Avis récents dans Temecula, Californie

Great Getaway à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2016

Rooms could use updating, but any negatives are surely made up for with the great views and ambiance. Friendly staff and gourmet breakfasts to die for!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn at Europa Village à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2016

Very pleasant. Chef Dean provides commentary on each morning's meal and is very inventive.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Europa Inn Stay à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 26, 2016

We had a lovely time. The breakfasts were incredible. Loved hanging down at the winery as well. We were able to uber both nights to great restaurants in town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Chef Dean à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 25, 2016

Chef was awesome! We got there at 2:30 although check-in wasn't scheduled til 4 pm. We didn't expect the chef to take us in, but, he offered us cold drinks and a friendly chat & gave us our keys early. So he was very accommodating going above & beyond the service required.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Getaway à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

Very peaceful and outstanding breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This is how you experience Temecula à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

2nd visit, looking forward to 3rd. Picked a different room with another beautiful view. Chef Dean and staff changes the experience up to feel like first time. Don't miss breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful anniversary stay à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

My husband and I throughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely return. I miss the outstanding 2 course breakfasts with the explanation before.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Pleased à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

I was very happy with my weekend getaway. The room was nice and clean. We ended up in a room that did not have much of a view, however, it is because all the other rooms are booked. So that was due to my short notice planning. Otherwise, Chef Dean and his wife were warm, and welcoming. The food the Chef prepared was amazing. My husband and I just wanted a little R&R and that is exactly what we did. The beds were king size and comfortable and we slept - a lot! We needed it - two full-time working parents. Overall, our experience was exceptional and I would love to come back. And next time, I would love to take advantage of Chef Dean's cooking class.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Finest service and breakfast in Temecula Wine Country à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2016

Chef Dean took care of us from arrival to departure during our two-night stay, providing local restaurant and vintner recommendations and two most-scrumptious breakfasts. The freshness of the ingredients and meld of these distinct flavors had us seriously considering stowing away somewhere until the next breakfast call...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay while visiting the wine country à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2016

The best part of the stay here was Chef Dean's gourmet breakfast and the wonderful Jacuzzi always at 104 Degree F. Convenient to Hart, Callaway, Thornton, and Europa. Friendly staff. Diner options nearby.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our favorite Bed and Breakfast à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

The Inn at Europa Village is a really special place. It is located on top of a hill above Europa Village which is centrally located to many wineries in Temecula. The views from the property are incredible. Panoramic views from every direction are perfect for watching a sunset. There's even a lavender scented hot tub. The rooms are very classy, modest in size but with a lot of character. I've stayed in the Pinot Grigio and Cabernet Room. The Cabernet is worth the extra money if it's available. The highlight of the trip is the breakfasts by Chef Dean. Each morning you wake up to hot coffee, tea and freshly squeezed juice. After you will have a two course gourmet breakfast inspired by different countries throughout Europe. The first course is sweet usually featuring some type of fruit grown in the garden on the property. The second course is savory. I couldn't recommend this place enough for a romantic weekend. We've been twice and talk about how we want to go back every year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Truly Special à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2016

The Inn at Europa Village is an incredible experience. I've stayed here twice and both trips were extremely memorable. Chef Dean's two course gourmet breakfast is a highlight of the trip. We loved getting up, slipping coffee and waiting to see what dish Chef Dean would bring out. Each dish is inspired by a country. You'll have food inspired by French, Italian, Swedish and many other cuisines.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Had a wonderful stay! à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2016

This was our first time staying at Europa Village and we will definitely be back! We stayed two nights and enjoyed two of the best breakfasts we have ever had. The room was comfortable and the staff was friendly and attentive. We needed to leave early on our second day and they went out of their way to serve us breakfast early before we had to get on the road. We thoroughly enjoyed every minute of our time there!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful 2 days à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 29, 2016

this was the second time for us to visit the Inn....we will be back!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An Amazing get away. à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2016

