Avis récents dans Temecula, Californie

Truly Special à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2016

The Inn at Europa Village is an incredible experience. I've stayed here twice and both trips were extremely memorable. Chef Dean's two course gourmet breakfast is a highlight of the trip. We loved getting up, slipping coffee and waiting to see what dish Chef Dean would bring out. Each dish is inspired by a country. You'll have food inspired by French, Italian, Swedish and many other cuisines.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Had a wonderful stay! à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2016

This was our first time staying at Europa Village and we will definitely be back! We stayed two nights and enjoyed two of the best breakfasts we have ever had. The room was comfortable and the staff was friendly and attentive. We needed to leave early on our second day and they went out of their way to serve us breakfast early before we had to get on the road. We thoroughly enjoyed every minute of our time there!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful 2 days à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 29, 2016

this was the second time for us to visit the Inn....we will be back!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An Amazing get away. à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2016

We booked a two night stay as we were in Temecula for a wedding. When we arrived, we were met by Chef Dean and greeted with a delicious sangria. We were shown around the house and then to our room. Our room was immaculantly clean and tastefully decorated. Our balcony had a spectacular view of the vineyards. Each morning Chef Dean creates an amazing 2 course gourmet breakfast. We highly recommend this bed and breakfast to anyone who is a food lover and is looking for a quiet and quaint get away. We are looking forward to going back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Europa Stay à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2016

Loved our stay. Would recommend. Chef Dean and staff are great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay! à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2016

Loved loved loved this place! Friends were jealous that we got it first. Scott & Dona were fantastic hosts and fed us quite well, even when I asked for service at 5;30am!! Definitely stay again, just for the ambiance and quiet. Only 10 minutes from Temecula, with out the traffic!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A must visit! à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2016

We absolutely love this bed and breakfast. The inn keepers are so nice and make you truly feel like family. The gourmet breakfasts are unlike any breakfast you will ever have at a typical B&B. The rooms are comfortable and extremely well kept. The views from the inn are gorgeous and you find yourself getting lost in pure relaxation while sitting on the patio. Do not miss the opportunity to stay at The Inn At Europa Village while visiting Temecula. This Inn is a true gem and I almost hate sharing a great review so we can keep the place for ourselves!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2016

Chef Dean's breakfasts are amazing! Accommodations are wonderful, clean, comfortable. Wish we could have stayed longer!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A fantastic getaway à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2016

We love staying here. A lovely, romantic Inn with gorgeous views and fantastic breakfasts. The Innkeepers are charming, friendly people who make you feel very welcome. There is nothing better than sitting on the grounds or in the hot tub watching hawks circle overhead and waking up in the morning to see the balloons fly by is a lot of fun.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B & B!! à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2016

It was close to other wineries and downtown. Loved it all!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Favorite B & B! à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

From check in to hospitality, amazing gourmet breakfast! You won't be disappointed!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic for a wine country getaway à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

The amenities were phenomenal and the staff were very personable. They are extraordinarily welcoming which uncannily matches the ambiance of the place. They also serve as savvy resources in the event you would like to frolick along town to bear witness to all that Temecula has to offer. The only thing that would have been nice to have was a friendly reminder that the "breakfast experience" is offered promptly at 8:30 am for those night owls that like to sleep in. Otherwise, the stay was hands down amazing. You will not regret your stay at this lovely property!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2016

Loved staying here. Breakfast was amazing, view from the room was great. Only issue we had was it got a bit chilly overnight and the room did not seem to have any heat coming in at all.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


4-17-16 / 4-18-16 à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2016

Stayed two nights

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay in March 2016 à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2016

Breakfast was very tasty and Chef was a very kind and caring person. Thanks for all of the memories again. Terry & Becky

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding Stay à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 01, 2016

