Avis récents dans San Antonio, Texas

Anniversary Stay à Inn at Craig Place (San Antonio, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 26, 2015

This is the 2nd time in as many years my wife and I have stayed at The Inn. We absolutely LOVE this place. So much, in fact, we call it Our Place :) This will probably become an annual celebration for us. HIGHLY recommend The Inn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint and Kind à O'Casey's Bed & Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 24, 2015

Felt welcomed and accommodated for as a friend and I prepared for a race. Breakfast was prepare for us and waiting early in the morning as we left before breakfast would normally be served. We loved our time there and will be back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay just minutes from the riverwalk. à A Yellow Rose B&B (San Antonio, Texas)

3,8 Dernier avis le janvier 24, 2015

My wife and I stayed here as a weekend getaway. The place was clean and stocked. We were able to walk to the Riverwalk and generally tour the area. We would recommend this B&B to anyone. Thanks!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Totally Unexpected à O'Casey's Bed & Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2015

I was born and raised in San Antonio, and stayed at O'Casey's after an extended time away. I didn't know houses like this still existed in San Antonio, and in such close proximity to the riverwalk. It's the perfect get away right in the heart of the city.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous stay in a gorgeous historic district à O'Casey's Bed & Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2015

I spent two fabulous nights here in the middle of December with my husband and two little kids. The hosts were super accommodating and provided us with everything we needed. Since the suites are two bedrooms, we were able to put the kids to bed in one and have some alone time in the other room and on the attached top-storey porch. Location was a quick drive to downtown, but in a nice historic neighbourhood. Cleanliness was probably better than average, but since I had a baby crawling around on the floor I saw the few spots that were missed in the cleaning...) Would definitely stay here again if I'm ever in San Antonio.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location à Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

3,0 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2015

this B&B is in a great location. Park the car in their parking lot and then walk to all the main sites in San Antonio - the Riverwalk, The Alamo, The Mall to name a few. The bed was comfortable, and the room was clean. The whole place could do with a programme of maintenance, refresh of paintwork and repair to some of the woodwork. Breakfast was good; I especially liked the pancakes with syrup. I would stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Family get away à Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

3,8 Dernier avis le janvier 01, 2015

Staff was very friendly, breakfast was delicious Thank you

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a wonderful place à Inn at Craig Place (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 31, 2014

My wife and I stayed here for a weekend in San Antonio and had a wonderful time. The house was beautiful and the service was excellent. While it feels like you're apart from the city in a wonderful old neighborhood, it is surprisingly close to everything downtown. No more hotels for us, we will look here first.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing customer care! à Inn at Craig Place (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 27, 2014

The best place I've ever stayed at! I can't wait to stay again in the future!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn at Craig Place never disappoints!! à Inn at Craig Place (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 25, 2014

We are repeat guests. We had our vows renewed there in 2012 and have been back to visit at least 4 times since. Always beautiful, clean, romantic,....one of a kind place! Kelly and Greg are wonderful hosts and we love the morning breakfast!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Location à Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

3,8 Dernier avis le décembre 22, 2014

This Inn has the best location on the Riverwalk, for privacy, and accessibility. Located on the tail end of the main Riverwalk, you have a nice ten minute walk to everything. On a Friday night you want to be away from the hustle and bustle at 3 am. We stayed in Spa 17, room was clean but dated, Bed was comfy though.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing 3 night stay à A Yellow Rose B&B (San Antonio, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 14, 2014

Wonderful accommodation - room was perfect. Location also - easy walking to everything. Tub was especially welcome after my marathon on Sunday. Will definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Spot on the Riverwalk à Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2014

Stayed 2 nights in Cottage 23. Porch right on the riverwalk just south of the main action. Easy pretty walk to riverwalk restaurants and businesses yet quiet and conveninet place to stay. Restored older home was quite nice and staff were extremely friendly, helpful and accomodating. I would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dissapointed à O'Casey's Bed & Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

1,0 Dernier avis le décembre 05, 2014

I and my husband were really disappointed with this B&B. Lots of dust around the room, torn towels, dusty dresser and etc. The only good thing they upgraded our room free of charge. I am scare to image how another room would look like

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn at Craig Place - Better than Select Registry à Inn at Craig Place (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 29, 2014

We finished a 19th Anniversary week-long Texas Hill Country Bed and Breakfast / Dining Experience tour / trek with a 2 out of 5 nights stay at Inn at CP. We have stayed at 2 other TX Select Registry Inn's before & though not a SR Inn, Inn at CP was easily better than any; SR or not! Not only because of the ratings given in the categories above, but additionally and we would say primarily, for the personalized service and attention we received from proprietors Gregg and Kelly. With a full-house and a wedding, (and a side-bar Utility Repair Gregg perfomed himself!) we were still attended to like we were the only one's there; from a special trip to supply a dietary preference, to local off-season (November) sites navigation and local dining recommendations, etc., etc., etc. And then the food (the Breakfast!!) at Inn at CP itself!!! - Top Shelf and First Rate! - Everything. Thanks again Gregg and Kelly!! Dale and Lorelie

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Accommodations! à A Yellow Rose B&B (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 26, 2014

I've stayed at the Yellow Rose several times and just love it! It's nestled in the King William historic district and is conveniently located to the riverwalk and some fabulous restaurants that are within walking distance. The accommodations are lovely and comfy. My favorite room is the Provence Room with the guest porch. Deb is awesome and had some great restaurant suggestions along with nearby local entertainment that would satisfy anyone's taste.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


