Avis récents dans Savannah, Géorgie

Awesome and Relaxing à Tybee Island Inn (Tybee Island, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2014

Great place. very relaxing. a nice short walk to the beach. No worries. The front yard is so beautiful, could sit there for hours.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice B&B à 17Hundred90 Inn and Restaurant (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2014

17Hundred90 Inn was gorgeous. Very nice people. We will definitely stay there again. Enjoyed every minute of it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


fantastic anniversary stay à Dunham Farms (Midway, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2014

Our weekend stay at Dunham farm exceeded all expectations. Laura and Meredith go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and are the most gracious hostesses. It's a very cozy and relaxed atmosphere, a perfect place to unwind from it all. We had many of our meals on site and the food was fantastic. We highly recommend this b&b.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ballastone will be an anual trip! à Ballastone Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2014

What a wonderful stay at an absolutely beautiful bed and breakfast. We will make our trip to Ballastone yearly, thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Inn in Amazing Historic Savannah à 17Hundred90 Inn and Restaurant (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2014

Wonderful Inn full if wonderful people it was in walking distance to all the wonderful landmarks and wonderment of historic Savannah. Can't wait to come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A WONDERFUL STAY à Tybee Island Inn (Tybee Island, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2014

This home is unique and loaded with charm! Our room (the captain's quarters) was very clean & comfortable and perfect for four girls on a long weekend trip! The grounds were beautiful for an evening relaxing and enjoying friends. The beach is a short, convenient stroll in a safe area at night, The innkeeper is a most gracious host and very accommodating. Would definitely stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location w/ lots of charm - needs more breakfast à Tybee Island Inn (Tybee Island, Georgia)

2,6 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2014

This is a beautiful location with a lot of character and charm. The service was wonderful and friendly with lots of recommendations of things to do in the area. It is within walking distance to the beach which is fantastic. My only issue was the mid-afternoon snacks and breakfast. It was a little sad compared to the other B&Bs I've stayed at in the Savannah area. The snacks were brownies and ice cream and breakfast was one little piece of sausage and french toast. The coffee was like water. They need to up their game with the food and introduce some wine into the mid-day snacks - especially for the cost.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Experience at The Galloway House Bed and Breakfast à The Galloway House Bed & Breakfast (Savannah, Georgia)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2014

My husband and I stayed at the Galloway House for our honeymoon last week. Jim and Keith provided us with warm hospitality and a beautiful apartment to stay in. We enjoyed every minute and will continue to recommend The Galloway House to all of our friends and families planning a trip to Savannah.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à 17Hundred90 Inn and Restaurant (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2014

Had a great time. The food was outstanding and I loved the "cheers Bar"and all of the staff were like family

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hub à 17Hundred90 Inn and Restaurant (Savannah, Georgia)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2014

We love staying here. We have stayed in many different rooms. Room 303 has an amazing jetted tube. Our air was not working that well, but it was so hot outside I don't thing any ac in Savannah was working well. I plan on going back for New Years.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very cool and different!!! à 17Hundred90 Inn and Restaurant (Savannah, Georgia)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2014

This is a great place to stay in a beautiful city!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy Setting in Historic Savannah à The Dresser Palmer House (Savannah, GA)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2014

My wife and I were very impressed with the Dresser Palmer House. We stayed in the Wisteria Room, which was a little below ground level. The room was cool and cozy. The bathroom was quite modern and well equipped. We were served outstanding breakfasts. The staff was helpful and always ensuring that we had what we needed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tybee Island Inn à Tybee Island Inn (Tybee Island, Georgia)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2014

Great place to stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent accomodations; exceptional service à Savannah's Bed and Breakfast Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2014

First opportunity to stay in the beautiful, historic area of Savannah...Hope to return again to this delightful setting.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


comfortable, clean & closeby areas of interest. à 17Hundred90 Inn and Restaurant (Savannah, Georgia)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2014

recommended

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Honeymoon à Savannah's Bed and Breakfast Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2014

We recently stayed at Savannah's Bed and breakfast for our honeymoon. Our room was beautiful and the perfect location. We took walks in the squares and down to the riverfront all within 15-20min walk. Breakfast was wonderful. In one word....EXCELLENT!!! Savannah's B and B was the perfect place for a honeymoon, getaway etc....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à 17Hundred90 Inn and Restaurant (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2014

We spent 6 nights at the 17 Hundred 90 Inn. The staff were friendly. The inn was lovely with a great bar and restaurant that a lot of locals frequented. We stayed in 5 different rooms and they were all lovely. I can't decide which room I liked best so you can't go wrong no matter which room you get. Every room we stayed in had a fireplace and lovely antique furnishings. If I visit Savannah again I would stay no other place. The breakfast was served in a lovely room. The hotel and service was perfect in every way.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just as wonderful the second time! à 17Hundred90 Inn and Restaurant (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2014

