Avis récents dans Santa Rosa, Californie

Wonderful Weekend à The Gables Wine Country Inn (Santa Rosa, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

We stayed at this lovely bed and breakfast run by Larry and Pam. They really made us feel welcome. There was a wine tasting Friday and Saturday night., and both were small wineries with amazing wines. The breakfasts that were served were outstanding, with three courses. Dessert is served first because as Pam said, " Life is too short not to have dessert first," It was such an restful stay, and can't wait to go back for our next visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wine Country Visit à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

We loved Healdsburg and the Healdsburg Inn was perfect. The staff was very helpful, room was lovely and vey comfortable, the breakfast was delicious and such a wonderful way to start the day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

Perfect place to stay right in town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à The Gables Wine Country Inn (Santa Rosa, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2016

Cute little B & B. The breakfast was amazing, everything was fresh!! The room was super cute and cozy. Will definitely stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


25th anniversary trip to the wine country à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2016

My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza. The location can't be beat. We were within walking distance to everything. I think that the one area for improvement would be with the breakfast that was served each day. The food wasn't bad, but I expected better at this price point. Overall, it is a wonderful hotel which I would stay at again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Weekend Getaway à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2016

My husband and I went away for our 10 year wedding anniversary - the first trip together since our kids were born. The property welcomed us with open arms ; made us feel as if we were the only guests. It was amazing. Only thing that was a bit disappointing was the size of the shower. My husband is 6'2" so he didn't fit very well in the corner stall. All in all, we'd go back in a heartbeat and would recommend to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B&B on the square. à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2016

Beautiful room!! The afternoon wine and snack was disappointing (expected some cake and sweets). Also expected some pastries with breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome B & B à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2016

Very nice and quiet B & B. Great location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à The Gables Wine Country Inn (Santa Rosa, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2016

We had a great time at this B&B. The Inn was charming and the hosts, Pam & Larry, were very helpful and accommodating. The breakfast was phenomenal! The Gables is centrally located and convenient to many things, We would highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great location à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2016

Charming little Inn on the Healdsburg Plaza. Room was very clean and comfortable. One minor problem and that is that there is a skylight in Room 9 which seemed romantic at first but as it got light out in the morning not so fun. hard to sleep beyond sunrise. Breakfast buffet was excellent as was all the staff. We would stay here again but without the skylight.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely inn à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2016

Healdsburg Inn is a delightful inn in a great location. It's very quiet, considering it's right on the main square in the town. The town is easily walkable, and the inn is convenient to restaurants, cafes, spas, and shops. The breakfast room on the second floor overlooking the square is a lovely space for meeting other guests over late-afternoon wine and cheese or over breakfast. It's also a quiet space to read a book with a cup of coffee in the evening. The staff is helpful, friendly, and accommodating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A night in Healdsburg à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le mai 23, 2016

Centrally located, it was an ideal stopover. Room very comfortable (Room III, facing front). Buffet Breakfast was included in the rate and was excellent. I should say that we were touring, and are from London, UK!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect hotel on the square à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2016

Beautifully restored historic property. Old world charm with all the modern amenities

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this hotel à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2016

Love to eat breakfast over the square. Great location to spend a great weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent location, very quiet and peacefuk à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2016

We had the room on the first floor and absolutely loved it! Breakfast was healthy and filling each morning and staff were friendly. There were a lot of cardboard boxes in the hallway to our room for a few days but they got cleared up eventually. Had a lovely stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Healdsburg Location à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2016

This was our first trip to Healdsburg and we were thoroughly impressed with the Inn and its location on the town square. Everything was within easy walking distance and the staff extremely helpful in suggesting local restaurants etc. Breakfast and evening snacks were great! One staff member went out of her way to make sure we had fresh fruit available for breakfast. Our room was comfortable, beautiful and quiet. We will definitely recommend this Inn to friends and family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The key to a successful wine country visit! à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2016

A successful wine country trip is more than visiting great winery's. A well located Inn is key to a restful but fun experience. Heraldsburg Inn on the Plaza provided that vital part in our recent trip. Beautiful rooms, clean surroundings, helpful staff and wonderful food made our three day experience memorable. We will be back! Thanks, LW

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Terrific location, lovely rooms à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 04, 2016

This is the perfect spot in Healdsburg for access to dining, wine tasting around the square and shopping. The desk employees are efficient, but not very friendly. The upstairs kitchen person, for breakfast was wonderful. The rooms are lovely, nice breakfast and good evening wine tasting.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Get-away à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 27, 2016

This is the best place to stay in Sonoma County. The Inn is always perfect, you are close to wineries throughout the valley and can easily get over to Napa, great shopping in town, and there is great dining all within walking distance of the Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My stay à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 20, 2016

We stayed two days for my wipers birthday. The Inn was quit net and clean.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Recent stay à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le février 18, 2016

Nice stay. Excellent service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unexpected gem à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 16, 2016

This stay was truly delightful. This Inn had a truly homey feel - intimate and cozy. The room was comfortable and spacious and the included breakfast in the morning was delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hburg Inn à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le février 15, 2016

Lovely stay. Great location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fun and refreshing à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 06, 2016

We had a wonderful time. Thanks for the upgrade to a king size bed. We liked the room, the location and feel of Healdsburg. Great job.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 01, 2016

Stayed here a many times over the last 30 years and always have a had a great experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy spot on town square à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le décembre 23, 2015

Quality and service consistent with the Four Sisters Inns family. Enjoyed getting to know Healdsburg a bit and discovering several wineries in the vicinity. Come sample the pinots!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Extremely Comfortable à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 22, 2015

What a find especially with the 2 nights for the price of 1 offer in the winter. The Inn was very quiet with only one other couple in the whole place. The staff was the best giving us very helpful info on wineries and restaurants and directions. We had a very relaxing time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


a plesent and relaxing stay à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 16, 2015

As always, the rooms are comfortable, and the staff is friendly, warm, and welcoming Breakfast was quite good and nice for both the light eater and those of us that really like food in the morning the evening reception was just enough to nibble on if you wanted a later dinner The staff helped us get reservations, had maps, and everyone - including housekeeping greeted us with a smile.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le novembre 29, 2015

We had the King Suite in the back, not part of the main hotel. The location cannot be beat. The room was good, included a kitchen which was nice but we didn't really take advantage of. We had breakfast just one day and it was buffet style, but had both savory & sweet options as well as yogurt & toast so not a bad way to start the day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


`A very personal place to stay in Healdsburg à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2015

We had a lovely time. Every one was so friendly and helpful which made our stay special. OUr room was delightful and the deck a lovely place for the late afternoon glass of wine. Location fantastic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}