Tudor Inn Gatlinburg

135 W Holly Ridge Road , Gatlinburg, TN 37738 États-Unis (Montrer le carte)

Les Mots du Propriétaire...

Ce texte a été automatiquement traduit. Voir textes originaux

Nous sommes le nouveau lit et petit déjeuner en ville, juste à 6 minutes de promenade ou des expositions. Nous nous spécialisons dans la création d'un environnement de détente pour nos clients. L'auberge a été complètement mis à jour. Toutes nos chambres sont grandes et la plupart contiennent le roi lits, canapés et un coin salon. Commencez votre journée avec un délicieux petit déjeuner servi à notre table à manger, dans notre véranda ou sur notre terrasse. Des collations et des boissons sont disponibles toute la journée dans la véranda. Toutes nos chambres à coucher contiennent une salle bains et nouvelles TV HD. Nous accueillons des familles, réunions, événements corporatifs, mariages, touristes et gens d'affaires. Nous sommes un choix particulièrement bon pour la femme d'affaires voyageant seuls.

Voir la vidéo

Avis

Ensemble
4,7

Ecrire un avis
  • Chambre
    4,7
  • Services4,8
  • Qualité/Prix4,6
  • Propreté4,7
  • Repas sur place4,7

Amazing

5 sur décembre 24, 2015

Stayed before 2015 New Year. Absolutely impressed by the hospitality, interior and cosyness! Absolutely stunning!


Perfect

5 sur octobre 18, 2015

Hi, in June we stayed at Tudor Inn. The hosts are very friendly and helpfull to give sightseeing advice. We felt very welcome from the beginning. We loved the clean and nice furnished room and of course the outstanding fresh and home-cooked breakfast so we decided to enlarged our stay. Up to know the best b&b we spent our holidays. Greeting from Hamburg


A wonderful place to stay in the heart of Gatlinburg!

5 sur janvier 06, 2015

The Tudor Inn was a wonderful place to stay! The room was immaculate and the breakfast was fantastic! The hosts were very gracious. We will definitely be returning soon!


1st time stay at a bed and breakfast

5 sur janvier 03, 2015

Great hospitality, cozy rooms that were very clean. Delicious breakfast all while meeting new people.


Outstanding

5 sur décembre 02, 2014

The finest Bed and Breakfast we have ever stayed in. The staff was great a pleasure to have met and converse with. The Tudor Inn is located in the perfect location if you wish to visit Gatlinberg. Spotles room and very confortable beds.


Avoid city noise, but can hear other guests in the house

4,0 sur novembre 13, 2014

It is a quaint, family run Bed and Breakfast that is definitely adequate and comfortable. I have never stayed at a Bed and Breakfast so wasn't sure what to expect but the hosts are very eager to make you comfortable and be as helpful as they can be! :)


Cute place in gatlinburg tn

3,0 sur novembre 10, 2014

This was my first experience staying at a bed and breakfast so I have nothing to compare it to but I thought it was a neat experience. I'm not sure if I will do it again but I am greatful for the experience! The bed was comfy and the breakfast was good I wish there was more to choose from. It got too warm for us over in the night but we were able to crack a window.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for your stay! Our breakfasts include fresh, made that morning muffins, juices, coffee, tea, fresh fruit, cereals, a yogurt parfait, fresh smoothie, baked apples or such, toast, and our entree of the day. Many guests tell us they skipped lunch because we served them so much for breakfast! We always ask if guests have had enough to eat, can we get you anything else? We don't want anyone to leave hungry or dissatisfied. That was the time to tell us you wanted something else to eat, when we can actually do something about it. Guest satisfaction is our primary aim at the Tudor Inn Gatlinburg !


A Sweet B&B!

5 sur octobre 31, 2014

My husband and I stayed here for my birthday weekend and we enjoyed ourselves very much. The B&B is very comfy and feels homey. We loved the breakfasts- baked apples or cinnamon rolls to start with flavorful quiches (vegetarian option if you let them know beforehand!), yogurt parfait and other treats. I ate way too many homemade cookies for afternoon snacks. :) We also liked that this was tucked back from the main strip in Gatlinburg- one of our favorite parts was walking up and down the hill to our "castle". Great family run place that treats you like royalty!


Charming B&B!!

