Avis récents dans Temecula, Californie

Charming B & B!! à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2016

It was close to other wineries and downtown. Loved it all!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Favorite B & B! à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

From check in to hospitality, amazing gourmet breakfast! You won't be disappointed!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic for a wine country getaway à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

The amenities were phenomenal and the staff were very personable. They are extraordinarily welcoming which uncannily matches the ambiance of the place. They also serve as savvy resources in the event you would like to frolick along town to bear witness to all that Temecula has to offer. The only thing that would have been nice to have was a friendly reminder that the "breakfast experience" is offered promptly at 8:30 am for those night owls that like to sleep in. Otherwise, the stay was hands down amazing. You will not regret your stay at this lovely property!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2016

Loved staying here. Breakfast was amazing, view from the room was great. Only issue we had was it got a bit chilly overnight and the room did not seem to have any heat coming in at all.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


4-17-16 / 4-18-16 à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2016

Stayed two nights

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay in March 2016 à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2016

Breakfast was very tasty and Chef was a very kind and caring person. Thanks for all of the memories again. Terry & Becky

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding Stay à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 01, 2016

My husband and I recently stayed at the Inn during our wedding! I couldn't have asked for kinder service! Everyone was sweet and enthusiastic with well wishes! The breakfast alone is worth staying at the inn for. I've never had such a complex, well thought-out, interesting breakfast placed in front of me. The first morning I was there I seriously got a little teary eyed when the Chef was describing the courses! My husband and I are looking forward to making the inn part of our anniversary tradition. I loved it here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wine country weekend à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 24, 2016

Amazing spot on top of a hill in wine country. Panoramic view from the middle of the vines. Easy to find, close to wineries. Chef Dean is amazing with his food, advise on local treasures, and activities. A must visit place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tuscan Style in Temecula à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2016

Wonderful bed and breakfast. Chef Dean Thomas and his wife Nicole are wonderful host. The rooms all have wonderful views and Chef Thomas' breakfast was the best part of the stay. Will definitely be returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love Europa Village à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2016

Chef Dean and the crew were kind, helpful and courteous. This was our second stay and we look forward to staying again in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thank you! à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 23, 2016

Food is great. Chef Dean and Nicole are wonderful and generous hosts. Location is superb and view is fantastic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Gem à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 18, 2016

Chef Dean was outstanding, we had a wonderful stay at Europa

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B & B à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 16, 2016

Me and my girl friend enjoyed our stay.Room was great and Breakfast was AWSOME! Great staff. I would stay again and tell anyone to also. Thanks Douglas R.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Transports you to Tuscany! à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 16, 2016

This lovely Bed & Breakfast is so comfortable and relaxing. We stayed here for the first time last year, and we have looked forward to going back this year. I know we will always stay here whenever we can! We have stayed in Tuscany, and this feels exactly the same. The breakfast is amazing, and the Chef presents it so beautifully! We enjoyed wine by the fireplace on the patio and met other guests we also were enjoying their visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect! à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 09, 2016

Had a wonderful time! Amazing views, wine, and food.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 03, 2016

A wonderful time with fabulous food!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Favorite Winery in Temecula! à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 01, 2016

I took my wife here for her 30th birthday and it quickly became our favorite place to stay / winery. Chef Dean and Nicole greeted us even though we got in late, made us feel right at home. The Inn is so cozy and warm instantly felt happy to be there. I told Chef Dean about it being my wifes birthday and he went and bought flowers and suggested I buy a bottle of their best Champagne's and when we arrived in the room he had it chilled and ready for us to enjoy. The breakfast in the morning will not disappoint. We loved being served family style by a 5 star well known chef his amazing creations. All of which we enjoyed and cleaned our plate each morning. Beyond delicious! The only thing slightly negative I would mention is we where there in January so the view we paid for was not really there due to mother nature having all the vines dormant. We definitely want to come back in Spring or summer but we thought it would be nice if the cost was lower in the winter time due to the lack of the full experience. Either way it was still beautiful and as said we for sure will be back in Spring or Summer! Also - I highly suggest getting the full tour at the winery. Brandon gave our tour and literally half of us bought memberships, we even bought the premium one! Favorite winery / Inn in all of Temecula.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay at Europa Inn à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 18, 2016

We have a great time at the Inn. Can't wait to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Get A Way 2015 à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2016

Had a great time on our trip the Europa Inn. Will be back soon....Chief Dean you are the best.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Personal Touch of Class à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2016

My wife and I enjoyed our first bed and breakfast experience. Time stood still at Europa Village Inn as we relaxed and inhaled our surroundings. We enjoyed a first class breakfast as Chef Dean introduced his menu from around the world and watched beautiful balloons land around the Inn. I would recommend a stay if you are seeking a personal touch of class

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 25, 2015

If you are heading to Temecula you must make Europa Village you place to stay. Chef Dean makes you feel amazingly welcome, the rooms are lovely, and the location is perfect for wine tasting. The morning comes with delicious coffee and a delicious breakfast. Well worth the trip!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Europa review à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2015

Setting and view is very nice. Loved the breakfast

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le décembre 12, 2015

Food for breakfast was great.Great views from balcony, and peaceful

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Europa Village à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2015

The view is gorgeous and the breakfast was fantastic!!! Great place to stay!! Larry Beavers

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Weekend à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2015

This is a great place to stay, you will not be dissapointed, the rooms are super clean, the environment feels like home and the food by the chef is delicious. Really recommended to stay in this wonderful bed and breakfast

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Experience Awaits You à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 03, 2015

My first time to Temecula, and first stay here. We were warmly welcomed by Chef Dean upon arrival and given a tour of the B&B. Chef Dean is a local expert on Temecula and is known by everyone. He provided suggestions with regards to wine tasting and dining in town. Europa Village is simply gorgeous inside and out. Our room was very comfortable and private. The breakfasts prepared by Chef Dean were beyond incredible and 5-Star all the way. The location of Europa Village is perfect for rookies or experienced Temecula wine-tasters alike. You will not be disappointed!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tracy Georgis' review à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 02, 2015

We will stay again soon and bring the rest of the family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Really enjoyed our stay à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 24, 2015

We had a great time staying at the Europa Inn - rooms were very nice, and the breakfast was incredible. On the pricey side, but the experience was very good.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delicious Breakfasts à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le novembre 12, 2015

This is a lovely place with fantastic breakfasts. The view from the patio is outstanding and it is great to sit outside and enjoy the vistas and wineries that surround the property. Here are my concerns: (1) shampoo, but no conditioner in the room, which meant tangles and a trip to the drug store; (2) delicious coffee and tea, but no Splenda for those of us who use a sugar substitute. Sweet and Low is bitter and a poor sugar substitute; and (3) no meat with breakfast. Having no meat was fine with me, but my spouse was very disappointed. Given the price of this B&B, would have expected meat to be served and for other amenities to be present. So although this B&B had many good qualities, I would not likely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beyond Dreams! à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 12, 2015

My husband and I recently stayed at the Europa. The energy in this place is amazing! Chef Dean's breakfast creations were breathtaking everyday! Would definately recommend this place and stay again if ever around Temecula.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (4,65)
  2. Europa Village (4,58)
  3. Inn at Churon Winery (3,97)
Haut
}