Avis récents dans Seattle, Washington

Long weekend in Seattle à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2016

The Shafer Baillie Mansion is located in a lovely neighborhood and was a convenient walk to my yoga retreat. The host was extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfasts were outstanding and the host offered to purchase vegan options for me.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A little taste of Downton?? à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2016

I booked 2 nights at Shafer Baillie Mansion because it reminded me somewhat of Downton Abbey. Everything about our stay was lovely. Anna Lena, our warm host, was there to greet us upon arrival and settle us into our room. The decor was beautiful and we enjoyed taking advantage of the sunroom to relax and read. Anna Lena was more than helpful with dinner reservations and transportation questions. Breakfast was simple but plentiful and delicious. We couldn't have asked for a nicer experience. Will definitely recommend Shafer Baillie to anyone traveling to Seattle.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great hosts, great amenities, great dogs! à Sleeping Bulldog Bed and Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2016

We truly enjoyed our stay at the Sleeping Bulldog. Very comfortable accommodations, excellent breakfast. Korby and Randal were gracious and welcoming. The location is perfect with great views; it is also close to the bus line. We also really enjoyed playing with the bulldogs!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Experience à Sleeping Bulldog Bed and Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2016

First time in Seattle and staying at a B&B and we were so happy that we found this gem. Great place & location. We highly recommend this place for their top notch accommodation & gourmet food. Awesome host & staff. Love your bulldogs! Thank you Korby!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay! à 9 Cranes Inn (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2016

This B&B is not to be missed! We stayed at 9 Cranes Inn when my son was getting married at the Woodland Park Zoo -- so the location was perfect. We absolutely loved our time at 9 Cranes -- the rooms were lovely and comfortable. Shelley's breakfasts were delicious, and she made all of us feel so welcome.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful BandB à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2016

Great location. Lovely rooms. Couldn't have been better.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A lovely weekend away at the perfect place à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2016

My husband and I stayed here the weekend after Labor Day. It was our first weekend away from our toddler who is 20 months. Gloriously comfortable beds that we gratefully slept straight through the night in. Our hostess, Brenda, was lovely and makes a great egg breakfast. The home is beautifully restored with great light in all of the rooms. I found the price to be affordable and it's location to the rest of Seattle to be ideal. We easily grabbed an uber, walked or rented city bikes to scoot around the city.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mozart - Nice B &B in Seattle à Mozart Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2016

Overnight stay. The room was a nice size and had a private bath with shower and tub, plus balcony. Everything was clean and nicely decorated. Lots of lovely antiques in the main room. Located only 3 blocks from shopping/dining and a park. Lovely walk through a beautiful old neighborhood.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Weekend Getaway à Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2016

After struggling to find a nice hotel room for a fair price in the heart of the city Labor Day Weekend, we decided to try something different and booked this B & B after reading the amazing reviews here on TripAdvisor. It did not disappoint! Just a few minutes drive outside of Downtown, this B & B is right on Greenlake (which offers a wonderful pedestrian path around the lake, that always has people out and about). We loved the peaceful neighborhood and its end charming homes everywhere you look. We stayed in the Greenlake room which was smaller but extremely well decorated with no expense spared: Remote controlled fireplace, heated bathroom floors, jetted tub, luxury sheets.. the list goes on. It was our 5th anniversary, and we walked in to a perfectly wrapped gift and note on the bed congratulating us. The breakfast was delicious and different each day: Omelets, banana pancakes, and lots of other options to substitute or add on depending on what you want! Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Jim à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2016

Super place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to start a Washington trip à The Guest House Bed & Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2016

We stayed here as a family with two kids, 11 and 13. Great hosts, perfect breakfast, everything is like it should be or even better. More than enough space, which was great. Location is about 10min from the airport - but no plane noise. Into the city it takes about 20min by car. Beautiful garden, we even saw hummingbirds. We will gladly return when getting back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Bed and Breakfast à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2016

Beautiful mansion in the Capitol Hill area of Seattle. Close to many restaurants. Breakfasts were delicious with a very friendly and gracious host, Brenda. Spent 3 nights there in August while visiting our son. We are planning to stay there next time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Family stay at Greenlake Guest House à Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2016

In July this year I had family visiting from England and after picking them up from the airport we wanted to stay for a few days in Seattle to show them the sights. I booked us into Greenlake Guest House sight unseen. What a fortuitous choice! My family had one room and my husband and I had another and on our return to Spokane we all agreed that we couldn't have found a better place. The rooms and house were spotlessly clean, comfortable, and friendly. The breakfasts were wonderful, and our hosts kept a refrigerator supplied with water and cold drinks, and a coffee/tea area, both of which were accessible day and night. The surrounding area is lovely! The lake and park is right across the street, and shops, restaurants, etc., an easy walk from the guest house. Our hosts were very friendly and helpful, and although my family are back in England now, my husband and I will always call Greenlake Guest House first when we come to Seattle to visit our son. Thank you Blayne and Julie.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding rating! à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

Great place to stay. The mansion is beautiful inside & out. Very clean & quiet. Brenda is a great hostess. She will provide anything you need. It is also nice there is a restroom for your guests one the main floor so they don't have to go up to your room. I loved the library with all of the cool, unique games & info about Seattle. The tree lined street are nice to walk morning & evening. Very convenient for many places to eat.....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to stay. à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

