Avis récents dans Santa Fe, Nouveau-Mexique

Nice place. Will probably consider for my next trip to Santa Fe à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2016

We stayed four nights at El Paradero and found it to be as advertised. This is a nice looking place, reasonable location in Santa Fe. Service and breakfast is good.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Santa Fe Escape à Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2016

Very attractive historical adobe B & B within walking distance of downtown. Loved the room decor. Friendly innkeepers and great breakfast. You must try the green chili stew and tamales.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


From the Caribbean to Pueblo Bonito Bed and Breakfast à Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2016

My stay at Pueblo Bonito was OUTSTANDING. The accommodation definitely exceeded my expectations. The photos in the album are truly reflective of the Inn. Amy , Herb and the staff Kudos to you for making my stay unforgettable. The room was exquisite. I most definitely will recommend Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn to all of my Trinidad and Tobago colleagues, friends and family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Business visit à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2016

It was great, my parents loved the place, it was quiet and peaceful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great place! à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

Enjoyed our 2 night stay here at El Paradero. The room and patio area were great. Food was outstanding and served very nicely. Would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant surprise! à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2016

Our first stay, we were delighted with the atmosphere, comfort, cleanliness, and beauty of this hidden gem. On our return trip home, we came back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming and Unique à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2016

El Paradero was such a pleasant surprise! We loved having tea in the courtyard, late night games in the living room, conversations with fellow guests, and an exceptional breakfast. Location was very convenient, and our room was comfortable and clean. We'd stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2016

Really enjoyed our stay in the Ortiz Suite. 4:00 pm tea and dessert and evening cookie jar were great additions to our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Special Spot à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2016

This is our third stay at the El Paradero and was as wonderful as the other two. The location is perfect for walking to the plaza and surrounding area. The breakfasts and teas are delicious. The rooms are cozy, and decorated beautifully. The staff is friendly and very helpful. The other guests help make this spot so special. It's an added bonus to have good conversations with the others staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great overnight. à Inn of the Turquoise Bear (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our overnight at this inn. The room was nice, clean and private. The innkeeper was very pleasant we really enjoyed his hospitality. I would highly recommend. Close to downtown but away from the hustle and bustle.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm and Welcoming B&B à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2016

The entire environment was warm and touched with exceptional southwestern style and culture. The colorful spaces are inviting. The breakfast is delicious and substantial to carry you through the day until dinner. Location works very well to walk and visit the old, historic and art filled areas so unique to Santa Fe. We appreciated the kind and knowledgeable staff who generously complimented our visit to Santa Fe and stay at an exceptional B&B. Recommend to those who appreciate a warm, quiet and friendly atmosphere.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Rancho Gallina (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2016

We spent several wonderful days at Rancho Gallina this August. Mitch and Leslie were great hosts, and the location was excellent.Our room and grounds were lovely - restful and relaxing. We have recommended it to friends and family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great time at Rancho Gallina à Rancho Gallina (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2016

We spent several memorable & happy days at Rancho Gallina. The breakfasts were delicious & Mitch & Leslie were wonderful hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay at Casa Pacifica à Casa Pacifica Bed and Breakfast (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2016

On my last visit to Santa Fe in July 2016, I had a cozy stay at Casa Pacifica. It was great to end the hot Santa Fe days in an air conditioned room. The place is located very close to main attractions. The property is lovely. It is tastefully decorated and very comfortable. A charming updated heritage adobe house with modern features. Breakfast is nicely served in the courtyard, with tall green trees. The owner, Linda, is friendly and very helpful. I highly recommend this place for your bed and breakfast stay in Santa Fe.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A pleasant stay close to everything à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2016

We really enjoyed our calm, quiet time at the El Paradero. Our room was clean, comfortable and bright. We loved the skylights and the decor. The courtyard was peaceful. Breakfasts were filling and beautiful. And, Sue is charming and so very helpful. The staff is great. We also loved being away from the Plaza and all the noise. It was definitely an oasis. The only thing was our shower was very small....but, it was fine. We totally enjoyed our stay and would do it again! Thank you for a lovely visit to Santa Fe.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always a Pleasant Stay à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 28, 2016

We live in Taos and occasionally have reason to overnight in Santa Fe. El Paradero has been one of our top choices. A friendly atmosphere, excellent breakfasts, and easy parking...The location is a good one..Always and enjoyable stay Jim

