Avis récents dans Taormine, Italie

Wonderful Stay à KEMMARE GUEST HOUSE (Riposto, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 23, 2014

We had a wonderful stay in this beautiful house. Rooms are very big, comfortable and well decorated. Outstanding service from the owning family, very friendly atmosphere. Sincerely perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


bel week-end à Cielo di Taormina (Taormina, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le avril 01, 2014

b&b molto carino, accogliente e pulito.Ci siamo trovati benissimo anche per la gentilezza e la disponobilità dei proprietari...alla prossima!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


KEBBELLO! à KEMMARE GUEST HOUSE (Riposto, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2013

Il posto perfetto per una vacanza in Sicilia! Sorprende per la sua unicità, ogni cosa qui è 'speciale', le stanze, la colazione e sopratutto l'accoglienza e la simpatia dei proprietari...ci si sente a casa ma trattati da re! Inoltre da Riposto si possono agevolmente visitare un sacco di posti bellissimi, al mare ed in montagna e infine gustare un ottimo gelato al pistacchio.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


indimenticabile....... à KEMMARE GUEST HOUSE (Riposto, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2013

sia la struttura che i due fantastici proprietari. Ci hanno coccolato, raccontato, incantato, ingrassato,dissetati, trasportato, ..... Non dimenticheremo i dolci a dir poco eccezzionali fatti da Lina su ricette originali e con ingredienti sublimi e con una cura nella presentazione e nel dettaglio che poi ritroverete in ogni particolare dell'arredamento e della scelta dei materiali. provare per credere!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


La nostra vacanza in Sicilia à "Da Concettina" (Taormina, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2013

Siamo stati una settimana al b&b da "Concettina".Durante il viaggio abbiamo avuto alcuni problemi che ci hanno causato un forte ritardo, Pinuccio e Cristina sono stati così gentili da aspettarci. La camera pulita , accogliente e a due passi dal mare, servizio pulizie buono colazione buona. Pinuccio e Cristina sono persone squisite,sempre pronti a consigliarci sui vari itinerari e cose da vedere, trasmettendoci grande entusiasmo. La Sicilia è molto bella da conoscere e le persone completano la bellezza di questa isola Pinuccio e Cristina sono una coppia da ammirare per il loro impegno nella vita lavorativa e nell'amore. Ancora un forte GRAZIE a voi che ci avete lasciato un bellissimo ricordo. ELIO E DANY

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


ottima scelta à B&B ALEX CATANIA (Catania, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2013

siamo stati 2 notti presso il B&B Alex Catania. ci siamo trovati benissimo! il proprietario ci ha accolti con molta gentilezza e ci ha consigliato cosa visitare durante la nostra vacanza a Catania. il B&B si trova in un palazzotto nella zona liberty della città. l'appartamento è stato ristrutturato da poco. la camera è quella della foto, con dei mobili antici della famiglia del proprietario. il bagno è uno spettacolo, con la vasca e la doccia effetto pioggia. colazione abbondante. grazie per tutto!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Originalità, ottimo gusto, raffinatezza e straordinaria accoglienza: poesia pura... à KEMMARE GUEST HOUSE (Riposto, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2013

Il B&B Kemmare, non è affatto il solito B&B... A due passi dal lussuoso porto di Riposto, è perfettamente isolato e permette ai suoi ospiti di godere appieno di un soggiorno rilassante, riposante e particolarmente intimo. Di straordinaria fattura, l'arredo è originalissimo e di ottimo gusto. Passeggiando per le camere, ognuna diversa dall’altra, sembra proprio di sfogliare quelle bellissime e preziose riviste patinate d’arredamento.... Cosmopolita, fresca, elegante, funzionale e spaziosa, la struttura offre al suo ospite un soggiorno davvero indimenticabile. Un nido confortevole in cui gustare i colori e i sapori della Sicilia. Nel B&B, nulla è lasciato al caso... Ogni camera racconta una storia e si diversifica nelle sue tinte, forme e dettagli... La cura dei particolari e la raffinatezza ne fanno una struttura ricettiva davvero “lussuosa” e per niente pretenziosa. La sala colazione è un museo del gusto e della tavola. Un angolo di pura poesia per gli edonisti che attraversano la Sicilia.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Luogo incantevole à KEMMARE GUEST HOUSE (Riposto, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2013

