Avis récents dans Santa Barbara, Californie

Great location, quaint place! à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay. Rooms weren't anything special, but served our purpose. Breakfast was the same each morning, would've liked to see some variety. The staff were excellent; the cleaning crew exceptional. Great location to walk to the beach, wharf, harbor, restaurants, State St., etc.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place à Villa Rosa Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2014

We only stayed one night. It was a very quiet and beautiful place. Walking Distance to restaurants and the pier. We had a partial view of the ocean from our balcony.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our TwentyMoon Trip à Cheshire Cat Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2014

This was our third trip to Chesire Cat Inn. Still a great experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home Away from Home à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2014

My husband and I stay at Casa Del Mar whenever we stop in Santa Barbara. The location is perfect, just one safe, quiet block from the beach, and within walking distance of State Street. It's clean, comfortable, and best of all, pet-friendly. The staff are pleasant and efficient, and they have both a morning breakfast bar and an afternoon wine and cheese gathering. My only complaint, the Wi-Fi connection is practically non-existent: very frustrating. All in all, a great place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful! à A White Jasmine Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2014

Our room was very nice. The soft music playing when we got there was a nice touch. Very clean rooms and john was very helpful and accommodating. The breakfasts were absolutely delicious! Will return. Susan and Doug

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My Favorite Place to Stay in Santa Barbara à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2014

great location, place is well maintained, people are friendly and helpful

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


50th Wedding Anniversary à Bath Street Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2014

We had a very busy weekend in Santa Barbara. Bath Street Inn made our stay and anniversary that more special. We never expected to have this opportunity to celebrate our anniversary like this. It was one of most wonderful events in our lives thanks to Marie, Deborah, Vickie and the Staff. Everything was just so wonderful - the accommodations, the food (was just out of this world). We hope we'll be able to come back and enjoy this experience all over again and that others will come and enjoy themselves the way we did. Again Thank You so very much!!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B & B, walking distance to great restaurants & bars. à A White Jasmine Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2014

This is a great, quaint place that my fiancee and I stayed over the weekend. Quiet neighborhood, good breakfast and coffee. Just minutes from State Street, which is where the good bars and restaurants are. We'll definitely stay here again!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best place to stay in Santa Barbara à Cheshire Cat Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2014

fun room themes.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful experience à Cheshire Cat Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2014

much more luxurious than I expected. Staying with other members of my family made it fabulous. WE had our own outdoor areas to congregate. Morning breakfast and cocktails were great

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Bed and Breakfast Experience à Cheshire Cat Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2014

This was the first time I have ever stayed at a B&B. I typically gravitate towards large five star resort type accommodations; however I was looking for a quieter more romantic atmosphere and this was absolutely perfect. Our room had our own private entrance and the garden area was lovely. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely property! à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2014

Ask for courtyard room. We stayed above lobby and it was a bit noisy during checkout and check in time. Will want to drive up state Street for best shopping and dining. Very close to beach and pier. Loved it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place à Cheshire Cat Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2014

Was a bit pricey but worth it. Tastefully decorated and lovely atmosphere. Great staff and lovely breakfast. Really enjoyed our short visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy, warm and wonderful stay! à Secret Garden Inn and Cottages (Santa Barbara, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2014

My boyfriend and I went to Santa Barbara for a wedding over 4th of July weekend. This place was half the rate of any other hotel, and less than a mile to the center of town. What a wonderful surprise! We stayed at a charming little cottage (ours was the Mockingbird room), in a quite area with a comfortable bed and shower. The main winning point here was the service. OUTSTANDING breakfast each morning, friendly people and cider and brownies at night. It was a truly special experience, and close to State Street, the main drag. Would definitely go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à A White Jasmine Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2014

Great experience

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay at casa del mar à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2014

Casa del Mar was lovely and met our expectations. The king courtyard room number 34 was nice with a fireplace and sitting area. Also the courtyard with exotic flowers and fire pit in the evening was super. Service was great also. Definetely recommend a stay there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cute Yellow House à Secret Garden Inn and Cottages (Santa Barbara, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2014

My friends and I went to SB for a girls getaway over Summer Solstice. The Yellow House at Secret Garden Inn and Cottages was the perfect place for us. It was private, comfy, and clean. We enjoyed the breakfasts, wine & cheese, and brownies... Yum!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cute & quaint, enjoyed our stay! à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2014

We were pleasantly surprised with our room, the cleanliness, the grounds and how calm this Inn was! We could not have booked a better room! We enjoyed everything and wished our stay was longer. We certainly will be back again. This was the greatest anniversary yet and our stay at Casa Del Mar Inn contributed greatly to that.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy place with nice character. à Secret Garden Inn and Cottages (Santa Barbara, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2014

Enjoyed our three night stay for graduation weekend. The owner and staff were friendly and the room was clean. The evening wine and cheese, and the breakfast were nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a wonderful Garden stay à Secret Garden Inn and Cottages (Santa Barbara, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2014

