Plantation Oaks Inn Avis

Ensemble
4,7

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    4,6
  • Services4,8
  • Qualité/Prix4,7
  • Propreté4,8
  • Repas4,7

Notation basée sur
197 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Very quiet, relaxing stay

4,6 sur août 20, 2014

Felt as though we were the only ones staying there, except when we were greeted by Steve when we came and went. He was very friendly and welcoming! It was great to come back to a quiet B&B with a comfortable bed after long days of walking around in the Charleston heat while wedding planning and spending time with friends. It is right next to Boone Hall and not far from our downtown activities. It also would have been a quick drive out to Sullivan's Island if we had had the time or energy after all of our other planned events! A beautiful place and would love to stay there again sometime!


Definitely coming back

4,8 sur août 17, 2014

Quiet location, great service, breakfast was served to us and the food was wonderful. We will certainly stay in the future.


Amazing in every aspect.

5 sur août 06, 2014

My husband and I live close by. Decided on a staycation. The reviews for Plantation Oaks were just perfect so we decided on it. It exceeded All Expectations. Steve and his wife are great host. Polite, humorous, outgoing and knowledgeable. Breakfast was delish and so fulfilling. Beds were comfy and rooms were very nice. We will be back soon.


Great value for the money!

4,8 sur août 04, 2014

We opted for the smaller room and felt like it was a great value for the money, especially when you include the exceptional breakfasts! It would have been nice to have an extra chair to sit in the room, at times the air was cranked higher than was needed, and a private bathroom in the room would have been nice but it being located across the hall was not that major of an inconvenience. Staff was very attentive to our needs and helpful in giving information and advice about exploring the local area. All in all a very positive experience.


Great place, will visit again.

5 sur juillet 31, 2014

Plantation room was very comfortable. Breakfast was great.


Great stay

4,4 sur juillet 30, 2014

It was our third stay in Plantation Oaks Inn and it is always wonderful. Beautiful garden


Amazing!!!!!!

5 sur juillet 17, 2014

ABsolutely love this place! I was in the area to rent out a home I own there and this was my 1st stay here. I stayed in the Cotton Room and even though it states on the website "it's the smallest room" this room is plenty big enough for two people and is gorgeous! The upstairs screened porch looks out over the marsh with a beuatiful dock. The breakfast served is included in the rate and it far exceeds any restaurant breakfast you will find- not to mention exceeding any continental breakfast you will get anywhere! So not be discouraged by the location- the inn is near everything and you can easily drive downtown in 15 minutes with traffic!


Great Hospitality

5 sur juillet 17, 2014

Steve (one of the owners) is so friendly and hospitable. The house was clean and had nice touches everywhere. The breakfast they offer is large and tasty. Great places to sit and enjoy the beautiful views of the waterways. Highly recommend it!


Another great stay at Plantation Oaks!

5 sur juillet 06, 2014

This is our second stay at Plantation Oaks B&B and it is always great! Beautiful landscaped setting which is located in Mt. Pleasant by major roads which make it convenient to Charleston and the islands. The breakfast is delicious and very filling.


Lovely B&B with Fabulous Food

4,8 sur juillet 03, 2014

The breakfasts were absolutely outstanding! The B&B has a lovely dock area that you can walk to enjoy the wildlife on the creek. Steve the innkeeper and his daughter were very knowledgable and fun to talk with. The rooms were large and the Inn had many lovely indoor and outdoor areas in which to sit.


Beautiful Grounds and Friendly Inn Keepers

5 sur juin 28, 2014

This picturesque B&B is located a little less than 20 minutes from Charleston, and is well worth the drive. There's a gorgeous creek right in the back yard, and a screened and outdoor patio where you can sit and enjoy the view as well as a walkway that leads to furnished deck over the creek. The inn keepers are extremely friendly, and were helpful in recommending a few places to visit that are off the tourist path. We definitely recommend this B&B to anyone who loves nature and a good breakfast!


Best deal in Charleston area

4,2 sur juin 16, 2014

This place is fabulous. It's right outside of Charleston and next to the gorgeous Boone Hall Plantation. I picked this place for the cheap price, but that by no means was an indication of the service or beauty of Plantation Oaks. I would definitely stay here again.


Quiet and convient

5 sur juin 08, 2014

We stayed because my grand daughter was getting married near by. Our party actually had 4 rooms for 2 nights. The girls of the wedding party were photographed on the beautiful grounds and used the rooms to get dressed and "made up". We were all accomodated and treated like family while we were there. The rooms were comfortable and the food outstanding! Look forward to using Plantation Oaks for a less stressful visit next time. Thank you for letting me be enjoy a part of my grand daughters wedding day!


Rest and Relaxation

4,0 sur mai 23, 2014

The Inn owners were hospitable and informative. Thye directed me to a local eatery, Long Point Grill, that was fantastic. I I had a wonderful nights sleep. I plan to go back soon to spend more time.


Lovely Low Country Inn

5 sur mai 16, 2014

Plantation Oaks Inn is a lovely Inn with a great location and beautiful spaces in the Inn to relax ans take in the view. Owner and staff were very helpful and welcoming. Do not miss a visit to Boone Hall located minutes away. Easy drive to Charleston.


5 stars!!

5 sur mai 15, 2014

We stayed for 8 nights for our honeymoon and we had an amazing time. Its minutes from downtown yet its so peaceful and relaxing where its located. The Inn was beautiful and very cozy. The service and food was awesome! Steve the Innkeeper and Shelly our hostess were so friendly and attentive to our needs. We would definitely recommend this place to anyone! It was also a great value.


would recommend

3,4 sur mai 11, 2014

Nice, clean B&B and very nice owner. Breakfast was a casserole dish which we did not really care for. Would recommend giving a choice of at least one other option. But overall I would recommend this B&B.


Excellent place for a visit of Charleston.

3,8 sur mai 08, 2014

We were pleasantly surprised by this inn. Sitting on the porch with the view over the marshland was a treat.


Nice little inn!

4,4 sur mai 07, 2014

My husband and I spent a few nights in the Plantation Room. The room was excellent: clean, nicely decorated and of a good size with ample closet space. The bathroom, however, was a bit small and the shower had inadequate water pressure for our liking. But still, it was clean and functional. Owners were friendly and informative. Outdoor and common spaces were exceptional. Breakfast was good and filling though not spectacular. We originally went there to visit Charleston, but found Mt. Pleasant to have a great deal of interesting activities as well. Would definitely recommend!


Wonderful Bed & Breakfast

5 sur avril 28, 2014

My wife and I stopped in Mt. Pleasant on our way back from vacation and stayed at this bed and breakfast. Steve was extremely kind and helpful. (We did not meet Phyllis during our stay.) The bedroom was extremely clean and the bed was superbly comfortable! Steve made a wonderful breakfast the next day of fresh fruit, egg casserole, and waffles. We got a great night's rest and enjoyed going into Charleston the next day for some sightseeing. The view of the back porch was beautiful and relaxing. We recommend this bed and breakfast to anyone staying in the Mt. Pleasant/Charleston area!


Small, intimate B&B with fantastic food and hospitality

4,8 sur avril 23, 2014

This was one of the best B&Bs I've ever stayed in. It's pretty small - I believe only 6 rooms. But I love it that way because you get more attention from the owners and it's not too crowded at breakfast. The owners are a married couple and they're so sweet. Steve is a FANTASTIC cook. Breakfast was all homemade and custom to our likes. And it was so delicious and filling, we never needed lunch. It's in a great location, right down the street from Boone Hall if you're in town for a wedding there. Only 5 minutes away from an awesome outdoor mall and about 20 minutes from downtown Charleston. Would definitely stay here again!


A wonderful, quaint stay with superior service

4,2 sur avril 21, 2014

Our stay at Plantation Oaks Inn was wonderful. It's a lovely property with quaint rooms. The service was absolutely exceptional. You really felt as though you were the only guest.


Excellent getaway!

4,8 sur avril 17, 2014

Stayed for two nights and wish we could have stayed longer! The only negative is that the property is on a busy road so if you are a light sleeper you may get woken up early by vehicles driving by. But we will definitely be coming back!


Comfort and Great Service - Felt Like Home, but Better!!

5 sur avril 10, 2014

From the moment we arrived, we enjoyed our stay at Plantation Oaks Inn.... nestled among the live oaks and located right next to Boone Farm Plantation, the Inn was the perfect mix of location, beauty, comfort, great service, and fantastic breakfasts. We will stay there again next time we are in the Charleston area. Great access to the sites, the beaches and the city, the Inn gives a little taste of home while on vacation.


Hidden Gem

4,6 sur avril 06, 2014

Plantation Oaks is an ideal place to stay both for peace and quiet and also for visiting Daniels Island and Charleston attractions. We will definitely return.


Review of stay

2,6 sur avril 04, 2014

Overall the room was nice. Gentleman that greeted us on arrival was helpful but never saw him again. Staff assistant was helpful, just felt like it should have been a little more hands on by the hosts. We had breakfast one day and opted to leave early our second/final day and that was mostly based on the lack of a quality breakfast. Bottom line is if you need a place to stay in the area, it is worth the money, in our opinion we expected more out of a B & B.


Plantation Oaks Inn

5 sur mars 23, 2014

The B&B was outstanding. The room we stayed in was clean, cozy and we enjoyed it tremendously. The breakfast each morning was out-of-this-world GREAT - fresh fruit, eggs, meat, sweet item at the end. The breakfast was made from scratch and it tasted very good. They had a plate of cookies out each day that was a nice treat after a long day of touring and dinner in the evening. It was so nice to come back to our room and end the day for a small sweet treat. The owners and housekeeping were great to talk with and get to know. This place is a great B&B to stay at. Highly recommend!


