Avis récents dans Sedona, Arizona

Great beautiful setting.... At the lodge at sedona à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

Great beautiful setting.... At the lodge it is very easy to relax and just enjoy the surroundings, ponds and sitting areas. Great breakfast in the morning was wonderful. The staff does a fantastic job to make your stay memorable. Nice to be just in Sedona and not deal with the crowds, but still be within a few minutes of uptown Sedona. There is also some great hiking in the back of the Lodge towards the airport mesa and well as the labyrinth on the property to walk and relax from the city stresses.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gracious Staff, Enjoyed Our Stay! à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

The best part of all during our stay was how informative and gracious everyone at the Lodge At Sedona was. It was worth every penny! Whether you are coming to Sedona to go hiking, shopping or taking in the many historic sites, the staff will help take all the worry out of finding your fun in Sedona and the surrounding area. We really enjoyed our stay and looking forward to coming and staying again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


New favorite place to stay in Sedona à El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

Very nice place to stay. Quiet. Rooms are very nice. I stayed in the Grand Canyon room and I loved it. I would recommend this place to everyone I know.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint spot - perfect for my solo getaway. à Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

Friendliest staff ever! Bed could be a little more comfortable, but I'd stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant surprise at the Lodge à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

What a great place. Breakfast at the Lodge in the morning was a pleasant surprise. It was both beautiful to look at as well as simply delicious. The cook was very personable and enjoyed her energy and the love that was put into the food. We had plenty to eat and enjoyed eating outside on the patio enjoying the birds singing and the company of the other guests. Everyone looked like they were also enjoying themselves. We booked this place not expecting any food, maybe a little continental breakfast or just coffee. What we got was a full, freshly prepared meal. It was great and the staff amazing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bountiful Breakfast - Charming Inn à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

The Lodge in Sedona was wonderful. Our room was pretty and comfortable. The AC was cool and had a private patio and lovely rose garden around the property. We loved the hiking trails that we could get to from the back side of the property up the hill towards the airport, as well as walking the labyrinth in the mornings with our coffee. We had our bountiful breakfast that filled our bellies and got us ready for a day of exploring. We really enjoyed our stay and staying at the Lodge. This is a great place to just come for a night or 2 or stay for a couple weeks. They have other programs and packages that you can get especially if you wanted to work on some health goals. We ordered dinner that they provide to guests on a wellness package and it was wonderful. The kitchen staff were great and inspiring hearing all the wonderful stories of past guests. When I am ready I might have to consider coming to get on a health vacation in the near future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best place to stay in Sedona! à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

The Lodge at sedona is best place to stay in Sedona. Wonderful staff members and property and you can't beat the views the labyrinth and the warm hearts that we felt. We highly recommend this well kept, quiet and comfortable B&B right in the middle of Sedona. We were able to get passes to the local swimming pool which was very nice to go for a quick dip in the pool after hiking most of the day, and then after came back to the lodge to relax on the outdoor patio and share a bottle of wine. Was a great weekend vacation and time away that we truly needed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay! à El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2016

I drove up (alone) to Sedona from Phoenix one weekend and stayed for two nights. The experience was extremely relaxing and I would definitely recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Staff and Pleasant Stay à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2016

The staff at the Lodge was amazing. They were great from the start. Very accommodating and easy to speak with. they really made us feel welcome here. We saw many other guests enjoying their stay and meet a few from other parts of the states. It really had that homestyle family attitude that made you feel welcome and at home. This sure is a wonderful place, but it is the staff that make this place special. Thanks for the great stay and wish you all well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant and Peaceful Stay at the Lodge - I feel Great! à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2016

My husband and I both came to the retreat at the Lodge to go through a health and wellness program together. We are both in our early 60’s and wanted to recharge our bodies and get them as healthy as possibly moving into retirement years. I want to stay strong and healthy so that I can enjoy life and be active. The setting of the Lodge was pleasant and nice. Enjoyed sitting on the front porch near the water fountain just enjoying breakfast and listening to the birds signing. The views around the property and area were amazing. Love the mountains with the red rocks and green evergreen trees. Such a wonderful and beautiful place to come and heal and get well. Everything was perfect from the time that we arrived to the time that we left. I am sure that we will come back for a refresher.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay, Personal Retreat For Myself à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2016

