Avis récents dans Savannah, Géorgie

Beautiful B&B à Foley House Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

Great place to stay when staying in Savannah. Lovely home and wonderful service particularly by DeeDee and Nicole!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary getaway à Foley House Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

Spent three nights at Foley House, wonderful time. Friendly staff, gorgeous rooms, incredible breakfast, sweets, and appetizers. Would highly recommend to stay. Chuck was so helpful with dining choices in evenings.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful and Relaxing à Dunham Farms (Midway, Georgia)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

We stayed there for two nights on the way to Tybee Island. The grounds were beautiful and the room was very comfortable and cozy. The owners were away but our hosts were just great. Breakfast was waiting on the table each morning and it was delicious. We also found the BEST seafood restaurant "Sunbury Crab Co". We ate there both nights and it turned out to be the best seafood restaurant of our entire vacation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Felt like home à Savannah Bed and Breakfast Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

Lisa & Tim

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Experience à Savannah Bed and Breakfast Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2016

The location was excellent. Very close to downtown and other interesting sites in the city. Staff was very attentive and helpful. The only drawback was having to move the cars around every night to avoid the street cleaners.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay à Tybee Island Inn (Tybee Island, Georgia)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2016

We enjoyed our time at the inn. The room was spacious and clean. The copper bathtub was amazing! The owner brought our breakfast to our room each day and she was very helpful when we were looking for things yo do in Savannah (what trolley company to use, where to park, etc). The inn is a short walk to the beach and chairs and umbrellas were provided by the inn which was a money saver. We stayed in the Captains Quarters. I loved having our own private entrance. The downside was you could hear people walking around and talking above us. The only other negative we had was that the toilet backed up and flooded the restroom shortly after we arrived. It took two hours to clean everything up which meant we had to leave the room. They did apologize, but never offered to compensate us for the disruption. Overall, the a Tybee Island a Inn is a very nice place to stay and I would recommend to others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B in Savannah à Azalea Inn and Villas (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

My husband and I took an extended weekend trip to Savannah in June and could not have chosen a better place to stay than Azalea Inn & Villas! The staff is amazing, I emailed with Christina and Shannon who were very helpful prior to our trip providing insight about where to eat, what to do, etc. The location is right off Forsyth Park, which I enjoyed as it is a short walk from River Street and the commotion that goes with it. The food was delicious, each breakfast was more like a 3 course meal. The pool was a welcome treat, my husband and I arrived early to check in and Christina let us go for a dip which was so welcome on a hot June afternoon. The next time we are headed to Savannah, I will not hesitate to book our stay here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best place to stay on Tybee à Tybee Island Inn (Tybee Island, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2016

Lee and the staff treated us like royalty. Breakfast was excellent. The beach is a 5 minute walk away. Fabulous ambiance inside and outside. We will be back

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B & B à The Galloway House Bed & Breakfast (Savannah, Georgia)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2016

My daughter and I visited Savannah for a brief vacation. We stayed in the top floor apartment, and it was wonderful. I enjoyed the early morning light, my daughter not so much! There was a tiny porch outside the entrance which was nice, but there is not much of a view from there. The garden in the back yard is beautiful,I could have spent more time there. We asked and Keith was generous enough to introduce us to their dog! Parking was on the street and there were also two spots in the alley behind the house and we never had trouble finding a place to park. The B & B does not provide a breakfast in a dining room, but breakfast foods (bagels, muffins, yogurt, OJ, coffee,tea) were provided and replenished as needed. Technically there was no onsite dining, but there are several eating establishments within walking distance. Jim and Keith were absolutely helpful and friendly. We got some pointers on where to walk for a meal and other tips on ways to explore Savannah. Overall, I was pleased with our visit and would certainly stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Girls get away à Forsyth Park Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2016

The cottage is perfect for a small girls get away

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Savannah weekend à Forsyth Park Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2016

The Forsyth Park Inn offers a beautiful view of Forsyth Park and easy access to shuttle transportation for touring beautiful Savannah. The Inn is beautifully and comfortably furnished. The breakfasts were delicious and the staff outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Galloway House in Savannah, Georgia à The Galloway House Bed & Breakfast (Savannah, Georgia)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2016

Fabulous stay! The first floor carriage house was delightful and large enough for a 2 nite stay. Gardens are breathtaking. Jim was so helpful before and during checkin. Communicating with via text was helpful prior to checkin. Thank you for you hospitality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay! à Savannah Bed and Breakfast Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2016

Great location. Enjoyed our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Incredible stay and superior staff à Ballastone Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2016

From the moment I booked my visit until the moment we left, the staff met every question or request that we may have had regarding our stay with smiles and professionalism. Next time we are in Savannah, we will return to the Ballastone, to enjoy the southern hospitality!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very, very good à Savannah Bed and Breakfast Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2016

We booked a doubleroom and get a whole house. All were very good. Wir buchten nur ein Doppelzimmer und bekamen ein ganzes Haus. Alles war sehr sauber, das Frühstück gut. Leider hat wir nur eine Nacht. Wären gerne länger beblieben.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Jasmine Room à Savannah Bed and Breakfast Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

