Paniolo Ranch B&B Spa Avis

Ensemble
4,6

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    4,8
  • Services4,5
  • Qualité/Prix4,4
  • Propreté4,8
  • Repas4,6

Notation basée sur
45 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Paniolo Ranch B&B Spa

4,4 sur août 04, 2009

I enjoyed my stay very much. Very quiet and lovely surroundings. Terrific night sky. Lovely spa facilities & staff.


Paniolo Ranch

4,0 sur juillet 20, 2009

Wonderful place to relax and refresh in the beautiful Texas hill country.


best B&B stay ever!

5 sur mai 20, 2009

The property, rooms, food, service were all fantastic! not a single complaint- We look forward to visiting again!


fabulous weekend!

5 sur mai 20, 2009

I would like to stay there forever! I will consider this a favorite getaway place!


Paniolo Ranch

5 sur mai 05, 2009

Loved it!


Paniolo Ranch

4,0 sur mai 05, 2009

Usually I would never choose a B&B; however, yours is an exception. I would definately come back. Thanks!


nice stay

5 sur avril 17, 2009

nice stay


Spa services were excellent!

4,2 sur mars 27, 2009

View in the Texas hill country-outstanding! Very comfortable and relaxed. Good selection of DVD movies, music, books. Spacious grounds for walking, running, exploring!


loved it!

5 sur mars 27, 2009

wonderful!


worth everything!!

5 sur mars 27, 2009

So absolutely rejuvenating!


Bridal weekend getaway

4,0 sur mars 27, 2009

It was nice and peaceful.


nice stay

4,0 sur mars 19, 2009

nice stay


nice stay

4,6 sur mars 19, 2009

nice stay


nice stay

4,8 sur mars 19, 2009

nice stay


nice stay

5 sur mars 19, 2009

nice stay


nice stay

3,4 sur mars 11, 2009

nice stay


nice stay

4,6 sur mars 11, 2009

nice stay


Cozy, comfortable, relaxing

5 sur mars 11, 2009

Scenerty was beautiful and calming!


Paniolo Ranch

5 sur mars 11, 2009

Property was beautiful and the whole experience was relaxing and great.


Paniolo Ranch

4,0 sur mars 11, 2009

Nice stay


excellent

5 sur mars 03, 2009

excellent


Peaceful, relaxed... and beautiful setting

4,6 sur février 13, 2009

Beautiful views, beautiful accomodations -- I felt very taken care of... Had a wonderful time walking around the property, hanging out in the spa house, and enjoying the spa services. If it had been a clear night, new moon, and warmer weather, I could imagine laying out by the pool and stargazing, which would have topped off a wonderful experience nicely!


a peaceful getaway

4,4 sur février 12, 2009

Terrific stop in Texas hill country- friendly innkeeper, well-kept cottages


Paniolo Ranch

4,2 sur février 12, 2009

nice stay


Wonderfully Relaxing

4,6 sur janvier 25, 2009

We spent two nights in the Ohara House to celebrate our 5th anniversary. It was so relaxing and quiet. We enjoyed sitting out by the fireplace reading and relaxing. The dinner served on Saturday night was delicious. Everything was so private and the ranch was beautiful and peaceful. It was a perfect weekend! We will definitely return.


spa house

5 sur décembre 10, 2008

very relaxing, refreshing, peaceful. thank you


O'Hana House

5 sur décembre 09, 2008

Spa schedule was confusing and running late was hard since we were trying to make it to town


great experience

5 sur décembre 03, 2008

wonderful accommodations


breath of fresh ait

5 sur novembre 17, 2008

We didn't want to leave when it came time to check out.


wonderful Texas hill Country getaway

5 sur novembre 17, 2008

I can't say enough. I highly recommend the O'Han House for that special romantic weekend.


Relaxing/enjoyable

3,6 sur novembre 10, 2008

Loved the beautiful TX hill country. Paniolo Ranch was peaceful, relaxing, and beautiful. Looking forward to a return trip!


I don't want to leave

4,4 sur novembre 06, 2008

The cottage was amazing. We took advantage of the spa services and the experience was phenomenal. The candle-lite dinner served on the patio was very romantic. I could not have asked for a better honeymoon!


Paniolo Ranch

5 sur novembre 04, 2008

Wonderfully relaxing accommodation. Beautiful view. lovely ground. altogether wonderful!


super duper!

