Avis récents dans San Luis Obispo, Californie

Weekend at Baywood à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 15, 2014

my sister has a mouse in her room...... I fell on the stairs which were dark and wet and when I said something about it, the comment was met with a shrug and no concern.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed our stay à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2014

We stayed two nights, ground floor, Cape Cod room. Very casual, comfortable, clean. Water backed up a little in the tub when taking shower. Nothing major but we did inform manager when we left. Love the setting, view of the 'bay'. Received vouchers for breakfast. Choice of two 'restaurants' within walking distance, for eat-in or food to take back to room. Neither the office or restaurant/café open early which is different. Overall liked it a lot and will definitely return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing! à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2014

I love this place! The room was great, located within walking distance of several restaurants and a bar with live music. Right next to the water surrounded by a residential area. So, no cars or tons of people out to wake you up or bother you. Just a quick ten to fifteen minute drive to beaches. Absolutely amazing and we plan to go back very soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


October vacation à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2014

Hotel was beautiful.. Rooms were clean, big, comfortable we had the Sante fe room which was a 2 bed/ 2 bath with a fireplace . Only complaint was we were given breakfast vouchers for 3 places.. However 2 Places were never open for breakfast durning our stay... And the Mexican pmCe that was supposed to do wind with chips and salsa every night never was open durning our stay the office would sit out bottles of wine in the office. Not quite the same :/

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it!! à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2014

We spent our 17th anniversary here and absolutely loved it. The room was charming with lovely decor and real oil paintings. We could have stayed in the room all day and just enjoyed the excellent view of the Back Bay. It was very comfortable and quiet, cozy by the fireplace. We enjoyed walking in the quiet little community with lovely gardens that go right up to the Bay waters. We will be back when we find the first excuse to go. Thank you so much for a wonderful stay, Bill & Karen

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Baywood weekend à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2014

Please leave tv instructions in the room. We arrived after check in and would never have guessed that the one channel needed to be on 3. Also - for late check in - in your instructions explain that the key is for the door knob and not the deadbolt. We had trouble getting in - finally figured it out.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great little hideaway à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2014

This was our second time staying at the Baywood Inn. Love the room and that it is off the beaten path. We've always enjoyed our stay and our room. The only downfall this time was that we left trash outside of our room and it was never picked up during our two day stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful accommodation à Beach Bungalow Inn and Suites (Morro Bay, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2014

We were most delighted with our stay. Beautiful accommodation. Thank you. We did not dine so could not rate that service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Baywood Inn B&B à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay and would do it again. Maria, the on-site Manager is very personable and made the evening get together a lot of fun. For the breakfast you have to go across the street but with the nice weather and good food it worked out fine.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


breath deep and enjoy the sunset à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2014

quiet and comfortable gettaway by the waterside - rare for California

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Appalachian getaway à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2014

Our third stay at the Baywood. Always a great experience

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely inn with great views à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2014

We spent two nights at the inn during a visit to central California, and were very pleased with the accommodations. The room was beautiful and had an amazing view of the bay. We loved the fireplace and quiet location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Last summer hurrah à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2014

Made reservations here for our last summer weekend before school started which was the weekend before labor day. This was great because it was not crowded. The location was right by the lake, restaurants were all just a few steps away. The staff & locals were very friendly and accommodating. The whole area had a very good vibe. We did our walks and meal times in a very relaxing environment. My family will definitely be coming back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Inn. Repeat customers. à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2014

This is our home when we visit our best friends in Los Osos. it feels like a home. We love the location, rooms and wonderful hospitality. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Surprise gem à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2014

After previously living in San Luis Obispo for about seven years in the 90's, went back to the Central Coast. I never ever visited Baywood Park while I was there. What a surprise! The Baywood Inn B&B did not disappoint. Super friendly staff, lots of treats, and loved the option to try two area restaurants within a one minute walking distance for the included breakfast. For such a small town, there are several eating options within walking distance. Very interesting history about the structure and how creative to turn it into a B&B. Had no expectations and left super satisfied. If I ever come back to the Central Coast, definitely would return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome place to visit à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2014

Rooms are all different and awesome. View is fantastic Wonderful Breakfasts. Service and price is great

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Baywood Inn à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2014

One night stay at the Baywood Inn was quiet and beautiful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Ocean Views! à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

2,6 Dernier avis le août 30, 2014

Great location and nice ocean views from the California room. The breakfast options were disappointing as there was only a limited menu for guests from a nearby cafe. No good options for dinner nearby so we went either into Morro Bay or to San Luis Obispo.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sweet and peaceful stay à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 29, 2014

