Avis récents dans Steamboat Springs, Colorado

Val d'isere stay in July à Chalet Val d'Isere (Steamboat Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2016

Very, very clean and pleasant accommodations.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Valentine's Weekend! à Chalet Val d'Isere (Steamboat Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le février 21, 2016

We had a fabulous stay over Valentine's Day. Cheri was welcoming, and quick to make us feel at home. The breakfast was terrific! The house is just beautiful with lovely views of the mountain. Cheri is an amazing innkeeper; conversation flowed freely but we had our privacy when we wanted it too. We will absolutely be back; whet an awesome place to stay in Steamboat!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay!! à Chalet Val d'Isere (Steamboat Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2014

Very clean! Innkeeper extremely friendly and breakfast was WONDERFUL!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful anniversary getaway! à Chalet Val d'Isere (Steamboat Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2014

My husband and I stayed with Cheri for two nights. Our room was wonderful, the house was spotless, the deck was was peaceful, and breakfasts were fantastic. Cheri was the perfect hostess - she offered guide books and recommendations and she was very attentive.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Weekend Away à Chalet Val d'Isere (Steamboat Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2014

We had a lovely time at Chalet Val d'Isere and would recommend it to anyone wanting a quiet and relaxing weekend, yet close to everything you want to do in Steamboat. As an added bonus to beautiful rooms and a quaint atmosphere, the breakfasts are outstanding and definitely set you up for a fabulous day in the mountains.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect anniversary getaway! à Chalet Val d'Isere (Steamboat Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2014

We LOVED our stay at Chalet Val d'Isere for our 5th wedding anniversary. The Aspen Glow room on the second floor was elegantly appointed and so very quiet. Our room was welcoming with a thoughtful snack basket and cool mountain breezes. Our hostess, Cheri, was friendly and gracious, not to mention an excellent chef - those breakfasts were divine! This intimate B&B was the perfect destination for us to celebrate our anniversary. With just one other couple staying at the property, we all got a chance to know each other and ended up talking and laughing uproariously throughout the weekend. Highest marks for this hidden gem of Steamboat. We will definitely return soon to Chalet Val d'Isere! ~Tom & Tori Parker, CO

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Chalet Val d'Isere (Steamboat Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2014

Just got back from a night at Chalet Val d'Isere. Had a great experience. My daughter plan the trip as a surprise. She could not have picked a more beautiful place to stay in Steamboat Springs. The breakfast was first class. The house was on top of a hill with a wonderful view. All the wild flowers were in bloom making the backyard full of colors. Cheri gave us top service and was very friendly. Don't miss this bed and breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved It! à Chalet Val d'Isere (Steamboat Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2014

Enjoyed the warm hospitality by Cheri! Wonderful breakfasts! Loved the view! Stayed in 2nd floor room...gorgeous and spacious! Will definitely come back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The BEST b&b in Steamboat! à Chalet Val d'Isere (Steamboat Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 16, 2013

What an excellent first impression of Steamboat Springs Sheri and her amazing home showed us! Sheri was an excellent, friendly host who cooks up super tasty, filling meals to kick off our day. My girlfriend and I were fortunate enough to stay in the upstairs room with the king. What an amazing room with fantastic views! The next time we visit Steamboat, and we're already thinking about it, Sheri's spacious, super clean home will be the first and only b&b we think about! Thanks, Sheri!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A gem on the hill à Chalet Val d'Isere (Steamboat Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2013

I stayed at Chalet Val D'Isere several times this summer. The home isn't very old but it's been completely renovated with top of the line features. Both rooms have private baths, are well furnished and very comfy. Cheri is a great host and cook, serving breakfasts such as stuffed pancakes, eggs Benedict and creamy omelet's with apple wood smoked bacon (yum). The meals are nicely presented and garnished with fresh fruit and toast. Cheri has all the books, maps and other resources you need to help you get the most out of your stay in Steamboat. The pool table is a nice feature if you have some down time. Relaxing in the hot tub after a long day of play is a must.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect getaway! à Chalet Val d'Isere (Steamboat Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2013

Chalet Val-d'Isère is an ideal B&B. Wonderful private accommodations, a beautiful location and yummy food! We are sure to return again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Remarkable B&B à Chalet Val d'Isere (Steamboat Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2013

My husband and I stayed at the Chalet for two nights during the last ski weekend, and it was fabulous! Cheri is an extremely wonderful hostess, as well as a magnificent cook! We felt warm and cozy our entire time there. One of our favorite moments at the Chalet would have to be having breakfast with Cheri's son and her two grand-daughters, such a treat! We also loved the welcome treat basket in the room. Great choice on the yummy pound cake, Cheri! and thanks again for a great stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm and Welcoming à Chalet Val d'Isere (Steamboat Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 01, 2013

You will enjoy your stay here. Cheri is a wonderful hostess. Her breakfast was luxurious. The home offers the wonderful conveniences of being all new yet Cheri's expert decorating, gives it such warmth you know right away that it holds a lifetime of happy memories. The location is just about as close as you can get to the ski area base and still have serenity.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Getaway à Chalet Val d'Isere (Steamboat Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 01, 2013

we had a lovely two night stay at Cheri's chalet. It really is quite beautiful, newly refurbished and just a really lovely place to stay for the weekend. its very close to the ski slopes and breakfast each day was delicious. we will definitely go back !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Chalet Val d'Isere (4,93)
Haut
}