Avis récents dans Stockton, New Jersey

Exceeded expectations à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 27, 2016

Mary and Maurio are incredible hosts and very accommodating. I came with my daughter, and we had a very relaxing mother-daughter weekend, completely unplugged. No TVs and no ipads--it was a dream! The idyllic estate, with fluttering butterflies, water lilies and frogs in the fountain, sheep grazing and a small garden created an enviroment like a fairytale for us. And the breakfast was delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Favorite Getaway and the Pups too à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 27, 2016

Discovered this B&B years ago based on the fact there was a Pet Friendly cottage and have been regulars ever since! It's our favorite getaway to celebrate special occasions and the first place we think of to go to get away from our hectic and stress times. Our pets looks forward to visiting and the moment we say Woolverton, they are in the car and ready to go! The grounds are so beautiful, its hard not to appreciate the beauty of the land and the Manor House. Love the history behind this wonderful B&B. Mario, Mary and Staff,are so accommodating, and they are sincere.Thank you for providing a Pet Friendly cottage so that Joe and I can enjoy going to our favorite getaway with our pups. They too love the Woolverton, and are amazed by the Sheep and grounds they can take a walk and enjoy the landscape. Kim, Joe, Lacey and Hogey!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


most enjoyable stay! à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 25, 2016

We couldn't have had a better time. A stay at Woolverton can't miss. You must book well in advance.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely, Relaxing Stay in the Cotswold Cottage à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2016

Our stay at the Woolverton Inn was everything we’d hoped it would be: comfortable, charming, and calm. The food was delicious, and the inn and grounds were quiet and beautiful. Our hosts were welcoming and helpful. The cotswold cottage was lovely and private, and we particularly enjoyed the window seat (with a view of the sheep) and the two-person whirlpool tub. We highly recommend this place and would stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another amazing stay at our favorite get away!! à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

Hubby and I have been coming to the Woolverton for many years now and must admit our stay was as wonderful as ever! The new owners Mary and Mario are very kind and passionate about their new venture and have made some nice upgrades and have many more new ideas for the future of the Woolverton. We are so excited for them and their family and also for ourselves as we can continue to experience this little piece of heaven away from home to rejuvenate and relax together just as we always have. Great romantic getaway for couples to relax and enjoy!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome! à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

The Woolverton was the perfect getaway! Love the area and the Inn was very majestic. Food was fantastic!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Cozy Getaway à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

We just hopped to the Woolverton for a one-night getaway in Asher's Glen. We've visited before but this is our first time with the new management. Everyone was very accommodating. Plus we got to feed the sheep!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Perfect Getaway! à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

This is a very special place in a great location less that 2 hours from New York and Philadelphia. Perfect for a romantic getaway from the city in any season. We have been there three times and love it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


More than a bed and breakfast... à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

The Woolverton Inn is more than a bed a breakfast. Situated in Stockton, NJ near New Hope, PA separated by the refreshing Delaware River; you inherit charming communities filled with fun shops and fine restaurants with every stay. Or you can just turn your brain off and ignore everyone in a blissful setting any time of year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


loved it! à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

We loved out stay and our host was gracious enough to upgrade us to a nicer room. We had a beautiful breakfast brought to our room which we enjoyed on our private porch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thank you! à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2016

Thank you to the staff at the Woolverton Inn for making our stay so enjoyable. The room was decorated so beautifully and we loved that we coukd sit out on our own private porch. I had such fun meeting the sheep and walking throughout the grounds. Kudos to Kailea for taking such good care of us and making us feel welcome.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend get-away à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2016

We picked a cheaper room, it was cute and clean but it was very small. You could barely walk around the bed! I would def stay there again, will just pick another room! The breakfast was outstanding, the owner and working staff super nice! Thanks for a nice weekend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Perfect Getaway! à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

The Woolverton Inn is a truly charming place in an excellent location in the Delaware Valley only a few miles from Lambertville, NJ and New Hope, PA with many nearby activities, world class antique and art shopping and excellent restaurants. This is a perfect escape from New York or Philadelphia. This was our third visit and we never tire of it. It is a truly beautiful and peaceful Inn with unique rooms and cottages, beautiful gardens (and sheep!). They provide excellent and attentive service and a wonderful full breakfast. We give it our highest recommendation and we are experienced world travelers.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect B&B à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

Enjoyed everything about our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Would definetly go back à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2016

very attentitve service and great location... left relaxed and renewed. Breakfast was a delight every morning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. The Inn at Bowman's Hill (4,83)
  2. Woolverton Inn (4,59)
Haut
}