Avis récents dans Saugerties, New York

Très beau!! à Renwick Clifton House (Saugerties, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 18, 2014

Moi et ma mère étions de passage pour 4 jours dans ce B&B. Nous sommes arrivée d'avance de Montréal et les propriétaires ont été très compréhensif. Nous avons séjourner dans la chambre Mary Powell qui était comme une chambre de princesse. La déco était vraiment belle et le service impeccable. Nous avons eu du vin à notre arrivé et la nourriture était bonne. Je vous le recommande fortement, les propriétaires étaient vraiment gentil et le service est bon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super Spot in Saugerties! à Renwick Clifton House (Saugerties, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 11, 2014

Lovely house beautifully fitted out. And the best breakfasts ever!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I want to say it's no good so it doesn't get booked up à The Grouse House (Saugerties, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2014

One of a kind awesome experience. Totally private like you have a house in the woods to yourself. Gilbert has though of everything and is always there if you need anything but never there if you don't. We will keep going back forever. Thanks Gilbert!!! See you soon!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Gem! à Renwick Clifton House (Saugerties, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2014

Spent three nights at this wonderful B&B. A gem that sits quietly on the The Hudson. I could have sat on the back porch with the cool breezes forever. Our hosts, Miriam and Eric, we're wonderful, attentive and presented luscious three course breakfasts each morning. If your in the Saugerties Woodstock area, this is THE place to stay

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience! à Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2014

It is a very cozy B&B, where the attention to the detail was everywhere. The food was magnificent and the owners taking care of me like I was part of their family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent food; ordinary rooms à Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

3,2 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2014

Hospitality from the owners was terrific, and the breakfasts were delicious. My only complaint is that the rooms had way too much furniture in them and the décor was dark. I don't think the room atmosphere was worth the price. I expected nicer rooms for the price. The owners are lovely people, though, and very helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great stay à Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2014

My husband and I spent a night during our anniversary weekend. Everything was perfect, very friendly hosts, very clean and comfortable rooms. Justine even mailed me my contact lens case after I forgot it in the room. It was a wonderful stay and I'm sure we'll visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Serene and Exquisite B&B à Renwick Clifton House (Saugerties, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2014

The owners Eric and Miriam create an elegant, relaxed and welcoming B&B. The décor is beautiful . Our room was tastefully decorated and the bed is very comfy! The breakfasts which include a homemade scone were delicious and generous in portion. The back porch with plenty of comfortable chairs overlooks the Hudson river. The weekend was rejuvenating and, we will be back again and again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A anniversary to remember. à Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2014

We celebrated our 41st wedding anniversary at Smythe House and it was a pleasure. David and Justine, our hosts, were warm and friendly and we very much enjoyed our company with them. Their home is a beautiful compliment to their hard work. The breakfast was like none we had experienced before. We left feeling like they were old friends. Thank you David and Justine for your hospitality. We will surly return. John & Dawn...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best breakfast ever à Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

5 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2014

A perfect B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Renwick Clifton House B&B à Renwick Clifton House (Saugerties, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2014

We spent my 50th birthday up in Woodstock and decided to stay at the Renwick Clifton House B&B for the night. It was exactly what we wanted- quaint, historic, and beautifully restored. The owners were very hospitable and welcoming. We had full use of the house with parlor and library (both had working gas fireplaces). The rooms are stunning, exceptionally clean, and the beds quite comfortable. Had we prepared better, we might have been able to get a room with a jacuzzi...my only disappointment in my stay. We did have a gorgeous marble stand-up shower and a powder room with all of the amenities; I'd recommend this place to anyone who likes river views, historic houses, small but friendly atmospheres, and outstanding four course breakfasts! Thank you for a memorable stay~

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our new favorite bed and breakfast! à Renwick Clifton House (Saugerties, New York)

5 Dernier avis le février 05, 2014

My husband and I recently stayed at the Renwick Clifton house for a weekend birthday celebration. Our experience could not have been better. Our hosts, Eric and Miriam, could not have been more generous, gracious and accommodating. We had some bad car luck on our way to Saugerties from NYC and arrived super late on Friday night. Miriam and Eric were so understanding and even offered us a room upgrade. Our room had the most amazing river views, a jacuzzi, a spacious shower and a super comfortable bed. The house is gorgeous and tastefully decorated. We loved relaxing in the living room and the library, which is well-stocked with games (we rediscovered our love of Trivial Pursuit during our stay). The breakfasts were the best we have ever had at any B&B (and we have stayed at a LOT of B&B's). The house is walkable to Saugerties, a charming town. I suggest taking the more scenic route down Burt street instead of the main road the entire way. The Renwick Clifton house is a can't-miss B&B. We can't wait to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Overall! à The Grouse House (Saugerties, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 21, 2014

