Modifiez votre recherche

Tudor Inn Gatlinburg

135 W Holly Ridge Road , Gatlinburg, TN 37738 USA (Montrer le carte)
4,7
47 Avis
$125 - $155
par nuit

Visiter le site

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Nous sommes le plus récent Bed and Breakfast dans la ville-à seulement 6 minutes à pied de la promenade ou le Convention Center. Nous nous spécialisons dans la création d'un environnement de détente pour nos clients. L'auberge a été entièrement mis à jour. Toutes nos chambres sont grandes et la plupart contiennent des lits king size, des canapés et un coin salon. Commencez votre journée avec un délicieux petit déjeuner servi à notre table de salle à manger, dans notre véranda, ou sur notre terrasse. Des collations et des boissons sont disponibles toute la journée dans la véranda. Toutes nos chambres à coucher contiennent bains de suite et les nouveaux téléviseurs HD. Nous accueillons les familles, réunions, événements corporatifs, mariages, les touristes et les gens d'affaires. Nous sommes un choix particulièrement bon pour la femme d'affaires voyageant seuls.

Avis

Ensemble
4,7

Ecrire un avis

  • Chambre
    4,6
  • Services4,8
  • Qualité/Prix4,6
  • Propreté4,7
  • Repas4,7

Notation basée sur
47 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Outstanding

5 sur décembre 02, 2014

The finest Bed and Breakfast we have ever stayed in. The staff was great a pleasure to have met and converse with. The Tudor Inn is located in the perfect location if you wish to visit Gatlinberg. Spotles room and very confortable beds.


Avoid city noise, but can hear other guests in the house

4,0 sur novembre 13, 2014

It is a quaint, family run Bed and Breakfast that is definitely adequate and comfortable. I have never stayed at a Bed and Breakfast so wasn't sure what to expect but the hosts are very eager to make you comfortable and be as helpful as they can be! :)


Cute place in gatlinburg tn

3,0 sur novembre 10, 2014

This was my first experience staying at a bed and breakfast so I have nothing to compare it to but I thought it was a neat experience. I'm not sure if I will do it again but I am greatful for the experience! The bed was comfy and the breakfast was good I wish there was more to choose from. It got too warm for us over in the night but we were able to crack a window.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for your stay! Our breakfasts include fresh, made that morning muffins, juices, coffee, tea, fresh fruit, cereals, a yogurt parfait, fresh smoothie, baked apples or such, toast, and our entree of the day. Many guests tell us they skipped lunch because we served them so much for breakfast! We always ask if guests have had enough to eat, can we get you anything else? We don't want anyone to leave hungry or dissatisfied. That was the time to tell us you wanted something else to eat, when we can actually do something about it. Guest satisfaction is our primary aim at the Tudor Inn Gatlinburg !


A Sweet B&B!

5 sur octobre 31, 2014

My husband and I stayed here for my birthday weekend and we enjoyed ourselves very much. The B&B is very comfy and feels homey. We loved the breakfasts- baked apples or cinnamon rolls to start with flavorful quiches (vegetarian option if you let them know beforehand!), yogurt parfait and other treats. I ate way too many homemade cookies for afternoon snacks. :) We also liked that this was tucked back from the main strip in Gatlinburg- one of our favorite parts was walking up and down the hill to our "castle". Great family run place that treats you like royalty!


Charming B&B!!

5 sur octobre 31, 2014

Highly recommended if you're staying in Gatlinburg. Above the town, nestled in the woods, just a few minutes walk to the hustle/bustle of G'Burg. Very quiet and can see the town below. The owners could not be any more accommodating or friendly. It is beautiful, like an English cottage/castle-like with the feel & look of an English B&B and incredibly clean! The breakfast is so delicious, made by the owners fresh every morn...it is a healthy, hearty, gourmet breakfast that you will love....gets you set for a hike in the Smokey Mountains just down the road or a day of shopping fun in the Burg. Believe me, you will not regret your stay, as I have never felt so comfortable. My grown kids and their spouses drove hundreds of miles to meet me at the Tudor Inn, and I must say, it will be a most memorable weekend in my life!


