Avis récents dans Sainte-Geneviève, Missouri

Great place to stay à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

The home is beautiful and the rooms are very well furnished. Gary and Mary are great hosts and make you feel at home through your stay. The breakfasts are outstandingly delicious. The place has a very nice pool and separate hot tub to relax and enjoy the gardens. This is our second visit at the Somewhere Inn Time, and will be our next again when we get away for a couple of days.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2016

Mary and Gary are wonderful hosts and the house and cottage surround an absolutely beautiful pool and patio. We stayed downstairs in the Grand room which was large and comfortable with an attached huge bathroom with jetted tub and another private bath across the hall with a shower. This is where we will stay anytime we are in the area!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed My Time at Somewhere Inn Time à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

Somewhere Inn Time is a wonderful B&B!! We enjoyed our time in a relaxed, comfortable setting with a beautiful room. We stayed in Richard's Room and would recommend it to anyone wanting a luxurious night's sleep! Gary and Mary are an added bonus as they are wonderful hosts who make you feel welcome the moment you walk through the door!! We will absolutely stay there again!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Simply wonderful! à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2016

My wife and I stayed here for a last minute weekend getaway. We chose to stay with Gary and Mary after looking at their place and reading the reviews online. This is a beautiful home that is very clean and very well kept. It is within comfortable walking distance of many downtown shops and restaurants. Gary and Mary are wonderful hosts and we look forward to our next opportunity to stay with them again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Girls Weekend! à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

Room was very nice and the hosts were great! Breakfast was fantastic!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic! à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

My wife and I have stayed twice at the Somewhere Inn Time B&B. The home is very nice, with beautiful gardens, pool, and hot tub. Gary and Mary are gracious hosts and serve the best breakfast one could imagine. We highly recommend staying there for anyone visiting St Genevieve.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

Mary and Gary are terrif hosts, the whole property is set up perfectly to provide both privacy and social gathering; outstanding breakfast and the swimming pool is the centerpiece (in my opinion). Thank you for a wonderful time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Bed and Breakfast! à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at this wonderful bed and breakfast! The owners were very friendly and welcoming and the breakfast was outstanding! We had a lovely time! I would recommend this oasis to anyone visiting Ste. Genevieve.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


As always, the best in Ste. Genvieve à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2016

For the last ten years, my husband and I have spent a weekend in Ste Genevieve every year. Gary and Mary are the best. We have stayed with them four times now. They are always our first choice, but we are not the only ones that love them, so sometimes when booking our weekend we wait a bit too long and they are already booked and we have to book elsewhere.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Somewhere In Time B&B à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

Had a very quite relaxing weekend

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary getaway! à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2016

Gary and Mary are wonderful, so hospitable. The rooms are nice and clean. We absolutely love the pool after a long day of playing golf and wineries. We look forward to coming again next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Not enough space or superlatives à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2016

I have Celiac disease, which requires me to maintain a gluten free diet. When eating out, this usually means that I don't have the same scope of options as my wife. Mary made cooked several gluten free versions of the items being served--from scratch! Not only were they delicious, it was completely unexpected and the crowning touch to a perfect stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing mid-week retreat. à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

Very much enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was excellent. Pool and hut tub were great. Parking is on the street and pretty rough, but close. Easy walking distance to shops and restaurants. Easy drive to other attractions. Many shops are closed Monday and Tuesday.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay with lovely hosts and relaxing pool! à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

We enjoyed a top notch stay here with delicious breakfast included and many amenities.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sisters Getaway à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2016

Our overnight stay with Gary and Mary was wonderful. We had an opportunity to relax and enjoy being together in a warm and comfortable atmosphere. The hosts are very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Loved our stay-exceptional.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary B&B respite à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2016

An overnight stay at the Somewhere Inn Time B&B in Ste. Genevieve was just the respite my hubby and I needed from work, children, and home responsibilities. The whole experience made me feel like I was wrapped in luxury and bathed in relaxation. The neighborhood surrounding the B&B was quite and allowed us to sit outside on the patio and enjoy a few hours of relaxation as we finished a bottle of wine from the local winery. We walked only a short distance to the historic district for a wonderful meal and antique shopping. I cannot wait until we can return again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay!! à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2016

