Avis récents dans Saint Augustine, Floride

A fantastic place to stay and relax! à The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

Our group from our church had a wonderful time at The Kenwood Inn. Everyone was so pleasant, the food was just excellent and we were so comfortable during our stay! Pat and her team do an amazing job. We felt like we were "home" in our own living room just relaxing and enjoying the beautiful atmosphere! Thanks for a wonderful stay. God bless you all!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


seaside ecape à The White Orchid Inn and Spa (Flagler Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

The White Orchid Inn and Spa is a cozy seaside escape, the service was excellent and the Spa is a relaxing space

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend in St Augustine à The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

A charming place in the historic district. Our room was comfortable, breakfast was delicious. Social hour offered in the late afternoon. Barbara was great, very helpful and did everything possible to make your stay wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Experience à The White Orchid Inn and Spa (Flagler Beach, Florida)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2016

Fantastic place, well priced, great location and excellent spa services. Will definitely be back, highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday weekend à The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2016

Going to this B&B are like visiting your FAVORITE family members, your best friends,etc. You feel so very comfortable.....like being at home....but better. Breakfasts are outstanding !!!! Enjoy your future visits !!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relax in St Augustine à The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2016

Professional and welcoming bed and breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A step back in time à St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2016

Great service. The staff made us feel at home, but also made us feel special. Loved this place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We WILL go again! à The White Orchid Inn and Spa (Flagler Beach, Florida)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2016

A great little getaway. I cannot praise the staff enough. Everyone was very cordial, very helpful. The rooms are nice, but they are also in the process of renovating them one at a time - I'm sure they will be fabulous when done. Breakfast was great! Happy hour is simple snacks and a glass of wine, but the conversation with the hostess and other guests is very nice

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First Time B&B Guests à Casa de Solana Bed and Breakfast (St. Augustine, Florida)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2016

For a weekend getaway, we chose to stay at this B&B. This was our first B&B experience. The staff made us feel welcome; it was like coming home to family. As for the breakfast, the word "amazing" does not do it justice. Each meal we had was well planned and full of flavor. This B&B is centrally located and within walking distance to all the main attractions in St. Augustine and minutes from the beach access points. The B&B also provides parking to all guest, which is rare in the City. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Looking forward to our next stay. à St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2016

Everything and more you could expect , you feel the relaxation the minute you arrive on the property . Thinking of staying at a Bed and Breakfast, this should be your first choice . You will return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved this place à Casa De Suenos (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2016

Highly recommended B&B in St, Augustin. I loved our room with the balcony. Very friendly hosts. Silvana A.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Labor Day group accommodations à The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2016

Pat and her staff were like family. We were with a covenant group of 14 people. From the first time we entered to the last minute of our stay, we all felt such warmth charm and pampering .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2016

We have stayed at this B&B several times over the years. It is very charming and has a lovely garden/patio area. The staff is wonderful and the food is delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I felt spoiled and want to go back! à St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2016

The St. Francis is a wonderful way to treat yourself while staying in St. Augustine. The amenities are so nice, you might be tempted to skip a visit to the historic district, which is within walking distance. I stayed in one of the smaller rooms and will admit the bathroom was one the small side and there aren't a lot of outlets to charge phones and Kindles on. But this really isn't unexpected in an historic building. The bed was comfortable, the room itself a pleasant size and everything was clean. But what sold me was the staff and the amenities. Oh, and breakfast, cookies, social hour snacks and dessert hour. Everytime I wandered back from town, there was food. I can't wait to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Jenks House, Jacksonville. à The Jenks House in JACKSONVILLE (Jacksonville, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2016

The Jenks house was lovely. It's located in the Riverside area of Jacksonville. That area has always been a favorite area of the city for me. The house is over 100 years old and it is Beautiful. My room was spacious, the bed comfortable and the bathroom was very large. Unfortunately, I woke up in the morning with an upset stomach and was unable to eat breakfast. A big disappointment. The owner was so kind. He brought a cup of hot tea with honey to my room. I would stay there again and would recommend it highly. I will add this: The house is not air conditioned but there are window units it the rooms. It was cool enough for me but if you think that is something that would bother you then you might consider this before you decide to stay there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful and Peaceful à St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2016

