Avis récents dans Seattle, Washington

Great stay at B&B à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2014

We were in Seattle for my sister's wedding and enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was included and was a delightful surprise of deliciousness every day. The B&B was easy to walk to downtown or take public transportation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Escape from the kids à Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2014

My wife and I escaped to Grandview for a night, and plan on returning next year. The relaxed island-style seclusion was perfect for our needs. As well, the food was the best I have had at a BnB, and was memorable. We were particularly happy with the breakfast conversation with the owners and the other guests, a chatty and pleasant Japanese couple who were returning to WA after having met there 40 years prior. All in all, definitely worthy of a return visit, something I have never done at a BnB.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best stay in Seattle! à Sleeping Bulldog Bed and Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2014

This was my first time staying at a B&B and I was blown away! You can tell the care and thought that has gone into the decor and upkeep of the house. The rooms are super clean and SUPER comfortable, this was my best sleep during my stay in Seattle (I hopped around a few hotels). The breakfast is wonderful, especially the coffee, and the owners are the nicest people ever! I would definitely recommend this B&B for anyone staying in Seattle ... next time I visit this will definitely be the place I stay!! :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B& B à Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2014

Top class accommodation in a delightful situation, top class food and extremely friendly and helpful hosts. Absolutely outstanding in every way. Chris & Hilary Yorkshire, England.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Oasis in Seattle à Sleeping Bulldog Bed and Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2014

What a refreshing delight! I was so lucky to find this beautiful home away from home while on business in Seattle. Korby and Randal are exceptional hosts, providing a relaxing oasis for weary travelers, even though it is minutes from the heart of downtown. The rooms are as well-appointed as any high end hotel, but blended with charm and cozy comforts. The quiet ambiance smoothed out a hectic day. The breakfast was absolutely delicious as well as nutritious, including eggs from their own chickens. Bulldog lovers will enjoy being greeted by Mojo, a sweet, goofy guy who adds yet another touch of hominess and comfort.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great, but not for awkward newlyweds à Bed & Breakfast Inn Seattle (Seattle, Washington)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2014

This was the second stop for my husband and me during our honeymoon. As my sister had booked a place for us for two nights, we went in as awkward newlyweds not quite knowing what to expect. We stayed in a lower level bedroom with a full bed. These small rooms do not come with breakfast nor a private bathroom. The atmosphere of the place, though charming and cute, reminded me more of a family reunion extravaganza rather than a romantic getaway. Had I personally booked the place, I would have chosen a higher level, more spacious room with a private bath and full breakfast, and um...thicker walls. When we met the innkeeper, in talking to her, I am sure she might have accommodated us and worked with us had we not have been so... embarrassed to express concern. As newlyweds, we did spend more time in the room than probably a solo traveler or a family would spend and for the most part we were comfortable. It was very clean, after our first night our sheets were changed, the bed was okay (if a bit small for 6 foot tall hubby), robes were provided, the bathrooms were very clean, and the wifi was fine. The walls are thin and the rooms hot (July) like an old home, but they do provide fans at our convenience. If I had not been on my honeymoon I don't think I would have minded hearing the conversations in the next room over (maybe we would have heard a short story by my hilarious uncle) because the price I'm sure is great for friends or families staying together for a weekend trip to Seattle who want a little more than a hotel chain. Overall, as a poor newly married couple (emphasis: poor), we will probably not return too soon -- but we recommend the place to other families who are looking for something different than a Best Western for their buck.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à Sleeping Bulldog Bed and Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2014

We stayed two nights July 11th, and absolutely loved it! Very convenient location to go anywhere, safe and quiet neighborhood. We had the New Orleans Suite which was very spacious & had an amazing view. Wonderful touches & amenities! Breakfast was very generous and delicious! Hosts were so nice & we look forward to staying there again in the future!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best stay ever! à Sleeping Bulldog Bed and Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2014

We stayed with Korby and Randal July 5th -July 8th 2014. What a beautiful place we felt like we were with family. We were welcomed to a very comfortable home and our room the New Orleans room was just so relaxing. Every need was anticipated the attention to details was outstanding. The breakfasts were all delicious, and the backed goods you came back to in the evening were so good. Korby and Randal are the perfect hosts I felt like I knew them forever so easy to talk with. And Mojo their bulldog was so friendly. Even the other guests we met there were so nice. I would go back there in a heartbeat next time I go to the Seattle area. I recommend staying there to everyone. A. Harlow

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


July 7-9th 2014 à Three Tree Point Bed & Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2014

