Avis récents dans Syracuse, Italie

Vraiment bien ! à Villa Fisher (Siracusa, Italy)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2014

Il faut dire que l'accueil est chaleureux. Giovanni est très gentil. La maison est agréable. La vue est divine. La piscine est superbe. Bref, allez-y...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


incantevole atmosfera... à Villa Tania (noto marina sr, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2012

Villa Tanya é un'incantevole dimora in cui trovare relax,confort e che dire della simpatia della signora Tanya che ha colorato il nostro soggiorno rendendo le nostre giornate ricche e serene a partire dalle colazioni ai servizi.etc..isomma un mix di colore e gentilezza...una lunga distesa di sabbia e numerose strutture balnearee arricchiscono questa magnifica atmosfera...grazie alla signora ed emanuele abbiamo trascorso una vacanza unica ed irripetibile....ci vediamo prestissimooooooo!!!Sabry&Toto'...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tra barocco e mare à Villa Tania (noto marina sr, Italy)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 11, 2012

In un clima, famigliare pulito e confortevole, la mia truppa ed io abbiamo trascorso una piacevole vacanza in villa tania con la presenza discreta e garbata della signora tania e di Emanuele, se poi vorrete farvi cullare dallo splendido mare dell'oasi naturale di Vendicari e passare per rimanere estasiati da Noto, fate voi! P.C.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Voortreffelijke b&b à Villa Fisher (Siracusa, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 10, 2012

Voortreffelijke b&b. Vriendelijke eigenaar met redelijk Engels sprekende zoon. Formidabele ligging met uitzicht op zee. Heerlijk zwembad. Goed ontbijtbuffet (iets ruimere keuze zou deze b&b een 10 opleveren). Een toppertje.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enchanting B&B à Villa Tania (noto marina sr, Italy)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 09, 2012

It is not easy to find locations with this quality, cleaning and low price. Beautiful place with a tipically sicilian garden. The hospitality of Mrs. Tania and the sympathy of his son Emanuele make your stay pleasant in all respects. I recommend this enchanting B&B. Biagio

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Un luogo da visitare à Villa Tania (noto marina sr, Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2012

E' un ambiente molto confortevole, posto tranquillo ed adatto per una vacanza in pieno relax. Molto ospitale la Sig.ra Tania e attenta ad ogni esigenza dei suoi ospiti. Il mare è a due passi e c'è sia la spiaggia libera che privata se sia ha la necessità di ombrelloni e sdraio, ristorante e bar annessi. La casa è situata in un posto strategico per visite culturali belle ed interessanti.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Serenity near Siricusa à Villa Fisher (Siracusa, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2012

My husband and I stayed in Villa Fisher with friends for 4 nights in May. After our friends returned home we decided to stay on another 4 nights. The house and gardens are beautiful and carefully maintained. The pool is a dream. Swimming in the sea was a bit cool so having the pool was so nice. The house is in a perfect position for visiting all of south east Sicily. It was good to "come home" at the end of a day to such a peaceful, beautiful setting. Franca and Gianni were excited to help with suggestions on things to see and do, places to eat, and always willing to do a a' little extra' when we asked. We plan to return next year and include our grown children in the trip. I highly recommend this wonderful accommodation. Thank You, Franca and Gianni. Ci vediamo nel futuro! Charlotte Hoffman

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


GORGEOUS SECOND STAY AT VILLA FISHER ! à Villa Fisher (Siracusa, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2011

Two years ago we enjoyed this outstanding location for the first time. Searching for a B&B at Siracusa we discovered this gem on the map. We looked at the pictures and were wondering about reality... Well, we can tell you, reality is wonderful! To round off the previous reviews we just can add some impressions: Swimming in the pool before breakfast or under the stars is awesome looking over the sea. In the hot hours of the day you may escape from the sun behind the open archs cooled down by a soft refreshing breeze from the sea. In the room we appreciated the additional (silent) ceiling fan during night (instead of using the available A/C unit). Coming back to Villa Fisher from our activities of the day was like coming home - always warmly welcomed by Giovanni & Franca. Thank you so much!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lo consiglio vivamente à Villa Tania (noto marina sr, Italy)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2011

