Avis récents dans San Diego, Californie

Best of Chula Vista à El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

Have stayed here 3 times and every time has been great. Family owned and they take a real interest in you. Breakfast is great with fresh fruit everyday.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cute hotel, great place to stay à El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

I stayed for only one night with my 3 children. From the moment we arrived, everyone was so welcoming and friendly. The hotel has a great feel, we felt very safe. The room was very nice, spacious, and very clean. We enjoyed eating breakfast out in the courtyard and meeting the owners. Lovely stay, wish we had more nights there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


San Diego Pride 2016 à Carole's Bed And Breakfast (San Diego, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

We knewkour last minute plans to San Diego for Pride would be a pricey pain for flights and airlines but after looking around and finding Carole's B&B, I knew it was perfect! Very laid back and personal, genuine hospitality, and the great location are the key things that will bring me back. I loved our Red Rose room that was close to their refreshing, clean, and spacious salt water pool. The residents their were also friendly and made or stay extra special. Being gay and kid friendly is a very important factor they welcomed. The history of the place is enough to keep you intrigued and keeping the place on the map is something I hope to see in the years to come. I'm happy we stayed and wish Carole and her prosperity. They treated us like family, thanks!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Independence Weekend Stay à El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

Me and my fiance stayed from July 3rd to the 4th, 2016. This place is amazing. We stayed in the Balboa Park room, great comfortable bed, tv with cable, and the owners are very friendly. The breakfast in the morning was delicious and its included at no extra charge. I will definitely be coming back, for a longer stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One of our favorites à El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2016

We've been visiting San Diego and staying at El Primero for over five years. Pie and Sol are wonderful hosts and staying there is such a great vacation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely homey overnight stay à Inn at Moonlight Beach (Encinitas, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

The Inn is lovely, not too upscale, exactly as it should be for a beach town, comfortable, and cozy. Nima greeted us warmly and he gave us a tour, answered questions, gave advice, and prepared a delicious extravagant breakfast for us all the next morning. They even have beach towels and boogie boards for you, and a coffeemaker in the room. What a nice place. We enjoyed it thoroughly, I I hope to take my daughter there soon for a getaway from the LA job grind. Oh try it~ you will love it too! (:

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B experience ever! à Kate Stanton Inn (Encinitas, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2016

From the moment we stepped foot in the Kate Stanton Inn, Liz and Carol made us feel at home. Their meticulous attention to the details of truly providing their guests with gracious hospitality pours out in abundance. You can't go wrong with a stay at the Kate Stanton Inn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great little palace à El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2016

everything was wonderful

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Historic Hotel à El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2016

This hotel is very clean and well maintained. There are many nice touches that the owners have done. The hotel is on a nice street that is safe and has many shops, restaurants and bars only a short walk away. It is about a 15 or 20 minute drive to the San Diego Harbor and the Gas Lamp District. The room we stayed in was spacious and the bed was comfortable. We enjoyed breakfast in the outside courtyard. Pie, his wife and family were very welcoming and friendly. Staying in this historic hotel is like stepping back in time. We enjoyed our stay there. Don't expect face value for B and B Gift Card.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beyond extraordinary! à Kate Stanton Inn (Encinitas, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2016

Liz and Carol hosted me and two friends for a long weekend. From booking the room to our farewell, Liz and Carol did not skip a beat in terms of service, warmth and overall quality. They made us feel so welcomed and pampered. It all started with a beautiful cheese platter and wine when we arrived. It would require too much space to adequately describe the delicious and gourmet breakfasts. They had no problem catering to our vegetarian diets and working around our schedules. When we decided the second night that we wanted to catch the sunset, they even packed us wine and cheese to go! The room was also spectacular. The huge windows and breezy air made it a delightful place to wake up. All amenities were covered. I have never experienced such great towels! Bottom line, we had a wonderful getaway and we are grateful to our gracious hosts. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great place!! à El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

stayed here for a night after attending a show at the amphitheater. our room was immaculate, great little touches like a black towel for removing makeup, and good quality shampoo, soap, etc. towels were plush and full sized. bed was incredibly comfortable. conveniently located across from a 711 convenience store and great dining availabel within walking distance down 3rd ave. breakfast was delicious and healthy with options for everyone. owners were very friendly and made us feel welcome as soon as we walked in. will definitely be returning!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Oasis à El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2016

Far exceeded my expectations. Delightful oasis in the city and great dining within walking distance. Owner/manger is a kick, very well informed, personable, and just plain fun to talk with. Wish I could have stayed longer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice owners à El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2016

Quick weekend trip turned into a great boarding find, we will be returning when we visit again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One night stay à El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2016

one night stay

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Spring Break Vacation à El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2016

The El Primero was an excellent boutique bed and breakfast hotel for the money. The room, though small, was exceptionally clean and was serviced each day with clean towels and washcloths. Pi was very friendly and accommodating. There was a nice variety of breakfast items, however, the breakfast was the same each of the three mornings that we were there. We enjoyed our stay there, and would go back. The nightly rate is very reasonable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I love staying here à Kate Stanton Inn (Encinitas, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 12, 2016

I often come down to visit my daughter in Encinitas, and am so happy to have found such a wonderful place to stay in that area, It's practically a destination in itself. I love the intimacy, comforts, and beauty of the home. The innkeepers also happen to be very warm and accomodating. I will stay here often! K. McCorkle, Alamo, CA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Made Our Trip! à Kate Stanton Inn (Encinitas, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2016

