Avis récents dans Saint Joseph, Missouri

Girls Night Out à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2016

Beautiful and comfortable place to have a relaxing evening with my 3 besties! Breakfast was wonderful the next morning! Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely perfect à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2016

This was my first stay in a bed and breakfast and it far exceeded my expectations. I felt so at ease and so comfortable with the place and the innkeeper and housekeepers were so congenial and helpful (and offered great advice--Thanks Sarah!). The house is beautifully restored and it is obvious that Olin takes great pride in owning and running the B and B; no attention to detail escapes his notice and he genuinely cares about his guests' satisfaction.. I want to return to Saint Joseph again one day to stay again at this wonderful establishment!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet and Quaint à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2016

Wonderful respite and great breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great say at Whiskey Mansion à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2016

Lovely historic home, with great rooms and breakfast. I will definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay! à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le avril 01, 2016

Beautiful house, great history, outstanding breakfast and fabulous host!! This is a must stay if you are in St Joseph!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed a wonderful Spring Break weekend in Saint Joseph, MO à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2016

Enjoyed a wonderful weekend at the Whiskey Mansion. We had booked three rooms that night for the family. The stay was enjoyable. Excellent hospitality and breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice surprise in St Jo! à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 12, 2016

My husband and I stayed overnite in St. Jo and decided to try a B&B. We were very happy with our choice to stay at the Whiskey Mansion B&B. The home and rooms were beautifully decorated and perfectly clean. We felt very welcome by our hosts. They were baking scones when we arrived and the place smelled lovely. We will stay there again and recommend it to others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant weekend getaway à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2016

My wife and I stayed at the Whiskey Mansion this past weekend over a Saturday night. We had the tower room which is a queen room with small attached bathroom. The home was painstakingly restored after a fire and looks just like it must have when it was constructed. As we drove around St Joseph we saw many beautiful Victorian homes the size of this home but so many were in disrepair. I applaud those who have invested in the city to restore these grand homes. We enjoyed a quiet evening in our beautiful room and had a delicious breakfast in the morning. Our host was available to answer all of our questions about the neighborhood and dining recommendations. I would definitely stay here again and explore St Joseph in other seasons. We also visited Krug Park, which seems like it would be beautiful when spring blooms, and several antique stores in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Whiskey Mansion is a great place to stay! à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le février 17, 2016

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay there. Never disappointed in the service. Beautiful house and an amazing breakfast. Thanks Olin!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Devine à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le février 04, 2016

We wish we could have stayed longer. Understated elegance in every room. Thanks for the opportunity to stay there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Getaway à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 13, 2016

The house was beautiful and the tub was such a nice feature in the spa room. Olin was very helpful and friendly even after I had to change our arrival time several times the day of our stay. The breakfast was very nice and Cindy was very nice and warm.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this place! à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2016

I took our family here in December and as always (have been there before) everything was fabulous. I would recommend this to anyone. This mansion has an interesting history. After staying here, every where else will seem "below standards"!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome place to stay! à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 26, 2015

This was the second time we have stayed at the Whiskey Mansion and I would recommend it to anyone. Very charming and inviting.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Brief but excellent stay à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2015

I stayed only for one night but enjoyed the decor, the service, and the atmosphere of the Whiskey Mansion. The host, Olaf, is a pleasant conversationalist, and he cooked an excellent breakfast. He also allowed me -- free of extra charge -- to connect my computer to his printer to print out a memorial service tribute that I was to deliver a little later that morning. Both in its particulars and overall, I enthusiastically recommend the Whiskey Mansion.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Retro Cool in a Retro Cool Town à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2015

Okay, you have to understand a bit about St Joseph, as it is a very mixed town of restored Retro and the unrestored oldstock buildings that are run down, Whiskey Mansion is really a neat place to stay while traveling. We happened to be the only ones staying and Olin was kind enough to show us around the Mansion. We recommended an upscale Pizza place which was excellent. Slept very well in the quite Mansion and the cooked breakfast egg torte was outstanding in the morning. Good people and a great place made for an excellent stay. Recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful piece of history à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 07, 2015

Our stay was absolutely stellar. It was almost like you had travelled back in time, and we loved it! Service couldn't have been more accommodating and the amenities were clean and well supplied. Definitely would highly recommend Whiskey Mansion to anyone who appreciates beautiful construction, art, and unmatched caring service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Weekend à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2015

