Avis récents dans Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin

Great Stay! à Inn at Cedar Crossing (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mai 10, 2016

This was our 2nd time staying here and again they did not dissapoint. From our welcome to our good byes our stay was amazing. Delicious food, amazing attention to detail and a true feeling of being welcome make each stay incredibly enjoyable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful and relaxing à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2016

My boyfriend and I had a wonderful time. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding! à The Black Walnut Guest House (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2016

Room was clean. Love how it was decorated. Unique fish tank above tub with jets. It was very quiet there. The food for breakfast both mornings was amazing and delivered to my door at time I requested. Would stay again. It was very relaxing!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our "go to" in Sturgeon Bay! à Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2016

Always clean, friendly and welcoming!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice place to stay!! à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

I recommend this place to anyone who is heading to Door County for a trip. Dennis checked us in at arrival. He tried to help us decide on dinner plans but could not find the menus. I am still wondering if he found them forgot to ask. Dennis was very thorough about the room we were staying and offered any help during our stay. The breakfast was very good and filling each morning. We always enjoy meeting new people and breakfast was a time to sit and chat with different people each morning. Staying during off season was a bonus for us receiving a cheaper rate but it is worth the regular rate anytime. White Lace is within walking distance of downtown Sturgeon Bay which is a definite advantage. Saturday we cruised up to the tip of Door County which was just under an hour of travel which made it nice. Do not hesitate staying at the WHITE LACE INN!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely experience à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

This was our 10th anniversary and second time staying here in the same room. We enjoyed the room just as much as the 1st time we stayed. Everyone is very friendly as well!! Great breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Get Away à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

We have visited the White Lace Inn many times. As always, we enjoyed our visit including the beautiful room and wonderful home made breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfict for a 2 night stay à Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

Excellent location. You can walk to many restaurants and shops. Very clean comfortable rooms just a little noisy with traffic or a loud neighbor.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed our stay à Inn at Cedar Crossing (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

This is the 2nd time we've stayed at this B&B and have not been disappointed. They are the first place we think of when heading to Door County.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved the Reynolds House! à Reynolds House Bed and Breakfast (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2016

Great room, great food, great guy!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great little Motel à Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2016

What a great place to stay in Sturgeon Bay. Close to downtown and a great bargain. 50's style rooms with great service clean and good continental breakfast in the diner. We will definately be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always great à Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2016

Always a pleasure to return. Clean, friendly and best value!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay at Reynolds House à Reynolds House Bed and Breakfast (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2016

David is a great host. His breakfasts are unique and delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay at The White Lace INN à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2016

We stayed in The Garden House, this allowed us to enjoy a very romantic wood-burning fireplace while sipping on wine. In the morning we enjoyed a wonderful home cooked meal of egg bake, blueberry scones and a yogurt parfait. Dennis is a very attentive inn keeper and always a pleasure to converse with. We will return again soon..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our quiet R&R à Inn at Cedar Crossing (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2016

Rooms are clean and nighttime very quiet.Food fresh and plenty on the plate.Owners very out going and connect with you during your stay. Most of the guests out going and we treated each other like family.This B&B is one of my top choices.Near short driving time to most places in door county.If you book have fun!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great little Motel à Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2016

What a great Motel. Stayed 2 nights and we were not disappointed. Very cool retro rooms,bed was very comfortable and the girl at the front desk when we arrived at 6 was fabulous. Continental breakfast was in the diner which was great. We will definately be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Stay in Sturgeon Bay! à The Black Walnut Guest House (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2016

This was by far our favorite B&B we've been to. We really enjoyed all of the amenities, especially the homemade breakfasts and goodies, and the room itself was elegant and romantic! Highly recommended!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2016

Breakfasts had been talked up quite a bit. We were led to believe that there would be choices rather than just one thing served. Portions were a bit on the small side. However, food was very good, and service was prompt. We were there in the off season so that may have been a factor. Room was very inviting and clean. Bed was very comfortable. Plenty of firewood and fire starter were provided.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


easter Weekend Inn at Cedar Crossing Sturgeon Bay WI à Inn at Cedar Crossing (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2016

Service, Value , Cleanliness and Onsite dining at this Inn are outstanding. Your survey app does not allow me to check Outstanding -

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love! à Scofield House B&B (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mars 24, 2016

My husband and I just got back from a couple wonderful days at Scofield House. We stay at bed and breakfasts frequently around the country, and this is one of the best we've been to. Everything was fantastic, but what made it especially great is that we got the room for an awesome off-season special. Be on the look out for the discount during the off-season -- still plenty to keep us busy! We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint , Comfy and delicious à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2016

We always have a wonderful stay at the White Lace Inn. The hosts are always very welcoming and helpful. The Inn is beautiful and homey and the location is great- A nice walking distance to the downtown. The breakfast was delicious as usual. We had a lovely, quiet time away which was just what we were looking for.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic! à The Black Walnut Guest House (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2016

What a great place! This was our second time visiting (stayed in the lovely Arts & Crafts room. The B&B is spotlessly clean, and everything is pretty much perfect. Gerry is a very welcoming hostess, the breakfasts are GREAT and delivered to your door, and the whirlpool tub is another nice touch. Can't say enough good things about the Black Walnut. We hope to return many more times!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great place for a great price à Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2016

Love the retro decor. The breakfast bar is really cool. Can't beat the price. Very close to downtown.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Holiday Music Motel à Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2016

Wonderful place, super nice people.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Holiday Music Hotel à Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mars 15, 2016

wonderfully quirky. Clean, nice musical amenities, excellent continetal breakfast area, friendly, helpful staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome motel! à Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2016

Melaniejane and staff are extremely wonderful. Love everything about the motel!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Special winter weekend! à Inn at Cedar Crossing (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mars 04, 2016

Great room, toasty fireplace and quiet off-season get away in Door County. Having the restaurant was a treat when the snow hit on Sunday night.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


an amazing relaxing getaway à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mars 04, 2016

It was very comfortable, relaxing evening in door county at the white lace inn... I would recommend to my family and friends. Great friendly people when we got there. Very helpful as well. I will for sure go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful weekend à The Black Walnut Guest House (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mars 03, 2016

It was what the doctor ordered peaceful quite and relaxing thank you for a great stay see you next year

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our new favorite spot à Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2016

It was charming, funky, adorable and the staff were so kind and helpful. And the price? Forgettaboutit! Thank you Holiday Music Motel! We'll be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}