Avis récents dans San Marcos, Texas

Olivia Seguine Stay à The Olivia Mansion (Seguin, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

The Olivia was an absolute delight! The beautifully decorated rooms, comfortable bed, relaxing jacuzzi, delicious gourmet breakfast, and friendly hospitality will keep us coming back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic and Relaxing à Blair House (Wimberley, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

Blair House was the perfect weekend getaway for our 20th Anniversary. Very relaxing! And the food was AMAZING!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay at Blair House à Blair House (Wimberley, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2016

The Blair House Rooms are perfect...the view outstanding...and it is lovely to sit outside day or night. The breakfast is outstanding! The staff is very welcoming and eager to please. My girlfriends and I have been taking a summer getaway for twenty years. During that time, we have stayed at many Bed and Breakfast establishments. We all agree that Blair House is the best we have found. I am sure we will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quick stop in Seguin à The Olivia Mansion (Seguin, Texas)

3,2 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2016

We just needed a place to stay one night in a holiday weekend and this was available. It was easy to find, everything was ready, clean, and quiet. We did not see any other rooms, so can't comment on those. Ours was exactly like the picture on the website. We had asked if it was possible to have an early breakfast and never heard back. However, they were ready for us in the morning. An overall very pleasant stay with a quiet, clean room, great breakfast, and helpful info about the town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Bed & Breakfast à Blair House (Wimberley, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2016

My wife and I had a restful and joyful few days there. The cooking class I took was fantastic and learned alot from Chef Chris. I highly recommend Blair House Inn B&B and their cooking classes. Thanks John & Lois for your hospitality. carjan44

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding night à The Olivia Mansion (Seguin, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

We stayed in the Katherine room and it was very comfortable! The footboard fell off as soon as we lyed on the bed, but it was ok. The room was intimate and spacious! Our breakfast in the morning was delicious and the service was incredible! Zero complaints- we will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


LOVED THE BLAIR HOUSE INN! à Blair House (Wimberley, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2016

My husband and I visited the Blair House Inn a few days ago. Lois, the owner is an Indiana high school classmate of mine and when I heard she had purchased a B&B I told my husband I wanted to go there sometime. Now, Texas is a long trip from Indiana, but it just so happened that my husband's niece planned a wedding in Texas for just this past weekend, so my husband and I took a few extra days beforehand and spent them at the Blair House Inn. Lois and Chris were wonderful! The Blair House Inn is beautiful and secluded, but close to the cute little town of Wimberley. The breakfast, the wine and dessert each night, the views, trails, wildlife all were phenomenal. We stayed in the San Migel cottage, which was right next to the pool and had a beautiful view from the deck. I even had a visit one morning from Oliver, the resident cat, while on the deck drinking my coffee! I would highly recommend the Blair House Inn to anyone visiting the hill country of Texas. I guarantee you will not be sorry!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Blair House Getaway à Blair House (Wimberley, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2016

The room was wonderful, the staff was outstanding and the gourmet breakfast was delicious. A great place. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Stay (April 9-11) à The Olivia Mansion (Seguin, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

This Mansion is spotless, beautiful, convenient, and wonderful. I highly recommend it. We stayed there recently when my husband had a job interview in Seguin. It was the perfect place and is just a few blocks from the coffee shop and all the wonderful things in the town square.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best B&B so far! à Serenity Farmhouse Inn (Wimberley, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 15, 2016

My wife and I spent an anniversary weekend here and it was amazing! We loved sleeping in and waking to a delicious breakfast waiting on the porch in front of our door! The animals were a cool twist. It was so peaceful even though there were other people there. Friendly, helpful, and fun! The outlying ares were fun as well!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One of the best places we've stayed. à The Olivia Mansion (Seguin, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2016

The young ladies on duty were friendly and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful place to stay à The Olivia Mansion (Seguin, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2016

We stayed at Olivia Mansion for a couple of days and it was a welcome respite from the hustle and bustle of life in Houston. The mansion is beautiful and the breakfast was delish. We had a wonderful time and are looking forward to our next visit to Seguin. We will definitely stay at Olivia Mansion again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Blair House, a gem of a Retreat à Blair House (Wimberley, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2016

This is "home" , a place apart In Wimberley. It took me a few years to discover this "Jewel" in the Hill Country. But glad I did.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B&B...and Dinner à Blair House (Wimberley, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2016

Great place for my wife and I to disconnect and enjoy for a weekend. The food was spectacular. You'd expect a great breakfast, but this was definitely a cut above. I would go there if it was a standalone brunch place. It was that good. And on top of that the Saturday dinner was also top notch with great flavors and lots to try (smoked corn soup...) The hosts were friendly and warm without being overbearing. The setting was just restful. Even when a massive Texas thunderstorm rolled in, it was a beautiful thing to watch. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Spring break à Alexandra's House (San Marcos/Wimberley, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2016

Enjoyed our stay. Everything was lovely. Like the porches with each room having their own side of the house. It was fun the explore the property and the barn too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming and comfortable à The Olivia Mansion (Seguin, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2016