My girlfriend and I stayed here for our anniversary. Neither of us had ever stayed at a bed and breakfast before and thought it would be a nice experience. We stayed in the Tower room and it was beautiful as was the rest of the property. I especially appreciated being told when we got to our room that we should close certain blinds before bed as they faced east. I can't really comment on the breakfast as I never eat early in the day but my girlfriend loved it. Quiche was served that day along with fresh bread. She felt spoiled. My one complaint, and it's a very minor one, is that I tried to figure out by phone and email what TV channels were available. Olin said he doesn't watch TV and couldn't confirm that they had one particular channel that my girlfriend absolutely had to have (her favorite show premiered that weekend). I had a backup plan ready but didn't need it. It would have been very helpful if I knew before arriving what channels they had but as I said above, it's a minor complaint that doesn't change my views of the stay or property. We would both stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My Missouri home away from home à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2015

I have stayed at the Whiskey Mansion 6 or 7 times in the past few years whenever I return to the St. Joseph area to visit family. The history of the house and neighborhood are fascinating and I enjoy walking in the neighborhood to see the many historic houses. I've stayed in nearly every room but return to the tower room whenever possible. The breakfasts are always delicious and my food allergies are respected, even if my portion has to be prepared separately. Soon after I discovered the mansion, I arranged to hold a reception for my mother's 91st birthday there and it was a great success with a grand array of desserts served in an impressive display. The owner and staff are very helpful and always willing to make a special effort to make me feel welcome.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fun place! à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2015

We enjoyed our stay at the Whiskey Mansion - staff were accommodating and welcoming. The house was beautiful and well-appointed. Just a few comments on improvement - we stayed in the Ferdinand Room. It was kinda dark and needed some more lighting by the beds so we could both read in bed, and in the bathroom.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to Stay in St. Joe à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2015

The home is lovely with great attention to detail. Breakfast on the veranda was tasty and the host was gracious. My husband and I enjoyed the stay and will recommend the Mansion to friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Nice Place à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2015

Stayed there and enjoyed it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding! à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 24, 2015

My husband and I stayed for our 20th anniversary and we were so impressed. Everything from the room to the food exceeded our expectations. I can't wait to go again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay at Whiskey Mansion à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 24, 2015

I spent one night at Whiskey Mansion and had a delightful time, got a great night's sleep, and had a delicious breakfast. The host visited with me while I ate breakfast, answering questions about the house and giving good advice about the best route to take as I traveled across Missouri. I will definitely return if I'm in the St.Joe area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacation stay à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 23, 2015

I have never been at a bed and breakfast, but I would again after staying here. The house was in a historic part of town. I would stay again on my way through St. Joseph. The people were very nice and there was no set time forbreakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Whiskey Mansion à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

3,0 Dernier avis le août 23, 2015

This was our second time staying here and have to admit that your first experience was much better. The room and house seemed cleaner last year and we seemed to have more encounters w/ staff last year. Would still recommend trying the place, but will not be staying again in St. Jo for vacation next year. It is in a nice historic part of town. Lots of interesting buildings nearby.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A beautiful B&B that makes one feel very welcome and comfortable. à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2015

Our group had booked only one night, but we all wished we had planned a longer stay. The staff was very helpful and wonderful to us. When we come back to town, we will be sure to make plans here for another stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great experience. à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2015

Would highly recommend this B&B. Beautiful historic home with all the modern conveniences.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Gem not far from k.c à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 06, 2015

My husband and stayed at the Whiskey inn to celebrate our 11 year anniversary. The service was amazing!!! Olin's friend Mark was working and he was so hospitable and helpful! He was very polite but informative! The house is gorgeous, Olin has done a wonderful job keeping the original design in mind.I will definitely be returning! And the French toast was absolutely delicious!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Whiskey Mansion April 2015 à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2015

Took my 80 year old mother to St Joseph, MO to see a concert and needed a place for one night. Always wanted to do the B & B thing. It was wonderful! The place is clean and furnished with really neat antiques. Breakfast was Dee-licious! Olin is a great host. Can't wait to go back with some friends, stay a couple days and see more of historic St. Joe.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Delightful Experience à Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2015

The Whiskey Mansion is a beautifully restored and furnished Italianate on a quiet tree-lined street. Nothing about it felt cheap, yet the room rate was very reasonable. The service was excellent and Olin was attentive to my dietary restrictions of gluten-free. The breakfast was amazing. Felt very pampered.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (4,71)
Haut
}