We booked a two night stay as we were in Temecula for a wedding. When we arrived, we were met by Chef Dean and greeted with a delicious sangria. We were shown around the house and then to our room. Our room was immaculantly clean and tastefully decorated. Our balcony had a spectacular view of the vineyards. Each morning Chef Dean creates an amazing 2 course gourmet breakfast. We highly recommend this bed and breakfast to anyone who is a food lover and is looking for a quiet and quaint get away. We are looking forward to going back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Europa Stay à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2016

Loved our stay. Would recommend. Chef Dean and staff are great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay! à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2016

Loved loved loved this place! Friends were jealous that we got it first. Scott & Dona were fantastic hosts and fed us quite well, even when I asked for service at 5;30am!! Definitely stay again, just for the ambiance and quiet. Only 10 minutes from Temecula, with out the traffic!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A must visit! à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2016

We absolutely love this bed and breakfast. The inn keepers are so nice and make you truly feel like family. The gourmet breakfasts are unlike any breakfast you will ever have at a typical B&B. The rooms are comfortable and extremely well kept. The views from the inn are gorgeous and you find yourself getting lost in pure relaxation while sitting on the patio. Do not miss the opportunity to stay at The Inn At Europa Village while visiting Temecula. This Inn is a true gem and I almost hate sharing a great review so we can keep the place for ourselves!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2016

Chef Dean's breakfasts are amazing! Accommodations are wonderful, clean, comfortable. Wish we could have stayed longer!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A fantastic getaway à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2016

We love staying here. A lovely, romantic Inn with gorgeous views and fantastic breakfasts. The Innkeepers are charming, friendly people who make you feel very welcome. There is nothing better than sitting on the grounds or in the hot tub watching hawks circle overhead and waking up in the morning to see the balloons fly by is a lot of fun.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B & B!! à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2016

It was close to other wineries and downtown. Loved it all!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Favorite B & B! à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

From check in to hospitality, amazing gourmet breakfast! You won't be disappointed!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic for a wine country getaway à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

The amenities were phenomenal and the staff were very personable. They are extraordinarily welcoming which uncannily matches the ambiance of the place. They also serve as savvy resources in the event you would like to frolick along town to bear witness to all that Temecula has to offer. The only thing that would have been nice to have was a friendly reminder that the "breakfast experience" is offered promptly at 8:30 am for those night owls that like to sleep in. Otherwise, the stay was hands down amazing. You will not regret your stay at this lovely property!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2016

Loved staying here. Breakfast was amazing, view from the room was great. Only issue we had was it got a bit chilly overnight and the room did not seem to have any heat coming in at all.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


4-17-16 / 4-18-16 à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2016

Stayed two nights

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay in March 2016 à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2016

Breakfast was very tasty and Chef was a very kind and caring person. Thanks for all of the memories again. Terry & Becky

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding Stay à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 01, 2016

My husband and I recently stayed at the Inn during our wedding! I couldn't have asked for kinder service! Everyone was sweet and enthusiastic with well wishes! The breakfast alone is worth staying at the inn for. I've never had such a complex, well thought-out, interesting breakfast placed in front of me. The first morning I was there I seriously got a little teary eyed when the Chef was describing the courses! My husband and I are looking forward to making the inn part of our anniversary tradition. I loved it here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wine country weekend à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 24, 2016

Amazing spot on top of a hill in wine country. Panoramic view from the middle of the vines. Easy to find, close to wineries. Chef Dean is amazing with his food, advise on local treasures, and activities. A must visit place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tuscan Style in Temecula à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2016

Wonderful bed and breakfast. Chef Dean Thomas and his wife Nicole are wonderful host. The rooms all have wonderful views and Chef Thomas' breakfast was the best part of the stay. Will definitely be returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love Europa Village à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2016

Chef Dean and the crew were kind, helpful and courteous. This was our second stay and we look forward to staying again in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (4,67)
  2. Europa Village (4,59)
  3. Inn at Churon Winery (3,97)
Haut
}