Avis récents dans San Gimignano, Italie

Perfect stay in this perfect B&B à La Fornace di Racciano (San Gimignano, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2014

We stayed here for 1 week and had the most wonderful holiday. Cristiano and Ambra were so welcoming, it was like coming to visit great friends. The quiet B&B is a perfect retreat from busy San Gimignano, just a few KM away, tucked into the beautiful hillside. Breakfast was great, fresh fruit, cheese, meats, cakes and the most wonderful hand crafted cappuccinos with smiley faces, how can you not wake up and smile. Its an easy 30 min walk to the town, and a perfect place to visit all the sights and cities that are in the Tuscan area. We had an amazing time and we recommend this place to anyone. Pool and table tennis for kids, relaxing and quiet for everyone else. Thank you Cristiano and Ambra xxx

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Paradise in Toscana à La Fornace di Racciano (San Gimignano, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 04, 2014

The hospitality availed by the entire staff of La Fornace di Racciano was the warmth of staying with life long friends. From the "artistry" of the morning cappuccinos to local recommendations. It was a wonderful & relaxing visit. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


SUPER!!! à LA LUNA (Impruneta, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2014

Tutto splendido, dalla gentilezza e disponibilità dei proprietari all'appartamento spazioso e pulito, con un giardino curato con splendida vista sulle colline, il tutto a soli dieci minuti da Firenze centro! Colazione superba, lo consigliamo di cuore! Amazing view, quiet and beautiful place to stay near Florence and Chianti!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


rifaro' l'esperienza con il resto della famiglia ! à Il Battistero (Siena, Italy)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2014

La stanza era spaziosa e pulitissima. Il padrone di casa estremamente cortese. La posizione centralissima (la mia camera, al 1 piano, dava sul Battistero). La colazione, servita in un locale in piazza del Campo, davvero eccellente. Rifaro' senz'altro l'esperienza con il resto della famiglia ! Se passate da Siena, vale la pena di pernottare qui !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


BELLA TOSCANA!! à Villa Mugnano Riding Club-Certaldo (Certaldo (Firenze), Italy)

3,2 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2014

Très beau séjour chez Paris au milieu de la magnifique Toscane! Lieu très sympathique où les enfants et notre boxer étaient ravis. Calme assuré et vue imprenable. Proche de toutes commodités. Quant à la propriétaire: délicieuse et très avenante. Nous conseillons cette location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


fine d'anno tra le colline del Chianti à Agriturismo Niccolai - Palagetto di sotto (San Gimignano, Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2014

Soggiorno piacevole per gentilezza, cordialità e professionalità, cibo e vini curati. Ampi e incantevoli panorami sulle colline circostanti. Un piccolo appunto sulla scelta di qualche piatto per il cenone di Capodanno. E' nostra intenzione ritornare.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely, rustic country hideaway à La Fornace di Racciano (San Gimignano, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2013

Four of us spent two nights at this lovely rustic Bed and Breakfast and the only regret we had, was not staying longer. After visiting some of Italy's biggest tourist attractions, La Fornace di Racciano was a welcomed and well deserved break for us. It sits on a hill with a beautiful view of the countryside and the ancient city of San Gimignano. The staff is friendly and helpful and the breakfast is just perfect. Freshly baked cakes and tarts, along with the delicious cheese and breads, were a delicious way to start the day. And,Critiano Boldrini makes the best cappuccino we have ever had. We highly recommend this Bed and Breakfast and hope to return one day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing spot and staff à La Fornace di Racciano (San Gimignano, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2013

3 of us stayed in a triple room. Was an amazing setting, very scenic and the staff were incredibly helpful and accommodating. Need a car to get to easily otherwise can be very hard but that was Europcars fault not the accommodation. Can't wait to go back again next summer. Steve McAdam

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastisk!! à La Fornace di Racciano (San Gimignano, Italy)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2013

Hadde 4 overnattinger her i september 2013. Fantastisk beliggenhet og hyggelig vertskap. Kommer gjerne tilbake hit ved en seinere anledning, anbefales!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location, and great hosts, tres bien ville Certaldo à Villa Mugnano Riding Club-Certaldo (Certaldo (Firenze), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2013

