Wisteria Hideaway Avis

Ensemble
4,5

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    4,5
  • Services4,6
  • Qualité/Prix4,3
  • Propreté4,5
  • Repas4,5

Notation basée sur
28 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Great for an extended stay...

4,8 sur décembre 17, 2012

Stayed here for an extended business stay and felt right at home. Room was clean and breakfast was great. Will definitely stay again!


Relaxing Retreat

5 sur février 21, 2012

The charming decor and friendly hosts made the Wisteria Hideaway a highlight of our recent East Texas tour.


Exceptional

4,6 sur décembre 30, 2010

This is without doubt one of the nicest places I have stayed in in the US. Ron's home made biscuit and sausage breakfast is worth flying 6000 miles for. The Master suite is superb. The grounds are superb. The ambience is superb. Friendly genteel and very highly recommended. Gary Sage


Content Guest

4,8 sur octobre 26, 2010

We enjoyed our stay. The master suite with the king bed is highly recommended, it has a comfy bed; privite sun room with jacuzzi and small frig(bring your own drinks and snacks); nice white clean towels; large walk-in closet for clothes to hang. We did not light the candles in the sun room...looked like they were already used and melted away. However this establishment could invest in the real wax candles that really flicker and run on batteries. We thought it was really cute for this establishment to have their name personalized on the soap and shampoo...way cool! Wish we would have had bath robes to use during our stay in the master suite. Breakfast was tasty and served for us privately, but would have enjoyed cut fruit and ice water with breakfast...next time we will request it with breakfast. We have been at this establishment for a couple of weddings, but our first time to stay as guests. Wonderful, southern hospitality!


our stay at the wisteria

4,6 sur juillet 11, 2010

staying here was an absolute pleasure!!! the owners are delightful, most gracious hosts. HIGHLY RECOMEND WISTERIA INN! janet procter


Wisteria Hideaway Weekend

4,0 sur janvier 30, 2010

This was a great location for a get-away from the fast paced Dallas lifestyle. We enjoyed the serene setting, the quiet, relaxing room, and the tasty breakfast.


WONDERFULL

4,8 sur décembre 04, 2009

IT WAS THE BEST STAY WE HAVE EVER HAD. THE FOOD WAS SOO GOOD. THE OWNERS WENT OUT OF THERE WAY THE MAKE SUREWE HAD EVERYTHING WE NEEDED THE SOME THEY MAKE YOU FEEL AT HOME. THEY ARE VERY CARING. GREAT PLACE TO STAY


Great place to stay

5 sur octobre 27, 2009

I have stayed here twice while on business and I will come again. The rooms are beautiful, comfortable and clean, and the hosts were very inviting.


Wisteria B&B review

3,8 sur octobre 15, 2009

I recently stayed at the Wisteria B&B in Lufkin Texas and really enjoyed my stay! the location and house was beautiful. My room was well-decorated and my bed was perfect. Just the getaway I needed


Business trip

5 sur octobre 15, 2009

Wisteria hideaway was a wonderful place. Very peaceful, relaxing and I felt right at home. The breakfast was very good.


Very Nice

4,6 sur août 19, 2009

The Master Suite was very nice, the stay was relaxing. Th Hot tub was nice. Bathtub wouldn't hold water but it's ok we found a way to fill it!


Wisteria Hideaway

3,4 sur août 03, 2009

Very nice!


Wonderful 1st B&B stay

5 sur juillet 01, 2009

B&B was beautiful. The room was lovely and spacious. Owners were very nice and accommodating. We felt at home. Breakfast was delicious. We will definitely return for another stay!


great escape

5 sur mai 27, 2009

The hosts were very friendly and helpful, giving guidance to attractions and directions. Outstanding food, quiet, private atmosphere. I highly recommend it.


great room

4,8 sur février 18, 2009

comfortable bed and great food!


loved it! very homey

5 sur février 18, 2009

Felt as though I was at home, didn't have the cold feeling like hotels/motels.


Excellent choice for business women traveling alone

5 sur février 18, 2009

A very relaxing, quiet, cozy, safe place to spend the night. Very comfortable, excellent food and service!


wonderful place to stay

5 sur février 18, 2009

delicious breakfast!


A great sister weekend!

4,8 sur février 12, 2009

My sisters gathered in honor of my mom's birthday and decided to make this an annual get-together! What a beautiful place!, and the breakfast...Oh my gosh!! Yummy!!!


Wonderful

4,0 sur janvier 18, 2009

My husband and I stayed one night in the master suite. It was a very spacious room with a private sun room. I loved all the candles. Our breakfast was served in the sunroom. Very gracious and helpful innkeeper. We would stayed there again.


A holiday from our holiday

3,6 sur janvier 09, 2009

What a great weekend! We loved our stay. the hosts were so amenable to our needs and a great help in informing us about local sides to visit. They even helped us locate a church for Sunday service.


peaceful

2,6 sur novembre 05, 2008

liked the soap.


peaceful

3,0 sur novembre 05, 2008

1st time at a B&B. Towels were rough. Food wasn't what I expected, but glad I didn't have to cook


Great B&B

5 sur septembre 02, 2008

My husband, son, mother and brother had the good fortune to spend 1 night at Wisteria Hideaway. The B&B is beautiful, but very comfortable. It is immaculately clean and peaceful. The breakfast was delicious! The innkeeper thoughtfully provided for all our needs.


Wisteria Hideaway

4,0 sur août 20, 2008

Great service, the breakfast was wonderful! Well come back again!


Extrodinary

5 sur août 19, 2008

B&B was beautiful- Inn keepers very accomidating and service was exemplory. Room was beyond our expectations. Could not have asked for a better place to stay.


Best Place to Stay in Lufkin

5 sur mai 15, 2008

Wonderfully decorated rooms. Outstanding breakfast with homemade biscuts and muffins. Nicest owners, willing to accommodate.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for your response and we look forward to your return.


Great Christmas holiday

4,4 sur janvier 08, 2007

My husband and I stayed at the B&B over part of the Christmas holiday. The owners are very nice and personable. They go out of their way to help you find items in the area. Their place is very nice and quiet. When we are in the area again we plan on staying there.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you so much for taking the time to post review on BedandBreakfast.com. We value our guests and welcome your return.


Wisteria Hideaway

Détails

  • Prix par nuit $85 - $165
  • Avis (28) 4,5
  • Chambres 4
  • Accepte les cartes cadeaux

Contactez ou Réservez

  • Téléphone 1-9368752914
Haut