Avis récents dans Salado, Texas

The Best Continues to get better à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2014

We have stayed at The Inn on the Creek for many years and it just continues to remain on top. The ambience takes you to a place of total relaxation and has a way of luring you back ... Will was kind enough to drive us around and share his vision of this magical place . Alexander's was enjoyable and Leroy is the friendliest bar/tender we have ever been around. The food continues to impress, esp while dining on the deck overlooking the creek. As usual, we can't wait to return. Thank you for being there and sharing your little piece of heaven with us. Toni and Jess Robertson....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Service! à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2014

Inn on the Creek is our favorite place to stay when we visit Salado. The hospitality is amazing, the food is fantastic, and the rooms are always clean and comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love Salado à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

3,6 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2014

Will is the greatest host (we didn't get to meet Chris). LOVELY place; food was awesome. My sisters and I hope to return and spend several days there!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our favorite B&B and we've been to many à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2014

No place provides the care and attention to compare to what you receive at Inn on the Creek. Best get away we have ever found.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Girls Weekend Getaway à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2014

Any time I am going to Salado this is my first choice for lodging

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous service at Inn on the Creek! à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2014

The room I had originally wanted became available the morning of my arrival , graciously, they changed my reservation to include it. Wonderful dinner at Alexander's restaurant - dined on the chef four corse, with wine accompaniment. Cannot wait to come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very comfortable à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Inn on the Creek. The beds were very comfortable the service was outstanding. The dining experience was fantastic! We enjoyed the crab cakes (best we've ever eaten) both nights of our stay and the meal was great. Would highly recommend this Bed and Breakfast to anyone traveling through Salado, TX.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend in Salado à The Inn At Salado (Salado, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 23, 2014

We spent a very relaxing and comfortable weekend at the Inn at Salado

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


40th Anniversary Get-Away à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 14, 2014

My husband and I spent a long weekend at the Inn on the Creek to celebrate our 40th wedding anniversary. Our room was very nice and much larger than I expected. The restaurant was excellent and the service outstanding. Will defintely come back again once the weather cools down.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


anniversary stay à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2014

We had a very relaxing lovely stay and would go back in a heartbeat. Service was excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rest and relaxation in style! à Yellow House (Salado, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2014

My husband and I recently stayed 2 nights and were well pleased. The breakfasts Cathy made were scrumptious and Brian's delivery was always on time. The hosts were personable but yet not too chatty as to tie you up in conversation. The cottage was spotless, well stocked with drinks and snacks, close to town and easy to find. We will return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Immaculate and soulful à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2014

Beautiful Inn, full of artistry and soul. Peaceful, beautiful surroundings and delicious food! A much better choice than going to a chain motel! You won't regret staying here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful experience à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2014

My wife and I have stayed here twice and love it. The house and grounds are beautiful and immaculately maintained, and it's relatively secluded next to a creek. It's not unusual to see deer grazing nearby. They have a nice restaurant in a separate building next door as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I'm ready to come back. à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2014

Hi my friend and I came for a girls get weekend away and to relax. I couldn't ask for anything better. Everything was what I was expecting and more. I didn't want to leave. I felt so refreshed when it was time to head back home. I am so ready to come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exemplary! à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2014

Every detail has been considered at Inn on the Creek. Unmatched service, comfort and setting. We'll definitely be back! Thanks Will, Chris and Tony!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful getaway à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2014

Wonderful setting and fabulous food and service

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Yellow House (4,88)
  2. Inn on the Creek (4,80)
  3. The Inn At Salado (4,46)
Haut
}