Avis récents dans Sainte-Geneviève, Missouri

Great place to stay with lovely hosts and relaxing pool! à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

We enjoyed a top notch stay here with delicious breakfast included and many amenities.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sisters Getaway à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2016

Our overnight stay with Gary and Mary was wonderful. We had an opportunity to relax and enjoy being together in a warm and comfortable atmosphere. The hosts are very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Loved our stay-exceptional.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary B&B respite à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2016

An overnight stay at the Somewhere Inn Time B&B in Ste. Genevieve was just the respite my hubby and I needed from work, children, and home responsibilities. The whole experience made me feel like I was wrapped in luxury and bathed in relaxation. The neighborhood surrounding the B&B was quite and allowed us to sit outside on the patio and enjoy a few hours of relaxation as we finished a bottle of wine from the local winery. We walked only a short distance to the historic district for a wonderful meal and antique shopping. I cannot wait until we can return again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay!! à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2016

This bed and breakfast is wonderful! The owners are friendly, the rooms and bathrooms are clean, and the food is delicious!! Would definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable and charming à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2016

Room was spacious, comfortable, and charming. Beautiful sitting room and wonderful food. Gary and Mary are very friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wine Tour à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

We enjoyed our stay and our hosts were very helpful with information about their community. The breakfast was fabulous and we definitely recommend Somewhere Inn Time B & B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect! à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

Such a cute little place! Breakfast was amazing. The service and hospitality was great. You can tell the owners love what they do. We would love to stay there again and would recommended it to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wine Trail Weekend à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2016

This B&B is a gem of a place. The hosts are welcoming from the minute you walk in the door. The house is spotless, rooms are well stocked with linens and extremely comfortable and quiet at night. Despite the house being at full capacity, we never heard the other guests in their rooms. Grounds are well maintained including the hot tub. The mini fridges in the main floor room and the dining room are well stocked with waters, teas, coffees, sodas, etc. all included in the price. In the evening, warm homemade cookies wait for the guests after a busy day around the area. The breakfasts are beyond words! Fresh meats from the local meat market, egg stratas, thick pieces of orange pecan or blueberry French toast and juices, milk and coffee is perfect. While guests don't get a choice for breakfast, what you are served is not disappointing. Guests do all eat together at the same time at the same table causing guests who are not AM people to be more quiet! The hosts provide menus for surrounding restaurants and offer suggestions for activities in the area. All in all, a favorite in our books and everyone should make the effort to make a visit, more than once!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another Wonderful Stay! à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2016

This was our second time staying at Somewhere Inn Time in St. Gen, MO. We love the hot tub! There are special little touches - like soda and water available all the time and corkscrews and wine glasses for use. The host and hostess are wonderful - this is a great place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing in the cottage à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2016

The innkeepers were amazing; breakfast spectacular even for my gluten allergy. They were knowledgeable about restaurants and other local activities, must take a hike at local park! Thank you for great hospitality

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Reprieve à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2016

First experience with a bed and breakfast and it was really lovely. Just the right amount of hospitality and privacy. The room was as nice or nicer than most hotels, spacious, quiet, the attached bath with the Jacuzzi tub and separate shower was great. It's an added bonus that Somewhere Inn Time has a hot tub and pool -not typical for a B&B. The hosts were great -- and provided some great local history.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful weekend in St. Genevieve, MO à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mars 10, 2016

Excellent B&B We stayed in Arthur's cottage and had complete privacy. The cottage was extremely quiet and the bed super comfy. The blueberry french toast for breakfast was delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B & B in Ste. Genevieve! à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le février 26, 2016

We spent a Saturday night at Somewhere Inn Time and had a wonderful stay. The hosts were friendly and welcoming, the entire home was spotless and very nicely decorated. We had a delicious breakfast on Sunday morning while chatting with the other two couples. All in all it was a relaxing and delightful stay and we would highly recommend this B & B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant stay and gracious hosts à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 09, 2016

