Avis récents dans Sainte-Geneviève, Missouri

Ste Gen Getaway! à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2014

Beautiful house and room, very clean, friendly, great food! If you're going to Ste. Gen, it's a great place to stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful place. à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2014

We had a lovely time because Gary was so helpful. Room was comfortable, beautiful and very clean.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding Ste. Gen à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2014

We stayed for several days and were treated like family! Food, accommodations and hospitality all exceeded our expectation!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very, very nice à Main Street Inn B&B (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2014

Kay graciously switched our room when my husband wanted a TV in the room. The breakfast was great. The antique decor was wonderful. The whole experience was great. I want to return again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gem of a B&B à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2014

Mary and Gary are very congenial hosts. The room was clean and comfortable, and we enjoyed the use of the pool. Breakfast was delicious with the portions being generous.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2014

This was our third visit. Love Arthur's Cottage - love the blueberry french toast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Celebration à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2014

The room was very nice, but parking was only on the street. Wish we had taken our bathing suits because they have a nice pool and hot tub. The breakfast was outstanding. Would like to go again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Somewhere Inn Time--We Will Return! à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2014

We stayed at Somewhere Inn Time over the June 1 weekend. Gary, our host, was exceptionally kind and welcoming and allowed us a later check-in so that we could go to dinner and visit the wine trail. Our room was exceptionally clean and nicely decorated, and the jet spa tub was so relaxing. We also enjoyed their movie collection and hot tub. Breakfast was fresh pineapple, stuffed blueberry French toast, and bacon. All items were delicious, and the coffee was well brewed and generously served. We hope to return soon. Thank you to Gary and his family for the wonderful experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B, would love to visit again! à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2014

Gracious hosts in a lovely B&B. We stayed in Elsie's room, so pretty and elegant, but were a little surprised when we discovered that the jetted tub did not also have a shower. Still, the bath was a delight and the bath pillow made it extra comfy. We appreciated special consideration of challenging dietary needs. We do not often visit a B&B more than once, but we hope to stay here again and try out the pool during warmer weather!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay while visiting wineries à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2014

We stayed at this b&b for a wedding and the service and food were great. The only thing I would change is updating the mattresses, they were very hard. Overall a very cute and relaxing place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Terrific Innkeepers! à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2014

This was our second stay at Somewhere Inn Time; and it was just as pleasant as last year. Mary & Gary accommodate their guests in a very friendly and efficient manner. The Inn is very clean. Breakfast is a delicious surprise each morning and you never leave the table hungry!! We look forward to staying there again in the future. Bob & Sue

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Weekend Getaway! à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2014

We stayed in Arthur's Cottage while visiting for a friend's wedding. The room was very comfortable and had plenty of room. The owners of the inn were wonderful! They were there if we needed them and made us feel like we were right at home. The food that we had was the best that I have had at a Bed and Breakfast! I hope that we can visit again very soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Inn St Gemme Beauvais (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2014

Stayed in the Felix Rozier room April 2014. Room was quite nice and the bed very comfortable. Amenities were exceptional and the service was wonderful. I rated the dining experience as meeting expectations because we only were able to partake in the breakfast and the late afternoon wine event. The inn owners were very hospitable and genuine. This was our 4th trip to St. Genevieve and our first in the St. Gemme Beauvais and we will be going back in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One Night in Time à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2014

Lovely stay in the Grand Room, the only room with two beds for a pair of senior ladies. Large, comfortable and relaxing. Gracious host who also served a delicious and filling breakfast. Will definitely recommend this B&B to others and will stay again if have the opportunity.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding place à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 26, 2014

Izmir Bajramovic

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The perfect balance of quaint and convenience à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le février 19, 2014

Through my travels, I've found many cute and cozy B&Bs, but all too often, these establishments sacrifice modern conveniences for a rustic feel. Somewhere Inn Time balances a warm, welcoming decore with wireless capabilities and a full cable package. In a town that closes down around 7 pm, it's nice to be able to uncork a bottle of wine and watch TV or Netflix on an iPad in front of the gas fireplace. Although we didn't get a chance to use the jacuzzi tub, hot tub or pool, the presence of these ammenities ensures that a return summer trip will be on the agenda. Breakfast was incredible and the hosts could not have been more pleasant. Somewhere Inn Time is one of the few places that truly has everything you could ask for in a B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend! à Main Street Inn B&B (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 21, 2013