Wonderful place, great hosts.

5 sur mars 09, 2014

Stayed two nights and can only say it was perfect. House is beautiful, rooms are great, beds comfortable, hosts fantastic, breakfasts superb, very reasonable rates. Twenty minutes to downtown Charleston. It was very nice to return to this quiet spot after a busy day in the city.


Great customer service

4,6 sur mars 04, 2014

Owners and staff are welcoming and take great care of their guests. Morning breakfasts were terrific.


Great place to stay!

4,4 sur février 25, 2014

My husband and I enjoyed our stay here. Steve and Phyllis go above and beyond to make sure your every need is met and your stay is special. Look forward to staying here again. Great romantic getaway!


A wonderful B&B

5 sur février 11, 2014

Steve and Phyllis are wonderful hosts - we thoroughly enjoyed our stay in their lovely home.


What a great place!

5 sur février 07, 2014

I just loved my stay in the Cotton Room. I enjoyed 3 heavenly nights, slumbering in the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in! Felt like I was floating on a cloud. :) Each day's breakfast was wonderful - I never was able to finish all the food in one sitting. Steve, Phyllis, and Shelly were so kind and accommodating. Steve wrapped up my breakfast leftovers each day, so I could take them with me as a treat during the day. On Sunday, I stayed in all day, so he kept my leftover breakfast in their refrigerator, then heated it up for me later as my "second breakfast". I really enjoyed relaxing and knitting on the back porch, while watching the spanish moss sway in the trees. What a beautiful place. When Sunday evening came, Steve recommended an excellent restaurant in Charleston - and I enjoyed a great meal there. On Monday, I enjoyed talking with Shelly (a fellow knitter). Phyllis was the quiet one of the bunch, but she was always smiling and kind. My private bath was just right - plenty of room for all my stuff, and I was able to keep my bathroom things secure by locking that door when I went to my room. The Cotton Room is just lovely: antique style furniture, hardwood floors that are highly polished (very soft under bare feet), comfortable furniture, high ceilings with exposed beams - a very relaxing atmosphere. The common areas were beautifully decorated, and so comfy. I felt like I was visiting a wealthy friend! All in all, it was just a perfect place to stay. I've already recommended it to several friends.


Outstanding stay very close to Charleston.

5 sur janvier 20, 2014

Steve was our host for my husband's and my January 2014 stay. Not only was Steve a great host, available for help without being intrusive and friendly without being overbearing, he was a great cook. Our room was lovely and spotlessly clean, and the view from the breakfast area calm and serene. The location is close to Charleston, yet out of the hustle and bustle. This was a great choice.


It was a wonderful experience!

5 sur janvier 17, 2014

My fiancé (at the time) booked here on rather short notice. We had never been Chareleton before, and we're actually planning on getting married while we were there. We booked a Wednesday to Friday stay, it was a little more than we normally spend on places to stay when out-of-time, but this was after all a special occasion and it was worth every penny! I believe we where the only guests during our stay, which was actually rather nice. It was quiet, comfortable, and very relaxing. The hosts where very friendly and hospitable in every way. The grounds were beautiful, and everything was very clean and tidy. There were lots of things to do nearby, within a short driving distance. They did serve breakfast every morning, which I found to be very adequate and satisfying. Also, there was always cookies out for snacking. It was a really great experience, I could have stayed forever, and was a bit sad to go. I look forward to visiting again, and will definitely recommend it to everyone I know. They really made our trip enjoyable, and memorable.


Super Value at a Super Location

5 sur janvier 01, 2014

I would consider this more of a lodge than a B&B. Steve (owner) treated us as well as we could have ever expected. The facilities were awesome and are very close to the downtown area. I would definitely look at this hard when setting up a trip to Charleston!!


Great home base for exploring Charleston

4,8 sur novembre 29, 2013

Upon arriving, to our delight, we were upgraded to a larger room and had a lovely view of the magnolia tree, live oaks, and marshy tidal stream area out back. Steve was extremely accommodating and made us feel at home. We enjoyed chatting with him at breakfast. The room was very clean, comfortable, and tastefully decorated. I highly recommend this place.


Fantastic place!

5 sur novembre 27, 2013

Everything about this place was great!


November long weekend, 2013

4,6 sur novembre 23, 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Plantation Oaks Inn. the Inn keepers were wonderful and accommodating, the room decor lovely and very clean, and the value very good. Conveniently located to all attractions in Mt. Pleasant and downtown Charleston. Best feature, no doubt, is the spectacular view in the back yard with a long dock stretching out into the marshland, surrounded by moss draped oaks. Also, the breakfasts were sumptuous. Great find....don't hesitate to stay there.


Weekend near Charleston!

4,8 sur novembre 12, 2013

The Magnolia room was lovely, food was excellent, and the view was peaceful.


We didn't want to leave !

5 sur novembre 10, 2013

We have stayed in a number of B&Bs over the years- we were here for our 29th wedding anniversary- and I would put this one at the top of our list. I was happy to find a B&B with a King size bed for starters. Many do not have this option. Then we met Steve upon our arrival and I was thrilled to have such a friendly and gracious host. He was very helpful with dining suggestions and advice on the many nearby attractions. Everything was clean and spotless and the room and home beautifully decorated. We especially enjoyed sitting on the screened porch and walking out to the salt marsh on the dock in the back yard. The real treat though came at breakfast- Steve is a fabulous cook and every meal (we stayed 6 days) was amazing!! And, there was plenty of food. You will not go away hungry. It is hard to choose which breakfast was my favorite- every one was different and ended with a sweet. I especially enjoyed the oatmeal waffles, the steak on Sunday, the blueberry cobbler sweet, and the delicious egg/ cheese bake. Shelley helped out with the breakfast as well as the housekeeping and we looked forward to chatting with her each morning. This was such a wonderful experience- I can't wait to go back!


Great stay!

5 sur novembre 08, 2013

Lovely room, great value and fantastic host!


Anniversary Stay

5 sur novembre 06, 2013

Great B&B! Everyone was warm and friendly, the room and bathroom were great, and the breakfasts were amazing!


Wonderful weekend

5 sur novembre 05, 2013

Spent two great nights there during the Southern Ground Festival. Host was very accommodating the first night as we were late arrivals due to the Festival not allowing one to leave and reenter. A simple phone call coordinated this and solved out concern. Excellent and balanced food, very nice room and private bath. Enjoyed meeting other guests at breakfast. Great location on the north side.


Elegance in a Country Setting

5 sur octobre 31, 2013

A great B&B; on a busy, narrow road, but oh so quiet and serene. Location is perfect for Mt Pleasant and beaches, and also for convenience to historic downtown Charleston. The breakfasts are out of this world! And the rooms (mine - the Indigo Room) filled with atmosphere. The innkeeper is most professional, yet conversational on many topics when asked for information.


Highly recommend

4,8 sur octobre 30, 2013

Great value, delicious breakfast, convenient location, friendly family, comfortable accommodations.


Great value for visiting Charleston

4,4 sur octobre 29, 2013

We decided to stay in Mt. Pleasant to save some money in visiting Charleston. We were delighted to find out how much there was to do in Mt. Pleasant itself. We were in walking distance of Boone Hall Plantation, which was beautiful. There is also a very nice county park nearby where you can walk through the marshes with an audio tour. And we were near the Shrem Creek area, where the shrimp boats come in. There is a cluster of restaurants and we ended up eating there two nights in a row. Our innkeeper was very helpful with great suggestions. The inn is a cozy log cabin overlooking a creek. Great screen-in porch to relax on and take in the views - egrets every day. Excellent breakfasts- something different every day. Very relaxing and peaceful nice contrasts to the crowded streets of Charleston. Only 15 minutes away from the historic area - over the beautiful Ravel bridge.


Plantation Oaks October 2013

5 sur octobre 27, 2013

Superb setting, fantastic rooms, excellent hosts! Nearby local pubs and restaurants offer a good selection of evening meals all at a reasonable cost. If we are ever passing by again we would definitely make this our stop of choice.


Oct. 2013 Pre-Cruise stay

4,8 sur octobre 20, 2013

We stayed 2 nights prior to our Cruise out of Charleston. Best deal and place we could have stayed. Food was great and the cost of the room was comparable to any other hotel with out breakfast.


Wonderful place to stay!

5 sur octobre 17, 2013

My husband and I spent a weekend at Plantation Oaks and had kind and wonderful service! The breakfasts were delicious and the views from the back porch were beautiful. We drank coffee and sat in different places on the property that offered intimate quiet time and great views of the tidal creek and old oak trees with Spanish moss. We will definitely be returning!


Delightful

5 sur octobre 09, 2013

This was by far the nicest B&B we have stayed in on all levels. You could easily spend a few days here/even a week perhaps. Very down to earth staff, great & plentiful food and gorgeous setting to relax and kick back.


Nice quite get away

5 sur octobre 07, 2013

Beautiful views, quiet, comfortable rooms, friendly owners.


Great place to stay.

5 sur septembre 29, 2013

We were only able to stay there one night, but we will stay there again for a longer time. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the room, and the breakfast was outstanding.