We had a wonderful time! Very peaceful...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Birthday Get-a-way à The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2016

First time at a B&B for me and loved it! We could not have asked for a better location, close to the Bay and all the restaurants, etc. Our room was beautiful, the only reason it didn't get 5 stars was because the bathroom, although manageable, was a bit snug. The Inn has many room options however, I happened to choose the most popular room. Everything else however, outweighed the small bathroom. Pat and her staff were WONDERFUL!!!, we felt so welcomed and they were on top of every need. The breakfast was amazing, so refreshing. My husband and I are already planning our next get-a-way there if we can work out the timeframe. I see now why this little gem of a B&B stays booked all year. Highly recommend The Kenwood Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We keep coming back à St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2016

This is one of the best B & B's around. Excellent location, outstanding staff, and beautiful rooms. This is always where we stay when visiting Saint Augusrine. As you walk through the iron gate you feel the tranquility. Many lovely spots to sit and read, enjoy a cocktail, or hang out with friends. Complimentary nightly light food and drinks and excellent breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it à St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2016

This was our first visit but we loved it and have already scheduled our next visit

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful à The White Orchid Inn and Spa (Flagler Beach, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2016

Would definitely recommend !!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome! à St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2016

The best place ever. Staff is wonderful, food great! Stayed numerous times this year and will return in November for the Christmas lights. A haunted inn as well! Sara Stone

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect à 63 Orange Street Bed and Breakfast Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2016

Great experience all the way around. Jackie is very sweet and accommodating. The house is gorgeous and very clean. Breakfast is delicious. The location is quiet and convenient to all the sites. Absolutely no complaints. Would recommend to anyone looking for a relaxing time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Jenks House overnight visit. à The Jenks House in JACKSONVILLE (Jacksonville, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2016

I enjoyed my overnight stay at the Jenks House. Ila Rae served French toast with fruit and real maple syrup. Tom roasted my coffee beans the night before so indeed I enjoyed my cups of coffee. I will definitely stay at the Jenks House again. Ila Rae and Tom are charming hosts. I enjoyed chatting with them.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good Location, Average Accomodations à Casa de Solana Bed and Breakfast (St. Augustine, Florida)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2016

Location is centrally located. Our room was just average. It was clean but nothing special. Lighting was harsh, mattress needs replaced (putting a memory foam topper on top does not constitute a new mattress). I now have a pinched nerve in my back because of the mattress being too soft. No robes. Stingy with bath products/lotion. For an Inn advertising for couples/romance, it is all but. No music in the sitting or breakfast areas except for head banging music one morning. Breakfast was just ok. It seemed like it was prepared first thing in the morning, then served throughout the AM instead of cooked to order waffles, eggs, etc. At least cereal and breads were also available. We toured a couple other B&Bs in the area while in St. Augustine, and they were night and day better. The grounds of this property have lots of potential, but lack attention and landscaping. The staff were friendly and helpful. Cathy was a pleasure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B in St. Augustine à St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2016

The staff is great, the services are wonderful and the atmosphere is very relaxing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Bed & Breakfast à The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2016

Our stay at this wonderful Bed & Breakfast was absolutely amazing! We couldn't have been happier with the accommodations and hospitality that was provided! Pat, the owner, was very friendly and made sure we felt at home! The breakfast was delicious and our suite was beautiful! Everything about it was perfect! I would highly recommend staying at the Kenwood Inn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very much worth the while à Castle Garden Bed And Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2016

Not only is this a great deal in a B&B, but it has everything a good B&B should have. Bruce and his partner were very warm and welcoming from the absolute start. The accommodations felt cozy and romantic, just as we expected it. There's a nice seating area downstairs for relaxing between jaunts out to town, and the central air conditioning works perfectly (a real plus in Florida). Bruce makes a REAL mean plate of pancakes, and he customizes each breakfast depending on the group at the table or the day of the week. You REALLY need to try this place. It's sincerely awesome!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


St Francis Inn B&B à St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2016

Outstanding!!!! We would stay again & again!!!! I hope we are able to return. The staff could not be more courteous and so very helpful. Our room was so cozy and our bed was so comfortable! BREAKFAST was sumptuous ¿¿¿¿¿¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}