The house is unique and very cozy. Gilbert was nothing but a great host. This is not your traditional bed n breakfast were you have a invasion of privacy at times. You will be the only couple and Gilbert is very respectful. Good places to eat in the area and the animals are a huge plus. Cant wait to come back and see some bear!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice, Quiet New Year's Eve à Renwick Clifton House (Saugerties, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 15, 2014

Will definitely be coming back! Would like to check it out in the late Spring.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent as Always à Renwick Clifton House (Saugerties, New York)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 14, 2013

My wife and I have stayed about 5 times over past couple of years. Eric & Miriam are excellent hosts, wonderful property, excellent service. Food is incredible

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Clifton House à Renwick Clifton House (Saugerties, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2013

Awesome bed & breakfast and worth every penny.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful! à The Grouse House (Saugerties, New York)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2013

I recently visited the Grouse House for a weekend with my boyfriend and had a wonderful time while there. The home has an atmosphere that welcomes you so warmly and Gilbert had much to do with creating that friendly vibe! He was simply amazing and was on top of everything at all times. It was a very romantic escape from the city and it was just what we were looking for. Gilbert has many suggestions for things to do in the town if you choose to take a break from the beautiful outdoor hot tub! I would strongly recommend the Grouse House as the perfect weekend getaway!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Special in Saugerties à Renwick Clifton House (Saugerties, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 24, 2013

Great views, great house, great hosts, easy location, Also a nice place to base yourself to visit Kingston. Woodstock, or Catskill.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay in Saugerties à Renwick Clifton House (Saugerties, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2013

Beautiful historic house, attentive and friendly owners who are there when you need them and give you privacy to relax as well. Great place to stay, highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


romantic getaway à Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2013

romantic getaway, excellent breakfast, charming town of Saugerties, nearby Woodstock, Saugerties lighthouse worth a visit

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Inn à Renwick Clifton House (Saugerties, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2013

The inn keepers went out of their way to accommodate us in every way possible. They were gracious and welcoming hosts. The inn itself is beautiful and historic. Our lovely room overlooked the Hudson River.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very warm and cozy B &B à Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2013

We had received a night at the Smythe House as a gift from our son and our daughter-in-law. We had a really nice time walking around the town,went to a delicious dinner at Lucy's followed by a movie at the old theater. The B&B was lovely and comfortable, the owners very nice, with a delicious breakfast before we left.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


perfect à The Grouse House (Saugerties, New York)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2013

My boyfriend and I just got back from staying the weekend at the Grouse House and it was above our expectations! Gilbert is such a friendly person and walked us through and showed us everything and then left us be to ourselves. The wildlife on the property was my favorite part, deer and all kinds of birds, and I got to see my first chipmunk! Also the baked breakfast goods, fruit, and orange juice in the morning hit the spot and is a very nice touch. Very happy with everything and will definitely be back in the future. -Jessica

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely inn keepers à Renwick Clifton House (Saugerties, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 08, 2013

We were treated very graciously and the owners went out of their way to accomodate us.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Renwick Clifton House Customer Review à Renwick Clifton House (Saugerties, New York)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2013

This is an awesome place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxed, generous and warm venue à Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2013

A lovely, inviting guest house with hands-on hosts eager to help you maximise your enjoyment of the area. On the doorstep of beautiful landscapes, a wide range of outdoor activities and 15 minutes' walk from the peaceful village of Saugerties with some great dining options!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Barclay Heights Bed & Breakfast at Smythe House (Saugerties, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2013

We had a lovely time at this B&B. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First Anniversary at the Renwick Clifton House! à Renwick Clifton House (Saugerties, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2013

My husband and I enjoyed every part of our stay at the Renwick Clifton House! Beautiful accommodations and gracious hosts! We had access to all rooms downstairs, except for the kitchen, and we enjoyed the views and its grounds immensely. Breakfast each morning was filling and such a treat. Delicious scones, fruit cup, french toast or egg benedict (depending on the day) and sorbet to top it off. The hosts were very accommodating when we had to leave early with a quick breakfast. Relaxing and just plain good stay at the House.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful place à Renwick Clifton House (Saugerties, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2013

Great food, friendly people, clean rooms

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderfully unique b&B à Renwick Clifton House (Saugerties, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2013

This was one of the most delightful places were ever stayed in. An historic house very well cared for, very tastefully presented, in a beautiful spot. Breakfast was different every day and always excellent. We could not recommend it highly enough. Ignore the value rating: the website insisted we give one, but a friend paid and we have no idea how much it cost.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}