We needed some time away to do little other than relax. We were greeted with enthusiasm, the cottage was lovely, lots of nature at hand, directly across the street from the bay, breakfast cafe across the street with delicious meals....couldn't have asked for anything more.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved those mini cinnamon rolls à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 27, 2014

As I was unpacking my suitcase, I found an extra set of keys to room 106. I will send them back via US Mail. Thank you again for very pleasant stay. Our room was much nicer than we expected. We will be glad to have another visit and stay at your Baywood Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Last minute mini vacation à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 25, 2014

We wanted to get away from the heat and started looking around Morro Bay. Found the Baywood inn had a one room that fit our schedule. Very nice room with a separate bedroom and a beautiful view! Very cozy area and a nice coffee shop across the street. Great base to set out on all our site seeing, wine tasting and hiking on the bluffs. I plan to use the again the next time we want to visit the area! I would recommend them to any couples that need to get away!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't wait to return. à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2014

Needed light bulbs in bathroom. Rather dim , for us old folks. Make up mirrors would really be great The view was very nice.Breakfast was outstanding!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Surprisingly sweet à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 20, 2014

Our trip was a bit last minute and I found a vacancy at the Baywood Inn, in their last available room, the Queen Victoria Suite. It was very sweet with Victorian decor. There were modern conveniences (blow dryer, microwave, mini fridge, coffee maker) all tucked away and out of sight. The hotel provided bottled water, some soda's, hot chocolate in the room without charge. The sitting room had a fireplace. Everything was very clean (which I'm a bit paranoid about) We had wine in the evening and breakfast was nice. The hotel is off the beaten path, but is a good place for someone not looking to be in the middle of the action.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Baywood Inn Stay à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 19, 2014

Quaint but OK....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic. à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 17, 2014

Whenever I visit SLO/Los Osos, I always stay at Baywood Inn. Each room is uniquely charming and romantic. In each room there is a sweet guest book filled with adventures and experiences. There are some rooms very close to the office but there is still privacy. Try to stay on the second floor to insure a beautiful bay view and privacy. Each room has a very comfortable bed, complimentary snacks and beverages, cable and wifi. The rooms usually contain a living room with another room off to the back for the bed. Our nickname for this lovely inn is "bed with no breakfast" inn, however you are provided with breakfast vouchers. Also, the front office always has delicious cookies. My only issue is that there is no sort of loyalty program. I only stay at this inn when I visit several times a year for multiple nights.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good for the money à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 16, 2014

Loved the area! The option of getting breakfast at Back Bay Cafe or the Mexican Resturant next door was awesome! Room was a tad dated and there was mold in the bathtub. No air conditioning, but it did not damper the great time we had exploring Paso Robles wine region and Central Coast

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just what we needed! à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2014

This was just the vacation we needed after a summer of doctor's visits and before I went back to teaching for the year. My husband and I had the most relaxing time and the staff was most accommodating to our needs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Last night of Honeymoon à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le août 10, 2014

We were pleased overall by our experience and already referred you to another romantic couple. Good value compared to many other similar accommodations over our 19 day honeymoon. Decor was kitschy (we were in the country cottage room) but not sickly so. We took it as cute but some may find it outdated or forced. I think other rooms fit our aesthetic better but were not available. The large size to the room was wonderful and we enjoyed our fireplace. The trust you have with leaving extra amenities available for the taking upstairs was also appreciated. And your location was killer - what a cute bay you have :) I didnt want to leave. Two negatives experienced though: Upon arrival at 6:45pm, the manager (badge said Maria?) was MIA. We pressed the intercom and she didn't hear us but we sure could hear her singing while vacuuming. I'm happy she has fun at work but it was unprofessional in the context that we could hear it. We also tried calling to see if she would hear incoming business but that didn't work. 10 minutes of waiting until she realized anyone was in the lobby was too long - and since we had dinner reservations in San Luis Obispo at 8pm, any further wait would have caused problems. Once we were noticed she gave an explanation but was seemingly unapologetic. I am not upset - but if you can't hear waiting customers over necessary functions of the hotel (like vacuuming), you need another system. And you definitely need to have a sense of urgency - guests should come first. The other had to do with breakfast. I know you have a partnership with the cafe so it wasn't really on you, but the vegetarian options were very limited and they had run out of items. As I said before, experience was overall great. Just a few things need to be tweaked. We will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hoosier Relaxing à Kaleidoscope Inn & Gardens (Nipomo, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 09, 2014

Very clean rooms and beautiful gardens. Friendly and helpful staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


country room à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le août 09, 2014

Looked like the sheets were used by the last guest not tucked in and very messy under the bed spread. Toilet leaking on the floor step in to in the night not cool. other wise ok stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}