Three Pines View Avis

Ensemble
5,0

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    5,0
  • Services5,0
  • Qualité/Prix4,9
  • Propreté5,0
  • Repas5,0

Notation basée sur
114 Avis

Ecrire un avis

South Carolina beauty

5 sur septembre 06, 2014

Sharon and Andrew were wonderful and friendly hosts .My husband and I enjoyed a delicious dinner and breakfast while being entertained by hummingbirds. The mountain views are outstanding. To stay in a bed and breakfast with your own bathroom and outdoor deck was so relaxing. I would highly recommend this home to anyone looking for a private get away in the beauty of South Carolina,


Unexpected Surprise

5 sur juillet 17, 2014

Not your typical BNB... Three Pines View (TPV) is an extraordinary find! Attention to detail in every aspect of facilities and services. Beautiful location in upstate SC near Lake Jocassee. Incredible views from our room (Bear Hug Suite) as well as our private deck. Sharon and Andrew are wonderful hosts; Charlie and Mocha, too! Can't wait for our next visit to TPV!


Wonderful mountain B & B

5 sur juin 17, 2014

We throughly enjoyed our stay at Three Pines View. Innkeepers were a delight, food was delicious, accommodations lovely and the scenery and views were beautiful. Thanks so much for a wonderful stay!


Restful Retreat

5 sur juin 16, 2014

This is the place to go for serenity. Quiet mornings on the deck. Great coffee. Cozy robes. The sounds and sights of nature. Precious resident doggies - Charlie and Mocha. Yummy breakfasts. Warm and genuine inn keepers, Sharon and Andrew, helped me feel very comfortable in their home. I enjoyed the walk-about with Andrew, checking out the garden and landscaping. The blackberries are just ripening! I stayed in the Stardust - what a beautiful suite! So spacious and comfortable. I can't wait to go back the first weekend in October!


Perfect place to get engaged!!

5 sur juin 16, 2014

Three Pines View was so perfect that I decided to propose to my now fiancé in the dining room as opposed to on the river as I thought I was going to. Everything about the rooms, service, and especially the food were beyond my expectations. Pretty sure Sharon is a gourmet chef but won't admit it. Both Sharon and Andrew went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect. Especially when I decided to surprise Sharon with my decision to propose at dinner. She made sure the ring was presented beautifully and Andrew even took pictures for us. We will always remember our stay at three pines view and we will definitely be back!! Thank you Sharon and Andrew!!


Perfect Getaway

5 sur juin 14, 2014

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed Three Pines and can't wait to return. It was a perfect honeymoon spot, but we also saw a great place to get our friends and family together for a lake getaway. Hope to return soon! Absolutely no complaints!


So peaceful and relaxing

5 sur juin 03, 2014

We stayed at Three Pines View for our 10th anniversary and we brought our 10-month-old daughter. Lofty View was perfect because we were able to put our daughter's Pack 'n Play in the loft, and the room had sitting areas inside and outside where we could relax after her bedtime. Also, Lofty View is separate from the other rooms, which made us feel better about bringing her - luckily she wasn't ever fussy. The room was so clean and comfortable. The bathroom was very spacious and the tub was nice after our long hikes. We enjoyed walking around the garden, talking with Sharon and Andrew and playing with their dogs. The breakfasts were amazing - especially the melon soup! The area is beautiful and we hope to be back soon!


Wonderful anniversary trip!

5 sur mai 28, 2014

We had a wonderful stay at Three Pines celebrating our anniversary. The room was beautiful and comfortable. The breakfasts are absolutely amazing! Andrew and Sharon - and their precious pups - could not have been more gracious...what wonderful hosts. The nearby waterfalls were a real treat. We can't want to return for another visit soon.


Exceeded Expectations!

5 sur mai 27, 2014

My wife and I were extremely pleased with the facility, ambiance, and location. The breakfasts were outstanding and the owners very friendly and outgoing ensuring that all of our needs were met. We would recommend this establishment to anyone and have no doubt that we will be returning!


Best B&B experienced thus far!

5 sur mai 20, 2014

Simply put, my wife's comment that this was indeed the best B&B that she and I have enjoyed, speaks volumes. The Inn was perfect, and the proprietors were helpful, friendly and attentive. Each day the breakfasts were excellent, and the optional dinners (though a limited selection) were wonderfully prepared. We will definitely go back during peak leaf season to drink-in what will undoubtedly be a fantastic view.


Unmatched Mountain Retreat

5 sur mars 19, 2014

Are you looking for: 1) large, spotless clean rooms 2) jacuzzis and showers 3) beautiful views 4) peace and quiet 5) yummy breakfasts 6) mountain air 7) off the beaten path 8) hiking waterfalls 9) golf 10) private dinner at the lodge 11) southern hospitality Then look no more, Andrew and Sharon deliver far beyond your expectations. Treat yourself today!

Réponse du propriétaire
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Three Pines View.


Pure Bliss

5 sur novembre 18, 2012

We have stayed at B&B's in a number of destinations, including Paris. Three Pines View is among the best. It is not only worth staying if you are in the area, it is a destination in itself-worth seeking out. This inn was built from the ground up by Steve and Diane Hayes. No detail has been overlooked. Every room is charming and comfortable, with its own theme. You will have a spectacular view of the blue ridge mountains from your private balcony. After a good night's sleep, you will be served a gourmet breakfast prepared by Steve. It is as good as we have had anywhere. Steve and Diane are happy to make suggestions for the day's activities; such as hiking one of the many local trails, or enjoying the two lakes in the area. Did I mention the food? It is incredible! One thing is for sure... we will be back!


Absolutely Fantastic

5 sur octobre 15, 2012

My wife and I recently stayed there for our 6th wedding anniversary. We usually stay at B & B's when we travel so we have some experience in this area. Three Pines View exceeded all of our (or my) expectations which are fairly high. We arrived in the evening so we unpacked and went to our room first. We stayed in the Stardust room and when we walked in for the first time we couldn't believe it. The pictures don't do the room justice. It was beautifully decorated and radiated warmth and relaxation. It was luxurious while keeping that mountain feel. Diane and Steve were so genuine and friendly. We felt like we were with family. Steve's cooking was exceptional. We were even asked about any food allergies or preferences before we were served. Amazing! They even grow some of their own produce. Best breakfast casserole I have ever had in my life. Did I mention the food was good? Worth every penny. A true retreat in every aspect. Fresh air, fresh views, great atmosphere, so quiet, so peaceful, and great people. In addition to all that, if you can pull yourself away from the room, there are so many different parks, hikes, mountains, and waterfalls to visit close by. We will be back many times.


