Avis récents dans Savannah, Géorgie

Great Place à 17Hundred90 Inn and Restaurant (Savannah, Georgia)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2014

We stayed here during a weekend trip to Savannah. My husband and I in one of the king-sized rooms at the main building, and our friends in a queen-sized room at the guest house. Overall we loved our stay. The staff was incredibly helpful, and very pleasant, staying late to check us in when our train was late. The food is incredible and the service impeccable. My only complaint is that our room was, for lack of a better word, damp. You could feel it in the sheets and in the air, and it even made my book covers warp overnight. We didn't bother asking to switch rooms or anything since we were hardly there except to sleep, and I don't know if the other rooms have that issue. It didn't ruin anything for us, but I won't stay in that particular room again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location à 17Hundred90 Inn and Restaurant (Savannah, Georgia)

3,2 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2014

Location is convenient. Room was clean. Breakfast could be improved with minimal effort.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Getaway à 17Hundred90 Inn and Restaurant (Savannah, Georgia)

2,8 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2014

We had stayed at this inn previously and had no issues. We had a problem getting into the room. We discovered that there is no phone number to call after hours for a non-medical emergency. It was not a medical emergency but still, we could find no one to get in touch with for our issue. This was not discussed with us at check-in. The next time I book for time in Savannah, I will ask if there is an after-hours contact number.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Trip à Armstrong Inns (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2014

We stayed at the B&B at the Armstrong Inn in mid September. What a great time we had. The Chatham suite was beautiful and so comfortable; it was like being at home except you had someone to take care of you for six days. The service was impeccable. The food was delicious. Oh and those beds were amazing. Bathrobes were so nice to have on hand. Felt like we were back in time but with all of the modern conveniences. Monique and her staff treated us like you were family and made us so welcome. If you needed something all you had to do was ask and it would be there later on in the day. Savannah is beautiful and a must see destination. If you ever get a chance to go there try to stay in one of the Armstrong Inns. You won’t be disappointed. There is a great Beer bar (Crystal Beer) about five minutes away that we enjoyed. We felt like we were one of the patrons that have going for years. Great location, nice neighborhood Thank you Monique, Hope to return, it was a great vacation!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great beach gataway à Tybee Island Inn (Tybee Island, Georgia)

3,0 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2014

Pleasantly surprised as this was the first time visiting Tybee Island. The Inn was very quaint and peaceful. Beautiful front yard grounds along with a very comfortfable front porch. The breakfast n both days was outstanding. The room was comfortfable and we would definitely return again. The Innkeeper, Lee, was hospitable and extremely helpful whenever called upon! The Inn is just short walk to the beach and close by other fine eaterys.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice getaway à Tybee Island Inn (Tybee Island, Georgia)

3,2 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2014

Room and service was good. Breakfast was great

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Homey and comfortable à Savannah's Bed and Breakfast Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2014

Enjoyed our trip to Savannah and the accommodations at Savannah's Bed and Breakfast Inn. What a great location! Close to everything but quiet, neighborhood setting. The rooms are so quaint and the breakfast was just enough. Very yummy! Will definitely stay at this Inn again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place à 17Hundred90 Inn and Restaurant (Savannah, Georgia)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2014

This is a great place to stay in downtown Savannah, easily walk to River Street and a nice bar and resturant too. Staff was great also!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great place to stay à Savannah's Bed and Breakfast Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2014

Great place to stay. Nice friendly staff. Awesome food.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Close to Everything Downtown à 17Hundred90 Inn and Restaurant (Savannah, Georgia)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2014

Our stay was nice. The bed was extremely creaky, but also extremely comfortable. The breakfast was all sweet pastries and cereal, so you might want a backup plan if you're diabetic or prefer a savory breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


25 Wedding Anniversary à 17Hundred90 Inn and Restaurant (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2014

We stayed in the new rooms across the street from the in and had a great time

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B! à Armstrong Inns (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2014

I stayed in the Chatham Suite and it was everything I had hoped for and more. Monique is a superb hostess and her breakfasts are amazing! The staff was friendly and efficient, and everything was in perfect working order. Antique stores, restaurants, shopping, and historic sites were all within easy walking distance. The B&B truly surpassed my expectations and I can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A must stay . à Park Avenue Manor (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2014

Park Avenue Manor is our destination when ever we stop in Savannah. This was our third stay with family in four years. The rooms are magnificent and the breakfasts served are delicious . Maurice and Glenn take great care in accommodating all guests needs. Thanks again for a special stay. We will definitely be seeing you again . Ray & Kathy, Ct.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


a bit differen, but enjoyable à 17Hundred90 Inn and Restaurant (Savannah, Georgia)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2014