Quiet and Relaxing

5 sur septembre 23, 2013

Upon arrival we were greeted and given tour of house and property. Our room and bathroom was very nice and clean. Breakfast was outstanding and served in a sweet little dining area overlooking the creek. Sitting out on the dock during the evening was surreal with great peacful surroundings. We attempted to catch some fish, however they just danced all around during high tide as if teasing us. Over all the stay was excellent, we will return if the good Lord allows. Steve is a great host!


Delightful B&B with Convenient Location & Gracious Hosts

4,6 sur septembre 15, 2013

Steve and Phyllis run a delightful B&B which we truly enjoyed during Labor Day weekend. Steve truly loves cooking and his breakfast exceeded my expectations in that they were of substance and tasty, unlike some other B&Bs where the breakfasts are hit and miss. We had the Cotton Room which was perfect for our needs, especially when you have a number of comfortable common areas to relax in. The Cotton Room is the smallest of the rooms with a bathroom across the hall, which worked fine for us. Plantation Oaks Inn is convenient to the airport, the freeways, the Isle of Palms beach, Charleston, any many other areas you may want to visit. A deep thanks to Steve when our GPS had us going in a direction other than to their location the first night! He graciously awaited our (later than planned) arrival. I would highly recommend the Plantation Oaks Inn. (Thank you Steve and Phyllis for a most pleasant stay)


Homey and Elegant

5 sur septembre 13, 2013

Me and my wife stayed at Plantation Oaks for 4 nights and we couldn't have been happier. Location: The Inn is located about 10 minutes from downtown historic Charleston so if you want to be close but not sleeping in town it's perfect. Just down the road from Boone Hall, as well as nicely located to reach other tourist sites and beaches. The driveway is right off a minor highway, so occasionally it's a bit hard to get out, but waiting for a minute or so once a day is not something I consider an issue. Inn: The grounds are neatly and beautifully kept, very relaxing with access to outdoor seating, hammock, and lawn. There is a walkway out to the salt marsh/streams with chairs to relax out there as well. The rooms are clean, roomy, and comfortable. Service: Steve and Phyllis are amazing, Shelly our housekeeper was excellent at keeping everything clean, checking in to make sure we were fine, and leaving extra supplies. Steve cooked delicious breakfasts every morning (world class) and I don't believe we ate a lunch while we were there since the breakfasts were so good and large proportions. Overall perfect for what we needed for a relaxing but central location for our vacation. Couldn't think of anything I would change to better the experience.


Accommodating Accommodations

4,8 sur septembre 02, 2013

Accommodating Accommodations My wife and I stayed at Plantation Oaks Inn for the second time recently. It was a combined pleasure and medical trip as my wife had a doctor’s appointment during our stay. The accommodations were great and the breakfast was good as usual and the menu changed each day. The room was different than our first stay but was beautifully appointed and comfortable. The views were exceptional both from our room window and especially from the breakfast dining are which had lots of glass. Unexpectedly, we had to stay another night and the owner’s, Steve and Phyllis Walterhouse, we very helpful in arranging another night on the spur of the moment. We were even able to stay in the same room. Shelley, the only employee of the Inn, was very gracious and a hard worker. One morning my wife had an early appointment about the time breakfast usually starts but Steve and Phyllis got up early and prepared a light breakfast for us so we would not miss our morning meal. They even provided a large chilled bottle of water without being requested; hydration was required for the appointment. Our first night, we arrived late, around 8:00 PM. Steve recommended the Long Point Grill a couple of miles from the Inn. It was superb and just what we needed, close with good food. Steve and Phyllis were very concerned about our needs and Steve has a great memory as our last visit was over a year before and he remembered which room we stayed in and that my wife’s sister and brother-in-law were with us. I would recommend this Inn to anyone who is looking for a quiet place in the Mount Pleasant, SC area. Even downtown Charleston is not but fifteen to twenty minutes away. Warning though, no children are allowed under the age of sixteen; great for an adult getaway but not so good for families. This is clearly delineated in the Inn policies.


Wonderful!

5 sur août 07, 2013

My husband and I vacationed here to celebrate our 1yr anniversary. We LOVED it. We stayed in the Magnolia room. It was perfect and cozy. We adored it. The food was good, the people were great- very friendly, outgoing, easy to talk to. I highly recommend this place to anyway looking for a place to stay. We are already talking about going back!


Vacation from Augusta, GA

4,4 sur juillet 31, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay at Plantation Oaks. The Rooms were great, food was delicious and Inn keepers were very friendly. Mt Pleasant area was a VERY pleasant surprise. While Charleston was the initial draw, we found the Shem Creek area outstanding.


A Romantic, Comfortabl Stay--Close to Charleston

4,0 sur juillet 30, 2013

My husband and I were looking for a brief getaway to Charleston, a place we'd always wanted to visit. We located a reasonably priced room at the Plantation Oaks B&B -- that is situated about 15-minutes north of Charleston. After we arrived, we learned from the innkeeper that they had upgraded us to a bigger room, because they had no other bookings in that timeframe! The room was beautiful and the bed was one of the most comfortable hotel beds I have ever slept on. We were very close to Charleston, an easy drive over the bridge. After a fortifying and delicious breakfast of egg paninis, fruit/yogurt parfaits and decadent coffee cake we were able to walk the whole day and enjoy the amazing sites in beautiful Charleston. We tumbled into bed exhausted, but happy. The next morning's breakfast also did not disappoint as innkeeper Steve whipped up a baked breakfast casserole, fresh fruit and home-baked blueberry muffins. Again, we were happily on our way to enjoy all that Charleston still had to offer us.


One of the best accomodation during our stay in U.S.

4,6 sur juillet 29, 2013

I would definitely recommend to everyone! Although it´s located in Mt. Pleasant which is not in Charleston, it´s only 10 min by car. Steve is very friendly guy, who makes the tasteful breakfast very morning. He helped us with everything we needed. Beaches ( Sullivan Isl. and Isle of Palms) are nearby ( 5-10 min by car). Dining you can easily reach in Mt Pleasant Shabby Creek area. The only thing we didn´t like is non-stop central air-con with temperature 72 F, which is for us from Europe little bit cold. The house is beautiful, especially the rooms, veranda and outside garden with big trees and wooden deck.


Very Pleased!

5 sur juillet 15, 2013

My wife and I very much enjoyed our stay. Located near historic sites, with access to the beach nearby made the trip worthwhile. Watching the sunset from the pier was also a bonus. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone looking for a peaceful place to stay. Comfortable bed, great breakfast, beautiful vistas! Thanks Steve!


July 4th visit

4,8 sur juillet 09, 2013

the only thing lacking is allowing the guests to choose from a menu, even if it was just a few choices. all else was outstanding


Great experience

5 sur juillet 05, 2013

We found this B&B via an Internet search and was very pleased with the experience for the value. A much more intimate setting than a hotel, free of the crowds and noise. The owners were friendly and gracious. The room was clean and the full breakfasts were a treat. Beautiful scenery on Mount Pleasant, but close to Charleston and area's tourist destinations. It was almost a home away from home. If you like a more private, quiet setting with easy access to Charleston and the islands, then I recommend this place.


Perfect stay

4,8 sur juillet 02, 2013

Perfect stay


Our stay was a great experience and we certainly return in the future

4,6 sur juin 27, 2013

We were welcome with warm greetings and helped up the stairs with luggage to the room. The quality of breakfast was wonderful and exceeded our expectation. The atmosphere was authentic inside and out. We would recommend Plantation Oaks Inn to everyone.


Sink into the bed. Breakfast not up to Charleston standards.

2,8 sur juin 27, 2013

The landscaping left much to be desired. There were faded artificial flowers in the front window boxes. The back area had dead trees and bushes thrown in a corner. The little metal table in the back was dirty/rusted on the bottom. There were no tissues in the room. The shower was cheap and the water pressure was low. The bed was so soft you felt like you were in quicksand. The breakfast was ok but rather normal and tasteless. The steak was ok on Sunday, but I think the biscuits were Mary B's frozen biscuits from Walmart and the waffle we had on Monday seemed to be a frozen waffle put in a toaster. Maybe we were just spoiled by all the awesome food in Charleston. Getting the tickets to see the museum and the historic homes was nice and a cost savings. Overall not terrible but not perfect.


Great for Honeymooners

4,0 sur juin 22, 2013

My wife and I stayed here on our honeymoon and loved it. It was the perfect place to stay while going to see the sites around Mount Pleasant and Charleston.


best kept secret but not forever. this place is amazing

5 sur juin 14, 2013

I must say that I thought before my stay that I had made a wise purchase but I had no clue. PO B&B was amazing. Perfect location to experience all the area has to offer and Steve and Phyllis are super nice and helpful. Beautiful scenery and tasty food every morning. One of the best vacations I've been on.


Outstanding

5 sur juin 11, 2013

Service by the innkeepers was excellent. They went above and beyond the basic services provided and made sure my picky wife had something she liked for breakfast. The food was delicious and service great. The rooms were very clean and spacious. One of the best B&Bs at which we've stayed.


Definitely Recommend

5 sur juin 10, 2013

The owners are very welcoming. The food was great and the price was very reasonable. The only challenge was the Wi-Fi was not very strong in the bedroom but that didn't take from the wonderful experience.


first time

4,8 sur juin 10, 2013

This was our first time staying at a bed and breakfast. It exceeded my expectations! The inn employees were awesome and I would definitely stay again in the future.


beautiful b&b

5 sur juin 07, 2013

Gorgeous, extremely comfortable room. Great owner who is also a great cook! Throughly enjoyed our stay. And close to everything you want to see in Charleston.


