Avis récents dans Temecula, Californie

Truly an EXPERIENCE! à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 16, 2014

The Inn at Europa Village is nothing short of a picturesque, beautiful, PERSONAL experience! Being greeted with sangria by Chef Dean himself, being remembered, being asked for any allergies and all requests being adhered to, each room being unique and perfect, I have nothing negative to review about this place. I only have an hour drive to Temecula and I truly feel with each stay at Europa that I am in a different country! Breakfast is prepared by Chef Dean and his lovely wife, and NEVER disappoints! They take you on a culinary journey in the most innovative ways. I will NOT stay anywhere else when I visit Temecula! BRAVO EUROPA!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B Experience in a long time! à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 04, 2014

My wife and I stayed in the viognier room. The location, view, breakfast, and hospitality were outstanding. We were greeted with smiles and fresh sangria. Breakfast was prepared by Chef Dean, felt like I was dining in northern France. Can't wait to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful weekend in Temecula à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 03, 2014

My husband and I had a fantastic visit at the Inn at Europa Village. Chef Dean and his wife were very hospitable and friendly, and the breakfast was truly outstanding and creative! Their property is very relaxing and inviting and we enjoyed playing French "bocce ball", watching the sun set from the hot tub and letting our breakfast settle in the hammock. Our room had an outstanding view and we definitely plan to return in the future!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolute delight à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 26, 2014

Damien was an incredible host and chef that cooked us Gormet breakfasts. Will recommend the inn to everyone! A total pleasure and exceptional experience! The Chillemi's

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just a room in a house that is overpriced à The Ranch House (Temecula, CA)

2,0 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2014

My wife and I have been the guests at many Bed & Breakfasts over the years and have enjoyed each experience until last weekend. If you are O.K. with paying a high price to feel like you are renting a small bedroom in someone’s house for the night, then you might be O.K. here. Also, if you need a place to bring your horse or dogs, this is an option for you. It is close to the wine areas in Temecula. Just don’t expect to find the hospitality or the feeling that you are in anything other than an old house with the most minimum effort put into your comfort or of satisfaction. Our bed had a plastic cover on the mattress that was so uncomfortable and noisy that I had a terrible night’s sleep. I felt like I was wearing a giant adult diaper! Breakfast was scheduled for 8:00 and we left just minutes before, as Tanya was not there and we could not imagine a gourmet breakfast that could be prepared in five minutes. We passed Tanya on the road as we were leaving the neighborhood. She called us when she got to the house and said that she could make us a breakfast of “Canadian bacon & Eggs” in “Just a couple of minutes” – No Thanks … Not after our experience leading up to that point. After checking in Tanya said we were the only guests in the main house. We had very rushed tour and Tanya expressed her desire to ride her horse. When I returned later that night after a wedding, there was not a single place to park at the house, as apparently we were not the only ones staying there after all. I had to park down a gravel road in the dirt next to a horse trailer or I would have blocked in any of the other guests who appeared at night. The speed boat that looks like it belongs to the owner takes up a prime parking spot however. There were dogs barking to be let into the house and later ended up in the attached garage, a pizza delivery guy who drove up, maybe looking for the young couple who did not look like they were “paying guests”, and people walking around up until midnight!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2014

We stayed for our wedding night and it could not have been a nicer experience. Staff was super friendly and gave us a nice tour of the grounds and room at check in. We will defiantly be visiting again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful setting à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2014

Felt like we were in Europe. Beautifully appointed villa. Furnishings were warm and personal. Chef Dean was a great host!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wow! à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2014

From the moment we walked in to the moment we left we were made to feel like we were the only ones there. Very special. And Chef Dean! We cannot wait to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome à Casa Bella Sera - Home Stay Lodging (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2014

From the moment we arrived at Casa Bella Sera John and Vallerie made us feel like family, we even went to a winery with John. Their home is beautiful very well decorated and spotless, located in a very elegant neighborhood. Close to many Southern California attractions. We would definitely stay at Casa Bella Sera again. Donna & Joe. 2014

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous get away in Temecula à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2014

The Inn at Europa Village is a lovely bed and breakfast. The location is perfect and conveniently close to all of the wineries. Chef Dean and Nicole make you feel welcome immediately and treat you like it's your home! The grounds are inviting with nice couches, tables & chairs, with a 180 degree view of the valley. The Jacuzzi was a nice option in the evening while star gazing. Chef Dean saves the best for last, breakfast of champions!! The morning meal was exceptional!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable retreat à Casa Bella Sera - Home Stay Lodging (Temecula, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2014

