Avis récents dans Sacramento, Californie

FIVE STARS! à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 05, 2014

For some reason, I couldn't get the fifth circle to work. But it was outstanding! Service could not be better. Warm friendly people all. Perfectly cooked "over easy" eggs! Spotless rooms. I cannot think of ONE thing that would need to be improved. Pamela and John Wagner Carmel by the Sea, CA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2014

My husband and I have been staying at the Foxes Inn for several years and have been through a few different ownerships. We love staying here and just adore Wendy and Rennie and the fabulous breakfast they serve and the great conversations we have with them. The Inn is so charming and we have stayed in almost all of the rooms and also enjoy the location. We can walk everywhere in town. Unfortunately under the new ownership we have noticed that the upkeep of the rooms are not as before but it doesn't lessen our wonderful stay. (This does not reflect on Wendy and her team). The grounds are as beautiful as ever! We look forward to our next visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B! à Amber House Bed & Breakfast (Sacramento, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 29, 2014

My husband and I absolutely love staying here! From the room to the breakfast everything is always wonderful. The jacuzzi tub is so relaxing and the bed is so comfortable. I love the two course breakfast, so delicious! Great location, close to downtown and within walking distance to resturants. The new owners are so friendly and made us feel right at home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2014

We called at the Foxes Inn on the off chance they might have a vacancy for 2 nights as we had left our previous accommodation early. We were overwhelmed with the helpfulness of the staff who bent over backwards to help us. Their support and advice was invaluable as were the breakfasts, individually prepared and delivered to our room. After the previous disappointment we had a wonderful stay thanks to all of the staff and would strongly recommend the inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Place to Stay à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2014

I can't say enough good about the Foxes!! This is our third stay here. The food is deliscious, the staff is attentive and courteous. They go out of their way to meet and exceed your expectations!! We usually come for business but they make it a pleasure. Thank you Wendy and Company!!.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Foxes Inn à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2014

This bed and breakfast is amazing. I have stayed here twice now and I will try to come back as soon as I can. The staff is amazing, the breakfast is amazing, and the rooms are amazing!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


M & M at the Foxes July2014 à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2014

The ladies running this B& B were outstanding in every manner. We enjoyed our staff so much that we plan to bring back 10 other wino friends to enjoy this B & B and the surrounding wine region. The very quaint town of Sutter Creek is perfect for us. Small enough so you can walk to the very nice restaurants, shops and tasting rooms in town. Parking can be a little tight if they have a full house. The cooked to order breakfast is great. Room was spacious, perfectly decorated and bed was very comfortable. Absolutely no complaints.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful bed and breakfast à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2014

We stayed in the beautiful honeymoon suite. The hotel accommodations are luxury in every way. We especially enjoyed our breakfasts. My husband loved the little chile souffle, and I had the eggs Benedict. After we arrived, we visited a nearby wine tasting house and dined at Bella II across the street. Overall fabulous.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay - Again! à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2014

We came back to Foxes because we enjoyed it so much several years back and we were not disappointed. As a matter of fact the entire place had been freshly painted and spruced up a bit. Breakfast was outstanding as we remembered with great fresh fruits, juices, coffee and your choice of entrees. The service was just great, they seem to think of everything! We'll be back...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing... à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2014

We wanted to go somewhere special for our 42nd anniversary so we made reservations at "The Foxes". We used to stay quite often in the past, but hadn't been there for a few years. It was as we remembered....beautiful....relaxing....well worth the drive. Wendy was very helpful with our dinner reservations and anything else we needed. Renie was the best! Yes she can get raspberry stains out of a white shirt. ha 'We really didn't want to leave, but work called. One last beautifully prepared breakfast and off we drove with wonderful memories (again) of this exceptional B & B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Delightful B&B in Sutter Creek! à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2014

We have been returning to this B&B for 25 years now. It is delightful, staff is friendly,breakfast in delicious, rooms are clean and relaxing. Not a better place to stay when you are in the wine country of Amador County!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Weekend à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2014

Very nice B&B and the staff were excellent

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


a must experience à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2014

outstanding stay with professional, friendly and wonderful staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Foxes Inn has a well deserved 5 star rating. à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2014

We were pleasantly surprised to find such a nice place. Bedrooms were BIG and the entire little property was very well maintained. Cute garden and lots of amenities, including refrig stocked with water and soft drinks. Breakfast was great; staff very friendly, accomodating. A winner!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


FIRST TRIP TO FOXES DEN AT SUTTERCREEK à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2014

This was our first weekend trip to Sutter Creek and The Foxes Den. It was the most Amazing time!!!! First of all, Sutter Creek and it's surroundings are absolutely beautiful! Every single person we met there and talked to were incredibly generous, and very nice!! Our stay at The Foxes Inn was beautiful and the staff there, every single one of them, were some of the most Generous, kindest, helpful people we have ever met!!!! Thank you all so very much for making our stay one of the most memorable ever!!!! Sincerely, J&S

