Avis récents dans Saugerties, New York

A weekend's resplendent stay à Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2014

We had the most splendid stay at your home/bed and breakfast. The room was beautiful with an old fashion charm, the food was delicious; even the walks we took were so picturesque. It was such a lovely, warm, quiet and inviting place to spend a weekend and we thank you every much.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2014

Great place, we had a private bathroom, bed was comfortable, room was clean and they had a great backyard which was a nice place to just relax and the breakfast was the best I ever had at a B and B. Just amazing cooks, quite a few options, never had anything like it. Would come back in a heartbeat!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Get-away à Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 01, 2014

This is what a B&B is all about! Everything you need is at your disposal. The rooms are beautiful - we stayed in the Forest - loved the fireplace. The gourmet breakfasts were delicious - we loved the concept of dining at the time we chose. David and Justine are the perfect hosts - it's obvious they love what they are doing. We will definitely return. Thank you for a wonderful stay! John & Annemarie

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 01, 2014

Excellent hospitality... comfortable room... lovely environment... and an amazing breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant Stay à Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2014

What a pleasant stay. Justine and David provide a very homey feel. Everything you need from your home is in this one. The breakfast was amazing! The host were very kind and welcoming.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Renwick Clifton Stay Oct 24-26 2014 à Renwick Clifton House (Saugerties, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2014

It was great! Miriam and Eric were fantastic hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful find à Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2014

My husband, daughter, grandson and I had a wonderful stay. We love the rooms on the third floor. The Smythes are exceptional hosts and breakfast was delicious. we plan to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2014

Our stay at the Smythe House Bed and Breakfast was incredible. Breakfast was delicious, the zen room was comfortable and cozy, and the owners were friendly and welcoming. We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our favorite B&B!! à Renwick Clifton House (Saugerties, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2014

What can I say that I havent said in all my yearly reviews about the best little B&B on the Hudson?? We visit once a year, Miriam (the owner) calls us regulars and more importantly, she calls us friends. Her B&B is immaculate, stunning, inviting.....her breakfasts are delicious and exquisitely prepared. Miriam and her husband Eric will treat you as though you are royalty, but that's how it goes at the Renwick Clifton House. You will be thoroughly pleased if you are fortunate enough to stay here and you will likely return and recommend the Renwick to friends and family, as we do so often. We were only able to stay a weekend, for much needed rest and relaxation and that's exactly what we got. It's a bonus to meet other nice couples who are also staying there. We cant imagine going anywhere else!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sweet stay à Renwick Clifton House (Saugerties, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2014

Great food, charming hosts, and gorgeous views. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Unique Experience à Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2014

This was a unique visit because of the hosts, Justin and David Smythe. From a woman's viewpoint, the Smythe's warm and gracious hospitality was a delight. From a man's point of view, David is a multi-talented individual able to discuss anything from the correct composition of quality cook ware to how to install a deck 30' in the air. When you visit Justin and David, be sure to spend some time talking with them; for us, this is what made the visit unique.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


AMAZING! à Renwick Clifton House (Saugerties, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2014

This place is magical! They have seriously thought of everything- snacks, every corner of the house is perfectly decorated- wine and cheese at night and breakfast... oh my the breakfast! Possibly the most beautiful and tasty breakfast I have EVER had! and me and my husband are foodies so that says a lot! I can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great family friendly stay and gourmet breakfast! à Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay and loved the outdoor area with the tree house, trampoline, koi fish pond, and beautiful view. The breakfast was amazing. The room was small but we were there for only one night so it was fine for the 3 of us.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cottage by Esopus Creek à Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2014

The cottage is very welcoming, neat and clean. It is very relaxing to sit out in the screened porch and enjoy the outdoors comfortably. It is the one place that I continually return to each year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Stay! à Renwick Clifton House (Saugerties, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2014

My wife and I spent a wonderful weekend at the Inn, enjoying the décor, plush accommodations, luscious breakfast and the surrounding Hudson Valley. Our innkeepers, Eric and Miriam, easily dealt with Gluten free issues with tasty breakfasts. We recommend the Inn without reservation!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely room, delicious breakfast, gracious hosts à Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay in the Violet Room. The room was spacious, the bed was extremely comfortable and the bathroom was wonderful. Breakfast was absolutely delicious. The hosts were welcoming and friendly, without being at all intrusive. Highly recommend this B&B