Great Service and Very Clean

3,6 sur octobre 25, 2014

The room was very spacious and very clean. We did expect the view to be better considering the location. The bedroom and bathroom was dimly lit with many lamps but no overhead lighting. However, the service was great. The owners were ready to help and answer any questions we had about the area and gave us good suggestions on what to do on our stay. However, being a bed and breakfast in the south, we expected a southern homestyle breakfast. Instead, we got food you might expect in a tea room. There was no pancakes, waffles, bacon, sausage, biscuits etc. For those who like a more non-traditional breakfast, like eggs florentine, for instance, it might be okay. I am sure it was cooked well, it just wasn't what we were expecting. It is in a great location for shopping the main street of Gatlinburg for shops and restaurants. It is actually within walking distance which we found very convenient. Overall we had a good stay we were just disappointed with the breakfast.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for your visit. I am sorry to read that you were "disappointed" with our breakfast and that you were expecting a "Southern style" breakfast. We do not indicate or advertise anywhere that we serve a Southern style breakfast. You will not find a picture of sausage gravy and biscuits anywhere on our website. I have never even eaten sausage gravy and biscuits! Our house has a Tudor theme and as such we try to impart a little "Old World European" flair to our breakfast menu. That is why we serve quiche, Scotch Eggs, oven baked almond crusted French toast, Belgian waffles, etc. Most of our guests have come to expect that when they eat at the Tudor Inn Gatlinburg, they will be getting a breakfast that is out of the ordinary and not foods that are easily obtained at any diner down the street. We frequently have guests request these items in advance because they have read how delicious guests have said the food was in their reviews! This year to date we have served over 1700 guests breakfast, not counting those served at charity events. Four folks have left negative comments out of the over 1700 guests served. Another point I would like to make is that we always ask each guest, each morning" if everything was OK, can we get you anything else, have you had enough to eat"? We don't want anyone to leave our table hungry or dissatisfied. At that point we can remedy any problems, not days later when a review appears online.


Fall Outing

3,2 sur octobre 25, 2014

The wife and I were celebrating our 46th anniversary. We stayed three nights. Room was excellent although the thermostat for heat was in the hallway as we had to open windows to regulate temperature. Staff was very polite and helpful. We felt the value was somewhat low compared to other lodgeing. The food presentation for breakfast was a little lacking having stayed in other B&B's. The food was served buffet style and seemed quite sparse. Also linens were removed from our room but not replaced. Overall, it was OK but a bit disappointed.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for your visit. Yes, ours is an older but updated home and as such, the thermostat is located in the hallway. We keep the temp at 71 or 72 so all of our guests can be warm in the cooler weather. We do not get upset if you crack open the window to let in some cooler air-that is fine with us. Our rates range from $125 to $155 per night. This is very competitive for the Gatlinburg market. Most Econobox motels charge more than we do on busy weekends and their breakfast consists of a cellophane wrapped sweet roll, white bread toast, and coffee. A standard pancake breakfast in Gatlinburg costs $36 for two, tax and tip included. When you consider the service, food, the helpful owners, large clean rooms with King sized beds, and location we provide at the Tudor Inn Gatlinburg, it is hard to argue this is not a great value! Our breakfast bar has homemade muffins, cereals, fresh fruits, yogurt parfaits, toast, and beverages. We plate and serve the hot items individually. Many guests tell us they skip lunch after having our breakfasts because we provide them enough to last till suppertime! We always ask if "everything was OK, can we get you anything else"? We don't want anyone to leave hungry or dissatisfied. At this point we can remedy the situation, not days later when a review appears online. If linens were not replaced in your room, that was an oversight. We live onsite so a simple phone call would have resolved that issue. We always inform our guests to call us if they have any problems, issues, or concerns. At that point we can remedy the situation, not days later when a review appears online.


classy comfort

5 sur octobre 20, 2014

Accommodations make the trip and Tudor Inn exceed our expectations. Highly recommend.


Fall splendor 2014

5 sur octobre 18, 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Tudor Inn....very, very quiet and peaceful.


Wonderful Weekend

5 sur octobre 06, 2014

Great time at the Tudor Inn, first time at a B&B. wont be the the last. thanks again for a great weekend Mary and Bill


Voir plus d'avis vacanciers

Chambres & Prix

La Chambre du Roi

La Chambre du Roi dispose d'un lit king size, une cheminée à gaz, un nouveau 32 en HD TV, linge de maison de haute qualité et de la literie, et une vue magnifique. Un coin salon avec 2 fauteuils confortables et un canapé-lit sont également dans cette grande chambre avec une salle de bain privée. Wi-Fi est disponible dans toute la maison. C'est vraiment un ajustement de la place pour un ROI!

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Prix par nuit: $155 - $175

Prix par nuit: $155 - $175

Salle de la reine

La Chambre de la Reine au Tudor Inn Gatlinburg possède l'une des plus belles vues de la maison! Cette grande chambre dispose de sa propre salle de bain, d'un lit king size, un nouveau téléviseur HD 32 pouces, linge de maison de haute qualité et de la literie, un grand salon et un canapé de taille queen. Wi-Fi est disponible dans toute la maison. Offrez-vous royalement!

