Avis récents dans Santa Barbara, Californie

Thoroughly enjoyed my visit! à Cheshire Cat Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 28, 2015

Quaint and peaceful, yet close to local amenities and attractions. Will definitely consider staying here again if I am ever in the area. Tweedledum Suite exceeded my expectations!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Inn in Santa Barbara à Cheshire Cat Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 26, 2015

The Cheshire Cat is a treat. We stayed in the Tweedledum Suite for two nights and so enjoyed it, we added another night and had to move to the White Rabbit. We liked both, but would encourage you to take the first. The food was fine, but talking to the other guests made the wine hour and breakfast special.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home Away From Home à Cheshire Cat Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 26, 2015

Staying over for one night after seeing Camelot at the Granado Theater.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great value and close to state street as well. à A White Jasmine Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 24, 2015

This quaint inn is located only a couple blocks away from state st which is great for shopping and food. The room was nice and the innkeeper was very nice. Overall a very good b&b experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Clean, Comfortable, and Cozy à Cheshire Cat Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 22, 2015

My husband and I spent two nights at the Cheshire Cat, and were impressed with the friendly staff and comfortable accommodations.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


CDMI à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 18, 2015

A charming place on a quiet street. Walking distance to downtown and the beach. We plan on going back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B & B - Extremely Good Value! à A White Jasmine Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 17, 2015

What a great find and such a beautiful place. Innkeepers couldn't have been any more welcoming, helpful and fun. And what a value on the rates - wow! We've been to a lot of B&B's, especially in Santa Barbara and we are going back to this one again and again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enchanting Bed and Breakfast à Secret Garden Inn and Cottages (Santa Barbara, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2015

Charming place! Parking is easy. Park on the street or there is parking in back. I stayed in the Nightingale suite. It's one master bedroom with a fireplace, a smaller bedroom with a sofa bed, flat screen TV, a bathroom and a private patio with a jacuzzi. The master bedroom was a decent size and the bed was really comfortable. The fireplace was the only source of heat and it did a really good job of keeping me warm throughout the night, that and the cozy flannel sheets. The smaller bedroom also had a fridge in it, where we stored champagne. Within a closet in the smaller room, they included two bathrobes and extra towels for the jacuzzi. The jacuzzi was good except that the lights did not work and the heat seemed to drop a little, it stayed at 97, although I had turned it up to 102. Although I did not take advantage of it, they offer wine and cheese at 5 pm. I did take advantage of the tea they offer at 7 pm and onward. I did not indulge in the brownies they offered but looking back, I should have. To get these things, you need to go through the main house. It's also where you check-in and check-out of. The main house is decorated in beautiful paintings, has a piano and there's an adorable cat that lives there! Breakfast is served in the main house and Dominique (the owner) had put out scones, quiche, coffee, fresh bread... The breakfast was really good. The scones were fantastic. I really liked this place. It's really beautiful and charming and the service was really great. If I'm back in the area, I know where to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cheshire Cat Inn à Cheshire Cat Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2015

The Cheshire Cat Inn is a charming B&B walking distance from downtown area. The rooms were charming, the innkeepers were accommodating and friendly. We enjoyed the wonderful breakfast and the evening wine/appetizer hour. This is now our go-to place in Santa Barbara.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Casa Del Mar Santa Barbara à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le janvier 09, 2015

Clean and comfortable; Excellent location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Secret garden in Santa Barbara à Secret Garden Inn and Cottages (Santa Barbara, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 09, 2015

Établissement charmant et propre La propriétaire est très agréable et chaleureuse Petit déjeuner copieux Emilia et Pascal

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My stay at Casa Del Mar was exceptional! à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 08, 2015

The room was clean and beautiful. Frontdesk was quick and very professional.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great base from which to explore Santa Barbara à Cheshire Cat Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2015

Hosts Suzanne & Tia were outstanding!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


New Years à Cheshire Cat Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2015

Lovely time. Lovely stay. Delicious food.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


New Years Eve Stay à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2015

I stayed here with my wife for out New Years Eve trip at Santa Barbara. The room was perfect, clean and nice. There was parking right in front of our room and the beach is a block away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful secret in Santa Barbara à Secret Garden Inn and Cottages (Santa Barbara, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2015

Dominique is a great host, and her food is excellent, much of which is home made by herself. Originally we went here because she takes dogs, but now I would stay here any time I could, great value for money, private jacuzzies, cute garden setting, close to down town, and interesting guests.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Secret Garden Inn and Cottages (Santa Barbara, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The Secret Garden provides a charming alternative to the faceless chain hotels where my wife and I often stay, The owner instantly made us feel at home and the homemade French breakfasts were really appreciated. A B&B should not be expected to have all the amenities of a regular hotel (pool, workout area, etc.) and the Secret Garden is not an exception. However, we found the tradeoff well worth it when considering our overall experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


