Avis récents dans Spring Lake, New Jersey

lovely... à Grand Victorian at Spring Lake (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2014

The restaurant was outstanding. The service and all employees were very friendly and more than happy to be of service. My room was basic, I think it is in need of a little makeover. All in all, very satisfied and can't wait to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Personalized Service à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2014

Confusion with rooms and air conditioning was broken first day, but the owner/manager was more than accommodating to make sure our stay was exceptional. The rooms are very clean and staff was wonderful and friendly. Would definitely come again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Feeling at home on holidays à Villa Park House (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2014

Grec14

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Anniversary Stay à Evergreen Inn Bed & Breakfast (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2014

Everything about this inn is the way it should be. The employees are all outstandingly happy and cheerful, which must be a reflection of management. I got the Lover's Leap package, which includes champagne and a bouquet of flowers. Even though the flowers arrived after we did, we were happy and surprised to see flower pedals all over the floor and on the bed too. This is the attention to detail that earns this B&B a great reputation. And the breakfast is unreal!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn on Main à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2014

Enjoyed our stay at Inn on Main. Easy check in. No waiting. You enter with a pin code given at time of reservation. Room was clean and comfortable, with crisp linens. It was quiet and relaxing and the room was tastefully decorated. Walking distance to restaurants and stores. Quick ride to the beach. Would definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Manasquan à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2014

Very nice and quiet bed and breakfast. Rooms weren't ready until almost 4:00pm, but we're very clean and decorated nice. Had a small problem with ants from food left under the bed from prior guest. Would stay there again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Xcellance! à Evergreen Inn Bed & Breakfast (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2014

If you want a great experience at a gem of a B7B..then run don't walk to the Evergreen. The rooms/space is delightful/clean and accommodating...the Inn keepers are nothing short of wonderful....we can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Expensive for what it is à Grand Victorian at Spring Lake (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

3,0 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2014

When you charge Manhattan prices for the rooms, I expect similar (if not better) quality, considering its NJ. The room (#25) was exceptionally small (loft conversion), not fit for tall or average size people (good thing both of us are tiny, size 0-2, and were able to fit). The bathroom is a joke, bath tub had stains allover, squeaky floors and noisy neighbors. The service was, however, pleasant. Rooms are clean.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great staff and great place to stay! à Evergreen Inn Bed & Breakfast (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2014

The minute you step foot in the Evergreen Inn Laurie and the girls make you feel welcome right away. The house has an old country home feel to it. The rooms are kept spotless and the balcony provides a nice view. Breakfast is out of this world. Trust me you will have a quality meal and enough for seconds. My fiance and I had never been to a bed and breakfast and this definitely exceeded our expectations. The Evergreen Inn will always be our choice of stay when we visit Spring Lake!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B on the Jersey Shore à The Bentley Inn, Bay Head (Bay Head, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2014

Loved our weekend in Bay Head. The Bentley provided everything we needed from beach badges to towels. No fuss no muss and perhaps one of the best breakfasts one can get - filled us up until dinner! The rooms are clean and well maintained. The couple who run the Inn are really lovely and make you feel like you are at home! The price was reasonable and parking convenient and safe. Really a wonderful experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Breakfast Ever à Evergreen Inn Bed & Breakfast (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2014

Excellent breakfast and accommodations!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay! à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2014

Very comfortable! Super clean. A beautiful room with balcony overlooking Main Street. A great value. We will definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay, great staff à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2014

We left some valuable items in our room and received a call within an hour of leaving so we could come back for them. Very appreciative! Room was beautiful as well!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home à The Bentley Inn, Bay Head (Bay Head, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2014

Great location and simple accommodations. It's like staying at a family member's house at the beach-except Glen and his staff are happy to have you. Everything you need is provided-beach supplies, bikes, etc.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An Enjoyable Experience à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2014

The Inn is very lovely. My room, 201, was clean, comfortable and quiet. I gave the Service 3 stars only because, well, there really isn't any service. And I consider this a good thing! All reservations are performed online. There is no one from the hotel on the premises, as far as I can tell. The guest is given a security code to access his/her room and is left alone to come and go as he/she pleases. I like this kind of privacy and trust! Also, I didn't sample the dining in the restaurant on the ground floor so I can't rate it. But the dining room looked very nice and seemed to be very popular. I hope to stay at the Inn on Main again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


mid-june stay à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2014

Accommodations were comfortable and clean as usual...this is our fourth or fifth time staying here...have stayed in all different rooms...one is as nice as that other...thanks again, for such a wonderful place. It's convenient to everything!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great stay à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2014

