Avis récents dans Selinsgrove, Pennsylvanie

A Charm. à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2014

Clean, Quiet, Delightful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


June 22, 2014 à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2014

Room was surprisingly large, Very clean, Nicely appointed. I'm never going to complain about homemade cookies being in the dining room. Very good breakfast. Its all complimentary Could have some more rocking chairs on the front porch. Stay there again in a heat beat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Nice Stay! à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2014

My husband and I are both Susquehanna University Alums and decided to stay the night while passing through the area. We were both very impressed with the clean, large, beautiful rooms, quiet atmosphere, and great rate. The breakfast the next morning was very nice as well with more options than many larger hotel chains. We will definitely be back next time we are in Selinsgrove!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay! à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2014

Very nice place - clean and staff was pleasant. We will return sometime soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Nice Inn à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2014

This is a very nice Inn, and inn is the correct description. It is much larger than typical bed & breakfast properties, containing about 25 rooms as I recall. Our room was very spacious and clean and very nicely appointed with a pair of love seats and a small kitchenette style table. I will say this not as a complaint but to make potential guests aware of what the experience will be - the room while being very nice was closer to hotel than bed & breakfast, it lacked the charm that you get with a lot of B&B's converted from older homes. Again not a knock, but if you're looking for that cute/quaint appeal of a true B&B this may not be the place for you. But if you're looking for a very nice, quiet place to stay with very friendly and helpful staff then this will be perfect. My wife & I very much enjoyed the hot buffet breakfast as well, which was definitely a cut above the typical fare provided at the chains.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent as always à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2014

Nicely decorated rooms and public spaces. Very clean.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very surprised à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2014

We had no idea Selinsgrove would be so charming and we're completely floored by the quality of the Inn. The rooms are gigantic and the breakfast made me think I was staying at a 5 star B&B. I highly recommend this Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Selinsgrove Inn - mid December stay à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2014

I really like this place, and brought some German business guests with me this time. The rooms are unusually large and well furnished. The lobby was beautifully decorated for Christmas. The free breakfast was far superior to most hotel provided breakfasts.. it practically served as breakfast and lunch for us! We also enjoyed the town, especially the nice restaurants within easy walking distance.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Inn à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2013

We stay at the Selinsgrove Inn several times a year while visiting family. It is the most quiet hotel/inn I have ever stayed in! It is always spotlessly clean, and service is outstanding. The rooms are so comfortable! Impeccable furnishings, and the beds/bedding make for a perfect night sleep! I love the Inn and would recommend it to anyone visiting the area. The breakfast (included in cost of room) is very expansive and always delicious! There is a lot to choose from and there is something for everyone! Oh and I can't forget the cookies they leave out in the evenings for guests! Amazing hospitality'

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Meeting with friends à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 24, 2013

Stayed one to meet with friends who had their daughters wedding in town several years ago. We had stayed here then for two nights. Inn still has its charm and is up to date. Would recommend return stays.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just Perfect à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2013

Friendly, spotless, accommodating, great room and breakfast, rockers on the porch for coffee and newspaper. Top shelf and will recommend and stay again. Sorry I had to leave. Ed

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great place to stay...lovely town... à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 24, 2012

stayed with three teenagers.....lovely accomodations...very clean....small but interesting town...this was our second visit to this B&B

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic stay all around à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2012

After arrival , and seeing how nice the room was , we decided to stay two nights instead of one . The room was large and the price was great considering all included . The free breakfast was much better then expected as well . Just a wonderful experience all around .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Surprisingly Comfortable à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2012

Very comfotable and convienent - we would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A very good stay à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2012

One night stay. Very very nice. Will definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Selinsgrove Inn (4,57)
Haut
}