Avis récents dans Scranton, Pennsylvanie

Great end of summer vacation à Silver Birches Resort (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2016

We loved this resort. We didn't even need to leave. Kids had a great time and the lake was beautiful. Will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Clean, comfortable, convenient à Camelot Restaurant & Inn (Clarks Summit, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2016

It was a nice place. The continental breakfast could have been more healthy, though. I would have liked more choices, such as oatmeal and yogurt. We did not get to eat at the restaurant.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Late summer weekend à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2016

On the last weekend of August, we enjoyed a very comfortable room, amazing farm to table food and beautiful gardens. Peaceful setting and friendly staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cosy stop in PA, beautiful setting à Camelot Restaurant & Inn (Clarks Summit, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2016

Beautifully arranged, large, comfortable rooms; restful views of the countryside; nice food at the restaurant. We stopped there on the way to DC, and didn't really explore the surrounding area, so not sure how it works as a base, but as a stopping place it was a lovely treat at the end of a long day's drive.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Night and day difference à Camelot Restaurant & Inn (Clarks Summit, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2016

Dinner at the restaurant was innovative (Tapas Tuesday) and very well done. Breakfast however was a great disappointment. There was nothing fresh, the muffins had been prepared several days earlier, nothing home cooked. Not even fresh bread and butter, and the selection of teas did not include a standard black tea. There was no one present in the breakfast room or at the front desk at the time we left, so no option to ask for a different tea or a piece of bread. A stark contrast with the elegant presentation at dinner the previous night.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Getaway! à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 14, 2016

My husband and I stayed for a few days to celebrate his new job and as a babymoon before our first arrives in October. The inn was lovely and the food was impeccable. The one recommendation I would make is to air out the inn as it smelled very damp and it was the first thing we smelled as soon as we stepped into our room. We had to get 'used" to the smell in order to be comfortable. Perhaps twice a year the inn can shampoo the carpets and open all the windows in order to avoid the smell. Otherwise our stay was wonderful and the staff was attentive to all our needs. Thanks again for a great stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Family Getaway at Settlers à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2016

My son and I stayed at The Settlers Inn and had a wonderful stay. The complimentary breakfast overlooking the English garden was outstanding. The room was very comfortable and clean and charming. Of course everyone working there (especially John) was so pleasant and kind to us. We went to their sister hotel (Ledges) right across the road and had a lovely dinner overlooking the waterfall. I can not say enough great things about Settlers. The main meeting area is so charming, warm and inviting. There is complimentary wine tasting every evening and of course this is done while enjoying the beautiful garden views!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very relaxing stay! à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

We've been coming to the Settlers Inn since 1987. We highly recommend it! From the rooms to the food - always consistent and excellent!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely magnificent! à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2016

We had an absolutely wonderful time at The Settlers Inn. The staff was extremely accommodating and friendly! The food was out of this world! The gardens are spectacular! We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Arts and Crafts Inn à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

This was the second time that we stayed at the Settlers Inn. We went 60 miles out of our way to spend the night here. The staff is extremely hospitable and the public rooms are beautifully restored (or maybe) original arts and crafts style. I wish that my house looked like this place. The room we were in was clean and bed was comfortable. The rooms are not large, but well appointed. Breakfast was unbelievable. We plan on styingn there on our next trip through the Poconos to upstate NY.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Al & Barb's Motor Trip à Camelot Restaurant & Inn (Clarks Summit, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

The help was outstanding, very helpful and friendly. Entire building clean and well appointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

Had a great romantic get away with my wife. The room and service were outstanding. The grounds were beautiful and the food was delicious. I would recommend this place and would definitely go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Settlers Inn à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

3,0 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2016

This is a beautiful property and building. Rooms are interesting, immaculately clean, and comfortable. Restaurant is full service and food is well above average. Breakfast was excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Inn à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

The Settlers Inn is a lovely, quaint and charming property. We enjoyed our weekend there very much. There was a fine level of attentiveness to the small details that make staying at a quality inn such a wonderful experience. Dining on the porch is a fine treat and the food is often quite good. Breakfasts were especially enjoyable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


anniversary weekend à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2016

decided on the Poconos for a relaxing weekend. Found this beautiful B&B and loved every minute! The most fabulous food at their farm to table restaurant was the highlight of our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A peaceful oasis à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2016

Great service and ambiance

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


i was staying there on a business trip and loved the Inn!!! à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2016

It was the best rate and the next closest to where I had to work for 2 days. Easy to get to, staff was friendly, helpful and outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Escape completely..... à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2016

Fine architecture, fine service, fine grounds and fine dining. A refreshing oasis in a beautiful area of Pennsylvania.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


FABULOUS à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2016

This beautiful Arts and Crafts inn is a wonderful place to stay. The rooms are charming, the bathrooms modern and the food absolutely delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Inn with great hospitality à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2016

The Settlers Inn is a wonderful place to stay. Clean, comfortable and beautiful mission style decor. Restaurant and bar are top notch. Staff is excellent. Lots to do in the surrounding area...hiking, antiquing, lake activities, walkable town but the cozy lobby and beautiful gardens are very pleasant if you want to stay put as well. At the top of the list of one of the nicest inns we have ever stayed at.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice time had by all à Silver Birches Resort (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2016

Nice property, nice rooms, and a good time had by all at a family wedding and the party that followed!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great overnight visit at Settlers Inn à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2016

my mom and i visit the settlers inn each year for a mother's day overnight stay and we always enjoy the beautiful arts and crafts decor, the cozy and well appointed rooms, and especially the delicious meals. the food is top quality, creative and beautifully done, and the service is warm and professional. there is a nice porch where you can have a glass of wine, and some very pretty gardens. highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


fabulous! à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2016

My room was lovely, the bed was so comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. I love it there! Andi

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I love the Settler's Inn à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2016

The food and staff are great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mother's Day à The Mansion at Noble Lane (Bethany, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2016

I stayed at the mansion with my mother last year Mother's Day 2015.Its never too late to write a review, because this one will live on.The most beautiful time with my precious mom.The hospitality was great, as a host Monique was on point, we felt at home, it was like hanging out with a friend I have not seen in ages.The other guests made us feel like family.That kind of home away from home.The amenities I wish I could take it all home when we were leaving.The breakfast was home made, and no diet would stop you from enjoying every morsel.The grounds peaceful and quiet, just what the Doctor ordered.I could go on and on, but I am looking forward to my return, thank you Monique for allowing us to be part of your dream.Love ya. Hope

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 03, 2016

The Staff is professional and are very courteous.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

Had a great stay when visiting Honsdale . Staff was incredible . All around great experience .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bliss à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2016

After fishing along Towpath road John was courteous and prompt getting me to my room I love staying at the Settlers Inn. They have the highest level of Courtesy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This is a great weekend getaway à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2016

My wife and I stayed to celebrate a recent event in March, and we have come for weekends before. This is a perfect place to stay for a weekend getaway. Each room is different and very clean. The restaurant downstairs is fantastic. The last time we stayed, our third floor room was too hot and the air conditioner had broken. The manager, Jenna, promptly changed our room at no cost to us, and was very helpful with anything we needed throughout the weekend. This place is awesome. Stay here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Nice Stay à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2016

My wife and I enjoyed a stay at the Settlers Inn in late March. The inn is beautifully decorated and the staff is friendly and engaging. We didn't get to eat dinner at the inn, but have heard rave reviews of their cuisine. Breakfast, which was included in our stay, was outstanding. Pumpkin spice waffles? Say yes to those! The rooms were very nice and the linens were super soft (we are looking into getting the same brands for home). Hawley is a cute town and there are plenty of great locations to explore.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}