Avis récents dans Sainte-Geneviève, Missouri

Hospitable, clean, wonderful service. à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2014

Having stayed at numerous Bed & Breakfast accommodations throughout Europe and the United States, this is one of the best. Regretfully, our stay was far too short as Ste.Genevieve offers so much historical interest and atmosphere. Very pleased with the ambiance and breakfast of Somewhere Inn Time. We look forward to returning!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B! à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 26, 2014

We stayed at Somewhere Inn Time a couple of weeks ago. It was the first time my husband and I had stayed at a Bed and Breakfast so we weren't sure what to expect. Gary and Mary were fabulous and very gracious hosts - we couldn't have asked for a better stay! Gary mentioned upon arrival that the air conditioner wasn't working, but we didn't even notice it. They had fans in our room and it stayed cool throughout the night. After visiting a couple of the wineries Saturday evening, we came back and enjoyed some time in the hot tub before going to bed. The signature breakfast the next morning was fantastic - blueberry French toast! There was also plenty of coffee and we enjoyed time talking with the other guests and Gary before breakfast. Overall, I would definitely recommend Somewhere Inn Time. We plan to go back sometime in the future!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful! à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2014

We enjoyed our stay in Walter's cottage immensely. Our hosts were congenial and very accommodating to our dietary needs. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2014

Somewhere in time was a great place to stay. The hospitality was excellent. We would definately stay there again. Very nice!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Peaceful à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2014

This was our second stay at Somewhere In Time. We love Arthur's cottage. The pool and hot tub are get to relax in after a day at the winery. Breakfast was great. Gary and Mary are exceptional hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


"Somewhere Inn an Excellent Time" à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 06, 2014

We had an great time. The Scheels are very accommodating with coffee, regular and decaf, available early. The grounds were lovely and well-kept. I liked that there were tons of extra bed pillows and robes. The breakfast was tasty - yogurt, fresh fruit, stuffed French toast and bacon. Everything was clean and bright. The shower was in the hallway and our bathroom door was squeaky. Those are the only two concerns I had. Kudos to "Somewhere" where we'll definitely be back. :-)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Again and again à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2014

Every time we stay here we are amazed at how wonderful Gary and Mary are. This is without a doubt the best Bed and Breakfast in Ste. Genevieve.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great hosts, breakfast, and rooms. Highly recommend! à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2014

After walking around the town, this is one of the best-kept b&bs. Hosts were very helpful in recommending restaurants and local attractions. Afternoon chocolate chip cookies were awesome. Breakfasts were delicious. Rooms were comfortable and living area was a plus. Loved the pool, too! Great for a hot afternoon after walking around town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B! à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2014

My sister and I stayed at Somewhere Inn Time the last night of our road trip celebrating her 50th birthday. It was a lovely inn and the breakfast was scrumptious! I would highly recommend this B&B as well as the ribeye steak at the Anvil saloon if ever traveling through St. Genevieve, MO.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ste Gen Getaway! à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2014

Beautiful house and room, very clean, friendly, great food! If you're going to Ste. Gen, it's a great place to stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful place. à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2014

We had a lovely time because Gary was so helpful. Room was comfortable, beautiful and very clean.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding Ste. Gen à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2014

We stayed for several days and were treated like family! Food, accommodations and hospitality all exceeded our expectation!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very, very nice à Main Street Inn B&B (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2014

Kay graciously switched our room when my husband wanted a TV in the room. The breakfast was great. The antique decor was wonderful. The whole experience was great. I want to return again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gem of a B&B à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2014

Mary and Gary are very congenial hosts. The room was clean and comfortable, and we enjoyed the use of the pool. Breakfast was delicious with the portions being generous.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2014

This was our third visit. Love Arthur's Cottage - love the blueberry french toast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Celebration à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2014

The room was very nice, but parking was only on the street. Wish we had taken our bathing suits because they have a nice pool and hot tub. The breakfast was outstanding. Would like to go again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Somewhere Inn Time--We Will Return! à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2014

