Avis récents dans Temecula, Californie

lovely place to stay! à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2014

Europa Village is a lovely Inn! The Innkeepers are very friendly and the breakfast is Amazing!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A gem à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 26, 2014

wonderful experience, relaxing getaway

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Anniversary stay à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2014

Went here for our anniversary and had a wonderful time. The view is spectacular with a warm and relaxing atmosphere. The hospitality was refreshing and the breakfast in the morning was amazing. I would definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Foodie Paradise in Tuscany-like surroundings à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 19, 2014

The manager is a superb, likable, and locally well-know Chef who teaches a few foodie tricks by just describing the breakfast he made, but also teaches classes. The mornings were magical watcing birds and balloons landing in the fruit-laden vineyards. Wine tasting just down the hill on property. Central AC was blasting, but we left the glass door to the balcony open at night and found the local temperature pleasant.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Difficult to eat breakfast à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 04, 2014

Foods other than the exotic fare we were offered should be available to those of us who can't stomach creamed carrots with truffle oil, turkey with mushroom sauce, pickled beets, etc. at 8:30 in the morning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experience! à Inn at Churon Winery (Temecula, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2014

From the moment we walked in we were extremely impressed by all. Thank you for a great stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


European Inn in California à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2014

The Inn at Europa Village is a fabulous B & B. Spent the weekend there, can't wait to return. Very relaxing getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best place to stay in Temecula à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2014

Everything is perfect at the Europa Inn. The location with great views of the vineyards, nice, clean, comfortable rooms with a balcony overlooking the valley and outstanding service and breakfast by Chef Dean. A true 5 stars B&B and great value for your money. We will definitely go back there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


overall à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2014

Very nice , Very quiet..Breakfasts were unique but very good..No attempts to get guests together..Pretty much on your own..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful destination with perfect hosts! à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2014

Truly a unique experience, highly recommended for a wine country getaway. Special thanks to Chef Dean and Nicole from Terry and Eileen!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


anniversary getaway à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2014

My wife wanted to get away for our anniversary and I was going to go to wine country in northern California. I'm glad I went to tamecula instead. It's was a great experience and she lived it as well. Beautiful atmosphere. Southcoast is a good dinner place up the street and europa village is nice for tasting.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Europa inn à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2014

Nice place to stay with nice view. Our room was quiet and quaint. Breakfast was delicious, over the top. Innkeepers were friendly and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The perfect weekend! à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2014

We had an amazing weekend at the Inn. The hospitality was fantastic. The food was indescribable. Take advantage of the jacuzzi and fire pit. We were often the only ones outdoors. Enjoy!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rainbow B&B has secluded privacy and with beautiful scenery à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Temecula, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2014

So relaxing to wake up and have breakfast in this tranquil setting. Can eat at a table on the deck overlooking the valley and the hills. The blue sky and white billowy clouds seem so close I felt I could reach up and touch one. A delicious breakfast, creatively different each morning, with a fruit juice, a special bread, fruit, and a variety daily of other breakfast items.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Goldilocks's surprise Birthday stay à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2014

Chef Dean make The Inn. The breakfasts he made me and Ronda were exceptional in flavor and yet light as a feather. The stay exceeded our expectations. I would recommend The Inn at Europa to any one who wold like a quiet stay with a wonderful breakfast to start you day. Ask for recommendations for things to do, Wineries to visit and restaurants for lunch and dinner. You cant go wrong.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Anniversary getaway. à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay. The room was very cozy though it would be nice to have a TV. The chef made a terrific breakfast for us. Their wine tasting room was amazing, everyone very friends and helpful. Oh the outside patio was OMG beautiful. We will stay again someday.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this place à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2014

Lovely views, relaxing and romantic. Breakfast is SO unbelievable. Want to go back just for the food. Thank you Chef Dean and Nicolle. C Parker

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Getaway to mini Napa à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2014

This is a truly fun and relaxing spot. It is thankfully not a chain hotel experience. Not enough can be said about Chef Dean's morning presentations. Breakfast is like sitting down to eat in an art gallery, but the art is the plate before you. The view of the valley is breathtaking. We didn't have a room with an expansive view but the views from the common areas are fabulous, and there are many spots in which to sit and imbibe your wine or morning coffee. The managers go out of their way to make you feel at home. Simply said, it is a very fine experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy, warm, and tasteful à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 14, 2014

This was my first time ever staying at a bed and breakfast, so didn’t really know what to expect. The host was outstanding making you feel right at home. The food was amazing leaving you wanting more. The rooms and views where amazing. I will most defiantly be going back. Jake

