Avis récents dans Salado, Texas

Great Time at Inn on Mill Creek à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2016

Enjoyed the long weekend with friends. The grounds are beautiful and Mill Creek is amazing!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Memorial Day getaway à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

My husband and I fell in love with Inn on the Creek during our recent stay! The breakfast was fabulous both mornings and our dinner at Alexander's Distillery was algorithm great! We have already planned for our next visit! We needed a restful, pampered weekend and your inn really fits the bill. Thank you. Tracy and Lisa Henson

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Experience à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2016

Wonderful setting, beautiful accommodations, excellent happy hour, excellent dining. Loved every minute. Friendly and caring staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2016

Wonderful as always. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


3 night stay à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2016

A unique, relaxing and very pleasant spot, w/ a very helpful and accommodating staff. Didn't have dinner, but breakfasts were great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2016

The accommodations were excellent as well as the food and service. We had a great time in Salado shopping and meeting people. The breakfast was delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful, relaxing and accomodating à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 23, 2016

We have used Inn on the Creek as our close-to-home getaway spot many times over the years and always have a great experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


ALWAYS the best! à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 18, 2016

Inn on the Creek has been my favorite getaway for many years! This stay was no different! Beautiful room, clean, relaxing! The sodas and water in the mini-fridge, the coffee ready to brew and the fudge! Tony is so fun to interact with as we check-in and the next morning as we enjoy breakfast and checked-out. Such a fun, beautiful relaxing place to be!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Inn, Wonderful Breakfast à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2016

We have stayed many times over the years at nice B&B's in Salado. Somehow we hadn't discovered Inn on the Creek until now. It is in a lovely location by the creek. We spent quite a bit of time just sitting in the Adirondack chairs out back with a glass (or two) of wine. At dusk, we were pleasantly surprised to see lightening bugs, which I haven't seen in years! Breakfast was outstanding! At check-in we were given a choice of savory or sweet breakfast. I appreciated that option as I prefer savory and my husband loves sweets, so we both were very happy! We would definitely stay at Inn on the Creek again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful and relaxing à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2016

This place is so beautiful and the staff is amazing. We enjoyed every aspect of our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't wait to visit again! à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2016

Everything about the Inn on the Creek is lovely. The setting is peaceful and tranquil. The service was exceptional. The staff was so accommodating. The food was outstanding! The room was so comfortable and we slept like logs! The BEST in Salado!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2016

Wonderful stay. Came with several couples. Staff very welcoming. Made sure we were seared together. Facility beautiful, relaxing, comfortable. Will visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quick getaway à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2016

We choose to stay here because it was close to the event we were attending. Fabulous place. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Getaway from Houston à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Inn on the Creek for two nights and absolutely loved it! Excellent service, very comfortable rooms, and we especially loved the rocking chairs... they're on all of the gorgeous wrap around porches. We spent our nights rocking on the porch while staring at the blanket of stars, and our mornings drinking coffee while overlooking the creek. Very relaxing! The Inn on the Creek is very close to shopping and art galleries. Be sure to ask the hosts for recommendations after your breakfast, they definitely pointed us in the right direction. We are already looking forward to our next trip to Salado and have recommended it to all our friends and family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mini-vacation à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2016

I loved staying here! This was my first time in Salado and I couldn't have made a better choice. All of the staff/owners I encountered were more than helpful, the room was great, and breakfast was phenomenal. I will definitely be back--hopefully soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Amazing Grace of Texas (5)
  2. Yellow House (4,87)
  3. Inn on the Creek (4,76)
  4. The Inn At Salado (4,53)
  5. StoneCreek Settlement (4,40)
Haut
}