Avis récents dans Seattle, Washington

A Nice Place to Stay in Seattle à 9 Cranes Inn (Seattle, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2016

My wife and I spent a week in Seattle and the Olympic National Park recently. We stayed at 9 Cranes Inn for 4 nights while touring Seattle. When we arrived, I noticed the low-key appearance of the inn in a clean and quiet neighborhood. Shelley, the hostess, greeted us as soon as we knocked on the door and gave us a tour of the inn, which appeared to be fully equipped with open spaces, couches, Wi-Fi, refrigerator, and hot coffee and tea. The room, like the rest of the inn, was spotless. The breakfasts, prepared by Shelley every morning from scratch, were unique in their selection, taste, and appearance. My wife was exited to see the different varieties and combinations that we had each time. Shelley was also very knowledgeable and happy to explain to us how, and sometimes why, each dish was prepared. The other guests at the table were also fascinating with stories and experiences beyond our imagination. The inn is just a couple short blocks away from Phinney Ave N, which is packed with small eateries and stores. My wife and I walked from the inn to Green Lake one evening. It took us less than 15 minutes to reach Green Lake. The trail around Green Lake is perfect for walking in the evening and going around the lake took us about an hour. We saw many interesting people and things during that walk, including people boating on the lake and a pack of geese eating grass on a patch right next to the trail. Free parking spaces next to the inn on the street were always available and the surrounding appeared to be a nice residential area with sidewalks. Occasionally we ran into a lady walking with her dog. The area is covered with trees and flowers that reach the windows of the inn. The overall experience with 9 Cranes Inn was pleasant and fun and I would recommend it to anyone traveling to Seattle and will consider it for our next trip to Seattle.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay if you do not want to stay downtown. à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2016

We had a car and didn't want to stay downtown. The mansion is a beautiful establishment with free parking. We used public transportation to go downtown. The hosts were great and the food was delish. Highly recommend the mansion for your stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfy B&B à Bed & Breakfast Inn Seattle (Seattle, Washington)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

This was my first time at Bed and Breakfast and it was an enjoyable stay. Friendly staff, clean house, great amenities, quiet neighbourhood and a very convenient location to downtown, Pike Place Market and public transit. Also, eggs in a continental breakfast was a lovely bonus. My partner and I felt at home and would definitely stay at Bed & Breakfast Inn Seattle again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay outside seattle à The Guest House Bed & Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2016

Our family stayed here for two days. Linda and tom were awesome host, location is relatively convenient with no worry about parking. And shout out to the breakfast we had !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet and character in Seattle à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2016

Historic mansion w a very friendly manager, smoked salmon included for breakfast and in beautiful part of town, near a bus stop but only 20 min walk from downtown! And yet it was quiet. I loved the renovated bedrooms and the fabric-covered living room walls, and exploring the speakeasy in the basement! Our first time at a b&b and I think we're spoiled!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Location à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2016

I was on a family trip and we booked the master suite for 3 nights are first stay and the one additional stay after we came back from are cruise. Everyone there was great to meet and see how beautiful it was inside the bed n breakfast. What really impressed me was when we returned from are cruise they let use check in early so we could relax prior to catching are flight the next morning. The breakfast they serve is amazing just looking at the beautiful location. I grew up in Seattle and remember seeing the manison when I was a kid and when you see the inside definitely get the wow factor. I will definitely be staying here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to Stay à Mozart Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2016

Great location. It's far enough from the city to be cozy, but close enough to walk to all the sights. The Innkeeper is awesome...very nice and extremely knowledgeable of Seattle. Her breakfasts are delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing on the lake cottage à Cottage Lake Tree House Bed and Breakfast (Woodinville, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2016

A wonderful cottage ran by an amazing older couple. You wake up to an amazing, nutritious breakfast to start your day. And a great place to come back to to sit in gazebo or just watch the view from the windows in the room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rented Entire Inn for Intimate Wedding à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 18, 2016

The mansion is easily the most beautiful structure in which I have ever slept. The hospitality was exceptional and having the entire place to only our family was a dream. I nearly forgot that I didn't live there. Our wedding was also perfect. What more can I say?

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional Service and Comfortable Stay à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le mai 18, 2016

My wife and I had our wedding here and it was perfect. We rented out all of the rooms for two nights so our family could stay as well and having the place to ourselves was relaxing and fun. The breakfasts were a delight and the staff was unbelievably accommodating. Even though we live in Seattle my wife and I will look for reasons to stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A lovely and well situated BnB à Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2016

My partner and I recently went camping in the San Juan Islands. As we'd neither been to Seattle, we thought it would be perfect to do an overnight before we went it rough. Green lake Guest House is a perfectly located gorgeous house. The owners were kind, lovely, knowledgeable about what to do and very friendly. The Bed and Breakfast boasted a beautiful luxurious room with a TV and DVD player that, if we had stayed longer, we would have taken advantage of the many dvds on offer for those quiet nights in. We noticed board games for guests and even a hallway bar fridge that offered snacks and beverages just because. But of course the most important reason we wanted to stay was the allure of a home cooked breakfast when we woke. We were offered coffee, tea, juice and a fruit platter before the hot cooked meal (egg/omelette and bacon breakfast with zuchini bread!) was served. A very scrumptious meal - exactly what we had hoped for. I highly recommend this BnB; friendly, luxurious and delicious! Please consider them for your future trips. We found taking an uber to downtown was around $10 which was definitly reasonable. You can bus easily, but for the convenience (we had less than 24 hours in Seattle in total and had a lot to fit in) this BnB's location and using Uber was perfect for us - and surprisingly cheap!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We'll be back!!!! à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2016