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing, highly recommend à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2014

This is the second time my husband and I have stayed here, and the experience every time is amazing. They treat you like family and are so accommodating. Also, they have by far the most comfortable beds and pillows! Waking up to the view of the vineyard from the bed is a dream. Then not only is that enough for me, but you get a gourmet breakfast too. The chef always has something original and uses whatever he has growing in his garden that he tends to. This is a fantastic bed and breakfast and I would recommend it to anyone staying in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Venue à Inn at Churon Winery (Temecula, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2014

My husband and I visited Inn at Churon Winery for our fourth wedding anniversary and were not disappointed. The area is beautiful. Upon arriving I couldn't help but be blown away by how romantic the site is. My husband and I love beautiful architecture and the French chateau look of the building is lovely. The rooms were very comfortable. We loved the whirlpool tub for two and fireplace. Breakfast was very nice and the complimentary wine tasting every day added an extra touch. The ladies doing the tasting were very knowledgeable and accommodating. The only thing I might say on the downside is that the venue felt a little more like a B&B/hotel hybrid rather than a traditional bed and breakfast-though not as impersonal as a standard hotel. Also, they said they needed a card on file for incidentals and ended up putting a charge for $100 on my card while we were there, which I was not expecting, rather than keeping the info to be used in the event of incurring fees. In the end, though, it was a wonderful little getaway for us that we greatly enjoyed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect weekend getaway à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2014

We stay at Europa Inn at least twice a year. Always have had the best experiences. Chef Dean and his wife Nicole are wonderful hosts and are always willing to accommodate you in any way possible. C. Longway

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


best get away without spending a fortune à Inn at Churon Winery (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2014

When we checked into our room we were bummed out because the room hadn't been cleaned from the guest before....we called front desk and right away the ushered us off to an amazing sweet!!! And if that awesome upgrade wasn't enough.. They even left a nice bottle of wine for the troubles. The view frm area area of the grounds were beautiful. The breakfast in the morning was mouth watering! This is a must stay place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First Time à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2014

My boyfriend and I wanted to make our first time together very special on an ordinary weeknight; and it turned out to be just that. We loved the Inn at Europa Village the moment we noticed it up on the hill. As we got there we loved the place even more. It's quite charming, cozy, and romantic... we felt right at home, as if we were guests at a friend's villa. We LOVED our jacuzzi time at night under the stars with a glass of wine. The breakfast was excellent, the chef and staff very friendly. Try to go at least once. I would love to go back again. :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


3-day getaway à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2014

Awesome location! Kind and excellent service. Incredible food and wine... a reasonable value. We would definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Stay Ever. à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 08, 2014

Chef Dean greated us with the best Sangria and the hospitality didn't stop there. His breakfast was awesome, the view fantiastic. He winery recommendations were spot on also. Highly recommend this place. I will come back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful gem close to home à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2014

We were greeted with Sangria made by Chef Dean. Well, off to a great start. Quaint rooms with the necessary hotel supplies. Plenty of everything. Nothing over the top like granite/marble/etc. But if you're into that, go to a hotel.The room had a nice view although they were grading the dug up citrus groves outfront in preparation for vines. never the less, the sunset was great. I felt like we were in our own little world. We had more than enough amenities available to us on the property: hot tub, fire pit, wine openers/glasses, fridge, hot water and tea, robes, outdoor towels, etc. I would say however; why not just throw in complementary wine tasting instead of a 2 for 1 coupon we could of downloaded from the WineGrowers association website. No TV, and no radio, but they had Wi-Fi and that was enough. It was a great B&B. The hosts gave us a tour at check in, a key and we on our own. It was very relaxing. Like staying at a friends home, with the friends not actually in your way. Very nice and stress-free. It rained that night so we couldn't partake of breakfast outside in the morning, but it was still lovely hearing the rain on our private balcony, watching the clouds roll in and enjoying the peaceful sounds of wine country.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2014

O/A we had a great time. The breakfast in the morning was amazing and Chef Dean did a great job in presentation. We will definitely go back

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Had a wonderful stay à Inn at Churon Winery (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2014

My Mother and I stayed for two nights, while we attended a family funeral. My Mother is 94 and I wanted her to have a peaceful relaxing stay, and we received that at you B&B. Thank you so much..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great sunset but otherwise disappointing à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

2,4 Dernier avis le mars 11, 2014

A stained carpet and no balcony for $250 per night. A good view from the terrace where a gourmet breakfast was served by a slightly over-bearing chef.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}