This bed and breakfast is wonderful! The owners are friendly, the rooms and bathrooms are clean, and the food is delicious!! Would definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable and charming à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2016

Room was spacious, comfortable, and charming. Beautiful sitting room and wonderful food. Gary and Mary are very friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wine Tour à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

We enjoyed our stay and our hosts were very helpful with information about their community. The breakfast was fabulous and we definitely recommend Somewhere Inn Time B & B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect! à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

Such a cute little place! Breakfast was amazing. The service and hospitality was great. You can tell the owners love what they do. We would love to stay there again and would recommended it to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wine Trail Weekend à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2016

This B&B is a gem of a place. The hosts are welcoming from the minute you walk in the door. The house is spotless, rooms are well stocked with linens and extremely comfortable and quiet at night. Despite the house being at full capacity, we never heard the other guests in their rooms. Grounds are well maintained including the hot tub. The mini fridges in the main floor room and the dining room are well stocked with waters, teas, coffees, sodas, etc. all included in the price. In the evening, warm homemade cookies wait for the guests after a busy day around the area. The breakfasts are beyond words! Fresh meats from the local meat market, egg stratas, thick pieces of orange pecan or blueberry French toast and juices, milk and coffee is perfect. While guests don't get a choice for breakfast, what you are served is not disappointing. Guests do all eat together at the same time at the same table causing guests who are not AM people to be more quiet! The hosts provide menus for surrounding restaurants and offer suggestions for activities in the area. All in all, a favorite in our books and everyone should make the effort to make a visit, more than once!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another Wonderful Stay! à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2016

This was our second time staying at Somewhere Inn Time in St. Gen, MO. We love the hot tub! There are special little touches - like soda and water available all the time and corkscrews and wine glasses for use. The host and hostess are wonderful - this is a great place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing in the cottage à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2016

The innkeepers were amazing; breakfast spectacular even for my gluten allergy. They were knowledgeable about restaurants and other local activities, must take a hike at local park! Thank you for great hospitality

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Reprieve à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2016

First experience with a bed and breakfast and it was really lovely. Just the right amount of hospitality and privacy. The room was as nice or nicer than most hotels, spacious, quiet, the attached bath with the Jacuzzi tub and separate shower was great. It's an added bonus that Somewhere Inn Time has a hot tub and pool -not typical for a B&B. The hosts were great -- and provided some great local history.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful weekend in St. Genevieve, MO à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mars 10, 2016

Excellent B&B We stayed in Arthur's cottage and had complete privacy. The cottage was extremely quiet and the bed super comfy. The blueberry french toast for breakfast was delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B & B in Ste. Genevieve! à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le février 26, 2016

We spent a Saturday night at Somewhere Inn Time and had a wonderful stay. The hosts were friendly and welcoming, the entire home was spotless and very nicely decorated. We had a delicious breakfast on Sunday morning while chatting with the other two couples. All in all it was a relaxing and delightful stay and we would highly recommend this B & B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant stay and gracious hosts à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 09, 2016

This inn has great amenities, lots of room to relax, and gracious hosts who make you feel at home. Special features include outdoor hot tub, pool, and private cottage room separate from the main house. Located just a short walk from the historic district, this B&B is perfect for a relaxing visit to Ste. Genevieve.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic and Lovely à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 29, 2016

While the name may be corny, this inn is classy and comfortable. Bathrooms are especially luxurious, and the fireplace in our room kept us toasty while we relaxed in bed on a chilly winter night. And the chocolate chip cookies were the best I've ever had.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First time in a B&B, we loved it! à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2015

This was our first time to stay at a B&B, and it was great! The rooms are beautiful and comfortable. The service is impeccable. Breakfast is a work of art. Kept me full the whole morning and more! The owners are very nice and interesting people. It felt more like staying at some friends' place rather than in a hotel. Besides, they have a hot tub AND a swimming pool!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Grand Room à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

3,8 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2015

My mother and I stayed in The Grand Room during the Route Du Vin. The room was large and the bed was very comfortable. We both slept really well! The house is lovely, but the parking is very limited. The best part of the overnight stay was the incredible breakfast we had the next morning at 9:00am. Best cooked bacon and French toast casserole I've had in a long time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}