Avis récents dans Syracuse, New York

Beautiful B and B, centrally located à 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2016

We spent four wonderful nights at 10 Fitch. Sally and Cheryl made sure our every wish was granted and cooked delicious breakfasts on different place settings every morning. The Inn is decorated in a beautiful, fun way. Everyday, my eye caught new details to enjoy. We stayed in the English Suite which was spacious, very comfortable and had a small deck overlooking the Koi pond. I highly recommend 10 Fitch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The accommodations were excellent and superb! à 34 State "Historic Luxury Suites" (Skaneateles, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 23, 2016

We stayed here for a portion of our honeymoon and enjoyed the comfort and quietness of the surroundings with a short walk to the lake and nearby stores. We had access to a lot of great tasting restaurants and a walk along the shore. We loved the old charm of the home and its luxurious linens and cleanliness. The owners were very accommodating and we were very blessed by our stay here. We will definitely consider a return visit in the future!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B we have ever stayed in. à Baldwinsville Bed and Breakfast (Baldwinsville, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

Fantastic B&B, from the moment we arrived, welcomed by Jim. Gorgeous building, fabulous furniture, fittings, bedding and wonderful bathroom. Beautiful breakfast serviced with class our hostess. Located in the best street in a pretty town. In all the best B&B experience we have had on our current 3 month trip around the world. Wayne

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet Luxury Stay à 34 State "Historic Luxury Suites" (Skaneateles, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 14, 2016

We enjoyed 3 nights in the "Barrow Suite" (named after local artist, circa 1800s) in August 2016. The Suite was lovely and spacious, with a main bedroom, adjoining sitting room, and bathroom. Matouk bed linens were crisp and comfortable, helping us to enjoy our bedtime (and nap time :)) immensely. There is a serve-yourself food and bar area on the main floor of the house where you could help yourself to breakfast and snack items, including fresh fruits. Katie and Jack, the owners, were excellent hosts and very knowledgeable about the area. They made themselves available as much or as little as needed, which was very welcome. On our last day, Katie made us some scrumptious french toast with blueberries and strawberries. We had a wonderful, low key visit to Skaneateles, which was made all the better by our accommodations at 34 State Historic Luxury Suites. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a Gem à 34 State "Historic Luxury Suites" (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2016

Making our way from Chicago to Maine, we stayed one night at 34 State. We wish we had been able to stay longer. The house, the suite, the owners - all were truly exceptional. .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome stay! à 34 State "Historic Luxury Suites" (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

We enjoyed this historic, beautifully decorated B&B. Everything about this inn is amazing down to the smallest details.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Stay à 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

My wife and I wanted a very special place to stay for our 29th anniversary and we were not disappointed. We stayed in the Equestrian Suite and it was every as advertised and more: elegantly decorated, beautiful ceiling, custom silk window treatments, and luxurious bedding on a king sized sleigh bed, etc…Cheryl had the room very romantic with many candles, rose petals spread across the bed, and a box of gourmet chocolates. Breakfast was outstanding and the staff was very friendly and went out of their way to make our visit special. Overall it was a wonderful experience and we will be looking to visit there again next year. Many thanks to Cheryl and her Staff for making our stay extra special! Sincerely, Greg and Carol

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We will be returning à Baldwinsville Bed and Breakfast (Baldwinsville, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

We stayed at the Baldwinsville B&B for the weekend to celebrate our anniversary and visit with old friends in the area. We stayed in the room with the summer porch and took advantage of sitting on the porch each beautiful summer evening. Our hosts couldn't be more accommodating. Very friendly, welcoming and Phyllis's breakfasts were outstanding. I never clear my plate, but did so both days of our stay. We visit the area often and will definitely make this our place to stay. Thanks for a lovely experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Getaway à Maxwell Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sodus, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2016

The room was spotless, beautiful, and quite spacious. Breakfast was excellent and Belinda was courteous and professional, yet personable. We loved the history of the property. Absolutely no complaints and I am usually quite critical. We would definitely come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful B&B! à 34 State "Historic Luxury Suites" (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2016

We had a wonderful time at 34 State "Historic Luxury Suites". We would highly recommend this bed & breakfast to our friends and family. Thanks for a great experience Jack and Katie!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Valentine's Stay à 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2016