Refreshing, Restful and Relaxing!

5 sur septembre 23, 2012

Our children gave us a gift certificate from BedandBreakfast.com for our 30th anniversary. We haven't stayed in a B&B since our honeymoon, so it was the perfect gift. The Three Pines View was such a refreshing experience from staying in hotels and resorts. The innkeepers Steve and Diane Hayes have gone the extra mile to create an atmosphere of peace and rest that allows you to just unwind and say ahh.......! As busy people we enjoyed the somewhat secluded location which allowed us detach and get some much needed rest. The rooms were very tastefully decorated and very inviting. The Bear Hug suite had the rustic feel of a mountain lodge which appealed to me as a man , but it still retained the romantic charm that captivated my wife. Steve and Dianne were great hosts. The morning coffee that was always brewing at the crack of dawn and the delicious breakfasts made us feel at home. Just thinking about our time at Three Pines View makes me feel relaxed. We will certainly be back for more!


A very special experience

5 sur septembre 09, 2012

I have been back to Three Pines Inn at least once a year since 2009 and wish I had been able to find it earlier. Personal attention from the proprietors, Steve and Diane, and wonderful food enhance the marvelously comfortable individualized rooms. Whether you have business or golf at the Cliffs Clubs as I do, or just want to get away, this is the place.


Beautiful location, Outstanding Service, Amazing Food

5 sur août 29, 2012

My wife and I stayed here for our 20th anniversary. I could not recommend this location more highly. We had a large, spotless, beautifully decorated room with an amazing mountain view, the food is farm to table gourmet delicious, and we were minutes from the recreational opportunities of the lake. Thanks for a great time!


Private & Serene...You won't find a better stay elsewhere!

5 sur juillet 21, 2012

Breathtaking views! Didn't want to leave our private balcony. Pictures do not do this place justice. It is beyond beautiful and the food is phenomenal. LOVED that we could take our little dog with us. Wonderful Innkeepers who make you feel right at home - yet you still have privacy. The room was spotless and the decor was beautiful. The Lofty room is perfect for a small family. Cannot say enough wonderful things about this B&B! You will leave feeling rested and refreshed.


Exceeded expectations

5 sur mai 28, 2012

I've done much travelling and have been priveledged to stay at some really luxurious and beautiful places. Three Pines View will always be a place that I will reccomend now. It has everything especially for a good balance of tranquility and outdoor activity. The building itself is so new and has this HGTV modern feel to it. The rooms were exquisite, spacious and up to date. Steve and Dianne feel like family and nothing is too much. The "extra mile" is a standard. Amazing views from every window. Hiking trails, beautiful gardens, 2 lakes and boat acces within a few minutes. Fishing if desired. You can rent Steves boat and cruise the lakes and or ski like we did. Everything is on board and ready to go. Delicious and filling and healthy breakfast that will blow you away. One of the first times that I have not questioned "value". I would go again next week and the next. I hope you decide to go. It will be a great memory of the South and its beauty.


Dream Getaway With A Magical Sense of Home

5 sur mai 27, 2012

My husband and I have done our share of traveling - within the US and abroad - hotels, cottages, homes and B & B's alike. To date, we have never had such a magical experience as the one we were blessed to experience at Three Pines View. The owner-built establishment was customed designed with amazing vision and love, designed to incorporate the beauty of the mountains at every level on a 10acre property, also carefully planned with cottages, natural landscaping and organic foods grown on site. The accommodations made us feel like royalty for the day, but an unparalleled warm and cozy feel of home. The food was absolutely nutured with the best ingredients and you could taste the passion for loving people through food by the owner-chef onsite. The access to the lakes was bar-none- with the personal service oriented "pick you up and drop you off" on the lake with their boat rental service. Above all, we were absolutely blessed to share this experience with one of the most blessed gifts of all - being invited into the home of two genuinely caring, hardworking, selfless and humble owners - committed to sharing their gift of "home" to us, and everyone, who walks through their doors. In the short 24 hours we were able to spend away, we felt like we were on a dream vacation for a week, but never had to leave the comfort of our home. We will be back, over and over, and tell friends and strangers alike, of the little piece of loving magic available at Three Pines View B & B!


Awesome Experience...Again

5 sur mai 18, 2012

We just visited Three Pines View for the second year in a row and this was just as great. The rooms are beautiful and comfortable and the view is amazing. Steve and Diane are alway so wonderful and accomidating to our crazy schedule while we are there, and their breakfasts are great. We also take a boat and there is plenty of room to park it. We always have a great time and would recommend Three Pines View to everyone!


Relaxing Retreat!

5 sur avril 29, 2012

We recently stayed here on our wedding night and couln't have picked a more perfect place to de-stress and unwind! The view from our room was beautiful, the room itself was very clean and nicely furnished, and Steve & Diane were extremely hospitable! To top it off, the gourmet breakfast the next morning was superb! We definitley look forward to a return trip!


A MOUNTAIN GEM

5 sur avril 26, 2012

We have had the pleasure of staying twice at this wonderful B & B! It is ideally located, perfectly appointed, and exceptionally comfortable and clean. The innkeepers, Steve and Diane, have gone to great lengths to provide an allergen free environment and health-conscious, organic meals. In addition, they are generous and accommodating hosts who are keenly receptive to your needs - whether it is for directions, special requests, nearby amenities, local contacts, or just peace and quiet. They go to great lengths to provide an allergen free environment and health-conscious, organic meals! And to top it off, Steve is a master chef! Don't miss his delicious breakfasts! Three Pines View is a very special find - an destination that is a springboard for adventure and recreation plus a haven for relaxation, pampering, fine dining, beautiful vistas, intimate private spaces, and friendly public spaces! We are already planning our next stay at this exceptional mountain retreat!!!!


Perfect!

5 sur avril 02, 2012

This place is amazing. The views are beautiful, rooms are clean and comfortable, food is exceptional. This was our second visit and we will definitely be returning. This B&B is an all around top of the line experience. I love all the cozy spots around the property to relax. The food is 5 star quality. The breakfast is over-the-top delicious. We chose to do the sit down dinner one night and had a fabulous 5 course meal. The next night we did the ad-hoc meal and sat by the fire for dinner. I recommend this place to any couple looking to get away and spend some relaxing, quality time together! Thank you Steve and Diane for another wonderful visit! :)


AMAZING!!!

