Avis récents dans Sleepy Eye, Minnesota

Great stay very welcoming. à W.W. Smith Inn (Sleepy Eye, Minnesota)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 02, 2016

Owners are very friendly and welcoming. Very helpful with finding activities. Good food and beautiful home. Would highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary two night stay à W.W. Smith Inn (Sleepy Eye, Minnesota)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2016

Very nice and friendly hosts very good breakfast ,nice and quiet

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


W.W. Smith Inn à W.W. Smith Inn (Sleepy Eye, Minnesota)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2016

Leo and Marcia were very accommodating to all of our requests, the carriage house was absolutely beautiful, and the food was delicious! Everything I had hoped for and more for our wedding night!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Murder Mystery night at W.W Smith Bed and Breakfast à W.W. Smith Inn (Sleepy Eye, Minnesota)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 15, 2016

Leo and Marcia provided a perfect venue for a Murder Mystery Dinner Theater. We gathered 13 individuals together for an unusual evening. Their home/bed and breakfast was perfect for the creative endeavor of slipping into a character for the evening to solve a murder. The food, catered by New Ulm Chef Pantry was outstanding. The combination of great hosts, fun people, and great food made for a very memorable evening. Valerie Holzhueter

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Celebrating our anniversary à W.W. Smith Inn (Sleepy Eye, Minnesota)

5 Dernier avis le février 24, 2016

Marcia and Leo were amazing hosts. They took care of everything from our massages, to our dinner reservations, to our breakfast in the morning. You will not be disappointed with your stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


If you are in the area be sure to stay here. à W.W. Smith Inn (Sleepy Eye, Minnesota)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2015

This is a great place to go to relax. Very outstanding unique property that I am sure will amaze you as much as it did for us.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


WW Smith Inn à W.W. Smith Inn (Sleepy Eye, Minnesota)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2015

We stayed for 2 days and our reason for going was just to relax. It was very relaxing and a beautiful bed and breakfast. The hosts are very easy to have a conversation with and very accommodating to your needs. They went above and beyond for us. I would recommend this bed and breakfast very highly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good Stay à W.W. Smith Inn (Sleepy Eye, Minnesota)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 15, 2015

It was fun, cozy and romantic. The Inn Keeps were nice and knowledgeable. I would stay again for sure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Historic B&B à W.W. Smith Inn (Sleepy Eye, Minnesota)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2015

Great location, very private and wonderful atmosphere. The service was excellent and the breakfasts were wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loft Suite in the carriage house à W.W. Smith Inn (Sleepy Eye, Minnesota)

5 Dernier avis le février 28, 2015

When we arrived Marcia and Leo were very welcoming and gave us a quick tour. They have all the hotel amenities (fridge, microwave, coffee, etc.) and much more (homemade cookies, robes, bath minerals, etc.) The loft space is both comfortable and expansive. I couldn't imagine a better place to relax and warm up after a day out in the Minnesota winter. The morning breakfast and the architectural detail in the main house were both magnificent. Our first experience at a B&B was memorable and tranquil thanks to the wonderful hosts at the W.W. Smith Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a beautiful, peaceful place! à W.W. Smith Inn (Sleepy Eye, Minnesota)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2014

My partner and I had a wonderful time at the W.W. Smith Inn. The house was more than lovely as were the hosts. The breakfast was served in a beautiful setting and was of very high quality. We found the room to be most comfortable, and the large claw foot tub was a great soaking tub. The entire experience was just plain relaxing and enjoyable. I give my highest recommendation!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fall Retreat for Weary Couple à W.W. Smith Inn (Sleepy Eye, Minnesota)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2014

We stayed 2 nights and enjoyed the quiet of the setting as well as the outstanding historic beauty of this house. This was the most ornate historic home, yet very comfortable and welcoming. One reason we choose to spend our vacations at a B & B is that we get to meet new people, both guests and Inn Keepers. Leo & Marcia were gracious hosts and gave us more than good service and food, they gave of their time to talk and listen to our interests and the concerns on our heart. It won't get that at a hotel. We needed this break from our daily routine and it exceeded our need. Sadly, it was over much too quickly. Yes, we would go back and recommend this B & B to others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Smith Inn Octoberfest à W.W. Smith Inn (Sleepy Eye, Minnesota)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2014

Owners were very welcoming, clawfoot tub was awesome, breakfast was fabulous, and we hope we can return someday!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unexpected surprise in Sleepy Eye à W.W. Smith Inn (Sleepy Eye, Minnesota)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2014

The building was gorgeously restored and the rooms were very comfortable and spacious. Breakfast was delucious each morning. I enjoyed the conversation with the other guests. On the last morning, I had to leave early and she gave me muffins to take with me. Also the cookies left hy the coffee were excellent. I stayed there five years ago for my nearby high school reunion and will return again. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Welcome Home to a By-gone Era à W.W. Smith Inn (Sleepy Eye, Minnesota)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 27, 2014