Our arrival chez Paris and Stefano,l'accueil est chaleureux, very charming hosts, the location is perfect for visiting Tuscany, est bien situé pour les excursions en Toscane:simple to take the train for Florence or Siena, à des prix raisonnables,prices ok, la proximité de l'autoroute permet l'aller facilement a Pisa , Lucca, CinqueTerre, the superstrada and Autostrada ,nearby makes traveling by car easy. We thank the hostess and son Stefano for a great stay and their help,merci aux propriétaires pour ces merveilleuses vacances...mmd Stella

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Heaven on Earth à Agriturismo Cesani (San Gimignano (SI), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2013

We first visited Agriturismo Cesani in 2009. We returned for 3 weeks in July 2013, and we are already planning to come back next year. The place is wonderful and the family running the farm are the loveliest people you could ever hope to meet. The wines they produce are some of the best anywhere in the world, from delicious light whitewine (vernaccia di san gimignano) fruity rosè that reminds me of eating wild strawberries as a child, and strong red wines that explode with flavour. We felt welcome and at home from the moment we arrived, the staff always ready to help with anything we needed. It is a great place to relax and do nothing, but is also perfect as a startingpoint for daytrips exploring Tuscany.The area is also very good for birdwatching, with Bee-eaters, Hoopoe and Short-Toed Snake-Eagle among the birds seen in the vineyards. We highly recommend staying at Agriturismo Cesani. For us it is Heaven on Earth.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I strongly recommend ! à Agriturismo Cesani (San Gimignano (SI), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2013

We spent several holidays at Cesani since 5 years. It's always a pleasure to come back. The rooms are comfortable, the landscape around San Gimignano is wonderful like on a postcard. And you can easily reach the nicest places of Tuscany ! But first of all, the keyword in this agriturismo is hospitality. Have a talk with Letizia and her staff. They will explain how the produce with love their excellent wine and oil. Don't miss the brekfast with the homemade pies. Amazing !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't wait to return to Mugnano! à Villa Mugnano Riding Club-Certaldo (Certaldo (Firenze), Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 06, 2013

My mother and I stayed at Mugnano on our very first trip to Italy in 2001. We have returned several times and now that we have covered all the areas of interest we want to return to our most beloved places. Mugnano is an enchanting spot and Paris is a gem! The B & B is centrally located, and setting is simply gorgeous! Although it's been years, it remains most dear to us and we are planning to return in 2014. It's been a long time but what we both remember most was how warm & inviting Paris was, and how comfortable & lovely both our accommodation and the surroundings were. See you soon Paris with love from Kimberly & Sandy from CA!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Spring 2013 visit à Agriturismo Cesani (San Gimignano (SI), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2013

Gorgeous estate and incredibly friendly staff!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Way to go! And the place to stay à Agriturismo Cesani (San Gimignano (SI), Italy)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2013

Jensen from denmark

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience à Agriturismo La Lucciolaia (San Gimignano, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2013

A 3 night stay was perfect. We had dinner at la lucciiolaia 2 nights and it was a true Tuscan fantasy. Lucious Chianti from the estate with local produce. The staff was so helpful for us English-only travelers. Centrally located with quick access to Siena, San Gimignano, and Monteriiggioni. A vehicle with GPS was a blessing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


best B&B à Il Pianigiano (Certaldo, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2013

Il Pianigiano is definitely the best B&B we've been to. The breakfast is simply amazing, they keep on bringing food and when it's over you don't really feel like eating at least before the evening. The place is super clean and most of all they are always there for you, helping you in everything you might need. We also loved to use the bikes for our tours in the area. It was a great deal and we'll definitely be back soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice little holiday cottage à Villa Mugnano Riding Club-Certaldo (Certaldo (Firenze), Italy)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2013

We had a nice stay at Villa Mugnano Riding Club near Certaldo. We were a party of five people - three adults and two children. The owner, Paris Lutge, was very helpful and responded promptly to our enquiries. When there, she suggested places of interest to visit, since we went to Tuscany primarily to go sightseeing and not to relax on the farm. Children were happy to see all the animals - cats, dogs and horses, adults were too exhausted from the sightseeing, to be able to participate in their delights. The kitchen is very well equipped, the apartment is furnished to taste; we loved the rustic Tuscan details. It was spacious enough for the five of us, airy and bright. The only setback were the three single beds which were a bit hard, but some people prefer it that way. All in all - an ideal place for people who want peace and quiet of the countryside and those who want a base for making the trips to famous places (and hidden gems) as it is set in the very heart of Tuscany. Stayed April 2013, travelled with family

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Assulutamente cosigliabile à La Fornace di Racciano (San Gimignano, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2013

