Avis récents dans Sedona, Arizona

Above and beyond à Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2016

The room was fine, breakfast great, but more than that, the host took the time to give me detailed directions to my next destination which turned routine driving into an extremely interesting day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lodge at Sedona à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2016

I was enchanted by the grounds, the friendliness of staff and the wonderful breakfast served in a beautiful setting! I will most certainly be back. Thank you for providing the perfect setting for my getaway!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


WOW, where do I begin ....LOVED this place à Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2016

Where do I start ? The friendliest and most helpful staff beyond words, dealt with Fran mostly. Thank you for supplying us with a small breakfast before our 5 am Hot Air Balloon adventure. Once we got back after 9am, they still gave us a hot breakfast. Unbelievable. My husband was so impressed he kept leaving VERY Generous tips. Trust me, no where else on our AZ vacation did he do this. The food was so delicious for breakfast, early evening appys and 7pm dessert. They supply you with water bottles to stay hydrated. We stayed in Strawberry Cactus. IF we ever went back, that is the room we want. Huge, SUPER CLEAN. Generous amount of towels. The bathroom was bigger than mine at home. Best part of the bathroom, the lighted magnifying mirror. Never ever did I encounter this before. Heck, my magnifying mirror at home is not lighted. There was a comfy white wicker chair in the bathroom, I sat like a queen doing my makeup. The grounds are so maintained, the views are amazing. I would HIGHLY recommend this place. You will not be disappointed. Another bonus, we met so many nice people staying there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice ....... à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2016

I was so relaxed there at the Lodge at Sedona........there is something magical there.......can't wait tell next time....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Central Hideaway à Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2016

Excellent value, good parking, convenient, friendly

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magical Place à El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2016

Lovely, magical inn in a quaint, quiet location right next to the Tlaquepaque Shopping Area. El Portal is pet friendly with pet yards attached to many of the suites. The fitness center, spa, and pool at the neighboring property, Los Abrigados, are available gratis to El Portal guests. The suites are spacious and artfully decorated. The staff is sweet, accommodating, and more importantly, trustworthy. I left ALL of my expensive jewelry in a drawer, and they sent it to me via Fed-Ex the next day. I dare to praise them too much, as I want this magical place to stay a secret. Ssssshhhh!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing hotel that is very pet friendly à El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2016

Most places we looked at for lodging in Sedona say they are pet friendly but in actuality are pet tolerant. El Portal was excited about us bringing our 105 pound Bloodhound and his 55 pound Bassett brother. There is no pet fee and the dogs have nearly as much run of the property as the people do. The rooms are large, well appointed and extremely comfortable. If you are bringing dog(s) on your stay then you will want to get a suite with private fenced yard; which was surprisingly affordable, especially when compared to the other local options. Overall we loved our stay at El Portal. We will be staying there again when next we visit Sedona.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cant wait to return à El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2016

My stay at El Portal Sedona was nothing short of amazing! It made a wonderful pit stop along my road trip to TN for a new job. I had my small dog and cat in tow and they were warmly received which reduces so much stress when traveling with pets. The room was exquisite and so comfortable and the delicious breakfasts are not to be missed -- definitely tap into the hosts extensive knowledge of Sedona and the best places to hike and explore. I can't wait to return! Thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sedona Get Away à El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

Exceptional Service and very relaxing

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bringing the pack back à El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2016

As wonderful as Sedona is El Portal brings it to a new level. This was my second visit to El Portal and the are and hotel again exceeded my expectations. When traveling with my dogs this is the only hotel I consider when visiting Sedona.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best cabins in SEDONA!!!!! à The Butterfly Garden Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

We have been staying here since 2001 when it was Don Hoel's Cabins and now changed to Butterfly Inn under new owners. The staff goes above and beyond. NEVER EVER have we been bitten by ANY BUG!!!!We stay for weeks at a time. CABINS ARE ALWAYS CLEAN!!!!! Dishes are clean, bbq's clean, towels white as snow along with sheets and pillow cases. The new owners FRANK & NICOLE work so hard and have always made our stay feel like home. The breakfast they supply to your cabin is homemade and so yummy!!!! Thank you for a great place to stay when you want to get away from every day stress.Well see you next year and have already book our trip for 2017.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this place! à El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

Private, friendly, and relaxing place to stay

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B choice à Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 07, 2016

The host was extremely friendly and served amazing waffles and bacon for breakfast. The room was very well kept and the llamas in the front yard were adorable. Over all a great budget choice!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Labyrinth was cool - got more than we expected with our stay. It was Great! à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2016

What a cool place the Lodge is. Much more than a B&B. They have this incredible labyrinth in the back of the property. I heard that they just redid it and played out sand so that you can walk it with bare feet, so I took my shoes and socks off and started on my journey through the maze. It definitely had a calming affect on me. The next evening their was also a medicine wheel talk and experience with a local healer that took us through what the medicine wheel was and how it is used. I really enjoyed with along with staying at the lodge in the comfortable rooms. Thanks for a great stay, and more than expected.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lodge at Sedona - The Place to Stay à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

