Avis récents dans Sequim, Washington

The personal touch à Red Caboose Getaway.com (Sequim, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2016

We spent two nights at the Red Caboose Getaway and were thoroughly happy. Each caboose has a different theme interior, though they are all pretty cool. We stayed in the "grape escape" car which had a wine motif, and our host showed us through several other cars, and gave us the tour of all the little details. It was great fun. Breakfast is different every day and is phenomenal. They have a dining car where breakfast is served with white linen, china and nice period music. It was a gourmet experience. We love it and HIGHLY recommend it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic B & B à George Washington Inn (Port Angeles, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

This was our second time to stay at the George Washington Inn. Janet and Dan are absolutely wonderful people running a first class Inn. Our room, the food and surrounding scenery were all stunning. We highly recommend the George Washington Inn for a wonderful experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Such a wonderful and unique B&B experience! à Red Caboose Getaway.com (Sequim, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2016

The Red Caboose is amazing... All the details were thought by Olaf and Charlotte to make these cabooses beautiful, very comfortable, and so unique!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to Stay! à Lost Mountain Lodge (Sequim, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2016

Outstanding B&B. Great service, attentive staff, and beautiful setting. Innkeeper provided us with maps and went over restaurants, places to see, and provided tips to make the most out of our visit when we checked in. The food was prepared fresh daily and was excellent.The only reason for the four instead of 5 rating is it is breakfast is not offered until 8:30 AM which is a little late for getting started in the morning when one has things to do. On the upside, they do ensure there is an array of options (yogurt, fruit, cereal, coffee, etc.) that are self serve that guests can op for under those circumstances. In addition, they were very accommodating and kind enough to provide a box breakfast on a morning that we had to catch an early ferry to Victoria, B.C.. An excellent place to stay. Convenient location for visitors to Olympic National Park, Sequim, and\or Port Angeles. We are planning to stay here again on our next trip to the area. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Most relaxing à Red Caboose Getaway.com (Sequim, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2016

Most relaxing night of sleep I ever had on my vacation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Review of George Washington Inn à George Washington Inn (Port Angeles, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2016

Stayed 2 nights at this inn in late August, 2016. We were impressed with every aspect: the room, the setting, the view, the cuisine, and the hospitality of the owners Dan & Janet. Highly recommend that you treat yourselves to the wonderful experience that awaits you at this inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Simply elegant & unique. à Red Caboose Getaway.com (Sequim, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2016

Simply elegant & unique.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place, fabulous breakfasts à Lost Mountain Lodge (Sequim, Washington)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

Best hot cooked breakfasts of any guesthouse ever - and Jen is one super-enthusiastic chef. Spacious quiet grounds. Many places to lounge indoors and outdoors, including hot tub and by a fireplace. Beautiful decor. Expensive but worth it. A few odd little omissions like no replacement glasses in the rooms and dirty ones not cleared away, no pens, staff don't help get luggage up the stairs. Once we heard noisy neighbors. But who cares about such small things when you're in paradise?

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The little caboose that could! à Red Caboose Getaway.com (Sequim, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 19, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at the Red Caboose Getaway. Our caboose, The Western, was charming, filled with fascinating memorabilia and utterly unique. The bed was comfortable, we loved the claw-foot bathtub and everything we needed was available. Sitting in the engineers chairs with a glass of wine and a good book was a real highlight. As was the breakfast the next morning. Wow! That was something special. The dining car is a beautiful vintage piece with fine linens and china, period decorations, and fresh flowers. The food was amazing. Really, amazing! One of the best meals we had on our holiday. I'll be making the baked bananas next time I want to impress my guests! The owners, Charlotte and Olaf, were lovely, friendly, knowledgeable people who tolerated our endless questions with patience and grace :) We always look for places that differ from the boring standard hotel/motel and this place fit the bill! We are looking forward to coming back for a long weekend and highly recommend this Bed and Breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B! à Lost Mountain Lodge (Sequim, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2016