65th Birthday Trip à Cheshire Cat Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2015

Comfortable room and bed; friendly staff. Very enjoyable stay. Close to town center - easy access to shops and restaurants. Ample parking at no additional charge.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Prestbury 2 bedroom cottage à Cheshire Cat Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2015

Very beautiful cottage in a very good location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Family weekend with kids & the dog à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2015

After many visits to Santa Barbara I think we have found a resort we will book a weekend at again. Lots of room options from small to large depending on your needs and the location is great. The only complaint I would have is the covered parking is limited and very narrow - not a big issue but could be better. The morning breakfast is basic but we did not expect a 4 course meal. It is just enough to get you going in the morning and if you need more Sambo's is around the corner.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Incredibly charming à Cheshire Cat Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 31, 2014

Wonderful retreat in Santa Barbara. The Cheshire Cat doesn't miss a thing from the incredibly welcoming, professional staff to the fabulous breakfasts and cocktail hour, they have created a wonderfully romantic setting in a gorgeous Inn. Thank you!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Christmas Get-away; à A White Jasmine Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 28, 2014

The inn was ideally located within walking distance of Santa Barbara's State Street shops, bistros and museum. The breakfast delivered to our room was very good and above standard. I would stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Location to Access State St à A White Jasmine Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le décembre 21, 2014

We stayed one night in the Castaway room. The king size bed was very comfy, the décor was an eclectic mash up of nautical related themes (a quirky combination of Cape Cod, Hawaiian, and Californian with teal and pink walls, some wallpaper with shells, and a large map), and the bathroom was spacious (huge Jacuzzi tub, decent towels, plenty of shelf space). The room was quiet and worked just fine for our needs. Besides the eclectic mix of nautical themes, the only other sort of quirky thing is the bathroom door. It is a glass door with most, but not all, of the glass frosted – so that privacy is a bit compromised especially since the toilet is right next to the door. It wasn’t that big a deal to my wife and I but it was an amusing design detail. The B&B is located on Bath Street, a short five-minute walk to the new Public Market (take Victoria Street). The B&B has three buildings. Our room was across the street from the main building. Breakfast was good and delivered to your room at a pre-arranged time (but no earlier than 8:30m) and included OK Orange Juice, a very nice fresh fruit bowl, and a quiche-like egg dish made with veggies and puff pastry (that did get a little soggy on the bottom and was in need of salt and pepper – which they included). There is a coffee maker in the room. This is a great base to explore State Street with its shopping, restaurants, and theaters. The new Public Market has a great coffee shop (“Green Star”) and a very nice wine and beer bar (appropriately named “Wine+Beer”). There is a small grocery store in the Market too but has a limited selection and the prices are quite high (even when compared to Whole Foods, which is a 10 minute drive from here and has a huge selection). Also near the Public Market is Bouchon (an upscale, great French Californian restaurant). If you go State Street be sure to stop by a store named “Random” because it is just as the name implies a random assortment of second hand

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fun and relaxing place to stay à Cheshire Cat Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 15, 2014

Very close to the main thoroughfare of Santa Barbara, so easy to walk to a lot of interesting venues. The rooms at the Cheshire Cat were very nice and private. Parking was close. The food was wonderful. The hosts were nice, pleasant and made the stay worthwhile. Highly recommend a visit when you are in Santa Barbara.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cute weekend getaway à A White Jasmine Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le décembre 14, 2014

All in all my fiance and I had a good experience here. The host and hostess were friendly and hospitable without being annoying and the gardens were quaint. The room was cozy and clean, but the shower had a slate in the ceiling which made showering a bit difficult if you're over 6 foot. The location was great as we were in walking distance of both State St. and the beach. We were a bit disappointed that we were served a variation of quiche both mornings, however the food was hearty and well balanced. I would recommend them to my friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


White Jasmine Inn-enjoyable! à A White Jasmine Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2014

Adorable room with all that's needed, including parking and breakfast and Delish cookies to snack! Great location. Very nice staff. Left jewelry there and appreciated honesty of returning to me!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B and b à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2014

Location is great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


love it à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2014

I love this place. Clean rooms. Quiet neighborhoid. Friendly staff. Good coffee

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful Stay! à Casa Del Mar Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 04, 2014

We found the staff to be friendly and appreciated recommendations made about the area. The place was perfectly located near everything thing you might want to do in Santa Barbara and we were able to walk nearly everywhere. This is a pet friendly inn, so take that into consideration. A neighboring guest didn't seem to follow the rules that if you leave, your pet leaves with you, so we had a barking dog to listen to from time to time. The place is cozy and clean. We would not hesitate to stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Find. à Bath Street Inn (Santa Barbara, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 29, 2014

I took my girlfriend to the inn for a quick visit to Santa Barbara. The house is beautiful and the service was great. Everyone working at the Inn was very friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend it for a romantic getaway to SB. The house is within walking distance of State Street as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}