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Prix par nuit: $155 - $175

Prix par nuit: $155 - $175

Princess Room

Notre chambre princesse est décoré avec art dans osier et un pourpre royal. La vue depuis les fenêtres est des jardins et le patio ci-dessous. Cette chambre dispose d'un lit king size, d'un coin salon confortable, un nouveau téléviseur HD 32 pouces, sa propre salle de bain, linge de maison et de haute qualité et de la literie. Wi-Fi est disponible dans toute la maison.

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Prix par nuit: $140 - $160

Prix par nuit: $140 - $160

La Salle des Chevaliers

La Chambre du Chevalier à la Tudor Inn est une grande chambre avec un lit king size, un nouveau téléviseur HD 32 pouces, linge de maison de haute qualité et de la literie, sa propre salle de bain, et une terrasse donnant sur l'extérieur de la maison. C'est la Chambre à louer si vous voulez vous asseoir dehors et communier avec la nature. La chambre dispose également d'un salon de chaise rembourrée et un canapé-lit. Wi-Fi est disponible dans toute la maison.

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Prix par nuit: $155 - $175

Prix par nuit: $155 - $175

La Salle de Duke

C'est notre petite chambre, et pourtant, beaucoup plus grande que votre chambre d'hôtel typique. La chambre du duc contient un lit queen size et un coin salon, sa propre salle de bains, un nouveau téléviseur HD 32 pouces, et les draps de haute qualité et de la literie. C'est aussi notre option de budget et une excellente façon de vous présenter à un séjour dans un Bed and Breakfast. Wi-Fi est disponible dans toute la maison.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $125 - $145

Prix par nuit: $125 - $145

Visiter le site

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Great Smoky Mountains Parc national de, Centre ville, A la montagne, Petite ville, Village

Aéroport

Knoxville, TN (TYS-McGhee-Tyson)

Attractions touristiques

Parc d'attractions, Antiquaires , Aquarium , Galeries d'art, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Concerts, Cinéma , Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Ober Gatlinburg Park et la station de ski, Boutiques, Théâtre, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux, Rivière, Piste de ski, Entreprise vinicole

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Private Home Bed and Breakfast, Bed and Breakfast

Equipements du B&B

Barbecue grill, Jeux de société, Copieur, Lecteur DVD, Bibliothèque, Piano, Entrée indépendante, Téléphone, Films, Equipé pour les mariages, Espace bar

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Réveil, Ventilateurs de plafond, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Internet dans la chambre, Cheminée, Sèche-cheveux, Internet, Planche à repasser, Radio, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Location de vélos, Pistes cyclables, Vélos, Observation d'oiseau, Canoë, Ski alpin , Pêche, Golf, Sentiers de randonnée , Promenade à cheval, Chasse, Canoë-Kayak, Pistes de VTT , Shopping, Excursion, Location de skis, Jeux d'arcade, Sports d'eau, Rafting en eau vive

Visiter le site

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 16:00
  • Départ:: 11 heures
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Non
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • accès pour handicapés Non
  • Convient aux enfants: Oui Gratuit pour les moins de 3, 15 $ de plus par jour pour les 3-15 ans. Plus de 16 = $ 25
  • Garderie: Non
  • Animaux admis: Non
  • accès pour handicapés Non

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: 2 nuits minimum
  • Paiements acceptés VISA, Discover, Mastercard, Cash
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Nous avons besoin d'une carte de crédit pour valider votre réservation. Vous serez facturé pour le coût total de votre séjour à l'arrivée. Si vous réservez 2 chambres ou plus, nous demandons un acompte de 50% pour tenir.
  • Conditions d'annulation: Toute annulation pour une raison quelconque après la réservation est faite encourra 50 $ de frais d'annulation par chambre. Cette taxe peut être appliquée à un futur séjour dans les 3 prochains mois.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Glenn and Susan Stocks, LuAnn Bilby

Langues parlées

Anglais

A propos du propriétaire

Gatlinburg est notre maison et nous l'aimons ici. Laissez-nous vous recommandons d'activités pour votre séjour. Peut-être un sentier de randonnée, faire du shopping, ou au restaurant?

Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Fait à la maison

  • Heure du service: De 8 h à 900 h
  • Lieu du service: Patio à l'extérieur, Salle à manger

Options repas

Equilibré , Régime particulier , Végétarien , Please inform us


Plat favori

scones aux pépites de chocolat de potiron
Tous nos petits déjeuners sont faits maison. Nous n'utilisons que les meilleurs et les plus frais dans la préparation de nos plats spéciaux. Notre signature scone est un délicieux scone aux pépites de chocolat de potiron avec juste un soupçon d'orange. Nous ne les servons pas tous les jours, suffit de demander et nous vous préparer un lot spécial!


Détails

135 W Holly Ridge Road , Gatlinburg, TN 37738 USA (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Free gift card up to $250!
Haut