Excellent value !

3,6 sur mai 16, 2013

The Cotton Room is lovely, ideal for single guest. Lovely property in easy 15min driving distance to the Centre of Charleston. Host very friendly, breakfast all home cooked. Would definitely stay there again.


Welcoming and friendly

5 sur mai 07, 2013

The Walterhouses are very friendly people, answering questions, making suggestions. Our stay in the cotton room was comfortable and relaxing. And the price was right too.


Wonderful Hosts

4,4 sur mai 06, 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Plantation Oaks, the location was close to Charleston and other sights in the area. and our hosts delightful.


Relaxing & Charming B&B

4,8 sur mai 06, 2013

We enjoyed our stay at Planation Oaks Inn very much. Steve & Phyllis were very helpful giving us information about the area as well as Charleston. They gave us tips for where to have dinner, and they were always delicious referrals. The room was very comfortable and we appreciated the WIFI connection because this was a working vacation. Breakfasts were delicious and we liked eating on the porch. The setting is beautiful. This was a great way to start the day.


Beautiful country location, but close to everything!

3,6 sur mai 05, 2013

We enjoyed our room and the grounds. The breakfast was plain. We stay almost exclusively at B&B's when we travel and this breakfaast was below average. Phyllis and Steve are lovely hosts, though. We loved the stay and play package...we would not have gone to the Charleston Museum if we had not had the tickets with the package...It was fabulous! A real highlight.


Great Getaway

4,6 sur mai 01, 2013

Plantation Oaks Inn was in a beautiful setting, was a great value, and within 30 minutes to most anything in Charleston. Steve and Phyllis were very accommodating, and breakfast was great with more than enough food! I would stay here again on any return trip to Charleston.


amazing stay as always

5 sur avril 04, 2013

Have stayed at this bed and breakfast more than once and enjoy it every single time....


Plantation Oaks

4,4 sur mars 26, 2013

We enjoyed our brief stay and were comfortable, it was quiet for sleeping. The outside could use more lighting by the sign/driveway it was tricky to find it in the dark.


Very pleased with Plantation Oaks and will definitiely return and recommend to others

5 sur mars 18, 2013

Steve and Phyllis run a very nice B&B outside of Charleston, SC in Mt. Pleasant. It is close enough to downtown and the surrounding areas where you aren't in the car all day. The rooms are nice and quaint, the setting is gorgeous, the house is beautiful and wonderfully kept, the breakfasts are delicious and the hosts our very gracious and helpful. They let you come and go as you please and are very accommodating. By far the best B&B I've stayed at in a very long time!


Clean and Quiet Getaway

4,4 sur mars 13, 2013

Steve and Phyllis are great hosts - the breakfasts are excellent! Our room was clean and quaint, with great views of the marsh, live oaks, and magnolia trees. The only drawback is the driveway being off a busy road: one has to maneuver quickly to get in and out! But we would definitely stay there again!


A Wonderful Stay

5 sur mars 06, 2013

The Plantation Oaks was excellent. My fiancee and I stayed for a long weekend. The rooms were clean and Phyllis and Steve were charming, friendly, and helpful without being overbearing. The breakfast was really fantastic, even for a B&B. I would highly recommend the Plantation Oaks to anyone visiting Charleston.


If you are looking for lodging in Mt. Pleasant this is it.

5 sur mars 05, 2013

Was looking for lodging for one (attending a wedding) and this place was perfect. Price is competitive and breakfast was amazing!


Home away from home

5 sur mars 04, 2013

This was by far our best stay ANYWHERE. So peaceful and cozy. And the service is so wonderful. Shelly really took care of us and breakfast every morning was delicious. We will be returning!


Great place to stay just outside of the hustle and bustle of Charleston!

4,8 sur janvier 20, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay at Plantation Oaks. The B&B was well laid out to give private areas for both guests and the inn keepers. Steve and Phyllis were great hosts. Attentive, and always willing to provide a wealth of local information. We were in the area looking for a home and Steve was able to give us great ideas on areas to look. Breakfast was always great and varied. The rooms were very nice, the feeling with the log cabin is "rustic" but the rooms are very well appointed comfortable. The location is also perfect. Mount Pleasant is just across the river from down town Charleston, about a 15 minute ride to all of the sites. There are a wealth of nice restaurants just a few minutes away and a beautiful restored plantation within walking distance. There is easy access to the highway so that you can quickly get to where you need to go. The B&B sits right on the marsh area, so there are great views of the wild life from our room and from the breakfast room. We're looking forward to staying at Plantation Oaks again on our next visit to the Charleston area!


nice location, beautiful views

3,2 sur décembre 31, 2012

Had a nice time in a beautiful location, great dock to sit out on and view the marsh.


Great Post-Chrsitmas Break!

5 sur décembre 31, 2012

A beautiful and relaxed setting, gracious and helpful innkeeper - the perfect place for us to pray and plan for teh coming year..


Friendly & Homely place......

4,4 sur novembre 13, 2012

Million thanks to Phyllis and Steve great hospitality........ This is the one I would like to stay again when I visit Charleston!!!!!!! Linya


best kept little secret in Charleston/Mt. Pleasant, SC

5 sur novembre 03, 2012

My daughter, who lives in Mt. Pleasant, found this adorable B&B not 5 mins from her home. We stayed here during our recent trip to visit our new grandbaby and found the accommodations charming, the location peaceful and lovely, the breakfasts delicious and filling (the best coffee) and our host/hostess the most lovely, pleasant people. They were very engaging and hospitable. The room was very spacious & the bed so comfortable. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and can't wait to return. Maureen & Jim Flanagan Miami, FL


Great weekend

3,8 sur octobre 21, 2012

Spent Friday and Saturday nights with my wife. Great place. Only complaint was Internet access was basically non-existent. Maybe they have satellite Internet, but between 2 phones, 2 laptops, and an iPad, we had no Internet access. Other than that, we had a great time.


Wonderful weekend

4,6 sur octobre 18, 2012

My husband and I spent a wonderful weekend at the Plantation Oaks Inn a few weeks ago. the food was outstanding and grounds beautiful. We were also very impressed by the cleanliness of the rooms.


A little Oasis in the Charleston area

5 sur octobre 17, 2012

Great venue with superb service from Steve and Phylis. For us UK visitors it was great to have a host who was so genuinely friendly and knowledgeable about the area. I'd recommend the Inn anyone looking for a value for money trip to the Charleston area. And its only a 1 minute drive to the Boon Plantation ( or if you are from the UK, a 3 minute walk)!


Warm and Welcoming

4,4 sur octobre 15, 2012

The backyard overlooks the marsh. The live oak trees are decorated with Spanish moss that sways in the morning breeze. After breakfast, a stroll on the dock is a great way to begin the day!


Great Stay!!

4,8 sur octobre 07, 2012

My wife and I had a great stay. We were there for only one night but it was just what we were looking for.


We loved the Indigo Room

5 sur octobre 03, 2012

This was our first stay at a B&B, and we were not quite sure what to expect. However, my wife and I absolutely enjoyed our stay. We had a very busy weekend with a wedding and family to visit, but our stay was great. The Indigo Room was charming and very relaxing. We had to leave early on Sunday but Steve was up, had coffee ready and even packed some coffee cake for us to take on the road with us. We will look forward to staying here again.


Perfect!!!

5 sur septembre 25, 2012

The bed and breakfast was beautiful. The food was outstanding. Phyllis and Steve were gracious hosts. We would definitely stay again. Highly recommend!!


this is a wonderful b&b and we look forward to staying with them again soon

5 sur septembre 04, 2012

this was a wonderful b&b and we look forward to staying with them again soon the rooms are wonderful as are the couple who run it we couldnt have asked for a better experience


Will be back

5 sur août 20, 2012

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay, the house was beautiful! The only problem was our stay was too short. We will deffinetly be back!


Amazing and relaxing place to stay

5 sur août 12, 2012

This B&B was adorable and very cozy. When we arrived we were immediately given a room upgrade, free of charge. I was very moved by this gracious act. It was such a quiet and relaxing place to come home to at the end of the day when we were exhausted. The breakfast both days were amazing. I don't even like eggs, but Steve changed my mind with his omelet. I would definitely stay here again.


Excellent visit

4,6 sur juillet 27, 2012

We had a wonderful time at Plantation Oaks. Steve was very accommodating. In fact, it was nearly 11 a.m. before we got gone, because we had such a good time visiting with Steve and the other guests during and after the wonderful breakfast.


What a find!

4,8 sur juillet 21, 2012

Plantation Oaks Inn has to be one of the best values in the Charleston/Mt. Pleasant area. The inn is delightful, and we could not believe that we could find such a beautiful place at such a great price. Our room was beautiful and very comfortable. The setting on the marsh is just gorgeous. We enjoyed walking down the dock, and would probably have been content to spend a lot of time on the porch, if the weather hadn't been so warm. Breakfast was tasty, and there was plenty of it. Steve is a terrific host. He was very helpful in recommending restaurants, helping us with directions, etc. The next time we come to this area, we won't think about staying any place else.


Excellent Location to Boone Hall Farms

4,0 sur juillet 17, 2012

200 yards from the entrance to Boone Hall Farm. We stayed there for a Three Dog Night concert at Boone Hall. Clean rooms, great views, very good breakfast and the owners Steve and Phyllis are very friendly. Highly recommended.