This was an easy breazy stay. Love this place and all the amenities of being right in town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unique and fun à Evergreen Inn Bed & Breakfast (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2014

My wife and I loved the unique design of our room and the entire facility. Staff was ultra friendly and facility was extremely clean. Take time to read guest services book in your room. Not only packed with local info but owner does a great job of explaining all the changes she's made and challenges she's faced. We had a great time hope you do to.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Evergreen Inn B & B is the best! à Evergreen Inn Bed & Breakfast (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2014

We stayed during midweek, so we did not have opportunity for the delicious breakfast. We know that it is delicious because we are return customers. We were however given recommendations for other eating establishments which were absolutely delicious! We loved our stay a7 Evergreen & will be returning again in the future! Inn Keeper is enthusiastic, accommodating, & absolutely a wonderful person! Thanks Laurie! See you again soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Inn keeper à Evergreen Inn Bed & Breakfast (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2014

The Inn keeper was terrific. She accomodated our needs and was super friendly. Breakfast was homemade awesomeness. Inn was quiet, pleasant and clean. Our room had a fly problem- lots of them! not sure why. My theory is that, perhaps they come in thru the air conditioning unit. We did not dine there. But we had breakfast the next morning at the Inn and it deserves a 5 rating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Honeymoon at Inn on Main à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2014

A beautiful inn with an interesting system for ins/outs. We were very lucky to have found this place. I was saddened that there were no microwaves in the room, I understand why, but for those with special dietary needs like my husband, a microwave can be a lifesaver during a weekend getaway. On the plus side, the restaurant downstairs DOES have gluten free menu options, which can be very helpful to those traveling with celiac disease, like my husband. It's a bit on the pricey side though.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Early June at GV à Grand Victorian at Spring Lake (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

3,2 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2014

Nice B & B; very convenient to beach.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice weekend, not much to do in town. à Spring Lake Inn (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

2,8 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2014

The inn was nice, about what we expected. Food was not great. There's not much to do in Spring Lake within walking distance of the Inn so keep that in mind when booking - not a place with a nightlife or even a bar locally.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just right! à The Chateau Inn and Suites (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2014

We had a superior king room in the smaller building and loved it. Very romantic and cozy. Would have been nice if breakfast was included instead of an extra cost. We did not have breakfast there because of that. We at a restaurant close by with more options. There were no lunch or dinner dining options at the inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great place, would come back again. à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2014

Booked directly from the hotel internet site. fabulous stay, close to everything, clean and freshly renovated rooms. The restaurant is new, loved the chef and the food.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First time to NJ Shore à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2014

Self service check in was great but needs to be in bold print on confirmation, quiet and clean rooms, nice area, lots of small local businesses in the area. All "Dining" is outside hotel or downstairs. Minutes to Spring Lake and other areas.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Inn, can't wait to return! à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2014

I was very impressed with the Inn On Main! The room was a wonderful value for the price I paid, and I appreciate how high tech the place is. Combo codes on the entrance and our room. I had polite queries via text, and all the reviews about how clean the place was were spot on. There were fresh vacuum marks upon arrival! Great bathroom and large shower, lovely balcony to let the salt air in. I highly recommend! Perfect for a getaway for couples; we really enjoyed the privacy and quiet :) I only put met expectations for dining because I didn't eat here, and there was no NA.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great place to stay if you want to enjoy the beautiful private beach! à Grand Victorian at Spring Lake (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2014

Spring Lake is beautiful. The private beach across the street from this bed and breakfast is so nice and convenient - the hotel even offers chairs, games and towels! The staff at the Grand Victorian were great. They were very helpful and the complimentary breakfast each morning was really nice (you actually sit down and order - it wasn't like a buffet of bagels). The servers were great as well. On the down side, the shower was less than pleasant and the sink was in my bedroom rather than the bathroom. Not really a huge problem, but the room wasn't cheap. Another minus was that the restaurant (which is quite busy) was on the front porch so the guests at the hotel couldn't use that area and it's the only entrance. I'm sure this is profitable for them, so I understand, but it was a bit awkward to come back in your bathing suit covered in sand after a long day at the beach and have to walk through a rather upscale restaurant. That said, I would return to the Grand Victorian. We had a great weekend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Stay! à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2014

We stayed at the inn on main for two nights in room 202. The room was beautiful. When called upon, the staff was beyond accommodating. We loved it and can't wait to come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Meh à Grand Victorian at Spring Lake (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

2,6 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2014

Clean but dated. Rooms very small (which is ok but just be prepared). Could use an interior sprucing up. Over priced but I guess you pay for the location. The breakfast included in the package was ok...nothing special. Lots of fun to sit on the porch. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}