Chi non era in Toscana, l'Italia davvero non si può pretendere di conoscere. Non solo perché ci sono la maggior parte dei beni Patrimoni Culturali Mondiale dell'UNESCO del paese, ma anche per il bellissimo paesaggio. S. Gimignanon è ancora un “optional”. La Fornace di Racciano posizionato sul fronte collina sud di S. Gimignano offre una magnifica vista sulle torri della città medioevale. Come fotografo, sto viaggiando il mondo e posso dire che questa città e i suoi dintorni sono tra i più belli paesaggi dei miei viaggi. Di conseguenza, la sistemazione nella Fornace di Racciano nella tipica architettura in muratura regionale ofre un ottima soggiorno. Camere pulite e spaziose, colazione eccellente e un personale molto cordiale e cortese. Speriamo di tornare presto! Altamente consigliato! Albert Gruber

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastico!! à La Fornace di Racciano (San Gimignano, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le février 22, 2013

Sono ormai un assiduo frequentatore e non rinuncio mai a soggiornare alla Fornace anche per pochi giorni. La posizione è eccellente, nel verde della campagna Sangimignanese e il silenzio e la quiete la fanno da padroni. La struttura tipica ci riporta alle antiche origini quasi fuori dal tempo. Le stanze sono pulite e confortevoli e la colazione è ottima abbondante. Il titolare e il personale sono gentilissimi e sempre disponibili per qualsiasi richiesta. Relax assoluto! Ottimo!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend romantico all'insegna del relax e della natura à La Casa nel Borgo (Bibbona, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2013

La casa è accogliente, arredata con gusto e fornita di tante piccole comodità. La nostra stanza era ampia e impeccabilmente pulita. La prima colazione è curata e e se volete, vi verrà serivta nel giardino della casa dal quale si gode di una bella vista del paese. Proprio sotto il b&b ci sono vari locali (pub, ristoranti) dove trascorre piacevoli serate. Bibbona è un ottimo punto di partenza per visitare i bei borghi vicini.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Heart of Tuscany à Villa Mugnano Riding Club-Certaldo (Certaldo (Firenze), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2012

This charming B&B is in the heart of Tuscany, Paris and Stefano were very gracious and a wealth of information. We were quite comfortable and enjoyed the amenities and surrounding area. The B&B is real close to great wineries and restaurants. Don't miss this place if you are traveling through the tuscany area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


September in Paradise à Agriturismo Niccolai - Palagetto di sotto (San Gimignano, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2012

We and two other couples stayed for five glorious days in October of 2011. The room could not have been more comfortable or clean. Service was beyond excellent...it was friendly! The food was delicious, both breakfast and dinner. The wine that we drank was wonderful and poured generously. From every vantage point-the scenery, the people, the wine, and the food, we could not have had a more enjoyable stay. We hope to be able to return one day!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Troppo bello !!!!! à Agriturismo La Lucciolaia (San Gimignano, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2012

Siamo appena rientrati da un fine settimana da favola!!! I giudizi sono solo positivi a partire dalla posizione dell'agriturismo a dir poco unico, immerso nel silenzio e nel verde delle colline toscane e di fronte il magico skyline di S.Gimignano. Ma la vera anima dell'agriturismo è lo staff , Cristina , Francesca e Gilberto che gestiscono la struttura in modo professionale ma nello stesso tempo ti fanno sentire come a casa . All' arrivo l'accoglienza di Cristina ti mette subito a tuo agio , Francesca oltre ad un servizio eccellente, con il sorriso e la sua simpatia rendono la colazione e la cena ancora piu'gradevoli . E che dire della cucina di Gilberto, tipicamente toscana , ottima , a partire dagli antipasti al dolce , tutto fatto in casa con le sue mani . Il tutto accompagnato da vini eccellenti tipicamente toscani doc ! Non ci dimentichiamo poi delle camere , carine e di cui non c'è nulla da eccepire per la pulizia ed ordine . Anche il resto della struttura , dai giardini alla piscina tutto curato ,addirittura meglio che dalle foto del sito . Un consiglio , dopo cena nel giardino di fronte a S.Gimignano, rilassatevi ascoltando " il concerto " della natura immersi nel prato illuminato di lucciole. Possiamo solo dire che Cristina , Francesca e Gilberto , ci hanno fatto passare un indimenticabile anniversario di matrimonio ! Grazie ragazzi , siete unici ! Giudizio finale : lo consigliamo a tutti !!! Laura e Alberto. Bergamo

