Avis récents dans Sedona, Arizona

Southwest Room just okay - food delicious! à Adobe Village Graham Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,2 Dernier avis le décembre 14, 2014

We stayed at this B&B for our anniversary, in December 2014, in the Southwest Room. The room was okay, but we didn't like that the tub looked worn and dirty and the caulking around it was dirty as well. The three-course breakfast was delicious and the Innkeeper for the Day, Brandon, made our morning quite wonderful. He was delightful to speak with and gave us a tour of the inn, so we could see other rooms available.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thanksgiving in Sedona à El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

3,6 Dernier avis le décembre 14, 2014

The room and convenience were wonderful. Steve, Connie, and Terry are great - very helpful. Our complaint - we weren't told that they were serving Thanksgiving dinner until we arrived on Wed. We had made non-cancellable reservations elsewhere.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


El Portal Sedona Dec 2014 à El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 12, 2014

Absolutely stunning rooms. The staff are very pleasant to talk with. The breakfast is delicious. I would highly recommend a stay here. It is also very centrally located and just a short walk to Tlaquepaque, literally just across the road.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An enchanting place! à El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2014

This is a delightful place. I would always stay here any time I'm in Sedona. I highly recommend El Portal!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Melting Point student à Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2014

The location could not have been more convenient and I really enjoyed my stay. I usually travel to Sedona in my RV, but if the need ever arises, I will definitely stay here again. Excellent value.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lodge at Sedona à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2014

We stayed at the Lodge at Sedona for our 20th anniversary. The staff was very accommodating and helpful. Our suite was very spacious and clean. The hot breakfasts were a great way to start our day out and we appreciated all the advice and helpful travel advice from the staff. I would definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thanksgiving in Sedona à Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 03, 2014

Quant little b&b in Sedona off of Main Highway 89A. Booked based on other reviews. Queen room was small but cozy and a large bathroom Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Enjoyed our stay and would definitely return. Enjoyed meeting the famous Dick Curtis who was kind enjoy to autograph a photo and give a first hand account of all the photos hanging in the breakfast nook. Thank you for a wonderful & memorable Thanksgiving

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,6 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2014

A nice little getaway with friendly staff and awesome breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thanks for Thanksgiving à Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2014

The Canyon Villa property and staff made for an excellent experience. We will always pick the Villa when we visit Sedona.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Overnight getaway à Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 28, 2014

Lovely inn! Would love to return one day

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ken Tracie Roody and Toby à El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 22, 2014

Loved the fact that our dogs could stay with us! That made things so much funner for us. I really liked that there was a blanket and sheet provided for them to sleep on. We liked the snack time and were able to meet a few doggies and owners at that. The only issue-there was no water in the water cooler for refilling our complimentary water bottle. Will return and enjoyed our 25th anniversary.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cherised B & B à Creekside Inn at Sedona (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2014

Our hosts were more than accommodating. Our stay was wonderful. Our wedding never to be forgotten in a very special place. Just perfect. Will definitely recommend and return. The food was great! Lisa and Luke van Dam

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This B&B raises the bar! à Cozy Cactus Bed & Breakfast (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2014

My husband and I spent 3 nights at the Cozy Cactus. This. Place. Is. Amazing. Cozy, clean and numerous small "touches" that made us feel at home. Mark, Carrie and their loving dog, Tequila, instantly made us feel like family. They have a special, laid back touch. Enjoy Carrie's delicious breakfast (they best we've had) every morning, complete with perfectly brewed coffee and warm conversation. (I'm an introvert, but I couldn't WAIT for breakfast each day). They are helpful, but they also give you plenty of space. The main room is full of movies, books, tv and a stocked fridge for refreshments. Firepits outside and all sorts of seating enabled us to share the space, but enjoy some privacy. Even Tequila knows not to enter anyone's room. You can't beat the stunning view from this B&B. Every day, we sat in awe of how gorgeous everything was. Our bed was delightful cozy and we even had an enormous stone shower to enjoy after a long hike. We had to leave especially early, but Mark made sure to be up to great us as we left. Carrie made us a special "to go" breakfast that was out of this world. She even helped us track down a lost sweatshirt (left in the cab on the way to the airport). Bottom line....these owners take pride in what they do. Carrie, Mark and even Tequila deliver abundance, in order to make your stay spectacular. We hope to be back again and again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One of A Kind Sedona Experience à The Sedona Dream Maker Bed and Breakfast (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2014

I've stayed at the Dreammaker numerous times since 2008. My 1st visit I fell in love and wanted to call it home. Each visit is better than the last. The proprietors are a wealth of knowledge when it comes to possible adventures. My biggest challenge was forcing myself to leave the B&B property to eat and explore other areas. There is so much to experience right there at the B & B one could be perfectly happy to spend their whole vacation on that land. The views, the food, the shopping... all amazing! By the time I left I felt like they had undercharged for my stay. There is no better place if you're looking for the "real Sedona experience".