We had a wonderful 3 nights at Shafer Baillie. Our room was beautiful, clean, and comfortable. The owner and staff are so nice. It is fun to sit at breakfast and chat with the other guests! (many are regulars!) Plus, the mansion is located in a beautiful part of the city. A short walk to the lovely Volunteer Park!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Experience à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 03, 2016

We greatly enjoyed our stay at the Mansion. This is the first time that we stay at a Bed and Breakfast. Brenda was fantastic! We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Shafer Baillie Mansion à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

We had a great time staying at the Mansion. Such a cool place and only half a block from Volunteer Park.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


nice relaxing stays with charming hosts à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

We had nice pleasant stay at Shafer Baillie Mansion.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Treated like Royalty and Family à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2016

What a gem of a place! The rooms are lovely and comfortable in this stately home and the service is classy Southern hospitality. Brenda - tried the cobbler and the french toast recipes - they are outstanding! Fantastic breakfasts and the atmosphere is turn of the century charm and luxury.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We had a wonderful time! à Mozart Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2016

I surprised my partner for his birthday and booked the 'Marriage of Figaro' room at the Mozart Guest House. We were greeted warmly by Tina, and felt comfortable right away. Our room was GORGEOUS and clean and and delight to be in. Tina was accommodating in letting us have a later breakfast and later checkout time. The breakfast was delicious; homemade croissants, yogurt & granola, orange juice, fruit, coffee, eggs and sausages. We will definitely visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful property and great hosts à Cottage Lake Tree House Bed and Breakfast (Woodinville, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2016

My girlfriend and I spent an evening in the Lakeside bedroom. John & Beth were great hosts. The location is great; about 10-15 minute Uber ride to the wineries. The lakeside room is private and very comfortable. The continental breakfast was great and the hot tub was an added bonus. We'll definitely come back. My advice is bring a bottle with you when you check in, we thought we'd just drop our stuff off and head out to the wineries but the property is really great and you'll want to hang out for a bit if it's a nice day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet and Peaceful à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 19, 2016

Room was extremely quiet. We could hear nothing from the other rooms. One major drawback with our 2 night stay was the inability of the staff to fix our television. The was one of the advertised perks that we were not able to ulilize.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Capitol Hill Luxury à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2016

We stayed in the master suite. Room was amazing. The antique spa shower was really cool. Breakfast was nice and our host, Brenda, made the whole experience that much better. I can't imagine staying anywhere else in Seattle now!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best Place To Stay On Capitol Hill! à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2016

We were expected and warmly greeted upon arrival. The host was wonderful providing historic insight into the mansion and anticipating our needs with various amenities throughout the Mansion(water, small treats, board games in the study, etc). Our room was beautiful and the bed provided excellent sleep. The parking was a concern before arriving, but as is mentioned on the website parking is ample, even with a full mansion. Volunteer park is a block to the north which provides recreation for all ages. We were recommended one of the best seafood restaurants I have ever eaten at, The Coastal Kitchen, a short walk from the mansion. Nothing was lacking, and so much to be enjoyed, a standard of excellence for bed and breakfasts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful Seattle stay at the Sleeping Bulldog à Sleeping Bulldog Bed and Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2016

We had a wonderful time. The room was fantastic. Everything was clean, comfortable and made you feel at home. The breakfast and snacks were superb. The owners were so friendly and accommodating. And of course Mojo and Monte were an added treat. We will definitely stay there on our next trip to Seattle. Myron and Gretchen Haas, Pottsville Pa.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Landing à Mozart Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le mars 29, 2016

My daughter and I had a short amount of time to travel to Seattle to tour a college. We arrived late evening from the airport and were graciously greeted by Tia and shown to our gorgeous spacious room. We loved the cozy yet elegant décor, the amazing king size bed, the large bathroom with tub and amazing shower. The best surprise was a spacious balcony to step out to enjoy the view. Seattle's Capital Hill is a fabulous neighborhood to explore and The Mozart Guest House is the perfect landing. Hint: Don't explore without eating the most delicious breakfast ever!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Shafer Baillie Weekend à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2016

Perfect place from which to explore Capitol Hill.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le mars 12, 2016

Awesome people and facilities located in a beautiful part of Seattle. Very friendly and helpful staff who make great breakfasts. Quiet at night with wonderful beds.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


!Perfect! à 9 Cranes Inn (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le février 21, 2016

...A place as comfortable as it is beautiful. ... Located in a very special part of town. The breakfast and the service are second to none. "Six Stars"!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversay gift to self à Three Tree Point Bed & Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le février 16, 2016

We decided to get away for our anniversary gift to ourselves, criteria being 1)local 2) quiet 3) private 4)Mountain and water views 5)not a typical B&B or hotel. Three Tree Point fit the bill perfectly. Although we live in King county after a long hectic work week we just wanted to drive a few miles yet feel like we had gone far away. Having a nice sized kitchenette with all amenities meant we could slouch around without having to go out if we didn't want to made everything so convenient. The cottage is cozy and easy to sink into. I would recommend to out of towners or locals.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 15, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It is a beautiful facility and a lovely neighborhood. We would book again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceeded our Expectations à Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 12, 2016

We loved our stay. There is a homey feel and Linda is so accommodating! We will surely come back! :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}