Avis récents dans Salado, Texas

Weekend in Salado à The Inn At Salado (Salado, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 23, 2014

We spent a very relaxing and comfortable weekend at the Inn at Salado

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


40th Anniversary Get-Away à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 14, 2014

My husband and I spent a long weekend at the Inn on the Creek to celebrate our 40th wedding anniversary. Our room was very nice and much larger than I expected. The restaurant was excellent and the service outstanding. Will defintely come back again once the weather cools down.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


anniversary stay à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2014

We had a very relaxing lovely stay and would go back in a heartbeat. Service was excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rest and relaxation in style! à Yellow House (Salado, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2014

My husband and I recently stayed 2 nights and were well pleased. The breakfasts Cathy made were scrumptious and Brian's delivery was always on time. The hosts were personable but yet not too chatty as to tie you up in conversation. The cottage was spotless, well stocked with drinks and snacks, close to town and easy to find. We will return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Immaculate and soulful à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2014

Beautiful Inn, full of artistry and soul. Peaceful, beautiful surroundings and delicious food! A much better choice than going to a chain motel! You won't regret staying here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful experience à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2014

My wife and I have stayed here twice and love it. The house and grounds are beautiful and immaculately maintained, and it's relatively secluded next to a creek. It's not unusual to see deer grazing nearby. They have a nice restaurant in a separate building next door as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I'm ready to come back. à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2014

Hi my friend and I came for a girls get weekend away and to relax. I couldn't ask for anything better. Everything was what I was expecting and more. I didn't want to leave. I felt so refreshed when it was time to head back home. I am so ready to come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exemplary! à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2014

Every detail has been considered at Inn on the Creek. Unmatched service, comfort and setting. We'll definitely be back! Thanks Will, Chris and Tony!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful getaway à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2014

Wonderful setting and fabulous food and service

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great service à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2014

Great service, very helpful staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Completely Lovely à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2014

This Inn is a total gem in a sweet quaint little town!! We loved our stay from the moment we arrived. Will is an outstanding Inn Keeper and made us feel at home immediately. He even texted in the morning to ask our arrival time and was available immediately anytime during our stay with just a quick text. Dinner was exceptional at Alexander's Distillery that night. One of our highlights was the Jazz with Tony and his fabulous pianist in the Alexander Distillery Bar. And the Martinis are fabulous!! Try the lemon drop for sure!!! Will definitely be visiting again!!! Loved everything!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2014

my girlfriend and I were looking for a nice affordable getaway and we certainly found it. will and his staff we friendly and attentive.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Ever à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2014

This is the best place for a relaxing, delightful, and wonderful weekend. Don't miss having a delicious dinner at Alexander's. I can't come to the Inn often enough. Will and his staff are magic. You will be amazed. Laura

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tunney Room Stay à The Inn At Salado (Salado, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 29, 2014

Very relaxing stay. The breakfast and service was excellent. We enjoyed the stay so much we tried to extend another night, but that didn't work out because all rooms were already reserved. We do it again later.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B in a great location à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 29, 2014

My wife and I have stayed at this B&B on numerous occasions and have never been disappointed. Will, the proprietor, goes out of his way to insure that his guests have a good experience. The restaurant, food, and service are outstanding and the prices are very reasonable considering the quality. Another plus is the location; Salado is a charming little village and this B&B is located in the perfect spot along the Salado Creek. We will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Girlfriends à Yellow House (Salado, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2014

Thank you Cathy and Brian for another wonderful stay at the Pink House. We were very excitied to come back to this awesome place because it exceeded our expectations the first time and you made this trip even better! The house is beautifully furnished and has all the comforts of home and the homemade afternoon snacks and the breakfasts were sooooooooo delicious! Rocking on the porch enjoying the wonderful spring weather was an extra treat. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing weekend à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 18, 2014

We were very pleased with our stay! We were greeted pleasantly and given some ideas of things to do and how to get around the area. Everyone was relaxed and helpful. The room was great....exactly what we hoped for. There was not a shower in our room, but we knew that when we made reservations so no unhappy surprise there. We felt the price of the room was excellent. We will definitely stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Yellow House (4,88)
  2. Inn on the Creek (4,81)
  3. The Inn At Salado (4,46)
Haut
}