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Week-End Stay! à Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2014

My granddaughter and I enjoyed a delightful stay at Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House during the week-end of September 12, 13 and 14, 2014. The accommodations were cozy, comfortable, clean and exactly what we needed after a long day at the HITS Horse Show. Our hosts were warm and friendly and so very accommodating! Breakfast was fabulous! We will be back for sure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gorgeous view from back deck! à Renwick Clifton House (Saugerties, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2014

This is a beautiful place, and nothing beats having a fabulous breakfast on the back porch with a fantastic view of the Hudson! Wish we could have stayed on that porch for hours! The breakfast was absolutely wonderful, and the homemade scones were the best I've ever had. I highly recommend this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful view à Renwick Clifton House (Saugerties, New York)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2014

Excellent accomodations; kind host and hostess; good food! Privacy and comfort with a spectacular view!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great attention to detail and view à Renwick Clifton House (Saugerties, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2014

Very pleasant people who are accessible but never in your way. The home is amazing one of the best furnished I've ever seen. The grounds are very well taken care of and serene. Probably the best B&B I've stayed at overall.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Holiday Weekend Stay à Renwick Clifton House (Saugerties, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2014

Very tastefully done and the food was outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


unexpected charms à Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 26, 2014

When we first arrived, we suspected this B&B was overpriced, given it's location around a mile from downtown Saugerties. But what really made the stay special were the hosts and the grounds. We brought our 8-year-old daughter, who loved playing with the hosts' little girl and the remarkable playhouses in the backyard. We enjoyed strolling the grounds in the back, overlooking the lush foliage. And we really enjoyed our conversations with Justine and David, a former Culinary Institute professor, about food and travels. The breakfast was superb.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Très beau!! à Renwick Clifton House (Saugerties, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 18, 2014

Moi et ma mère étions de passage pour 4 jours dans ce B&B. Nous sommes arrivée d'avance de Montréal et les propriétaires ont été très compréhensif. Nous avons séjourner dans la chambre Mary Powell qui était comme une chambre de princesse. La déco était vraiment belle et le service impeccable. Nous avons eu du vin à notre arrivé et la nourriture était bonne. Je vous le recommande fortement, les propriétaires étaient vraiment gentil et le service est bon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super Spot in Saugerties! à Renwick Clifton House (Saugerties, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 11, 2014

Lovely house beautifully fitted out. And the best breakfasts ever!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I want to say it's no good so it doesn't get booked up à The Grouse House (Saugerties, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2014

One of a kind awesome experience. Totally private like you have a house in the woods to yourself. Gilbert has though of everything and is always there if you need anything but never there if you don't. We will keep going back forever. Thanks Gilbert!!! See you soon!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Gem! à Renwick Clifton House (Saugerties, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2014

Spent three nights at this wonderful B&B. A gem that sits quietly on the The Hudson. I could have sat on the back porch with the cool breezes forever. Our hosts, Miriam and Eric, we're wonderful, attentive and presented luscious three course breakfasts each morning. If your in the Saugerties Woodstock area, this is THE place to stay

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience! à Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2014

It is a very cozy B&B, where the attention to the detail was everywhere. The food was magnificent and the owners taking care of me like I was part of their family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent food; ordinary rooms à Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

3,2 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2014

Hospitality from the owners was terrific, and the breakfasts were delicious. My only complaint is that the rooms had way too much furniture in them and the décor was dark. I don't think the room atmosphere was worth the price. I expected nicer rooms for the price. The owners are lovely people, though, and very helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great stay à Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2014

My husband and I spent a night during our anniversary weekend. Everything was perfect, very friendly hosts, very clean and comfortable rooms. Justine even mailed me my contact lens case after I forgot it in the room. It was a wonderful stay and I'm sure we'll visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Serene and Exquisite B&B à Renwick Clifton House (Saugerties, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2014

The owners Eric and Miriam create an elegant, relaxed and welcoming B&B. The décor is beautiful . Our room was tastefully decorated and the bed is very comfy! The breakfasts which include a homemade scone were delicious and generous in portion. The back porch with plenty of comfortable chairs overlooks the Hudson river. The weekend was rejuvenating and, we will be back again and again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}