We had a wonderful one night stay at 10 Fitch on Valentine's Day weekend (we would have stayed longer but the subsequent weekend night was already booked). We stayed in "The English Suite". The house is beautifully decorated and our room was very romantic. When we came back from dinner, our room was decorated with numerous candles, rose petals spread across the bed, and a box of gourmet chocolates. The room has a large on-suite bathroom with a soaking tub and complimentary robes. Cheryl and her staff member were very welcoming, friendly, and accommodating during our stay. They were knowledgeable about the house, the area and dining establishments. The breakfast was delicious. I have Celiac's disease and Cheryl accommodated my dietary needs without hesitation - making delicious gluten-free chocolate waffles. We would definitely like to return in the summer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing little piece of tranquility à 34 State "Historic Luxury Suites" (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 24, 2016

Wonderful, well appointed, friendly and clean. The ability to have breakfast when and where you want it is a great change to classic B&B stays. The room is great, The ability for an on-site massage was a great added bonus. You will like this little village no matter when you come.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just What We Needed! à 34 State "Historic Luxury Suites" (Skaneateles, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2016

My husband and I needed a couple days of down time in between our holiday engagements, and 34 State is perfectly situated between our two holiday destinations, so I booked two nights here. We were the only guests at the time, which meant we basically had the place to ourselves! I only have highlights to report, so here they are: -Katie & Jack are lovely and so accommodating! We wanted for nothing. -Oakley, their dog, was friendly and so adorable. (We love dogs) -Everything was SO CLEAN. -The bed was super comfortable: Pillows, mattress, sheets, comforter... AMAZING -Great location! So close to shops, restaurants, and waterfront. The weather was pretty yucky, so we basically hibernated for two days: slept, watched movies, read. It was perfect. We didn't want to leave! I'm not sure when we would be back in that area, but if we ever have a reason to, we will stay at 34 State again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Experience! à 34 State "Historic Luxury Suites" (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2015

My husband and I recently enjoyed a fantastic stay at the 34 State “Historic Luxury Suites”! We were greeted upon arrival with the utmost hospitality from the owner, Katie. Our room was beautifully decorated, spacious and comfortable. The location was perfect, with a 5 minute walk into the village where there were many boutiques and restaurants to choose from. I would greatly recommend this property to anyone looking to stay in Skaneateles!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


10 Fitch a perfect 10! à 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 08, 2015

We stayed at 10 Fitch in October and my wife and I both felt it was our best B&B experience ever. The friendly staff and wonderful accommodations, and grounds made it a place we hope to return to. Cheryl Barber made sure we had every detail we needed prior to the trip, and was extremely accommodating while we were there. We will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely spot à Baldwinsville Bed and Breakfast (Baldwinsville, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2015

We enjoyed our stay - the room and amenities were more than expected. Everything was very clean. The hosts were friendly and informative. Best of all - breakfast was delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just what I needed and ready to go back! à 34 State "Historic Luxury Suites" (Skaneateles, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2015

I had to make a last minute trip to the area. Lucky for me...all hotels were booked and I got to stay in the Staghorn suite. Everything about it was top of the line and it felt very private (not like other bed and breakfasts I've stayed at). The suite is unique and I enjoyed having this extra space for relaxing and working. The location in Skaneateles is great for walking to the village as well. I highly recommend staying here versus getting "another hotel room". I hope to make it back to the area with family one day and know exactly where we'll be staying!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A flawless experience! à Baldwinsville Bed and Breakfast (Baldwinsville, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2015

Everything was perfect. The room was beautifully decorated and the private bath was large and newly renovated. Breakfast was a delight, prepared by the innkeeper, who is also a fantastic chef! Our hosts were very friendly and helpful. We would love to stay with them again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing & Great Food à Redd Rose Bed and Breakfast, LLC. (Skaneateles, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 03, 2015

We had a little hiccup with the heat in our room, because we were staying the first cold weekend of fall, but it was resolved. Our hosts were gracious, helpful with dinner suggestions, and thoughtful (putting out coffee and even milk for me who does not drink coffee in the morning before breakfast). The breakfast was one of the best I have had in a B&B. We started with fresh fruit, then they brought out Strata & breakfast meats. My husband and I enjoyed getting to know the other guests and having a great conversation. It was a pleasure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding experience at 34 State!!! à 34 State "Historic Luxury Suites" (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 03, 2015

34 State is one of the B&B's we've ever stayed in. The accommodations and suites are just outstanding!!! The home is just spotless and so well decorated. We've stayed at a number of other places in Skaneateles but from here on, when we go back, we'll be staying at 34 State. Our thanks to Katie and Jack for making our stay so enjoyable. Our experience was nothing but outstanding all around!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Inn in the Finger Lakes à 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2015

