Avis récents dans San Luis Obispo, Californie

Amazing, cozy, friendly stay à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2016

A cozy, amazing place tucked away on the Central Coast. I can't wait to come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay! à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2016

We had a lovely stay at Baywood Inn! Perfect location. Breakfast was via vouchers at the Mexican restaurant next door (La Palapa - it was SO GOOD!) and at the cafe across the street (also quite good). Didn't see any staff the whole time we were there (aside from check-in), but we didn't need anything so it was fine. Can't wait to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay if you know you won't be in your hotel all day! à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2016

I needed to be in SLO for my sister's graduation. I've stayed here before and it was a great place to stay. I wish I was there a little longer to enjoy the bed and breakfast. But luckily they gave us waivers to the cafe across the street. Definitely will be here in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very pleased with room. à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2016

Emerald Bay room has a great view but you know that. Decor was simple and tasteful and not overdone. Enjoyed the log book for comments - great idea. My friends stayed in California Beach and it was darling. Loved the palm tree. Good food at Back Bay Cafe. Thanks for a very nice stay. Hope to come back next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A very pleasant weekend à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2016

My friend and I were looking to have a wonderful weekend in the Country Cottage and the Baywood Inn didn't disappoint! The room was comfortable, clean and well appointed. We loved the cozy feel to the place. I was especially pleased to see the free bottles of water,Gatorade, and Pepsi in the mini fridge. The microwave popcorn was a nice touch as well. It was a great snack as we watched a free movie!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved our stay! à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2016

Great location. Rooms cozy and unique. Staff very helpful and nice. We loved our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Interesting Find à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2016

Very nice and quaint find off the beaten path.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Baywood Review à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2016

Very pleasant experience. The 5pm wine and snack event each day was fun. The Restaurant next door was delightful, with the Sister and Brother owners remembering us after the first day. Convenient to the beach.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Little Place à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2016

Nice room, good view of bay, great food.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sante Fe Room à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2016

Beautiful place to stay, friendly staff. The room was very spacious. Would stay her again in a heart beat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


ery nice rooms view was great. no service à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2016

We had lovely rooms. Great views. our friends had nice room. Had to ask for towels, extra coffee very hands off at front desk.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A good surprise à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le mai 23, 2016

Great place, amazing room, but limited dining options.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to Stay à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2016

Great value and beautiful location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We come back à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2016

We come back because we like the location, value and service. Thank You for your recent help with items left behind. Joseph and Ann Hoffman

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway à On The Beach Bed and Breakfast (Cayucos, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 03, 2016

Perfect hotel that combines the charm of a traditional bed and breakfast with the luxuries and amenities of larger properties. Mere steps from the sand, with spectacular sunsets over the historic Cayucos Pier and amazing food and wine. Spent a two night weekend in the winter and we could not have been more pleased. Excellent staff and spreads for breakfast, social hour and dessert. We will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great time many years of staying à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2016

We have been going to Baywood inn for several years. Staff has always been great we miss Maria. The only thing that needs improvement is some updates to the rooms, couch and decorations. Also the silicone grout in the tubs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Visitors from Florida à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

When visiting Los Osos we always enjoy staying at the Baywood Inn. Excellent and courteous staff and world class location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Florida visitor à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2016

I stay at the Baywood Inn every time I am visiting Los Osos. I have always been most pleased by the decor, cleanliness, and the curtsey extended by the staff. My wife particularly enjoys the town and views of the bay around the Baywood Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Hidden Gem à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2016

Rooms are super clean. We stayed in the Queen Victoria and Cozy Cottage. Staff very helpful and accommodating. Wine hour is nice. Breakfast at the Backbay Cafe is awesome!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great value and relaxed setting à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2016

We have stayed several times and will continue to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great views, helpful staff, good rate, tired interiors à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2016

The views from the ruins here are lovely - the bay is across the street. The rates are quite reasonable, particularly with breakfast included. The room I had was quite spacious, allowing grandkids room to play. The food offered for breakfast, both from the Mexican restaurant and the inn across the street, was very good. However, the furniture, specifically the arm chairs, was really tired looking and soiled; they should be changed. Maybe raise the rates a bit and do some redecorating? Everything else was lovely.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great people and great place à Beach Bungalow Inn and Suites (Morro Bay, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2016

The people were great. Rooms were great

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Bang for your Buck in Baywood à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 01, 2016

Stayed here twice now in different rooms. Staff is really friendly. Love the different themed rooms - makes me want to stay 18 times. Be warned that the town closes down pretty early. Restaurant next door closes at 9 on a Saturday night. Great for visiting Hearst Castle or if you need a bed traveling along the coast. Plus, some of the entries in the guest book are well worth a read.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Hidden Gem on the Central Coast à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 01, 2016

I cannot say enough about this great place. This was our second stay. We were in the Queen Victoria for 2 nights, then staff was very accommodating when we needed to stay an extra night and we moved next door to the Country Cottage. The fireplace in the first room was better placed, but the second room had a small eating area that we loved. Food at both the Mexican restaurant and the back bay cafe were awesome. Wine hour was relaxed and pleasant. Make sure to order take out from Nois!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful time! à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2016

You will not be disappointed if you stay at this B&B. the rooms are darling and so well decorated. Each room is different. Very clean, great service, and fantastic views of the Bay. This B&B is our favorite place to lodge when we are in the Los Osos, Morro Bay Area. Give it a try. You will be pleasantly surprised!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Spring break à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2016

A great hidden gem

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent room with view for a good price à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 17, 2016

My wife and I stayed in the Emerald Bay room which was very clean and comfortable even though one of the smallest in the place. The bay was across the street and we had a nice view from the second floor. For the price, with a large breakfast at La Palapa next door, this is a great value. We like Los Osos a lot, very laid back with friendly folks. Close to SLO if you want the city and right on the water if you want to relax.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Baywood Inn bed and breakfast à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2016

This was our first time to the area and was looking for a weekend away. We blindly picked Baywood and were not disappointed. We will be going back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We were very pleased. à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 07, 2016

Location, view and next to a great restaurant. We thought it was a great deal! This was our second time and it was excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great getaway à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2016

This is a great place for a romantic getaway. Not a tourist attraction full of gift shops and etc. Just a quiet place to rejuvenate.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}