Avis récents dans Saint Helena, Californie

Great Weekend Escape à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 04, 2014

Two days of rest and relaxation in Healdsburg. The Healdsburg Inn is right on the square so you can park your car and experience great restaurants, wine tasting, bookstores and shopping. Overall, a great experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay, great area, enjoyable experience. à Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 29, 2014

My wife and I stayed for 3 nights at the Inn and enjoyed our stay very much. We loved the fireplace in our room, the deck with a view of the vineyards, the good breakfast, the heated pool and jacuzzi that's open late at night, and the shuttle to the area restaurants. All of these things exceeded my expectations. I think everything just needs to be a "bit" better to get an "outstanding" rating, but we would definitely return for another visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B I've been to à Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 29, 2014

Room was exactly as shown on website. Staff was amazingly helpful with everything from choosing a restaurant to selecting wine. Great experience and will definitely go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding! à Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2014

I expected a lot for the price of the room we reserved (a suite), and i was pleasantly surprised that my expectations were met and exceeded. This place is an absolute gem. I couldn't have asked for a more attentive staff, home-like, and classy place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


midwest review à Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2014

the grounds were lovely and the staff was very pleasant. The transportation to the various dining spots was a large bonus.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful vacation! à Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2014

We stayed a couple days at the Wine Country Inn and were VERY satisfied. Everyone from the General Manager to the Chef greeted us by name and were very accommodating. There is nothing negative to say about this place. We took the private Inncursion for the day to 4 smaller wineries, which I highly recommend. We stay 5 nights in Napa and the 2 days at the Wine Country Inn was by far the highlight.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experience!!! à Craftsman Inn (Calistoga, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2014

This was a pleasant surprise, we did two nights here and the area and accommodations were fantastic. We stayed in the Helena room and it had a double bath. I'm not really into baths, but it was fun to take a bath with my lady and we had great conversations and footrubs in there!!!! We discovered that taking a bath together was a great way to spend quality time. Breakfast was great both mornings. We had dinner at JoLe just down the street. Great happy hour and the octopus is fantastic, as is the venison and the lamb neck. The feeling you get is that everything is very private and well taken care of... I will definitely go back to this one.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This place thinks it is Sonoma, but it's not. à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

2,2 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2014

For a high dollar price, we had a room that was under a stairway, so couldn't open the shade without people looking right in. The bathroom and room were too cramped. The staff very kindly moved us the next night, but the manager had such a bad attitude at check out about the entire thing that we will never go back. Cute town - but not worth the price of these rooms.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A romantic quiet getaway in wine country à Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2014

Our spacious king room had a balcony with a beautiful view of a vineyard during the day and the stars at night. Wonderful breakfast served in the main house each morning. A driver is available in the evenings to take guests to local restaurants, which is nice after a day of tastings!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Overview of Room à Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2014

For the price we paid I expected at least a queen or king bed. the Bedroom we stayed in had only a double or full bed and a queen would have fit in the room and possibly even a king. I felt the bed was too small for such a nice establishment and for the prices we were paying. Food was wonderful and staff were great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Short On Expectations à Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

2,4 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2014

The surrounding view was nice. The usage of a TV in the main house would be nice with no TV's in the guest rooms. We found Janelle to be the one very pleasant and informative staff member at the Wine Country Inn. Missed being served from a menu with an intimate sit down breakfast dining area. Food overall - average. We will most probably check out some other B&B's in the area on our future returns.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wine Country B&B à Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2014

Very clean attractive Inn. It met our expectations and we would return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Location and Service à Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2014

This was our first stay in the Napa/St. Helena region. The inn was ideally located for the vineyards we had planned to visit. The room was quaint with a private patio which we used each evening. The bed was comfy and the room super clean for which I will award bonus points! This inn exceeded our expectations account of the service and all the perks they offered free of charge. We were able to cancel our driver as the Inn offered a shuttle service to take you to the restaurants in St. Helena. The 4 to 6 wine tasting with appetizers was also a nice touch. Breakfasts were amazing with the chef on hand to answer any questions. What impressed us the most was the staff - from Janelle who shuttled us to the restaurants and who gave great recommendations on the menus to Tim and Taylor at the front desk who helped us solve a complicated problem that had nothing to do with the Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Shady Oaks Review à Shady Oaks Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2014

Stayed for 2 nights. John was a great host especially helpful with dining and wine tasting ideas.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet and lovely à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2014

We recently stayed on a Friday night in a downstairs room (#1) which I believe was an ADA accommodated room. The room was lovely; high ceilings, tastefully decorated, exposed-brick walls added to the charm. Every one of the staff was welcoming, friendly and helpful. The complementary hors d'oeuvres and wine in the evening were a nice treat. It's a small hotel yet it felt private and quiet -- I never heard upstairs guests or any noise. I would happily return to the Healdsburg Inn for another wine country getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wine Country Inn review à Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2014

The cost per night is high...We stayed in Unit #15...the shower had very little water pressure...there was no desk where I could set up my computer and monitor my e-mails and work. The room is small, and I would recommend removing a chair and placing a desk and chair in its place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay at a charming place à Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2014

Our room was lovely and cozy, with a fireplace and a balcony overlooking the vineyard. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful in arranging wine tours, massage, dinner transportation, etc. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic breakfasts with knowledgeable and friendly owners à Shady Oaks Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2014

Great location in St Helena set amongst the vines. Short trip this time - would love to stay again soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}