Una splendida accoglienza per un meraviglioso soggiorno, da condividere con una persona speciale.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


MY SECOND VISIT TO HOTEL VILLA DUCALE WITH GREAT VIEWS! à Hotel Villa Ducale (Taormina, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 15, 2011

I am a wholly deaf solo traveller and stayed at the lovely family run boutique 4 star Villa Ducale for a second visit in 2009 for 4 nights. When I arrived the first evening, I was welcomed with open arms by Alessia, Antonio and Santina, who provided me with a glass of Sicilian wine, and treated me like a member of their family in a home away from home. Afterwards, Antonio took me to a ‘honeymoon’ type suite deluxe with ornate interiors in Room 4 – I felt like a Royal Highness and I enjoyed my experience in that suite. The next day, it was lovely to meet Francesca the hotel breakfast waitress again and she always looked after me and the other guests first class by making sure our breakfasts were perfect. I enjoyed my breakfast on the terrace with the breathtaking views of snow-capped Mount Etna and Giardini Naxos bay, again. All the attentive multi-tasking staff members were able to do the reception job, porter job, cooking and serving the meals, etc. during their shifts!! They were so amazing keeping smiling when they were busy. I must say that Alessia and Antonio looked after me so well during my stay – big thanks to them. This hotel is in a peaceful location, with many pretty flowers, if you want to get away from the crowds. It provides a free frequent shuttle to, and from, Taormina town and the beaches. It also has two bus stops nearby where you can get the buses down to Taormina, or up to the ‘fairy tale’ mountain village of Castelmola. Or you can walk down from the hotel to Taormina town via the public pathway where you can enjoy the panoramic views on foot like I did. It should take you about 10 to 15 minutes if you walk straight down. There is some seating and lampposts for after dark. During my last evening, I enjoyed Villa Ducale's delicious home-made sarde Beccafica (Anchovies style). I feel sure you would want to go back to that hotel after your first stay. I would love to go back there from time to time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


GREAT DISCOVERY! THE ‘FAIRY-TALE’ 19TH CENTURY BOUTIQUE HOTEL! à Hotel Villa Carlotta (Taormina, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 15, 2011

For my third visit to Taormina I stayed at the elegant castle-like boutique 4 star Villa Carlotta for 3 nights in November 2010. On the first evening, when I arrived, Simona waited outside the entrance door for me, greeting me like I was a V.I.P. after I got out of the chauffeured car! WOW, I fell in love with the characteristic reception area with huge Arab windows like a dream! She took me to the roof top restaurant to meet Antonella who provided me with a welcome drink. I enjoyed drinking in the galaxy Tower lounge with the lovely ‘red’ coloured lights – very romantic! Simona took me to a very charming room with a good size luxury en-suite with lovely décor! Later on, I went to their roof top restaurant for dinner – Antonella and the waiters looked after me so well! I enjoyed Villa Carlotta's delicious home-prepared Anchovies in lemon leaves. Afterwards, I enjoyed exploring the elegant Byzantine lounge bar, as well as the aristocratic 19th Century staircases and corridors with some Vintage Roman numeral clocks that made me feel I had time-travelled into the 19th Century! The next morning, I opened my room’s curtains – WOW, what an amazing sea view at sunrise – like paradise with the palm trees! I enjoyed my breakfast on the outdoor breakfast terrace outside the roof top restaurant with a stunning sea view, Giardini Naxos Bay and snow-capped Mount Etna – the breakfast waitresses looked after everyone 1st class! That hotel has a beautiful garden and swimming pool! Taormina is a very attractive town with many shops and cafes – only a 5 mins’ walk from Villa Carlotta. I should also add that Villa Carlotta is disability aware, because they have the elevator with Braille for blind, or partially sighted guests. It has a front entrance door with wheelchair access for disabled or elderly guests. I am wholly deaf myself – they all treated me with such respect! My thanks to the owners and their staff for all their kind hospitality with great services!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Da Concettina!!! Ti voglio bene!!! à "Da Concettina" (Taormina, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2011