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Il verde intorno à Agriturismo La Lucciolaia (San Gimignano, Italy)

3,4 Dernier avis le mai 23, 2012

Le bellezze paesaggistiche che circondano L'agriturismo la Lucciolaia ritemprano la mente, il cuore e l'appetito. Sito davvero stupendo, personale cordiale e competente. L'unico neo, la strada sterrata per arrivare un po troppo polverosa (un po di ghiaia risolverebbe in parte il problema) Giuliano

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


toscana in spring time à Agriturismo La Lucciolaia (San Gimignano, Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2012

It was a wonderfull stay in the toscana and also in that small hotel. It has an amzing view on a lot of vine yards and towards San Giminano.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


FANTASTIC ! à Agriturismo Niccolai - Palagetto di sotto (San Gimignano, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2012

We stay at Palagetto di Sotto at the end of last monthe. All was fantastic, from the girls at the check-in, breakfast, dinner... what good wines ! and the place: wonderful. We want to say "thank you" to all people that work there for our fabtastic stay !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Spring in Tuscany à Villa Mugnano Riding Club-Certaldo (Certaldo (Firenze), Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2012

Lovely Easter vacation! Our family had a fabulous week in the Certaldo area staying at Paris and Stefano's very special farm house. We traveled with our 2 children (13, 10) and they loved the animals and the grounds immensely. We were lucky as brand new kittens had arrive as did a baby rooster. The innkeepers were exceedingly helpful and even cooked us Easter dinner. Paris also made reservations for us for dinner and recommended places. Easy to Siena, Florence, San Gimigiano, Pisa, Lucca, and many other beautiful Tuscan hillsides. The view from our apartment was breathtaking. Go, it is a wonderful place and a bargain with Paris and her son.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect vacation! à Agriturismo Niccolai - Palagetto di sotto (San Gimignano, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2011

Dear all, we had a wonderful time at Palagetto di sotto. We liked it so much that we will return asap. Delicious breakfast and diner! The swimming pool is enormous and the surroundings are gorgeous. In addition the location is perfect to make daily trips to Florence, Siena, Volterra, Pienza and so on. We recommend to stay at Agriturismo Niccolai! It is such a nice place to vacation. Mattias

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic place! à Agriturismo Niccolai - Palagetto di sotto (San Gimignano, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2011

This is really a fantastic place to stay. Wonderful authentic building, very nice and comfortable rooms, breakfast and food are marvellous! And I am not talking about their wines which were a real revelation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacances en chambre d'hôtes San Gimignano

Située à 334 mètres d’altitude, dominant le val d’Elsa, en plein cœur de la Toscane, San Gimignano est une petite ville médiévale ceinte de murailles qui figure au patrimoine mondial de l’humanité. Pour ressentir le charme de cette citée unique dans son genre, mieux vaut trouver refuge dans une maison hôte ou vivre chez l’habitant dans un des nombreux bed and breakfast existant. Fameuse pour ses 14 tours qui s’élèvent dans le ciel comme autant de suppliques muettes destinées aux Dieux, San Gimignano a conservé, avec une authenticité rare, l’aspect qu’elle avait au moyen âge. Il suffit de se promener à travers ses vieilles ruelles pour s’en convaincre. De la Piazza delle Cisterna à la Piazza Del Duomo ce n’est qu'une succession ininterrompue de vieilles bâtisses, de dômes antiques, d’églises dont la plus fameuse demeure l’église San d’Agostino. Demeurer dans une chambre d’hôte c’est aussi le bonheur de se retrouver le soir venu avec ses logeurs autour d’une bonne bouteille de Vernaccia un vin blanc de tout premier ordre. Réserver un gite ou un B&B dans la campagne de la province de Toscane c’est s’assurer d’être au cœur d’une profusion de villes et villages qui font de Toscane un endroit rêvé pour ses vacances à venir. Sienne déploie son décor historique et s’anime deux fois par an lors d’une spectaculaire course de chevaux qui voit s’affronter les quartiers rivaux de la ville. Pise vous charmera avec sa légendaire tour penchée et sa place des Miracles. Lucques et Monteggiori sont des petites villes bâties au moyen âge qui vous envouteront par leurs monuments remarquablement conservés. Bref, visiter San Gimignano et ses environs offre la garantie d’un voyage fascinant dans les mystères d’un passé glorieux et encore bien présent grâce à la présence de constructions toujours étonnantes à visiter.

Haut
}