5 sur mars 24, 2012

Amazing, amazing, amazing!!! I can not say enough good things about Three Pines Bed and Breakfast.. The atmosphere and surroundings are beautiful and so surreal. The rooms are GORGEOUS, and so clean and comfortable!! The innkeepers (Steve & Diane) are the nicest, most generous and attentive individuals one could ever meet. Lastly, the food is out of this world!! Everything about Three Pines is Top notch and all around first class!!


So awesome

5 sur février 11, 2012

Me and my lovely lady returned here this past thanksgiving for our third visit. Every time we go back, the owners have found another way to improve the property. They are very knowledgeable about the local area and go out of their way to accommodate any of your requests. They know why you are there and it shows! The emphasis they place on relaxation and comfort shows! If you are looking to relax and enjoy the splendor of the mountains and incredible lakes and waterfalls of the area, there is no better place. Make sure you rent the speedboat they have and go on either of the two huge lakes (3 minutes away), it will blow your mind. This place is a MUST!!!


Wonderful New Years

5 sur janvier 02, 2012

This was the perfect getaway for my wife and me. Quiet, impeccably clean, beautiful, with service beyond our highest expectations. It is so rare to find the perfect combination of luxury and seclusion. Diane and Steve are gracious hosts who made sure our stay was EXACTLY what we were looking for. Delicious organic food, beautiful accommodations, with a welcoming, serene,and romantic atmosphere...I could not have asked for more.


We can't wait to go back!

4,8 sur décembre 19, 2011

We have stayed in B&Bs before, but very few that we would revisit. This particular B&B was amazing, totally beyond our expectations. The hosts are fantastic: knowledgeable but unobtrusive, very pleasant and helpful. The lodge is beautiful, very clean with cozy rooms and gorgeous views. There is plenty to do from hiking, boating, fishing, shopping, eating....you name it. OR, even better, you can do NOTHING and enjoy doing nothing. Each room has its own fireplace and balcony with an unbelievable view. Breakfast is to die for--really! The meal was way more than we expected!!! Coming from the hospitality industry ourselves, we are the worst critics. Some can actually be too hospitable--you know the place where the Innkeeper doesn't stop talking....well, this is the perfect balance of feeling like a welcome guest, but they instinctively know how to treat a B&B Guest. It's a perfect place for a romantic getaway, although we took our small kids, half expecting them to become bored. They can't stop talking about it and want to go back soon. Our son says he's moving to South Carolina when he grows up, that's how much they love it! We will definitely return to Three Pines View. Thanks Hayes'!!!


Three Pines View is the perfect getaway!

5 sur novembre 03, 2011

Our stay with Steve and Diane at Three Pines View was outstanding in every way. The accommodations were spacious, elegant and more than comfortable; the food was delicious and beautifully prepared (they even offer a guest kitchen if you want to prepare your own meal or snack); and the views, well you can't beat them - from your room, your private porch or under the stars from the hot tub. We would absolutely visit again! - Nancy and Roy


Mountain Paradise

4,8 sur octobre 01, 2011

My wife and I were visitors from Omaha NE and fell in love with Three Pines View B&B for our 19th Wedding Anniversary. The construction of the facility is superb with postcard type of views. The Innkeepers, Diane & Steve, made us feel very special and prepared an elegant breakfast that started our day with exceptional service. We feel blessed to have experienced Three Pines View. It's our favorite B&B!


Rare find

5 sur septembre 26, 2011

Unexpected surprises on many levels, very clean, great food for any special diet, spacious rooms, beautiful decor, extras; like hot tub, kitchen to cook in, movies to watch, books and magazines to read......and very friendly owners.


Put this in your top 3 destinations to visit!

5 sur août 12, 2011

My husband & I just returned from spending 3 fabulous days at Three Pines View Lodge. It was probably one of the most wonderful get-aways ever. It was so restful & relaxing and yet only minutes from the gorgeous Lake Jocassee where we spent an outstanding day on the lake. The Lodge is definitely 5 Star – the décor is beautiful, the food was incredible – wish I could wake up to Chef Steve’s breakfast every day! It’s in the perfect location, we hiked at Table Rock, shopped in Cashiers & Highlands and dined in several great restaurants. I highly recommend you make this one of your top 3 destinations! Thanks Diane & Steve – we will be back! Rena & Steve Livengood


too short

5 sur août 12, 2011

My husband , our son and I, three of us had the pleasure of staying three nights at Three Pines View this week. It was amazing. The first night, we ate at the lodge with my cousin who lives in SC and the food by Steve was just magnificent. After eating a bit too much of good food we headed back to our very comfy and beautifully decorated room. Our son had the loft space all to himself and slept really well and the next morning, we admired the sunrise from our windows. We also rented the fancy motor boat as well as the Kayaks, spent an entire day on Lake Jocassee and had tons of fun. It was our first time on a boat by ourselves but Steve was very patient and kind enough to teach us the ropes. The lodge is meticulously decorated by very talented Dianne, who also told us lots of interesting stories while serving our yummy breakfast every mooning. The minute we took off to come back to NY, our son blurted out; "it was too short, we must come back for longer stay!" We really loved our stay at Three Pines View and hope to return with our entire family next time.


An awesome B&B!!

5 sur août 12, 2011

Everything about this B&B is top notch, from the accomodations, to the views, the food, and the hosts! Diane and Steve are very welcoming, and the breakfasts that Steve served were fabulous. I will certainly return again to this wonderful B&B!!


WONDERFUL place!!!

5 sur août 08, 2011

All I can say is "wow"! We just loved it, beautiful, quiet, quaint, peaceful. Will definitely be going back again!


B & B with Gourmet Meals

5 sur juin 18, 2011

We live about an hour from this B & B and read about it in a local magazine so for our 15th aniversary, we stayed at the Three Pines View. It was wonderful!! We were the only guests for this midweek stay and so we were treated with extra special service. The dinner prepared by Steve ranks as the best meal we have ever enjoyed (filet to perfection!) and the breakfast on the pretty porch was another best breakfast ever! We especially enjoyed hearing so many different song birds from our balcony in the morning. An extra bonus....a beautiful storm over the lakes in the evening that we watched from out balcony until we were rained off. We would highly recommend that you visit Three Pines View.


outstanding stay

5 sur juin 14, 2011

We just fininshed a 3 day stay at the Three Pines View as an anniversary gettaway and left refreshed and relaxed. This beautiful inn is a must for a quiet retreat. Our hosts Steve and Diane were great. The Inn is well located for many activities in the area. After hiking, rafting and shopping we looked forward to returning to this peaceful setting. The rooms and porches were large and upscale, the grounds and views were very scenic and the food was out of this world. You won't be disappointed! We look forward to returning soon.