Villa Da Concettina, Mazzeo,Taormina- è un luogo nel mondo, che io chiamo il "paradiso".Tutti vogliono rilassarsi e trascorrere le vostre vacanze meraviglose e poi ricordare e raccontare ai amici con un sorriso! Tutti non vogliono pagare un sacco di soldi per un buon riposo.Se e cosi,se vi piace: grande appartamento pulito,comodo e nuovo, il mare bello e lunga spiaggia, vicino a Taormina,voi mi capite! Mio marito ed io dalla Russia.Abbiamo trascorso una settimana indimenticabile qui e io consiglio a tutti, appena arrivato e relax! qui sarete sempre i benvenuti!I proprietari di Villa Kristina e Pinuccio sono diventati i nostri buoni amici!Abbiamo davvero voglia di tornare per vivere di nuovo in questa villa, fare il bagno in mare, passegiare lungo la bellissima Taormina e parlare con i nostri amici. La sera cenare alla Trattoria vicina dove cucinano il pesce spada, che vengono catturati in mare localo. (Buona-buona!!!) Bere un delizioso vino siciliano (non e costoso!) e pensare che la vita qui è una vera festa!!! Grazie,cari Kristina e Pinuccio! Saluti da San Pietroburgo! (E scusi ai miei sbagli in italiano!)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


una gradevolissima vacanza à "Da Concettina" (Taormina, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2011

Il B&B si trova a due passi da Taormina, in una invidiabilissima posizione, da cui si vede il panorama di Taormina e della sovrastante Castelmola. L'appartamento assegnatoci era completamente dotato di tutti gli elettrodomestici, compresi un locale cucina completamente arredato, forno, frigorifero, stoviglie, TV sat e digitale terrestre, ferro da stiro e asciugacapelli. Cristina e Pinuccio sono una adorabile coppia di giovani scatenati, gentili, disponibili ed attenti a qualsiasi esigenza. Sono stati un punto fermo della nostra vacanza a Taormina.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


simpatia e calore per un soggiorno di colore!!!! à "Da Concettina" (Taormina, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 26, 2011

facilissimo da trovare proprio all'inizio di letojanni, sito in un angoletto di paradiso.cosa c'è di più bello che svegliarsi inebriati dal profumo del mare proprio di fronte al balcone della proprio appartamento?nulla,fa' dimenticare il tram tram quotidiano,lo stress due minuti prepara le valigie e se ne va' .ad accogliervi ci saranno due "splendide" persone di una umanità, una simpatica cordialità, che raramente si trova in luoghi di vacanza,ciò fa sì che si respiri un clima familiare, confidenziale, che diventa poi, come potete notare dalle altre recensioni,la vera grande forza di queste strutture.strutture del resto tutte a norma e nello stile dei proprietari molto accoglienti pulitissime e complete di ogni confort,poste in un luogo strategico: 5 minuti da taormina e isola bella, dieci dai giardini naxos,tutto ciò solo se vi volete spostare, perchè già sotto casa c'è un lungomare, una spiaggia e un mare favolosi.luogo di rifugio, di relax ,di pace... ma cosa aspettate???!!!provare x credere!!!un grazie di cuore a kristina e pinuccio..oltre che per la professionalità,per le persone meravigliose che sono..!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dear PINUCCIO and KRISTINA, à "Da Concettina" (Taormina, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 17, 2011

Dear PINUCCIO and KRISTINA, thank you very much for your great hospitality and so comfortable apartments! Everything was very good! We liked clean and cosy rooms, very well equipped and favourably situated near the sea! We were fond of the charming atmosphere of "real sicilian life" around us. We could really feel the life of a small sicilian town, with its traditions, customs, food and festivals. It was very interesting and unforgettable! The location of our apartments was very convinient for travelling around the island and visiting local sights. This region is wealthy with natural (such as Etna mountain, Alcantara waterfalls) and historical monumets! We are also very much obliged to Kristina for helping us in understanding local orders and customs, that is very helpful in case you take a car to travel around the island. We like stay in Sicily very much and hope to visit Sicily in the nearest future! We highly recommend everyone to stay in PINUCCIO and KRISTINA's apartments in of of the most wonderful regions of Sicily near Taormina. Nelli and Maxim, Moscow, Russia,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to Stay à "Da Concettina" (Taormina, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2011