Very comfortable romantic inn located in the Finger Lake region of NY. Wonderful breakfast and delightful innkeeper.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Stay Ever! à Baldwinsville Bed and Breakfast (Baldwinsville, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2015

We stayed at the Baldwinsville Bed and Breakfast a few weekends ago to attend a wedding in the area. We could not have been happier with the experience. The room was lovely and clean. The breakfast was restaurant quality. The whole property was gorgeous. Phyllis and her husband were both very nice. Phyllis even woke up at 4:30 AM to give us coffee to go (had an early flight). We would recommend this establishment to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very impressed à Baldwinsville Bed and Breakfast (Baldwinsville, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2015

Best b&b we have stayed at. Loved the option for breakfast in bed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic Inn à 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 15, 2014

Above every single expectation that we had. Rooms are comfortable and spotless. Decor is out of a magazine and the people there can't do enough for you! Top notch This place should not be missed....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent à Baldwinsville Bed and Breakfast (Baldwinsville, New York)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2014

My husband and I recently stayed at this inn during a visit to Syracuse. Immaculate rooms and courteous hosts. I highly recommend when your are in area it looking for a romantic getaway. I would def stay again when visitng this area. Much better than a hotel. Great breakfast as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We can't wait to go back! à Baldwinsville Bed and Breakfast (Baldwinsville, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2014

Wow, we can't say enough wonderful things about Phyllis. The home is absolutely beautiful and so are the hosts. We had some amazing food and I have to admit I'll probably have to try and duplicate some of the recipes. We can't wait to go back! Love and Blessings, Carlos & Pam Garcia, Florida

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Very Special 30th Anniversary! à 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2014

Leading up to our anniversary, I really wanted to find a special romantic getaway as a surprise treat for my beautiful wife after 30 years together. Doing a simple internet search, I discovered 10 Fitch and was hooked from the first virtual visit. Not only does the property look beautiful, the special packages offered by the Inn directly just makes it so simple to plan a wonderful weekend away. And when we arrived, everything we had arranged and experienced was first class and outstanding. Couples massage, in-room breakfast, limousine wine tour, a delightful evening dinner, special treats everyday from Cheryl and Sally, and those sheets... :o) Unquestionably, a destination of delight that absolutely made our special milestone totally memorable. Book and go as soon you can!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic setting à 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2014

Wife and I stay at B&Bs quite often and find that a one night stay feels like a mini vacation. This was no exception. One of the nicest that we have ever stayed at. Owner, Cheryl, and her staff made us feel so welcome with many touches not found at other homes. Place is meticulously kept. Breakfast was great. Check out Lasca's Restaurant close by for take out Italian that we brought back to our room where we had in room dinner in front of our fireplace.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic B&B à 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2014

My husband and I recently stayed at 10 Fitch for four nights during our honeymoon. As soon as we arrived, Cheryl was warm and welcoming. Everything at the inn is very clean and organized. As soon as we checked in, we were given a detailed bill with the breakdown of all the charges. We stayed in the English Suite and it was amazing. It was very spacious and romantic. We really enjoyed the gas fireplace and private balcony. There was an organized binder in our room with information about the inn, several menus from local restaurants, and things to do in the area. Breakfasts at 10 Fitch are delicious and plentiful. Cheryl and her mom, Sally, cook amazing food. Sally's homemade chocolate chip cookies (which are available 24/7) are great, too! We were interested in getting a couples massage in our suite and Cheryl arranged everything for us. It was amazing and so relaxing not having to leave the comfort of our suite. We really enjoyed having turn down service (as this is something we have never gotten at other B&Bs we have stayed at in the past). We also loved the "Just Married" decorations all over our suite when we first arrived and the rose petals on our bed the last night. So romantic! Each room has a docking station with an ipod, which is full of spa & love music playlists. We also had our own mini fridge full of soda and water and our own box of snacks. We very much enjoyed our four night stay at 10 Fitch and appreciate the generous military discount we were given. Cheryl and Sally are such gracious hosts and definitely know how to keep their guests happy. My husband and I are already talking about when we can return to 10 Fitch since we had such a wonderful time there. If you are looking for a very romantic, luxurious, and clean B&B with organized and generous innkeepers, then 10 Fitch is your place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best stay we have ever had à 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2014

My husband and I rarely get away so when we do we want it to be worth every penny. Our stay at 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn was just that. No detail was missed and the room as well as the entire Inn was immaculate. We plan to stay there again and again. I recommend 10 Fitch highly to anyone traveling to this area or even those like us that live close but want a great experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}