Over the last four years with my daughter attending UCSB, I have stayed at many hotels. In trying to reduce the costs I looked at B &B's. We had a wonderful time and even had our own private hot tub! We could walk downtown and did not have to drive, great place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à Secret Garden Inn and Cottages (Santa Barbara, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2014

If you are looking for a quiet getaway, this is the place to stay. We had an outside cottage room with a hot tub and wished we had booked more days here. The Secret Garden Inn and Cottages is quaint and charming with flowers blooming in the courtyard, good food and good service. We will be returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just what we needed and really wonderful à Cheshire Cat Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2014

Wonderful near period cottage with 2 bedrooms for our mom and us. Fireplace, tub with shower, and quiet. Other cottages may be noisier as they are closer to the street intersection. My wife and mother in law enjoyed massages on the private outside patio arranged by Connie...they loved it! We walked to great State Street restaurants...Janes, Aldo's Italian, and on the wharf for breakfast, Moby Dick's. All were excellent! Have fun and enjoy!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good place near the beach à Villa Rosa Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2014

Very decent lodging close to the beach with happy hour wine and snacks and good continental breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Casa del Pooch! à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2014

Great location! Pet friendly! Reasonable pet fee!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Jem! à A White Jasmine Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2014

My wife and I stayed here on the way down the PCH to Santa Monica. We stayed in the Garden room which, although being the smallest room was perfect for us. The bed was very comfortable and the bath was great! The breakfast (served to our room) was delicious and filling :-) . Do't bring a lot of luggage into the room as there is just not enough room for that! (we left our case outside the door, which was no problem)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Most Charming B&B in Santa Barbara à A White Jasmine Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2014

My boyfriend and I had a lovely time staying at the White Jasmine Inn for the weekend. It was our first time staying at a B&B, but the owners were very kind and welcoming to us and made sure we had the best time. They even had recommendations for us on local eateries and sight seeing. Breakfast in their beautiful garden was very relaxing. It was a trip we will never forget. We are planning to stay there when ever we find ourselves in Santa Barbara again, and we are even looking into other B&Bs out there in other towns.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B & B à Secret Garden Inn and Cottages (Santa Barbara, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2014

Pleasant room, friendly staff, excellent food. The grounds are gorgeous, and being able to eat in the gardens was very nice. Wine and cheese in the evenings, dessert at night, with coffee and tea available throughout the day, made for a delicious stay. Breakfast was hot and delicious, and the homemade scones were fabulous. Would definitely recommend. Oh, and parking!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A gem of a hotel à Villa Rosa Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2014

We stayed at the Villa Rosa Inn in June 2014 for my son's graduation from UCSB. I didn't know what to expect, but only knew it was a small hotel. We had the room with 2 beds, one up a flight of stairs and one below, and my husband and I shared with my sister and mother. We ended up having a wonderful time! The only minus was that this room had a tiny bathroom for all of us to share, but there was an extra bathroom in the hallway right outside our room. I loved the Spanish decor and all the beautiful touches in this hotel. The staff was more than friendly, they were amazing! Wade was very personable and gracious and made us feel very welcome. I loved the numerous areas for our family to gather and talk. There is a nice sitting area inside the lobby with a fire, very cozy, and tables outside by the pool. Since we had family getting together for the graduation, it was the perfect place to have our champagne and talk! The garden by the pool is beautiful and is decorated with so many unique things like mortar stones and anchors. Everywhere you look there is an interesting detail. The hotel is also steps from the ocean, so you can't beat the location. I highly recommend this hotel, and we'll be staying there next year for my 2nd son's graduation!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Glad I found You! - Will return :-) à Secret Garden Inn and Cottages (Santa Barbara, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2014

I was in the Kingfisher Suite and it was quiet and comfy. The [full] breakfast was delightful and b/c it was June and warm we were able to dine outside in the lovely garden with the blooming flowers. The suite had all the regular amenities except for and ; the bathroom was spacious, the bedroom was cozy. All VERY clean. The closet was spacious and has a refrigerator, which was a very nice bonus. The tub needs a bathmat or anti-slide strips. The tub was a bit slippery. I thought the pillows were too flat, but pillows are such an individual thing. There were fluffier ones in the shams so i could have swapped them out. There was no ceiling fan and I did not see any AC, so if you are coming during the heat of summer you may want to see if they remedy that during the heat-filled months with a window unit. It was a borderline warm evening when I was there, so it made me wonder how I would ever sleep there if it was truly hot. The Inn Keeper and her cat are delightful, very warm and friendly, very helpful with plans and suggestions; very high energy and gracious. I recommend staying here. The price is well worth it and affordable for Santa Barbara. Close to State Street and also convenient to HWY 101.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Santa Barbara baby à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2014

We stayed in a standard queen 29! The room was ok nothing fancy, no pool or spa on site! What annoyed us was the very loud flushing toilets and the blinds on the windows pushed out and did not cover fully! The street lights shined in and the morning sun woke our slumber! The staff was really sweet! We enjoyed the bfast! We probably will stay somewhere else next visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}