Avis récents dans Seattle, Washington

Great Place to stay. à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

Great breakfast. Nice rooms. I like it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent room, gracious hosts à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 20, 2016

This was our first stay here, but won't be our last. We were made to feel very welcome, like part of the family. The room was very comfortable and the breakfast options were extensive. We get to Seattle on a regular basis and will certainly try to stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet, beautiful, comfy place to enjoy your time in Seattle à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

Brenda is very helpful. She will answer any questions you may have. The Bed & Breakfast is very beautiful in a beautiful setting. You can lose yourself just walking around the peaceful neighborhoods. The bed & breakfast is beautifully furnished. Please check out the library with the unique game boards for life, monopoly, clue etc. Very charming place to stay while in Seattle.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B & B and great location à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

The home is lovely, the room was restful, comfortable bed and a great location in Seattle. I will recommend the Shafer Baillie Mansion to anyone I know visiting Seattle

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely comfortable home in a great neighborhood! à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

The mansion has a unique traditional atmosphere. We stayed in the master suite which accommodated all five of us comfortably, and we had plenty of room. We enjoyed visiting with other guests at breakfast. The coffee served was some of the best we've ever had. Just up the street is Volunteer Park which has lovely views from the water tower and the Museum of Japanese Art. The area is very walkable. Just a couple of blocks away is 15th street where we found several restaurants, cafes, bars, and drugstores. This was an ideal location for a Seattle stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous place! à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

Our wonderful stay here began with a warm and friendly greeting by Brenda, who showed us around, explained what was where and made us feel "at home" here. The house is beautifully decorated in period furniture. The room we choose was very spacious and comfortable. The food options at breakfast were wonderful, and coffee, tea, and fruit are always available. We will return here when we visit Seattle.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place ! à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 06, 2016

This is a beautiful old house and a great place to stay! Really good location and walking distance to shopping, dining and Volunteer park. Gorgeous area with beautiful old homes. Breakfast - Yum! I would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful home & neighborhood! à Mozart Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

My husband and I stayed two nights in this delightful house and found the neighborhood on Capital Hill to be charming and in a terrific location. We walked to restaurants, the streets were lined with trees, and the homes were huge and well-maintained. We stayed in the largest room with a huge bathroom and a private deck (also huge). Tina is an exceptional owner/host with a lovely personality and a charming service-oriented demeanor. Breakfast is pretty much whatever you choose, she will make it to order! I highly recommend this B&B and plan to return for another great visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely lovely à Bayside Bed and Breakfast (Everett, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2016

I had the pleasure of staying with Carol Miller and her wonderful B and B in May. What a delight. Well kept Victorian (?) mansion and garden, spotless, scrumptious breakfast and a fabulous view of the harbor. My flight from the Virgin Islands was delayed and I arrived at 3:00 a.m. What a pleasant surprise. Felt like a miniature Downtown Abbey. Met Carol the next morning, who made me feel like an old friend. Amazing gourmet breakfast. Will definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderfully Charming Cottage à Three Tree Point Bed & Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

We cannot say enough good things about Three Tree Point Bed & Breakfast! We stayed in the cottage and it was absolutely fabulous. Doug and Penny stocked the refrigerator with everything you'd need for delicious breakfasts. The bed was especially comfortable, and the whole space felt warm and cozy. Our stay wasn't very long, but we are looking forward to returning for a longer visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Oasis within short distance from downtown Seattle à The Guest House Bed & Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2016

Linda and Tom's Guesthouse is a wonderful oasis to begin and end hectic days visiting Seattle. Mornings begin with delicious and artful breakfast amidst their beautiful home and spectacular gardens. Amidst those gardens is a lovely hot tub that adds to the de-stressing. It is peaceful. Linda and Tom have elevated inn keeping to an art form and have mastered the balance of helpfulness with discretion.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


July stay at Shafer Bailey à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2016

Excellent stay, very helpful staff

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


stunning B&B in lovely part of Seattle à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

The Shafer Baillie Mansion is probably one of the best B&B's you will find anywhere. A magnificent house, beautifully and meticulously renovated by the lovely owner Anna. Our room was stunning and we wished we'd had more than 2 nights to enjoy in this wonderful house and in Seattle. Brenda greeted us and we were lucky to meet both her and Anna during our stay - they were both so welcoming and helpful and nothing was any trouble. The whole place is spotlessly clean and the breakfasts are magnificent, with a plentiful supply of fresh fruits, cereals and porridge, as well as meats and cheeses. We were also welcome to help ourselves to coffee/tea and cakes during the day if we wished. Loads of rooms to relax in on the ground floor and a lovely sociable big table for breakfast where we enjoyed mingling with the other guests. We were able to walk into the city from the house or catch one of the frequent buses - everything was so easy and the residential area the house is in is lovely. If we ever return to Seattle, and we certainly hope to one day, we will most certainly return to the Shafer Baillie and it would feel like coming home. Gill

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Would go again in a SECOND!! à Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2016

We spent our 30th wedding anniversary and the following night at Greenlake Guest House. We couldn't have had a better time...or amenities...fireplace, jacuzzi, sound machine (didn't need it), beautiful view of Green Lake Park across the street...close to the E bus for downtown trips. Wonderful homecooked breakfast by innkeeper Julie each morning. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great bed and breakfast! à The Guest House Bed & Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2016

