Avis récents dans Rome, Italie

Excellent value à Hold Rome suites (rome, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 07, 2014

Great B & B, a short walk from Termini Station location to visit Rome. We found the room "Red" pleasantly spacious and especially clean. Despite its central location and the working day, it was not noisy at all. The free WIFI and fast. Thanks to the staff for their kindness and availability!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Soggiorno magico a Roma à B&B 4thFloor (roma, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 07, 2014

Vedere, conoscere e farsi immergere nella magia di Roma è sempre un'esperienza stupenda; se a tutto questo si aggiunge un luogo per soggiornare come il b&b di Lauro tutto si amplifica. Ti senti veramente a casa e nello stesso tempo in un mondo tutto nuovo. La disponibilità e le conoscenze di Lauro ti permettono di programmare la visita della città in maniera razionale ma anche romantica. Non perdete l'occasione! Laura

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


super à ORFEO'S (Roma, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2014

Nous avons séjourné du 10 au 13 octobre 2014 dans cette chambre d'hôtes. Roberta et son mari ont été d'une gentillesse et disponibilité, des personnes charmantes. Roberta parle plusieurs langues notamment un peu français. L' endroit est très bien situé, proche de ts les transport ; pour notre part , nous avons privilégié la marche!! Le petit déjeuner est varié et copieux digne d'un grand hôtel. Bref nous le recommandons vivement

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ideale per un bel fine settimana romantico à B&B ACQUEDOTTI ANTICHI a Roma (Roma, Italy)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2014

Se cercate un posticino romantico, ben collegato al centro, in un quartiere tranquillo, pieno di verde, questo è il posto per voi. E' stata la cigliegina finale per un bellissimo fine settimana in cui Roma ci ha regalato una delle sue più belle "ottobrate". Torneremo altre volte anche per godere della splendida compagnia di Alessandra e Marco, gentilissimi titolari di questo piccolo gioiellino.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We have a great stay! à Downtown Accomodation (Rome, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2014

We just returned yesterday from our short trip to Rome and both me and my husband really enjoyed our short stay in this charming B&B. The breakfast unlike the other B&Bs in Italy offer a great choice of fresh croissant, juice, eggs, yogurt, coffee, tea, milk, butter... The owner understands and speaks good English so communicating wasn't a problem, he showed us all we needed to know about the city. He provided us with free water and was always kind a helpful. The room was comfortable and clean with everything needed fridge, Tv... the best plus on the B&B is surely the excellent location, really close to all the sites and especially the Colosseum and Roman Forum were next to us! Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


romantica e fantasiosa à Suites Piazza del Popolo - Romantic Place (Rome, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2014

atmosfera da favola, accogliente e molto "casa"

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Attenzione è un seminterrato à A Casa di Buba (Roma, Italy)

1,4 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2014

Attenzione il B&B è situato in un seminterrato. Il servizio di prima colazione è "fai da te" poiché il B&B non è presidiato. Altro che struttura romantica. Provato a giugno 2014

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Recomendado à DORMO DA PABLO ( D.D.Pablo ) (Roma, Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2014

La casa es muy acogedora y limpia y está muy bien comunicada. El dueño es una persona muy agradable y atenta. Se lo recomendaría a mis amigos y familiares.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à The Place (Roma, Italy)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2014

Very clean.Good location.Great hosts.Felt like home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Praticamente perfetto! à gianicolo holiday house (rome, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2014

Nuovissimo, caratteristico, accogliente e funzionale. Centrale ma non caotico, comodo per ogni destinazione nel cuore di Roma. Praticamente perfetto!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nuovo punto di riferimento à B&B ACQUEDOTTI ANTICHI a Roma (Roma, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 20, 2014