Sedona wellness program at the Lodge in Sedona was a new experience for me. I came here to help with my health concerns like high blood pressure and diabetes. The doctors put me on a fasting plan, and got me through with little challenges and difficulties. I do not know I could have done it with out them. The staff was incredible and supportive going through this. always making me feel relaxed and comfortable. This place is a great place to get your body back on track like it did for me. I am now off my medications and feeling great. I will continue to stay true to myself and stay on the right path. The staff was all wonderful. The place was clean and well organized. Rooms were perfect for what I needed and the bed was comfortable. Thanks for the wonderful stay and all the support.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Clean & Welcoming à Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2016

I was so happy to find a room in Sedona the weekend of the Fourth of July! This room was in a great location not too far from downtown! Room was super clean! Would come back again! Staff is friendly and helpful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Most unique and gorgeous home-away-from-home! à El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2016

We adore this place and have been recommending it to everyone we know. The property is so beautiful and welcoming, the staff incredibly friendly and helpful, the rooms are gorgeous, spacious and have everything you need to settle in and call it home...even for your four-footed friends...simply said, we love El Portal and have missed it since we left. We watched videos available from their library, sat and enjoyed meals, an evening fire and reading in the courtyard patio, and enjoyed the peacefulness that this magical gem offered. We want to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sedona Escape à El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2016

We were extremely pleased with the overall ambiance and service from the staff that we experienced while staying at the El Portal in mid-June. The room was very comfortable and homey. The breakfast was good value and extremely tasty! We also enjoyed sitting on the patio in the courtyard in the evenings by the crackling fire and enjoying the stars. We highly recommend the El Portal for anyone looking for a unique experience that does not resemble the cookie cutter look and feel of major chain hotels. Jack and Diane from Toronto, Canada.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A pleasant retreat à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2016

I always stay here because the staff and the place is very welcoming. It feels safe, friendly and the breakfasts are wonderful too. Also a great location, very central but feels off the beaten path.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome - Awesome - Awesome à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2016

That a great place. It is a hidden gem. My wife and I stayed at the Lodge for our anniversary. They helped to get things set up before we arrived with ordering flowers and having champagne for us when we arrived. The desk staff also helped to book our massages and dinner reservations. The massages were great right in our rooms. They also have other things that they offer here, such as a health wellness program that you can go through. They offer yoga classes, meditation and other things that we did not get a chance to do. The breakfast was fantastic. The chef and staff are awesome. Thanks for a great stay at the Lodge. Looking forward to next year and maybe coming for the health package that you offer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Stay - Retreat - Hospitality - Care - Great Staff - Just Awesome à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2016

The Retreat in sedona at Sedona wellness retreat at the Lodge has been an amazing and healing place for me. I was recently diagnosed with cancer and wanted to come to a place to heal my body. I did not want to go the conventional route because of the side effects. I came here because they follow the Gerson therapy and did not want to go to Mexico. I have read all the Gerson books and watched their DVDs. Coming here was a true blessing. I learned more in the 3 weeks that I stayed here that all the books and DVDs combined. The doctors customized my plan, reviewed my medical records and ordered blood tests to make sure everything was good. I meet with them everyday for support and guidance as well as their expertise and insight into my protocol. I am doing better at home then before I went to the retreat. Feel 1000% better and have a more positive outlook on life and my health. Thanks for the love and hope that you have given me.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great little gem à Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2016

Stayed here for 8 nights in June 2016. Had a great time. The rooms are great and well maintained, I like that there's a fridge, microwave, iron and hairdryer considering how many other places like to charge for these basic things - it was great. The service was great and the innkeepers are very friendly and helpful. Lori spent a good 20 minutes with me when I checked and told me all I needed to know about Sedona and how to get around, and she and the others were always available whenever I needed any assistance, always providing service with a smile. A lot of the other hotels and inns around Sedona are extremely extortionate, and while this is on the more affordable side, I was a little hesitant in booking it initally because I felt the quality may be lacking etc, but it does exactly what it says on the tin and is a very nice and warm place to stay at. The area the inn is located in is just off the main road, and is close to everything, and has a great back garden and hot tub that can be enjoyed whenever you want. Highly recommend this place to everyone and would definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Staycation à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,2 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2016

