Avis récents dans Taylorville, Illinois

Fantastic! à Market Street Inn Bed and Breakfast (Taylorville, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2016

Wonderful, laidback inn. Myrna and Joe are warm, welcoming hosts. We could have sat on the porch all day. Thanks guys!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place à Market Street Inn Bed and Breakfast (Taylorville, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2016

Wonderful B&B, the owners were very nice & friendly

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome! à Market Street Inn Bed and Breakfast (Taylorville, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2016

What a great room in such a charming town. Loved it!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Inn and great owners! à Market Street Inn Bed and Breakfast (Taylorville, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 31, 2015

My husband and I adore your home and how well you have kept it. Breakfast was outstanding and we enjoyed our conversation with you regarding your knowledge of the home and town. We hope to visit again! We highly recommend your inn to everyone passing through Illinois!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Overnight Stay at Market Street Inn à Market Street Inn Bed and Breakfast (Taylorville, Illinois)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 08, 2015

The building is beautiful and tastefully decorated. Rooms were nice and I enjoyed the private bath in the room. Breakfast was good. I will stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Will be returning! à Market Street Inn Bed and Breakfast (Taylorville, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2015

We stayed in the Lilac room and it was very nice. The whirlpool tub is large enough for two. The electric fireplace was nice. If you want a romantic getaway, then I would definitely go there. I loved social hour and breakfast was absolutely delicious. We will be trying to stay in another room soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent accomodations and food à Market Street Inn Bed and Breakfast (Taylorville, Illinois)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2015

I had a wonderful time at Market Street Inn. Myrna and Joe are wonderful hosts. I w recommend this place to anyone visiting the Taylorville area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An antique lovers dream à Market Street Inn Bed and Breakfast (Taylorville, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2015

This little town is full of beautiful old homes. It was a treat to stay in one. The woodwork, furnishings and hosts are warm and inviting.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A beautiful place with wonderful hosts à Market Street Inn Bed and Breakfast (Taylorville, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le août 27, 2015

We planned to visit our son and his family in Taylorville, and because it is a small town, thought we would have to stay in nearby Springfield or Decatur, approx. 30 min away. Our daughter-in-law told us of the Market Street Inn. We liked the pictures we saw online and decided to make a reservation. It didn't take long, after we arrived to know we were in for a treat! Joe and Myrna made us feel right at home and encouraged us to look around. Our room was beautiful....relaxing and peaceful. And the common areas were inviting and very comfortable. In fact, we invited our son and his family to see the Inn and spent the night visiting in the "parlor" (with Joe and Myrna's blessing). Myrna even provided home made cookies for our "guests". We were only there overnight, but we are already looking forward to another visit. Thank you, Joe and Myrna for being such wonderful hosts!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Wonderful Place to Stay à Market Street Inn Bed and Breakfast (Taylorville, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2015

Eileen and I loved the Inn, and the town, and especially the bike-riding and stargazing that were so close to the Inn. We have finally found a place to get away from the craziness of big and small cities. We intend to make the Inn our home away from home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Market Street Inn Bed and Breakfast (4,66)
Haut
}