Avis récents dans Sequim, Washington

An amazing experience all around! à Red Caboose Getaway.com (Sequim, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

My husband and I stayed in the Western themed caboose and it was amazing! Breakfast was outstanding and service phenomenal. We will be coming back soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Be sure to find lost mountain lodge! à Lost Mountain Lodge (Sequim, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

From the gracious reception we received to the end of our visit we experienced a warm, comfortable, stylish, and relaxing vacation. Our room was very well appointed and the king size bed extremely comfortable. We needed that and the hot tub after doing the beautiful 10 mile Dungness Spit Lighthouse hike. Each morning the chef prepared a beautiful and delicious breakfast that exceeded our expectations. The panna cotta was exceptional! I totally recommend a visit to Sequim and this lovely and friendly B and B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing and fabulous B & B à George Washington Inn (Port Angeles, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2016

We love Mount Vernon and the legacy of George Washington, so it was a great pleasure to stay at the George Washington Inn in August, 2016, and attend the Northwest Colonial Festival. The George Washington impersonator was top notch, high quality, beyond my expectations.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to Stay in Sequim! à Lost Mountain Lodge (Sequim, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 13, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our 2 night stay at Lost Mountain Lodge this week! Dwight, Skip and Kathy were wonderful hosts. Our accommodations were top notch, the service impeccable, and attention to detail was amazing. Skip's breakfast was yummy and filling before our trek on the spit to Dungeness Light House. Dwight provided lots of guidance for things to do and see during our stay in Sequim. Kathy was extremely helpful during our registration process before arriving and so friendly and courteous during our stay. Thanks to all of you! We recommend your lodge highly!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic à Red Caboose Getaway.com (Sequim, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

A wonderful B&B experience. Not to be missed!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A memorable stay. We'll never forget the time we overnighted in our cozy caboos à Red Caboose Getaway.com (Sequim, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 06, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay and wished that we could have stayed longer. The host were very warm and welcoming. The breakfasts were terrific. Eating in the dining car in the morning reminded me of the time , many years ago, I traveled with my parents to Florida, watching the world go by, while having grits and eggs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic!! à Lost Mountain Lodge (Sequim, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

A very relaxing place. Also, they gave us some extra highlights in the area. We will return and tell our friends to stay here also.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to Stay in Sequim à Lost Mountain Lodge (Sequim, Washington)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

The hosts are very nice and helpful and the room was great. Breakfast was very good but was always a lot of food.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lost Mountain Lodge - gracious and inviting à Lost Mountain Lodge (Sequim, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

Everything about this B&B is warm and inviting, and you are pampered from the moment of arrival. The location is secluded and beautiful and just a few miles from the main highway (101). Recommend for adults, for a romantic getaway or just a lovely and relaxing base for exploring the Olympic Peninsula. The inn's staff are friendly, kind, and dedicated to making your stay wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à Red Caboose Getaway.com (Sequim, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

I already left a review on some site, but now have the opportunity that came on email to review again. This is fantastic, and I wished we could have stayed more than one night.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best Bed & Breakfast Getaway! à George Washington Inn (Port Angeles, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

Warm, friendly environment, very clean comfortable room. Awesome view, great for picture-taking! Truly reflective of Mount Vernon and George Washington's time period.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a wonderful and unique place à Red Caboose Getaway.com (Sequim, Washington)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

Upon arrival we were met and shown to our caboose. It surpassed our expectations. As we had cycled to the location from Port Angeles we were given directions to great restaurants and other sites to cycle to. We were also kindly loaned a tarp to keep our bikes dry for our morning ride to our next destination. The breakfast was lovely and we had what we could not finish wrapped up for a snack on the road. We would not hesitate to recommend the Red Caboose or to stay again on our next trip along the Olympic Discovery Trail.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing accomodation & dining à Red Caboose Getaway.com (Sequim, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

This is an amazing place. Old railway caboose units converted to boutique accomodation, sounds a little odd but infact works incredibly well. Each unit has it's own theme - we stayed in the "Western". Breakfast was "to die for and really defies description, you must try it for yourself. Olaf's interest and knowledge of American railway history really shows through. Highly recommended. AP. London. UK

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay, Great Breakfast à Red Caboose Getaway.com (Sequim, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

This is a great place. Charlotte and Olaf are once again the best hosts. The breakfast was divine. I want to stay again, really soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect in Every Way à George Washington Inn (Port Angeles, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