Splendid Stay

5 sur juin 05, 2011

We spent two nights at Three Pines View and everything about our stay was wonderful. The room and view were beautiful, and the owners were very accomidating to the fact that we brought a boat that needed to be stored. The food was great and Diane and Steve were very pleasant and helpful. The bed and breakfast is also very centrally located to Lake Jocassee and Lake Keowee. Thanks again for everything.


Excellence and Quality

5 sur mai 31, 2011

This is the 3rd or 4th time we haved stayed at Three Pines View over the last 3 years. Everything is first rate, including the very friendly and accomodating Diane and Steve. Steve is an outstanding chef. Wait til you have one of his breakfasts.


Peaceful Get a Way

5 sur mai 29, 2011

May 28, 2011....Awesome accommodations! Immaculate, allergy free environment, delicious meals, wonderful owners, and beautiful views! We can't wait to return. Thanks Dianne and Steve for a wonderful time! ~Liz and Todd


The Best B&B Experience Ever.

5 sur avril 26, 2011

Beautiful inside and out, including the view. I felt very welcome, comfortable and well taken care of. Eco and organic conscious, they thought of everything. Food was gourmet-style, creative cuisine—professionally presented and delicious. There's an exercise cabin, jacuzzi and boating options, cozy indoor/outdoor fireplaces. Outside screened-in porch with various seating makes it feel more private. Three Pines View is a great get away. Looking forward to returning.


One of the most luxurious properties in the world.

5 sur avril 03, 2011

We stayed for a long weekend and wished we were still there, sitting in front of the wood burning fire place on the main porch (we spent most of the weekend in front of the many fire places). Our room (lofty-view) was much more than I expected and the sheets on the bed were AMAZING - I became so obsessed with them that Diane arranged to have a set sent to my home. I have stayed in many very expensive hotels around the world and Three Pines View is among the nicest - at an exceptional value. The breakfasts were the best I've had (I was texting photos of them to be bff to make her jealous!) and frankly the only motivation to pry me from the sheets! Thank you Diane and Steve for such a relaxing and restorative few days - we can't wait to visit again soon.


Another Incredible Weekend at Three Pines View!

5 sur mars 26, 2011

After a busy year away from our favoriate B & B, my husband and I returned to Three Pines View in Mid-Narch to find lots of great improvements to owner Steve & Diane's gorgeous inn. This place is special to us because we got married on the front porch but, beyond that, our stay surpassed even our expectatiopns with the beautiful views, great hospitality, and luxurious accommodations. Hot tub with mountain views, crackling fire on the porch, delicious full breakfast (they even remembered our favorites), kayaking and hiking close by--I can't say enough about how wonderful our stay was. With the addition of a screened porch (no bugs!), seating and fire pit by the hot tub, and a full kitchen for guest use, we were wanting for nothing and had to drag oursleves away to enjoy a kayak paddle on nearby Lake Jocassee. Can't wait to go back soon!


Our weekend get away.

5 sur mars 09, 2011

We had a very enjoyable time there. The service and food was outstanding. We stayed in the Bear Hug Room and the room was very cozy and inviting. I have recommended this place to several family members and friends. We are looking forward to going there again this fall.


Two different stays in 2010

5 sur mars 02, 2011

My wife and I have stayed 2 different weekends in 2010. The first was in February 2010 and the other was in August 2010. Steve and Diane are beautiful artisans of service, hospitality, and food! We have been with Three Pines View since its inception and regularly make our way up there when we need to get away from the city noise and hustle of our everyday lives.


Magnificent.....Best B&B Experience Ever

5 sur février 27, 2011

My wife and I just got back from spending a fabulous weekend at Three Pines View. Can not say enough about the experience, 5 Star in every way possible!! Our room was beautiful, warm and very comfortable. The food was beyond incredible and the services was top shelf. All and all, I can not say enough great things about our stay. We can not wait to return again as soon as possible. It is as good as it gets!!


5 stars

5 sur février 27, 2011

My husband and I discovered this wonderful place last November. We fell in love with it...so much so that we returned again in Feb. (We're from FL and the 10 hr drive is worth the trip.) Diane and Steve and gracious hosts and the rooms and views are amazing. We're already planning for our third visit. Can't wait to get back!- Steve and Sue


Pampered Elegance

5 sur février 18, 2011

Three Pines View is a jewel of a B&B where stress just disappears. From its delightful hosts/owners, Diane and Steve, to the ammenties ... spotless rooms, a 3 course gourmet breakfast, down conforters, spa robes, wine refrigerators, fireplace in the rooms and flat screen TVs.... you experienced "Pampered Elegance." This was out first stay but we'll being going back there for sure. What a special place we have found!


An Enchanting Oasis!

5 sur février 15, 2011

My Husband and I spent our 1st Valentine's Day Weekend at this beautifully enchanted oasis. Everything about this warm and inviting place is romantically earth shattering... The hospitality of our inn keepers is outstanding.. The food magnificent... The loft is simply divine.. The View breathtaking....We enjoyed every moment we were there... It will become our little nestle of love... Thank you Diane and Steve for making our Valentine's Day special.... It will be our romantic getaway forever!!! Love you Guys! Eric & Neddra Atlanta, GA


Beyond Service!

4,6 sur janvier 24, 2011

Just want to thank Diane and Steve for a wonderful stay! They were more than accommodating. They more than met our meal request and even allowed us to shower and freshen up after our last day on the lake. This was beyond service and expectation and allowed us a much more enjoyable ride home. Can't wait to return! Yesterday would not be soon enough. Everything was great! One of the best, if not the best, B&B we have ever stayed in.


A MUST VISIT PLACE TO STAY!

4,8 sur décembre 14, 2010

The sanctuary of Three Pines View already feels like a lifetime ago! It is a home away from home for weary souls who need rejuvenation or even the company of new friends. Three Pines View is not only a gorgeous setting, but exceeds all expectations of hospitality, service, and cleanliness. It truly felt like being home among new friends. We almost hate to brag about the Inn for fear of finding it fully booked when we want to return! Steve and Diane are not only the perfect hosts/hostess but also will exceed your taste bud expectations with culinary skill and flavor. This is NOT your ordinary B&B but rather an extraordinary home-like sanctuary! Thank you again for the outstanding hospitality -- Three Pines View is truly a special place, especially because of the gracious owners!


great escape from flatlands

5 sur novembre 28, 2010

What joy to find this place - if you want it all - great views, acomodations, food, serenity - you will get it here. By far the best B&B we have ever stayed in. Cozy fireplaces to take off the chill of the morning or evening, wonderful balcony off of our room to enjoy the view and a cup of coffee while we waited for a gourmet breakfast. Can't wait to go back. YW of Florida


Awsome Retreat

5 sur novembre 18, 2010

I can't say enough good things about our experience at Three Pines View. Steve and Diane were warm and welcoming hosts. They were attentive to our ever need. The accomadations were luxurious. The food was FABULOUS. Great experience.


