Avis récents dans Stockton, New Jersey

Perfect Cozy Getaway à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

We just hopped to the Woolverton for a one-night getaway in Asher's Glen. We've visited before but this is our first time with the new management. Everyone was very accommodating. Plus we got to feed the sheep!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Perfect Getaway! à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

This is a very special place in a great location less that 2 hours from New York and Philadelphia. Perfect for a romantic getaway from the city in any season. We have been there three times and love it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


More than a bed and breakfast... à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

The Woolverton Inn is more than a bed a breakfast. Situated in Stockton, NJ near New Hope, PA separated by the refreshing Delaware River; you inherit charming communities filled with fun shops and fine restaurants with every stay. Or you can just turn your brain off and ignore everyone in a blissful setting any time of year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


loved it! à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

We loved out stay and our host was gracious enough to upgrade us to a nicer room. We had a beautiful breakfast brought to our room which we enjoyed on our private porch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thank you! à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2016

Thank you to the staff at the Woolverton Inn for making our stay so enjoyable. The room was decorated so beautifully and we loved that we coukd sit out on our own private porch. I had such fun meeting the sheep and walking throughout the grounds. Kudos to Kailea for taking such good care of us and making us feel welcome.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend get-away à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2016

We picked a cheaper room, it was cute and clean but it was very small. You could barely walk around the bed! I would def stay there again, will just pick another room! The breakfast was outstanding, the owner and working staff super nice! Thanks for a nice weekend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Perfect Getaway! à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

The Woolverton Inn is a truly charming place in an excellent location in the Delaware Valley only a few miles from Lambertville, NJ and New Hope, PA with many nearby activities, world class antique and art shopping and excellent restaurants. This is a perfect escape from New York or Philadelphia. This was our third visit and we never tire of it. It is a truly beautiful and peaceful Inn with unique rooms and cottages, beautiful gardens (and sheep!). They provide excellent and attentive service and a wonderful full breakfast. We give it our highest recommendation and we are experienced world travelers.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect B&B à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

Enjoyed everything about our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Would definetly go back à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2016

very attentitve service and great location... left relaxed and renewed. Breakfast was a delight every morning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


relaxing beautiful place to stay! à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2016

We wanted a relaxing weekend near New Hope but not in town as we wanted some peace and quiet which is what we got! The Inn keepers were so nice and the grounds were just beautiful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Weekend! à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2016

My husband and I spent our 7th anniversary weekend at Woolverton Inn. We had a wonderful time. Everyone was very nice, the grounds and rooms were neat and clean and the food was excellent. Would stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Five star all the way!!! à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2016

The food, the cottage, the service, the sheep... Wow! All just over an hour from home. Fabulous anniversary getaway! Five star all the way! Oh wait, did I mention the food... Highly recommend!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Woolverton Inn, a dreamy experience. à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2016

The Woolverton Inn was a total dream. The location is gorgeous, the owners of the B&B are friendly, and the room we stayed in was breathtaking and cozy. We loved waking up to the sounds of baaing sheep. And the breakfast is to die for! My boyfriend and I did not want to leave. I'm even thinking about getting married there. Please treat yourself to a stellar experience, and go to the Woolverton Inn. It is a divine memory in our minds, and we cannot wait to return. - Sally & Devin

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pre- and Post Wedding Party Stay à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2016

We were so warmly welcomed when we arrived. The accommodations are so clean and comfortable. The setting in the countryside is hard to beat. Such a wonderful location to relax and rejuvinate and feel calm. The breakfasts everyday were very gourmet!!! And delicious. The staff went out of their way to accommodate us in every respect. We cannot wait to go back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Woolverton Inn Stay à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2016

Service was outstanding, room was clean and actually available a bit early for check-in, hosts were friendly and helpful. Morning breakfasts were wonderful, with great variety, most dishes "from scratch" using seasonal ingredients, lots of delicious extras (like homemade granola and yogurt with fresh berries). Ambiance was relaxing and gave a great flavor of the local culture and history.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. The Inn at Bowman's Hill (4,83)
  2. Woolverton Inn (4,59)
Haut
}