Avis récents dans San Luis Obispo, Californie

Wonderful Weekend à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

We loved sharing a two-bedroom two-bathroom unit with our friends. We chose the hotel based on value and were not disappointed. Love the place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Weekend Getaway! à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

The property is clean, our room (Emerald Bay) was cutely decorated. Can't speak much for the dining, we could walk next door to La Palapa if we chose but we were visiting family so maybe next time we will try it. We did walk across the street to grab a muffin from Back Bay Cafe which is always good. The room rates are excellent for summer on the coast and I would highly recommend staying here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Day at Baywood à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

Great Staff. Great Property. Great Food

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Family reunion à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2016

We booked 3 rooms, which included 2 suites for a long weekend. While we've had family stay here before, this was our first stay. We all commented regularly on the well-stocked room, fridge and mezzanine; breakfast and happy hour next door were excellent! Our only disappointment is that we were unable to use a B&B.com gift card here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice for a weekend getaway away from the crowds à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

This is a nice hotel on Moro Bay but about 15 minutes away from the tourist area. Get the best of both worlds -- a quite place to stay, and only a short drive from good restaurants. We stayed here on two separate occasions. On our fist visit we stayed in the Wellington Room -- a very large, beautiful room but on the second floor with no elevator. Could be a problem if you have to carry up a couple of large bags. Our second stay was in the Provence Room - a beautiful room, but much smaller than the Wellington. A bit cramped for two people with two large suitcases, but it was on the first floor with easy access. Breakfast is at the Mexican restaurant next door and didn't seem quite up to the quality of the hotel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good hotel, but hardly a BnB. à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

This was a very good hotel. The room was clean and spacious, and the location convenient. But, don't expect a typical BnB. The breakfast, although good, was at an adjacent hotel. Coffee at the hotel subpar. I think many hotels are calling themselves BnBs to attract customers, simply adding a breakfast included. I would stay here again, but not as a BnB.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very enjoyable à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2016

Beach front and wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing, cozy, friendly stay à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2016

A cozy, amazing place tucked away on the Central Coast. I can't wait to come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Place, Ocean View à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2016

There is no On Site Dining. It is at a separate business next door.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2016

Great place to stay, thank you

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay! à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2016

We had a lovely stay at Baywood Inn! Perfect location. Breakfast was via vouchers at the Mexican restaurant next door (La Palapa - it was SO GOOD!) and at the cafe across the street (also quite good). Didn't see any staff the whole time we were there (aside from check-in), but we didn't need anything so it was fine. Can't wait to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay if you know you won't be in your hotel all day! à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2016

I needed to be in SLO for my sister's graduation. I've stayed here before and it was a great place to stay. I wish I was there a little longer to enjoy the bed and breakfast. But luckily they gave us waivers to the cafe across the street. Definitely will be here in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very pleased with room. à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2016

Emerald Bay room has a great view but you know that. Decor was simple and tasteful and not overdone. Enjoyed the log book for comments - great idea. My friends stayed in California Beach and it was darling. Loved the palm tree. Good food at Back Bay Cafe. Thanks for a very nice stay. Hope to come back next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A very pleasant weekend à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2016

My friend and I were looking to have a wonderful weekend in the Country Cottage and the Baywood Inn didn't disappoint! The room was comfortable, clean and well appointed. We loved the cozy feel to the place. I was especially pleased to see the free bottles of water,Gatorade, and Pepsi in the mini fridge. The microwave popcorn was a nice touch as well. It was a great snack as we watched a free movie!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved our stay! à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2016

Great location. Rooms cozy and unique. Staff very helpful and nice. We loved our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Interesting Find à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2016

Very nice and quaint find off the beaten path.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Baywood Review à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2016

Very pleasant experience. The 5pm wine and snack event each day was fun. The Restaurant next door was delightful, with the Sister and Brother owners remembering us after the first day. Convenient to the beach.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Little Place à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2016

Nice room, good view of bay, great food.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sante Fe Room à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2016

Beautiful place to stay, friendly staff. The room was very spacious. Would stay her again in a heart beat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


ery nice rooms view was great. no service à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2016

We had lovely rooms. Great views. our friends had nice room. Had to ask for towels, extra coffee very hands off at front desk.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A good surprise à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le mai 23, 2016

Great place, amazing room, but limited dining options.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to Stay à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2016

Great value and beautiful location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We come back à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2016

We come back because we like the location, value and service. Thank You for your recent help with items left behind. Joseph and Ann Hoffman

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway à On The Beach Bed and Breakfast (Cayucos, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 03, 2016

Perfect hotel that combines the charm of a traditional bed and breakfast with the luxuries and amenities of larger properties. Mere steps from the sand, with spectacular sunsets over the historic Cayucos Pier and amazing food and wine. Spent a two night weekend in the winter and we could not have been more pleased. Excellent staff and spreads for breakfast, social hour and dessert. We will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great time many years of staying à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2016

We have been going to Baywood inn for several years. Staff has always been great we miss Maria. The only thing that needs improvement is some updates to the rooms, couch and decorations. Also the silicone grout in the tubs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Visitors from Florida à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

When visiting Los Osos we always enjoy staying at the Baywood Inn. Excellent and courteous staff and world class location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Florida visitor à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2016

I stay at the Baywood Inn every time I am visiting Los Osos. I have always been most pleased by the decor, cleanliness, and the curtsey extended by the staff. My wife particularly enjoys the town and views of the bay around the Baywood Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Hidden Gem à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2016

Rooms are super clean. We stayed in the Queen Victoria and Cozy Cottage. Staff very helpful and accommodating. Wine hour is nice. Breakfast at the Backbay Cafe is awesome!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great value and relaxed setting à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2016

We have stayed several times and will continue to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great views, helpful staff, good rate, tired interiors à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2016

The views from the ruins here are lovely - the bay is across the street. The rates are quite reasonable, particularly with breakfast included. The room I had was quite spacious, allowing grandkids room to play. The food offered for breakfast, both from the Mexican restaurant and the inn across the street, was very good. However, the furniture, specifically the arm chairs, was really tired looking and soiled; they should be changed. Maybe raise the rates a bit and do some redecorating? Everything else was lovely.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}