Avis récents dans San Ignacio, Belize

Excellent Service à Maya Mountain Lodge (San Ignacio, Cayo Distric, Belize)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2014

My one night stay at Maya Mountain Lodge felt too short. I had requested a cooking class experience when I booked the hotel, but my class never made it onto their schedule. Instead of informing me that it couldn't be done, the wonderful folks at Maya Mountain Lodge bent over backwards to make it happen on short notice. I'd definitely come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent time at Maya Mountain à Maya Mountain Lodge (San Ignacio, Cayo Distric, Belize)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2014

The staff was very accommodating, helping arrange for adventures and trips to San Ignacio. Meals were very good, including packed lunches for day trips away from Maya Mountain. It was a wonderful location to stay with easy access to many of the Mayan ruins and other adventure activities.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful visit à Maya Mountain Lodge (San Ignacio, Cayo Distric, Belize)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2014

Enjoyed my stay, will recommend to friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Stay à Maya Mountain Lodge (San Ignacio, Cayo Distric, Belize)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 26, 2014

We spent the last two days of our 6 week vacation at Maya Mountain lodge. The rooms were nice and well appointed. Wifi worked great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Perfect vacation! à Maya Mountain Lodge (San Ignacio, Cayo Distric, Belize)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2013

Wonderful adventures with able tour guides speaking English. Clean, comfortable rooms. Satisfying meals.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a wonderful place! à Maya Mountain Lodge (San Ignacio, Cayo Distric, Belize)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 23, 2010

Experience makes a difference! Others may promote, but Maya Mountain delivers great cuisine, fantastic tours, and those personal services that make a traveler feel at home. Would definitely return and recommend to others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Like a Home à Maya Mountain Lodge (San Ignacio, Cayo Distric, Belize)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2010

This resort run by an nice American couple is a beautiful place. You are like a guest to the family. The meals are all home made which you can not get in restaurants. Located a few miles away from the Town San Ignacio. If you don have a vehicle, you might have to take the meal plan and tours with the resort. The tours are great but a little bit pricey.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful time at Maya Mountain Lodge & Tours à Maya Mountain Lodge (San Ignacio, Cayo Distric, Belize)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2010

We enjoyed the personal touch at the lodge. All the staff were very friendly and Bart was full of advice on local activities. It was easy to fit in with fellow lodgers and they soon felt like family. The meals were awesome!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a great experience à Maya Mountain Lodge (San Ignacio, Cayo Distric, Belize)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 13, 2010

We enjoyed the personal touch at the lodge. All the staff were very friendly and Bart was full of advice on local activities. They introduced us to fellow lodgers as if we were visiting family. The meals were awesome and Nuri's massage was the best ever! We like to try different places, but this is one we might actually return to!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Maya Mountain Lodge (4,31)
Haut
}