Avis récents dans Spring Lake, New Jersey

Good Value and Helpful Customer Service à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2016

Directions and access was easy and they were quick to respond to questions. Also allowed us to check in early so that we could get ready for a wedding which was really appreciated. Nice, clean room with good toiletries and great access to everything in the Main Street. Thanks again and I would definitely recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Convenient location à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2016

Stores and restaurants just outside the door and only a short drive to the beach. A Perfect wedding guest location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always outstanding and easy peasy!! à The Bentley Inn, Bay Head (Bay Head, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2016

The Bentley Inn in Bay Head NJ is a good a secret as the Bluffs Hotel and beach bar was for summer outings. Glenn and his simple staff have a very special place to stay at for families, couples and business travelers alike. One of a kind Inn 60 miles south from NY city. Large (but not too large) modernized true historic "Bay Header Inn". Staying there is always a charm and pleasure. Enjoy things anytime of the year. Thank you to the Bentley for always making my stay something simple yet special. Value Value Value...Thx...Thx...Thx!!! JNFJR

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best Inn at the NJ Shore à Spring Lake Inn (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2016

One block from the Ocean. My room was spacious with a view of the Ocean. Lovely breakfast and afternoon treats. The Staff was very helpful. Spring lake is just beautiful! Beach was very clean. The Spring lake Inn supplied us with beach towels, chairs and Badges. My family Will be back soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Stay at Inn on Main à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2016

We were in Manasquan to spend time with family. Our stay at the Inn on Main Hotel was wonderful. Our room was just as beautiful as pictured, extremely clean and quiet. It was great to be right on main street and walk to a few shops and dining. The staff was very friendly. I had accidentally left one of my diamond earrings on the unmade bed. Room service kindly placed it on my nightstand. We really enjoyed our stay. Thanks

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Spring Lake Inn 2 night stay à Spring Lake Inn (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2016

My husband and I recently stayed at the Spring Lake Inn. We stayed at the Inn a couple of times before and it was just as nice as before. The inn is located just about a block and a half away from the beach and they provide you with beach tags, towels and beach chairs to take with you. We used a bedandbreakfast.com gift certificate and Donna was accommodating with helping us with the reservation and also the use of the gift card towards the deposit and balance left over. There's snack time at 3:00pm and the breakfasts are outstanding! They offer a choice of one savory and one sweet entree, plus there's a fruit and pastry spread available starting at 7:30am. It's a beautiful 15 minute walk to town from the Inn. If you don't drive and decide to take the NJ Transit to Spring Lake, it's about a 15 minute walk through a beautiful neighborhood to get to the Inn so it's convenient. I recommend the Spring Lake Inn and will be back for another stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Felt like home à The Bentley Inn, Bay Head (Bay Head, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2016

We had a wonderful weekend at The Bentley Inn! The rooms were comfortable, the staff was super friendly, and the French toast was delicious for breakfast! I would definitely return for another quiet getaway weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2016

One of the nicest and clean places I have ever stayed. Thank you and can't wait to visit again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


New Year's Bliss à The Bentley Inn, Bay Head (Bay Head, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2016

My husband and I decided to stay down at the shore last minute for this past New Year's Eve and stumbled across The Bentley Inn online. Us New Jerseyans know the shore is perfect any time of year, but Glenn made a special New Year's even more special. I'm only remiss in not posting this review sooner. To have an at home feel away from home, which included amazingly historic charm, a breakfast like no other, and a feeling of instant friendship -- stay at The Bentley Inn! Thank you, Glenn! Katherine & Tony

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Location but not a BandB à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2016

The rooms here are great with lots of room and all but one has a fireplace. We were in 204 overlooking Main Street. There is no breakfast included though there is a restaurant on the first floor that serves breakfast. And they have outside seating. Closed Mondays, but there are a half dozen restaurants within easy walking distance. And the beach is about a ten minute walk.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely loved this place à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2016

Will defiantly be returning. Location was perfect , room was so comfortable , and dining was delish! Can't wait for the next getaway!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Worth the trip! à The Tandem Bike Inn (Belmar, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2016

This Inn provided us a beautifully appointed room with every amenity we could imagine, a fantastic breakfast and afternoon tea, information about the area, and free bikes, to boot! Conveniently located, it is near the beach and town. We slept well on the comfortable bed and enjoyed delicious and beautifully presented food. Definitely worth the trip!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Top notch B&B in Belmar, NJ à The Tandem Bike Inn (Belmar, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2016

Wonderful 2-night stay. Great location on 10th Avenue - just a short walk to beach and the center of town. Homemade breakfast is excellent. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Innkeepers are very welcoming and know the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous weekend at TBI à The Tandem Bike Inn (Belmar, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2016

I stayed at the Tandem Bike Inn last weekend for a family affair. The b&b is fantastic. Location is perfect, amenities top notch, and the food was outstanding. everything is within walking location, so you just have to park your car and enjoy all the sites and sounds of Belmar and the beach!!! Anne Marie and Mike are perfect host and hostess. Eager to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


weekend stay à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 18, 2016

Room was very nice, there was no check in and no one to call when we needed more creamer and towels. Dining was outstanding and on premises, there were tiny ants in the bathroom area and around the fridge. Other than that all was very nice and we would book again. Loved the balcony and fireplace. Parking was a bit of an issue.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Experience à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2016