Staff were very polite and helpful. Ate two evenings at the bar. Delicious and very fairly priced. Excellent bar and wait service. Old building so there is some noise. Could use a better drape system to shut out morning light. Easy walk to most everything. Parking is limited but staff made sure that was not a problem. We would certainly return. Lot of pastry choices at breakfast and the complimentry drink at the bar was a nice touch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming and Inviting à Surf Song Bed & Breakfast (Tybee Island, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2014

My husband and I stayed here for one night on our way to North Carolina. The Inn is lovely and the innkeepers are wonderful and make a great breakfast for you the next morning! I forgot my pillow when we left, I called and Cindy hung onto it for me for our return to Florida! I recommend this Inn to everybody!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This a wonderful,romantic and all around top notch inn. à 17Hundred90 Inn and Restaurant (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2014

They went above and beyond out expectations. Staying at the Inn made out getaway perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Staying in the haunted room à 17Hundred90 Inn and Restaurant (Savannah, Georgia)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2014

Had a great time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First time guest to Savannah à Savannah's Bed and Breakfast Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2014

I read the reviews on many places and found that Savannah's Bed and Breakfast blue cottage room would work best for me. This room is 2 stories with bedroom up top and has a separate private entrance. That means coming and going as you please without entering the main house! This was awesome. I also brought 2 bicycles, which I highly recommend doing, and kept them in the courtyard right in front of the room. The breakfast was top notch and the service was great. I would gladly stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Special Anniversary Treat à Park Avenue Manor (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2014

We wholeheartedly recommend the Park Avenue Manor. Maurice and Glenn are very warm and hospitable inn-keepers. The Park Avenue Manor is beautifully decorated and maintained. The breakfasts were delicious and the room very comfortable and charming. The location is fantastic and in walking distance to downtown. We had a fantastic vacation. Thanks, Maurice and Glenn for making our anniversary extra special!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great time in Savannah à Savannah's Bed and Breakfast Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2014

We stayed here for our honeymoon for a whole week. Great service, beautiful room, food, location..... loved it! We loved seeing the kittys everyday that live there and the milk and cookies every evening were just what you need after a day of sight seeing and ghost hunting! We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome and Relaxing à Tybee Island Inn (Tybee Island, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2014

Great place. very relaxing. a nice short walk to the beach. No worries. The front yard is so beautiful, could sit there for hours.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice B&B à 17Hundred90 Inn and Restaurant (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2014

17Hundred90 Inn was gorgeous. Very nice people. We will definitely stay there again. Enjoyed every minute of it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


fantastic anniversary stay à Dunham Farms (Midway, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2014

Our weekend stay at Dunham farm exceeded all expectations. Laura and Meredith go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and are the most gracious hostesses. It's a very cozy and relaxed atmosphere, a perfect place to unwind from it all. We had many of our meals on site and the food was fantastic. We highly recommend this b&b.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ballastone will be an anual trip! à Ballastone Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2014

What a wonderful stay at an absolutely beautiful bed and breakfast. We will make our trip to Ballastone yearly, thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Inn in Amazing Historic Savannah à 17Hundred90 Inn and Restaurant (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2014

Wonderful Inn full if wonderful people it was in walking distance to all the wonderful landmarks and wonderment of historic Savannah. Can't wait to come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A WONDERFUL STAY à Tybee Island Inn (Tybee Island, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2014

This home is unique and loaded with charm! Our room (the captain's quarters) was very clean & comfortable and perfect for four girls on a long weekend trip! The grounds were beautiful for an evening relaxing and enjoying friends. The beach is a short, convenient stroll in a safe area at night, The innkeeper is a most gracious host and very accommodating. Would definitely stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location w/ lots of charm - needs more breakfast à Tybee Island Inn (Tybee Island, Georgia)

2,6 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2014

This is a beautiful location with a lot of character and charm. The service was wonderful and friendly with lots of recommendations of things to do in the area. It is within walking distance to the beach which is fantastic. My only issue was the mid-afternoon snacks and breakfast. It was a little sad compared to the other B&Bs I've stayed at in the Savannah area. The snacks were brownies and ice cream and breakfast was one little piece of sausage and french toast. The coffee was like water. They need to up their game with the food and introduce some wine into the mid-day snacks - especially for the cost.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Experience at The Galloway House Bed and Breakfast à The Galloway House Bed & Breakfast (Savannah, Georgia)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2014

My husband and I stayed at the Galloway House for our honeymoon last week. Jim and Keith provided us with warm hospitality and a beautiful apartment to stay in. We enjoyed every minute and will continue to recommend The Galloway House to all of our friends and families planning a trip to Savannah.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à 17Hundred90 Inn and Restaurant (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2014

Had a great time. The food was outstanding and I loved the "cheers Bar"and all of the staff were like family

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hub à 17Hundred90 Inn and Restaurant (Savannah, Georgia)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2014

We love staying here. We have stayed in many different rooms. Room 303 has an amazing jetted tube. Our air was not working that well, but it was so hot outside I don't thing any ac in Savannah was working well. I plan on going back for New Years.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}