A wonderful hidden gem. Relaxing, quiet, the proprietors are attentive to every detail.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional B & B. à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 25, 2013

My wife and I have stayed in this B & B four times now. We really enjoy the house and its owners. It is always clean and comfortable. The owners are very nice, easy to talk to, and they have a useful amount of knowledge about the area and things to do in the town. I would give it a two thumbs up. I would recommand it to everyone. We really enjoy staying at this B & B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful relaxing get-away à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2013

My husband and I had a wonderful weekend celebrating our 3rd wedding anniversary. Mary and Gary were extraordinary hosts and the food was beyond our expectations. We enjoyed talking to Gary and we felt right at home. We stayed in Richard's Room and the bathroom was HUGE. It was so quiet and peaceful. We definitely will stay here again next time we are in town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our 6th Anniversary à The Southern Hotel (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2013

We had a wonderful stay at the end. This is by far Our favorite B&B in Ste Genevieve. Mike & Cathy were so hospitable & made our stay even more enjoyable. We can't wait to go back & make more memories!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Time Travel Inn à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 08, 2013

This was my 50th birthday getaway. The pumpkin, praline pancakes were magnificent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant Surprise à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 07, 2013

Great stay for your money and location. You are in old town St. Gen and it is not too expensive.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great place à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2013

My husband and I stayed in Richard's Room on the second floor. The room was very spacious, comfortable and clean. We had friends staying in Elise's Room across the hall so it made for really great accommodations. The Inn had a very nice common area on the main level which we enjoyed playing cards in after a day at the local wineries. They have a beautiful pool and hot tub area in the back as well as a guest suite in the pool house, just steps from the main house. We didn't see inside the guest suite but there were other guests there that we had breakfast with and they said it was very nice as well. Gary and Mary were wonderful hosts and we will definitely stay with them again if we are fortunate enough to be in their area again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great value! à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 01, 2013

Had a great time at this place. The staff was very polite and hospitality was great!! Would highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Oct trip à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2013

Very clean and tastefully decorated B & B. Very homey and comfortably. Inn keepers very friendly and hospitable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


moms birthday get away!! à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2013

had a great time! Mary and Gary are super great people. The service was beyond my dreams. mom does not usually like the whole " Band B" thing but she loved it and had a great time. We will definitely stay there again, and i am giving their pamphlet to several people!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good Time à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2013

We had a great time visiting with friends, great food, nice home, good people

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Get Away à White Cliff Manor Bed & Breakfast and Gardens (St. Mary, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2013

What a treat. The accommodations were well beyond what was expected and as stated by others, Brian is an extraordinary host who reaches out to incorporate the regional history, foods and drinks into his establishment. Not being a B&B person I was hesitant when my wife made the arrangements however this was beyond my expectation and I do plan to return soon to the peaceful and relaxed environment of this wonderful establishment.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just Wonderful! à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2013

We had a wonderful time at the Somewhere in Time Inn in St. Genevieve, MO on October 11, 2013. Our hosts, Gary & Mary, were very gracious. Their home was immaculate and well-appointed. The beds were clean and comfortable. Snacks and beverages were offered upon arrival, and the generous breakfast provided the following morning was freshly-made and delicious. You were also free to borrow and watch from their large DVD movie collection. Beautiful swimming pool in the back too. This wonderful B & B is highly recommended for singles, couples, and families! The intimate town (population of 4400) is filled with fabulous historic buildings, great restaurants, and welcoming townsfolk. Check it out...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Somewhere Inn Time - Great Anniversary Celebration! à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2013

We celebrated our 29th wedding anniversary visisting the St. Genevieve area, and spent a very special night at the Somewhere Inn Time B&B. Gary and Mary were excellent hosts! We highly recommend this B&B for your upcoming vist to this beautiful area of Missouri!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}