We recently spent 2 nights at the Lost Mountain Lodge and found it one of the best B&Bs we have ever stayed at. The location was beautiful, the facilities were modern and well-maintained, the breakfast was outstanding, and the host (Dwight) was extremely pleasant and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An amazing experience all around! à Red Caboose Getaway.com (Sequim, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

My husband and I stayed in the Western themed caboose and it was amazing! Breakfast was outstanding and service phenomenal. We will be coming back soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Be sure to find lost mountain lodge! à Lost Mountain Lodge (Sequim, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

From the gracious reception we received to the end of our visit we experienced a warm, comfortable, stylish, and relaxing vacation. Our room was very well appointed and the king size bed extremely comfortable. We needed that and the hot tub after doing the beautiful 10 mile Dungness Spit Lighthouse hike. Each morning the chef prepared a beautiful and delicious breakfast that exceeded our expectations. The panna cotta was exceptional! I totally recommend a visit to Sequim and this lovely and friendly B and B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing and fabulous B & B à George Washington Inn (Port Angeles, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2016

We love Mount Vernon and the legacy of George Washington, so it was a great pleasure to stay at the George Washington Inn in August, 2016, and attend the Northwest Colonial Festival. The George Washington impersonator was top notch, high quality, beyond my expectations.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to Stay in Sequim! à Lost Mountain Lodge (Sequim, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 13, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our 2 night stay at Lost Mountain Lodge this week! Dwight, Skip and Kathy were wonderful hosts. Our accommodations were top notch, the service impeccable, and attention to detail was amazing. Skip's breakfast was yummy and filling before our trek on the spit to Dungeness Light House. Dwight provided lots of guidance for things to do and see during our stay in Sequim. Kathy was extremely helpful during our registration process before arriving and so friendly and courteous during our stay. Thanks to all of you! We recommend your lodge highly!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic à Red Caboose Getaway.com (Sequim, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

A wonderful B&B experience. Not to be missed!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A memorable stay. We'll never forget the time we overnighted in our cozy caboos à Red Caboose Getaway.com (Sequim, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 06, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay and wished that we could have stayed longer. The host were very warm and welcoming. The breakfasts were terrific. Eating in the dining car in the morning reminded me of the time , many years ago, I traveled with my parents to Florida, watching the world go by, while having grits and eggs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic!! à Lost Mountain Lodge (Sequim, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

A very relaxing place. Also, they gave us some extra highlights in the area. We will return and tell our friends to stay here also.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to Stay in Sequim à Lost Mountain Lodge (Sequim, Washington)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

The hosts are very nice and helpful and the room was great. Breakfast was very good but was always a lot of food.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lost Mountain Lodge - gracious and inviting à Lost Mountain Lodge (Sequim, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

Everything about this B&B is warm and inviting, and you are pampered from the moment of arrival. The location is secluded and beautiful and just a few miles from the main highway (101). Recommend for adults, for a romantic getaway or just a lovely and relaxing base for exploring the Olympic Peninsula. The inn's staff are friendly, kind, and dedicated to making your stay wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à Red Caboose Getaway.com (Sequim, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

I already left a review on some site, but now have the opportunity that came on email to review again. This is fantastic, and I wished we could have stayed more than one night.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best Bed & Breakfast Getaway! à George Washington Inn (Port Angeles, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

Warm, friendly environment, very clean comfortable room. Awesome view, great for picture-taking! Truly reflective of Mount Vernon and George Washington's time period.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a wonderful and unique place à Red Caboose Getaway.com (Sequim, Washington)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

Upon arrival we were met and shown to our caboose. It surpassed our expectations. As we had cycled to the location from Port Angeles we were given directions to great restaurants and other sites to cycle to. We were also kindly loaned a tarp to keep our bikes dry for our morning ride to our next destination. The breakfast was lovely and we had what we could not finish wrapped up for a snack on the road. We would not hesitate to recommend the Red Caboose or to stay again on our next trip along the Olympic Discovery Trail.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing accomodation & dining à Red Caboose Getaway.com (Sequim, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