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic place, fantastic service! à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 01, 2014

We spent our anniversary weekend at the Foxes Inn and they went above and beyond to make our stay a fantastic one. The breakfasts were a perfect way to start the day and the picnic lunch they packed for us on Saturday was a delicious treat as we explored the area wineries. Really a hidden gem, and after two visits now, we'll definitely be back for a third!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We'll Be Back à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2014

This was a great experience. The staff was more than totally accommodating and the breakfasts were excellent. A great getaway!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A special place to stay à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2014

The Foxes Inn is a wonderful place to stay. The staff makes it a place we love to go back to as they go out of their way to make you feel welcome and that you have everything you need. We have stayed here a number of time over the years and it is always a great place to go back to. The best place to stay in Sutter Creek

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekender! à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 14, 2013

Beautifully furnished and decorated, both our room and the public spaces. A marvelous breakfast served in your room. Fireplace easily operated. Really a great place to spend a cold winter's day! Right in town by the way with easy access to several nice restaurants and lots of neat little shops. We have been doing B&B's for many years and would rank this one near the top!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


we had wonderful stay à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 14, 2013

the staff was great and the wine tasting was fun we will be back !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous! à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2013

We stayed at The Foxes 25 years ago on our honeymoon and chose to return for our 25th Anniversary. The service was wonderful, the stay fabulous, and the breakfast fantastic! We felt like royalty. They were ever helpful and cheerful. We also booked the picnic basket and wine tour at Helwig Winery. That too was a wonderful way to spend the day. We couldn't have asked for anything more. Thank you to everyone at The Foxes for a fabulous anniversary celebration. We will definitely see you again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Service à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2013

They readily helped us recover from an awkward registration (that bad was ours, not theirs). Our room was spacious and footed tub rewarding. Breakfast and room service was a real treat!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Wine Weekend à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2013

We used The Foxes Inn as a base for our wine country exploration and found it to be a great place. We stayed in the Hideaway Suite, and were trying to see if we could get a monthly rate! We didn't want to leave. The staff is very nice and considerate, the food is wonderful and the location makes it easy to wander around Sutter Creek and head out to wine country in the foothills. Looking forward to another visit soon- got more wineries to explore!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Riede à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2012

Wonderful breakfasts in the garden. Our room was comfortable and we loved the 50" TV

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Welcome To The Helwig Family! à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 03, 2012

Okay, I'm a bit of a spoiled traveler. I expect good customer service, clean accomodations, all of the amenities you can dream up, and a great rate. This being said, I love The Foxes Inn. My husband and I just returned from FI celebrating our 27th anniversary. This was our second visit and we loved it even more this time. We even had a carport space to protect the ride. The new owners are The Helwig Family and they didn't change a thing. The staff are superb! We toured their new winery and cave up in Plymouth, WOW. It is amazing. Of course the cave is the most impressive I've seen. We also attended the concert Sat. Night. Again, WOW. The ampitheatre is top of the line.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Inn in Great Location à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2012

Foxes Inn is simply flawless. We recently stayed in the Blue Room for two nights while exploring the Sierra Foothills and could not have been more pleased. Our room was very well appointed, comfortable and immaculate, with quality touches everywhere, from the Tully's coffee to the toiletries. Micah greeted us on arrival and made dinner reservations for us. She was very knowledgeable about the local restaurants. Wendy helped us plan our wine tasting itinerary and introduced us to places we would not have found on our own. Breakfast each morning was well-prepared and elegantly served. The inn is quiet and very private, but only a short drive from the Shenandoah Road wineries. We recommend it highly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Wonderful Father's Day Retreat à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2012

I took my husband to Sutter Creek for Father's Day for a weekend retreat. We had a wonderful time and truly enjoyed our stay. The Breakfast was delicious and the room was beautifully kept. The inn keeper was very helpful with getting us situated. We plan to definitely go back soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I love this place! à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 01, 2012

Such a wonderful B&B! The staff is fabulous and the rooms are gorgeous! Breakfast is scrumptous. When I'm there I feel totally relaxed an well taken care of. Its hard to go back to reality after staying at the Foxes!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le décembre 18, 2011

We have stayed at the Foxes Inn twice and recommend it highly. Sutter Creek is a wonderful little former Gold Rush town, probably the nicest in the Mother Lode. Our room was the least expensive but was very nice. The grounds are well kept. We were there on a cold day in mid December so could not enjoy the porch or gardens. The breakfast was excellent!!! We look forward to returning; it is a very fine B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The most tasteful B&B à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 15, 2011

My husband and I have stayed at the Foxes periodically since 1984. It is as lovely now as when we first stayed there. The Inn is impeccably maintained and the service is outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Amber House Bed & Breakfast (4,75)
  2. Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (4,72)
Haut
}