Worth the money ...perfect place

5 sur novembre 08, 2010

We were well taken care of...the room was so comfortable, the fireplace warm, the food delicious, the owners exuded customer service...and the views spectacular. We loved every minute of our experience at Three Pines and can't wait to return.


Outstanding Welcoming

5 sur novembre 01, 2010

My wife, son, and I stayed at Three Pines during a Holloween Diving event this last weekend. Diane and Steve, the owners, were fantastic with their hospitality and accomodations. The food was excellent; and the enviornment and setting was very relaxing. I would go back again for sure. I recommend this Bed & Breakfast to anyone wanting a great atmostphere for social and/or relaxation.


Very sweet place to stay!

5 sur novembre 01, 2010

I am 21 and I just stayed at this B&B with my parents. The view was great. The food was outstanding and the couple Dianne and Steve do a very good job taking care of you. I also utilized the jacuzzi. One of the most relaxing places I've been to in a while! I would HIGHLY recommend this to anyone.


A dream!

5 sur octobre 21, 2010

My second visit and it was even better than the first (because I stayed longer this time!). Steve's hollandaise sauce is the best I've ever had and is a reason to return if for nothing else. Thanks Diane and Steve for such a lovely, rejuvenating week. Can't wait to stay with you again!


5-star quality with down-home hospitality

5 sur octobre 21, 2010

My husband and I recently spent our 15th anniversary at Three Pines View, and we will definitely be return guests. It was everything we expected based on all the reviews we read---and more! We stayed in Lofty View (Bungalow #2), and it was absolutely fabulous. Steve and Diane are wonderful hosts, the lodge itself is gorgeous, and the food was amazing! Three Pines View is the real deal; you will not be disappointed.


Beyond What We Were Hoping For

5 sur octobre 11, 2010

If there was anything better than the facilities at Three Pines View...it was the hosts. The owners, Diann and Steve, are a wonderful couple, willing to stay in the background should you desire quiet and privacy, but happy to engage in conversation and share their story or listen to yours. The Bed: Our room was exquisite and exceptionally clean. All of the decorations were top of the line and custom designed...from the wide planked hard wood to the matching fabrics...none of it was "overdone" like at so many southern-style B-and-B's. Our room opened up to a screened in TILED! deck...wonderfully peaceful and clean. The Breakfast: Oh my goodness! Steve cooks your meals and he is amazing. Our breakfast each morning was hot and delicious...and as much as you could eat. With an open kitchen you are able to see what Steve is cooking and converse with him at the same time...a nice touch. Or you can eat in a more quiet sun room just off of the main area. Some items he created for us: fresh fruit, quiche, biscuits and gravy (my favorite), omelet, muffins, bacon, fried potatoes...and all the fixings that go with it. The area: There is a lot to do up here. We visited two very nice towns close by: Chashiers and Highlands. These are very quaint and well-off communities with lots to offer. We had a blast at Cashiers' Fall Leaf Festival and enjoyed the high-quality shops of Highlands. We enjoyed a challenging hike to some breathtaking views, but never made it to one of the many surrounding waterfalls in the area...NEXT TIME. The Value: Before we made our reservations I compared like-kind B and B's online and this one stood out as very reasonable...so we booked. What we got for our money far exceeded our expectations. This place and its precious owners are gems...and we will be going back as soon as possible.


Great Experience

5 sur octobre 10, 2010

We have been guests at B & B’s in the past and found our last visit at the Three Pines View with Innkeepers Diane and Steve Hayes to be the finest ever. Their attention to detail is unsurpassed and their breakfasts are a gourmets delight.


Honeymoon of our dreams...

5 sur août 24, 2010

We just returned from our honeymoon stay at Three Pines View. I cannot say enough wonderful things about this B&B! The breakfasts were delicious with some ingredients grown by the innkeepers. The room was clean and comfortable in every way. The views are breath-taking. The value is unbelievable, and we absolutely can't wait to get back.


Beauty of the Mountains

5 sur août 22, 2010

The beauty of the mountains and of nature surround you at this wonderful bed and breakfast...every bed chamber, all the common areas, the welcoming porch, and the gardens just fill you with breath taking views. Steve and Diane are wonderful hosts and serve a great breakfast. Give yourself a perfect treat!


Wow!

4,8 sur août 09, 2010

My wife and I celebrated our 27th anniversary this past weekend and we could not be happier with Three Pines View. Diane and Steve were perfect hosts and the Inn is immaculate! Steves cooking is as good as we have ever had - from NYC to LA. Do yourself a favor and rent the powerboat and spend a day on the lake. This is an exceptional venue.


Outstanding is not enough

5 sur août 02, 2010

There was nothing more that Diane, Steve and Mary could have done to make our stay more wonderful. Each of these charming people have something to offer that brings their lodge up to fantastic standards. Ronnie and I felt like a king and queen in their clean, luxurious rooms. Their down comforters, their hand made exquisite furniture, their soothing color palates all meld to create an extremely relaxing stay. If you don't enjoy looking out your private balcony at the AMAZING sunrise coming over the mountain range then you may think twice about Three Pines. Our intention is to visit there often, to visit these wonderful people, to enjoy their fabulous food and to see another and another breathtaking sunrise in Three Pines View, a large slice of heaven.


Fantastic Business Getaway

5 sur juillet 21, 2010

The owners, Steve and Diane, go out of their way to make sure your stay is everything you could want. Our meals were prepared to perfection and you can tell that the owners take pride in not only the flavor of the food but also in the way it is presented. They were always available to accomodate us with anything we needed but they also disappeared when we were having a business meeting. They are experts at making all of their guests feel comfortable. We have already reserved our rooms for our next business getaway. Annette Lugoff, SC


A hidden gem!

5 sur juillet 14, 2010

With my wife being in her 8th month of pregnancy, we were looking for a quite getaway close to home for some much needed R&R over the July 4th weekend. I stumbled upon the three pines website and decided to try my luck very late in the game. Spoke to Diane on the phone and she just happened to have one cancellation and agreed to accomodate us. Lets just say, it was serendipitous! This place was just what we were looking for. A beautifully constructed inn that's run by the same couple who built it. Steve and Diane are the most gracious hosts and went out of their way to make us feel comfortable. We toured all the rooms and they were wonderful! At night Steve cooked us a meal that was absolutely amazing. They shared their inn and their hearts with us. We will be sure to return!! thanks a ton Steve and Diane!


