Avis récents dans San Luis Obispo, Californie

Los Osos Getaway à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2014

Very nice location, Very quiet, nice to get away there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


OK, but needs investments! à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2014

The Inn is overall OK and you can see that staff tries to take care - but especially in the TexMex room some investments need to be made. The sofa in the "living" room is so old and dirty that my daughter even refused to sit on it, the chairs nearly fell apart and the overall appearance in the room(s) is old and "smelly". For over $200 not as expected.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional Bed & Breakfast à Petit Soleil (San Luis Obispo, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2014

We were very impressed with Petit Soleil,.. unique and special attention to little details. Defiantly will return for a visit. Close to downtown shopping and Avila Beach was a short drive down the hwy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful Garden à Kaleidoscope Inn & Gardens (Nipomo, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2014

The garden and rooms at the Kaleidoscope Inn & Gardens are truly delightful. I stayed in the Carriage House which has it's own private garden area as well. The only thing I would caution is that my reservation made through bedandbreakfast.com had trouble getting through to the owners. I would recommend calling ahead of time to confirm the reservation. Even though that happened, the owner was awesome and upgraded my room for the inconvenience. The breakfast in the morning was top-notch and eating it in the garden is highly recommended. Loved every minute of staying here and I recommend it to anyone traveling in California.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasantly Surprised à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2014

We usually stay in Morro Bay or Cambria when we come to the coast, but a friend highly recommended the Baywood Inn. We had never been to Los Osos and we are so glad that we took my friend's advice. The room was adorable and the view of the bay was gorgeous. What a peaceful place off the beaten track. We will be visiting again very soon! Gloria and Steve C. from Hanford, CA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My great day and stay à Kaleidoscope Inn & Gardens (Nipomo, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2014

My wife and I had our wedding at the Kolidescope the night before the wedding she and her friend dtayed in the carriage room and said it was wonderful the night of our wedding we stayed in the same room I found it very comfortable the staff was excellent and very friendly ... For our wedding Carolyn was very helpful she set us up with the central coast dream team of wedding services the staff at the Kolidescope went above and beyond for our wedding day celebration everything was beautiful I couldn't of asked for anything better

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Baywood "find"! à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2014

Delightful rooms and location. Bargain price but first rate place to stay. We felt so well taken care of! Susan and Dick Audap-Page

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We shall return! à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2014

Let's get the negatives out of the way ... there were none! The room was quiet, clean and well maintained; the area is inviting and the staff and owner are wonderful! The evening wine and cheese, chocolate chip cookies at night, the fireplace in the room and the full breakfast all add to the homeyness we experienced. The morning breakfasts were all delicious ... plenty of food ... and, true to the ad, we didn't need any lunch until the middle of the afternoon. Living in Hawaii, it's difficult to measure up to that experience, but, because of the J Patrick House, we will return! Aloha! Jeff and Beth

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


mr à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2014

I really love this place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Staff was friendly and accommodating à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2014

I love this place. We will stay again. Off the beaten path but we like it that way.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


All is well à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2014

This was a very nice place to stay. I had very little interaction with the staff as we were gone most of the time we were there and did not take advantage of all of the amenities. We liked the refreshments in the room and the cleanliness of the room. We stayed in a two bedroom suite and had plenty of room for a family of four. The breakfast vouchers for the Back Bay Café was nice and convenient and near the bay. I would likely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this B&B à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2014

We've been coming to this B&B for at least 15-18 years. It's in an idyllic location and the B&B makes for the perfect springboard for an exploration of this beautiful area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gayle s review à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

2,6 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2014

Room had kitchen but not very equipped for basic cooking- no dish soap and wash cloth no dish rack and no cutting board.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


10th year going and still love it à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2014

My wife and I have spent almost every wedding anniversary with JPH except one year. In those 10 years, I have always enjoyed John, Anne and their staff, they really make the stay awesome. If you love to sit for hours and hear engaging storytellers, John ranks with the beatific them. And his commitment to his patrons is easily described as "like a family", as if you were long time friends staying at his personal residence. The rooms are nice, clean and comfortable. Can't complain. Easy access to upper Cambria downtown and the beautiful gardens of the Cambria nursery across the street.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


relaxing à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2014

We were very pleased with our stay. The bathroom needed updating but the room was comfortable and quiet. The breakfast was delicious cooked by one of the owners. The chocolate chip cookies were so good and so was the wine and cheese hour in the evening. We felt relaxed as soon as we pulled into the lot. We will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect get-a-way à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2014

