Avis récents dans Stillwater, Minnesota

We would love to spend another night at The Elephant Walk! à The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

Rita has an eye for details to meet your needs during your stay at The Elephant Walk

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our favorite get away à The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

The minute we get out of the car I feel relaxed.The beautiful gardens with seating tucked away and the sound of the fountains are so welcoming and peaceful, the rooms are lovely and Rita and Mike are such warm and interesting hosts. We visit every year and always have a wonderful time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Homely and quirky à The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2016

This is a wonderful place to stay.....Very quirky with lots of wonderful items that the owners have collected from their travels.Very comfortable and exceptional service.Rita the owner goes out of her way to help with anything that needs booking or arranging. The breakfasts roll breakfast, lunch and dinner into one meal!Thank you Rita for making our stay so memorable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place à The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2016

Mike & Rita are very sweet and attentive. The room was beautiful and full of small attentions to detail that really upped the quality of the experience. Delicious breakfast. Highly recommend this place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great night in the Art Deco room!! à James Mulvey Englishman's Carriage House (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2016

Wonderful evening in Stillwater topped off by a night in the Art Deco Suite! Love the decorations n feel of this room. Enjoy the wonderful breakfast at Lowell Inn. Would recommend anytime!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


C&S à James Mulvey Englishman's Carriage House (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2016

We totally enjoyed our stay at the Inn after a busy weekend. We stayed in the Art Deco room which was beautifully decorated and very comfortable. We had a relaxing and enjoyable stay. Breakfast the next morning was delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Summer get away à The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2016

Rita is a wonderful host, b&b is beautiful & breakfast is awesome!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A lovely stay à Rivertown Inn (Stillwater, Minnesota)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2016

I recently got married at the Rivertown inn and it was lovely. My fiancé and I had a small wedding and used the elopement package. The staff was very helpful and genuine, always returned phone calls promptly and were very helpful in puting together and planning our small ceremony. On the day of we were granted an early check in so I could get ready while they set up everything for us. The next morning they brought breakfast to our room and it was delicious. All in all, we had a wonderful stay and are planning to go back next year for our anniversary!(:

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect, again. à Rivertown Inn (Stillwater, Minnesota)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2016

Perfect, again. Our 5th time. We've enjoyed both Carriage House rooms twice, and this time ventured to the main house. We chose the Lord Byron Suite, what a treat to have a private porch in June weather! So, while the room was as wonderful as our previous experiences, how about the service and breakfast? It's nice to be remembered by the staff, and we've been impressed by the chefs' works at each visit. We already know which room we will reserve next time...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay! à The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2016

Rita and her staff are extremely welcoming and it is their top priority is to make sure your stay is as comfortable as possible.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Neat place! à The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2016

Great place; friendly hosts!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this place! à The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Elephant Walk the night of our wedding. Rita and Mike were wonderful. The place is very quaint and eclectic and the breakfast was wonderful. We want to make staying here a tradition.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great experience! à The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2016

We were very impressed with The Elephant Walk. The entire place was extremely clean, the service was wonderful and the breakfast was AMAZING. Request the stuffed French toast when you go. You will NOT be disappointed with this B&B!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very comfortable à The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2016

Rita and Mike are very welcoming we stayed in the Raffles room this was are 6th time staying there and it has always been a very pleasant experience.Me and my wife have come here for birthdays and anniversary's and always had a relaxing experience the room has a fridge and is stocked with drinks and you also get wine,cheese and crackers to go with it.the breakfast in the morning is always the best experience the food is always very good.Rita and Mike serve you and converse with you. . .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My go to place to stay in Stillwater à The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2016

My husband and I love staying at The Elephant Walk on our way to the Mnpls airport. We are made to feel right at home. The snacks and wine in the room are especially appreciated after a long drive and the breakfast is a perfect way to start the day. Thank you Rita for your hospitality. Beth and Mike

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cardiz Garden Suite à The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2016

Rita and staff are excellent! They are eager and excited to greet you and gave us that small town feel in a big city!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent à The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

Thank you Rita for a lovely evening and magnificent breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thank you for making us feel at home à The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2016

Absolutely loved our stay. Everything was perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great as always à The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2016

Been here once before and it was as wonderful as before, the next morning breakfast was absolutely stunning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A quick overnight! à The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2016

Rita offered a warm welcome, cozy room and a fabulous breakfest! Nice place to stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


clean and relaxing b&b à The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2016

We had the Rangoon room and for how small it was, it's very roomy and cozy nice decor all around and the jacuzzi was a plus the only thing I don't like is all the decor is making my girlfriend thinking of redecorating the house . Nice going Rita...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Back again :) à The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Dernier avis le mars 29, 2016

Mike & Rita make you feel so much at home that I almost did the dishes. Back again and this time brought friends. For the price and what you actually get...a quality place!!! Stayed in 2 rooms, 2 more to go :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My favorite B&B so far à The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2016

So many cute things to look at and not a spec of dust anywhere. We stayed in the Raffles and the shower and tub were outstanding! Very comfy bed too :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stillwater Elephant Walk à The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Dernier avis le mars 26, 2016

We came all the way from Alaska for a visit and stayed two nights and just loved everything about the Elephant Walk. The room was so beautiful and comfortable. The shower was so amazing and the bed was just right. Wine and a cheese/fruit plate came with the room both nights and it was perfect! Breakfast was simply amazing and the hosts were terrific. I highly recommend the Elephant Walk for your B&B stay in Stillwater!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Raffle Room à The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Dernier avis le mars 13, 2016

We loved everything about our room and the house, itself! Beautiful place with great service! Very romantic get-away!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best weekend in a long time à St. Croix River Inn (Osceola, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le février 29, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Inn. The owner was very friendly and attentive to the details. Coffee and Breakfast delivered to the room was perfectly timed and very delicious. We will definitely be returning in the near future to experience another of the beautiful rooms available. The rooms are even better in person than the photos online. I believe both of the Inn keepers are also trained chefs that cater to special needs and come up with really unique and flavorful surprises. We could easily have spend the entire weekend in the Inn relaxing and enjoying our time together except that we also really wanted to get out a little and experience the town as well. I definitely recommend the dinner if staying Friday or Saturday night.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Stillwater B&B! à The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Dernier avis le février 19, 2016

We've stayed at the Elephant Walk many times. Rita and her daughter are always wonderful hosts who will treat you right. The old Victorian is adorned with seemingly countess wonders collected on numerous trips to Thailand. Always a great experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Bed amd Breakfast ever à Rivertown Inn (Stillwater, Minnesota)

3,8 Dernier avis le février 17, 2016

Stayed at Rivertown Inn in Stillwater, MN for Valentine's Day/Birthday celebration and it was wonderfully romantic. This was our second time at Rivertown Inn and we will go back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Must-Stay Getaway! à The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2016

The Elephant Walk was a lovely weekend getaway. It was one of the coldest weekends this winter, but we felt very cozy and relaxed in the Rangoon room. I found it difficult to find another bed and breakfast in the area for a reasonable price that didn't have outdated floral prints and decor, so this was indeed a special find. The hosts were so sweet and accommodating and did a great job on the wonderful four-course breakfast. I have already recommended this b&b to other friends and will continue to do so. Thanks for a lovely stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Special time à The Elephant Walk (Stillwater, Minnesota)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2016

Breakfast was outstanding! We stayed in the Cadiz room and it was absolutely spectacular. I loved the extra touched (wine & cheese on arrival, chocolates, huge towels, etc). will definitely go again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}