Unbelievable Stay

5 sur juin 14, 2010

My wife and I recently had the pleasure of staying at Three Pines. Diane and Steve Hayes made our stay feel like we were at home but only better. Steve's breakfasts were 5 star restaurant quality. The room was very warm and cozy. We had the run of the house, spending evenings out on the porch, barbequing a dinner and taking out Steve’ and Diane's boat for a day on Lake Keowee. We definitely will be going back and would highly recommend this inn to any and all.


We had a great time

5 sur mai 28, 2010

The rooms were very clean and nicely decorated. They took very good care of us and were so nice! The food was excellent! We had a great time!


Greatest Weekend

5 sur mai 25, 2010

I have never stayed in a Bed and Breakfast in my life and being my first time this place has it all. The rooms are immaculate and the service for food or anything that you want is impecable. The food I must say is extraordinary because I don't like salmon and they said to try this dish and it was phenomenal. Diane and Steve have a real gorgeous place and make people that come to their Bed and Breakfast feel at home as well as serviced down to every detail. We were forunate enough to come during a time when no one was there except the owners because they were between guests and we were able to tour every room. We had our choice of rooms and we had such a difficult time that we decided on one and will be back to stay in the rest one at a time until we stay in them all. Thanks for all the kindness and the exceptional treatment towards my wife and I. James H.


Slightly above heavenSlightly North of Heaven

5 sur mai 17, 2010

If heaven is anything like the weekend I just spent at Three Pines View, I will be glad to Meet St Peter, but until that day I intend to spend every opportunity to return to the lodge. Steve and Diane was great host with a loving attitude committed to make people feel at home. I am 64 years old and Sunday morning breakfast was a pure 10. If you want to unwind in elegant fashion, this is the place.


OUTSTANDING!

5 sur mai 03, 2010

Three Pines View met every expectation TIMES TEN. The rooms are lovely, Diane and Steve are beyond gracious, and Steve's cooking is DIVINE. My stay was so peaceful - I will definetly come back whenever I need to get "centered" again.


Awesome

5 sur avril 28, 2010

This was a terrific mountain getaway with all the extras. Excellent food, service and fulfilling all expectations.


Fabulosity

5 sur mars 03, 2010

When I booked my trip to Three Pines View I was desperate for a serious dose of rest & relaxation. By the time I left, I had only a single regret- that I hadn't planned for a longer visit! I have so many positive things to say about this B&B, but to name just a few: - The views are simply amazing and majestic - The accommodations are impeccable, sophisticated, and luxuriant - The food is out of this world; fresh, seasonal, and home-cooked with a chef's touch - The owners, Steve and Diane, are gracious, warm, and talented in the art of pampering The overall experience was profound. I arrived as an over-stressed, over-worked individual at a crossroads in my life and I left feeling rested, rejuvenated, and inspired. Quite honestly, this trip was life-changing for me and I will be coming back this fall to experience it all over again with a group of my closest girlfriends.


By Far The Best

4,2 sur février 21, 2010

By far, this is the best experience in total relaxation and enjoyment. Diane and Steve were spot on in providing an experience that gave high level of attention to detail, comfort, quality, and an all around relaxing and enjoyable experience. The rooms were perfect...I can not say enough about the attention to detail in the decorating, quality in fixtures and furniture, and the fireplaces just put it over the edge on the wow meter! The food is what you would expect in a 5 star restaurant, the atmosphere created by the soft music, crackling fire, and quiet mountain surounding sets this place apart from all others. A definite revisit in the future. Steve and Diane make you feel like you are family from the first phone call to the departure. Totaly incredible!!!


"Wonderful weekend getaway to spectacular inn"

5 sur février 16, 2010

My wife and I arrived at Three Pines View late one Saturday evening in January and were immediately greeted by Diane and Steve the proprieters. They gave us a tour of their wonderful place and made us feel right at home with a outdoor fire and a bottle of wine. It was very romantic as a burst of snow came down. While we unwound Steve whipped up unbelievably delicious dinner for us. The next morning was more of the same as we were treated to a amazing breakfast. Unfortunately we couldn't stay longer as we were off to Clemson, SC for a Sunday basketball game. We did get to hike a bit around the lake which was only a short distance away and hope to return for a whitewater, hiking, and outdoor visit. Overall we would give the Three Pines View the highest rating for its spectacular views, comfortable rooms, superb food, and the unbelievable friendly service of Steve and Diane.


SOOTHING FOR ONE'S SOUL

5 sur février 16, 2010

Upon arriving we knew this trip was going to be special. We were met at the car by Diane and Steve who graciously helped carry our bags to an outstanding room warmed by a beautiful fireplace. The views were a sight for sore eyes and the overall atmosphere of the lodge lowered your blood pressure by at least 20 points. The sitting area by the outdoor stone fireplace became a second home for us during this most enjoyable stay. Steve's culinary skills are topnotch and I only regret was that we did not clear our calendar to stay longer to sample more fine cuisine. We recommend this experience to anyone who needs to get away and find peace in a very hospitable atmosphere. Diane and Steve, we will be back very soon!


Exceeded expectations!

5 sur janvier 06, 2010

This is the nicest place I have had the good fortune to visit - the attention to detail is unparalled, the food is outstanding and the service is fabulous!


Wonderful!

4,4 sur décembre 30, 2009

Diane and Steve are wonderful, accomodating hosts. The food was excellent! A++


Gourmet and Gorgeous

5 sur décembre 15, 2009

My wife found this undiscovered getaway tucked between Lake Jocasee and Lake Keowee in the beautiful mountains of upstate SC. Gorgeous views and gourmet breakfast made this a very special retreat.


Amazing!!!

5 sur novembre 23, 2009

Three Pines View was, hands down, the best B&B my husband and I have ever visited (and we've visited a lot of them). The rooms were luxurious, the views were spectacular, the inn-keepers were welcoming, and the food was unbelievable. My husband and I can't wait to visit this B&B again.


A Place Where Nothing is Something to Do

5 sur novembre 23, 2009

My wife and I recently stayed at Three Pines for her 30th birthday. Three Pines eclipsed every other Bed and Breakfast at which we’ve stayed. The food was on par with cuisine at the finest restaurants. The ambiance was so relaxed that hours would lazily drift away as we read by the fire, relaxed in our room, soaked in the hot tub, or took a leisurely stroll. Steve and Diane made us feel completely at home and went out of their way to accommodate all our needs and requests. My wife and I didn’t want to leave, and we cannot wait to go back.