With a view of the bay, a fireplace, and decor fit for cape cod, this was the perfect place to call home for the weekend. We were coming off a Bahamas cruise, straight to a college graduation/Father's Day weekend. Normally that would be a huge reality check, but the baywood inn made it a continuation of our relaxing, pampering trip. They even allowed us to pick up our keys way beyond normal check in times. Breakfast at the back bay cafe was delicious. The very best bacon in have ever had, plus free refills on coffee until 1pm. We never made it to the free wine in the afternoon, so will have to try that on our next visit. And there will DEFINITELY be a next visit! We all especially loved the guest book in the room documenting guests stays over the last 5 years. Fun to read and to add to.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Baywood Inn à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2014

My room was clean, comfortable and had a great view. Friendly staff, nice complementary snacks in the room, quiet, beautiful location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sur la route de L.A. à Petit Soleil (San Luis Obispo, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2014

Bien situé à 10 min d'un quartier animé de SLO. Idéal pour une nuit de repos après la route touristique 'California 1', les chambres sont spacieuses, d'une propreté irréprochable et au calme. L'accueil est convivial, formule 'auberge' et le petit déjeuner copieux, frais et de bon goût. Bref, vous ne serez pas déçus.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another romantic night in paradise à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2014

This is a beautiful and romantic bed and breakfast hotel with a wonderful view of the bay. I would highly recommend it for a romantic event.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Such a treat! à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2014

Stayed in the room right next to the lobby. This hotel was so quiet and it met all my expectations. I used the fireplace both nights I was there which made the stay in the room special. You're so close to the ocean water, the view was amazing at hightide. The stay at the Baywood Inn was so worth the value for a, "beach hotel." Will make reservations there every time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Couples Retreat à Beach Bungalow Inn and Suites (Morro Bay, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2014

My boyfriend and I had a short getaway from San Diego. We had tickets to Hearst Castle and decided to stay in Morro Bay for first time. My boyfriend is very casual and not a B&B type so this place seemed perfect. We got upgraded and what a blessing. The room was like a mini apartment and was cozy and comfy. The food options were great and the people in town were so friendly. I highly recommend this place and Frankie & Lola's and the bakery ice cream shop next to empty lot!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B in great location à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2014

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at The J Patrick House. We found them to be very accommodating, and appreciated the extra effort they take to serve their guests. It was the perfect spot to stop for a night on our way from LA to San Francisco. It is near a lot of beautiful coastline, and a short drive to Big Sur. I definitely recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Stay in Cambria à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2014

Room was great. Egg souffle for breakfast, yogurt, toppings, scone and fruit. Very delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


INCREDIBLE QUALITY/PRICE RATIO! à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2014

I was amazed by the quality and the attention to detail in this Inn. The location is beautiful, the room was spotless clean, there were tons of props and complimentary details. You can pick included breakfast in 3 different restaurants, the happy hour complimentary from 5 to 6 was a pleasent surprise, the wine was wonderful, and it was limitless. At night, they have a DVD library, not the most updated films maybe, but such a nice detail. The fireplace gave it such a homey feel. Everything was outstanding. We will actually just go back to be back in this Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The perfect getaway! à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2014

There is nothing lacking at J Patrick House. Friendly and knowledgeable owners who care about their patrons. If I continue with my comments there won't be any room left for me when I book a return visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Baywood Paradise à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2014

Very nice rooms; young lady in office was helpful; good breakfast across the street.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Return Visit à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2014

I have stayed here before and enjoy the location and peace and quiet. The breakfast is always good and the main course changes daily. I was disappointed that John, the owner and fireman, was not there to greet us and prepare our breakfast. That is the main reason I returned to this particular B and B. I did ask for two feather pillows and two foam pillows, but they were not able to accommodate this request. I'm not sure they knew what I was asking for. This seems to be a common problem in B and B's .....limited pillow availability and type. Also, tea was not available in the evenings. All in all we were pleased and had a good night's sleep and a hearty breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


excellent stay, great breakfast right next door! à Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2014

The Baywood Inn was our best stay of the trip. The complimentary breakfast at the Mexican restaurant next door was great, and I'd strongly recommend the place for dinner as well. The rooms are clean and spacey and excellent with kids. Great service and all fridge contents (drinks and snacks) are complimentary!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Relaxing weekend à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2014

When we first checked into our room and found out there was no TV in the room, my husband and we were surprised, but did not miss it one bit. It was absolutely one of the best relaxing vacation's we have ever had. Our room was comfortable and the service was exceptional. We loved the wine and hors d'oeuvres hour every evening and we got to visit with the other guests. Every evening there would be warm freshly baked delicious chocolate chip cookies and ice cold milk in the Carriage House sitting room. We are already looking forward to our next stay at J. Patrick House.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


May in Cambria à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2014

Nice and cosy. Great Innkeeper.. Thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}