Avis récents dans San Francisco, Californie

Great place à Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

This place was perfect in every way. We traveled up the coast and our time in Napa was our favorite part. The Arbor Guest House made our visit truly memorable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Napa stay à Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

My wife and I stayed at the Arbor Guest House for a few days while we explored Napa and the surrounding small towns. I would give Arbor Guest House kudos for providing a relaxing and enjoyable time while we were there. The inn grounds are kept immaculately, which I think is a miracle, considering the drought in California. If you are looking for an Inn that is more personal in its presentation, the Arbor Guest House probably will not provide you with that luxury. The innkeepers are on the grounds primarily for the scrumptious breakfast that is served, but other than that, the inn is managed by a delightful young woman, Alicia. For my wife and I, our interactions with Alicia were the highlight of our time at the inn. She was knowledgeable about Napa and assisted in directing us to those locations that would interest us. I would recommend this inn as a destination for those that enjoy the luxuries of a bed and breakfast, but without some of the unique qualities of discovering moments of friendship with the innkeepers.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent ! à Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2016

We had a lovely stay at this B&B. We opted to stay in the guest house- first floor. Totally enjoyed the jacuzzi tub! The was spotless, and the breakfast was great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My birthday getaway. à Hennessey House B&B (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2016

My husband and I spent my birthday at Hennessey House B&B. It was our third visit to the B&B. We had a wonderful time because of the warm and friendly service! We would definitely refer Hennessey House to friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


It was a nice place à Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2016

First off, I'd like to say that it's a nice area and we enjoyed our two days there. The service was very good and they had nightly wine and cheese hour that we took advantage of. The only downsides for us where the room was pretty small and there was no a/c. San Francisco stays cool but it was a little toasty for us in the beginning because we had walked a while before coming to our room. There was a fan in the room so that was good but we had to keep the windows open for a while.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience! à Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2016

We loved our stay at Arbor Guest House! Everything was excellent - the rooms, service and food exceeded our expectations!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Washington Square Inn à Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2016

We love the location of this hotel. The staff is friendly. The only issue we had with the hotel is that the ceiling fan in our room was controlled by the room next to us. We would turn the fan on low and they would turn it on high. Somehow the remote or wires were crossed. This was annoying and kept me up for hours during the night. We complained to front desk who told us to turn off the fan at the light switch. Didn't really solve the issue for the next person who stayed in our room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay, great location! à Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2016

As soon as we arrived it was 'happy hour', very welcoming lobby for breakfast, drinks or just relaxing. Really liked our room, beautiful furnishings. The location was great for exploring all of the sites San Francisco has to offer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Washington Square Inn à Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2016

The receptionists at Washington Square Inn were very helpful and polite. Their precise suggestions regarding public transportation were appreciated. The room was spotless. The afternoon brunch had a good variety of food and beverages - everything was delicious. Highly recommend this B & B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Adorable, Friendly, Fun B&B! à Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2016

We stayed for two nights during our trip last week to Napa Valley. I researched tons of B&Bs in the area and this one seemed to fit what I was looking for. I'm SO glad we chose Arbor Guest House! The house is so beautifully decorated and very clean. The yard/grounds are immaculate- there are tons of gorgeous flowers and trees and ivy walkways, a gazebo with rocking chairs, an area with outdoor games (such as corn hole boards and a sand bocce ball court), etc! We stayed in room La Stanza, which was so cute, super clean and had a comfy bed. In the early evening, the B&B offers a cheese, fruit and cracker tray and some homemade cookies...as well as their own homemade wine of you want to try it!! The innkeepers were so friendly and cooked the best breakfast. Their day manager is also the sweetest and most helpful woman! Other than all I've raved about, what really sets this B&B apart is that it does not skimp out on any of the details- they really want to ensure that everyone has everything they need for a perfect and relaxing stay. Absolutely wonderful!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Feel Like A Local! à Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2016

This little gem is right in the heart of North Beach is close to great restaurants --both Italian and Chinese. The staff is exceptional - friendly and efficient. Keep your window open and wake to the sounds of the neighborhood waking up. Love it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great service à Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2016

This was the second time I have stayed at the Washington Square Inn and once again I wasn't disappointed. Lovely boutique hotel, friendly staff and great location. If you prefer more personalized attention and quaint rooms, this is your place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


More Stars! à Hennessey House B&B (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2016

We need more than FIVE stars to accurately rate the Hennessey House!! Everything from Hello to Good-Bye was world class. Breakfasts were superbly done. Rooms were clean and comfortable. amenities including the sauna were terrific. lots of fun things to do...the entire crew at HH are eager to serve and very accommodating to special needs and special requests. the "happy hour" at the end of the day was delicious and we looked forward to it each day. Self-serve and as much as you want! the entire B&B is historic with rich history. impeccably well maintained. We felt welcomed from arrival and have new friends....NOT IF, but WHEN we return to Napa/Sonoma, we'll absolutely be booking Hennessey House!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming b&b à Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2016

Attractive hotel, vero nice surroundings. Breakfast was very good. Room had a view toward the Goit tower. The room was small but very cry clean and comfortable. I would go another time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location and impressive B&B à Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2016

Our third time here, just love it. Wonderful service, delicious breakfast, impressive and generous happy hour....excellent location for walking to many choices of Italian restaurants. Easy walking distance to Fisherman's Wharf and Pier 39.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B à Hennessey House B&B (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2016

Stayed in May 2016. Location in Napa is ideal. House is elegant, beautiful and charming. Personal touches make it outstanding (sherry in room, fresh baked cookies on sideboard, wine and cheese on trellised patio...). Breakfast is amazing. Will stay here anytime we return to Napa--

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful home for our stay in Napa à Hennessey House B&B (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 18, 2016

I highly recommend Hennessey House for your visit to Napa. The home is very well kept, the staff is friendly and very helpful with any questions that you might have, and breakfast was absolutely delicious! I can't say enough positive things!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy Getaway Retreat! à Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2016

My husband and I came to Napa to celebrate our 1st wedding anniversary. This was our first trip to Napa and our first stay at a B&B. We decided to stay at the Arbor Guest House B&B after seeing many great reviews online and it was a great experience! The B&B is within walking distance to downtown Napa and less than a 15 minute drive to Yountville where we went for dinner twice. We stayed in the Garden Room which is in a separate building next to the main house. Our room was very spacious and clean. We even had a little bottle of Mumm Napa champagne waiting for us when we arrived for our anniversary! Candy and Dan and family were great hosts. They helped us make dinner reservations and were very helpful with winery suggestions/things to do in the area. The breakfast meals were absolutely delicious, especially the breakfast burrito! They also had happy hour with wine and cheese/crackers which was a great way to finish the day filled of winery tours and have a little snack before dinner. The homemade chocolate chip cookies were amazing and the perfect after dinner treat. The outdoor area of the B&B was so beautiful and relaxing. Thank you for making our first trip to Napa a memorable one. We definitely recommend staying at the Arbor Guest House. I know we will be staying here the next time we visit!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


San Francisco! à Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2016

Would def go again! This is a nice place to stay and centrally located for walking to near by places.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice location, quiet à Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2016

Wonderful stay here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les Mots du Propriétaire... San Francisco

San Francisco chambre d'hôtes : Trouver une chambre d'hôte d'exception à San Francisco, consultez notre sélection de charme de B&b à San Francisco

Haut
}