B&b Stay

4,0 sur juillet 08, 2012

This was an outstanding B&B. Very comfy and cozy with a hint of romance at every conner. My husband and I had a great time and we especially enjoyed sitting in the chairs at the end of the large deck on the marsh. Thanks for your great hospitality!


Our first B&B: wonderful experience

5 sur juin 26, 2012

Our hosts were extremely helpful and friendly. They were able to help us with opinions of places to see or restaurants to attend and even had maps and travel books available for us to use. The B&B is very well kept and the morning breakfasts were phenominal! We stayed in the magnolia room which was perfectly cozy and exactly what we needed for our vacation. The bathroom was smaller than I expected, but we were both still able to get ready. We highly recommend staying at Plantation Oaks. The location in Mt. Pleasant is convenient to downtown Charleston as well as many local beaches. We look forward to going back.


Wonderful Gem!

4,8 sur juin 24, 2012

We had a wonderful stay at Plantation Oaks Inn. The house was just beautiful and in such a gorgeous location, overlooking a serene march. The hosts were super friendly and very knowledgeable about the area, with good recommendations. The breakfast and snacks were absolutely delicious. When we come back to Charleston, we will definitely be staying here again!


DELIGHTFUL place to stay!

5 sur juin 18, 2012

Everything about our stay there was perfect! The Cotton Room, which I call the "value room" was perfect. No TV, but who comes to Charleston for that? There is a large one in the sitting area just a few steps from the room. No big deal that the bathroom is not in the room- it is literally 2 steps from the door. I could write a huge paragraph just on the excellent breakfasts. Loved the upstairs screened porch which we had to ourselves every evening. Lovely view of the marsh behind. Only suggestions I have are with the bathroom: needs a light over the sink & a new shower head.


Pleasant in Mt.pleasant

5 sur juin 14, 2012

Exactly what we were looking for.


Romantic Birthday weekend getaway

5 sur juin 05, 2012

We stayed with Phyllis and Steve at Plantation Oaks Inn for my husband's birthday, Memorial Day weekend. It was my first visit to the Mt. Pleasant/Charleston area and I just fell in love with the place! I am trying to convince him to relocate later on in life. Our stay at the Inn could not have been more perfect. The room was so cozy and clean, just perfect really. The property is breathtakingly beautiful and we didn't want to leave. We are already planning our next visit in October...for MY birthday and we are telling all our friends and family about Plantation Oaks Inn and Phyllis & Steve. Thank you for helping us create a beautiful and lasting memory! See you soon. April and Stan Thomas from Columbia, SC


Friendly, serene B & B - very close to Charleston

4,8 sur mai 29, 2012

We had a wonderful stay. The setting is on a marsh and was beautiful and serene. It is an easy drive into Charleston. They recommended a fantastic restaurant just down the road from the B & B.


Charming and Comfortable Plantation Oaks Inn

5 sur mai 28, 2012

We went to Charleston for a wedding and stayed for 5 days at POI. Our room was lovely and the common areas were spacious and comfortable. We loved the back upstairs deck for lounging and napping between activities. One of our hosts was an incredible cook and always had something delicious and interesting every day for breakfast. The B&B hosts truly love what they do and it shows in their treatment to their guests. We would highly recommend it. (The lemon pound cake, always available, was yummy!)


Great Experience!

4,8 sur mai 26, 2012

The location was perfect, the property was beautiful and the service was excellent!


very enjoyable stay!

3,8 sur avril 18, 2012

Nice rooms, good food, friendly staff, lovely site, good value. close to charleston


Wonderful Get Away

4,8 sur avril 17, 2012

We loved this B & B, with a delicious breakfast, warm, elpful hosts, a lovely room with a view of the salt marsh, and a screened-in porch with comfortable seating. We were very pleased with our stay and wish we could have stayed longer. The hosts went out of their way to accommodate our needs.


Southern Hospitality

5 sur mars 19, 2012

This was a wonderful place to stay with easy access to Charleston and the surrounding area. The setting is lovely, the rooms are well appointed, and breakfast was outstanding.


Lovely home away from home.

4,4 sur mars 07, 2012

We visited Charleston for the first time and loved Plantation Oaks. The room was bigger than the pictures gave it credit for, and the common areas were great. We visited during a long rain storm, and the covered porch was a comfortable spot to sip a cocktail and play board games while we waited for the sun to show. Our hosts were gracious and knowledgeable about the area. They pointed us to dining and advised us on traffic; it was great having a local's take on things.


Excellent B&B in the Charleston area

4,4 sur mars 03, 2012

We stayed for six nights while visiting Charleston and had a wonderful time. Phyllis and Steve were gracious hosts, and they keep a lovely inn. Recommended for anyone visiting Charleston.


Jan 2012

4,6 sur janvier 15, 2012

I had an interview in Charleston but we decided to come a day early to explore the area. I had originally picked the Plantation Oak Inn because it was right next door to the Boone Hall Plantation. And although Boone Hall was temporary closed due to some filming we just hopped across the street to visit the Snee Farm Plantation instead. The Inn is in a great location and not far from Charleston, the interior design and rooms are just so cute! The property is gorgeous with giant old trees and a pier going out over the wetlands. The hosts were very hospitable and breakfast was delicious! I would definitely return in the future.


Had a WONDERFUL time!

4,2 sur janvier 13, 2012

This bed and breakfast was worth the cost. My husband and I stayed there the week after Christmas ( Dec. 2011). The owners were very pleasant and informative about Charleston. We even got a free pass from them to go to the museum. This bed and breakfast was so much more homey and comfortable than a regular chain hotel. I would recommend anyone to stay there. K & M


Absolute gem of a find in Charleston, SC.

5 sur janvier 09, 2012

My wife and I decided to venture south to South Carolina before we spent Christmas and New Year in New England. Plantation Oaks Inn was the perfect place for us to stay during our 4 night stay at the end of December. Being English, it was lovely to bask in the sunshine and explore the beautiful town of Charleston. Steve looked after us from the minute we arrived, and was a pleasure to chat to during our daily breakfast treats. (The breakfast truly is awesome!!!!) The rooms are lovely and spacious, with everything the modern traveller needs these days, big LCT TV, wifi etc. The property itself is great and only a stones throw away from the Boone Hall Plantation. You will need a car when visiting Charleston, we relied on taxis which was fine, but just a little heavy on the wallet..............


Beautiful B&B close to Charleston

4,4 sur décembre 19, 2011

Beautiful marsh behind with many birds, Daughter was on duty when we arrived, quickly found answers to our questions and provided us with maps and museum passes.


Weekend getaway

5 sur décembre 01, 2011

The food was amazing and the service was excellent. Steve helped us out on where to go and what there was to do there and even gave us a booklet of coupons to use while we were there. Definately would recommend to others.


Extremely enjoyable time

5 sur novembre 25, 2011

We stayed at Plantation Oaks in the Palmetto Room. Everything was very clean, well stocked and comfortable. Our two breakfasts included coffee, juice or fruit, eggs... even steak the one morning and as Steve said a "sweet". Would highly recommend and would visit again if we visit Charleston again.


Staying at the Plantation Oaks Inn

4,4 sur novembre 03, 2011

The Inn was a wonderful place to stay. We were greated by the owner who couldn't be more wonderful. Our room was beautiful and immaculate. The view from the dining area is breathtaking. Our breakfast was delicious prepared by the owners daughter who dad was a chef so how can she not cook a wonderful breakfast. Would go back again. Highly recommend won't be disappointed.


Wonderful host

5 sur novembre 03, 2011

Steve gave us lots of information about things to see in the Charleston area and was very informative. The street the B&B is on is busy, but our room was in the back of the house overlooking the tidal basin so it was very quiet. The location was very nice since it was very easy to get to Charleston.-


First B&B sets the standards

5 sur novembre 01, 2011

This was our first B&B. The rooms was absolutely lovely. The owner made us feel extremely welcome. Delicious breakfasts were attentively served. We have recommended Plantation Oaks Inn to all our friends and hope to return. It was a marvelous experience.


Local Weekend Trip

4,4 sur octobre 30, 2011

My husband and I stayed here for a weekend, and we really enjoyed it! The house is beautiful, the scenery is great, and we loved our cozy little room. We particularly enjoyed being able to eat breakfast at our own little table at the time we wanted to (as opposed to traditional bed and breakfasts where all guests sit together at the same time). We will definitely be recommending the inn to people staying in the Charleston area.


A Wonderful Place to Stay In the Charleston Area

4,8 sur octobre 27, 2011

A beautiful inn located next to a historic plantation off the beaten trail from Charleston. I was prepared for the worst since much of the ride through Mt Pleasant to the Inn was typical suburban, strip mall landscape. My fears rapidly vanished as we passed through the wetlands just prior to arriving at the Inn. The place immaculate and spacious. The back lawn has a breathtaking view over the tidal creek.


Beautiful bed and breakfast

4,0 sur octobre 27, 2011

The host was kind and caring, the location was good and close to plantations and tourist destinations without being in the middle of the crowded charleston, so you could get a feel of the nature of charleston as well. The service was very good and food was incredible. Loved the stay


Absolutely wonderful!

5 sur octobre 26, 2011

If you are looking for a great place to stay with true hospitality, great rates, great food and friendly Innkeepers, this is it! It was close to everywhere you would want to go in Charleston and surrounding areas. I will definitely come back to the Plantation Oaks! What a great experience!


Perfect relaxing place to stay and enjoy Charleston!

