Avis récents dans San Luis Obispo, Californie

Great Place to Stay à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2016

Great value and beautiful location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We come back à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2016

We come back because we like the location, value and service. Thank You for your recent help with items left behind. Joseph and Ann Hoffman

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway à On The Beach Bed and Breakfast (Cayucos, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 03, 2016

Perfect hotel that combines the charm of a traditional bed and breakfast with the luxuries and amenities of larger properties. Mere steps from the sand, with spectacular sunsets over the historic Cayucos Pier and amazing food and wine. Spent a two night weekend in the winter and we could not have been more pleased. Excellent staff and spreads for breakfast, social hour and dessert. We will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great time many years of staying à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2016

We have been going to Baywood inn for several years. Staff has always been great we miss Maria. The only thing that needs improvement is some updates to the rooms, couch and decorations. Also the silicone grout in the tubs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Visitors from Florida à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

When visiting Los Osos we always enjoy staying at the Baywood Inn. Excellent and courteous staff and world class location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Florida visitor à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2016

I stay at the Baywood Inn every time I am visiting Los Osos. I have always been most pleased by the decor, cleanliness, and the curtsey extended by the staff. My wife particularly enjoys the town and views of the bay around the Baywood Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Hidden Gem à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2016

Rooms are super clean. We stayed in the Queen Victoria and Cozy Cottage. Staff very helpful and accommodating. Wine hour is nice. Breakfast at the Backbay Cafe is awesome!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great value and relaxed setting à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2016

We have stayed several times and will continue to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great views, helpful staff, good rate, tired interiors à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2016

The views from the ruins here are lovely - the bay is across the street. The rates are quite reasonable, particularly with breakfast included. The room I had was quite spacious, allowing grandkids room to play. The food offered for breakfast, both from the Mexican restaurant and the inn across the street, was very good. However, the furniture, specifically the arm chairs, was really tired looking and soiled; they should be changed. Maybe raise the rates a bit and do some redecorating? Everything else was lovely.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great people and great place à Beach Bungalow Inn and Suites (Morro Bay, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2016

The people were great. Rooms were great

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Bang for your Buck in Baywood à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 01, 2016

Stayed here twice now in different rooms. Staff is really friendly. Love the different themed rooms - makes me want to stay 18 times. Be warned that the town closes down pretty early. Restaurant next door closes at 9 on a Saturday night. Great for visiting Hearst Castle or if you need a bed traveling along the coast. Plus, some of the entries in the guest book are well worth a read.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Hidden Gem on the Central Coast à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 01, 2016

I cannot say enough about this great place. This was our second stay. We were in the Queen Victoria for 2 nights, then staff was very accommodating when we needed to stay an extra night and we moved next door to the Country Cottage. The fireplace in the first room was better placed, but the second room had a small eating area that we loved. Food at both the Mexican restaurant and the back bay cafe were awesome. Wine hour was relaxed and pleasant. Make sure to order take out from Nois!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful time! à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2016

You will not be disappointed if you stay at this B&B. the rooms are darling and so well decorated. Each room is different. Very clean, great service, and fantastic views of the Bay. This B&B is our favorite place to lodge when we are in the Los Osos, Morro Bay Area. Give it a try. You will be pleasantly surprised!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Spring break à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2016

A great hidden gem

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent room with view for a good price à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 17, 2016

My wife and I stayed in the Emerald Bay room which was very clean and comfortable even though one of the smallest in the place. The bay was across the street and we had a nice view from the second floor. For the price, with a large breakfast at La Palapa next door, this is a great value. We like Los Osos a lot, very laid back with friendly folks. Close to SLO if you want the city and right on the water if you want to relax.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Baywood Inn bed and breakfast à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2016

This was our first time to the area and was looking for a weekend away. We blindly picked Baywood and were not disappointed. We will be going back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We were very pleased. à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 07, 2016

Location, view and next to a great restaurant. We thought it was a great deal! This was our second time and it was excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great getaway à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2016

This is a great place for a romantic getaway. Not a tourist attraction full of gift shops and etc. Just a quiet place to rejuvenate.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location, uniquely designed rooms at a great price! à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2016

We stayed at the Baywood Inn only for a night, but the location was perfect, right across the water. The rooms were interestingly designed and they have a walking tour of the rooms every afternoon as well. The price was great too! Overall a good place to stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Queen Victoria à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 21, 2016

We have been visitors to Baywood Inn for 14 years. We've stayed in just about every room. Los Osos is our weekend getaway from the hectic pace of Silicon Valley. There have been many changes since we first visited Baywood Inn, but what has not changed is the quality of service, kindness of staff and overall sense of joy that permeates the Inn. Love the Breakfast choices of La Palapa & Back Bay Inn. Love the treats in the refrigerator, and most of all the fantastic view of the Bay. Thank you so much. We will be back for Spring and Summer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great getaway for the value!! à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 18, 2016

I was looking for a place to surprise the wife with an extended weekend getaway and the Baywood didn't disappoint. Great views and comfortable room to just relax in. Close to many things to do in Morro Bay area, this is a great "home base" for many activities and was a great value. Thinking about bringing the kids next time and doing the sites in the area and staying at the Baywood again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Would Stay Here Again à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le février 17, 2016

We were met immediately with friendliness and helpfulness. Our Kensington room was right next to the lobby, and it was wonderfully quaint and cute. We enjoyed sitting next to the fire and warming up after a cool night out at the bay. Everything was very clean and easily accessible. The complimentary breakfast was at the sit-down restaurant next door, and we unfortunately could not stick around for that due to our small window of time available. But overall, we had a wonderful time here and would definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


FEB 13 à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le février 17, 2016

The room was great, but did not get breakfast because restaurant was not open when we were there at the posted opening time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Quiet Getaway! à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 03, 2016

Off the beaten track, but all the more valuable and within a quick drive to Morro Bay and two state parks!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Low key and perfect setting à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 30, 2016

This is a low key B&B with lovely setting and rooms are spacious with views of the ocean.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our favorite getaway!!! à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 21, 2016

We love the quiet town, walking around and seeing the locals at the cafe across the street. So many fun things closeby, Elfin Forest, Montana de Oro, Morro Bay and the coast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Grab a cup of coffee and relax and enjoy the view à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le janvier 14, 2016

I was fortunate enough to stay on the upper floor in the California Room. The view from the two windows was breathtaking. I couldn't wait to open the blinds each morning. And being on the second floor, there was some feeling of privacy. Only one unusual feature of the room. There is a creaky spot in the floor near the center of the room near the TV. It made enough noise to wake sleeping folks and it made me feel uncomfortable about the folks staying in the room below. Otherwise, I highly recommend this accommodation and will seek it out the next time I am in the area. Breakfast next door at La Palapa was fabulous! The breakfast portions were so generous I had to have take away boxes daily. The owner of the restaurant was very welcoming and accomodating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Baywood Inn 2nd visit à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le janvier 13, 2016

Great room, nice fireplace with room to relax and nice view of the back bay and morning walkers. We brought our own mini coffee maker for first cup but the cafe breakfast included just across the street is a real high point. Delicious food, great folks, locals and visitors alike. This is a favorite new spot to stay when visiting Morro Bay area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Spot à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 09, 2016

The Baywood Inn B&B is a gem: tastefully themed rooms (e.g., French country / Southwestern, etc.), friendly and responsive staff, quiet setting with gorgeous views of Morro Bay estuary, & good value. No onsite dining, properly speaking, but tasty breakfast included across the street at the locals' funky morning gathering place. What's not to like?

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 28, 2015

We have stayed here many time. Location is very quiet. Sound proofing between rooms is very good.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}