Avis récents dans Spring Lake, New Jersey

Fabulous weekend at TBI à The Tandem Bike Inn (Belmar, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2016

I stayed at the Tandem Bike Inn last weekend for a family affair. The b&b is fantastic. Location is perfect, amenities top notch, and the food was outstanding. everything is within walking location, so you just have to park your car and enjoy all the sites and sounds of Belmar and the beach!!! Anne Marie and Mike are perfect host and hostess. Eager to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


weekend stay à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 18, 2016

Room was very nice, there was no check in and no one to call when we needed more creamer and towels. Dining was outstanding and on premises, there were tiny ants in the bathroom area and around the fridge. Other than that all was very nice and we would book again. Loved the balcony and fireplace. Parking was a bit of an issue.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Experience à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2016

My visit to this beautiful inn was one of the highlights of my visit to New Jersey and the Jersey Shore. I was surrounded in comfort and thoughtful extras from the moment I entered the front door. Thank you for such a refreshing stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to unwind. Well appointed rooms à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

3,6 Dernier avis le mai 14, 2016

This was my third or fourth time at the inn, and enjoy experiencing the various comfortable and unique rooms each time that I visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay Inn on Main Hotel à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

I had a wonderful stay at the Inn on Main St. Great location with many different restaurants and shops in town. Easy access to get on the train into the city for business and maybe a mile walk to the water. Could not have been a better stay. Oh yeah, the room I stayed in was great. Very comfortable and relaxing after a long day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Must Stay - An EXQUISITE Experience à The Tower Cottage A Romantic Luxury Inn (Point Pleasant Beach, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2016

My husband and I cannot say enough wonderful comments about our stay at The Tower Cottage. The décor is elegant. The cleanliness is superior. The afternoon and evening fresh baked treats are amazing. I only wish I had taken pictures of the phenomenal breakfast. The fresh fruit was displayed in a pineapple. The homemade sorbet was fantastic. My husband is still raving about the delicious stuffed French toast. Maureen and Tony are friendly, interesting, and simply a delight. WE WILL RETURN!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect à The Bentley Inn, Bay Head (Bay Head, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2016

My reason for staying at The Bentley Inn was to be nearby for my dad's wake and funeral and Glenn couldn't have been any more kind and accommodating! From the wonderful breakfasts every morning (the french toast is to die for) to allowing my visiting, college age niece and her boyfriend to use the Wifi to finish their assignments, Glenn made this otherwise difficult time as relaxing and enjoyable as it could be. The location is suburb, the beds are comfortable and the ocean view from our room helped soothe the soul. Thank you Glenn, for being who you are, and for giving people like my husband and I a quiet respite during a stressful and hectic time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Stay! à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2016

This is my review from Yelp as well: My fiance and I stayed here over the weekend and it was just a great experience. The room was very clean, smelled fresh and the decor was cozy, but romantic. We were lucky to have a fireplace in our room which we used for a couple hours before dinner. I also found it nice that the room had wine glasses and a wine opener which helped before dinner :). The Inn was very clean and everything you needed was right there (Breakfast, lunch and dinner). The check-in and out was super easy since the process was key-less. Free wifi is a plus too! With all that said, I will definitely be back at the Inn for future stays and hope to try Blend next time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to Stay à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2016

We booked 11 of the 12 rooms for a summer wedding and wanted to check the place out before our event. The Inn is wonderful. The rooms are large, bright, the furniture comfortable, the the self-service system of checking in and out are easy and efficient. Making our reservations was also simple and a special request for later check out was quickly and positively honored. I would have given the Inn and "Outstanding" rating but somehow my computer was not letting me enter that selection!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Back for a birthday getaway à Spring Lake Inn (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 13, 2016

Spring Lake is already a favorite destination for a birthday weekend. We have stayed at Spring Lake Inn several times and always left refreshed. Rooms and beds are comfortable, clean and nicely decorated. The breakfast is fresh and the kitchen always willing to take requests. Service is friendly and responsive. We'll be back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn on Main Hotel à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

3,6 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2016

Hi we stayed over on a Sunday night and were not told that the Peach Pit restaurant was closed on Mondays. Therefore, there wasn't anywhere in the building to have breakfast. There wasn't anyone around for service so that questions is n/a. The room was beautiful and we had a very relaxed stay. Thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed my stay à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2016

The room was great. There was mix up with the cite I was using with what was actually available. They called me immediately and we adjusted accordingly. There was a small rattling noise in the air vents but It wasn't a big deal to me. I would recommend it to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Overnight getaway! à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 24, 2016

We arrived on a Saturday and found the room ready and very beautiful. We enjoyed walking around town and to the beach. Our dinner at The Blend was delicious and the staff was wonderful. Nice that it is a BYOB too. Breakfast was wonderful at the Peach Pit. Loved the selection. I would stay there again and recommend to my friends!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Winter Getaway à Spring Lake Inn (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2016

This is a beautiful inn. Even though we were the only guests there on Friday night, nothing was skimped on. Great service and a delicious breakfast on Saturday morning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Paradise in Manaquan à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2016

Awesome experience. A lot of shops and restaurants in walking distance. Nobody at the hotel to worry about since everything is a keyless entrance. Really enjoyed bringing in the New Year