Ci capita spesso di essere a Roma per andare a trovare amici e perché è una città che non finisce mai di affascinarci; di solito cercavamo una sistemazione in centro, ma questa volta, essendo andati in macchina, avevamo bisogno di un posto con parcheggio (in centro parcheggiare è un vero salasso) e la scelta è stata per questo b&b, vista anche l'offerta piuttosto conveniente: 30 euro a persona e parcheggio riservato gratuito. All'arrivo il Signor Marco ci ha offerto un caffè e dato qualche suggerimento per la cena, oltre che sulle cose da vedere in zona; ottima la cena in trattoria di quartiere, pochissimi turisti e tanti locali (finalmente la vera coda alla vaccinara), spettacolare il parco degli acquedotti e, la prossima volta, andremo a visitare anche gli studi di Cinecittà. Le camere sono essenziali, ma non manca niente: aria condizionata, tv con sky, un bel bagno pulito e la nostra aveva anche il balconcino per farci colazione. La colazione, servita puntuale ed abbondante, aveva anche la frutta fresca; quando abbiamo prenotato ci hanno offerto anche la possibilità di avere la colazione vegana o senza glutine. Comodissima la metro a pochi passi e dormire tranquilli nel silenzio della zona vale di sicuro qualche minuto di viaggio per raggiungere il centro storico. Unico neo, manca l'ascensore, ma tre piani non sono una scalata impossibile. A ottobre probabilmente dovremo tornare a Roma e non abbiamo dubbi su dove prenotare.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


25 euro a persona con colazione gluten free à B&B ACQUEDOTTI ANTICHI a Roma (Roma, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le août 16, 2014

Siamo stati con la famiglia a questo B&B che si occupa di celiachia , credo sia l'unico a Roma socio dell'AIC, ed abbiamo pagato 25 euro a persona compresa colazione abbondante e varia ed il parcheggio. La camera era grande e pulita Consigliato

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful relaxing stay! à VILLA ROME B & B (Rome, Lazio)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2014

Isabella and Paolo were just simply great hosts! They really go the extra mile to make your stay comfortable and pleasent. Initially i was five hours delayed in the uk and this didn't phase Paolo's committment to come pick me up from the airport at 4am. Everything was made ready for me so i could just head straight to bed and recover. The house is lovely, perfectly setup for a b&b but you have your own private entrance and with no corridors with other guest walking past your room at night. I was there as a working / private holiday so i needed constant access to wifi. No problems at all, with no interuptions. I believe they also have a booster, which few places i've stayed have. Only 3 minutes walk from the train station and its perfect to head into Rome within 15 minutes. Trains are regular and typically on time. I ended up missing the last train one sunday and it cost me 20 euros from the center of Rome back to the house. Really cheap if you consider other cmajor cities in the world. A supermarket is close by that provides you wll meet all your needs, just walk through the station and its on the left. The hosts were happy for me to use the kitchen at any time. My original plans were changed but Isabella and Paolo looked after me, allowing me to stay on a while longer until the end of my trip. Small garden area is really well kept and allows you to be in a city but have down time and sun yourseleve as you require. Breakfast is great, help yourself between 7 - 11am. No pressure to get up early when you are on holiday. Overall a great experience, and i would highly recommend staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Small Breakfast à Marco e Laura Bed & Breakfast (Roma, Italy)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2014

The breakfast was small and contained no cooked foods. Everything was packaged and it was not very filling. The staff was as helpful as they could be, but hardly spoke any English. Right across from the bus stop that takes you to the middle of the city, or the metro is close if you prefer that. Might not choose to stay here again, but it was a fine stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful view à Episcopo Lipinsky B&B (Rome, Italy)

3,4 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2014

The Inn is in ideal section of the city and I loved the outdoor dining. It is close to shopping and some of the must see sites for any one visiting Rome. My only complaints are the mattress could be updated, it made sleeping uncomfortable and their is no internet service available.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect stay in Rome à ORFEO'S (Roma, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2014

Everything was perfect! so clean, comfortable bed, good situation, delicious breakfast and really friendly owner. I definitely recommend this B&B

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very good place to stay in Rome à DORMO DA PABLO ( D.D.Pablo ) (Roma, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2014