The rooms and the mansion is so charming. The beds were comfortable and we slept great. We are so thankful the the staff, who were very friendly and accommodating; our stay was very private and we did not feel as if we were bunking in a strangers guest room by any means. The food was AMAZING. We wanted to kidnap the chef! The location of the place was a major bonus for us. To our surprise, we did not realize that where we were staying was situated in the historical downtown area and that offered an opportunity to explore the shops, museums, buildings, and architecture on foot. Everything is minutes away. This was one of the most friendliest town that we have been fortunate enough to visit and enjoy. However, started and ending our days in a historically rich mansion made our vacation far more memorable. The Olivia Mansion is not just a place, it is an experience. Thanks again to all the staff and the town of Seguin.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect for a romantic getaway or just a change of pace! à The Olivia Mansion (Seguin, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2016

I truly can't recommend this B&B more! We happened to be the only people there (Monday night of a regular, non-holiday week) and it was amazing to have the entire place to ourselves! The decor is beautiful, but still has all the modern comforts we like (wifi, tv, a/c, and beautiful bathroom fixtures). The breakfast was honestly the best breakfast I have had in a LONG time! While you can't choose what you get (if you have allergies or specific dislikes you can mention that with your reservation), there was more than enough food for both of us! I actually liked having them choose for me, it kept it a pleasant and delicious surprise! We will definitely be returning in the future!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic time away à The Olivia Mansion (Seguin, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 04, 2016

The Olivia Mansion is a hidden gem in Seguin. Very easy to get setup and find the location in town. Would consider staying on another occasion.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Small Town Charm à The Olivia Mansion (Seguin, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 02, 2016

Wish my vacation time was longer so I could have spent another night is this wonderful hotel! Walking through the door it felt like I was in my grandparents family home, we even had cookies waiting for us on arrival! Large rooms, comfortable beds, clean bathrooms, and a quiet neighborhood. You really couldn't ask any more. Absolutely beautiful restoration of this historic Victorian home!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This place was really nice! à The Olivia Mansion (Seguin, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 21, 2015

Went down to Seguin for a duck hunting trip and the wife needed running water, so instead of camping we stayed here. Crystal cooks a great breakfast...and way too much food! We stayed in the Victoria Suite, a modern room with a modern bath.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B&B à Blair House (Wimberley, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 02, 2015

Our stay at the Blair House was outstanding! The owner and staff were outgoing and provided exceptional customer service. The meals and wine pairing event was out of this world!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Classic French School A++, Chef Chris rocks! à Blair House (Wimberley, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2015

Stayed 3 days for cooking class. Life is good!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great cooking school à Blair House (Wimberley, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2015

We stayed at Blair Inn with some friends to take the French cooking class. It was a wonderful 3 days with Chef Chris! He is a great teacher and very patient with the myriad of questions we peppered him with. The accommodations are intimate and peaceful. Highly recommend it and we are planning to take another class!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So Nice! à The Olivia Mansion (Seguin, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2015

We booked the rooms last minute and the owner was so nice and fantastic! We had two little girls and the were welcomed and had a bed made up for them in the same room which was great! The breakfast was great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B à Alexandra's House (San Marcos/Wimberley, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2015

Rooms were the best we have stayed in. Quiet and unable to hear other guests. Rosemary was most gracious hostess. We had been told how wonderful breakfast was by relative who stayed here previously. The food was outstanding the second day but the food the first day was lacking in amount and appeared to be left over as the bread was dry.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect à Blair House (Wimberley, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2015

We could not of ask for a more perfect bed and breakfast. Great food, accommodations, hospitality and so much more. You won't be disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Classy environment - high Value à Blair House (Wimberley, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2015

This an unusually well organized and well run establishment, in a majestic location. Breakfast are superb, the rooms well furnished and comfortable and the service is first rate. This was my second visit and I can not wait to go back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First time à Blair House (Wimberley, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2015

Not really into this stuff but did it for my girlfriends bday. Had an absolute blast at this place. The staff was extremely friendly. The rooms were great. The dinner and breakfast i wish i could have all the time. Interesting places and wineries around were great. Highly recommend this place and i will return in near future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect retreat for couples! à Blair House (Wimberley, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 06, 2015

The room was beautifully appointed, and we so enjoyed the evening wine and dessert set in our room each late afternoon. We loved the outer sitting room and front porch - it was a real home away from home for us, and Chris and Lois are awesome innkeepers who do everything they can to accomodate you. Can't wait for our next visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


WE WILL BE BACK à Blair House (Wimberley, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2015

Lovely rooms, delicious breakfast, a big treat in the evening with dessert and wine. But, the best is the beautiful Texas Hill Country and the serenity of the place. Met lovely people and we will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Alexandra's House (4,89)
  2. Blair House (4,74)
  3. The Olivia Mansion (4,68)
  4. Serenity Farmhouse Inn (4,49)
Haut
}