Avis récents dans San Francisco, Californie

Customized Experiencd in Wine Country à Hennessey House B&B (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2016

Lynn was fabulous! She recommended a customized wine country itinerary that met both of our interests, stayed within our budget and provided a delightful experience roaming vineyards, peering over vineyards from atop a mountain winery and wandering through gardens during a tasting. Best ever experience. House provided gourmet breakfasts but most of all- hospitality that won't be forgotten. Will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great location à Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

This is a lovely inn in a great neighborhood.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding personal care and human warmth by the owners! à Hennessey House B&B (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2016

The owners attend you personally, and are just incredibly warm with you! We had special breakfast made (their cooking is gourmet and delicious by the way), including takeaway home made granola when we had to leave at sunrise, we had an impromptu cheese and wine dinner (plus our own baguette) on the house when we arrived late, and Lori spent a ton of time with us sorting out options and wine tastings in the valley. The house is a living museum, every room unique and with its own character.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Greatest B&B ever! à Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2016

It was a wonderful short stay! The Inn is beautiful and the rooms are just perfect. The owners and innkeeper were delightful! We definitely want to get back there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay. à Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 20, 2016

Got a warm welcome and felt at home right away. Wonderful quiet room. Enjoyed our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


ottimo bed & breakfast à Gigi's Bed and Breakfast (san francisco, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 20, 2016

Questa struttura è situata a circa 10 km dal centro della città. La proprietaria ci ha accolto e assistito con estrema gentilezza. Il mini appartamento è spazioso , pulito e situato in una zona tranquilla e silenziosa. La colazione preparata dalla proprietaria Gigi è ottima, frutta fresca, brioche e yogurt. Se non avremo occasione di ritornare lo consiglieremo agli amici ! Possibilità di parcheggiare a una cinquantina di metri dal b&b.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


1st time b&b à Zaballa House Bed & Breakfast (Half Moon Bay, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 19, 2016

We stayed in room 24. Pros: Very clean and spacious, nice staff. Cute decor. Breakfast was great. Location awesome, right in downtown. Cons: none-working fireplace and backed up shower drain. Also it would be nice to have more vegan or vegetarian options.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint and Beautiful B&B! à Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

The stay was wonderful - fabulous owners and innkeeper - delightful!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experience à Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

This is a beautiful house and we really enjoyed our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great ocean view B&B à Ocean Beach B&B (San Francisco, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 06, 2016

Last weekend we stayed at Ocean Beach B&B, a wonderfully old fashion place. The we slept in was very comfortable and we were lucky to get the bedroom with an extra sitting room and en-suite bathroom. The house is full of fresh flowers, a cat named Blue and old family pictures from several generations. The house is immaculate and the breakfast was simple but plentiful ( two kinds of homemade granola and other cereals, eggs, orange juice and fresh cut up fruit. Joanne, the proprietor, was very accommodating and has so many books, maps and pamphlets on the history of San Francisco to give you a real feel of the city. There is another Queen size bedroom with the private bath right next to it. Parking was sometimes a problem and sometimes not as the property is in a very nice residential area, better than being located on a busy commercial street.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bed and breakfast vibe in SF à Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 05, 2016

Rooms are small...at least mine was ... But clean, quiet, and comfortable. Nice happy hour with wine and cheese. And a decent but not fancy breakfast. Good value for San Francisco. Great location in North Beach. Never rented a car...just walked everywhere

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Relaxing Stay à Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

Our stay the this B&B was so relaxing and easy. They rooms were comfortable, the breakfast allowed for us to sleep in and relax, eat breakfast and get on with our days. The outside refrigerator and ice machine was a convenient thing to have. Very nice touch with the bubbly at the beginning of our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay! à My Rosegarden Guest Rooms (San Francisco, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this lovely B&B. The room was delightful and the breakfasts delicious! Great location, easy to get to and easy to navigate from. Thank you! Lina and Peter Willsher

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A favorite à Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2016

