Avis récents dans Sedona, Arizona

Heaven à El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2016

El Portal is heaven, so beautiful and relaxing. The staff is outstanding . The rooms are so tastefully appointed. It's dog friendly which is so important to us, some rooms have patios which is great for dog lovers. This is our go to place in Sedona.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good Vibes at Ghost Inn à Ghost City Inn (Jerome, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2016

From your first step into the Ghost Inn you know its going to be a unique stay. The eclectic decor and lovable well cared for old structure just feels perfect for Jerome. Right away we were greeted by the friendly, helpful Innkeeper Ingrid, who made sure we got settled into the room and provided hotel details. We stayed in the Verde room (2nd floor) that had a neat mix of intriguing antique decor. The room was clean, bright and the bed was super comfortable. The best part for me were the amazing views from the balcony right off the room! latter that night we sat out on the balcony and enjoyed the views and a bottle of vino purchased at one of the local wine tasting venues within a few minutes walk of the Inn. In the morning a very nice breakfast was provided by friendly staff that started our day perfectly. Although I didn't see any ghosts, the Inn definitely has a nice energy is super close to everything and a perfect place to stay when you venture to Jerome.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Setting à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2016

Can't say too much for the attentive service. The staff is very professional, but they still have that warm, personal touch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2016

Our stay started in the wrong room, but they were quick to try and accommodate us for their mistake. A quiet, peaceful Oasis with extremely comfortable beds. The private patio is a nice place to drink coffee in the morning with the birds playing nearby. We loved our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First visit à El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2016

Very friendly and relaxed. Great staff. Loved meeting new folks while sitting around the nightly flames in the fire pit. Very interesting people and enjoyable conversations. The several dogs were ALL very friendly and well behaved (no barking at night). Dogs were a plus. So was the wine.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Much needed getaway à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,2 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2016

We loved the property, it was magical! Never knew if we were included on the daily itinerary which was posted, so we never went into the building except for breakfast. We loved the chef/cook, as she came out to visit us, and she made the dogs scrambled eggs. You guys were so sweet to add the little touches for the dogs. The only big complaint was the bed in moonflower! Lump in the middle which made it most uncomfortable which Brian wrote about on the comment card.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Simply the best à El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2016

We have stayed a number of times and will continue to do so every time we are in Sedona. The rooms are perfect, Steve and Connie are most greatious hosts and the fire at night is magical. The Best

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


April rest 2016 à Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2016

Misty & Dick are great hosts, and Jane is a great greeter.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Getaway at Creekside B&B à Creekside Inn at Sedona (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

Spending 2 days at the Creekside B&B was just the perfect getaway. Each room has its own private small patio area to enjoy. We had a lovely view of the wooded area with the sound of the creek which runs through the property. The grounds are lovely. Breakfasts were always delicious. The staff was very friendly and made sure your visit was enjoyable. I would highly recommend this B&B to anyone visiting the Sedona area. You will not be disappointed!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


very pleasantly surprised à Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

very nicely landscaped outside, very nice checkin process and people, clean rooms, quiet, nice hot tub...overall GREAT experience and would stay there again and recommend to my friends!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B & B à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

The Lodge at Sedona is a lovely, relaxing and well maintained property. The staff were all exceptionally friendly and helpful and the food was wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B&B à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2016

Everyone is very friendly and make you feel important. Love the suite

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My Magical Stay at the Lodge at Second à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2016

My stay at the Lodge at Sedona was magical!..Whatever I needed to make my stay more enjoyable was readily made available to me. I will always be grateful for the experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A perfect place to stay in Sedona on a budget à Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2016

This beautiful, quaint inn is a perfect choice for travelers on a budget. Located in West Sedona, it's very close to the Airport Vortex, Boynton Canyon, 7 Centers Yoga studio, adjacent to Mystical Bazaar (which you must visit!) and right across from Whole Foods. The staff is super friendly, with some amazing stories to tell, and there is even a hot tub. You couldn't ask for a better place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Completely Perfect for us & our pets! à El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2016

El Portal is a treasure and a truly pet friendly. The rooms are so unique, spacious & comfortable. They go above & beyond for service and the breakfast menu was delicious. Try the French toast! We dined at Rene's in the artist village next door- amazing fine dining and welcoming to us & our 4 dogs! Ask for Tony.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved the Baby Quail Inn! à Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2016

My wife and I stayed at the Baby Quail Inn for two nights in mid-March 2016. It was a fabulous, lovely, peaceful little place. Beautiful courtyard, great hot tub, rooms were nice and clean. We tried to stay longer, but they were all booked up! Definitely recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great time in Sedona à El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2016

