Avis récents dans Sunderland, Vermont

Wonderful country b&b à Arcady at the Sunderland Lodge (Sunderland, Vermont)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 21, 2013

Exquisite breakfasts, best ever pizzas, clean rooms, wonderful pool, and many thanks to the innkeeper for ordering and having flowers in our room for our anniversary.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


it's ok.. cheap. à Arcady at the Sunderland Lodge (Sunderland, Vermont)

2,4 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2012

the host was friendly, the double rooms were very sterile, but suit the purpose. I wouldn't recommend it for a romantic getaway, if you are just with a bunch of friends going skiing, it's not bad. very quite and private.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A bit outdated. à Arcady at the Sunderland Lodge (Sunderland, Vermont)

2,6 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2012

I found that the Arcady was a bit outdated, but is rather true to the photos. We liked the innkeeper.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Not Worth the Trip à Arcady at the Sunderland Lodge (Sunderland, Vermont)

1,4 Dernier avis le mars 04, 2011

The owner of Arcady at the Sunderland ruined my stay and it was hard to get past his inconsiderate and unreasonably hostile attitude. I would not suggest staying here, despite the decent price. He has no respect for his customers and that becomes increasingly evident the longer your stay at Arcady.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Short but happy stay à Arcady at the Sunderland Lodge (Sunderland, Vermont)

3,6 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2010

Friendly and accomodating personnel. I was a very late arrival, and it was well taken care of.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Archady is Awesome!!! à Arcady at the Sunderland Lodge (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2010

We've stayed here several times while visiting family in the area. I think each time is better than the last and the first time was excellent as it is! The rooms are clean and comfortable and the breakfast is to die for!!! Keep up the excellent work and we'll see you next month!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just like home, only better à Arcady at the Sunderland Lodge (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2009

My son and i have been guests at Arcady for several years. Thrilled to be able to bring our pets. Very comfrotable. Mouth watering breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Arcady at the Sunderland Lodge à Arcady at the Sunderland Lodge (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2008

Outstanding

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful à Arcady at the Sunderland Lodge (Sunderland, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 19, 2008

had to make a quick reservation to take care of family issues....needed aplace that would take my little puppy....clean....nicely furnished....gourmet breakfast....turned a negative trip into a very positive experience....looking forward to a return visit....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful! à Arcady at the Sunderland Lodge (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2008

Just like in a zimmer in Europe!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A really nice place à Arcady at the Sunderland Lodge (Sunderland, Vermont)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 04, 2008

My friends and I really enjoyed our stay. The breakfast spread was out of this world! And thanks to Bert for turning on the hot tub, just what we needed after a long day at the mountain. Bert also gives good directions and makes a killer pizza! Rooms were clean and warm...we look forward to coming back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place- Great Service à Arcady at the Sunderland Lodge (Sunderland, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 25, 2008

We stayed here for a snowboarding trip, an although a small treck to Stratton, it was so nice to come back to this place. Clean and warm, the innkeeper serves up pizza and the best breakfast! He is a great guy too. We really enjoyed our stay- Thanks to Bert for all!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great stay, best value, best breakfast à Arcady at the Sunderland Lodge (Sunderland, Vermont)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 29, 2008

I was pleasantly surprised. Having stayed there many years ago, I do like what these owners have done with it, A jewel in a jungle of overprised B&B's

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


very enjoyable stay! à Arcady at the Sunderland Lodge (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2007

great job with the group pizza night. it was enjoyed by all. looking forward to next year. thanks again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Arcady at the Sunderland Lodge (4,01)
Haut
}