Avis récents dans Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin

Cedar Crossing à Inn at Cedar Crossing (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2016

Very charming and inviting inn

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great b&b in Sturgeon Bay à Inn at Cedar Crossing (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2016

Really nice stay at the Inn, and was the best location for the Harvest Festival on Saturday. The room was spacious, the whirlpool was a nice extra. The biggest positive was the wonderful breakfast every morning. We probably gained a few pounds because the food was great. Thank you to the breakfast hostess especially - she was so friendly and knowledgeable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Like home à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2016

We have family in Sturgeon Bay and the White Lace Inn is the only inn we consider when visiting them. We have stayed there for many years, both long and short stays. It feels like home. Dennis and his staff are attentive and accommodating. The breakfasts are excellent. The gardens are a pleasure to relax in with a cup of coffee. It is but a few blocks to the shopping and dining center of Sturgeon Bay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome place to stay! à The Black Walnut Guest House (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2016

This was our 6th stay at the Black Walnut and it was perfect! Geri is so friendly and her breakfast is amazing! It is quiet and relaxing. We can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


It's Become Home à Inn at Cedar Crossing (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2016

We have made "Inn at Cedar Crossing" our home when visiting Door County. The owners and innkeepers have become friends, and the breakfasts are beyond compare. You always have a choice of two entrees and you begin with the best bakery (the morning buns are to die for) for miles. The rooms are cozy and warm in design and comfortable in all temperatures. There just isn't another bed and breakfast that comes close.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Labor Day Weekend à Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2016

Wonderful stay, great memories and excellent care and attention from Melanie, Linda and Teresa.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B & B! à Scofield House B&B (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Scofield House. This B & B is absolutely lovely, we could have moved in! The decor is amazing, like going back in time. The breakfasts were delicious. The rooms are comfortable and cozy. And the hosts, Dan and Vicki, are delightful. We would highly recommend a stay, and we would love to go back again ourselves!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Labor Day Week-end à Scofield House B&B (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2016

We truly enjoyed our stay. We had The Room At The Top and it couldn't have been more comfortable and private. Breakfasts were great..every morning was a new creation complete with fruit, juice and morning drink of choice. Dan & Vicki were wonderful hosts..friendly and willing to help in any way they could. We will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


White Lace Inn à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2016

Absolutely one of the most charming B & B's we have ever stayed at. The property is charming and private and also to have the ability to walk downtown was a huge bonus. Will definitely go back. We stayed in suite 19. Beautiful!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved our stay à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2016

This was our first "official" bed and breakfast. We loved it and felt very welcome. The house and grounds were very pretty and well maintained. The breakfast was amazing. We would definitely stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


White Lace Inn is the best à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2016

Everything about the White Lace was great. The rooms were large and comfortable, the staff friendly and helpful and the breakfasts were fantastic. We're already planning our next trip.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic and cozy à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2016

I made a last minute reservation and was extremely impressed with the quality of the room and the cozy fireplace in our suite. Had a wonderfully romantic weekend thanks to the White Lace Inn and look forward to going back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved the Mid-Century Mod! à Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2016

This is such a fun motel! I loved all the details and the service was great! I would visit again and would recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to visit again and again! à Inn at Cedar Crossing (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2016

This was our second time at the Inn and we will return again. The service is always great and so is the food! Great location but still quiet at night. We enjoy the game room with DVDs to borrow for the evening. A nice game of scrabble is always fun during a rain storm!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy and warm B&B à Inn at Cedar Crossing (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2016

I had a wonderful stay. The room was cozy and decorated very beautifully. The hosts were friendly. I could help myself to the cookies that they baked. I was there on a Friday and could dig into their special dinner which was generous in its portion and good value for money. Breakfast the following morning was also scrumptious. The Inn is also located on 3rd Ave which is one of the more happening streets at Sturgeon Bay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming, wonderful breakfast à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 31, 2016

Charming home, exceptional breakfasts, needs attention to detailed cleaning, mattresses need updating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A stunning B&B!! à Chanticleer Guest House (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2016

This was the perfect getaway for my husband and I. The owners are fantastic-friendly, warm, and really work their tails off to ensure you feel pampered. The grounds are gorgeous and immaculate. The room was absolutely adorable. Homemade breakfast delivered to your door in the cutest basket and warm chocolate chip cookies delivered in the evening was the perfect touch. I could write a novel about how wonderful The Chanticleer is. We will be returning for years to come.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quant, period furnished à Inn at Cedar Crossing (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 30, 2016

Great location, friendly staff

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great room and service à The Black Walnut Guest House (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

We stayed in the Arts & Crafts room. It is a very nice room- spacious. Breakfast met my expectations, nothing spectacular but not bad. The only "issue" is that the room gets very cold. The keeper told us the neighboring room was controlled by the same thermostat and that room gets warm. The result for the other room, I hope, is comfortable but for us very cold. She did close all vents and we opened window to help lower the temp. It helped. I suppose I'd recommend the room but do want to warn future guests of this.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay in blissful door county à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2016

The breakfast was delicious, decor was beautiful and I felt at home. Thanks White Lace!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


White Lace Inn is charming and comfortable. à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 20, 2016

We have stayed at the White Lace Inn many times. It is a charming group of beautifully decorating rooms in four lovely houses The beautiful garden has a fragrant lavender boarder along the walk way and there is a peaceful koi pond ready for meditation. It is quiet and comfortable and the breakfasts are so yummy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sturgeon Bay's cozy Inn at Cedar Crossing à Inn at Cedar Crossing (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 18, 2016

Comfy room with lots of ambience. Wonderful breakfast plus cookies and beverages in the afternoon and popcorn at night. Common room has books, games and movies to borrow.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't wait to go back! à Inn at Cedar Crossing (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2016

This was our first stay at a Bed & Breakfast, and we are so pleased with our experience! Booking was easy, received VERY fast communication. I changed my mind about what room to book and it was no problem to change my reservation. Confirmations/receipts were easy to understand and there were no hidden fees/charges. Staff was very friendly. Our room was amazing, we were sad we had to leave!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Downtown Spot à Inn at Cedar Crossing (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

We really enjoyed having a B&B in which we could enjoy breakfast within a 4 hour window instead of a set time. The food was fabulous, especially the yummy bakery. Even though our room faced the street it was still quiet and cozy. It was great to have an after hours entrance.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Summer weekend in Door County à Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Music Motel. The rooms were very clean and attractive. The continental breakfast was one of the best I've had. The staff were friendly but gave us plenty of space. All in all it was a great experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place! à Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

Awesome hotel! Loved the vibe! Great music--check out their radio station if you haven't already.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful place and great breakfast! à Garden Gate B&B (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

Beautiful house, great breakfast, and very friendly hostess!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay at White Lace Inn à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

Stay was very nice. Service for breakfast and customer questions could be improved.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fun vist at the Holidal Music Motel à Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

So cute and nostalgic! My sister and I loved our stay here. The beds were so comfy and we enjoyed checking out the 50's décor. The breakfast was quaint and plentiful. Thanks for a fun and enjoyable experience! Jackie

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home Away from Homw à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

The White Lace Inn is the only place we stay in Door Co. Couldn't even think of staying anywhere else and we have been coming to the Door since 1988! It is quiet, clean, friendly and has great breakfasts! We have stayed so many times ( one year we were here 5 times!) Dennis is like family. It's the first pace we recommend to anyone coming to the Door! Close to shopping ,restaurants and the bay. Wonderful historic neighborhood good for long walks or a run. We love coming in the winter, the "quiet season".

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}