Breakfast was amazing and really delicious. It was state of the art! Bathroom was very clean and perfect and the beds as well. All the rooms had beautiful flowers from the garden. Rie from Tokyo

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A very pleasant stay and a highly recommended experience à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

We were made to feel very welcome and like part of a big family. Our hosts were extremely informative about Seattle, where to go, what to see and most importantly how to get there using the very efficient Seattle integrated transport system.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding in every way à Eagle's View B&B, LLC (Burien, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

My husband and I spent six nights in the SoundView Room. We cannot speak highly enough of Teri and Brian Barnes. They are the kindest, most hospitable people we have ever met. The accommodation, the breakfasts, and the views were beyond compare. They went out of their way to make our stay memorable. We celebrated our 31st wedding anniversary and they celebrated right along with us. If we find ourselves near Seattle again we will definitely stay with them. Not only did we have a great experience, we have made lifelong friends. Thank you Teri and Brian.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Simply Wonderful à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2016

Staying at Shafer Baillie made for a wonderfully relaxing visit to Seattle. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Hosts à Gatewood Bed and Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2016

My wife and I stayed at Gateway for 4 nights and our stay was very enjoyable. The hosts were friendly and the breakfasts were great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceded Expectations à The Guest House Bed & Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2016

Being our first time staying at a B&B I didn't know what really to expect. It was a great stay and we were well taken care of ! They've set the bar high for others to live up to now.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Three Tree Point Bed & Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

My wife and I had a great stay, and Penny was a great Host. We recommend this place for anyone traveling to the Seattle are who wants to get out of the hustle of the big city, but still close enough to visit those spots in the city.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent! à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

Could not have been better!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely and affordable à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2016

Enjoyed our stay at the mansion. It was in a lovely area of Seattle with free street parking. If you want to go downtown the bus transportation is convenient and you don't need to drive until you are ready to leave town. The room is spacious, the breakfasts were fabulous. The hosts were very accommodating. My husband and I were very happy with our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Seattle Review à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2016

Shafer Baillie Mansion was exceptional. Brenda is a superb Inn Keeper. Very friendly and exceptionally helpful with travel information and restaurant suggestions. The mansion is within walking distance of several restaurants, parks, and Sunday services.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


AN ENJOYABLE STAY à 9 Cranes Inn (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2016

We recently enjoyed our stay at 9 Cranes Inn Shelley tends to every detail! Breakfasts are an epicurean delight. Our room , The Ballard View, was perfect-comfortable, immaculate & complete with a private patio. Shelley is a delight, warm friendly & full of suggestions to make our stay in Seattle the more enjoyable. She made us feel like family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Nice Place to Stay in Seattle à 9 Cranes Inn (Seattle, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2016

My wife and I spent a week in Seattle and the Olympic National Park recently. We stayed at 9 Cranes Inn for 4 nights while touring Seattle. When we arrived, I noticed the low-key appearance of the inn in a clean and quiet neighborhood. Shelley, the hostess, greeted us as soon as we knocked on the door and gave us a tour of the inn, which appeared to be fully equipped with open spaces, couches, Wi-Fi, refrigerator, and hot coffee and tea. The room, like the rest of the inn, was spotless. The breakfasts, prepared by Shelley every morning from scratch, were unique in their selection, taste, and appearance. My wife was exited to see the different varieties and combinations that we had each time. Shelley was also very knowledgeable and happy to explain to us how, and sometimes why, each dish was prepared. The other guests at the table were also fascinating with stories and experiences beyond our imagination. The inn is just a couple short blocks away from Phinney Ave N, which is packed with small eateries and stores. My wife and I walked from the inn to Green Lake one evening. It took us less than 15 minutes to reach Green Lake. The trail around Green Lake is perfect for walking in the evening and going around the lake took us about an hour. We saw many interesting people and things during that walk, including people boating on the lake and a pack of geese eating grass on a patch right next to the trail. Free parking spaces next to the inn on the street were always available and the surrounding appeared to be a nice residential area with sidewalks. Occasionally we ran into a lady walking with her dog. The area is covered with trees and flowers that reach the windows of the inn. The overall experience with 9 Cranes Inn was pleasant and fun and I would recommend it to anyone traveling to Seattle and will consider it for our next trip to Seattle.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay if you do not want to stay downtown. à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2016

We had a car and didn't want to stay downtown. The mansion is a beautiful establishment with free parking. We used public transportation to go downtown. The hosts were great and the food was delish. Highly recommend the mansion for your stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfy B&B à Bed & Breakfast Inn Seattle (Seattle, Washington)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

This was my first time at Bed and Breakfast and it was an enjoyable stay. Friendly staff, clean house, great amenities, quiet neighbourhood and a very convenient location to downtown, Pike Place Market and public transit. Also, eggs in a continental breakfast was a lovely bonus. My partner and I felt at home and would definitely stay at Bed & Breakfast Inn Seattle again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay outside seattle à The Guest House Bed & Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2016

Our family stayed here for two days. Linda and tom were awesome host, location is relatively convenient with no worry about parking. And shout out to the breakfast we had !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet and character in Seattle à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2016

Historic mansion w a very friendly manager, smoked salmon included for breakfast and in beautiful part of town, near a bus stop but only 20 min walk from downtown! And yet it was quiet. I loved the renovated bedrooms and the fabric-covered living room walls, and exploring the speakeasy in the basement! Our first time at a b&b and I think we're spoiled!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}