Mountain heaven

5 sur novembre 19, 2009

Best B&B we have been to . . everything is done is provide to every guest whim. Will be back!


terrific B&B in the Blue Ridge Mountains

5 sur novembre 09, 2009

Awesome bed & breakfast experience at the Three Pines View. Rooms are exquisite -- comfortable and large with every amenity you can imagine. Food is delicious and the hosts Steve and Diane are a delight. Everything about this B&B is top of the line quality! Plus, the setting is beautiful.


A sweet little hideaway in the Blue Ridge Mountains

4,6 sur novembre 06, 2009

We had a wonderful time. Everything was outstanding and could not have been better. The food was absolutely delicious. the hosts were spectacular! They were so nice and hospitable. Loved the view & rooms.


Magnificent fiews of Three Pines View

5 sur novembre 06, 2009

This is a wonderful B&B! Brand new, beautiful rooms with spectacular food, beautiful rooms with spectacular food, delightful hospitality. The best!


Best B&B

5 sur novembre 06, 2009

This is a marvelous bed & breakfast. It is well-designed, attractively furnished, and serves incredible food. Outdoor fireplaces are incredible & indoor as well. The beds are so comfortable!


SC bliss

5 sur novembre 06, 2009

Outstanding experience across the board. Beautiful, spacious, well-appointed rooms with great views of Blue Ridge Mountains are exceeded by the delicious meals and completely gracious hosts. Well located for golf, fishing, touring.


Cliff conclave

5 sur novembre 06, 2009

I can't begin to adequately convey how wonderful Three Pines View Lodge is. The facility is perfect, but our hosts really make the difference. Delightful people, excellent chefs!


Fabulous food, facility & fun

5 sur novembre 06, 2009

Steve & Diane are the ultimate hosts at their fantastic B&B. The views & ambience are spectacular. The dining is worthy of Michelin Stars.


Better than home

5 sur novembre 06, 2009

So very welcoming and comfortable you feel just like home... only everything is done for you. The view spectacular & accommodations without flaw. The food is beyond delicious... make your reservations for dinner every nite.


Perfect in Every Way

5 sur octobre 30, 2009

We just spent a few days with Steve and Diane at their B&B to celebrate our 10 year anniversary. Three Pines View is absolutely gorgeous with no detail spared...Diane and Steve have thought of everything! The food was amazing! They are some of the kindest, most gracious people we have ever met. We can't wait to go back!!


Cozy and Romantic

5 sur septembre 28, 2009

We had a wonderful stay! The room was beautifully decorated with a fantastic view of the mountains right from a cozy bed. Every detail was thoughtfully planned..from a Jacuzzi tub, refrigerated wine cellar, a comfortable porch with fireplace. Steve and Diane were the sweetest people that took care of your every need. I recommend an in-room massage and a boat trip to see amazing waterfalls. You won't be disappointed.


You Simply Won't Want to Leave

5 sur septembre 28, 2009

We stumbled upon the inn for a wedding in the area and could not have been more pleased. Steve and Diane have taken care of every detail- from the balconies to the bathroom sink- in this beautiful B & B. The food is delicious and welcoming hospitality is top-notch. You truly feel at ease from the moment you arrive. They are knowledgeable in the local activities and quick to help with on site kayak and boat rental that make for a wonderful day! I would recommend it to anyone and look forward to our next trip back!


Wonderful Get Away

4,0 sur septembre 27, 2009

Had the pleasure of attending a wedding weekend there with dear girlfriends. Rooms were spacious and decorated for comfort. Food was delicious. Views were breathtaking. Diane and Steve were the ultimate hosts. Can't wait to bring my husband there!!


The Perfect Setting for Our Wedding

5 sur septembre 26, 2009

This exquisite inn is luxurious and comfortable at the same time. My fiance and I fell in love with the upscale amenities, friendly personal service from Diane and Steve, wonderful food, and beautiful mountain setting that we chose to get married here. A month later, we can say that our wedding was everything wwe dreamed of and more thanks to the most gracious innkeepers we've ever met. Our guests were so impressed that we're planning our next visit already. Great any season-our first stay was spent by a cozy fire, our most recent was kayaking on the lake. Home away from home!


Exceeded my expectations!!!!!!

4,0 sur septembre 24, 2009

What a fabulous stay...even with the RAIN!!!!!! Great room!!!! Wonderful View!!!!!Fabulous sheets!!!!!! Outstanding Breakfast!!!!!!!! Very clean!!!!! Would go again to spend an anniversary!!!!


A Jewel at Jocasse

5 sur septembre 21, 2009

Have you ever been to a place where as soon as you walked in, you knew that you wanted to come back? That was the feeling my husband and I shared as we approached Three Pines View for the first time. We continued to be impressed - the food, the accommodations, the view, the service. The lodge is very nicely appointed with granite, stone work, beautiful linens, inviting chaise lounge chairs, and a welcoming fireplace and sitting area. The dinner was fabulous, and was followed by the perfect cup of coffee with breakfast. This experience truly exceeded our expectations. Go and enjoy this "Jewel" near Lake Jocasse.


Fantastic

5 sur septembre 16, 2009

Three Pines View is a brand new Bed and Breakfast that was simply amazing. The room was very spacious with a fireplace, flat screen, DVD player, wine chiller, and jacuzzi tub. It had high end finishes throughout. Steve and Diane (the owners) are around all day and night to cater to every need. The cooked to order breakfast and dinner are amazing. The B&B also has a hot tub, phenomenal mountain views, on-site massage therapist, and a host of other treats. So many of the little things other hotels charge for are complimentary here. I promise you will not want to leave. We can't wait to go back.


Fabulous Weekend Getaway

5 sur septembre 16, 2009

I would highly recommend Three Pines View. We had a wonderful time spending the weekend there. Steve and Diane were so welcoming and nice, the gormet food was delicious, and the accomodations were wonderful. There's so much to do with it being located near lakes, mountains, waterfalls, or it's nice to stay in on your deck with the amazing view, take a dip in the jacuzzi or hang out by the lodge. We will definitely be back!


Peacefully Mountain Experience

5 sur septembre 13, 2009

We had a wonderful stay at Three Pines View! The ambiance is perfect. The attention to detail....nothing is overlooked. The wonderful decor,the immaculate, charming rooms,the delicious and beautifully-presented food. Steve and Diane are a wonderful host. We will definitely return.