3,4 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2016

This is the 3rd time we have stayed at the Savannah Bed and Breakfast Inn. We stayed when we got married in Chatham Square in 2009, again for our 5 year anniversary, and just recently on the way home from a trip to Florida. The first two times we stayed, we were extremely happy with our rooms. This time, not so much. We did the Inkeeper's Special where they assign you a room of their choice. We will never do that again. We were given the Jasmine room. The room itself was nice, however the location was horrible. It is located right off the back porch common area. There were people on the porch talking right outside our room at 11 pm and also at 3 am. My husband and I were both exhausted from traveling and did not appreciate being woken up at 3 in the morning by someone who enjoyed the night life of Savannah a little too much. If they are going to have rooms located off of a common area, there should be set quiet hours for the guests that are staying in rooms located near the common areas. Needless to say, we were disappointed with our stay this time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Savannah at its best! à Forsyth Park Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2016

Terrific location across from beautiful Forsyth Park. The staff was warm, friendly, and provides excellent service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place! à The Galloway House Bed & Breakfast (Savannah, Georgia)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2016

Jim and Keith thought of everything. Would recommend to anybody.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


You're missing out if you don't visit Azalea! à Azalea Inn and Villas (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

My boyfriend and I have been two separate times to Savannah and this is the place to stay. We have always felt at home here and since our last visit in 2014 we have been dreaming about coming back. Plus the inn keeper Theresa is one of the best people you'll meet and she's a great chef too!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay recently à Surf Song Bed & Breakfast (Tybee Island, Georgia)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

It was great experience staying at Surf Song! The owner and staff were really friendly and made you feel like you were at home. Very personal and helpful. The location was great as you are only maybe a five minute walk to the beach, which is an area that's a bit more private compared to the other end of Tybee where most people stay. You are also close to the lighthouse and cool little bar/restaurant. My wife and I really enjoyed the deck and pool as we kind of had it to ourselves at times. We also loved the breakfast as the lady that made it was friendly and came up with great recipes! Our room was on the lower level and was nice for what we needed. For a couple it was fine. It did feel a bit humid at times and we could hear noise from the kitchen, but the experience was so great that really wasn't a big deal... Plus if we had asked the owner she prolly would've turned the air down more so it really was on us to have asked. I would stay there every time from now on.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Forsyth Park Inn à Forsyth Park Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

3,2 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2016

Accomodations were very good and clean. A little difficult to get luggage up to the Inn but not an issue. Friendly staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Value in Savannah à Savannah Bed and Breakfast Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2016

Private, Not too close to the busyness of the river, but only a 15 minute walk through the beautiful streets to get there. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were lovely and were also air conditioned well!! So important this time of year in Savannah. Thanks for the memories!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location à Savannah Bed and Breakfast Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2016

The Bed and Breakfast Inn is more "inn" than B&B, but it was fine. Our room was small and up narrow stairs, but priced accordingly. We appreciated the small breakfast served at our chosen time. The location of the Inn is perfect for those seeing Savannah on foot.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Unsatisfactory! à The Olde Savannah Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

1,0 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2016

After a long day of travel, we arrived at The Olde Savannah Inn at 2:00. We knew that check-in time was 4:00. The owner, Kathleen reluctantly allowed us to leave our bags, saying that they would not fit in the room. (We found out why later.) We walked around the area for two hours and then arrived at the doorstep at 4:00. After knocking several times Kathleen did not open the door. Finally we called her on the phone. It would have been nice if she had allowed us to sit in the living room as it was very hot and humid. We were shocked when she showed us to our room - it was the smallest room imaginable. The bedroom and bathroom were all one with no partition between. The bed was crammed into a corner so that one person was scrunched against the wall. There was trash in the room. There was no cookies or wine as I have read in other reviews. Kathleen could not have been more inhospitable. She appeared to be an unhappy person who felt inconvenienced by us. We appeared for breakfast a few minutes early and were informed that we were 20 minutes early. We only wanted to escape the tiny room and sit upstairs. Kathleen served me a waffle with strawberries and whip cream. I took a few bites while waiting for her to serve my husband. She then rushed in and cut my waffle in half and slopped it onto his plate. There were a couple of pieces of bacon and one sausage for the two of us. She complained loudly from the kitchen the whole time we were trying to eat until my husband told her we had heard enough! We were so disappointed and miserable about the whole experience that we left after one night although we had reserved 3 nights. Kathleen had no problem collecting the entire 3 nights payment and, while we understand that she is running a business, she was not at all gracious about the situation. In the strongest words, I do not recommend staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay Here! à The Galloway House Bed & Breakfast (Savannah, Georgia)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2016

Great location in Historic district. Nice neighborhood and easy walk to great restaurants. Owners are great hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wow wow!! à Savannah Bed and Breakfast Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2016

My boyfriend and I stayed two nights in the Camillia room. It was lovely, the service was great and the people were nice. We loved being so close to Forsyth park! It was a good stay and wow wow.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


BEST place to stay in Tybee!! à Tybee Island Inn (Tybee Island, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

Lee the owner will make sure you are spoiled for your entire visit at Tybee! She has thought of every little detail from the beautiful house to beach bags if you need them to the afternoon snack. We had our wedding ceremony with Lee and her team and words cannot even begin to touch how beautiful the setting is here! Highly recommend for anything from a weekend stay to a wedding. We loved this place so much and will be back for years to come!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful place to stay à Forsyth Park Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

A wonderful place to stay

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful time in Savannah at the BNB! :) à Savannah Bed and Breakfast Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

We loved the courtyard and cats :) The food was great, and the rooms were so resting. Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely little B & B! à The Galloway House Bed & Breakfast (Savannah, Georgia)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2016

We had a lovely stay at the Galloway House! The bed was AMAZING! And having the breakfast already stocked in our apartment was a nice touch. Everything was clean, and the location was convenient. We were thrilled about how pet friendly it was. Our pup loved it, too. Would definitely stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}