Avis récents dans Selinsgrove, Pennsylvanie

Comfortable accomodations and a great breakfast à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

clean and comfortable place to stay when visiting the central Susquehanna valley

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Selinsgrove Inn à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2016

Out of town visit to Susquehanna University

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Recent Stay à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2016

Great B&B

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


WONDERFUL!! à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 23, 2016

This was probably the best hotel/Inn that I have ever stayed at. Felt like I was visiting my family. The rooms were huge, clean, and so adorable! Loved the staff and the complimentary breakfast was so good! I would recommend this place to everyone traveling to this area. Thank you Selinsgrove Inn for a wonderful stay! :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We could not believe our good fortune in finding this inn! à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2016

We were on a college trip with our son and were tired of staying in chain hotels. We felt so very lucky to come across this charming inn! We arrived late at night and I was starving. When I asked if there was anywhere I could get a snack they showed me into the breakfast room where they had fruit, home made cookies and coffee and tea! They generously keep this room stocked with goodies. I am a fussy person when it comes to overnight accommodations and I opened the door to our room not knowing what to expect. What I found was a cheery room with big windows and best of all there were two big beds in almost two separate rooms. In addition there was a sitting area, a huge closet and a fridge and microwave. It was the best nights sleep we had on the trip. The rooms were sparkling clean, the linens were great, the bathroom spacious and all this and within walking distance to the river and the downtown area. The breakfast came with the room - what a treat! Homemade egg and potato dishes with pastries, meat, toast and more. All in all it was a perfect stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Visit! à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2016

Excellent service and the breakfast is awesome!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Review à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2016

We stay there approximately 2x per year. We like the inn and the village. It is close to great food BJ'S and beer Selinsgrove Brewery.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful! à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mars 07, 2016

Absolutely perfect place to stay in Selinsgrove! Enjoyed wine by the fireplace and breakfast in the morning was superb!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Adorable B&B à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 22, 2016

Always a relaxing, pleasurable experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Inn right downtown! à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 19, 2016

Very service-oriented inn with vey polite staff. Great, welcoming and cozy atmosphere with fireplace in lobby, games, and helpful menus to local restaurants to browse through. Coffee/tea, fruit, pastries for convenient snacks all day, large rooms w/Microwave and fridge. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent!! à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le février 19, 2016

Selinsgrove Inn was peaceful, clean, quiet . . . a perfect stay! Has a personal and safe feel, much like staying in a large bed and breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Evan à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le février 19, 2016

Love this Inn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect night away à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 26, 2016

We stayed here just for a night away from home. We only live a half hour away. It was perfect. The room was so spacious and beautifully decorated. The bed was so comfortable I wanted to stay another night just to have another nights sleep like our first. Definitely will be going again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Selinsgrove Inn Never Disappoints à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 01, 2016

Have stayed many times at this inn and it has always been wonderful. Note the several different room configurations available.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay here often à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

3,6 Dernier avis le décembre 28, 2015

Location is great for activities at the surrounding colleges (Bucknell for example). Location is also great for local Selinsgrove events and dining and the annual Christmas and shopping events in December. Will continue to stay there when in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 17, 2015

Nicest staff and absolutely immaculate hotel. Our room was very pretty and spacious with a little seating and dining area. Cleanest hotel we've ever stayed at! Walking distance to restaurants and shops. Will definitely return if in the area again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable accomodations and a great breakfast à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 17, 2015

Clean, comfortable, and large rooms with a great breakfast every morning. When we visit the Susquehanna Valley we always stay here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another amazing stay à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 15, 2015

The Selinsgrove Inn has become our home away from home when we travel from Upstate NY to Lancaster for long weekend trips. We are welcomed when we arrive like we are old friends, the rooms are spacious and spotlessly clean and the breakfast every day is delicious! We cant wait to book our next stay for the spring.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We will be back!! à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 06, 2015

Excellent all around.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable accomodations and a great breakfast à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 03, 2015

Big, comfortable rooms and a dynamite homemade breakfast every morning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Inn à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

3,6 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2015

Nice clean Inn. Our room was on the first floor near the lobby which at first I thought might be a problem, but it was very quiet. The receptionist was so friendly we felt very welcome. Loved that there were several restaurants within walking distance too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Satisfactory à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2015

When we are doing an overnight in Selinsgrove we always stay here and are never disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Stay à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2015

We stayed overnight while looking at Susquehanna U. The Inn is just lovely & immaculate! The rooms were a nice size, again - very clean & comfortable. Breakfast was delicious & the women working in the dining room were so sweet & welcoming.I would return here & recommend it to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


RBguest à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2015

Beautiful hotel! Inexpensive and clean. Would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great local Inn! à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 25, 2015

What a great local Inn to stay in along our trip. Great breakfast and recommendations for local dining. We would stay there again when we travel that way!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quite a Surprise! à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2015

The rooms are so, so spacious..plenty of room to work or play! The FULL, HOT breakfast was terrific and the homemade coffee cakes/pastries were an added pleasure. I absolutely loved the atmosphere here and how well it complimented such a delightful Main Street! I have good friends in Selinsgrove and will definitely go back to the Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a treasure! à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2015

Our stay was short and sweet for just one night but it wont be our last stay there! The place is a true treasure for sure and we highly recommend staying at Selingsgrove Inn if you want a wonderful small inn to enjoy while traveling.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Selinsgrove Inn à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 12, 2015

Enjoyed our stay and will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Selinsgrove Inn Stay à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2015

Beautiful stay - I recommend this place to anyone in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


spring weekend à Selinsgrove Inn (Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania)

2,8 Dernier avis le mai 10, 2015

The everything was expected, nothing over the top. Didn't have much interaction with staff other than checking in. The breakfast was average, nothing special. Good room but mostly just paying for convenience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Selinsgrove Inn (4,62)
Haut
}