Avis récents dans San Francisco, Californie

Wonderful week at the WSI à Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 21, 2014

We always stay at the WSI. Great service, excellent breakfast and afternoon happy hour, and great location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent service and delicious breakfast! à Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le décembre 18, 2014

We stayed there only one night but the service was absolutely wonderful. Staff went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable. Enjoyed a delicious breakfast in our room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional! à Inn San Francisco (San Francisco, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 18, 2014

I am happy to continue singing the praises of Inn San Francisco. The welcome was genuine and warm, the room charming, very lovely and fun and exceptionally quiet, and how better to enjoy SF than in a typical victorian, restored and decorated with care and accuracy. The entire staff is highly professional but not stuffy, on the contrary, they were very gracious and charming. I loved staying here and would stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bed was amazing! à Bel Abri Napa Valley Inn (Napa, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 17, 2014

My first time staying in Napa and I'm glad I picked Bel Abri as they had recently renovated and their mattress was an instant sleeper for me and the girlfriend. Only thing was having lucid dreams every time we passed out - I'm not sure if anyone else has experienced that or heard knocking at night. Anyways, excellent service and wonderful room to stay in (304).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


best place in town à Golden Gate Hotel (San Francisco, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 16, 2014

for me by far the best place to stay and relax in this exciting city

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great getaway location à Bel Abri Napa Valley Inn (Napa, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 15, 2014

Had a great time here. We arrived and woke late, so we never actually ate the complimentary breakfast, but I am confident that it was as nice as the rest of the facility. It was very convenient to the freeway which worked well for us as we were seeing other towns in the area, but there was some noise because it was on a somewhat busy street. Not really walking distance from downtown Napa, but just a short 5 -10 minute drive. But the price was very reasonable, and the accommodations were quite nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Location, Location, Location à Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le décembre 13, 2014

Stayed here for a bit less than a week while attending a conference at the Moscone Convention Center. Public transport between hotel and meeting was simple and frequent. Area holds many good restaurants, though none really stood out. The hotel is comfortable and welcoming, though you will have to negotiate stairs. Also be very careful entering the lobby, there is a cunning step positioned perfectly to "trip" the unwary.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful long weekend à Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 12, 2014

We love staying at the Washington square inn. It is close to the water and the neighborhood is fun and interesting.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Engagement in Napa à Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2014

Candy and Dan are wonderful hosts. Their BnB is a true gem. Fantastic breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms and a gorgeous property. I suggest the enchanted dream room, nothing like lounging in the spa tub in front of the fire place, glass of wine in hand to make any of life's stress melt away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Napa getaway à Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 05, 2014

Beautiful place, gracious staff and lovely co-guests

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous owners, great travel tips, beautiful room, amazing bathroom! à Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 30, 2014

From the welcoming bottle of sparkling wine from local Mumm winery to the quaint, quiet room and the superb travel tips offered by Dan and Candy, The Arbor Guest House is a delight! Breakfast, which is delicious, is served from 9 am to 10 am each morning, and their is a wine and cheese hour from 5 pm to 6 pm. Everything about the place makes you want to relax, unwind, and enjoy good food, good wine, and good conversation. We'd definitely stay there again, and if we could afford to send all of our family and friends, we'd do that too!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay à Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 30, 2014

What a wonderful bed and breakfast Inn! The room was absolutely stunning and was extremely clean, when we arrived we fell right at home. Breakfast was also delicious, as were the fresh homemade cookies. Very romantic, very comfortable, an overall great getaway. : )

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A find in North Beach à Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 29, 2014

We were looking for a location with easy access to SF venues. We parked our car and walked or took the bus the rest of the weekend, museums, theater, Coit tower. Perfect location!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Favorite Place for... years à Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 25, 2014

This is our favorite place to stay in SF. Great staff and cozy rooms. The park across the street provides a welcome retreat from all the busy stuff happening in the city.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful stay à Golden Gate Hotel (San Francisco, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2014

I will stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous à Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2014

Our first stay at a B&B and loved it. We're pretty sure not all B&B's are this great. Nice rooms w/baths, delicious gourmet breakfast each morning (not continental) and fresh baked cookies at night. What more can you ask for?!! How about a glass of wine before dinner.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Location, Location à Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2014

Very nice hotel in a wonderful location. The breakfast service was wonderful. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it for couples. The antiques were beautiful. and we had a nice view of the Coit Tower. We walked to almost everything and the restaurants in the neighborhood were fantastic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One Great B&B à Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2014

My wife and I chose the Arbor Guest House for our 3 night stay in Napa largely because they indicated they'd be able to accommodate her dietary restrictions (no gluten or dairy). They went out of their way to make sure that she had meals that were just as delicious and attractive as everyone else's. The property itself was very well taken care of; there were many places to sit back and relax after the day's activities. Our room and the dining area were very clean and quaint. We would definitely consider staying here if we come back to Napa!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


PERFECT LOCATION !! à Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2014

First time in San Fran Was not sure where to stay Love to stay in B and B's or Inn's well this was such a great choice, We come from the East coast so the location was outstanding close to everything can walk to everything you want to see!!! The Inn was just Perfect every eve they had Wine and Cheese and the Breakfast was just perfect too your chose to be in your room or with others nice touch... The rooms are so nice pretty views, the staff are warm and welcoming, thank you for a nice stay xo

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An Oasis in San Francisco's Best Neighborhood à Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2014

Very comfy bed; very quiet room; great to have breakfast ready and waiting in the morning, as well as coffee, tea, and water available all day. Only made it back once for the wine and hors d'oeuvres at 5:00, but it was wonderful! And the location couldn't have been better - beautiful, quintessential neighborhood of San Francisco, convenient to everything. We're already looking forward to our next visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect location, quiet sleep à Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2014

I stay at this inn several times a year because the location is ideal. My ratings reflect the fact that I expect it to be the same as previous stays. If the definition of the ratings wasn't about expectations, my ratings would be higher. The rooms are comfortable and clean but small, the service is OK, value (for the cheaper rooms) is outstanding, and the breakfast and wine and cheese are great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacances en chambre d'hôtes San Francisco

San Francisco chambre d'hôtes : Trouver une chambre d'hôte d'exception à San Francisco, consultez notre sélection de charme de B&b à San Francisco

Haut
}