We stayed at Somewhere Inn Time over the June 1 weekend. Gary, our host, was exceptionally kind and welcoming and allowed us a later check-in so that we could go to dinner and visit the wine trail. Our room was exceptionally clean and nicely decorated, and the jet spa tub was so relaxing. We also enjoyed their movie collection and hot tub. Breakfast was fresh pineapple, stuffed blueberry French toast, and bacon. All items were delicious, and the coffee was well brewed and generously served. We hope to return soon. Thank you to Gary and his family for the wonderful experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B, would love to visit again! à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2014

Gracious hosts in a lovely B&B. We stayed in Elsie's room, so pretty and elegant, but were a little surprised when we discovered that the jetted tub did not also have a shower. Still, the bath was a delight and the bath pillow made it extra comfy. We appreciated special consideration of challenging dietary needs. We do not often visit a B&B more than once, but we hope to stay here again and try out the pool during warmer weather!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay while visiting wineries à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2014

We stayed at this b&b for a wedding and the service and food were great. The only thing I would change is updating the mattresses, they were very hard. Overall a very cute and relaxing place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Terrific Innkeepers! à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2014

This was our second stay at Somewhere Inn Time; and it was just as pleasant as last year. Mary & Gary accommodate their guests in a very friendly and efficient manner. The Inn is very clean. Breakfast is a delicious surprise each morning and you never leave the table hungry!! We look forward to staying there again in the future. Bob & Sue

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Weekend Getaway! à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2014

We stayed in Arthur's Cottage while visiting for a friend's wedding. The room was very comfortable and had plenty of room. The owners of the inn were wonderful! They were there if we needed them and made us feel like we were right at home. The food that we had was the best that I have had at a Bed and Breakfast! I hope that we can visit again very soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Inn St Gemme Beauvais (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2014

Stayed in the Felix Rozier room April 2014. Room was quite nice and the bed very comfortable. Amenities were exceptional and the service was wonderful. I rated the dining experience as meeting expectations because we only were able to partake in the breakfast and the late afternoon wine event. The inn owners were very hospitable and genuine. This was our 4th trip to St. Genevieve and our first in the St. Gemme Beauvais and we will be going back in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One Night in Time à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2014

Lovely stay in the Grand Room, the only room with two beds for a pair of senior ladies. Large, comfortable and relaxing. Gracious host who also served a delicious and filling breakfast. Will definitely recommend this B&B to others and will stay again if have the opportunity.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding place à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 26, 2014

Izmir Bajramovic

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The perfect balance of quaint and convenience à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le février 19, 2014

Through my travels, I've found many cute and cozy B&Bs, but all too often, these establishments sacrifice modern conveniences for a rustic feel. Somewhere Inn Time balances a warm, welcoming decore with wireless capabilities and a full cable package. In a town that closes down around 7 pm, it's nice to be able to uncork a bottle of wine and watch TV or Netflix on an iPad in front of the gas fireplace. Although we didn't get a chance to use the jacuzzi tub, hot tub or pool, the presence of these ammenities ensures that a return summer trip will be on the agenda. Breakfast was incredible and the hosts could not have been more pleasant. Somewhere Inn Time is one of the few places that truly has everything you could ask for in a B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend! à Main Street Inn B&B (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 21, 2013

A wonderful hidden gem. Relaxing, quiet, the proprietors are attentive to every detail.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional B & B. à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 25, 2013

My wife and I have stayed in this B & B four times now. We really enjoy the house and its owners. It is always clean and comfortable. The owners are very nice, easy to talk to, and they have a useful amount of knowledge about the area and things to do in the town. I would give it a two thumbs up. I would recommand it to everyone. We really enjoy staying at this B & B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful relaxing get-away à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2013

My husband and I had a wonderful weekend celebrating our 3rd wedding anniversary. Mary and Gary were extraordinary hosts and the food was beyond our expectations. We enjoyed talking to Gary and we felt right at home. We stayed in Richard's Room and the bathroom was HUGE. It was so quiet and peaceful. We definitely will stay here again next time we are in town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our 6th Anniversary à The Southern Hotel (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2013

We had a wonderful stay at the end. This is by far Our favorite B&B in Ste Genevieve. Mike & Cathy were so hospitable & made our stay even more enjoyable. We can't wait to go back & make more memories!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Time Travel Inn à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 08, 2013

This was my 50th birthday getaway. The pumpkin, praline pancakes were magnificent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}