Beautiful views, peaceful setting, perfect for a romantic getaway. Easy access to Sea-Tac Airport and downtown Seattle. The cottage was stocked with plenty of breakfast foods, drinks, snacks. Penny was so friendly and accomdating. We can't wait to go back in the winter months and spend a couple more days.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B to stay in Seattle à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2014

Ana is a great and warm host. We would come back anytime. Neghborhood is nice. Parking is free.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect place à Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2014

Nous sommes restés quelques jours tout était absolument parfait et soigne, les propriétaires adorables, nous avons passés un séjour excellent,la possibilitee de visiter les alentours et la facilité de partir passer une journée à Seattle. Un séjour inoubliable. Bruno et Nathalie.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely! à Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2014

The home is immaculate and very comfortable. Nice sized suite with beautiful view of the bay. I would highly recommend Grandview B&B for the discerning vacationer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect à Sleeping Bulldog Bed and Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2014

Thank you it´s was great best servie best rooms best breakfast Sigi + Franz

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sleeping in a beautiful house à Inn of Twin Gables Bed and Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2014

We got a warm welcome from the owner of the Inn of Twin Gables, and were shown to our room. Our private bathroom was about 5 steps from our door and quite lovely! Every amenity one could want was right there. Our room was at the front of house, up one floor, with an enormous 100+ year old black walnut tree right outside the windows. It made us feel as though we were in a treehouse! The excellent breakfasts in the mornings were different each day, with plenty of coffee and tea that led many of us to linger and visit with the other guests. There's also a sun porch well stocked with books, magazines and comfy chairs to relax in. All in all, we had a wonderful, restful mini vacation and would happily return again! Robbin & Mary

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Heads, far above the rest !!! à Sleeping Bulldog Bed and Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2014

I must say that these gentlemen do know how to run a Bed and Breakfast. You are greeted and treated as though you are the only guests there. Even Mojo, (their pet bulldog) showed his affection as well. A variety of home baked cookies in a jar caught my eyes as they sat on a counter near the dining table. I knew then, it was heaven for me. The bedrooms, (Tempur- Pedic Beds) and bathrooms were equipped with everything that you needed and thought you would. An endless selection on music and DVD's to choose from for your viewing and listening pleasures. Amazing and majestic views of the area and so close to downtown and restaurants. If you had a question on where to go or what to do, you can believe that Korby had an answer. While I have regrets that we did not get a chance to taste one of his fabulous breakfasts he prepares each morning......Korby surprised us with some of his freshly homemade Peach ice cream the night before and homemade Zucchini Bread the morning of our departure. A class act all the way.....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Elegant B&B à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2014

The house is huge, elegant and interesting. Searching in the library, which contains a lot of old and new books, may give you new knowledge about Seattle`s history.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superb place to stay à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2014

I couldnt imagine staying anywhere else in Seattle. The hosts were so friendly, the rooms very large and quiet, the breakfast delightful. Capital Hill neighbourhood is a great home base to explore the wonderful cuty of Seattle

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A home away from home à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2014

If we ever come back to Seattle, we will surely stay again at Shafer Baillie Mansion. Our stay was just perfect, the breakfast outstanding. Brenda and Glen made us feel at home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What an outstanding experience. à Sleeping Bulldog Bed and Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2014

Greg & Yvonne

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful view à Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2014

We loved this B&B. It is a beautiful house right on the water with amazing views. Jackie and Tom were gracious hosts. We give it 5 stars.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely, Tranquil Weekend Getaway à Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2014

We had a very enjoyable and peaceful stay at Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast. Breakfast was delicious and the service was exceptional with suggestions of places to visit and even a brief historical lesson on the area (we asked!). I highly recommend this as a peaceful getaway from the bustle of everyday as well as to those wanting to check out Seattle as we did as it is only a short drive and ferry over. I would definitely return for a visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Seattle Trip à Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2014

Good location and fantastic hosts but note that children are allowed at this B&B. Not a deal breaker but babies do tend to cry at times during the night.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quirky, fun retreat in the heart of Seattle à Sleeping Bulldog Bed and Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2014

The Sleeping Bulldog, complete with actual bulldog, is a wonderful B&B just south of Capitol Hill. The decor in the house and the rooms is a hoot -- so playful and so much attention to detail. We stayed in the Western Room, and there were spurs holding back the curtains. The breakfasts were fantastic, thoughtfully made and delicious, and as an added touch, freshly baked goodies are available at all times. Yum!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}