Avis récents dans Santa Barbara, Californie

Nice location and cosy athmosphere à Villa Rosa Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

The hotel is nicely located, just a few steps from the beach. The free parking is a nice feature. The rooms could be refreshed though given the price tag. The afternoon wine and cheese is a nice attention but California wine should be offered. All in, a good experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyable Experience à Secret Garden Inn and Cottages (Santa Barbara, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

Warren was exceedingly hospitable and the Dominique was gracious and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint Little Inn à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

Great location, walking distance to the beach, pier, restaurants, wharf and wine tasting. Quaint little older inn. Very clean large room. Tasty continental breakfast and wine & cheese happy hour.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

A lovely relaxed B&B - stone's throw from the beach. Spacious 2 bedroom suite, great staff and a wonderful view.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à Villa Rosa Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

Very charming and awesome location! Even though the balcony were condemned it was a lovely room (we knew in advance about the balcony). We walked to the pier to have dinner. We slept with the windows open and it was surprisingly very quiet during the night. Wine and cheese was a nice touch too!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our 1st time to Santa Barbara à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 06, 2016

Great location. Walking distance to restaurants. Dog friendly. Very friendly and informative staff. 5pm complimentary wine and cheese, yes please!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My favorite place to stay à Villa Rosa Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

Villa Rosa Inn located in Santa Barbara is my most favorite place to stay. It is unique, with environment with exquisite character. Every place you look, is filled with a little something special, it might be coy swimming in a small pool, or a cabinet of old dolls with a stroller atop. The personnel are very friendly and more than helpful for details of the inn or best place to go for pizza. I was in room 7 which had an atrium from the bath, which was very peaceful. There was a personal entrance from the room to the pool via a patio, this was extremely convenient. I will definitely return to Villa Rosa on my next Santa Barbara trip.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice hotel à Villa Rosa Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2016

Loved the wine and cheese in the afternoon, beautiful pool and balconies in a great location. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Longtime favorite à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

I have been coming here since the 1990's. They keep the property updated and it is a very comfortable place to stay in Santa Barbara with a great location. I appreciate the breakfast and happy hour offerings.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely Adorable! à Villa Rosa Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

Villa Rosa Inn was perfect! It was beautiful, quaint and comfortable, and the location is ideal!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love Secret Garden à Secret Garden Inn and Cottages (Santa Barbara, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

WE love this oasis from the crowds with one of the best breakfasts anywhere

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Casa Del Mar stay à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

Very comfortable rooms. Everything you would need. Breakfast was as others reviewed it, very basic with inexpensive store bought pastries. We would stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thank you à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

Awesome stay came to town with my fiancé and pup! We had a blast and awesome service

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet, cozy, comfortable and convenient à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

From moment we stepped into Casa Del Mar, we felt so welcome. Our host told us about the amenities, happy hour wine and cheese, breakfast in the morning, and about special events going on (Argentine festival) the next block over. Our room was quiet, comfortable, cozy, and convenient - the beach and restaurants are just steps away. We were in town for just one night, for the big annual orchid event at Cal-Orchid and Santa Barbara Orchid Estate; we'll be back at Casa Del Mar same time next year!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


beautiful à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2016

It was a beautiful location and grounds. the front desk person helped me with me bag. I loved hear the ocean and the feeling of the amazing breeze. I also enjoyed sitting on my balcony in the morning. The included breakfast is more like a snack but I did enjoy my stay. Go for the grounds and location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Breath of Fresh Air à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2016

If you like simple, casual, lovely cotton bedding,fresh air (vs closed hotel ventilation systems) through windows that open, then this is a great place for you. After three previous nights in stuffy hotels, this was truly a breath of fresh air. Breakfast was just a couple choices of cold cereal and a couple of juices. It, however, included hot coffee which is all I need. Really enjoyed this place. We'll be back for sure!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An easy comfortable stay. à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2016

My daughter and I stayed at The Casa Del Mar Inn for two nights in June 2016. We needed to shorten our stay from 3 to 2 nights and that was not a problem. This place was just as represented. The staff were very welcoming and informative. You cant get much closer to the wharf and beach than this location. The design is a nice courtyard arrangement with comfortable inner areas to relax with fountains. Parking was not a problem.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Santa Barbara June 2016 à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2016

This is an excellent pet friendly hotel/b&b. Our queen bedded room was on the small side, but very adequate to our needs and it was nicely appointed. A big plus was the proximity to the the beach-front boulevard - the hotel is a half block off the beach, and yet our room was very quiet. And, we had easily walkable access to the beach, Stearn's Wharf, the Harbor area, and numerous restaurants, most of which had pet-friendly patio dining. The front desk staff was very helpful and every one we encountered from gardeners to room attendants were friendly. The only suggestion I can make for improvements is to have coffee available earlier for early risers. The office didn't open until 7:30. We were generally up and about between 6 and 6:30. There is a breakfast and lunch venue just around the corner that opens at 6:30. The room rate seemed a bit pricey, but, hey, it's Santa Barbara.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love SB! à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2016

We stayed in room 25. 2nd floor corner, ocean view. The room was AMAZING! We had our morning coffee out on the porch and people-watched every day. Absolutely loved it. Wish the breakfast had fruits though.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location. à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2016

Awesome place to stay, close to everything and very reasonable as far as pricing goes.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


50th Anniversary trip à Secret Garden Inn and Cottages (Santa Barbara, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2016

Great breakfast and hospitality. Room was fine but Santa Barbara expensive

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this place à Villa Rosa Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2016

If you're looking for swanky food and service, or a lot of hustle and bustle, stay elsewhere. If you're looking for a LOVELY, cozy, friendly, calm little spot in a perfect location, this is your place. The facility is charming and the hosts are warm and friendly. I go back year and after year after year, to relax and enjoy the soul-nourishing environment.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B with a great location à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

So close to the harbor, an easy walk to shops and dining. Good value for Santa Barbara. As seniors, we found the room and bathroom to be very dark , so reading, shaving , putting on makeup were challenging.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Satisfactorily Met Acceptable Accomodations at a Competitive Price à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

2,8 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

This accomodation, when measured against several other competing accomodations had the advantage of giving a kitchen and two bedrooms at the same price as a traditional two bedroom at another inn. For this reason the value was good for the price. We were very comfortable there, although their continental breakfast was probably the least evolved out of any we have seen, and not worth attending.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excelent choice à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2016

This probabily one of The best choices in Santa Bárbara only a few blocks from The shore. Dont miss The wine an cheese sesion!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay. Pet friendly. à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2016

Loved this property and staff is lovely

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place! à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2016

This has become my favorite place to stay in Santa Barbara. It is reasonable, has a friendly staff, no resort fee, and even a Happy Hour and breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location, charming Inn à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2016

Excellent location, charming and quiet - free breakfast and happy hour were a nice addition.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dont miss the wine and cheese sessions! à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2016

Excelent choice in Santa Barbara. The crew is friendly and the hotel is very near the beach. Dont miss the white wine!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


greg's stay à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2016

We enjoyed our stay and definitely recommend it. happy hour wine was very low-rent, but we didn't expect anything more. plenty of wine places in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}