Avis récents dans St Michael, Barbade

Beautiful and Sweet à Sweetfield Manor Historic Inn (St. Michael, Barbados)

3,8 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2016

Only stayed for one night. Arrived late, and was received with a very warm welcome by the staff. Nice rustic room with taste. Very quiet and beautiful surroundings, nicely kept gardens and pool. Loved the Sweetfield Manor. When returning to Barbados will definetely go back. Thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A piece of Bajan Heaven à Sweetfield Manor Historic Inn (St. Michael, Barbados)

5 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2016

A wonderfully maintained property, with excellent service and a wonderful 4 course breakfast. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great BnB in Barbados à Sweetfield Manor Historic Inn (St. Michael, Barbados)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 13, 2015

Quiet and comfortable. Beautiful grounds!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


beautiful B&B with unique breakfast à Sweetfield Manor Historic Inn (St. Michael, Barbados)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2015

We stayed three nights and had exceptional good breakfasts. The rooms are clean and the stuff is very nice. The property is large, beautiful and the pool is absolutely wonderful. The bananaquit room among a few others has a nice terrace (with a swinging mattrace) towards the garden. We enjoyed our stay and except the price can really recommend this place. The only downside is to find this place. You definetly need a GPS, as street names are quite rare.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Overall Good B&B à Sweetfield Manor Historic Inn (St. Michael, Barbados)

3,6 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2015

Staff and service excellent. Breakfasts were amazing. Room was clean, comfortable and a of reasonable standard. Grounds OK but would benefit from a bit of work. Overall value for money and I would consider returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The only place to stay in Barbados if you look for a great vacation ! à Sweetfield Manor Historic Inn (St. Michael, Barbados)

5 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2015

We are a couple from Québec, Canada. We chose Sweetfield Manor in March 2015 after reviewing the web critics. We can confirm that Manor is a large and magnificent older home and that the rooms are spacious, very clean and bright. Michelle, the owner, provided us with beach towels in addition to regular towels and occitane soaps. The breakfasts, a four course meal, are just outstanding ! The people who work there are all so nice !! There is a large lot of land where you can just relax by the pool. If you look for a relaxing vacation where you will be pampered, do not look anywhere else ! Of course, you might want to rent a car if you plan to go around the island, although you are only 25 minutes (walk) away from the beach. Book at Sweetfield Manor, you will not regret it. P.S. We are not relatives of the owners in any way. We enjoyed so much our vacation that we felt compelled to share it with others !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


February Stay. à Sweetfield Manor Historic Inn (St. Michael, Barbados)

3,6 Dernier avis le mars 04, 2015

I stayed for a week in February, I loved the place although it was some distance from the beach the terrace had a lovely view of the sea and Bridgetown. I would suggest. that anyone considering staying there also hires a car as there are no resturants close by to walk to for dinner. The house itself is lovely, the staff exceedingly helpful and the garden and pool area a delight. The breakfasts are also excellent, just the thing to set you up for the day. One warning though, if anyone is considering paying by AMEX they won't accept it. The website says it accepts AMEX but when I tried to pay by this on my arrival it was refused, despite having an AMEX sticker on display.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing stay at a beautiful Barbados Historical Manor à Sweetfield Manor Historic Inn (St. Michael, Barbados)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 28, 2015

My daughter and I were very lucky to stumble upon this hidden gem in beautiful Barbados! The Sweetfield Manor B&B was absolutely stunning. The property was breathtaking and the grounds were lush, giving you a nice peaceful and private retreat. The facility was totally immaculately kept. The beds were so comfortable and the linens were pristine. The breakfast was a five course gourmet meal. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I will definitely return and recommend to anyone looking for a retreat away from the hustle and bustle of life to go to the Sweetfield Manor!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Sweetfield Manor Historic Inn (4,25)
Haut
}