Avis récents dans San Antonio, Texas

Location à Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

3,8 Dernier avis le décembre 22, 2014

This Inn has the best location on the Riverwalk, for privacy, and accessibility. Located on the tail end of the main Riverwalk, you have a nice ten minute walk to everything. On a Friday night you want to be away from the hustle and bustle at 3 am. We stayed in Spa 17, room was clean but dated, Bed was comfy though.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing 3 night stay à A Yellow Rose B&B (San Antonio, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 14, 2014

Wonderful accommodation - room was perfect. Location also - easy walking to everything. Tub was especially welcome after my marathon on Sunday. Will definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Spot on the Riverwalk à Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2014

Stayed 2 nights in Cottage 23. Porch right on the riverwalk just south of the main action. Easy pretty walk to riverwalk restaurants and businesses yet quiet and conveninet place to stay. Restored older home was quite nice and staff were extremely friendly, helpful and accomodating. I would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dissapointed à O'Casey's Bed & Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

1,0 Dernier avis le décembre 05, 2014

I and my husband were really disappointed with this B&B. Lots of dust around the room, torn towels, dusty dresser and etc. The only good thing they upgraded our room free of charge. I am scare to image how another room would look like

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn at Craig Place - Better than Select Registry à Inn at Craig Place (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 29, 2014

We finished a 19th Anniversary week-long Texas Hill Country Bed and Breakfast / Dining Experience tour / trek with a 2 out of 5 nights stay at Inn at CP. We have stayed at 2 other TX Select Registry Inn's before & though not a SR Inn, Inn at CP was easily better than any; SR or not! Not only because of the ratings given in the categories above, but additionally and we would say primarily, for the personalized service and attention we received from proprietors Gregg and Kelly. With a full-house and a wedding, (and a side-bar Utility Repair Gregg perfomed himself!) we were still attended to like we were the only one's there; from a special trip to supply a dietary preference, to local off-season (November) sites navigation and local dining recommendations, etc., etc., etc. And then the food (the Breakfast!!) at Inn at CP itself!!! - Top Shelf and First Rate! - Everything. Thanks again Gregg and Kelly!! Dale and Lorelie

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Accommodations! à A Yellow Rose B&B (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 26, 2014

I've stayed at the Yellow Rose several times and just love it! It's nestled in the King William historic district and is conveniently located to the riverwalk and some fabulous restaurants that are within walking distance. The accommodations are lovely and comfy. My favorite room is the Provence Room with the guest porch. Deb is awesome and had some great restaurant suggestions along with nearby local entertainment that would satisfy anyone's taste.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


San Antone à Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

3,2 Dernier avis le novembre 22, 2014

Nice place - I would return

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Much Needed Stay à A Yellow Rose B&B (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2014

We went to SA for my husband to attend a conference and decided a B&B was the better choice for us. Having booked the Carriage House was perfect, affording us a kitchen for times we just wanted to stay in and take advantage of the quiet. Deb was a great hostess and we appreciated the options this B&B offered. Nestled in the back of the property, we enjoyed the privacy and yet the closeness to all major sights. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Celebrating 80 in style à Eva's Escape at the Gardenia Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2014

Eva's Escape at the Gardenia Inn was the perfect setting to celebrate our mothers 80th Birthday. From the moment we (21) ladies stepped inside we were welcomed with open arms.The dining room was beautiful . Fresh flowers set the tone for a special evening. Mrs. Karen and family made us feel right at home. The food was very good and the fruity tea was great. Thanks Deborah for wonderful evening. Mom, friends and family are still talking about Eva's Escape! I will be back. Trellia

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent place to call home while visiting San Antonio à Inn at Craig Place (San Antonio, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2014

This B&B was in a wonderful location yet convenient to everything a visitor might like to do. The home and our "Serenity" room were lovely. Breakfast out on the upstairs porch was one of the highlights for us as the weather was perfect. Kelly and Gregg are wonderful hosts and very attentive to a guest's needs and requests. Would choose to stay here again if we return to San Antonio.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great quiet location in walking distance to Riverwalk à A Yellow Rose B&B (San Antonio, Texas)

