Avis récents dans Sedona, Arizona

A pleasant retreat à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2016

I always stay here because the staff and the place is very welcoming. It feels safe, friendly and the breakfasts are wonderful too. Also a great location, very central but feels off the beaten path.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great little gem à Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2016

Stayed here for 8 nights in June 2016. Had a great time. The rooms are great and well maintained, I like that there's a fridge, microwave, iron and hairdryer considering how many other places like to charge for these basic things - it was great. The service was great and the innkeepers are very friendly and helpful. Lori spent a good 20 minutes with me when I checked and told me all I needed to know about Sedona and how to get around, and she and the others were always available whenever I needed any assistance, always providing service with a smile. A lot of the other hotels and inns around Sedona are extremely extortionate, and while this is on the more affordable side, I was a little hesitant in booking it initally because I felt the quality may be lacking etc, but it does exactly what it says on the tin and is a very nice and warm place to stay at. The area the inn is located in is just off the main road, and is close to everything, and has a great back garden and hot tub that can be enjoyed whenever you want. Highly recommend this place to everyone and would definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Staycation à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,2 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2016

Lovely room and area, however it was pretty pricey. The mattress was a bit lumpy. When making the reservation, it wasn't clear that this was a "Health / healing resort, which was fine, but did not apply to Us.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


BabyQuailInn à Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2016

Great place

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

We had a great stay at the Baby Quail Inn! The rooms, although tiny, were functional and even had a mini fridge in them! The service was fabulous and the breakfast, although just a simple continental, was delicious, with baked muffins and breads and danishes. We have a wonderful stay and will be back here if ever in the area again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great place to stay à Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2016

Great place to stay. Friendly and clean.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sedona Trip à El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

There were some cobwebs on the ceilings, didn't bother me much but also easy to clear those out between reservations. Loved the overall atmosphere of the resort and the staff was very friendly. All and all made for a great trip!! We will definitely stay there again :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sedona weekend à Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

Outside was kept very clean and neat. The hot tub was comfortable. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Breakfast - Charming Inn à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

I wish that I could have breakfast like this every day, I just do not want to be the one to prepare it for myself back at home. I am going to have to take the cooks back with me home. They made a wonderful meal for my husband and I while we stayed there. The place was beautiful and charming. We enjoyed the labyrinth. The staff was wonderful, always checking to make sure we were ok and wee if we wanted to book and outings or dinner reservations. They did help with dinner reservations one night for us. Everyone here seemed happy and enjoying their stay. We meet some folks from New York as well as others and enjoyed conversing with them. This is a very friendly and inviting place that we look forward to coming back again. Thanks

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


LOVE the LODGE & SEDONA à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2016

Love Sedona! We are always up here and stayed at many B&B’s. This place is that and more. More then what we would get at a small regular B&B. They offered much more that we definitely took advantage of. We were able to take a yoga class and a medicine wheel experience with a local healer. In the evenings, we were sitting outside and they had a local musician playing live music drinking some wine. We really enjoyed our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Experience and Stay à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2016

WOW what a stay we had in Sedona. This place was just amazing. I feel great, refreshed and renewed. I stayed at the retreat for 3 weeks. I was a mess when I arrived. Just over worked, stressed, poor health, bad eating habits. I needed a recharge for me and my life. My body needed a vacation and an overhaul. I chose Sedona over other places because all the food was organic, it was supervised by naturopathic doctors, and the place was gorgeous. The rooms and bed were comfortable. I stayed in rustic rider. Room was nice and quant. Leaving the center I feel like a new person ready to continue what I learned and experienced here at home. I am doing better than I ever expected and looking forward to continueing this journey.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay and Breakfast :) à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2016