Our second visit at the inn just as good as first great location and value Nancy and steve

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Met our expectations and would reco to a friend but.. à Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2016

1) We slept well. Nice room, comfy bed and a decent bathroom. 2) Breakfast was good and you can custom order to your room or the common table. 3) Wine hour and morning breakfast were nice to meet other guests and chat it up 4) Parking is about 2 blocks away 5) The park across the street was very lovely. Lots of Tai Chi going on all day. 6) HOT SUMMER - they have no AC but this wasn't a problem in July this year because it was cool at nights. 7) Our room had ZERO view. We were looking into some weird little court with a tree. Not much to see but it wasn't bad either. 8) Forget it if you are handicap or walking impaired.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A perfect B&B experience à My Rosegarden Guest Rooms (San Francisco, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

After encountering a couple of disappointing B&B's on our way down the coast , we hit the jackpot with My Rosegarden . Kathleen the owner and her family were very welcoming , our room was very nice and well equiped and we even could do some laundry in the guest pantry . The breakfast was exceptional and very lovingly presented . The whole area is beautifull and laidback , with some good dining options in ( what we considered ) walking distance .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Most Hospitable!!! à Hennessey House B&B (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2016

we absolutely loved the Hennessy House! What amazing ladies that took such great care of us! We had no plans for our 3 day trip and Lynn listened to what we like and asked the right questions and matched us up with the best wineries! The beds were so comfortable and the breakfast was amazing! Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice home and great location. à My Rosegarden Guest Rooms (San Francisco, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2016

Nice home in good location. Quiet neighborhood. Very nice hostess and extremely helpful. Felt more like I was staying at my family home rather than a hotel. We will be coming back. We stayed in a room with no in room bath. Used the hall bath that we shared with another room. It was ok because my daughter was staying in the other room. Would not want to share with strangers. Next time I would stay in a room with private bath.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place à Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

This place was perfect in every way. We traveled up the coast and our time in Napa was our favorite part. The Arbor Guest House made our visit truly memorable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Napa stay à Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

My wife and I stayed at the Arbor Guest House for a few days while we explored Napa and the surrounding small towns. I would give Arbor Guest House kudos for providing a relaxing and enjoyable time while we were there. The inn grounds are kept immaculately, which I think is a miracle, considering the drought in California. If you are looking for an Inn that is more personal in its presentation, the Arbor Guest House probably will not provide you with that luxury. The innkeepers are on the grounds primarily for the scrumptious breakfast that is served, but other than that, the inn is managed by a delightful young woman, Alicia. For my wife and I, our interactions with Alicia were the highlight of our time at the inn. She was knowledgeable about Napa and assisted in directing us to those locations that would interest us. I would recommend this inn as a destination for those that enjoy the luxuries of a bed and breakfast, but without some of the unique qualities of discovering moments of friendship with the innkeepers.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent ! à Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2016

We had a lovely stay at this B&B. We opted to stay in the guest house- first floor. Totally enjoyed the jacuzzi tub! The was spotless, and the breakfast was great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My birthday getaway. à Hennessey House B&B (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2016

My husband and I spent my birthday at Hennessey House B&B. It was our third visit to the B&B. We had a wonderful time because of the warm and friendly service! We would definitely refer Hennessey House to friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


It was a nice place à Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2016

First off, I'd like to say that it's a nice area and we enjoyed our two days there. The service was very good and they had nightly wine and cheese hour that we took advantage of. The only downsides for us where the room was pretty small and there was no a/c. San Francisco stays cool but it was a little toasty for us in the beginning because we had walked a while before coming to our room. There was a fan in the room so that was good but we had to keep the windows open for a while.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience! à Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2016

We loved our stay at Arbor Guest House! Everything was excellent - the rooms, service and food exceeded our expectations!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les Mots du Propriétaire... San Francisco

San Francisco chambre d'hôtes : Trouver une chambre d'hôte d'exception à San Francisco, consultez notre sélection de charme de B&b à San Francisco

Haut
}