Avis récents dans Saint Joseph, Missouri

Awesome stay! à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 10, 2014

Our stay at Whiskey Mansion was our first b&b experience. It was wonderful. The house is beautiful and Olin was a wonderful host. Breakfast was delicious! I didn't want to leave. We want to go back in the summer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend away à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 02, 2014

The spa room was great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful! à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 22, 2014

This house was burned to the point where one would think it would be demolished in the 1990s, but it was restored by the owner to amazing condition. If you love old, elegant houses, this is the place to stay! I stayed in the "Tower Room" - a cute room with a little sitting area in a part of the house that at one time had a tower. The room was very comfortable. The owner has a great scrapbook about the past of the house, and was very willing to answer my numerous questions about the restoration of the house. Breakfast in the AM was delicious, and included some amazing sourdough cranberry/walnut bread. If you want the sterile blandness of a Hilton or Marriott, this is not the place for you, but if you want to stay in an elegant Victorian mansion with excellent service and breakfast, (and a very friendly red tabby kitty named Josephine to great you), definitely go here! I am looking forward to going back again sometime in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay in St. Joe à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2014

I've stayed here seven times over the last 4 years and always look forward to coming back. This historic house is amazing and the breakfast is always great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful inn à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2014

This is the type of B&B that you want to return early in the afternoon to catch a nap. Rooms are large, beds comfy, breakfast prepared by professional chef. We loved our stay and will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay at Whiskey Mansion à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2014

Beautiful old house nicely furnished with period furniture, breakfast better than one could get eating out. Friendly and helpful staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful and fun getaway!! à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2014

Beautiful home with a great location! The house was cozy and exactly what we were looking for. The owner was a fantastic host! Also a wonderful cook! We will definitely be back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lots of bang for the buck! à The Albee Farm (St Joseph, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2014

My daughter and I stayed here for one night last year and loved it. As a matter of fact we just stayed again and loved it even more. The hostess is a southern girl with tons of personality. Breakfast was hot and filling, rooms well appointed and very clean and the whole visit was just wonderful. We paid extra this time to do some horseback riding and learned so much. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wish We Could Live There! à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 27, 2014

The stay at Whiskey Mansion was perfection. It was cozy, and we truly felt "at home."

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely home and gracious service à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2014

The room was very comfortable and beautiful furnishings. The owner and hostess went out of their way to make us feel welcome and had good suggestions on places to see and eat during our stay. We had a great breakfast on the porch and we enjoyed our stay, would not hesitate to book again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B I have ever stayed in! à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2014

The home is gorgeous and true to the period! We stayed in the Nursery Room, which has its own bathroom, and I couldn't be happier with the quality and cleanliness. The owner is attentive, an amazing cook and knows everything about St. Jo. I will never stay elsewhere when in town! Buy his sourdough cranberry bread too, omg!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This is a great. à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2014

It was a great place to stay and the hospitality was very good. There is a lot to see in St Joe and they seemed to know a lot about it. Thanks.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing getaway à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 06, 2014

We had a fabulous time there! We loved the owners dedication to keeping the house historically accurate yet filled with modern convenience. Breakfast was also very delicious. Sarah was a marvelous tour guide as well. It was a great anniversary getaway and we plan on returning!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend stay at Whiskey Mansion à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 06, 2014

It was my teenage daughter's idea to stay here. We loved the history of the building! Breakfast was homemade and wonderful. Staff was super friendly and helpful. We would stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We Will Return! à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 04, 2014

The room was lovely, the bed comfy, the shower relaxing, the cats accommodatingly aloof, and the breakfast outstanding. Next time, we will plan to stay more than one night. We very much enjoyed the experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2014

A lot of care is put into this old gem of a Victorian home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Whiskeyed! à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2014

Lovely, quiet b&b in a strange, charming little town. (Note to out-of-towners: Monday MAY be an official holiday in St. Joe. Visit late in the week. (Also maybe not Sunday.))

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


highly recommendable à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2014

Olin is a perfect host.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay in St. Joe à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2014

My husband and I loved our stay at Whiskey Mansion. My favorite thing was watching a huge silver moon rise while sitting on the big front porch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Experience! à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2014

Wonderful historical residence, great hospitality, AMAZING breakfast, and a definite return! We were visiting Benedictine College for a 40th class reunion... all in all, a fabulous weekend. Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful weekday get away! à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2014

This B&B is a true relaxing and refreshing experience. The rooms were comfortable and beautiful. The service was excellent and the food was perfectly prepared. Olin is a true Renaissance man with outstanding building skills, delicious cooking skills and a sense of color and design that is impeccable. We felt as warmly welcomed guests in the house of a dear friend. You should definitely check in if you are in St. Joseph, MO.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


whiskey mansion à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2014

The food was awesome and the host ws super nice. We had a family gathering and had a wonderful time. We plan on staying again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful home, splendid interior decorating! à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2014

I always enjoy a B&B when the proprietor has some time to visit and share the history of the area and home. The restoration of this home is astounding, a true work of love and a lot of talent. Loved the Tower Room. Hope everyone enjoys the stay as much as we did.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Relaxing Stay à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our overnight at the Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast. We were warmly welcomed in this fascinating historical home. Our hosts were well-informed about area dining and attractions and gave us good recommendations.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Whiskey Mansion à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2014

Whiskey Mansion is beautiful. My husband and I stayed in the Water Spa room. The host was friendly. The food and service were good. I would be happy to stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful B&B with a great host à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2013

Spent 3 nights here, early October, whilst researching my family background. Enjoyed the house and would recommend it to my friends. Olin was not around during our stay, but would like to say to him that we enjoyed our stay in his beautifully restored house and were well looked after by Sarah. Steve & Sue (UK)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home Away From Home à The Albee Farm (St Joseph, Missouri)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2013

Lovely place. Very comfortable. Felt special and was treated special . Enjoyed my stay VERY much! Fun!!! ;-)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B à The Albee Farm (St Joseph, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2013

Spent two wonderful nights at the Albee Farm B&B. Very relaxing, enjoyable and fun! Beautiful view and very charming home! They have wonderful horses if you chose to ride and the breakfast was out of this world! We highly recommend if you are in the area to stay here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just passing through. à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2013

We were passing through and had to leave early in the morning, so we were unable to experience the dining portion of this review. But that just means we will have to come back right!!!!!?? :). The home is beautiful, the room was perfect! We loved it and thank you for the suggestion of the patee house! We had a great time there and budrouxs Cajun was phenomenal! We will definitely be coming back. Great job the the restoration after the fire Olin!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful place to stay à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 29, 2012

We really enjoyed this Bed and Breakfast. The home was beautiful and we had the special treat of seeing it decorated for the holidays. The service was outstanding and the food was spectacular. We definately have plans to return. Debra, Sterling Michigan

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (4,66)
  2. The Albee Farm (4,33)
Haut
}