This is the 4th or 5th year we have stayed at the George Washington Inn for our annual "Girls' Trip to the Lavender Farms". It is by far, the nicest place we have ever stayed. Every aspect is perfect ...from the spacious suites; to the views from the veranda; to the gourmet breakfast. Nothing is over looked. We always wish we could stay longer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Jewel in the Forest à Lost Mountain Lodge (Sequim, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

The innkeeper and staff are among the kindest and most hospitable anywhere. When we had a car problem, they drove us into Sequim and back as though they had nothing more important to do .... We stayed in the Moonbeam room with vaulted ceilings and skylights. The place is beautiful from every angle, the room spacious and exceedingly comfortable. Food was wonderful, something different every day. Complimentary coffee, tea, and soft drinks were available any time of day or night. Just one beautiful detail after the other had been considered and provided. I would highly recommend this beautiful and romantic inn as probably best for mature travelers, not really so much for small children.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful get weekend getaway! à Red Caboose Getaway.com (Sequim, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

We stayed overnight for some much needed relaxation away from our little one. The service was warm and inviting. The breakfast was delicious and filling.The room was whimsical,cozy & romantic! We will be back! :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful GreenHouse affect à GreenHouse Inn by the Bay (Sequim, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2016

We had an open weekend and at the last minute went searching for a B&B. We found GreenHouse Inn by the Bay and made a connection. We were delighted they had a room available for us. Graig and Michelle went out of their way to make us feel welcome and attend to our every need. The home is beautiful and the green house garden is enchanting. We totally loved exploring and enjoying the company. The food was great and the view was spectacular. We even got to see special community events in Sequim and the restaurant they suggested was delightful, even though we had no reservations. We look forward to visiting again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Inn in a Beautiful Location à George Washington Inn (Port Angeles, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2016

We loved our three night stay at the grand George Washington Inn in Port Angeles, WA. The Inn is conveniently located between Port Angeles and Sequim, WA. Hosts Dan and Janet made us feel very welcome with their warm hospitality. The views from the Inn are spectacular. We were fortunate to be at the Inn during the lavender season. The long driveway leading to the Inn is absolutely gorgeous with lavender and wild flowers on both sides. From the Inn it's only a few miles to the Port Angeles ferry terminal to Victoria, BC. Janet kindly packed us a breakfast to go for the 1 1/2 hour ferry ride. We highly recommend staying at this lovely B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely perfect!! à George Washington Inn (Port Angeles, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

Dan and Janet are absolutely amazing hosts (and Janet is a fabulous cook!)!! This Inn is impeccable - every single detail has been thought of and included, from a small flashlight on the nightstand to the binoculars t allowed us to enjoy the views even more. The rooms are spotless, the furnishings are beautiful and the bed is very comfortable. You will feel like you are in a "homey" version of the Ritz. I must admit that I was reluctant to be this honest in my review, because I want this place to be available for us every year. We stayed 3 nights and wish we had booked the room for a week. Each room has a theme based on Washington's life, and the Inn is designed like George's own Mt. Vernon (except they only have 5 very large rooms on the same footprint where Washington's home had 20 rooms!). We can't say enough about this place - so amazing in every way!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Virginia in Olympic National Park à George Washington Inn (Port Angeles, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

Washington State has Geo washington's home just outside Olympic National Park. Beautiful grounds, stunning sunsets on the waterfront back portch, delicious brerakfasts and suoerb rooms.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Escape into relaxation and renew your spirit à Ambiance Bed & Breakfast (Sequim, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2016

My wife and I were in desperate need of a romantic escape. We chose the Ambiance Bed and Breakfast as the perfect getaway. Ambiance Bed and Breakfast is really easy to get to outside of Sequim, Washington (Google Maps led us right there!) The views of the Strait of Juan de Fuca and Sequim are unrivaled. The front of the property has a magnificently landscaped and impressively maintained courtyard with a water fountain in the center. The backyard is also beautifully landscaped and has a large stone patio with a large stone fire pit with breathtaking views. Off to the right of the backyard is a gazebo that looks out. The main sitting room opens into a staircase leading to the two rooms. (Both rooms are upstairs and are not wheelchair accessible.) Yvonne has done a masterful job in decorating and making the place feel like a home and a palace all in the same room. The room came with everything you would need. Candles (some you light and some you turn on as my wife found out), bubble bath, salts, board and card games, and other amenities that made our stay so much fun and relaxing. We stayed two nights and each morning the food was amazing. The china, décor, coffee and hot drink bar, music, and the amazing food made breakfast a thoroughly enjoyable experience. The first morning was a dish that started with melon balls followed with a mushroom and zucchini crustless quiche, bacon and potatoes. The second morning was a baked French Toast with a streusel and chicken sausage. We decided to eat inside due to it still being a bit chilly in the morning. Very open and attentive to our wants and needs. My wife told them that it was our anniversary and they made sure there was a special drink ready for us when we got there. Both of them are easy to talk to but do not hoover.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