San Antone à Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

3,2 Dernier avis le novembre 22, 2014

Nice place - I would return

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Much Needed Stay à A Yellow Rose B&B (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2014

We went to SA for my husband to attend a conference and decided a B&B was the better choice for us. Having booked the Carriage House was perfect, affording us a kitchen for times we just wanted to stay in and take advantage of the quiet. Deb was a great hostess and we appreciated the options this B&B offered. Nestled in the back of the property, we enjoyed the privacy and yet the closeness to all major sights. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Celebrating 80 in style à Eva's Escape at the Gardenia Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2014

Eva's Escape at the Gardenia Inn was the perfect setting to celebrate our mothers 80th Birthday. From the moment we (21) ladies stepped inside we were welcomed with open arms.The dining room was beautiful . Fresh flowers set the tone for a special evening. Mrs. Karen and family made us feel right at home. The food was very good and the fruity tea was great. Thanks Deborah for wonderful evening. Mom, friends and family are still talking about Eva's Escape! I will be back. Trellia

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent place to call home while visiting San Antonio à Inn at Craig Place (San Antonio, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2014

This B&B was in a wonderful location yet convenient to everything a visitor might like to do. The home and our "Serenity" room were lovely. Breakfast out on the upstairs porch was one of the highlights for us as the weather was perfect. Kelly and Gregg are wonderful hosts and very attentive to a guest's needs and requests. Would choose to stay here again if we return to San Antonio.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great quiet location in walking distance to Riverwalk à A Yellow Rose B&B (San Antonio, Texas)

3,2 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2014

The best parts about the Yellow Rose B&B are definitely it's location in the King William historic district, which provided a very quiet stay but that was within walking distance for us to the riverwalk as well as the Alamodome. Parking was included and on property, off the street. Our room was very large and comfortably decorated. Two small negatives were that there was no HVAC control accessible to the guest, which made our first night's stay very cold (there was only 1 light blanket in the room); the other was the room could have been cleaner- the walls adjacent to the HVAC vents had visible dirt/dust hanging on them. We ate breakfast 2 mornings and both were fantastic, as long as you don't mind making your own coffee, which we didn't. Breakfast is served at only 1 time: 9:15 am. This was somewhat unfortunate, because we were there 4 nights but could only enjoy the breakfast 2 mornings because we could not get served earlier. It was way better than the breakfasts we had at the local café. Overall, had a very nice visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Stay à Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2014

I can't say enough good things about this Inn! The people who work there are just the nicest people! I mentioned it was our honeymoon and they upgraded us to the honeymoon suite from a cottage room. That sweet gesture alone blew us away, then we walked into our room and we were amazed! It was the perfect room for our honeymoon. We loved the balcony overlooking the river and the skyline. The cold breakfast was so good, all the good treats we never get at home. We did splurge for the hot breakfast one morning, and it was delicious! Thank you to the wonderful staff who made us feel at home. We have recommended this Inn to anyone who will listen.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn on the River Walk à Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

3,0 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2014

Lighting could have been better in the room. Very convenient place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent! à Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2014

We stayed in cottage 24 for our 3rd anniversary on 11/1/14. The room was beautiful and well kept. The riverwalk was about 10 minutes away. Everything was in walking distance. There was a complimentary breakfast everyday that included muffins, pastries, bagels, tea, juice, and coffee. Lots to choose from! All the staff that we came in contact with were very pleasant. When we returned home I noticed I forgot my make up bag. We live 4 hours away so driving back to get it was not an option. They sent it to me in the mail. That was beyond awesome and great customer service! Will stay again if we are ever in San Antonio and would recommend it to friends and family or just anyone looking to get away for a romantic weekend! So much better then a hotel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn at Craig Place à Inn at Craig Place (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2014

The food was the best part of the stay. The hospitality and the room was outstanding. We were very impressed with the Inn at Craig Place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Intimate Setting and Lovely B&B à Inn at Craig Place (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2014

A beautiful B&B in a great setting and location. They handled the Wedding providing a lovely ceremony in an intimate setting with fabulous food for the Reception that follows. Kelly and Gregg deserve accolades for there success in making the Wedding Weekend memorable for both the Bride and Groom and the out of town Family! I've never been treated nicer or had a more relaxed atmosphere at a B&B! Eric Houin, Sr.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exquisite à A Yellow Rose B&B (San Antonio, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2014

We stayed in the exquisite Bordeaux Room which is large, very comfortable and beautifully furnished. The staff couldn't have been friendlier or more helpful. With off-street parking in the lovely King William district just south of downtown, its very convenient to everything. We'll definitelt go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint and convenient à O'Casey's Bed & Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2014

O'Casey's is a beautiful B&B in a beautiful city! The property is in a quiet neighborhood that is conveniently located just north of downtown San Antonio. This B&B, and the entire city, are extremely family friendly. Breakfast was delicious, the staff was courteous, and the grounds and interior decor are very charming. We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cant wait to go back à Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2014

I stayed in Cottage 43 (because everything else was booked) it was really cute and comfy. Next time I want to plan ahead and get one of the better rooms. Staff was super cool and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay - Great Value à O'Casey's Bed & Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2014

O'Casey's did not disappoint. Outstanding in every aspect. Great rooms and service. Wonderful atmosphere. Really nice neighborhood. Close to some good restaurants and stores. So economical compared to hotels in the area. Cherith and Noella did an excellent job offering superior hospitality. I would definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}