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


August vacation à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 28, 2016

Charm and gracious hospitality - all within walking distance of the Plaza. This was not my first stay and I hope it won't be my last.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Rancho Gallina (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 27, 2016

We spent a very happy week at Rancho Gallina & would recommend it to friends & family. Leslie & Mitch were great hosts and we were sad to say goodbye. The breakfasts were delicious & the place relaxed and friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful!!! à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

We loved it. The rooms are very big and nice ! Loved the breakfast and enjoyed the beautiful courtyard. We had our entire family including grandkids.The staff was so friendly and accommodating. We will definitely stay there again!!!!¿¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Quiet Location à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

El Paradero is a wonderful and unique place to stay in Santa Fe. From the welcome to the daily breakfasts, it was comfortable and relaxing. The staff is attentive and helpful. We're so glad we had 3 nights to relax and feel "at home".

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A nice place à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

We were at El Paradero for just one night but happy with the choice.......and would return next time we're in Santa Fe. Our room was small (we knew that when we made the reservation) but clean and user-friendly. Parking in their private lot was very convenient. The breakfast was good but not outstanding. Staff was friendly and accommodating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

Great location,quiet and restful. Easy walking to local areas. Breakfast was amazing and timing was easy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We will return! à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

Their afternoon tea caught my eye on the web and it was the icing on the cake! The staff was friendly the moment we arrived. They have a great location in easy walking distance. Their parking lot is small and that was the only downfall! Their food was outstanding and upon my return home I wrote asking about a recipe and they eagerly shared it. We will return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rancho Gallina à Rancho Gallina (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2016

This experience was awesome. We enjoyed gourmet breakfast the sunrise, and all of the natural beauty this region has to offer. We stayed in the pet friendly casita with our babies and had a wonderful time swinging in the hammock. We would love to visit again. Thank you Leslie and Mitch! The Jordan's

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic in Every Way! à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

This charming bed and breakfast is a wonderful place to stay. The staff is so helpful and try so hard to meet the needs of every guest. Breakfasts are delicious, often with a New Mexican flair. The homemade granola is so good that you must save a little room for it just to try it after eating that wonderful, warm breakfast. Then there is the afternoon tea! Wow, three different homemade desserts to try every day. Orange flan, flourless chocolate cake, blueberry cobbler with whipped cream just to name a few. It was so good that we made it a point to return to the inn every afternoon just to enjoy them and take a break from our exploring. And the homemade chocolate chip oatmeal cookies that are available all night along with hot chocolate and tea are a delightful treat when that evening hunger alert strikes. Our room was charming and comfortable, and we didn't even miss not having a t.v. in there because we were busy planning the next day activities, all of which are within easy walking distance of the inn. In fact, we parked our car the day we arrived (free parking here is an added plus) and didn't even move it until the last day. We hope to return to Santa Fe again, and staying at El Paradero will definitely be something we will look forward to when we come to town!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

This lovely inn is walking distance to the Square. The garden is very nice for breakfast in the morning and a glass of wine in the evening. The breakfasts were too heavy for us, but we learned you could ask for something lighter.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An amazing stay!! à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2016

Our first stay at El Paradero and it was really wonderful! The bed was super comfortable, the room was beautiful, and the common room was very warm and welcoming. The hall outside the room was very quiet and the air conditioning made the room very pleasant despite near 100 degree temperatures outside. The site was a few blocks from the railway area, with it's great restaurants and a decent distance from the plaza. The breakfast, this time, an eggs and chorizo quesadilla was delicious. We can't say enough positive about El Pradero and highly recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best kept secret à The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2016

Very surprised will definitely be back again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place in all regards, with one but.... à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

The but is that the internet in the "stable" rooms was non-existant for our stay. Otherwise all as outstanding as i have indicated plus staff who were helpful, kind and personable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


El Paradero à El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

We met relatives here, who had been there before. What a charming place! The breakfast and tea were awesome! We felt very comfortable and enjoyed the patio very much, as well as our room! We would definitely stay there again!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Alexander's Inn (5)
  2. El Farolito (5)
  3. Four Kachinas Inn (4,81)
  4. Antigua Inn (4,73)
  5. Rancho Gallina (4,69)
  6. The Inn At the Delta (4,67)
  7. The Bobcat Inn (4,62)
  8. El Paradero (4,60)
  9. Dunshee's (4,60)
  10. Don Gaspar Inn (4,59)
Haut
}