5 sur octobre 19, 2011

We stayed for two nights and wished we could of stayed longer. Accommodations were very comfortable and clean. The hosts were extremely welcoming, kind, and went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable. Steve did a great job with breakfast; delicious! Overall it was the perfect relaxing place to stay and enjoy Charleston. If we ever visit Charleston again, we will be sure to stay at Plantation Oaks Inn. Elise & Kevin


Plantatian Oaks Inn

4,0 sur octobre 05, 2011

We spent two nights at the Inn and were very pleased with our stay, especially considering the cost. The Inn sits on a great piece of property and has gracious hosts who accomodated our needs with kindness and sincerity.


Great place to stay while visiting Charleston

5 sur septembre 15, 2011

We stayed three nights and had a wonderful time. It was very comfortable and quaint. Steve did a wonderful job with breakfast every morning. We highly, highly recommend it.


Wonderful and relaxing stay - beautiful setting

4,8 sur septembre 14, 2011

My husband and I truly enjoyed our stay at Plantation Oaks Inn. Steve's daughter welcomed us warmly and showed us around. I am pregnant -- so finding out there was a fully stocked Lemon Poundcake plate at all times was a nice touch! The room was adorable. Very clean, nice furniture, also appreciated the white noise machine, as someone who needs my sleep. I chose to stay at POI because I read about the food, and Steve didn't dissapoint. He made ham, egg & cheese panini, on homemade rosemary bread, which was delicious. Fresh peaches, and homemade blueberry muffin. Perfect breakfast! In addition to the food and room, the area was just beautiful. It's right on the marsh with a pier to walk out on. I'd always wanted to see this up close. It's literally less than .5 miles to Boone Hall (which we didn't go to - but just so others know). We went to eat dinner at SeeWee restaurant, had read about it on tripadvisor, and steve's daughter seconded the idea. It was delicious and downhome seafood. All-in-all it couldn't have been a better visit. Would LOVE to return and hope to soon. Thank you!!


Plantation Oaks Inn

5 sur septembre 08, 2011

Wonderful place to stay. Excellent breakfasts. Would most definitely stay again!


Mount Pleasant Memories

5 sur août 30, 2011

We wanted a great B&B for our exploration of the Charleston area. We chose Plantation Oaks Inn and it was a great decision. The hosts were knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. They had great suggestions for restaurants and entertainment. The Inn was comfortable and beautifully decorated and the breakfasts were delicious. The Live Oaks were majestic and the setting was very relaxing. We will definitely return.


South Carolina charm and hospitality.

5 sur août 25, 2011

First of all the Inn Keepers couldn't have been any nicer. Very interesting people. They were laid back and very pleasant people. Second the Inn was clean and decorated in a South Carolina setting with warmth and charm. (not a speck of dust seen anywhere and smelled clean and fresh). Third the room we were in Magnolia was roomy and just beautiful. Fourth the breakfast was great and to know that Steve was a cook he really know what he's doing. The view outside was also warming and relaxing. We have returned home and it's all I've bragged about. My husband and I will probably make this a yearly return to S C and will definitly stay here. Thanks again Inn Keepers you have definitly won us over


Beautiful and naturistic place to stay

4,6 sur août 24, 2011

Phyllis and Steve are very nice people and so is their daughter. The house itself was absolutely beautiful. My husband and I stayed in the Indigo room, which was beautiful and romantic. It had gorgeous furniture and shutters opened up into a cute bathroom with a ball and claw tub. For breakfast, we had oatmeal waffles, yogurt parfait, coffee and juice...very delicious.If you love nature and calmness, this is the place to stay. We will definately stay here again!!


Es hat seinen Charme

4,4 sur août 24, 2011

Eine Übernachtungsmöglichkeit für Charlston, sehr persönlich, viel Geschmackl, sehr schöne und interessante Umgebung. Durch die sehr familiäre Art der Inhaber fühlten wir uns sehr wohl. Sehr zu empfehlen für Reisende, die etwas anderes suchen als die klassischen Hotels / Motels. Wir kommen wieder.


A real find

4,6 sur juillet 28, 2011

An excellent B&B, close (15 minutes) to Charleston. Steve is a friendly and well-informed host and our room was beautiful. Only slight criticism would be the lack of a door between the bedroom and bathroom. We would love to return.


Wonderful stay and highly recommended!

4,8 sur juillet 24, 2011

We stayed here for a week on our honeymoon, and we thought this place was just perfect! The owners and their daughter were very friendly and made us feel welcome right away. Steve was always ready to provide sightseeing tips and lent us maps of the area and a museum pass. Our room was tastefully decorated, comfortable, and was kept very clean. The food surpassed all of our expectations. Each morning there was a delicious three course breakfast (one savory dish, one sweet dish, and fruit). It was so good! Great coffee too. The location was convenient for sightseeing in downtown Charleston and the surrounding area, but since it was outside of the city the atmosphere was more quiet and peaceful. The backyard is right on a tidewater marsh and we enjoyed walking out on the dock to view the wildlife and the beautiful scenery. It was interesting to see how the marsh changed as the tides came in and out. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and hope to be able to return in the future!


Best room/service we have ever experienced!

5 sur juillet 06, 2011

The Inn was outstanding. The property on which it lays it beautiful. The owner and his family was beyond friendly and cooked the most amazing breakfast. The family also did not bother us - letting the experience seem more like a romantic escape. The room was gorgeous - Indigo room. Very big and the coolest designs/art displayed all around the room. There is no where else we washed we would have stayed. To top it off - nothing was expensive! If we come back to South Carolina - we know where we are staying.


Wish we were staying longer

5 sur juillet 03, 2011

There isn't much to say accept what a wonderful place to stay. Food and rooms were great. Rooms were well maintained and decorated with plenty of space. My wife and I were visiting friends who were vacationing in Charleston. Location was just about 15 minutes from downtown Charleston. Steve was full of information and provided coupons for sites and tours. We took advantage of their membership card to get us into the museum and a historical house for free.


Perfect little getaway

4,0 sur juin 19, 2011

It was a great place for a relaxing getaway. The Innkeepers are extremely friendly and helpful, breakfast was great, and the property itself definitely exceeded my expectations. One thing worth mentioning is the general cleanliness, outstanding! There isn't even a hint of dust to be found. I felt so comfortable there that it almost seem like a second home.


Charleston Visit

4,8 sur juin 15, 2011

Steve & Phyllis are great people and run a very nice B&B. Enjoyed the great marsh view and wild life. Highly recommended.


A wonderful place to stay!

5 sur juin 14, 2011

We visited Plantation Oaks Inn for a quick romantic getaway. It was our first time at an Inn, rather than a traditional hotel and we LOVED it. Any time we visit the Charleston area without our kids, we plan to stay here. The Inn is a quick drive to the beach and Charleston, plus Mt Pleasant has a lot to do as well. The room itself was very quaint, Steve and his daughter were so nice, and the food was excellent. We really enjoyed the view from the breakfast room. My 6'2" husband hit his head on the showerhead a few times so tall people may want to request a room other than the Indigo room but other than that it was a perfect visit. We are telling all of our friends to try out POI!


A Great Romantic Stay

5 sur juin 09, 2011

This was our first stay at a B&B . I can say that I will be staying here and at other B&B's again. I want everyone who has not stayed at a B&B to make this your first one. You will not be disappointed. The food is amazing and the room is so nice and a great view of the water. You can sit of the porch and read a book or just enjoy the nice country air. Steve and Phyllis are great. I mean they make you feel like you are good old friends. This is just a great place to stay. I will say the fresh baked pound cake when you walk in the door, and the amazing smell of a great breakfast when you come out your door in the morning. We loved it.


Girl's weekend at Plantation Oaks

4,8 sur juin 08, 2011

My stay at Plantation Oaks with my daughter was fabulous. The Walterhouses couldn't have been nicer, and the Bavarian Cream coffee cake was to die for. The room decor, comfort and pleasant surroundings made our visit to Charleston a weekend to savor.


Better than I imagined!!

5 sur juin 08, 2011

If I could give it 10 stars, I would! Our room was extremely clean and didn't have that musty smell that hotels get. I felt at home as soon as I walked in. The food was terrific, and I am a bit of a picky eater! It was so relaxing and quiet, and minutes away from a huge selection of restaurants and stores. Even though it is not on the oceanfront it is worth the easy drive to the beach. The Inn is awesome and I plan to stay here every time I visit Charleston and the surrounding areas.


A quiet getaway

4,6 sur mai 12, 2011

This was a plesent stay. 20 min. from the beachs. Steve wsa a great host and cook. He also was a good sorce of information about the area. The room was very clean and the bed very conforatable. Very easy to get to downtown and outher atractions. No complants The Eichners had a great time, many thanks to Steve and Phyillis


Plantation Oaks Inn

4,4 sur mai 03, 2011

We had a fantastic time and enjoyed the beautiful location.


Easter Retreat

5 sur mai 02, 2011

My girlfriend and I stayed at Plantation Oaks Inn for Easter weekend. We found it to be centrally located and only a short drive from the beaches of Isle of Palms, shops/restaurants of downtown Charleston and other areas to explore. The breakfast and hospitality were exceptional. We stayed in the Magnolia Room and would recommend it to anyone deciding between rooms, as the upstairs screened-in porch is located down the hall. The inn also was extremely quiet and well maintained so perfect for a romantic getaway.


3 day visit to Charleston

5 sur avril 29, 2011

Excellent property and the homeowners and their daughter were outstanding. Very private and the breakfasts were delicious! Thanks for such a memorable stay!


