Avis récents dans Saint Helena, Californie

Wonderful Stay à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2016

A 2 night stay in this lovely inn. Fantastic location on the Plaza, and a very enjoyable time here. Oved the wine tastings in the evenings!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Spot in Healdsburg à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

Lovely inn right on the plaza. The room was generous in size, impeccable, comfortable king-size bed, great a/c, terrific water pressure in the shower as well as a claw-foot bathtub. Very nice wine and cheese offerings between 4-6 p.m. (and cookies) and a full continental breakfast in the morning (selection of two kinds of muffins, English muffins, toast, quiche, eggs, cereal, fresh fruit salad, yogurt, juice, coffee and tea). Free bikes for roaming around town, parking in a lot is only $10.00 per day with an inn permit, or you can move your car every few hours during the day with free night parking allowed on the plaza. This is our third time here and we'll come again. Staff is very accommodating and warm.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Right in the middle of everything - location-location-location à Inn St Helena (Saint Helena, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2016

You are a short drive away from everywhere. After a couple of "tastings" every day, the white picket fence said "kick off your shoes you are home again". Take a snooze and head out for dinner with plenty of choices in town and nearby Yountville. Very reasonable for the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable Stay à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2016

The staff was extremely service-oriented, warm, and friendly. The breakfast and wine/snacks in the evening were a great convenience and added to the value of the room. The Inn was clean and everything was in working order. And, you can't beat the location. I enjoyed my stay and would book again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2016

Wonderful property with a warm and welcoming staff. Perfect location right on the square making it within walking distance to all of the shopping, galleries and restaurants. The evening wine tasting was a nice touch!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Trip à Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2016

Six days of thoughtful, outstanding service in a perfect location to explore the valley. Loved returning there after enjoying our honeymoon, also at Wine Country Inn. Many thanks.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Little Piece of Home in Healdsburg à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 30, 2016

Our first time staying at the Inn and we felt right at home. The room was outstanding with a fireplace. It was nice and quiet, outstanding service and the most frendly staff. My only criticism is the wifi was not up to expectation and should be up dated to a high speed service. We will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Carpet Issue à Inn St Helena (Saint Helena, California)

2,8 Dernier avis le août 28, 2016

We arrived later than the posted wine/cheese hour and found a key and front door code instructions taped to the front door. We did not see anyone until the next morning when we met the manager who was preparing breakfast. The room was adequate but small, the bed comfortable. The main issue was the carpet, in public spaces, hallways, and our room, which was very very soiled (beige carpet which showed all kinds of spots and wear, tear, and dirt). I don't think I've ever seen anything that bad in any kind of accommodation. The manager fixed a nice breakfast and chatted with guests.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B à McClelland Priest B&B Inn (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

Beautiful and immaculately clean residence. The proprietors are warm friendly and very helpful. Large tasty homemade breakfast. Would not stay anywhere else in Nappa.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wine Country Visit à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

We loved Healdsburg and the Healdsburg Inn was perfect. The staff was very helpful, room was lovely and vey comfortable, the breakfast was delicious and such a wonderful way to start the day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


New favorite place to stay in Napa Valley à Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 07, 2016

My wife & I have stayed at various hotels and B&B's around the valley but this is now our favorite. It was quiet, romantic beautiful views and grounds, excellent breakfast and amenities such as the pool/hot tub. Nice location to walk in the area and 2 wineries within walking distance. we will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

Perfect place to stay right in town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay. à Inn St Helena (Saint Helena, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2016

Very much enjoyed our stay here. The house has been updated and tastefully decorated. (i.e. every surface isn't covered in lace and flowers like many other B&Bs.) The bed was comfortable and despite the heat outside the air was very nicely air-conditioned. Everything was very clean and well maintained. WiFi signal was strong and 20Mb internet let us stream our shows at night.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Summer Stay in Wine Country Inn à Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2016

We love this Inn and come back since years. Underwent recent change in ownership though. The property is beautifully situated surrounded by vineyards. One charming aspect is the garden, but it would be important to keep it well looked after, I am noticing some negligence. This should improve. Also, some of the rooms in the main building need some remodeling for sure. Breakfast could be a little a more opulent, given the price tag to stay in this Inn. Wine and cheese everyday between 5 and 6 pm is great and staff is super-friendly. We would like to come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay at Wine Country Inn à Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

You will forget all of the craziness of Napa here! Close to so many things but tucked away into a private, romantic setting. The views are incredible, the pool is a great way to end the day, breakfast is delicious, and the staff is attentive, warm and friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


25th anniversary trip to the wine country à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2016

My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza. The location can't be beat. We were within walking distance to everything. I think that the one area for improvement would be with the breakfast that was served each day. The food wasn't bad, but I expected better at this price point. Overall, it is a wonderful hotel which I would stay at again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Worth the splurge à Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

We have stayed here before but had not booked a cottage. It was totally worth the splurge with a huge bathroom, secluded and shady patio. The room was lovely and quiet. And breakfast great. Miss the shuttle.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great B&B!!!!!! à Craftsman Inn (Calistoga, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2016

We were looking for a quiet get away and found it at the Craftsman Inn. Breakfast was excellent. The total home experience was great. The staff were very friendly and made you feel right at home. We walked to dinner a block away from Inn. We would definitely come back again. Jack & Judy Hodges, Sacramento, CA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Weekend Getaway à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2016

My husband and I went away for our 10 year wedding anniversary - the first trip together since our kids were born. The property welcomed us with open arms ; made us feel as if we were the only guests. It was amazing. Only thing that was a bit disappointing was the size of the shower. My husband is 6'2" so he didn't fit very well in the corner stall. All in all, we'd go back in a heartbeat and would recommend to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Family stay at the Craftsman Inn à Craftsman Inn (Calistoga, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2016

Friendly bed and breakfast in the very charming town of Calistoga. Walking distance to the main and only street in the town with lovely restaurants and wine tasting outlets. The tourist information centre is really helpful. They suggested vineyards to visit close to the town and have 2 for 1 wine tasting vouchers.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B&B on the square. à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2016

Beautiful room!! The afternoon wine and snack was disappointing (expected some cake and sweets). Also expected some pastries with breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Bed & Breakfast à Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2016

Great hospitality by staff. The room was very cozy; We enjoyed the vistas, it is a nice place to relax and enjoy a bottle of wine!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome B & B à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2016

Very nice and quiet B & B. Great location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay for Wedding! à Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2016

The staff was friendly and helpful, however we did have a few issues, the smoke detector battery died and was beeping for over an hour before it could be fixed, our toilet overflowed the first night(but the staff was quick to assist). The building also lost power for a couple hours. A comedy of errors but again, the staff did their best to assist. Thanks!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}