We had a terrific, relaxing and enjoyable holiday at Da Concettina. The apartment was spacious, spotless and well equipped. The washing machine came in particularly handy. Good selection of restaurants. One in particular recommended by Kristina and Pinuccio was very good. Kristina organised a taxi for us to and from the airport at the normal price- no rip offs! The location was wonderful if you want to be right on the beach, though the beach could have been cleaner. Bus ride to Taormina town €1- €1.80 depending on the bus. We loved being in an area that showed the true Italy among the locals. Kristina & Pinuccio are great hosts and do everything possibe to help as well as beinging very nice! We had a wonderful holiday though if you are looking for lively nightlife this is not the place for you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Da Concettina - is now my favorite accomodation à "Da Concettina" (Taormina, Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2010

Da concettina is a nice accomodation very close to the beach of the Ionian Sea, where I spent a few days this September. It is a nice and clean place, very spacious, with modern furniture, Tv, airco, clean and nice bathroom. Every thing is functioning properly and the location is very beautiful. I am glad I found this accomodation and I intend to go there again because there are many interesting places to be seen in Sicilly close to this B&B and most of all because the couple who own the place are welcoming, nice young people who helped me with information and treated me and my partener as if we were relatives of theirs. The price which is not a minor detail is very good if you consider what you get for your money at Da Concettina's.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


a very clean, cosy and pleasant B&B, where we spent a wonderful holiday next to the sea à "Da Concettina" (Taormina, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2010

I spent a week in September 2010, at Da Concettina, in Taormina. Before I left, I had read all the reviews on this accomodation and I gathered as much information about the location as I could. Reading other people's review, I thought that what was written there was too good to be true. But I was wrong. In reality everything was even better than described in the reviews. When I make arrangements for a summer holyday I am interested especially in two aspects.The accomodation must be very clean and as close as possible to the sea. Da Concettina is from my point of view the best option. New two room apartments, bedroom and living with a little kitchen, everything new and perfectly functional, new and modern furniture, airco, situated in a marvelous location a few steps from the beach with a splendid view over the hills of Taormina and Reggio di Calabria across the sea. Very close to wonderful places like Isola Bella and Terralcantara River. Between two of the most beautiful towns in Sicily:Catania and Messina and in the middle of the most exotic vegetation. There are spectacular plants in blossom there at the end of September. I was very pleased by the cleanliness of the acomodation, the rich choice of breakfast and most of all I was very impressed by the way the owners of the place:Kristina and Pinuccio treat their visitors, as if they were their close friends. Sicilly is a magnificent place and I am glad I found Da Concettina, because I intend to go there as many times as possible.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


vacanze relax à "Da Concettina" (Taormina, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2010

Le vacanze trascorse qui a Mazzeo sono state favolose! Non solo per il fantastico panorama e per il clima, ma soprattutto per l'ospitalità e per la gentilezza dimostrata dai proprietari Kristina e Pino! E' stata un'esperienza indimenticabile!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


admirable and beautiful place on the sea à "Da Concettina" (Taormina, Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2010

We stayed in the apartments in July for ten days and have only positive and really exciting memories about this place! It's situated in few steps to the sea and has rather convenient transport connection with Catania, Messina and other sightseeings in Sicily, e.g. Etna volcano. We were surprised at wonderful purity of the sea and nice climate. Pebbly beach was also a good point as we don't like sandy beaches. As for accommodation, it's also exceeded our expectations. It was convenient apartment with kitchen, bathroom, bedroom and SAT TV. The owners, Kristina and Pinuccio live quite near and they are very helpful and friendly. Their suggestions and help were very useful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful holiday at reasonable price à "Da Concettina" (Taormina, Italy)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 05, 2010