My friend and I stayed at Dormo da Pablo for 5 nights in May 2014 and we were completely satisfied with the room and the service provided. The host was very welcoming and friendly, so it was easy to communicate both before and during our stay in Rome. The room we got was very nice and clean, and the daily room service was perfect. If yo like traditional Italian breakfast with plenty of sweets, then you obviously don't need to look any further - this would be a perfect place to stay in Rome :) We would highly recommend Dormo da Pablo and would definitely stay there again. Thank you, Paolo!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just excellent B&B à Rooms in Rome (Rome, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2014

We were in "Rooms in Rome" for 4 days during Easter of 2014. The location is ideal for someone who want to have a basis for easy access to the historical centre of Rome. The area is quite and safety. We recommend it at all! Many thanks! B & R, Greece

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ottimo B&B à Baldassini Pantheon B&B (Roma, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2014

E' situato in pieno centro. A piedi si raggiunge facilmente tutto il meglio di Roma sia per chi ci va per un pellegrinaggio, sia per chi lo fa per turismo. Cortesia e disponibilità dei proprietari eccellenti. Ottimo rapporto qualità / prezzo. Assolutamente da consigliare.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfetto! à DORMO DA PABLO ( D.D.Pablo ) (Roma, Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 08, 2014

Ho effettuato un soggiorno di due giorni in questo B&B con le mie amiche. Il B&B si trova in un'ottima posizione (facile da raggiungere con i mezzi), rapporto qualità prezzo ottima, grande accoglienza e gentilezza da parte del proprietario, ottima colazione. Insomma lo consiglio a tutti!!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gentilezza, discrezione e pulizia à DORMO DA PABLO ( D.D.Pablo ) (Roma, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mars 17, 2014

Le tre importanti caratteristiche di questo B&B!!! Ottimo ci ritornerò sicuramente!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


excelente B&B à Suites Piazza del Popolo - Romantic Place (Rome, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 04, 2014

excelente atención y disposición de los dueños, excelente decoración. Está a unas 12 cuadras de la estación de metro, pero es lindo para caminar si se tiene un poco de paciencia, y el B&B vale la pena. TOTALMENTE RECOMENDADO. Estuvimos con mi señora tres días.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


ottimo soggiorno à ORFEO'S (Roma, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le février 23, 2014

Dal 19 al 22 febbraio abbiamo trascorso quattro giorni veramente rilassanti, in un ambiente pulitissimo e confortevole. La signora Roberta e' stata gentilissima e ci ha fornito tutte le informazioni di cui avevamo bisogno. Colazioni ottime, servizi eccellenti. Fa piacere constatare che esistono ancora persone che svolgono il loro lavoro con professionalita' e passione.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved Villa Rome!!? à VILLA ROME B & B (Rome, Lazio)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 31, 2013

Hello! I can’t tell you how much we enjoyed staying at Villa Rome! It is so conveniently located. Just a few steps away from the Train Station, Market, Restaurants. The accommodations were wonderful. So comfortable and friendly. The breakfast room was made to feel like home. There was an abundance of food ready in the morning and we were able to use the kitchen to cook eggs, bacon (which was provided in the refrigerator) and at night we went across the street to the Market and bought what we needed to make our dinner. Just like home! And we met a friend for life at breakfast,Carol. Since she was alone, we invited her to see the sights with us. We still communicate and we will continue our friendship. We will definitely stay there on our next trip. It was like home!! Thank you for your hospitality!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect à Maior (Roma, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 16, 2013

Perfect

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


SOGGIORNO IN "ROMA CENTRO à Campanella3 (Roma, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2013

Abbiamo soggiornato in questa struttura, c'è da dire che siamo stati molto bene io è la mia fidanzata,la pulizia, la cordialità, il calore e la gentilezza in un solo connubio "Ivan & Antonella" gestori del B&B. Posizione centralissima, pochi passi dai musei vaticani, piazza S.Pietro, piazza del popolo e quant'altro metropolitana a pochi metri, negozi tutti vicinissimi.... Mercato,bar,supermarket, tabacchi ecc... Bè che c'è da dire provare per credere!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


consigliato à DORMO DA PABLO ( D.D.Pablo ) (Roma, Italy)

