Avis récents dans Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin

Charming B&B à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2016

This is a very friendly Atmosphere. The room was clean and well equipped. The staff and owner very friendly. It is conveniently located, and easy to find. Highly recommend this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing place à The Black Walnut Guest House (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2016

Very nice very clean. The morning breakfast was excellent

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


White Lace Stay à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

The staff is wonderful to us. The rooms are clean and decorated in beautiful taste. The breakfasts are always the best.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect stay in Door County à Inn at Cedar Crossing (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

Room was clean, comfortable. Food was great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Return visitors...we love this place. à The Black Walnut Guest House (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2016

We are return visitors to the Black Walnut, and we will return again. We love the place...there are lots of attractions in Door County to keep you busy, or you can just stay in your room and relax. It truly is a place for us to unwind and just enjoy ourselves at a leisurely pace. . I cannot recommend Black Walnut too highly....it's wonderful .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Special Treat à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

Great people, rooms and location. Quiet yet very near downtown Sturgeon Bay. You will not be disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming & Welcoming B&B in Sturgeon Bay à Inn at Cedar Crossing (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

We loved our two night stay at Inn at Cedar Crossing. Coming in from Chicago it's an easy stop arriving in the Door County area. All of the staff were extremely welcoming and made us feel comfortable. As an urban-dwelling, late 20s & early 30-something couple, we felt slightly out of place in the quaint, country-style inn that typically attracts an older crowd, but again, the staff was warm to us and even suggested some hiking for us. Our server for breakfast both mornings was a delight. And if the cherry pancakes are an options - DO IT. They are perfect. I'm not a pancake person and these were great. No syrup necessary. The included breakfast and beverage options are plenty. Great to have some coffee and tea upon arrival and make our evening plans. The fire place and small tv in our room were definitely a plus. Nice, comfy bed too. We would definitely come back to this modest little B&B and recommend it to family traveling in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Weekend à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2016

Our stay at the White Lace Inn was wonderful! The room was beautiful, the food outstanding, and the location was perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't wait to come back!! à Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2016

Clean rooms, great service, and fabulous retro charm. This place is a gem!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2016

We have stayed here a couple of times and we have enjoyed the experiences. It you like staying in a 50's theme room this is a great place. It is 50's theme but with modern conveniences. Unlike many places they have temperature controls on the wall, which makes it very easy to set the temperature in the room. The rooms are quiet and comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this B and B - will stay every visit to Door County à Inn at Cedar Crossing (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2016

We've stayed at the Inn at Cedar Crossings each time we visit Door County. We really enjoy our stay each time. The Inn Keepers are always so attentive and helpful. They treat you like family. The breakfasts are really good; especially the Door County Cherry Pancakes.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding experience! à Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2016

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay. The staff was very warm and friendly. I would describe it as a professional but family like staff. The location is excellent. The room was exceptionally clean. My wife commented that she would like to stay here again. Thanks for everything.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We will return à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2016

After hearing the great time my parent had when they visited the White Lace Inn, I knew I had to bring my girlfriend there as well. They really lived up to expectations and for the reasonable price they offer I couldn't imagine going any place else for my next stay in Door County.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


my fave great location great beds à Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2016

Holiday is one of my favorite places to stay. Great beds, calming room. And a great location. Gentle on the pocket book too!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay at Black Walnut Guest House was Wonderful! à The Black Walnut Guest House (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2016

We stayed in the Arts & Crafts room, which is lovely. Breakfast, brought to our room on a beautifully arranged tray, was a real treat. We'd certainly return to the Black Walnut Guest House on our next trip to Door County and we highly recommend it to others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


one of the best à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 29, 2016

great place .excellent food. friendly host and informative about area

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing and charming getaway à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2016

My wife and I live down in Milwaukee and had a long weekend get away after our wedding to the Main House here. Dennis was super welcoming and warm to talk with about various locations in Door County to visit and about the history of the White Lace Inn and the various items in each room. The Breakfast each more was either an AMAZING egg bake or a stuffed french toast that would fill you up for most of the day. They support local artists with various pottery, artwork, and books from the local scene that are high quality yet give you the small artist feel that you're supporting. The accommodations were really reasonable and overall experience exceeded our initial expectations. We will definitely be back to celebrate various anniversaries.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Holiday Music Motel is a great option in Sturgeon Bay à Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2016

We really enjoyed a recent stay at the Holiday Music Motel in Sturgeon Bay. We had stayed there years ago--prior to renovation--and enjoyed it then, but enjoyed it all the more now. It's very nostalgic with décor true to the 1950s era, yet with all of the amenities you'd expect in 2016. We'll stay there again. Plus, they take pets!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location and delicious food à Inn at Cedar Crossing (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

3,8 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2016

This inn is ideal for downtown shopping. You just walk out the door and you are there. The food is outstanding and the employees are friendly and helpful. I stayed in rooms 2 and 8 during my visit. Both are single sized rooms. The mattresses and pillows are of average comfort, not great and not terrible. The parking lot is very tight and some guests are not conscious of encroaching onto another spot so it's difficult to get in and out of car at times. No coffee until 7:30 a.m. I had to go to the BP. The only true fault is no coffee until they serve breakfast or a few minutes before. For early risers and people on EST, that is and will always be a problem. I do recommend this INN but if you have a travel size coffee pot, bring it with you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay! à Inn at Cedar Crossing (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mai 10, 2016

This was our 2nd time staying here and again they did not dissapoint. From our welcome to our good byes our stay was amazing. Delicious food, amazing attention to detail and a true feeling of being welcome make each stay incredibly enjoyable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful and relaxing à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2016

My boyfriend and I had a wonderful time. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding! à The Black Walnut Guest House (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2016

Room was clean. Love how it was decorated. Unique fish tank above tub with jets. It was very quiet there. The food for breakfast both mornings was amazing and delivered to my door at time I requested. Would stay again. It was very relaxing!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our "go to" in Sturgeon Bay! à Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2016

Always clean, friendly and welcoming!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice place to stay!! à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

I recommend this place to anyone who is heading to Door County for a trip. Dennis checked us in at arrival. He tried to help us decide on dinner plans but could not find the menus. I am still wondering if he found them forgot to ask. Dennis was very thorough about the room we were staying and offered any help during our stay. The breakfast was very good and filling each morning. We always enjoy meeting new people and breakfast was a time to sit and chat with different people each morning. Staying during off season was a bonus for us receiving a cheaper rate but it is worth the regular rate anytime. White Lace is within walking distance of downtown Sturgeon Bay which is a definite advantage. Saturday we cruised up to the tip of Door County which was just under an hour of travel which made it nice. Do not hesitate staying at the WHITE LACE INN!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely experience à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

This was our 10th anniversary and second time staying here in the same room. We enjoyed the room just as much as the 1st time we stayed. Everyone is very friendly as well!! Great breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Get Away à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

We have visited the White Lace Inn many times. As always, we enjoyed our visit including the beautiful room and wonderful home made breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfict for a 2 night stay à Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

Excellent location. You can walk to many restaurants and shops. Very clean comfortable rooms just a little noisy with traffic or a loud neighbor.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed our stay à Inn at Cedar Crossing (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

This is the 2nd time we've stayed at this B&B and have not been disappointed. They are the first place we think of when heading to Door County.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved the Reynolds House! à Reynolds House Bed and Breakfast (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2016

Great room, great food, great guy!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great little Motel à Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2016

What a great place to stay in Sturgeon Bay. Close to downtown and a great bargain. 50's style rooms with great service clean and good continental breakfast in the diner. We will definately be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}