Avis récents dans Saint Helena, Californie

Perfect hotel on the square à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2016

Beautifully restored historic property. Old world charm with all the modern amenities

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely Stunning! à Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

This little bed and breakfast has a huge heart. Everyone treats you and makes you feel like family. Breakfast was delicious and the wine tasting in the afternoon fantastic!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet and cozy get-away à Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2016

The Wine Country Inn was perfect for our anniversary celebration. We had a quiet room with a nice view of the vineyards next door. The staff was very pleasant and helpful, and the atmosphere was friendly and relaxed. We appreciated having breakfast served in the main room downstairs, before heading out for the day. A very cozy get-away spot.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic Napa Getaway à Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2016

We stayed in a wonderfully quaint room with a gas fireplace and a private hot tub. I was especially impressed about how well the hot tub was maintained. It was hot, clean and did not smell musty as is often the case. The complimentary breakfast was also outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this hotel à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2016

Love to eat breakfast over the square. Great location to spend a great weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Convenient location à Craftsman Inn (Calistoga, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2016

The inn is located within walking distance to all the restaurants down town and was therefore very convenient. The room itself was beautiful but the inn is on a busy street and our room was facing the street and there was quite a bit of street noise. You can also hear noises coming from the next room and from upstairs especially when people are walking on the creaky floors (it's an old house). The bed was too soft for my liking. The best part was the breakfast - it's fabulous. Our host was fantastic as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent location, very quiet and peacefuk à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2016

We had the room on the first floor and absolutely loved it! Breakfast was healthy and filling each morning and staff were friendly. There were a lot of cardboard boxes in the hallway to our room for a few days but they got cleared up eventually. Had a lovely stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


romantic weekend à Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 29, 2016

had a wonderful weekend. will definitely repeat

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Healdsburg Location à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2016

This was our first trip to Healdsburg and we were thoroughly impressed with the Inn and its location on the town square. Everything was within easy walking distance and the staff extremely helpful in suggesting local restaurants etc. Breakfast and evening snacks were great! One staff member went out of her way to make sure we had fresh fruit available for breakfast. Our room was comfortable, beautiful and quiet. We will definitely recommend this Inn to friends and family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect spot in Napa Valley à Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 24, 2016

We've visited the Wine Country Inn many times over the past 20 years and enjoy it every time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wine Country Inn à Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2016

Our stay at the Wine Country Inn was fabulous. This was our second time there and it definitely won't be the last. The rooms are cozy and clean, the staff is super friendly and helpful, the morning breakfast is delicious and the views are outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great service & value à Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 15, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at The Wine Country Inn. Everything was lovely -- from the room to the evening reception (which could have been a meal) to the complimentary shuttle to dinner. Oh, and breakfast was delicious, too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Experience for our 20th Anniversary. à Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 12, 2016

Great service and incredible breakfast each morning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Location in St Helena à Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2016

Well located in the Wine Valley, very helpful staff. Some rooms require walking up a staircase. Very nice breakfast in the dining room each day. Take advantage of the afternoon wine and hors d'ouvres.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly recommend Wine Country Inn à Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 07, 2016

My husband and I travelled with two other couples to St Helena from Maine for some wine tastings and to attend a comference. Our friends had stayed at the Wine Country Inn on previous trips, and loved it. The Inn was as advertised, beautiful location, wonderful innovative food, and lovely common room with wine tasting in the evenings by a local vintner. Sitting by the roaring fire as the evening cooled tasting fine wine--heaven. Staff were always available and very helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The key to a successful wine country visit! à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2016

A successful wine country trip is more than visiting great winery's. A well located Inn is key to a restful but fun experience. Heraldsburg Inn on the Plaza provided that vital part in our recent trip. Beautiful rooms, clean surroundings, helpful staff and wonderful food made our three day experience memorable. We will be back! Thanks, LW

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Terrific location, lovely rooms à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 04, 2016

This is the perfect spot in Healdsburg for access to dining, wine tasting around the square and shopping. The desk employees are efficient, but not very friendly. The upstairs kitchen person, for breakfast was wonderful. The rooms are lovely, nice breakfast and good evening wine tasting.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding! à Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 04, 2016

Loved the room, the view, the food, the location...everything about 'Wine Country Inn' exceeded our expectations.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Napa à Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2016

You must go up the canyons that surround this area, two I would recommend: Soda Creek Road with an appointment at Antica and Spring Mountain Road. Let the Inn take to several of their favorite winery's

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}