3,2 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2013

È un B&B che merita di essere consigliato per un soggiorno Roma. Posizione eccellente a soli 2 minuti dalla stazione di Trastevere, con linea tram diretta per il centro storico. Locali accoglienti, puliti. Inoltre troverete nel proprietario una persona molto discreta e nello stesso tempo disponibile, di grande aiuto per informazioni e suggerimenti.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great apartment à Campanella3 (Roma, Italy)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2013

The apartment was clean, comfortable and in a great location. Generous provisions were provided for breakfast. Ivan was an excellent host. He met us at the apartment (waited patiently for us as we arrived later than anticiated) and spent time giving us lots of really useful information regarding our stay in Rome. Would not hesitate to recommend this apartment to other travellers.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


dormo da pablo SI ! à DORMO DA PABLO ( D.D.Pablo ) (Roma, Italy)

3,0 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2013

Paolo molto gentile,la camera ok ,la colazione potrebbe migliorare. Ma se non si vuole spendere tanto posto giusto

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ottimo posto x alloggiare se andate a Roma! à A Casa di Buba (Roma, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2013

vi consiglio di andare a casa di Buba se dovete recarvi a Roma! Le camere sono arredate con gusto e ottimo il livello di pulizia! L'accoglienza é importante e qui venite accolti con solarità ed esperienza,vi sentirete come a casa vostra! sceglietelo non ve ne pentirete!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacances en chambre d'hôtes Rome

Rome c’est l’Antiquité, mais c’est aussi la mode. Rome, c’est le cinéma, mais également le farniente. Par où commencer votre visite de la ville et votre découverte de l’atmosphère romaine?

Peut-être par quelques monuments majeurs tels que le forum, le Colisée et le Panthéon. Pour votre première pause repas, pourquoi ne pas essayer des artichauts à la romaine? Très bons et moins copieux que des pâtes ou de la pizza. Ceci étant dit, si nous sommes jeudi, la tradition veut que vous mangiez des gnocchis. Si par contre, nous sommes un vendredi, c’est jour de morue et pour le samedi les tripes s’imposent. C’est ainsi à Rome.

Avec l’après-midi arrive la chaleur intense d’Italie et nous vous suggérons donc des endroits plus frais tels que les églises et les fontaines, très nombreuses à Rome. L’on aime tout particulièrement Saint-Ignace-de-Loyola, l’église des Quatre Saints couronnés et la basilique Saint-Pierre. Pour les fontaines, il est bien naturel de vouloir se rendre à la fameuse fontaine de Trévi pour plonger (au sens figuré tout au moins!) dans « La Dolce Vita », mais que ceci ne vous fasse pas oublier les autres merveilleuses visites que l’on peut faire à Rome : la chapelle Sixtine en fait assurément partie.

Tout ceci vous aura sans doute mené jusqu’à l’heure de l’apéritif. Sambuca et Grappa se boivent en tout temps et bien frais, à moins que vous ne préfériez un café… corrigé à l’aide de Sambuca ou de Grappa! Après avoir pris un peu de repos dans votre charmante chambre d’hôte à Rome, vous repartirez cette fois-ci pour une virée shopping dans Rome. Autant vous prévenir tout de suite : une seule journée ne sera pas suffisante. De plus, si vous vous trouvez dans la capitale italienne au mois de janvier ou de juillet, vous serez au cœur de l’action, car ce sont les deux périodes de défilés avec « Alta Roma, Alta Moda ». Mode et art se rencontrent dans des lieux magiques. Que diriez-vous d’un défilé jumelé à une performance artistique à la villa Borghese? Si vous souhaitez encore plus d’effervescence, partez ensuite pour Londres et continuez de suivre la frénésie de la mode telle une parfaite fashionista!

Mais, revenons quelques instants à votre Bed & Breakfast à Rome. Il vous y attend en toute période l’année pour partir à la rencontre de cette ville aux mille visages habitée par des Méditerranéens passionnés et chaleureux. Laissez-vous séduire!

Haut
}