I wish that I could have breakfast like this every day, I just do not want to be the one to prepare it for myself. I am going to have to take the cooks back with me home. They made a wonderful meal for my husband and I while we stayed there. The place was beautiful and charming. We enjoyed the labyrinth. The staff was wonderful, always checking to make sure we were ok and wee if we wanted to book and outings or dinner reservations. They did help with dinner reservations one night for us. Everyone here seemed happy and enjoying their stay. We meet some folks from New York as well as others and enjoyed conversing with them. This is a very friendly and inviting place that we look forward to coming back again soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful place but breakfast not included! à El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2016

El Portal in Sedona is beautiful but my understanding is breakfast is included and not public. Everything else exceeded expectations. They love animals and they cleaned and made sure the stay was optimal for all

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fourth time and still charmed à Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2016

This is the fourth time we have stayed in this beautiful B&B and each time (if it is possible) just gets better and better and harder to leave. The scenery is truly a Million Dollar view but they can't take credit for that. The place is spotless, their employees are wonderful and remember you from stay to stay and ask questions about your family and travels. The rooms are large and beautiful. Each day while you are enjoying breakfast one of the ladies makes your bed and cleans the bathroom (too bad I can't take one of them home with me). Now the food truly top of the line. Yes of course the cinnamon rolls and with them come a beautiful fruit plate or cup, next the main course one day savory and one day sweet. Don't like or can't eat what is on the menu just ask they are more than happy to fix you anything within reason, but they have a huge list to choose from At 5pm guest reception with dips (hot and cold) and breads and cheeses and fruit. Then at 7pm dessert is served. Now how is this all possible I am sure it has to do with the owners Les and Peg they are tops.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


3rd stay à El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2016

We stayed here for the 3 rd time, beautiful place, dogs love it here especially the back patios. It feels like you are deep in wood, but so close to everything. Best breakfast in town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


El Portal - door to a fun time! à El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2016

Our one night stay was just as good as I had hoped it would be. The property was just as pictured on the internet, just as cozy and quaint as it could be, the host and hostess were courteous, helpful, and pleasant, and the building, entry, courtyard and our room were all beautiful. Thanks for wonderful home away from home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing ! à El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2016

El Portal Sedona is literally tucked away beneath a lush garden. The private environment is tranquil and beautiful, the perfect spot to retreat to after a day out exploring the desert beauty of Sedona. The attention to detail really sets staying at El Portal apart from other hotels. Each room is custom designed and has antiques. We stayed in number 11, Santa Fe, which has a private balcony, lofted ceilings and an amazing whirlpool tub. Breakfast was delicious, my favorite was the authentic salsa and tortillas served with gourmet omelets ! Little details will make you feel like you are at home with the fresh cookies and wine available in the lobby and the bookshelf overflowing with DVDs to borrow. You are Able to easily walk to great shopping at Tlaquepaque and also use the pool next door at the sister hotel. Cannot say enough about our mini vacation, wish we could have stayed longer !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding addition to a vacation à Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2016

A lovely intimate B&B providing privacy and charm. The host and hostess are just fantastic; they are genuine and personable and take time to connect with every visitor. There is the opportunity to meet other guests and share adventures. The location and atmosphere are perfect. We would return on a heartbeat!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Retreat Like No Other à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2016

¿ ¿I was looking for a place that that would support me in my health goals. A place that I could relax and repair my body back to better health. I am in ok shape, exercise regularly but I just got a diagnosis of cancer a few weeks ago. I wanted to do the Gerson therapy as a way to take care of my body during this time. My blood markers were elevated and i could feel my body getting weaker. Something needed to be done and quickly. I search everywhere for a place to come to and finally found one in Arizona. I knew about the beauty of sedona and wanted to come here and not Mexico. I feel that this placed saved my life. After staying over 3 weeks, I was able to see my blood tests all get better, tumor markers go down and my health improve. They put me on a plan that i will continue now that i am home. The doctors were there everyday helping and getting me set up on the plan. The extra classes that I participated in was perfect for what I was going through. It just opened up a new part of me that I felt was missing. Thanks for a great experience and a wonderful stay. And thanks to the Great Staff for making me feel welcome and at home. I will be back in a few months.¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bed & Breakfast à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2016

