Avis récents dans Spring Lake, New Jersey

Lovely Town and Inn à Spring Lake Inn (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2014

We were greeted from by the sweetest owners, who gave us a tour of their lovely Inn. They were so delightful and informed us of all the local attractions. Our rooms were delightful, very neat & clean. We were very comfortable and all agreed that the Inn was so quiet, and the beds were so cozy. Our experience was so pleasant & the food was served "hot" & may I add, superb!! The owners & staff were very pleasant and went out of their way to make our stay even better. The town is walking distance and the beach is only a block away...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice rooms horrible customer service à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

2,4 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2014

Rooms were nice and clean, the cleaning woman was friendly and helpful. The owner, however, was absolutely terrible and extremely rude. For that reason alone, I'll never return. Also the returant below, Blend, was by far the worst dining exprience I've ever had. Food was not good, very small portions, the servers had no idea what they were doing. Soap dispenser in the bathroom was out of soap, I mentioned it to our server and she informed that it's always broken. Gross!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2014

Really enjoyed this place. Clean, comfortable beautiful room. Was there overnight for a local wedding. It was quiet, safe and in a great area with surrounding restaurants shops and cafés. They do not serve food at the Inn but it's above a beautiful Bistro. The no front desk or check in was odd at first but was also really nice to not be bothered. We really loved the fireplace and balcony. I would definitely return. The only thing I wish was better was quicker responses to my phone calls and emails.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Little Gem à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2014

We recently stayed at the Inn on Main for a wedding. At first, the completely electronic way to check in and out was a bit interesting, but once we saw how well it worked, we kind of liked how there wasn't really a lobby to walk through. The rooms were clean and cozy. The innkeeper's listing of local restaurants and to dos was very helpful. We had breakfast at two of the local eateries and loved both! The whole town is very casual and comfy, perfect for a quick weekend getaway. We were sad that we were unable to try dinner at the restaurant below since we were in town for a wedding and both evening meals were taken care of by wedding events. We would highly recommend staying at the Inn on Main. This place is great for a romantic getaway at the shore.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fall splendor à The Bentley Inn, Bay Head (Bay Head, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2014

What a great B&B, Spent 5 fabulous days there. Thanks to Glenn for making a old southern boy very comfortable. Hope to be back soon. The patio is a great place to relax and let the day go by when not at the beach just a block away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary weekend à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

3,6 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2014

Inn on Main does not provide food but there are great restaurants within walking distance.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very good hotel but no on side staff à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

3,4 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2014

Very cute high class rooms with cute details right on Main Street. We really enjoyed our stay but there is no front desk, no staff at all which is weird but doesn't effect the rooms.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à The Bentley Inn, Bay Head (Bay Head, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2014

We were doing the NJ Lighthouse challenge Oct 18-19, 2014 and couldn't make a reservation in advance as we didn't know where we would be at the end of the first day. when we visited the last lighthouse Barnaget Light we decided to call The Bentley Inn as it was close to the next morning stop, Glenn could not have been more gracious he gave us all the information over the phone even for a church close to the Inn,for Sunday morning. We were happy to meet Glenn in the morning and enjoy the delicious breakfast. The Inn is very inviting and Glenn was very nice.We not only recommend the Bentley Inn but look forward to returning for another visit soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn Personnel Need To Be Present à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

2,6 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2014

I would stay again at the INN when in Manasquan. Room was very nice. Our only heat was the fireplace. Since no personnel are physically present I had to call their office which I believe is in Cape May NJ to ask the heat be turned on instead of the air conditioning (stay was October 11 and 12). The heat never came on. For the price you pay I would expect to have ample parking but the parking lot is shared with town houses and spaces are limited and first come first serve. Although I found a space, both mornings my car was blocked in by delivery trucks. Since no one is at the hotel, nor the restaurant (10AM), it is very frustrating. Running around for 20 minutes trying to find the driver and getting wet was unacceptable especially since I was on my way to a wedding. I called the Inn and left a message as usual. I received a call back promptly but I was made to feel that I was out of line because this type of a complaint had not happened in the 5 years they have been in business. The person did say they would take it up with someone at the restaurant. Overall the Inn and room was clean and met my expectation..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn on Main à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2014

Enjoyed our visit and will use again in the future. Didn't experience dining at this location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My stay à Spring Lake Inn (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

2,6 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2014

the staff was great and the breakfast was excellent but we were not happy with the room

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always consistently enjoyable. à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2014

Stay here often , always great,so convenient to everything ,most things a nice walk away. Like that the NJ Transit train station is right nearby,you can catch the train up and down the line.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bentley Inn à The Bentley Inn, Bay Head (Bay Head, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2014

Wonderful extended weekend visit. Beautiful early fall weekend, and the little bit of business that followed me on vacation was ameliorated by being conducted from the veranda, with coffee and pastries and a view of the ocean. Looking forward to a return visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


all went fine à Grand Victorian at Spring Lake (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2014

right by the beach. Perfect spot

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Time at an Amazing Place à Spring Lake Inn (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2014

Stayed at the Spring Lake Inn for our anniversary in mid-September. The Inn is clean and very well kept. The owner/manager is gracious and inviting. The staff is friendly and efficient. During this time of year the area is quiet as summer is over. Walks on the beach in Spring Lake are beautiful, and certainly the town is wonderful. I would highly recommend the Spring Lake Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Will not come back à Grand Victorian at Spring Lake (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