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Manasquan Delight à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2016

Last minute party found the Inn! Great location room with fireplace Very clean, easy access parking great restaurant & service Absolutely wonderful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice. Place à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 03, 2015

Place. Was. Spotless. Very cozy will. Return. Again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First time ! à Spring Lake Inn (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 24, 2015

Awesome first time experience !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful room, poor service à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

3,6 Dernier avis le novembre 12, 2015

This contemporary hotel facilitates registration by not having a front desk - so we immediately went up to our beautiful, super-clean room with balcony. However, the room was cold - upon calling the number listed, we were told to use the thermostat to increase the heat - the problem was that the heat never increased - the thermostat was apparently pre-set. No offer was made for a employee to come to our room to help us. The man with whom I spoke was impatient. For this reason, since the hotel/Inn though beautiful is fairly expensive, the lack of service for us is a deal-breaker.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great October Getaway à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2015

Lovely Inn in center of town. We had beautiful warm weather to add to a perfect overnight getaway, so we also included a visit to the beach which was about a half mile away. There was ample parking for October but can imagine it must be at a premium during the summer months. Room at the Inn was well appointed, included a fireplace and balcony. All communication from reservations to receiving entrance codes to Inn & room was completed on line although there is a number to call if personal assistance is needed. We enjoyed our stay very much and will revisit soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


get away weekend à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2015

first time staying here. room was great the food was great as well. shopped a little on main street. when we return will try to make it a summer weekend and head to the beach.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect!!! à The Tandem Bike Inn (Belmar, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2015

Everything was perfect from the moment i arrive to when i left.Thank you tandem bike inn for making my vacation so wonderful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Really Glad We Chose Inn on Main à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2015

We stayed 2 nights and loved it. From check-in to check-out, the experience was superb. We had breakfast at the Committed Pig, which is 9 steps from the front door and ate one dinner in the Bistro on the first floor. The entire area (Brielle, Sea Girt Spring Lake, etc.) is filled with shops and restaurants that cater to whatever you may want. My wife and I look forward to going back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Definitely recommend! à The Tandem Bike Inn (Belmar, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2015

If you are looking for an immaculate, welcoming and relaxing getaway, this is the place! The innkeepers were lovely as they tended to your every need but also respected your space. The homemade snacks and breakfast were delicious!! Best pancakes I ever had!! We will definitely go back to this fabulous Inn! Beth and Ed

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


September Stay at Inn à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2015

Very nice room with very good restaurant on the first floor. Front door to Inn was never locked and internet service shut off before we left.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Inn à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

2,8 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2015

We enjoyed the Inn on Main. Our room was lovely, except for the balcony which overlooked a very busy parking lot and the air conditioning units for the building. The air-conditioning units were so LOUD that you could not sit outside, nor leave the door open to allow the breeze to come in. We liked the "virtual" desk, but I will say, if you don't know the area, there is no one to help. The Inn is in the center of town, which is great, unless you want to go to the beach. The beach is about a mile away- a nice walk, but too far to walk with chairs, etc, and parking at the beach can be difficult. Overall, a nice comfortable room, but definitely overpriced for what it includes.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great owner, Great location, Great service ! à The Bentley Inn, Bay Head (Bay Head, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 29, 2015

This is the 2nd or 3rd time we have stayed at the Bentley. This is an old beach house converted with about a dozen rooms. The rooms are clean and comfortable. We had a bathroom and shower in ours and while it was small it was clean and the water was hot, pressure good. The location is second to none, you walk across the street to the beach. They have beach chairs, towels etc for your enjoyment. The breakfast is always excellent. We drive out of our way to stay here. A little pricey but the location is worth every penny. Try it you won't be disappointed. The Owner is a very nice person, very personable and knows the area well. Some great restaurants within walking or biking distance.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Couldn't have had a better 24 hours! à The Bentley Inn, Bay Head (Bay Head, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2015

If you want quiet, private and clean this is the place to be! One little draw back is you may have to share a bathroom. But can I tell you that I don't think anyone used the one that was next to our room. Girlfriend was a little bummed about it but I didn't care. It really is like the ads state, 3 houses from the beach. Very easy walk. Oh now let me tell you about the beach, WONDERFUL! The best part is that it's private, I mean you need to have a beach "badge" to get on the beach and then displayed at all times. One inconvenience about the beach, couldn't bring a cooler with lunch packed onto the beach. Had to leave it at the stairs. But I also think that is why the beach was so clean. NO garbage anywhere. Was able to walk to dinner at Theresa's South- Very good food but BYO. Not an issue because next block was a packaged goods store. After dinner decided to buy a bottle of wine and sit on the covered porch and relax after dinner. Then went for a walk on the beach by moonlight. Next morning breakfast was great and checkout was very easy. Leave the keys and say goodbye. Couldn't have asked for a better 24 hours!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect! à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 26, 2015

Great location! Easy check in/check out process; QUIET! and Clean; comfortable beds; good price; Really had SUCH a great weekend in large part to having such a great place to stay. Will definitely be back next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay in Manasquan at The Inn on Main... à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2015

Our stay was flawless. Lovely room with super-comfy bed and well-appointed bathroom. Beautiful furnishings and a can't beat location right in town. Great value. We will certainly be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}