This inn has great amenities, lots of room to relax, and gracious hosts who make you feel at home. Special features include outdoor hot tub, pool, and private cottage room separate from the main house. Located just a short walk from the historic district, this B&B is perfect for a relaxing visit to Ste. Genevieve.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic and Lovely à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 29, 2016

While the name may be corny, this inn is classy and comfortable. Bathrooms are especially luxurious, and the fireplace in our room kept us toasty while we relaxed in bed on a chilly winter night. And the chocolate chip cookies were the best I've ever had.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First time in a B&B, we loved it! à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2015

This was our first time to stay at a B&B, and it was great! The rooms are beautiful and comfortable. The service is impeccable. Breakfast is a work of art. Kept me full the whole morning and more! The owners are very nice and interesting people. It felt more like staying at some friends' place rather than in a hotel. Besides, they have a hot tub AND a swimming pool!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Grand Room à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

3,8 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2015

My mother and I stayed in The Grand Room during the Route Du Vin. The room was large and the bed was very comfortable. We both slept really well! The house is lovely, but the parking is very limited. The best part of the overnight stay was the incredible breakfast we had the next morning at 9:00am. Best cooked bacon and French toast casserole I've had in a long time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wine County Ambiance in Missouri à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2015

Mary and Garry are exceptional B&B owners, Friendly and informative. If Arthur's Cottage is available ..TAKE IT!! also be sure to enjoy the vineyards along Highway B

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint B&B à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2015

Gary and Mary went out of their way to make sure we had a relaxing and pleasant stay. I would highly recommend this B&B. It's within walking distance of shops and restaurants.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Somewhere inn time anniversary à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 05, 2015

Our stay was fantastic! The couple that run the Inn are very friendly and make you feel at home. We have stayed before but this time was even better. They have a pool and a hot tub. We used them both. I will go back as often as I can.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Night Away! à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2015

Somewhere Inn Time met- and exceeded-our expectations on a recent stay. Lovely property, extremely friendly hosts, beautiful and relaxing rod, and delicious food- what more could you want? The prices are also very affordable! We definitely plan on coming back to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay!! à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2015

Our stay was perfect, we loved everything about it. My wife and I had never been to a Bed and Breakfast before, but after staying here we will surely be back. Everything was clean and charming. Thanks so much!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Somewhere in Time Review à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2015

We had a very good visit at Somewhere in Time. The property is very well-maintained, clean, and close to shops, restaurants, and other attractions. The couple who own and manage the inn are very pleasant, helpful, and knowledgeable about local history.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2015

Gary and Mary were great hosts that provided great suggestions and materials to historic St. Genevieve and Farmington area. The breakfast was scrumptious. The pool was relaxing and they had a great video collection. Wonderful cookies which welcomed us to their home and free drinks, which were part of the room rate. Personally, I would've liked to had access to ice with the drinks. The parking was limited and on the street, but there are not a lot of options. Of course those are minor preferences. We felt like we made friends and would return to the bed and breakfast. We highly recommend this wonderful community bed and breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Location and Hosts à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2015

Loved my stay at Somewhere Inn Time. The room was very nice and relaxing. Everything you needed was there. Gary and Mary are wonderful hosts. Hope we can stay longer next time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Interesting and elegant à White Cliff Manor Bed & Breakfast and Gardens (St. Mary, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2015

The house was beautiful and host Brian's stories kept us at the table well after breakfast. Meals were good and we enjoyed "meeting" his horses. I give White Cliff my hardy recommendajtion. Frank Webb

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


INN-credible! à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mai 06, 2015

We had a wonderful time. Mary and Gary are terrific hosts, their home is lovely, and the area in and around Ste Genevieve has a lot to offer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Second stay à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2015

This is the second time we've stayed here and Gary and Mary are great hosts. Would stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Somewhere Inn Time is awesome! à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mars 03, 2015

Our favorite B&B in St. Genevieve, MO! The Innkeepers are awesome and they have some new restaurants downtown that were close and really good.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great first time in a bed and breakfast à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le février 04, 2015

Loved this bed and breakfast. Super nice people and loved the hospitality!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}