Wonderful Experience

5 sur avril 27, 2011

Fabulous time. Steve and Phyllis are great hosts. Felt very much at home in a very quiet atmosphere. Close enough to Charleston and the beaches for easy access. Food was great!


Couldn't have been happier!

4,8 sur avril 27, 2011

We stayed at Plantation Oaks for three nights over Easter weekend and my first thought upon arriving was that the pictures really do not do justice to how lovely this place is. Steve and Phyllis were a wonderful hosts and gave us some great recommendations for activities and restaurants. Also, the inn is located nearly next door to the Boon Hall Plantation, another perk.


Beautiful Setting / Great Privacy / True Sothern Hospitality !

4,0 sur avril 26, 2011

Plantation Oaks is a just little way out town with big beautiful live oak trees and a dock going out into the marsh. Very private, homey and comfortable place. Great southern hospitality, the hosts work very hard at being helpful and accommodating. They gladly provided information on what to see, where to eat, and Charleston area history. Our room was large and very comfortable. There are lots of common areas to that make you feel right at home. The inside of the house was as beautiful as the outside. Bedroom / bathroom was cleaned daily. Breakfast was very good and we enjoyed talking to the other guests as well as the hosts. We really enjoyed our stay here and would highly recommend Plantation Oaks as a place to stay with visiting the Charleston area.


Honeymoon Trip to Plantation Oaks

5 sur avril 25, 2011

I highly recommend Plantation Oaks. The room was lovely and I truly enjoyed the clawfoot tub (fell asleep in it). Our breakfast was beautifully served and very delicious. Steve and his daughter were delightful hosts. Inn is located in an area that is easy to access and a quick drive to attractions. This was my first experience at a b & b, and I will not hesitate to return to this one on our next trip to Charleston...Outstanding experience from beginning to end.


Excellent Value

4,4 sur avril 10, 2011

The inn is located in Mt. Pleasant but a mere 15-20 minutes from downtown Charleston. The inn is very well kept and beautiful. We had a lovely room with a king size bed and lots of space. there is a nice screened in porch on the back of the house overlooking the marshlands that is located where the guest rooms are. Dining options are just a few minutes away at numerous places in Mt. Pleasant. The breakfasts are good but not great. Overall, I rate this very highly.


Very Good B&B!

4,8 sur avril 07, 2011

This was my first stay at a bed and breakfast and I must say it was a great experience. The breakfast was always tasty and the host were very helpful. It was an excellent location between the beach and downtown. I would definitely stay here again!


Wonderful charm, great furnishings.

4,6 sur avril 06, 2011

Phyllis and Steve were great hosts. They were always there to help with anything we needed. The breakfast Sunday morning was outstanding...cream cheese eggs, homemade bisquits, beef tenderloin, fresh fruit, and cinnamon cake! We stayed in the the Plantation Room which had a king bed that was very comfortable. This inn is close to Isle of Palms and Mt. Pleasant and only 20 minutes from Charleston. Located on the marsh in a very beautiful area near Boone Hall Plantation. Thanks for such an enjoyable experience!


Absolutely loved it!

4,0 sur avril 04, 2011

We were only there for 2 nights but wished it could have been longer. It was delightful with the most beautiful view of the marsh and a big screened porch that I could have spent days on.


Serenity & value close to Charleston

5 sur mars 29, 2011

only a few miles to Charleston, this B&B gives a touch of serenity at a very fair price. The breakfast menus were inventive, delicious, and filling, getting you on the right foot when starting the day of exploration of Boone Hall and Pinckney Plantation National Historic Site, which are just down the road from the B&B. The several common areas, indoors and on the porches, are tastefully appointed, inviting one for solitude for reading or conversation of the day's doings with a companion. Loved it!


Our relaxing stay at Plantation Oaks

4,0 sur mars 27, 2011

We have stayed at many B&B's over the years - Plantation Oaks Inn was everything we've come to expect from a B&B. The house is fresh and lovely, the hosts VERY friendly and helpful, the food was tasty. We would highly recommend it to friends.


Feb Midweek

4,0 sur mars 23, 2011

My wife and I stayed here midweek in Feb. Used the stay and tour package. We have stayed an many Bed and Breakfasts. The home is just as the pictures describe it. It was wonderful.


Our first B&B--a hit!

4,8 sur mars 20, 2011

Phyllis and Steve were wonderful hosts. The house and property were beautiful and very well-kept. We were especially grateful that Phyllis shared their Charleston tour booklet because we were able to see a great deal of the city and at our own pace. The breakfasts were creatively tasty and we very much recommend anyone visiting Charleston, Isle of Palm, or Mt Pleasant to stay at Plantation Oaks and get to know this warm and welcoming family.


Getting Away

5 sur mars 12, 2011

From the moment we arrived, to the time we left we were made to feel like family. Very knowledgable and eager staff. A comfortable bed and room. A breakfast parfait we now have duplicated at home. Excellent experience.


where quality meets comfort in a relaxing lowcountry setting

5 sur janvier 09, 2011

Stayed for a long weekend in January. Service and the accommodations far exceeded my expectations. Steve went out of his way to to provide an incredible bed and breakfast experience. Highly recommend!


Excellent visit to the Plantation Oaks Inn

4,8 sur janvier 05, 2011

Great visit. Steve was a wonderful host and an excellent cook. My wife and I are planning to return again during 2011. Cindy and Eldon Meacham


Fall Vacation

4,4 sur novembre 29, 2010

Just a one night stay to break up our long drive to our final destination. Wish we could have stayed longer. Will definitely go back and recommend to others. Beautiful property. Very welcoming, friendly and helpful innkeeper. Felt all warm and fuzzy!


Charleston Weekend

4,6 sur novembre 12, 2010

My wife and I stayed here during a vacation weekend in Charleston. We had a great time, the view was excellent, and the service was great. The innkeepers helped us pick out the best places to go sight-see and were even kind enough to remind us about the parade changing traffic downtown. The food was delicious and we would definitely stay here again.


southern hospitality

4,2 sur novembre 11, 2010

We were pleasantly surprised during our short term (two nights) stay at Plantation Oaks Inn. Inkeepers pleasant and sociable, helpful with suggestions of places to visit and eat. Short and easy drive to the historic area of Charleston. Would recommend to anyone.


Fantastic Place to Stay!!

5 sur novembre 06, 2010

We had a very pleasant stay at Plantation Oaks Inn and would recommend to others traveling to this area. Our experience was very comfortable and Steve & Phyllis made us feel very welcome.


Plantation Oaks Inn

5 sur novembre 05, 2010

Steve and Phyliss made us very welcome. The room was amazing. The bed soooo comfortable and the breakfast imaginative and very tasty. The setting was out of this world. English Tea and Cake (cooked by Steve) looking out from the verandah onto that view was a perfect way to end a day of sight seeing in Charleston.


Our stay at Plantation Oaks Inn

4,4 sur octobre 27, 2010

We truly enjoyed our stay at Plantation Oaks Inn. The owners were great and catered to our every need. We will definately go back there to stay.


Perfect B&B

5 sur octobre 17, 2010

Simply perfect in every way imaginable. Steve and Phyllis are delightful innkeepers with attention to detail that is unmatched. The room was so pretty and absolutely spotless. Steve's breakfast are creative but not fussy...my husband ate every morsel on his plate and then some. I highly recommend this inn (and I am a tough critic).


Plantation Oaks

4,4 sur octobre 16, 2010

We enjoyed are stay. The rooms and decor are even prettier in person. Owners are as kind as they come.


Great Location and beautiful marsh view

5 sur octobre 15, 2010

My visit to Plantation Oaks Inn was a wonderful gift. I had always wanted to go to Charleston as well as stay at a B&B. Once we arrived I fell in love on the spot without even going in or meeting Steve. The grounds had a "at home" feeling as well as big beautiful live oak trees providing shade from the southern sun while looking out at the marsh. Once inside I was shocked at the down to earth personality that Steve had. The first thing he said was make yourself at home. The inside of the house was as beautiful as the outside from one room to the next. Our room was wonderful we loved everything from the decorations to comfort of the bed. Our bathroom and bedroom was cleaned daily. BREAKFAST WAS THE VERY BEST PART OF OUR STAY!!! STEVE YOU DID AN OUTSTANDING JOB WITH BREAKFAST EACH AND EVERY MORNING! Steve made us feel as if we were King and Queen if only for a few days. When we asked about things to do or places to eat Steve had the answers. He even had an umbrella in case it rained. If you decide to stay with Steve and his wife, PLEASE visit the Boone Hall Plantation just a few yards away. STEVE thanks for making us feel at home and we will see you again.


An extra week

4,2 sur octobre 14, 2010

A lovely B&B which we both enjoyed and we felt very comfortable. We missed access to a computer for emails. Access to the road was not always easy due to busy trafic.


Happy with our stay!

3,6 sur septembre 30, 2010

We were very happy with our stay and enjoyed the hospitality of the owners very much.


newely weds there....

5 sur août 21, 2010

This place is fantastic..!!!! and the hospitality is what the south is known for-you'll find it here..Hosts are genuine and really do care about their guests...helpful in every way...We will absolutely stay here again!!!


GREAT GETAWAY SPOT!

5 sur août 17, 2010

My husband and I wanted a special place to celebrate our second anniversary since we were not able to go anywhere for our first anniversary. Boy did we pick the right place. We were very pleased with the choice we made by staying at the Plantation Oaks Inn Bed and Breakfast. Everything was so neat and clean. The room we stayed in was absolutely gorgeous. The food was excellent. This is one of the nicest bed and breakfast we have ever stayed in and we have been to quite a few. We will definately return. Andy and Mary Lynn Westbrook


UNBELIEVABLE... This place is amazing!

