Avis récents dans Rockland, Maine

Perfect for family of 3 à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

We stayed in the Amelia Huse suite, it was very comfortable. Lots of good advice from our hosts about the surrounding area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Maine Getaway à Grand Harbor Inn (Camden, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at Grand Harbor Inn and enjoyed Camden. Loved having breakfast brought to our room, and there was plenty of food. Their entire staff was so friendly and helpful (we had lots of questions when we arrived). Enjoyed being by the water. They don't have a restaurant as part of the inn, but there were a couple of wonderful restaurants that were just a few steps away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great week on the Maine coast à Belmont Inn (Camden, Maine)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2016

Spent four nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Anita, the inn keeper, helped us plan our activities -- hiking, sailing, sightseeing. Her knowledge of the area and restaurants was very helpful. Sitting on her gracious porch and planning the evening's and next day's activities was a relaxing end to our day. Superb location, Highy recommend it -- we would definitely return

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One of the best! à Berry Manor Inn (Rockland, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

My husband and I stayed 2 nights at the Berry Manor over July 4th -- and wished we could have stayed much like longer. After we checked in, got a brief tour and were shown our room, I knew we were in for a treat when my husband said, "That was the best check in experience I ever had." The people are all so nice and helpful. You feel like you are staying with friends. The home and rooms are beautiful, with a bathroom like a spa! Of course I have to mention the "pie and ice cream anytime you want it" benefit. Within five minutes of check in we had our first taste and weren't shy about going back. This really is a wonderful BnB!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend stay in July à Craignair Inn (Spruce Head, Maine)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

A charming and quiet place to stay. Comfortable lounge and a dining room with great vistas of the water. It is in a wonderful setting on a bay with a road to nearby island, which makes for interesting walks. The food is delicious, especially the blueberry pancakes. The owners and staff are very attentive and friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay and perfect location! à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2016

Our stay at Camden Maine Stay Inn was a dream! Roberta and Claudio were wonderful hosts. The house was clean, quiet and conveniently located for exploring, shopping and dining in Camden. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent! Beautiful place, highly recommend à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

Stayed one night on our way to PEI. Lovely and beautiful rooms and very kind inn keepers!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay! à Berry Manor Inn (Rockland, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

This was our 2nd visit to Berry Manor and we were not disappointed! Our room was lovely, as was the rest of the house. Mike was a hoot in the mornings and Cheryl was a lovely hostess. The food was to die for! Evening pie was out of this world. Hospitality was fantastic. They helped us plan our excursions and even gave us maps to help us find the places we wanted to visit. I would recommend this B&B to anyone who is looking for a lovely place to stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from Home! à Belmont Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2016

This B&B is the best we have experienced! The rooms are cozy, comfortable and so clean. The Inn Keeper could not have done more for us. Breakfasts are amazing! The location is a short walk to the waterfront. We were greeted at the door and from that point on we felt like we were home. Such a beautiful, relaxing setting.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Value, Beautiful Spot à Craignair Inn (Spruce Head, Maine)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2016

Wonderful location, spectacular weather, and lovely classic Inn--- Host/Hostess and staff were wonderful, warm and welcoming. Food- dinner and breakfast, excellent!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A true Camden gem à Belmont Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2016

No praise is too high for this bed and breakfast in Camden, Maine. We just traveled to Camden for the third time, and we honestly could not imagine staying anywhere else. It was like going home and visiting with a friend. Anita could not be more welcoming or accommodating to make sure that your stay is everything you hope it will be. She is an amazing cook, the food is always wonderful, and her recommendations for places to see and restaurants for dinner are always spot on. Of course the inn itself is beautiful as is the very enviable garden. The rooms are beautifully decorated, comfortable and spotlessly clean. Anita, we cannot thank you enough -- we had a great time and wish you the most successful of seasons, you deserve it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing B&B à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2016

Our stay in Camden Maine Stay Inn was most satisfactory. The owners are very nice, helpful and interesting people! The house is a beauty. We had delicious breakfasts. And, there is also a wonderful garden to enjoy. One cannot ask for more!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Suggestion à Inn at Sunrise Point (Lincolnville, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2016

Since the Inn is such a well known place for beautiful elopements, it would be great to have a live webcam available for family/friends not in attendance for the wonderful day to actually watch their loved ones tie the knot!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous place, lovely people à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2016

We absolutely loved this place. It is the perfect location and accomodation and the hosts could not possibly be more professional or wonderful. I would recommend this to anyone any time

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely the best à Belmont Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2016

Everything about this wonderful inn is superior, the rooms, the service, the breakfast, the area. Will go back whenever I can! Loved every minute of the visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


40th Anniversary à Berry Manor Inn (Rockland, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2016

A perfect beautiful charming place with the entire staff Top notch. We felt at home the minute we walked in...the home is So inviting...beds so comfortable and the pies aren't fattening!!! Haha! Felt like we were leaving friends behind.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Find à Hawthorn Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2016