3,2 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2014

The best parts about the Yellow Rose B&B are definitely it's location in the King William historic district, which provided a very quiet stay but that was within walking distance for us to the riverwalk as well as the Alamodome. Parking was included and on property, off the street. Our room was very large and comfortably decorated. Two small negatives were that there was no HVAC control accessible to the guest, which made our first night's stay very cold (there was only 1 light blanket in the room); the other was the room could have been cleaner- the walls adjacent to the HVAC vents had visible dirt/dust hanging on them. We ate breakfast 2 mornings and both were fantastic, as long as you don't mind making your own coffee, which we didn't. Breakfast is served at only 1 time: 9:15 am. This was somewhat unfortunate, because we were there 4 nights but could only enjoy the breakfast 2 mornings because we could not get served earlier. It was way better than the breakfasts we had at the local café. Overall, had a very nice visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Stay à Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2014

I can't say enough good things about this Inn! The people who work there are just the nicest people! I mentioned it was our honeymoon and they upgraded us to the honeymoon suite from a cottage room. That sweet gesture alone blew us away, then we walked into our room and we were amazed! It was the perfect room for our honeymoon. We loved the balcony overlooking the river and the skyline. The cold breakfast was so good, all the good treats we never get at home. We did splurge for the hot breakfast one morning, and it was delicious! Thank you to the wonderful staff who made us feel at home. We have recommended this Inn to anyone who will listen.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn on the River Walk à Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

3,0 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2014

Lighting could have been better in the room. Very convenient place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent! à Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2014

We stayed in cottage 24 for our 3rd anniversary on 11/1/14. The room was beautiful and well kept. The riverwalk was about 10 minutes away. Everything was in walking distance. There was a complimentary breakfast everyday that included muffins, pastries, bagels, tea, juice, and coffee. Lots to choose from! All the staff that we came in contact with were very pleasant. When we returned home I noticed I forgot my make up bag. We live 4 hours away so driving back to get it was not an option. They sent it to me in the mail. That was beyond awesome and great customer service! Will stay again if we are ever in San Antonio and would recommend it to friends and family or just anyone looking to get away for a romantic weekend! So much better then a hotel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn at Craig Place à Inn at Craig Place (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2014

The food was the best part of the stay. The hospitality and the room was outstanding. We were very impressed with the Inn at Craig Place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Intimate Setting and Lovely B&B à Inn at Craig Place (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2014

A beautiful B&B in a great setting and location. They handled the Wedding providing a lovely ceremony in an intimate setting with fabulous food for the Reception that follows. Kelly and Gregg deserve accolades for there success in making the Wedding Weekend memorable for both the Bride and Groom and the out of town Family! I've never been treated nicer or had a more relaxed atmosphere at a B&B! Eric Houin, Sr.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exquisite à A Yellow Rose B&B (San Antonio, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2014

We stayed in the exquisite Bordeaux Room which is large, very comfortable and beautifully furnished. The staff couldn't have been friendlier or more helpful. With off-street parking in the lovely King William district just south of downtown, its very convenient to everything. We'll definitelt go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint and convenient à O'Casey's Bed & Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2014

O'Casey's is a beautiful B&B in a beautiful city! The property is in a quiet neighborhood that is conveniently located just north of downtown San Antonio. This B&B, and the entire city, are extremely family friendly. Breakfast was delicious, the staff was courteous, and the grounds and interior decor are very charming. We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cant wait to go back à Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2014

I stayed in Cottage 43 (because everything else was booked) it was really cute and comfy. Next time I want to plan ahead and get one of the better rooms. Staff was super cool and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay - Great Value à O'Casey's Bed & Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2014

O'Casey's did not disappoint. Outstanding in every aspect. Great rooms and service. Wonderful atmosphere. Really nice neighborhood. Close to some good restaurants and stores. So economical compared to hotels in the area. Cherith and Noella did an excellent job offering superior hospitality. I would definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our wedding day was absolutely perfect! à Twelve Oaks Bed & Breakfast ~ Hill Country Inn (Bulverde, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2014

You and Becki and staff made our wedding day absolutely perfect! We wouldn't have changed a thing. It even meant more to us that you were the one to marry us! It was such a pleasure working with and getting to know all of you. There are no words to express our full gratitude. You have such a lovely place and we pray many blessings of your lives and business. Let us know the best place to leave a review and we are happy to do so. Thanks again! -Kenny & Heidi