Trovato questo b&b casualmente.......devo anche aggiungere fortunatamente....in quanto ci siamo trovati benissimo!!!! La pulizia, l'ambiente confortevole, la simpatia dei propetari e il posto bellissimo vicino al mare hanno reso la nostra vacanza ancora piu' gradevole. Un abbraccio forte a Tanya e Emanuele.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


CET ENDROIT EST SUPERBE à Villa Fisher (Siracusa, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 07, 2011

Nous avons passe un sejour merveilleux en famille. Le b&B est calme, tres propre, confortable avec une vue epoustouflante. L'accueil est tres chaleureux. Je recommande vivement!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great stay at villa fisher à Villa Fisher (Siracusa, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2011

we stayed a week at villa fisher and could not have been happier. giovanni and his wonderful wife franca were helpful in every way possible...from recommending places to visit to restaurants etc. their villa is beautiful overlooking the mediterranean with very clean comfortable rooms with gorgeous views as well. the yard is inpeccable with a large beautiful in ground pool with plenty of room to walk around and enjoy a game of ping pong as well!! the breakfasts offered variety of cheese, coldcuts, jams, bread including croissants. the italian coffee was delicious and they had fresh juice and fruit every morning. the price was excellent for what we received. we would not hesitate to return or recommend villa fisher to our friends or family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Spectacular B&B, a hidden gem near Siracusa à Villa Fisher (Siracusa, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2008

We stayed at Villa Fisher in June 2008, where our wonderful hosts Gianni and Franca helped us with every aspect of our visit to Siracusa. The B&B is perched on the rocks overlooking the deep blue Ionian Sea. Our room had a fantastic view of the sea, the gardens and the pool. When we weren't touring the ancient Greek and Roman ruins nearby (don't miss the Greek amphitheather!) we spent many relaxing hours at the pool and took a dip in the pristine, clear waters of the sea. Gianni, as an accomplished fisherman, guided us to the best local restaurants, where we ate great food at local prices! Don't miss this great B&B with the prettiest sunset you could find.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Villa Fisher (4,80)
  2. Villa Tania (4,36)

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes Syracuse

Ville au nom toujours évocateur, Syracuse se situe à l’extrémité sud est de la Sicile. Classée au patrimoine mondial de l’humanité par l’Unesco, Syracuse a connu plusieurs périodes notamment grecque qui fit dire à Cicéron « qu’elle était la seule rivale d’Athènes par la puissance et le prestige «. Au lieu de choisir un hôtel sans charme, mieux vaut se reporter sur la location d’une maison hôte ou d’un bed and breakfast pour jouir en toute décontraction de la richesse architecturale de la cité. Les vestiges de l’époque romaines et grecques sont pléthores, principalement situées dans le parc archéologique de Neapolis qui recense l’amphithéâtre pouvant abriter jusqu’à vingt mille personnes, au théâtre grec à la capacité de quinze mille spectateurs. Reliée à la ville par un pont, la presqu’ile d’Ortygie abrite le cœur de la vieille ville avec notamment sa fontaine d’Arethuse, sa piazza duomo et ses ruelles pavées d’inspiration baroque. Louer un gite ou un B&B aux environs de Syracuse c’est l’assurance de découvrir une région sauvage et de profiter pleinement des charmes de cette région de Sicile où le soleil se sent ici comme chez lui et où la nature est omniprésente. L’occasion idéale lors de vacances instructives de s’en aller visiter les spectaculaires gorges de Cavagrande et Noto, de s’attarder dans la nécropole de Pantalica, de profiter des splendeurs naturelles de la réserve de Vindicari avec au bout comme une récompense céleste une plage de sable blanc à l’effet saisissant. Sans oublier de louer une chambre d’hôte à Ragusa, ville baroque aux rues parfaitement rectiligne, distante de Syracuse de quelques dizaines de kilomètres.

Haut
}