5 sur octobre 31, 2014

Highly recommended if you're staying in Gatlinburg. Above the town, nestled in the woods, just a few minutes walk to the hustle/bustle of G'Burg. Very quiet and can see the town below. The owners could not be any more accommodating or friendly. It is beautiful, like an English cottage/castle-like with the feel & look of an English B&B and incredibly clean! The breakfast is so delicious, made by the owners fresh every morn...it is a healthy, hearty, gourmet breakfast that you will love....gets you set for a hike in the Smokey Mountains just down the road or a day of shopping fun in the Burg. Believe me, you will not regret your stay, as I have never felt so comfortable. My grown kids and their spouses drove hundreds of miles to meet me at the Tudor Inn, and I must say, it will be a most memorable weekend in my life!


Great Service and Very Clean

3,6 sur octobre 25, 2014

The room was very spacious and very clean. We did expect the view to be better considering the location. The bedroom and bathroom was dimly lit with many lamps but no overhead lighting. However, the service was great. The owners were ready to help and answer any questions we had about the area and gave us good suggestions on what to do on our stay. However, being a bed and breakfast in the south, we expected a southern homestyle breakfast. Instead, we got food you might expect in a tea room. There was no pancakes, waffles, bacon, sausage, biscuits etc. For those who like a more non-traditional breakfast, like eggs florentine, for instance, it might be okay. I am sure it was cooked well, it just wasn't what we were expecting. It is in a great location for shopping the main street of Gatlinburg for shops and restaurants. It is actually within walking distance which we found very convenient. Overall we had a good stay we were just disappointed with the breakfast.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for your visit. I am sorry to read that you were "disappointed" with our breakfast and that you were expecting a "Southern style" breakfast. We do not indicate or advertise anywhere that we serve a Southern style breakfast. You will not find a picture of sausage gravy and biscuits anywhere on our website. I have never even eaten sausage gravy and biscuits! Our house has a Tudor theme and as such we try to impart a little "Old World European" flair to our breakfast menu. That is why we serve quiche, Scotch Eggs, oven baked almond crusted French toast, Belgian waffles, etc. Most of our guests have come to expect that when they eat at the Tudor Inn Gatlinburg, they will be getting a breakfast that is out of the ordinary and not foods that are easily obtained at any diner down the street. We frequently have guests request these items in advance because they have read how delicious guests have said the food was in their reviews! This year to date we have served over 1700 guests breakfast, not counting those served at charity events. Four folks have left negative comments out of the over 1700 guests served. Another point I would like to make is that we always ask each guest, each morning" if everything was OK, can we get you anything else, have you had enough to eat"? We don't want anyone to leave our table hungry or dissatisfied. At that point we can remedy any problems, not days later when a review appears online.


Voir plus d'avis vacanciers

Chambres & Prix

Salle du roi

La Chambre des rois a un lit king size, un foyer au gaz, un nouveau 32 en HD TV, linge de maison de qualité et literie et une vue magnifique. Un coin salon avec 2 fauteuils confortables et d'un canapé-lit queen sont aussi dans cette grande chambre avec une salle de bain privée. Wi Fi est disponible dans toute la maison. C'est vraiment une chambre digne d'un roi !

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Prix par nuit: $160 - $185

Chambre de la Reine

Chambre de la Reine à la Tudor Inn Gatlinburg possède l'une des plus belles vues dans la maison ! Cette grande chambre dispose de sa propre salle de bain, un lit king size, une nouvelle TV 32 pouces HD, qualité linge de maison et literie, un grand coin salon et un canapé-lit de taille de Reine. Wi FI est disponible dans toute la maison. Offrez-vous royalement !

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Prix par nuit: $160 - $185

Chambre de princesse

Notre chambre de princesse est astucieusement décorée en osier et un pourpre royale. La vue depuis les fenêtres est des jardins et patio ci-dessous. Cette chambre comprend un lit king size, un coin salon confortable, une nouvelle TV HD de 32 pouces, sa propre salle de bain et linge de haute qualité et literie. Wi Fi est disponible dans toute la maison.

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Prix par nuit: $145 - $170

Chambre du chevalier

Chambre du chevalier de la de l'Auberge de Tudor est une grande chambre avec un lit king size, un nouveau 32 pouces HD TV, linge de maison de qualité et literie, c'est propre salle de bain et une terrasse donnant sur l'extérieur de la maison. Il s'agit de la chambre à louer si vous voulez vous asseoir à l'extérieur et de communier avec la nature. La chambre a aussi une chaise rembourrée et un canapé-lit queen. Wi Fi est disponible dans toute la maison.