I spent a fortnight’s holiday in Sicilia and my stay at Da Concettina was enjoyable. I felt as if I were at home! The owner’s name is Pinuccio and he is wonderful host. My luggage was lost by AlItalia and he did all his best to find and deliver it in a day. His wife Kristina welcomes to guests for twenty-four hours and she is a nice lady. They both are good at any help, providing me with suggestions how to get the places of my interest the best and economical way. The location of Da Concettina gives you a great vantage if you like to combine the rest on the sea with travels to Sicilia’s pearls such as antic and medieval castles and towns, the natural park of Etna, or you would rather enjoy the excellent Sicilian cuisine with matchless homemade wine. The rooms are cleaned daily, complete with beds made, towels replaced. The apartment is with all convenience, balcony, spacious, spotless. The beach (pebble) is a few steps from the hotel, the sea is warm and clear. The breakfast is served outside in the bar where Pinuccio greets you with a pleased smile every morning. Nearby are pastry shops, a butchery, a grill shop, a fishery and a lot of restaurants at every turn. I recommend this beautiful place of rest at the reasonable price those who appreciate the quiet familiar atmosphere on holiday on the sea and use a chance to see much in a short time being in Sicilia.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacances en chambre d'hôtes Taormine

Transformez votre chambre d’hôte ou votre B&B à Taormine en vrai foyer, loin de chez vous

Taormine, au nord-est de la Sicile, est nichée sur le côté de la colline de Monte Tauro contre le Mont Etna, le volcan d’Europe le plus haut d’Europe. Taormine surplombe de magnifiques baies et est la constante muse des peintres et photographes de par sa beauté unique. Depuis le premier hôtel ouvert en 1874, Taormine a offert un parfait break à ses visiteurs et a donc des tas de chambres d’hôte en B&B en centre-ville pour tous les budgets et tous les goûts.

Choses à faire à Taormine, Italie

Les belles eaux méditerranéennes autour de Taormine permettent de profiter pleinement des sports aquatiques offerts, comme la plongée sous-marine, le windsurf ou encore le canoë. Pour ceux qui préfèrent se la couler douce pendant leur séjour, le Club de Golf le Picciolo propose un 18-trous majestueux juste au sortir de la ville. Sinon, les touristes pourront se relaxer sur la plage sous le soleil italien ou prendre un café sur la place du IXème Avril et profiter de la beauté sicilienne. Les fashionistas seront ravies d’apprendre que le choix pour faire du shopping est très vaste. Une rue piétonne commerçante affiche toute marque de prestige bien connue de la haute-couture, la rue Corso Umberto, où vous pourrez faire de bonnes affaires sur ces designers de Milan ou de Rome. Ceux qui optent pour Taormine comme destination de vacances en chambre d’hôte pourront voir de nombreux sites dans la ville de Taormine. Le Teatro Greco, le deuxième amphithéâtre le plus large de Sicile et le Palazzo Corvajo. Aussi connu comme le Bâtiment du Parlement, le Palazzo Corvajo date de la période médiévale et est désormais un musée d’anthropologie qui reçoit des expositions du XVIème au XIXème siècle. La Villa Communale de Parco Duca di Cesaro est un fin exemple d’une maison typique de Sicile, et les jardins tropicaux qui l’entourent compléteront votre séjour.

Autour de Taormine, Italie

Taormine est située entre les deux villes de Catane et Messine, et chacune peut être un détour le temps d’une journée. Messine offre de beaux édifices architecturaux, comme la Cathédrale et l’église connue comme l’Annunziata dei Catalani, ainsi que plusieurs fontaines. Catane aussi propose à ses visiteurs de belles ruines grecques et romaines, des églises, des places, des parcs et des jardins publics.

Climat à Taormine, Italie

Taormine a des étés chauds et secs, avec des températures entre 20 et pus de 30°c en juin, juillet et août. Ces températures restent douces en hiver, souvent au-dessus de 10°c bien que les précipitations soient importantes entre octobre et janvier.

Destination Taormine, Italie

L’aéroport le plus proche de Taormine est celui de Fontanarossa à Catane (CTA). C’est le principal aéroport dans le sud-ouest de l’Italie et il est desservi par beaucoup de compagnies européennes et low cost. L’aéroport est à environ 22 km de Taormine mais des transferts sont possibles en car, train et taxi afin d’atteindre votre chambre d’hôte.

Haut
}