Lovely room and area, however it was pretty pricey. The mattress was a bit lumpy. When making the reservation, it wasn't clear that this was a "Health / healing resort, which was fine, but did not apply to Us.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


BabyQuailInn à Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2016

Great place

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

We had a great stay at the Baby Quail Inn! The rooms, although tiny, were functional and even had a mini fridge in them! The service was fabulous and the breakfast, although just a simple continental, was delicious, with baked muffins and breads and danishes. We have a wonderful stay and will be back here if ever in the area again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great place to stay à Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2016

Great place to stay. Friendly and clean.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sedona Trip à El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

There were some cobwebs on the ceilings, didn't bother me much but also easy to clear those out between reservations. Loved the overall atmosphere of the resort and the staff was very friendly. All and all made for a great trip!! We will definitely stay there again :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sedona weekend à Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

Outside was kept very clean and neat. The hot tub was comfortable. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Breakfast - Charming Inn à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

I wish that I could have breakfast like this every day, I just do not want to be the one to prepare it for myself back at home. I am going to have to take the cooks back with me home. They made a wonderful meal for my husband and I while we stayed there. The place was beautiful and charming. We enjoyed the labyrinth. The staff was wonderful, always checking to make sure we were ok and wee if we wanted to book and outings or dinner reservations. They did help with dinner reservations one night for us. Everyone here seemed happy and enjoying their stay. We meet some folks from New York as well as others and enjoyed conversing with them. This is a very friendly and inviting place that we look forward to coming back again. Thanks

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


LOVE the LODGE & SEDONA à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2016

Love Sedona! We are always up here and stayed at many B&B’s. This place is that and more. More then what we would get at a small regular B&B. They offered much more that we definitely took advantage of. We were able to take a yoga class and a medicine wheel experience with a local healer. In the evenings, we were sitting outside and they had a local musician playing live music drinking some wine. We really enjoyed our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Experience and Stay à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2016

WOW what a stay we had in Sedona. This place was just amazing. I feel great, refreshed and renewed. I stayed at the retreat for 3 weeks. I was a mess when I arrived. Just over worked, stressed, poor health, bad eating habits. I needed a recharge for me and my life. My body needed a vacation and an overhaul. I chose Sedona over other places because all the food was organic, it was supervised by naturopathic doctors, and the place was gorgeous. The rooms and bed were comfortable. I stayed in rustic rider. Room was nice and quant. Leaving the center I feel like a new person ready to continue what I learned and experienced here at home. I am doing better than I ever expected and looking forward to continueing this journey.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay and Breakfast :) à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2016

I wish that I could have breakfast like this every day, I just do not want to be the one to prepare it for myself. I am going to have to take the cooks back with me home. They made a wonderful meal for my husband and I while we stayed there. The place was beautiful and charming. We enjoyed the labyrinth. The staff was wonderful, always checking to make sure we were ok and wee if we wanted to book and outings or dinner reservations. They did help with dinner reservations one night for us. Everyone here seemed happy and enjoying their stay. We meet some folks from New York as well as others and enjoyed conversing with them. This is a very friendly and inviting place that we look forward to coming back again soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful place but breakfast not included! à El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2016

El Portal in Sedona is beautiful but my understanding is breakfast is included and not public. Everything else exceeded expectations. They love animals and they cleaned and made sure the stay was optimal for all

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fourth time and still charmed à Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2016

This is the fourth time we have stayed in this beautiful B&B and each time (if it is possible) just gets better and better and harder to leave. The scenery is truly a Million Dollar view but they can't take credit for that. The place is spotless, their employees are wonderful and remember you from stay to stay and ask questions about your family and travels. The rooms are large and beautiful. Each day while you are enjoying breakfast one of the ladies makes your bed and cleans the bathroom (too bad I can't take one of them home with me). Now the food truly top of the line. Yes of course the cinnamon rolls and with them come a beautiful fruit plate or cup, next the main course one day savory and one day sweet. Don't like or can't eat what is on the menu just ask they are more than happy to fix you anything within reason, but they have a huge list to choose from At 5pm guest reception with dips (hot and cold) and breads and cheeses and fruit. Then at 7pm dessert is served. Now how is this all possible I am sure it has to do with the owners Les and Peg they are tops.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}