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Prix par nuit: $160 - $185

Chambre du duc

Il s'agit de notre plus petite chambre ; Pourtant, beaucoup plus grande que votre chambre d'hôtel typique. Chambre du duc contient un lit queen size et un coin salon, c'est la salle de bains propre, un nouveau 32 pouces HDTV et linge de maison de qualité et literie. C'est aussi notre option de budget et une excellente façon de vous présenter à votre séjour dans un Bed and Breakfast. Wi Fi est disponible dans toute la maison.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $135 - $155

Visiter le site

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Parc national des Great Smoky Mountains, Centre ville, A la montagne, Petite ville

Aéroport

Knoxville, TN (TYS-McGhee-Tyson) 45 miles

Attractions touristiques

Parc d'attractions, Antiquaires , Aquarium , Galeries d'art, Lieu de concert, Sports Extrêmes, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Lac, Concerts, Cinéma , Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Discothèques / Bars, Lignes de Dollywood, Rafting, Zip, Sweet Fanny Adams Musical Theater, Ripley Aquarium, Ober Gatlinburg Park et station de Ski, Boutiques, Théâtre, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux, Rivière, Piste de ski, Stade / Arène sportive, Circuits touristiques, Entreprise vinicole

Descriptif du B&B

Equipements du B&B

Jeux de société, Copieur, Lecteur DVD, Réfrigérateur , Bibliothèque, Micro-ondes, Parking, Piano, Entrée indépendante, Téléphone, Transport en commun à proximité, Espace bar

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Réveil, Panier d'agréments, Ventilateurs de plafond, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Cheminée, Sèche-cheveux, Planche à repasser, Radio, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Observation d'oiseau, Sentiers de randonnée , Shopping, Excursion

Visiter le site

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 1600
  • Départ:: 1100
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Non
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • L'alcool est fourni Non
  • Convient aux enfants: Oui Gratuit pour les moins de 3, 15 $ de plus par jour pour les 3-15 ans. Plus de 16 = $ 25
  • Garderie: Non
  • Animaux admis: Non
  • Accès pour handicapés Non

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: Week-end-2 nuits minimum
  • Paiements acceptés VISA, Discover, Mastercard, Cash
  • Conditions d'annulation: Nous avons besoin d'un débit ou carte de crédit pour tenir qu'une réservation et un paiement égal à charge la première nuit plus les taxes. Annulation plus de 15 jours avant l'arrivée recevront un remboursement moins les frais d'annulation de 50 $, 30 jours à l'avance sont nécessaires pour des événements spéciaux (juillet, octobre, vacances, week-ends). Annulations dans les délais de 15/30 jour perdra le dépôt. Aucun spectacle ne sera facturé intégralement pour la première nuit réservée. Puisque nous sommes une petite, familiale de propriété, les annulations nous affectent considérablement. Pour les groupes réservation de plusieurs chambres ou parties voyageant ensemble, une stratégie différente s'applique. Pour les réservations de plus d'une chambre, nous exigeons une dépôt égale la moitié de la charge totale pour chaque chambre lorsque la réservation est effectuée. L'autre moitié est due à l'arrivée. Si vous annulez 30 jours ou plus, un remboursement sera émis moins des frais de 50 $ par chambre. Annulation dans les 30 jours de l'arrivée des groupes n'obtiendrez aucun remboursement. Lorsque vous louez la maison entière, un dépôt de garantie de 500 $ est requis. Cela sera remboursé après le départ et les chambres ont été inspectés en dommages-intérêts.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Glenn and Susan Stocks, LuAnn Bilby

Langues parlées

Anglais

Animaux de compagnie

A propos du propriétaire

Gatlinburg est notre maison et nous l'aimons ici. Nous recommandons d'activités pour votre séjour. Peut-être un chemin de randonnée, faire du shopping, ou manger au restaurant ?

Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Fait à la maison

  • Heure du service: De 8 h à 900 h
  • Lieu du service: Solarium, patio extérieur, Salle à manger

Options repas

Equilibré , Régime particulier , Végétarien S'il vous plaît nous en informer et nous ferons tous les efforts pour accueillir vos restrictions alimentaires.


Plat favori

scones aux pépites de chocolat de potiron
Tous nos petits déjeuners sont faits maison. Nous utilisons seulement les meilleurs et les plus frais dans la préparation de nos plats spéciaux. Notre scone de signature est un scone de délicieuses pépites de chocolat citrouille avec un soupçon d'orange. Nous don ' t les servir tous les jours, il suffit de demander et nous vous préparerons un lot spécial !