My wife and I just wanted to celebrate our anniversary in New England off season to discover places to return too. We found the Hawthorn Inn to be that place. Service, inn keepers, location, amenities all top notch. We definitely will be back here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Consistently wonderful à Berry Manor Inn (Rockland, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2016

We just stayed for our eighth time. Every visit has been consistently relaxing and delicious breakfasts. We look forward to our winter get away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


PERFECT! à Berry Manor Inn (Rockland, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le février 18, 2016

We had a wonderful time at the Inn. The room was beautifully appointed with all amenities exactly as advertised. The breakfasts were delicious! I plan on returning in a couple of months. The staff was most helpful in recommending restaurants in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The owners maintain extremely high quality à Berry Manor Inn (Rockland, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 03, 2015

We had stayed in Rockland at Berry Manor on other occasions. We thought we had caught the inn at a good time on other occasions. Everything had been perfect. Here we are at Thanksgiving 2015 and the inn was perfect and beautiful. The breakfasts were wonderful. The food was delicious. The staff members were delightful. I was in business for 30 years. Amazing quality of service is very nearly impossible. Cheryl and Mike are somehow managing it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The "BEST" - from the Inn to the staff - to the wonderful breakfasts and pies! à Berry Manor Inn (Rockland, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 02, 2015

We have become annual guests - and going back each year feels like going back to visit old friends/family. Cheryl and Mike and staff are walking encyclopedias - where to dine, what to do, where to go to find an item you are looking for, etc. The breakfasts are such a wonderful way to start a day. Cheryl knows my husband's favorites - from breakfast to pies, and always makes sure she has a fresh baked one for us while we are there. It 's a great area to be your home base for exploring the coast, or going inland for a day trip. We can't say enough about this wonderful inn, and the great memories that we have experienced while being there. Put this on your "bucket list" and you will not be disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


perfect getaway à Grand Harbor Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2015

My husband and I spend our anniversary in Room #1. It was wonderful, cozy, luxurious, romantic and escapist. The perfect one-night getaway from it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Truly one of the best Inns anywhere. à Inn at Sunrise Point (Lincolnville, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2015

Everything about this Inn is top notch. It is expensive but well worth the money. The rooms are wonderful. The views are stunning. The sound of the surf and the sunset views are magical. The Inn itself is beautiful and comfortable. It is in a great location with some of the best restaurants on the mid-coast nearby. And the staff is amazing. I am actually still dreaming about the pancakes.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best anniversary trip! à Berry Manor Inn (Rockland, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2015

We could not have stayed in a more romantic place! It's amazing and the staff was helpful/knowledgeable about everything you could do in/around the area. It definitely exceeded all of our expectations!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


4 Stays and Counting.... à Berry Manor Inn (Rockland, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2015

We have stayed at the Berry Manor Inn 4 times and it won't be out last! Every time we stay, we check into a new room. Each room has it's own charm and character. We'll continue to stay in a new room until we find our favorite.... or just start over again! Cheryl, Mike and Staff are amazing! They go out of their way to make our stay perfect! And Breakfast, words can't explain how wonderful it is. We look forward to our next stay and trust me there will be.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfection! à Belfast Bay Inn (Belfast, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2015

We had a truly perfect stay at the Belfast Bay Inn. Inn owners Ed and Judy have attended to every detail. Our room was meticulously clean, beautifully appointed, comfortable in every way. The breakfast was delicious, delivered to our room and laid out for us in a most lovely and inviting way. The inn is quiet yet located right in the middle of quaint and wonderful shops and within walking distance of the bay where there is a wonderful pedestrian walkway. I surely hope to someday be able to return to this little paradise in Belfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location for town exploration à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2015

The owners are fabulous hosts and full of local knowledge and great itinerary suggestions. I very much enjoyed all the common rooms. Their breakfast room out on the porch is really fabulous and the breakfast was always superb.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anita prides herself on providing a wonderful plan for your day. She knows all the great spots! à Belmont Inn (Camden, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2015

The Belmont Inn is a very beautiful inn. We loved the gardens, porch, lovely common room with great art, books , music, sculptures and a supply of chocolate candies. We enjoyed the leisurely gourmet breakfasts that included generous fruit servings. The innkeeper was extremely accommodating to our every need. One can't get this sort of service at a hotel. We stayed in the spacious Jo Spiller Room and liked the fact there was no TV.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this B&B à Berry Manor Inn (Rockland, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2015

This was our third time staying at the Berry Manor Inn and we loved it. The entire staff are friendly and informative. Rooms are clean and comfortable and the breakfasts are awesome.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great Inn superbly run à Belmont Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2015

situated, meticulously run, super clean, comfortable, quiet, relaxing place. Let us not talk about breakfast; what a great care is taken to prepare with the most fresh and quality ingredients. If you want to have a great holiday this is the place to go. Camden is a jewel, Belmont Inn makes it better. And some advice. Take the advice of the Inn Keeper on what to do and where to eat. It is worth every dollar you spend, cost being another element to Belmont Inn that is so well balanced. When we get the chance for sure we will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}