My husband and I recently stayed at the Inn during our wedding! I couldn't have asked for kinder service! Everyone was sweet and enthusiastic with well wishes! The breakfast alone is worth staying at the inn for. I've never had such a complex, well thought-out, interesting breakfast placed in front of me. The first morning I was there I seriously got a little teary eyed when the Chef was describing the courses! My husband and I are looking forward to making the inn part of our anniversary tradition. I loved it here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wine country weekend à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 24, 2016

Amazing spot on top of a hill in wine country. Panoramic view from the middle of the vines. Easy to find, close to wineries. Chef Dean is amazing with his food, advise on local treasures, and activities. A must visit place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tuscan Style in Temecula à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2016

Wonderful bed and breakfast. Chef Dean Thomas and his wife Nicole are wonderful host. The rooms all have wonderful views and Chef Thomas' breakfast was the best part of the stay. Will definitely be returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love Europa Village à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2016

Chef Dean and the crew were kind, helpful and courteous. This was our second stay and we look forward to staying again in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thank you! à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 23, 2016

Food is great. Chef Dean and Nicole are wonderful and generous hosts. Location is superb and view is fantastic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Gem à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 18, 2016

Chef Dean was outstanding, we had a wonderful stay at Europa

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B & B à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 16, 2016

Me and my girl friend enjoyed our stay.Room was great and Breakfast was AWSOME! Great staff. I would stay again and tell anyone to also. Thanks Douglas R.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Transports you to Tuscany! à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 16, 2016

This lovely Bed & Breakfast is so comfortable and relaxing. We stayed here for the first time last year, and we have looked forward to going back this year. I know we will always stay here whenever we can! We have stayed in Tuscany, and this feels exactly the same. The breakfast is amazing, and the Chef presents it so beautifully! We enjoyed wine by the fireplace on the patio and met other guests we also were enjoying their visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect! à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 09, 2016

Had a wonderful time! Amazing views, wine, and food.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 03, 2016

A wonderful time with fabulous food!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Favorite Winery in Temecula! à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 01, 2016

I took my wife here for her 30th birthday and it quickly became our favorite place to stay / winery. Chef Dean and Nicole greeted us even though we got in late, made us feel right at home. The Inn is so cozy and warm instantly felt happy to be there. I told Chef Dean about it being my wifes birthday and he went and bought flowers and suggested I buy a bottle of their best Champagne's and when we arrived in the room he had it chilled and ready for us to enjoy. The breakfast in the morning will not disappoint. We loved being served family style by a 5 star well known chef his amazing creations. All of which we enjoyed and cleaned our plate each morning. Beyond delicious! The only thing slightly negative I would mention is we where there in January so the view we paid for was not really there due to mother nature having all the vines dormant. We definitely want to come back in Spring or summer but we thought it would be nice if the cost was lower in the winter time due to the lack of the full experience. Either way it was still beautiful and as said we for sure will be back in Spring or Summer! Also - I highly suggest getting the full tour at the winery. Brandon gave our tour and literally half of us bought memberships, we even bought the premium one! Favorite winery / Inn in all of Temecula.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay at Europa Inn à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 18, 2016

We have a great time at the Inn. Can't wait to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Get A Way 2015 à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2016

Had a great time on our trip the Europa Inn. Will be back soon....Chief Dean you are the best.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Personal Touch of Class à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2016

My wife and I enjoyed our first bed and breakfast experience. Time stood still at Europa Village Inn as we relaxed and inhaled our surroundings. We enjoyed a first class breakfast as Chef Dean introduced his menu from around the world and watched beautiful balloons land around the Inn. I would recommend a stay if you are seeking a personal touch of class

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 25, 2015

If you are heading to Temecula you must make Europa Village you place to stay. Chef Dean makes you feel amazingly welcome, the rooms are lovely, and the location is perfect for wine tasting. The morning comes with delicious coffee and a delicious breakfast. Well worth the trip!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (4,67)
  2. Europa Village (4,59)
  3. Inn at Churon Winery (3,97)
Haut
}