My wife and I just completed a weekend stay at the The Lodge at Sedona. We've been to Sedona several times, but this was our first stay at The Lodge at Sedona and we were not disappointed. This somewhat hidden B&B gem is absolutely the best place to stay when visiting Sedona. The Lodge at Sedona provides cozy, well appointed rooms; a secluded, romantic setting; extraordinary service; and exceptional food. I highly recommend The Lodge at Sedona for anyone visiting Sedona!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Really enjoyed our stay! à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay at the lodge. I stayed for a few days and every morning I would get up early and take a meditative walk through the labyrinth. I felt connected to myself and wellbeing. The Lodge has beautiful landscaping, water features and gardens. We saw a hawk come and get a drink and bath in the front fountain after breakfast. That was pretty cool. The employees were all so wonderful to meet and speak with. They really made it feel like home and comfortable. One of the nights that I stayed I was able to have dinner that was a vegetarian all organic meal made fresh from the kitchen staff. It was very tasty, along with a fresh organic juice that I had. It all was great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Sedona à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2016

My wife and I had a nice trip up to sedona. We live in the phoenix area and wanted to get out for a weekend adventure with some great hiking and good food. We stayed at the Lodge At Sedona. They were very helpful with picking out some great hikes as well as some delicious places to eat dinner. The staff were very pleasant to speak with. Breakfast was wonderful. Devon, the chef, created a wonderful meal for us and enjoyed her hospitalilty. Our room was clean and well decorated. This place has a lot more to offer and maybe next time we will look into the other offerings that they have.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Night Sleep à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

I was looking to escape the city for a couple days to just relax and take a break from work. I needed some rest and relaxation. I was referred by a friend that stayed at the Lodge before so I booked my stay with them. I really enjoyed the stay, the food and the ability to just relax and get some good rest. Very peaceful and quiet here. I had a pleasant stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great job, we love staying at El Portal and had a great time! à El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

Great job, we love staying at El Portal and had a great time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Restfull & quiet à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

Was very peaceful & felt rested. Did not want to leave so soon. Looking forward to returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic pet friendly hotel à El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

Really lovely hotel near the center of Sedona. Fantastic pet friendly hotel with great rooms.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional B&B!!! à Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

This B&B is nothing short of outstanding! The people are all first class and extremely nice and accommodating. The property is beautiful, up to date and modern with all of the best amenities. The breakfast is outstanding and different each day. The owners are some of the nicest people you will every meet and very gracious hosts. The views are exceptional!! The rooms are comfortable and with plenty of space. There is no down side whatsoever to staying at this B&B. Even the room rates are more than fair! You simply cannot go wrong here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway à El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2016

Very warm ad friendly owners and staff. Room was great. Wish they served more then breakfast

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place overall, perhaps overpriced a bit. à Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

I found this bed and breakfast clean and comfortable, but a bit overpriced. The building is completely surrounded by private property which is off limits to guests so that if one wants to do more than walk around the bed and breakfast building, you have to leave the property and walk along the country road. It's hard to ignore the beautiful pool sitting next to the building, but it's not available to guests.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great beautiful setting.... At the lodge at sedona à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

Great beautiful setting.... At the lodge it is very easy to relax and just enjoy the surroundings, ponds and sitting areas. Great breakfast in the morning was wonderful. The staff does a fantastic job to make your stay memorable. Nice to be just in Sedona and not deal with the crowds, but still be within a few minutes of uptown Sedona. There is also some great hiking in the back of the Lodge towards the airport mesa and well as the labyrinth on the property to walk and relax from the city stresses.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gracious Staff, Enjoyed Our Stay! à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

The best part of all during our stay was how informative and gracious everyone at the Lodge At Sedona was. It was worth every penny! Whether you are coming to Sedona to go hiking, shopping or taking in the many historic sites, the staff will help take all the worry out of finding your fun in Sedona and the surrounding area. We really enjoyed our stay and looking forward to coming and staying again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


New favorite place to stay in Sedona à El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

Very nice place to stay. Quiet. Rooms are very nice. I stayed in the Grand Canyon room and I loved it. I would recommend this place to everyone I know.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Gem à El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

Very intimate, pet friendly hotel. Nothing cookie cutter about the rooms or amenities. Great breakfast ($10 to $15 extra, but worth it), snacks and refreshments. Location is walking distance to shopping and many restaurants. We intend on returning in the future and bringing our little Chi-Mutt.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint spot - perfect for my solo getaway. à Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

Friendliest staff ever! Bed could be a little more comfortable, but I'd stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant surprise at the Lodge à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

What a great place. Breakfast at the Lodge in the morning was a pleasant surprise. It was both beautiful to look at as well as simply delicious. The cook was very personable and enjoyed her energy and the love that was put into the food. We had plenty to eat and enjoyed eating outside on the patio enjoying the birds singing and the company of the other guests. Everyone looked like they were also enjoying themselves. We booked this place not expecting any food, maybe a little continental breakfast or just coffee. What we got was a full, freshly prepared meal. It was great and the staff amazing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}