My boyfriend and I recently stayed at this wonderful Inn. We have both stayed at other Inns in the past, but this one was by far the best! We loved getting to know Carol and Liz and they made us feel right at home. Staying here really made our trip so much for enjoyable. The breakfasts are amazing; better than a restaurant! There were so many thoughtful things that they offered us, such as a glass of wine upon our arrival, beach chairs and towels, and even a snack for our long plane ride home. We will definitely be staying here the next time we visit the area!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing, clean, beautiful à Inn at Moonlight Beach (Encinitas, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2016

The inn was fantastic, we had a relaxing weekend in Encinitas, it's walking distance to downtown, great location. Helen made us breakfast every morning and gave us advice on local sites and suggestions. Would definitely come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Value - Great Location à El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 22, 2016

You cannot beat the value and the location was very convenient for touring the San Diego area. This is a family run bed and breakfast inn and they were very attentive to our needs. Breakfast was very good. Lot's of dining choices within walking distance and/or a very short drive. The only comment I have is the room was a little small. Next time and there will be a next time, I will book a larger room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Above and beyond! à El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 28, 2016

I'm a nurse by profession and I know what it means professionally and personally to go above and beyond for my patients (and others). The staff at El Primero does just that. Not only were they personable, friendly and gave us a map to help us plan our day to coastal San Diego, but they catered breakfast to own dietary needs and left a cute bottle of red with a note to congratulate me and my groom! This place is not only inexpensive; they are exceptional and you will not regret it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet and charming à Carole's Bed And Breakfast (San Diego, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2015

Our studio was very private and quiet and had the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. Carole and Mike are lovely people.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great reasonably priced accomodations à El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 20, 2015

Room small but very clean. Owners available and very helpful with directions and brochures. Breakfasts were early enough for those of us who wish to get going and were full of fresh fruit, eggs and meat, cereal, coffee, teas, milk and juice; several types of bread. Very well balanced for those who want to eat a healthy meal. One of the best B&B breakfasts we have ever had.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing weekend getaway à Carole's Bed And Breakfast (San Diego, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 16, 2015

My husband and I stayed at Carol's bed and breakfast inn for one night and it was very pleasant. We felt right at home. She gave us great recommendations on where to eat and what to see in San Diego and all were on point. Thank you Carole for a wonderful weekend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


When in San Diego à El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2015

When in SD, you got to stay at the El Primero. This was our second stay and we continue to enjoy this quite and quaint B&B. Love the owners who make you feel like you're visiting family or good friends. The rooms have the 3 C's, cozy, clean and comfortable, that is all we needed and the price is very reasonable for the area. I think the best deal in town. By the way one of the best Continental breakfast around.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just outstanding! à Kate Stanton Inn (Encinitas, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2015

We found our stay to be relaxing, comfortable, and delicious. Our hosts had excellent suggestions of things to do, and they were well equipped for whatever outing the guests wanted. Meal conversations were interesting and lively. All effort was made for a welcoming visit, and we were so happy with our selection to celebrate our anniversary.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful getaway à Kate Stanton Inn (Encinitas, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2015

My husband and I had a really wonderful weekend being pampered at the Kate Stanton Inn. Liz and Carol were gracious hosts and anticipated, and took care of, our every need without us even having to ask. The breakfasts both morning were delicious and Liz made sure to cater them to our tastes. She offered us wine and appetizers in the afternoon, and we had a great time sitting at the kitchen counter talking with her and the other guests. Liz's house is just beautiful and the garden, with its view of the water, is a tranquil place to sit and enjoy a morning cup of coffee. I really can't say enough about what a gem the Kate Stanton Inn is. We will definitely be back. Thank you Liz and Carol!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Really perfect Service of the two owner! à El Primero Boutique Bed & Breakfast Hotel (Chula Vista, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 01, 2015

Good price, very nice owner, good breakfast. We are happy to have chosen it....Can recommend it to every one. ..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our "GO TO" Getaway à Carole's Bed And Breakfast (San Diego, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2015

Carole's B& B is our "go to" getaway when we come to San Diego to visit our son and family.We've been staying there at least twice a year for the last 8 years, and always enjoy our visit! We love the cozy quaintness of this 1800s built home, in a very quiet neighborhood. Carole and Michael are always welcoming and accommodating, and provide a delicious breakfast to begin our day. We always feel like we're visiting old "friends" when we come to stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome place to feel at home à Carole's Bed And Breakfast (San Diego, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2015

I am an engineer who recently moved from Los Angeles to San Diego for work and I had an oppurtunity to stay at Carole's Bed and B'fast. Initially my plan was to stay there for a week and find my own place to move out. However it never happened and I ended up staying there for almost a month. From day 1 itself, I started feeling very comfortable and was having a homely feeling at Carole's. The place is right in the heart of North park with so many shops, restaurants and bars all around in a walkable distance. Carole and her partner Mike are very nice people and they take care of their customers and their needs with utmost care. They are very friendly and never make you feel that you're new here. In addition to the aforementioned good things, I'd also like to point out that her timings are quite flexible. Carole is very adjusting and not stringent about the Check in/Check out timings unlike corporate rip off hotel chains that we see everywhere. She's also very accommodating and adjusting about the B'fast timings. The breakfast is homely made and is very delicious. I am very happy with my stint over there at Carole's and I'd definitely recommend this place to anyone. So people who are looking for an economical, homely, warm-and-fuzzy place to stay, this is it!! Thank you Carole!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home à Carole's Bed And Breakfast (San Diego, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2015

Comfortable home environment where we stay while in San Diego.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}