My visit to this beautiful inn was one of the highlights of my visit to New Jersey and the Jersey Shore. I was surrounded in comfort and thoughtful extras from the moment I entered the front door. Thank you for such a refreshing stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to unwind. Well appointed rooms à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

3,6 Dernier avis le mai 14, 2016

This was my third or fourth time at the inn, and enjoy experiencing the various comfortable and unique rooms each time that I visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay Inn on Main Hotel à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

I had a wonderful stay at the Inn on Main St. Great location with many different restaurants and shops in town. Easy access to get on the train into the city for business and maybe a mile walk to the water. Could not have been a better stay. Oh yeah, the room I stayed in was great. Very comfortable and relaxing after a long day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Must Stay - An EXQUISITE Experience à The Tower Cottage A Romantic Luxury Inn (Point Pleasant Beach, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2016

My husband and I cannot say enough wonderful comments about our stay at The Tower Cottage. The décor is elegant. The cleanliness is superior. The afternoon and evening fresh baked treats are amazing. I only wish I had taken pictures of the phenomenal breakfast. The fresh fruit was displayed in a pineapple. The homemade sorbet was fantastic. My husband is still raving about the delicious stuffed French toast. Maureen and Tony are friendly, interesting, and simply a delight. WE WILL RETURN!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect à The Bentley Inn, Bay Head (Bay Head, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2016

My reason for staying at The Bentley Inn was to be nearby for my dad's wake and funeral and Glenn couldn't have been any more kind and accommodating! From the wonderful breakfasts every morning (the french toast is to die for) to allowing my visiting, college age niece and her boyfriend to use the Wifi to finish their assignments, Glenn made this otherwise difficult time as relaxing and enjoyable as it could be. The location is suburb, the beds are comfortable and the ocean view from our room helped soothe the soul. Thank you Glenn, for being who you are, and for giving people like my husband and I a quiet respite during a stressful and hectic time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Stay! à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2016

This is my review from Yelp as well: My fiance and I stayed here over the weekend and it was just a great experience. The room was very clean, smelled fresh and the decor was cozy, but romantic. We were lucky to have a fireplace in our room which we used for a couple hours before dinner. I also found it nice that the room had wine glasses and a wine opener which helped before dinner :). The Inn was very clean and everything you needed was right there (Breakfast, lunch and dinner). The check-in and out was super easy since the process was key-less. Free wifi is a plus too! With all that said, I will definitely be back at the Inn for future stays and hope to try Blend next time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to Stay à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2016

We booked 11 of the 12 rooms for a summer wedding and wanted to check the place out before our event. The Inn is wonderful. The rooms are large, bright, the furniture comfortable, the the self-service system of checking in and out are easy and efficient. Making our reservations was also simple and a special request for later check out was quickly and positively honored. I would have given the Inn and "Outstanding" rating but somehow my computer was not letting me enter that selection!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Back for a birthday getaway à Spring Lake Inn (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 13, 2016

Spring Lake is already a favorite destination for a birthday weekend. We have stayed at Spring Lake Inn several times and always left refreshed. Rooms and beds are comfortable, clean and nicely decorated. The breakfast is fresh and the kitchen always willing to take requests. Service is friendly and responsive. We'll be back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn on Main Hotel à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

3,6 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2016

Hi we stayed over on a Sunday night and were not told that the Peach Pit restaurant was closed on Mondays. Therefore, there wasn't anywhere in the building to have breakfast. There wasn't anyone around for service so that questions is n/a. The room was beautiful and we had a very relaxed stay. Thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed my stay à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2016

The room was great. There was mix up with the cite I was using with what was actually available. They called me immediately and we adjusted accordingly. There was a small rattling noise in the air vents but It wasn't a big deal to me. I would recommend it to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Overnight getaway! à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 24, 2016

We arrived on a Saturday and found the room ready and very beautiful. We enjoyed walking around town and to the beach. Our dinner at The Blend was delicious and the staff was wonderful. Nice that it is a BYOB too. Breakfast was wonderful at the Peach Pit. Loved the selection. I would stay there again and recommend to my friends!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Winter Getaway à Spring Lake Inn (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2016

This is a beautiful inn. Even though we were the only guests there on Friday night, nothing was skimped on. Great service and a delicious breakfast on Saturday morning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Paradise in Manaquan à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2016

Awesome experience. A lot of shops and restaurants in walking distance. Nobody at the hotel to worry about since everything is a keyless entrance. Really enjoyed bringing in the New Year

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Manasquan Delight à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2016

Last minute party found the Inn! Great location room with fireplace Very clean, easy access parking great restaurant & service Absolutely wonderful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice. Place à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 03, 2015

Place. Was. Spotless. Very cozy will. Return. Again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}