This is an amazing place. Old railway caboose units converted to boutique accomodation, sounds a little odd but infact works incredibly well. Each unit has it's own theme - we stayed in the "Western". Breakfast was "to die for and really defies description, you must try it for yourself. Olaf's interest and knowledge of American railway history really shows through. Highly recommended. AP. London. UK

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay, Great Breakfast à Red Caboose Getaway.com (Sequim, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

This is a great place. Charlotte and Olaf are once again the best hosts. The breakfast was divine. I want to stay again, really soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect in Every Way à George Washington Inn (Port Angeles, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

This is the 4th or 5th year we have stayed at the George Washington Inn for our annual "Girls' Trip to the Lavender Farms". It is by far, the nicest place we have ever stayed. Every aspect is perfect ...from the spacious suites; to the views from the veranda; to the gourmet breakfast. Nothing is over looked. We always wish we could stay longer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Jewel in the Forest à Lost Mountain Lodge (Sequim, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

The innkeeper and staff are among the kindest and most hospitable anywhere. When we had a car problem, they drove us into Sequim and back as though they had nothing more important to do .... We stayed in the Moonbeam room with vaulted ceilings and skylights. The place is beautiful from every angle, the room spacious and exceedingly comfortable. Food was wonderful, something different every day. Complimentary coffee, tea, and soft drinks were available any time of day or night. Just one beautiful detail after the other had been considered and provided. I would highly recommend this beautiful and romantic inn as probably best for mature travelers, not really so much for small children.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful get weekend getaway! à Red Caboose Getaway.com (Sequim, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

We stayed overnight for some much needed relaxation away from our little one. The service was warm and inviting. The breakfast was delicious and filling.The room was whimsical,cozy & romantic! We will be back! :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful GreenHouse affect à GreenHouse Inn by the Bay (Sequim, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2016

We had an open weekend and at the last minute went searching for a B&B. We found GreenHouse Inn by the Bay and made a connection. We were delighted they had a room available for us. Graig and Michelle went out of their way to make us feel welcome and attend to our every need. The home is beautiful and the green house garden is enchanting. We totally loved exploring and enjoying the company. The food was great and the view was spectacular. We even got to see special community events in Sequim and the restaurant they suggested was delightful, even though we had no reservations. We look forward to visiting again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Inn in a Beautiful Location à George Washington Inn (Port Angeles, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2016

We loved our three night stay at the grand George Washington Inn in Port Angeles, WA. The Inn is conveniently located between Port Angeles and Sequim, WA. Hosts Dan and Janet made us feel very welcome with their warm hospitality. The views from the Inn are spectacular. We were fortunate to be at the Inn during the lavender season. The long driveway leading to the Inn is absolutely gorgeous with lavender and wild flowers on both sides. From the Inn it's only a few miles to the Port Angeles ferry terminal to Victoria, BC. Janet kindly packed us a breakfast to go for the 1 1/2 hour ferry ride. We highly recommend staying at this lovely B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely perfect!! à George Washington Inn (Port Angeles, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

Dan and Janet are absolutely amazing hosts (and Janet is a fabulous cook!)!! This Inn is impeccable - every single detail has been thought of and included, from a small flashlight on the nightstand to the binoculars t allowed us to enjoy the views even more. The rooms are spotless, the furnishings are beautiful and the bed is very comfortable. You will feel like you are in a "homey" version of the Ritz. I must admit that I was reluctant to be this honest in my review, because I want this place to be available for us every year. We stayed 3 nights and wish we had booked the room for a week. Each room has a theme based on Washington's life, and the Inn is designed like George's own Mt. Vernon (except they only have 5 very large rooms on the same footprint where Washington's home had 20 rooms!). We can't say enough about this place - so amazing in every way!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}