We were so delighted with this B & B when we visited last year, we made an effort to return this year. It was just as we remembered it and we enjoyed it just as much, if not more. Ideally located in the historic section of town, the bar is a local hangout for residents nearby. That's a great way to get a local's opinion on nearby sites and eateries! The dining room is relaxing and the food can't be beat. But if you want to try other local fair, the hotel is within walking distance of downtown and many restaurants and coffee shops. The staff is always welcoming and efficient. As a matter of fact, when we checked out, my husband left his cell phone and charger in the room. We had barely gotten a couple of miles away when we received a call on my phone that they had discovered it and we were able to turn around and retrieve it. Thank you so much!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay in Savannah. à The Galloway House Bed & Breakfast (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2014

This place was just what we were looking for in Savannah. Nice decorated rooms. Also the perfect place for our dog. We can't wait to come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


It was Great à Tybee Island Inn (Tybee Island, Georgia)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2014

We had a great time, it was a fantastic getaway. Will consider visiting again, Loved the Lighthouse Room !!! Such a feeling of being in an actual boat... loved the deck for great down time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


It was an okay experience à Savannah's Bed and Breakfast Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

2,8 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2014

It was an average stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend in Savannah à Ballastone Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2014

Wonderful location!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home Away from Home à The Olde Savannah Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2014

"Home is where the heart is." There couldn't be more heart at The Olde Savannah Inn and I couldn't have felt more at home. Before I even reached the front gate, I was warmly greeted by Kathleen, her bright smile and down-to-earth energy – the perfect elixir for a long drive and stressful life back home. My load was immediately lightened as my bag was swept away and I was guided through a front courtyard filled with the sounds of cascading water. My room, the luxurious Provence room, overlooked this charming garden space. A tour of my retreat and the upstairs living space ended with a glass of wine, homemade peach cobbler and a delightful conversation with Kathleen. Breakfast was an experience I will always remember – exquisite, yet comfortable, with an intimate energy. Kathleen's undeniable passion for pampering her guests with food, ambiance, design and great conversation started each day in such a magical way. The room was filled with laughter, engaging conversation and a brightness that lasted the whole day. Never have I enjoyed such a wonderful meal at a B&B where the guests felt so at home and immediately connected. I left with new friends, a warm heart and rejuvenated spirit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Long weekend à The Galloway House Bed & Breakfast (Savannah, Georgia)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 29, 2014

Breakfast was basically juice rolls and coffee. Or go out for breakfast. Was comfortable and quiet, enjoyed our stay. Best part was pet friendly!.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A pleasant surprise in Savannah à Savannah's Bed and Breakfast Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 29, 2014

I had my expectations set pretty low for such a large accommodation at such a low price (we actually rented an entire townhome, 3 bedrooms, 3 baths, kitchen, dining, etc), but when we checked in, I was wondering if they were going to secretly hit our card for twice the amount quoted. They didn't, and it was a delightful experience. Apart from a few quirky problems (a broken light switch plate, a broken ironing board) the overall experience was quite satisfactory. The Historic District is wonderful, and the Bed and Breakfast Inn puts you within walking distance of absolutely everything.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect stay, exceeded expectations à Savannah's Bed and Breakfast Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2014

After looking through numerous Bed and Breakfasts in the Savannah area, me and my girlfriend decided on Savannah Bed and Breakfast Inn, since it met our budget and the reviews seemed great. We could not have been happier with our choice. We stayed in the Yellow Room, which was on the top floor of the main building. The room was great, very clean and cozy. We loved the treats they put out every single evening and night, and the breakfasts were delicious for each of our 3 mornings. The location is outstanding, within a walking distance of everything you need to see in Savannah (if only it wasn't so hot). We actually went to Charleston after our stay here in Savannah, and commented on how we missed the Savannah Bed and Breakfast Inn compared to our hotel. We look forward to coming back to Savannah, and when we do, we will be staying at the Savannah Bed and Breakfast Inn again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


anniversary getaway à The Galloway House Bed & Breakfast (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2014

we enjoyed our stay. very relaxing. great hosts. would like tv in bedroom. would come back. jerry/laura

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely à The Galloway House Bed & Breakfast (Savannah, Georgia)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 26, 2014

A great place ! You feel at home with the southern feel. Very convenient, a little bit away from the historic center. We had the whole floor for us.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sweet Little Escape à Armstrong Inns (Savannah, Georgia)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 25, 2014

We stayed in the Garden Suite on Chatham Square - This suite is very charming and beautiful - It was the perfect place for our little weekend getaway - Having breakfast in the private courtyard was amazing - We were able to walk everywhere and did not even get back into our car until checkout - Monique was awesome in making sure that we were comfortable and enjoying our trip - We plan on staying at this inn again during our next trip to Savannah -

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great time, great place and great people! à Ballastone Inn (Savannah, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2014

It was a wonderful experience for my wife and I. this being our anniversary when we stayed it made our time there very special. Thank you, staff of ballastone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}