If you are looking for the perfect b&b you've found it à Ambiance Bed & Breakfast (Sequim, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2016

My mom and I spent the night here on our recent trip to see the lavender farms in Sequim. From the moment we got there we were already planning our next trip. The view as you drive up is stunning. Our room was beautifully decorated but still welcoming and comfortable. The icing on the cake however is the hosts. Chris and Yvonne are lovely, genuine and eager to spoil you. They made sure we had the best experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Completely wonderful! à Red Caboose Getaway.com (Sequim, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2016

Our stay at the Red Caboose was absolutely outstanding. Right off we knew it was was going to be amazing since our family is train obsessed and have ways wanted to stay in cabooses. We have 5 people, so we needed two cabooses. We stayed in the Grape Escape (which accommodates 3) and the Orient Express. The detail and creativity that our hosts had put into making each "room" beautiful and unique was greatly appreciated. However, this B and B is so much more than a bunch of old train cars. The cabooses were emaculate and comfortable with beautiful bathtubs and comfortable beds. The four course breakfast in the dining car was incredibly special. We were unprepared for how wonderful it would be. The food was delicious and catered appropriately to our vegetarian children. Charlotte and Olaf were charming as is their exquisite dining car. Our whole stay was incredible--definitely the highlight of our trip to Olympic National Park.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lost mountain lodge à Lost Mountain Lodge (Sequim, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2016

Everything was perfect, from the greeting to the check out. The property is spectacular and private. The rooms, amenities and food service all above expectation. You will not be disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I will stay again à Red Caboose Getaway.com (Sequim, Washington)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2016

Stayed 2 nights. The railroad cars were a bit rustic. But hey, they are original, old, and are exactly as promised. Besides. It was fun. As To service, it was great. It's just Olaf and Charlotte, the owners were exceptionally personable and helpful. Breakfast? Wow. I've stayed in some pretty upscale places and have never had been fed a meal that nice. It'll take days to get back on our diet. The food, coffee, and beverages were 5 stars easily. I'd stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mountain Hideaway à Ambiance Bed & Breakfast (Sequim, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2016

My husband booked the Ambiance for two nights as a birthday surprise for me. We live on beautiful Whidbey Island, so every day we are treated to breathtaking views and peaceful surroundings. It takes a lot to impress me, and The Ambiance certainly did. The setting for this gorgeous home is open acreage, once you drive down a wooded lane from the main road. The house is very pleasing to the eye, with amazing landscaping. Chris and Yvonne Herr have paid attention to detail throughout the property; it is understated, but everywhere you look, there is beauty. The view is lovely, but not the most incredible thing to me. The house is definitely the star of the show. The suites were tastefully decorated by Yvonne, and she is very skilled at creating a welcoming, comfortable and elegant space. We were in the smaller Wrenn's Nest suite, and it was a delight. The bed was comfortable, the bathtub was plenty big enough for two people to relax in, the Bluetooth speaker paired easily with my iPod, and the gas fire was the perfect finishing touch. Breakfasts were both well-balanced and tasted wonderful; Yvonne is a wonderful cook, and her dishes were well-prepared and imaginative. The coffee was very tasty, too; full-bodied but not bitter. Yvonne even prepared a flask for us to take away with us when we left...just lovely. Yvonne and Chris are the perfect host and hostess, with a good knowledge of the area and a sincere desire to get to know their guests without seeming intrusive, as some B&B owners can seem. They were just very nice, intelligent people, who really wanted to make our stay as delightful as possible. They succeeded! Yvonne even made a dinner reservation for us for my my birthday meal, and it was much-appreciated! We would highly recommend The Ambiance (we already have) to anyone who is looking for a high-quality, reasonably priced and delightful place to stay while visiting the Olympic Peninsula. We look forward to our next stay, too!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}