3,2 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2014

Cold air from air conditioner blowing directly on bed is bad. No refrigerator in room. Most important that there is no sitting space on the porch because it is all taken by the restaurant.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vintage comfort à The Bentley Inn, Bay Head (Bay Head, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2014

A grand old house with small but comfy rooms that open onto spacious shady porches ... the Bentley follows gracefully in the older traditions of the Jersey Shore, when my parents, grandparents, and great-grandparents vacationed in Bay Head. Only come here if you want a piece of the genteel, sweet, bygone days. Sharing a bathroom ... everyone did it then, you can do it now.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bunking on 71 à Evergreen Inn Bed & Breakfast (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2014

Not on beach. Very noisy at night. Clean. Breakfast on Sunday morning was Gourment while they clean your room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quick Couple Getaway à Evergreen Inn Bed & Breakfast (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2014

My husband and I booked a last minute weekend getaway and were pleasantly surprised. While we think the bed in our room could stand to be upgraded soon(it was a little squeaky) overall the room was much larger and better decorated than we thought. I would recommend they update the photos on the website.We enjoyed sitting out on the balcony in the late evenings and it was nice to get massages right down stairs. Breakfast was great ! They were also full of information about local places to visit, directions, reservations, everything. We will visit again for sure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely and Peaceful à Spring Lake Inn (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2014

Spring Lake Inn is lovely. The staff are lovely. Everyone went out of their way to make sure we had an enjoyable stay. Easily accessible from New York City by train (NJ Transit). Beach & boardwalk one block away. Beach badge included in price of room and board. Sweet little downtown area walking distance away. Cab service just a phone call away for destinations beyond walking. Accommodates family groups nicely. I loved it and will definitely return. Take lots of reading material for the beach!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good value,, quaint place, good stay. à Evergreen Inn Bed & Breakfast (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2014

Warm welcome and good stay. The building is very old and quaint. The pictures on the website are a bit deceiving as to the size of the room and newness of décor. Could use some newer sheets, but they were clean. Bathroom was modern and very clean. Bikes and beach accessories are available. We took advantage of the weekday half price special (no breakfast included).Good deal. We would stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good Find à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2014

Recently stayed at the Inn on Main. Bed was extremely comfortable and room was very clean. We also ate downstairs at Blend and it was delicious and the hostess(chefs wife) was very helpful with menu decisions. It's true there is no checking in or out and we did not see any other people there. This was fine with us as we were only there for the night, know our way around and were celebrating our anniversary. I liked the location nears stores, bars and resturants. Breakfast at Max Devro was yummy and has a very interesting menu. Will definitely consider staying here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another Great Stay! à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2014

My wife and I have been coming to IOM for several years and are never disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay at a great location à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2014

Your Inn could not be more convenient. I was pleased by the beautiful rooms and how spacious they were.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bed, no breakfast à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

3,0 Dernier avis le août 31, 2014

How can you call this a B&B when there is no place to get breakfast? So dining is low. I am rating the service low because I never saw anyone. But the room was beautiful and the location was perfect for our needs. It was a little more than we wanted to spend and for the price, not sure it was worth it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Place to Stay in Manasquan à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 28, 2014

The Inn on Main is a beautiful place to stay in Manasquan. We originally were in room 203 which is very nice, but switched to room 204 which was larger and fit our needs. Although its a bit weird at first that you do not 'check' into the room with anyone, if you have a question or an issue, the staff does call you back within 15 minutes. They could not have been nicer and handled our request to change rooms with grace, speed and could not have been more accomodating. The Inn is within walking distance of everything, including the beach (like 8 city blocks and a lovely walk - I'm from Chicago so this was NOT a big deal. If you don't like to walk, there is plenty of parking on the street near the beach). We stayed on the 2nd floor and I think the room above us had hard wood floors, so you could hear the person above pacing, but it was not unbearable. So if noise is a factor for you, definitely stay on the 3rd floor. The rooms were clean, well decorated and inviting. We will be back!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Former Shore House-er grows up! à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 27, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay - the room was spotless, and nicely appointed. The balcony overlooking Main Street was a great addition. You get a personalized key code to come & go (very convenient & very high tech!) but you never interact with staff (hence the 3 star service rating - should be N/A. Also did not dine at the restaurant, again 3 stars). Everything in this area is pretty (very) pricey, so this was a lovely surprise - It wasn't lavish, but far exceeded the accommodations at neighboring "hotels." I would stay again in a heartbeat & definitely recommend to friends & family!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Place à Spring Lake Inn (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

3,2 Dernier avis le août 27, 2014

The place was well kept and clean. The staff was helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another great stay! à Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 25, 2014

I've stayed at the Inn numerous times (during different times of the year) and plan on going back again! Each room has been so nice and the location is perfect. Although there are not any staff members on site, I have never had a problem. I have recommended this Inn to my family, friends and colleagues. -Dining received only 3 stars as I have not eaten at the restaurant

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fun at Spring Lake à Spring Lake Inn (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 24, 2014

Our stay was very nice. the room was very well kept and we enjoyed our stay. The fresh beach towels and outside showers was a welcomed addition. The beach chairs also free need to be upgraded to something that reclines, better to bring your own. Breakfast needs help, fresh fruit good but goes down from there. Coffee was good also, bring scones from scone pony in town... every one was polite and accommodating... we will being going back

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}