We vised the area to explore the Temecula wine region. John and Valerie provided a very comfortable and inviting environment. John was very friendly, outgoing and looking to please his guests. In the mornings he had coffee, bagels and muffins available. In the evenings we were invited to share a glass of wine. The room was clean and comfortable and the bath was always stocked with clean towels and amenities you may have overlooked to bring. Coco their dog was a plus. Cute and very active she announced our arrival and greeted us at the door. John allowed us to take her on walks. The wine region isrelatively new and maturing. During weekdays the was little activity but the area became very crowded with people, limos and tour buses on the weekend. The Vindemia wineryis a must stop. Several good restaurants in the valley as well as on Front St. in Temecula. We checked out the local Community Theater at the Merc and were pleasantly surprised by the quality. Many bands played at the local restaurants and bars during the evenings Overall, we had an enjoyable stay that was enhanced by John and Valerie's gracious hospitality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Katen à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2014

We had a wonderful weekend at the Inn at Europa. Nicole was so friendly, interesting, and accommodating. The gourmet breakfast was just that. Gourmet. I am still savoring it. The atmosphere was beautiful and relaxing. I totally recommend this B&B

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place in Temecula à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2014

Thanks for all the informations given on the region!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


weekend at europa à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2014

great room, views and service. Breakfast was amazing!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend at Europa Village à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2014

My wife and I spent a long weekend here, Chef Dean prepared some pretty awesome breakfast meals over our 4 day visit. The views were pretty spectacular, the vineyards and mountains. No TV's in the rooms, but we didn't miss it at all.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic B&B with excellent view and meals à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2014

We've stayed here several times. The views are incredible. The breakfasts from Dean are fantastic. Dean and Nicole are welcoming and not intrusive. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Great for a quiet break.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice B & B à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2014

Excellent breakfast, very nice views and very courteous staff

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


lovely place to stay! à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2014

Europa Village is a lovely Inn! The Innkeepers are very friendly and the breakfast is Amazing!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A gem à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 26, 2014

wonderful experience, relaxing getaway

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Anniversary stay à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2014

Went here for our anniversary and had a wonderful time. The view is spectacular with a warm and relaxing atmosphere. The hospitality was refreshing and the breakfast in the morning was amazing. I would definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Foodie Paradise in Tuscany-like surroundings à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 19, 2014

The manager is a superb, likable, and locally well-know Chef who teaches a few foodie tricks by just describing the breakfast he made, but also teaches classes. The mornings were magical watcing birds and balloons landing in the fruit-laden vineyards. Wine tasting just down the hill on property. Central AC was blasting, but we left the glass door to the balcony open at night and found the local temperature pleasant.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Difficult to eat breakfast à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 04, 2014

Foods other than the exotic fare we were offered should be available to those of us who can't stomach creamed carrots with truffle oil, turkey with mushroom sauce, pickled beets, etc. at 8:30 in the morning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experience! à Inn at Churon Winery (Temecula, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2014

From the moment we walked in we were extremely impressed by all. Thank you for a great stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


European Inn in California à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2014

The Inn at Europa Village is a fabulous B & B. Spent the weekend there, can't wait to return. Very relaxing getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best place to stay in Temecula à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2014

Everything is perfect at the Europa Inn. The location with great views of the vineyards, nice, clean, comfortable rooms with a balcony overlooking the valley and outstanding service and breakfast by Chef Dean. A true 5 stars B&B and great value for your money. We will definitely go back there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


overall à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2014

Very nice , Very quiet..Breakfasts were unique but very good..No attempts to get guests together..Pretty much on your own..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful destination with perfect hosts! à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2014

Truly a unique experience, highly recommended for a wine country getaway. Special thanks to Chef Dean and Nicole from Terry and Eileen!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


anniversary getaway à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2014

My wife wanted to get away for our anniversary and I was going to go to wine country in northern California. I'm glad I went to tamecula instead. It's was a great experience and she lived it as well. Beautiful atmosphere. Southcoast is a good dinner place up the street and europa village is nice for tasting.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Europa inn à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2014

Nice place to stay with nice view. Our room was quiet and quaint. Breakfast was delicious, over the top. Innkeepers were friendly and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The perfect weekend! à Europa Village (Temecula, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2014

We had an amazing weekend at the Inn. The hospitality was fantastic. The food was indescribable. Take advantage of the jacuzzi and fire pit. We were often the only ones outdoors. Enjoy!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}