Breakfast for an upscale B&B was a little weak - should have had fresh baked muffins and a large bowl of fresh fruit as well as the cooked breakfast. It was eggs on the morning that we were there and I do not eat eggs so was a little disappointed to have to settle for granola and yogurt

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Favorite spot à El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2016

We love staying at El Portal. Not only are the rooms unique, it is exceptionally dig friend. Many rooms even have little patios-pooch perfect!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wholesome Happyness :) à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2016

I was searching for a place that I could get away for a few weeks and get away from the stresses of life and work on getting well. A place that I can go for a retreat that is relaxing, nurturing, supportive and caring. I found that here at the Lodge. The retreat experience was so amazing. When I arrived I felt like garbage. Tired, cranky, drained and lack of desire in my life. I came here to revitalize and refresh myself and my life again. The support I got from the staff and the doctors was incredible. They supported and guided me through this cleanse process. The other supportive staff and classes that I took part in was awakening. Open me up to a new level of awareness and conscienceness. This place is more than a retreat to me. It brought myself back again. I left feeling more like the old me with more energy and aliveness. I feel great and so glad to have came here for this wonderful experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay - Great Place - Great Staff - Great Labyrinth - Great Sedona B&B à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2016

The Lodge at Sedona was a wonderful and relaxing place to stay. From the time that I arrived on the property, stress just started to leave my body and mind. It was such a comfortable and calming place. Staff were all helpful and helping with making arrangements for dinner and outings. Room was clean and charming. Glad that I found you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


R & R à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,6 Dernier avis le mai 23, 2016

Lodge at Sedona is a very relaxing and peaceful place to stay. We truly enjoyed it,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Heaven à El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2016

El Portal is heaven, so beautiful and relaxing. The staff is outstanding . The rooms are so tastefully appointed. It's dog friendly which is so important to us, some rooms have patios which is great for dog lovers. This is our go to place in Sedona.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good Vibes at Ghost Inn à Ghost City Inn (Jerome, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2016

From your first step into the Ghost Inn you know its going to be a unique stay. The eclectic decor and lovable well cared for old structure just feels perfect for Jerome. Right away we were greeted by the friendly, helpful Innkeeper Ingrid, who made sure we got settled into the room and provided hotel details. We stayed in the Verde room (2nd floor) that had a neat mix of intriguing antique decor. The room was clean, bright and the bed was super comfortable. The best part for me were the amazing views from the balcony right off the room! latter that night we sat out on the balcony and enjoyed the views and a bottle of vino purchased at one of the local wine tasting venues within a few minutes walk of the Inn. In the morning a very nice breakfast was provided by friendly staff that started our day perfectly. Although I didn't see any ghosts, the Inn definitely has a nice energy is super close to everything and a perfect place to stay when you venture to Jerome.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Setting à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2016

Can't say too much for the attentive service. The staff is very professional, but they still have that warm, personal touch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2016

Our stay started in the wrong room, but they were quick to try and accommodate us for their mistake. A quiet, peaceful Oasis with extremely comfortable beds. The private patio is a nice place to drink coffee in the morning with the birds playing nearby. We loved our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First visit à El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2016

Very friendly and relaxed. Great staff. Loved meeting new folks while sitting around the nightly flames in the fire pit. Very interesting people and enjoyable conversations. The several dogs were ALL very friendly and well behaved (no barking at night). Dogs were a plus. So was the wine.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Much needed getaway à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,2 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2016

We loved the property, it was magical! Never knew if we were included on the daily itinerary which was posted, so we never went into the building except for breakfast. We loved the chef/cook, as she came out to visit us, and she made the dogs scrambled eggs. You guys were so sweet to add the little touches for the dogs. The only big complaint was the bed in moonflower! Lump in the middle which made it most uncomfortable which Brian wrote about on the comment card.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}