My wife and I had never been to Sedona. El Portal offered the perfect site to start our new adventure. Great location! Just the right size environment for an inn. Friendly staff. Very comfortable rooms with wonderful showers. The fact that it was dog friendly made it possible for us to enjoy our vacation with our closest friends and their dogs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint and Cozy à Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2016

I liked the character of Baby Quail Inn. It was quaint and cozy. I missed out on the breakfast though because I had to be on the road before 8 AM. Seems like the breakfast area could have opened earlier.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasantly Surprised! à Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2016

Cute, quaint, quiet. A hidden gem in Sedona! Great value for the money. Will definately stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay à Adobe Village Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 29, 2016

My husband and I spent five nights at Adobe Village Inn in Sedona for our anniversary, in the Sundance room. Our stay at this B&B was fantastic. The grounds and views were beautiful, and we spent some time every evening with wine on the balcony enjoying them. I swear, the bed was one of the most comfortable I’ve ever slept in! The breakfast every morning was amazing. They took into account my husband’s dietary restrictions, making sure that he could enjoy every part of the meal. They remembered these restrictions from the note I made on the reservation when booking alone - I actually completely forgot about even noting it until breakfast the first morning. The dietary restrictions are new, and I forgot to mention them explicitly when we checked in the evening before. At breakfast I felt terrible because, having forgot to mention it to them, I assumed they would have forgotten about them as well. However, when I brought it up they were very understanding and I found they had remembered after all! They walked us through what was being served, and the substitutions made. They were wonderful for our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful place for the price! à Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2016

I stay in Marriott properties often so this was a nice change. For the price and location this place is a steal! The gal in front is awesome and more than helpful. Owner is very nice too. Breakfast was healthy with oatmeal and fruit. Nothing major but it was perfect for me as this is what I wanted. ATV rentals across street. Again, I recommend this place. Steve H.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint little Inn à Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2016

Our stay was fabulous! Dick would greet us in the morning when we went down for the continental breakfast. He would tell us stories from his Hollywood days. They were quite interesting, and funny. This Inn is pretty small, and has a bed and breakfast feel to it. It was not in Downtown Sedona, but it was in a good location. There were several good restaurants within walking distance. I would stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Location and Ambience à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 25, 2016

We loved our stay at the Lodge at Sedona. We needed a restful few days during my daughter's spring break from college, and this inn was the perfect place for that. It was peaceful and warm. The location is beautiful and the room was very comfortable, clean and accomodating. The only problem we had with the room was that there was no movement of air. We didn't really need the room cooler or warmer, but because there was no ceiling fan and the air never came on, the air got a little stagnant. Really, that was a minor thing, but because we both suffer from allergies, it makes a difference. Also, the breakfasts were delicious and filling and wonderfully prepared. However, we did not realize when we book with the Lodge at Sedona that they try to keep the breakfast extremely healthy and gluten free. Thus the three breakfasts we were served all seemed a little alike: eggs prepared in some flavorful way with potatoes as the side. We weren't given any meat and that would have been nice. The breakfast also included a delicious yogurt and granola and a lovely fruit cup, but the entree just seemed a little repetitive...eggs and potatoes. Over all, a wonderful visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Looking forward to retuning à El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 25, 2016

El Portal is a lovely place. My adult daughters and I stayed in the Molesworth Suite. It was spacious and comfortable for the three of us. The decor and craftsmanship in the public areas areas is beautiful. Staff is friendly and helpful without bring overbearing. We had a very relaxing stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great time in Sedona à El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 25, 2016

First time in the area and El Portal was just the right place to stay -- great location and our friends brought two dogs with them so we could all stay at the same location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful stay à Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2016

Came here for part of our honeymoon and we are so glad we did! Canyon Villa is beautiful with amazing views of the gorgeous red rock all visitors are coming to see. The breakfasts we culinary feats, delicious and beautifully displayed. All the staff were friendly and helpful, just pleasures to be around. What I loved about this B&B compared to others in the area was the location-- away from the hot tourist spots and walking distance from beautiful day hikes. We were also only a mile from amazing Italian food! Would definitely stay here again if we make our way back to Sedona!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing sedons à El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2016

Great... Very relaxing .. Special place to stay

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy Elegance à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 15, 2016

This was our first experience with a bed and breakfast in a location we had never been before. The online descriptions of each room were right on. We felt like we were in our own little cabin with all the amenities of a hotel. The innkeeper was very welcoming and anxious to make us feel at home. Breakfast was gourmet! I will return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place à Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2016

Clean and comfortable. Dick's show business stories and memorabilia were worth the price of admission.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Place, Amazing hospitality à Creekside Inn at Sedona (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2016

Mark and Tammy were awesome. We were late for check in and our in room dinner and they were very accommodating and even made a running joke with it. The food was wonderful and the atmosphere was perfect for our little get a way trip.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}