5 sur juillet 01, 2010

We just stayed here one night on our road trip, but it was by far the best bed & breakfast we have ever stayed at. Phyllis & Steve were amazing & their daughter was super sweet & made the most delicious breakfast ever - expect 4 courses... the yummy goodness just keeps on coming. This is the type of place we love to stay- beautiful, clean room, budget-moderate pricing, nice family owned warm & cozy is how I would describe it. I just can't say enough about this place. We will definitely be back. Thanks Phyllis & Steve for your wonderful hospitality, Bianca & Paul Tinsley Murfreesboro, TN


Awesome experience!

5 sur juin 25, 2010

Steve and Phyllis are awesome hosts! We really enjoyed our room and morning breakfasts. Steve hand creates all the food with lots of care. The room was very nice and had a private bathroom with plenty of room to spread out. We would stay here again in a heartbeat if we were ever back in Charleston. We highly recommend this hotel to everyone.


A great place to celebrate a special occasion.

5 sur mai 12, 2010

My husband and I went to the Plantation Oaks Inn to celebrate our 50th Anniversary. We truly enjoyed our stay. Everything was awesome! Steve was great and prepared us a wonderful breakfast both mornings. Everything was fresh and delicious. The Inn was just a 15 minute ride to the city of Charleston. Our room and the Inn were absolutely spotless. We would recommend the Plantation Oaks Inn to our friends and family and we would definately return. Mary and Fred


Wonderful Inn!

5 sur mai 02, 2010

We just sadly returned from our trip. We enjoyed it very much. This is a very relaxing place. The house is beautiful, just like the pictures. The hosts are very friendly. We had never stayed at a B and B before, so the experience was new, but our hosts put us right at ease. The rooms are comfortable and unique and the breakfasts are wonderful. Steve is a great cook and baker! The Inn is close to Charleston and the beaches and is a quiet retreat after a long day of site seeing. Don't hesitate to reserve a room. You won't regret it!We hope to get back one day. Frank and Cheri


Southern hospitality!

4,4 sur avril 29, 2010

This B&B gave a flavor of Charleston with its locale along a Southern marsh. The innkeeper was very helpful, friendly and provided wonderful & creative breakfasts, using local produce creatively. We felt very welcome at Plantation Oaks Inn.


LOVED IT!

5 sur avril 19, 2010

If you're looking for a quaint, simple and romantic getaway- Plantation Oaks is it! Phyllis and Steve are the best hosts and really welcome you into their home. Very warm and inviting! I will definately be back. Rooms are inviting and breakfast is wonderful!!!


Fabulous experience at Plantation Oaks Inn

5 sur mars 14, 2010

My boyfriend and I just returned from a weekend stay at the Plantation Oaks Inn and couldn't wait to get home to praise Phyllis and Steve. This was my first time staying at a B&B and it was a wonderful experience. We stayed in the Plantation Room which looks EXACTLY like the pictures, but more magnificient in person. Even though the Inn is located off of a rather busy street the location was perfect for us. We were away from the downtown area but it was just a short drive to get there. The pictures you see on this website are exactly what you will see at the Inn, you honestly get what you see. The breakfast was absolutely delicious and very filling. Thank you so much Phyllis and Steve! We will definetly recommend you to all our friends and family that visit the Charleston area!


Warm, welcoming & wonderful!

5 sur mars 07, 2010

We stayed at the Plantation Oaks Inn last weekend. We were very glad we did! We enjoy staying at bed & breakfasts, and we can say that the Plantation Oaks Inn was definitely high on our list. The owners, Phyllis & Steve haven't owned this inn for a year yet, but you would think they were at this for years. They were very welcoming & helpful. The breakfasts were delicous and very filling. The rooms were beautiful, as well as clean & neat. With service like this, they will be in business for many years to come.


This was a perfect spot! I will definitely go back!

5 sur janvier 04, 2010

From the moment my husband & I walked through the front door to the welcoming smell of homemade rosemary bread to the moment we thanked Steve & Phyllis and sadly left, this B&B was definitely top notch! This couple made us feel very welcome in their beautiful home, the bed and linens were just to die for! The scenery around this particular home is just beautiful. The 2 outstanding hosts made sure we were well fed on some of the best food I have ever eaten! Steve, you are awesome! (Phyllis, you too). They are very well informed on the history of this area and made sure we knew about all that Charleston and the surrounding areas have to offer so that we didn't miss any of the sights. I think I'll make this my standing anniversary get-a-way every year! Thank the 2 of you so much! I definitely recommend this B&B to any & every one!


Southern Charm!

5 sur novembre 28, 2009

This was our first visit but won't be our last! The Inn was immaculate and looked exactly like the pictures. The grounds were beautiful. The breakfasts each morning were truly the best we've had at a B&B. Breakfast Paninis, Omelets, Steak and Eggs.....all delicious! Steve and Phyllis were gracious hosts and helped us find great restaurants and provided us with other helpful information about the area. This is one of the best experiences we've had at a B&B. As an added bonus, one of the couples was celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary and another couple got engaged at the little white table and chairs on the back lawn. Wonderful!


Wonderful Weekend Getaway

5 sur octobre 19, 2009

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Plantation Oaks. Located in Mt. Pleasant the inn is close enough to drive to Charleston for the day. Our room offered an open view of the coastal waters and the magnificent, mossy oaks. The big breakfasts were delicious, and Steve's biscuits are not to be missed! Phyllis and Steve were friendly and willing to answer any questions or offer advice about activities in the area. We had a pleasant stay and would recommend this to anyone looking for a relaxing getaway near Charleston.


October 2009 Charleston Getaway

5 sur octobre 18, 2009

My wife and I were looking for our first weekend getaway for just the two of us (minus the kids) in over eight years, and man did we find it! Plantation Oaks Inn was wonderful. Phyllis and Steve were delightful hosts. They truly exemplify the classic southern hospitality one expects when visiting a classy city such as Charleston, SC. Gracious to the last, Phyllis and Steve made sure our every need was taken care of. From gourmet breakfasts that left us full until well after lunch time to beautiful salt marsh vistas and clean, elegant rooms, you simply cannot go wrong with the Plantation Oaks Inn. As long as Steve and Phyllis operate this inn, we have a place to stay in the Charleston area. Fantastic! Thanks you guys. We’ll be back! Lynn and Rob McCandless


Great place.

4,8 sur septembre 02, 2009

We just returned from a weekend stay at the Plantation Oaks Inn, and cannot say enough great things about this place and it’s owners. We were upgraded to the “Palmetto Room” with a big comfy bed and windows overlooking the marsh. The rest of the house is just as cool: a big screened-in porch on the second floor and a large deck on the ground floor, both with excellent views. The owners are great as well – super-friendly and interesting, and happy to help with any questions (about dining, things to do, etc.). It’s fantastic as a base for various parts of the Charleston area (the beaches and downtown) or just to kick back and get away for a weekend. We’ll definitely be going back.


Delectible Escape

5 sur août 23, 2009

From the moment we drove up to the Plantation Oaks Inn, we knew we had made the right decision. Nestled among beautiful, stately oaks, meticulously manicured landscaping and a backyard that opens up to a grand view of the breathtakingly beautiful waterways and marshes one is likely to find in South Carolina - the Plantation Oaks will not disappoint even the most discriminating guest. Greeted by Innkeepers Phyllis and Steve Walterhouse, we felt instantly at home. While seated in the cozy living room during check-in, we were offered refreshments which included lemon cake! Once Steve had determined that we were affiliated with the military, he immediately offered us an upgraded room for the same price as the room we had paid for. This also made us feel special right away. Upon stepping into our romantic room, complete with the most lush bedding I had ever seen in any hotel room, I immediately wanted to slip under the covers and not leave! The bed was so comfortable, we had to convince ourselves to leave the room and go enjoy all of the treats Charleston has to offer. Breakfast was served at the time of our choosing, which was quite nice for us, as we are not early risers. Steve's delectable cuisine is worth the stay all on its own - the luxurious surroundings are a side bonus! You get to eat on an enclosed porch overlooking the scenic waterways that run behind the house. We highly recommend the Plantation Oaks Inn. Our stay was like a dream from which we never awoke (until we had to leave and go home).


A hidden gem

5 sur août 09, 2009

We just got back from our stay at the Walterman's place. We were greeted with the best hospitality in any place we've ever been. The inn and the setting is beautiful and serene. The breakfast and refreshments were outstanding! And the room was so beautiful- extremely comfortable bed and very romantic decorating! We especially loved the screened porch overlooking the marsh. We'll be back! Thank you again!


Best B&B in Charleston

5 sur juillet 28, 2009

This was my first visit to Charleston and Plantation Oaks Inn provided the perfect getaway! Each of the rooms has a different theme. I stayed in the plantation room which had a gorgeous four poster bed and a view of the marsh. I loved having breakfast in the morning with a great cup of coffee. I got to relax and experience all Charleston and the Mount Pleasant area had to offer. I will definitely be coming back soon!


Plantation Oaks Inn

Détails

  • Prix par nuit $99 - $160
  • Avis (197) 4,7
  • Chambres 5
  • Accepte les cartes cadeaux

Contactez ou Réservez

  • Téléphone 1-8439713683

Site web du B&B »

Plus d'infos

Haut