Great breakfast. Nice rooms. I like it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent room, gracious hosts à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 20, 2016

This was our first stay here, but won't be our last. We were made to feel very welcome, like part of the family. The room was very comfortable and the breakfast options were extensive. We get to Seattle on a regular basis and will certainly try to stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet, beautiful, comfy place to enjoy your time in Seattle à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

Brenda is very helpful. She will answer any questions you may have. The Bed & Breakfast is very beautiful in a beautiful setting. You can lose yourself just walking around the peaceful neighborhoods. The bed & breakfast is beautifully furnished. Please check out the library with the unique game boards for life, monopoly, clue etc. Very charming place to stay while in Seattle.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B & B and great location à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

The home is lovely, the room was restful, comfortable bed and a great location in Seattle. I will recommend the Shafer Baillie Mansion to anyone I know visiting Seattle

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely comfortable home in a great neighborhood! à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

The mansion has a unique traditional atmosphere. We stayed in the master suite which accommodated all five of us comfortably, and we had plenty of room. We enjoyed visiting with other guests at breakfast. The coffee served was some of the best we've ever had. Just up the street is Volunteer Park which has lovely views from the water tower and the Museum of Japanese Art. The area is very walkable. Just a couple of blocks away is 15th street where we found several restaurants, cafes, bars, and drugstores. This was an ideal location for a Seattle stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous place! à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

Our wonderful stay here began with a warm and friendly greeting by Brenda, who showed us around, explained what was where and made us feel "at home" here. The house is beautifully decorated in period furniture. The room we choose was very spacious and comfortable. The food options at breakfast were wonderful, and coffee, tea, and fruit are always available. We will return here when we visit Seattle.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place ! à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 06, 2016

This is a beautiful old house and a great place to stay! Really good location and walking distance to shopping, dining and Volunteer park. Gorgeous area with beautiful old homes. Breakfast - Yum! I would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful home & neighborhood! à Mozart Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

My husband and I stayed two nights in this delightful house and found the neighborhood on Capital Hill to be charming and in a terrific location. We walked to restaurants, the streets were lined with trees, and the homes were huge and well-maintained. We stayed in the largest room with a huge bathroom and a private deck (also huge). Tina is an exceptional owner/host with a lovely personality and a charming service-oriented demeanor. Breakfast is pretty much whatever you choose, she will make it to order! I highly recommend this B&B and plan to return for another great visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely lovely à Bayside Bed and Breakfast (Everett, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2016

I had the pleasure of staying with Carol Miller and her wonderful B and B in May. What a delight. Well kept Victorian (?) mansion and garden, spotless, scrumptious breakfast and a fabulous view of the harbor. My flight from the Virgin Islands was delayed and I arrived at 3:00 a.m. What a pleasant surprise. Felt like a miniature Downtown Abbey. Met Carol the next morning, who made me feel like an old friend. Amazing gourmet breakfast. Will definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderfully Charming Cottage à Three Tree Point Bed & Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

We cannot say enough good things about Three Tree Point Bed & Breakfast! We stayed in the cottage and it was absolutely fabulous. Doug and Penny stocked the refrigerator with everything you'd need for delicious breakfasts. The bed was especially comfortable, and the whole space felt warm and cozy. Our stay wasn't very long, but we are looking forward to returning for a longer visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Oasis within short distance from downtown Seattle à The Guest House Bed & Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2016

Linda and Tom's Guesthouse is a wonderful oasis to begin and end hectic days visiting Seattle. Mornings begin with delicious and artful breakfast amidst their beautiful home and spectacular gardens. Amidst those gardens is a lovely hot tub that adds to the de-stressing. It is peaceful. Linda and Tom have elevated inn keeping to an art form and have mastered the balance of helpfulness with discretion.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


July stay at Shafer Bailey à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2016

Excellent stay, very helpful staff

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


stunning B&B in lovely part of Seattle à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

The Shafer Baillie Mansion is probably one of the best B&B's you will find anywhere. A magnificent house, beautifully and meticulously renovated by the lovely owner Anna. Our room was stunning and we wished we'd had more than 2 nights to enjoy in this wonderful house and in Seattle. Brenda greeted us and we were lucky to meet both her and Anna during our stay - they were both so welcoming and helpful and nothing was any trouble. The whole place is spotlessly clean and the breakfasts are magnificent, with a plentiful supply of fresh fruits, cereals and porridge, as well as meats and cheeses. We were also welcome to help ourselves to coffee/tea and cakes during the day if we wished. Loads of rooms to relax in on the ground floor and a lovely sociable big table for breakfast where we enjoyed mingling with the other guests. We were able to walk into the city from the house or catch one of the frequent buses - everything was so easy and the residential area the house is in is lovely. If we ever return to Seattle, and we certainly hope to one day, we will most certainly return to the Shafer Baillie and it would feel like coming home. Gill

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Would go again in a SECOND!! à Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2016

We spent our 30th wedding anniversary and the following night at Greenlake Guest House. We couldn't have had a better time...or amenities...fireplace, jacuzzi, sound machine (didn't need it), beautiful view of Green Lake Park across the street...close to the E bus for downtown trips. Wonderful homecooked breakfast by innkeeper Julie each morning. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}