Why stay at a chain hotel when you can experience a pleasant, relaxing, historical stay at W.W. Smith Inn. My daughters and I enjoyed every moment of our stay, exploring the details of the property, reading on the porch and relaxing in our bathtub. Leo and Marcia were welcoming and served a delicious breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à W.W. Smith Inn (Sleepy Eye, Minnesota)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2014

should plan on more than one night Chocolate chip cookies were a nice late night treat

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautful B&B inside and out à W.W. Smith Inn (Sleepy Eye, Minnesota)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2014

What a lovely home and a step back in time. Leo and Marcia are very friendly and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Our suite (the Laura) was spotless and beautifully decorated. The bed was comfy and the room felt like home. Our bathroom was also very clean, spacious and nicely decorated. Also our breakfast of French toast apple bake and local sausage was very delicious. I am looking forward to my next stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonder Loft Suite à W.W. Smith Inn (Sleepy Eye, Minnesota)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2014

This was the best experience we every had and the breakfast was amazing. Our host was also wonderful and we are already planning a trip back as soon as possible.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Solitude à W.W. Smith Inn (Sleepy Eye, Minnesota)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2014

Marcia & Leo, Both Rose Ann and I enjoyed the peacefulness and solitude of your inn. It was a very relaxing weekend for both of us. Your breakfasts were superb. We are looking forward to staying with your next summer and exploring the Sleepy Eye area. Thank you and best regards,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fully enjoyed our stay and hope to have a chance to return à W.W. Smith Inn (Sleepy Eye, Minnesota)

5 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2014

The WW Smith Inn is in a beautiful Victorian home with impressive wood work throughout. We did not tour the converted barn but from the house it also looked charming. Each bedroom/bath is comfortably decorated and everything looked and smelled fresh. The owners were very personable and fun to talk to. Great homemade breakfast of pannekoeken/Dutch baby (even better than mine.)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An excellent get-away! à W.W. Smith Inn (Sleepy Eye, Minnesota)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 19, 2014

The owners treat you like family and the house is beautiful. This was my 3rd visit and I'll be going back again. The only down side is there are NO good restaurants in Sleepy Eye. You'll need to drive to New Ulm to have a good meal.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful B&B à W.W. Smith Inn (Sleepy Eye, Minnesota)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2013

We stopped here for one night on our trip to Laura Ingalls Wilder sites. We were late arriving but Leo & Marcia were wonderful & gave us a warm welcome as well as having snacks available. The house was beautiful and breakfast was fantastic! Would highly recommend staying here if you're in the area!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend getaway at WW Smith à W.W. Smith Inn (Sleepy Eye, Minnesota)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2013

My husband and I wanted to spend the weekend quietly in a bed and breakfast inn. It was our first time to stay in a B&B. We found the WW Smith website and were intrigued by its history and very interesting rooms. We were not disappointed. The inn was fantastic and the hosts were very warm and hospitable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful! à W.W. Smith Inn (Sleepy Eye, Minnesota)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2013

We had a great time and will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely, relaxing getaway à W.W. Smith Inn (Sleepy Eye, Minnesota)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2013

What a beautiful B& B. Extremely clean. Relaxing and peaceful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend in New Ulm / Sleepy Eye à W.W. Smith Inn (Sleepy Eye, Minnesota)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2013

My wife and I travelled from Minneapolis to the New Ulm/Sleepy Eye area to partake in the local Octoberfest fesitives. New Ulm was a beautiful town and Sleepy Eye was a perfect place to spend the night at the W.W. Smith Inn. Leo and Marcia were very gracious hosts and the house/accomodations were excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous time à W.W. Smith Inn (Sleepy Eye, Minnesota)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2013

Lovely facility, outstanding hosts

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely getaway à W.W. Smith Inn (Sleepy Eye, Minnesota)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 28, 2013

We went on a weekend that the owners weren't there, so our stay was a bit irregular. We stayed in the Rose Room, and it was nice, but nothing spectacular. The town of Sleepy Eye is quaint, but you better enjoy the company you're with. We had a very nice time here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Getaway à W.W. Smith Inn (Sleepy Eye, Minnesota)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 26, 2013

This was our fist time at a Bed and Breakfast and I could not have picked a better place. We came to celebrate our 32nd wedding anniversary. We stayed in the carriage house which was private, extremly clean and very romantic. The surrogate innkeepers were so friendly that it felt like visiting family. I would highly recommend the W.W. Smith Bed & Breakfast to all my family and friends. I hope that my husband and I can make it back for another trip in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We had a wonderful time! à W.W. Smith Inn (Sleepy Eye, Minnesota)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2013

The property is very well maintained, the room was awesome, clean and full of fine antiques. The breakfast was served by the owners and was delicious ! If you are in Sleepy Eye, stop and stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. W.W. Smith Inn (4,70)
Haut
}