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Convenient Family Meeting Place à O'Casey's Bed & Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2014

Our family chose O'Casey's as the best spot to meet in San Antonio, and we were not sorry! It was very pleasant to sit in the common areas and visit and have all our needs met by the congenial staff. Breakfast was very good each day, and the staff is always out of sight until you need them!! We will choose this as our destination the next time we visit San Antonio as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


"Oasis" à A Yellow Rose B&B (San Antonio, Texas)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2014

We were in San Antonio for a conference and our room was clean, beautifully appointed and relaxing. An "oasis" after a hectic day of meetings. The bed was very comfortable- I don't think I have slept as well at any other venue! The Conference Center and river-walk were a short and pleasant stroll from our room. Deb was a great host and provided everything we needed. I would certainly recommend the Yellow Rose to anyone staying in the area! If I have any suggestions it would be to update the informational binder in the room and provide fresh juice instead of the common bottled juice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The rooms were disappointing à Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

2,0 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2014

When I booked room 13, I picked it based on the charming picture that is on the website. When we got to our room, there wasn't anything charming about it. The furniture in the picture is nothing like what is actually in the room. The bedspread is obviously very old and worn. The bathroom does have a shower stall, but the rest of the bathroom was very small. There isn't a place to put your toiletries. We were very disappointed to find out the the breakfast provided was a continental breakfast of cereal and prepackaged muffins and pastries. Nothing was homemade, but for an extra fee you could have a homemade breakfast. For the money that we paid for the room, I don't think this is acceptable. The location was very peaceful and was on the River Walk, but you have to go up to the street and walk quite a ways to get to any of the restaurants on the River Walk. There was not a nearby trolley stop. The only thing positive that I can say about this location is that when you are in your room, it is very quiet. You can't even tell that there are other guests.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à Inn at Craig Place (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2014

My wife and I stayed at Craig Place for two nights. The experience was wonderful. The attention to detail outstanding. The room, breakfast and warm cookie in the evening were beyond expectations. We have stayed at bed and breakfast inns all over the U.S. Without a doubt, this one is at the top of the list. A warm, comfortable environment with great food and great conversation. Thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful! à Inn at Craig Place (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2014

We stayed in the "Happily Ever After" room on our wedding night and the night after for a "mini-moon", and enjoyed every minute of it! The accommodations were beautiful and spotlessly clean, the food was delicious and generously portioned, the house and grounds were charming and inviting, and the owners, Gregg and Kelly, were welcoming and friendly. We can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Home on the Edge of Everything Fun à A Yellow Rose B&B (San Antonio, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2014

I really enjoyed my stay here. The location was excellent: Close enough to River Walk and other tourist-y destinations without being on the main strip. You could be a reveler without hearing revelers at all hours! It was a very sweet, relaxing place to return to and from which to escape the heat on the covered, wrap-around porches. The beds were super-soft and comfortable - assuming all are like mine. The room was cheerful with an historic bent without being over-the-top. It was nicely straightened daily. And the shower. THE SHOWER. Water pressure for days, which I love. Some of the best showers away from home I've had in years. My room also featured a dorm fridge, which was helpful. I filled it with water and juices from the corner store, and had plenty to rehydrate myself after my adventures. (Please ignore the rating for the food because I didn't partake. Not because it looked unappetizing, but because I was with a bridal party and most of our meals were together.) I was very pleased with my room, the staff and owners. I wish I'd had more time with the dogs, but c'est la vie.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful, Homey BnB in an historic and swanky part of town à A Yellow Rose B&B (San Antonio, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2014

Exceeded almost all of my expectations! The innkeepers were very easy to get a hold of and provided insight and amenities. The one minor knock against them I have is that I don't think the Sunny-D they provided counts as "juice." But the coffee and tea they had was really high quality. The location is great, as it provides close access to several delicious restaurants, a neat local tea-shop, and a handful of bars as well. In addition, it's only about a 15 minute walk to downtown. Overall, a very nice experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We will return à Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2014

This was second time here and we will be back. Comfortable bed, clean room, good breakfast, and a short walk to The Riverwalk.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fun Get-a-Way! à Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

3,4 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2014

We had room on second floor with a porch that looked over the River Walk. Very quiet during our stay, easy walk to all the festivities! Breakfast was simple but enough for us!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}