Wauw!

5 sur août 27, 2009

We had three wonderfull days with a lot of comfort. Relaxing, unbelievable good dinner, beautifull surroundings, lots of space and two people with a big heart. We live in The Netherlands but when there wasn't an ocean between the continents, then we would definitely come back soon. Steve and Diane, thanks again!


Absolutely Perfect!

5 sur août 22, 2009

We arrived at the Three Pines View late in the afternoon after a day of kayaking on Lake Jocassee. We didn't have a reservation and we arrived late, but none of that was a problem. When Diane showed us the rooms we were just blown away and immediately decided to stay until the end of our vacation, instead of the one night that we had in mind. The next morning we enjoyed an outstanding breakfast and Steve invited us to spend the afternoon on the lake in his boat. We had a great time wakeboarding and waterskiing! That evening we had an outstanding diner and a perfect evening. Steve and Diane are the perfect hosts making sure that everything is just wonderful! We tavelled through the US for four weeks (sleeping in diverent motels, hotels and cabins) and there is no doubt that Three Pines View was by far the best place we stayed. We deeply recommend this B&B to everyone. It will exceed your expectations.


Outstanding!

5 sur août 17, 2009

Just returned from a lovely weekend wedding at this gorgeous B&B. Diane and Steve were such fabulous hosts and did such a beautiful job of making everything perfect. No matter what the occasion, I'm sure that this place will not disappoint!


Outstanding!!!!

5 sur août 07, 2009

What a wonderful surprise!!! To find such an incredible place after a day of jetskiing on the lake was incredible! The privacy was quite nice for a B&B. The Hayes' were so nice and friendly. The food was wonderful! I will be back soon and often!


Tucked away gem

5 sur août 07, 2009

What a wonderful, little, tucked away gem! Diane and Steve go out of their way to make your stay perfect. The rooms, food, views, and peaceful environment are so refreshing. We'll be back!


Truly Unique and Amazing Experience

5 sur août 06, 2009

Steve and Diane are the most caring hosts I have stayed with in years of traveling. The food is exquisite and the accomodations are heavenly!! I love the lodge's unique layout, the quality of the rooms (sheets, beds etc.) and the fabulous mountain views. We'll be back!


A Real Pleasure!

5 sur août 03, 2009

We had the pleasure of staying with Diane and Steve last weekend. After enduring a three hour traffic jam on the interstate they truly rescued us. A gourmet dinner, lovely accomodations, and Tender Loving Care were provided by our dear hosts at the end of a harrowing journey. Breakfast the next morning with fresh berries from their garden and coffee enjoyed overlooking a most amazing mountain scene set the stage for a lovely day in upstate South Carolina. Daine and Steve are the ultimate hosts!


5+++ star Treatment all around!

5 sur août 02, 2009

My husband and I had the pleasure to stay at the Three Pines Inn with our dog Olivia. Diane and Steve were dream host. Incredible food and an amazing view of the Blue Ridge skyline just gave my soul the rest and peace it needed! Do not miss this treasure of an Inn.


"Breathtaking" B&B

5 sur août 02, 2009

The Lodge is beautiful and the hosts -Diane and Steve are sweet,gracious, and attend to your every need. The lodge is on a hillside, and provides a panoramic view of the Blue Ridge mountains from the front porch. The rooms are beautifully decorated -each with its own theme. Our room had the most comfortable bed I' ve ever slept in! Lake Jocassee is only a few minutes away - it is an experience - along with the Lodge - that we highly recommend to everyone.


An Outstanding experience!

5 sur août 01, 2009

I had the wonderful opportunity to stay at Three Pines View over a weekend. Diane is an amazing hostess and Steve an amazing chef! What an incredible deal to have one place where you can have all three meals! The Captain Quaters room had hard wood floors and the most amazing view one can find in this area. This green friendly, relaxing, and refreshing Inn made our weekend so wonderful and memorable. We will definitely return in the Fall!


Living the Dream

5 sur juillet 28, 2009

Steve & Diane have created a little piece of heaven in the heart of Carolina's mountain and lake district. Out of beautiful people come beautiful dreams! And this one has been realised in fine detail with care and attention paid to every aspect of the lodge. On top of that Steve is also a fine chef who cooks with passion and imagination to create excellent meals.


A small piece of heaven

5 sur juillet 15, 2009

My husband and I have had the pleasure of three visits to Three Pines View. The hosts are wonderful spirits whose goal is to offer a peaceful environment with cuisine not to be matched anywhere else we have stayed. The individual personalities of each suite shows the careful planning of our hosts. The decor is beautiful and inviting. I recommend this to anyone who is looking for a special experience in a beautiful part of this county.


Pet Friendly in Luxury

5 sur juillet 15, 2009

Diane & Steve Hayes manage a superior quality establishment in the Blue Ridge Mountains with a great view and access to two world-class lakes. The accommodations are as good (B&B) as any we've seen, the prepared meals are indicative of exquisite fine dining, the food is fresh, organic, and in many cases home-grown. The meals are priced well below the market price (extremely generous). We were truly impressed. Boats are available for rent and delivered to the lake for you (on-demand). I would give them 5 stars for all review criteria, however, their pet friendliness was off the charts, exceeding ALL expectations. Our dog was welcome anywhere on the property, even at dinner. It was a very homey reception in a high-end lodge atmosphere. It was like visiting family! This trip was designed to spend quality time unwinding with our dog... It was the best vacation our dog ever had! I could not recommend this property more highly for pet lovers. Marc & Dorie, Marietta, GA.


A Beautiful Mountain Inn

5 sur juin 28, 2009

Three Pines View located in the South Carolina mountains near Lake Jocassee is a simply incredible find. It was build both healthy and green, offers incredible views of the mountains and valleys, and is operated by folks that are truly caring and sincere regarding accommodating the needs of their clients. The rooms are beautifully and tastefully decorated and furnished and the food is wonderful. We have stayed at Three Pines View multiple times thus far in 2009 and plan to return again and again.


Fabulous!!!

5 sur juin 27, 2009

This is the nicest Inn I have ever had the pleasure to visit - I hated leaving and am counting the minutes until we can return! The spa bathtub and firelpace was so relaxing, the food was excellent and it was so enjoyable to eat on the private deck of our room!


Three Pines View

Détails

  • Prix par nuit $225 - $250
  • Avis (114) 5,0
  • Chambres 4
  • Accepte les cartes cadeaux

Contactez ou Réservez

  • Téléphone 1-8647842974

Site web du B&B »

Plus d'infos

Haut