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant surprise à Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 15, 2014

We stayed here in November and were very pleased with this quaint place in Sedona. It was clean and comfortable with a decent breakfast and a good value. Our surprise was we were entertained by the 86 year old Celebrity Owner during breakfast. We really enjoyed it and Thanks Dick! ( and your staff). Garry and Meredith

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Gem in Sedona à El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2014

This was an unexpected surprise. We've been visiting and staying in Sedona since the 80's and finding this newer but uniquely period property in the heart of Sedona was a treat. Nice laid back atmosphere lends itself to meeting fellow travelers. Nicely appointed and spacious rooms filled with great antiques adds to the atmosphere. Compared to other properties in Sedona, this is truly a bargain.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Staying at Canyon Villa B&B Inn à Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 12, 2014

We booked Canyon Villa B&B Inn in Sedona for our 40th Wedding Anniversary. The best stay ever! Upon our arrival we were met by Les the owner. We were shown around immediately and all the questions we had were answered. After our preview of our room we were then checked in. Staff and all were very helpful. Food served each day was wonderful by their own personal chef. They even will do special diet menu's. The room was beyond clean and quiet. The views from the balcony to the nearby entrance of Sedona was spectacular! A must to get up early for the sunrise on Bell Rock and get great pictures. The outside pool area is great for relaxing to the sound of a nearby water fountain in the garden. They will make sure any request for dining in Uptown or even a Jeep Tour will be taken care of. You will feel comfortable from the time you arrive until you check out. A+++ all the way. We will be back to this B&B on our next trip to Sedona. Highly recommend this for your trip to Sedona. Enjoy your time there...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A real luxury à Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 12, 2014

This was one of the best accommodations we have ever had. The view each morning of Bell rock was inspiring, the room luxurious and comfortable, and the staff so accommodating, for example Betty noticed that I did not eat frosting on my cinnamon bun and volunteered to leave it off.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Experience!! à Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,6 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2014

Awesome host, great stories. Clean rooms relaxing hot tub. Breakfast could be better.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good Value à Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,6 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2014

Clean, well maintained and an excellent value in an exceptional setting!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


review à El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2014

Excellent dog friendly hotel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint and awesome à Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2014

Great location. Could walk to shopping and restaurants. Dick and Misty were so very nice. Loved Dick's stories about his show business life. The entire stay was wonderful. If, you want a taste of Hollywood history and what Sedona is like, then stay at the Baby Quail Inn. I will be back next year. Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


all organic food - what a treat à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2014

For us, this was fabulous food because we want all organic, and fresh juices made right in front of you. There are only a few places I have found during travels which truly offer all organic food.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Magical Stay in Sedona à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2014

The Lodge at Sedona was a wonderful, peaceful and meditative experience for me. I felt like the inn keepers cared about who I was and my needs. I especially loved the various opportunities for reflection and the quiet coziness of the area. I found myself around the open kitchen area, watching the chefs prepare delicious breakfasts for the guests. I would highly recommend this bed and breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gem in Sedona à Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 01, 2014

Booked this as a result of a Trip Advisor rating. Wonderful Room - clean with lots of storage. Good location on a quiet street, just a few minutes from Uptown Sedona . Breakfast well done - juice, coffee, fruit, cereal, and home-based pastries. Dock Curtis is a delightful host. Great value for the money!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Nice Stay! à Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,4 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2014

The staff are very nice and attentive. The rooms are a little bit out dated, but extremely clean and well kept. My husband really enjoyed speaking with Dick Curtis during the continental breakfast. The continental breakfast contained pretty much any breakfast item you would like with the exception of Bacon, Ham, Sausage and potatoes. They had hard boiled eggs which was nice. I would definitely stay there again, the price and the cleanliness are extremely important and they met both of those points for us very well!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


3 Great days in Sedona à El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2014

Rooms are great and definitely do the breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}