3,6 sur octobre 23, 2008

love the dogs! Beautiful ranch!


Paniola Ranch

4,0 sur octobre 23, 2008

wonderful


Great get-a-way

4,0 sur octobre 23, 2008

A wonderful place to get away from the big city


Lovely Escape

4,0 sur octobre 08, 2008

I went with a group of college friends. We had a fabulous time. The breakfast was a wonderful treat. You didn't have to get out of your pajamas or eat with people you don't want to eat with to enjoy a good meal. We stayed at the Spa House. It is fairly big and has a King Beauty Rest with massage, a Murphy bed and a fold out couch that is pretty comfy. It is best to split this with 3 of your closest friends to make it affordable. The grounds are beautiful and well kept. It is a lovely place to stay and I would certainly go back.


Words can't describe it!

5 sur septembre 17, 2008

Wow! Judy is an amazing woman, and does an excellent job on making sure your stay at the Paniolo is perfection! I took a trip there with 5 of my girlfriends, and we were blown away by all that awaited us upon our arrival! The Spa House is great for groups like ours, and we thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it! We bought the girlfriends package, and when we got there we were greeted with leis, led to our house, and once inside we found gowns, slippers, and boxes of chocolates waiting for us! We had homemade pizza by the pool that evening, and then picked out a movie from the video library, and just had a blast sitting up talking! The hot tub is only a short distance from the house, and the walk to it is beautiful! The houses are far enough apart from each other that we felt like we were the only ones there the whole weekend! The massages were heavenly!We will be going back every year from now on! We loved it so much that we didn't want to leave! Thanks Judy for making our first girlfriends getaway an unforgetable experience! --Moms from De Leon!


Paniolo Ranch B&B Spa

5 sur août 20, 2008

Very Delightful


Paniolo Ranch B&B Spa

4,6 sur août 12, 2008

Loved it! so peaceful and relaxing. A beautiful spot to get away from it all and enjoy nature and each other.


"...heaven on earth."

5 sur août 08, 2008

Paniolo Ranch is heaven on earth. What a memorable Girls Getaway Wkend we had. Thanks, Judy.


Girls Get-a-way

5 sur juin 09, 2008

I can not say enough about this place. From service to atmosphere this was the most relaxing and enjoyable experience I have had. If you're looking for down time this is the place.


Great Place

5 sur juin 09, 2008

great place to stay and the hospitality was out of this world.girl's getaway was a treat!


A Slice of Heaven!

5 sur avril 14, 2008

We spent a weekend at Paniolo Ranch for a Girls Getaway. We stayed at the Spa House and the website just does not do this place justice. We were pampered the whole weekend and the extra touches of Paniolo are amazing!!! Everything was perfect from the views, comfortable room, relaxing spa package, and delicious food!! We will definitely be back. This place is heaven on earth!!


Lovely stay at the Spa House

5 sur mars 20, 2007

It’s so strange to me why I cannot find a review for this place!! My boyfriend and I stayed 2 nights at the Paniolo Ranch and had no expectations, but a comfortable place to relax. We first picked the Pineapple House because of its private hot tub and open views, but it was not available for the two nights I wanted. I talked to Judy, the owner, who asked me to consider staying at the Spa House. The house was recently renovated, and included a wide flat screen tv and a wet sauna in addition to our private hot tub. She sold me. I was absolutely pleased with my stay. The pictures do the Spa House no justice. The place really has a unique world traveler feel to it, yet it’s so cozy. The windows in the house give the best view the ranch has to offer. It’s the little touches that make this place special. Stereo systems in the sitting room and bed room with collection of cds, snacks by a comfy couch, wine, home and travel magazines in the rooms, and plush robes. Of course, the bed and breakfast was nice, too. Although this was not mentioned on the website, the Spa House includes a spa, but it’s a walk from the house. Not far at all, but it’s not outside next to your house. Overall, it was a nice stay and I can’t wait to come back again.


Paniolo Ranch B&B Spa

Détails

  • Prix par nuit $230 - $295
  • Avis (45) 4,6
  • Chambres 4

Contactez ou Réservez

  • Téléphone 1-8303246666
  • Fax 1-8303246665
  • Appel gratuit (depuis les USA) 1-8667264656

Site web du B&B »

Plus d'infos

Haut