Avis récents dans Rehoboth, Massachusetts

A Nice Stay à Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2016

We had a nice stay with Jeanne and Donald. We plan on returning to stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2016

Good qualitity stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Homey and friendly à Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 31, 2016

We visit family in the area a few times a year and Gilbert's is often our home away from home. Jean and Don are very friendly and accommodating, and we always enjoy the farmhouse breakfast and catching up. The rooms are small but comfortable and perfectly fine for the night's sleep we are looking for, and everything is immaculate.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm and sincere innkeepers à Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 25, 2015

Gilbert's Bed and Breakfast is located just minutes from Route 6 in Seekonk. We wouldn't think of staying anywhere else. The property is rural, quiet, just lovely. The two innkeepers are very cordial and welcome guests heartily and with genuine interest in them. In this world of ordinary and even unsatisfactory lodging that is the norm, it is refreshing to find a real jewel where a good night's sleep in squeaky clean rooms is always the case. This was our third stay at the Bed and Breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Like visiting family à Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2015

We recently enjoyed a relaxing night at Gilbert's B&B. As soon as we arrived, we were made to feel welcome. By the time we left, we felt like family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming and reliable à Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2015

We needed a place to stay while visiting family. The hosts were very accomadating about our need to arrive late at night. Our room was small (I hit my head on the ceiling a few times) but immaculate and very comfortable. The bathroom was modern and every amenity was provided. The decor is rustic and very well maintained. Breakfast was delicious and we mad friends with our fellow guests. Our hosts couldn't have been more welcoming and pleasant. We loved the entire experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Redefining Hospitality à Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2015

The real selling point of this place is the warm welcome provided by Don and Jeanne. You should stay here just for the opportunity to meet them. They are two of the friendliest, most hospitable people we have ever met, and Jeanne cooks a delicious breakfast. The room was beautiful. You should know going in that there is no television, and this is a home, not a hotel, and designed as such. We were very comfortable and enjoyed meeting the other guests and all of the (outdoor) cats on the property. If we are staying in the area again, we will definitely stay here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home à Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2015

Jeanne and Don were welcoming hosts and greeted us very warmly. Our room was clean and large and bright. Very comfortable bed, too!!! Breakfast was delicious. We felt like we were visiting family, not staying at a BnB

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


beautiful and calm à Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2015

Very nice hosts, calm and very green garden, very warm atmosphere, near to many sites in MA and RI

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A home away from home à Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2015

Everything was just beautiful. Jeanne and Don were excellent hosts. I was made to feel welcome right away, even got to meet new people from Italy at breakfast. I honestly felt like I was visiting family. The B&B was very clean, beautiful hardwood floors, and the use of the original hardware on the doors. The food was excellent! Waking up to homemade pancakes with sausage and all the fixings. Loved talking with Jeanne and Don. I didn't want to leave. Will definitely be returning! If you are looking for peace & quiet with great company this is THE place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


moms visit à Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 08, 2015

very quaint property, almost 200 year old house, so no central air, but very enjoyable, safe. food was basic but very well prepared,, and the Gilberts were a great knowledgeable couple,, would definitely return if i had anything in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A warm welcome à Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2015

The hosts, Jeanne and Don, are friendly, kind people. We enjoyed our visit very much. The property is spotless, secluded, and therefore totally quiet at night. The historic Cape is lovely--with wooden floors, period hardware on the doors, a lovely fireplace; in short, everything one would expect from an 1830 house. There is a nice spot to sit outside on the flagstone patio. The flowers were just coming out--muguets des bois and iris. All in all, a wonderful experience

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A rural gem à Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le mai 06, 2015

Gilbert's Tree Farm B & B is a hidden gem. It is very accessible to Providence -- a quick 20 minutes from downtown -- and it transport you to rural New England. The Gilberts are lovely, hospitable people. I recommend it highly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautufully Restored Local Gem Run by a Sweet Couple à Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le février 18, 2015

hi my name is Corin. My boyfriend and I recently stayed here for valebtines day weekend And we loved our stay. My man is from maryland and he drives all over bring a truck driver but I love 14 minutes away from Gilberts in the same turn snd loved it. Like a home away from home! So neat to Nd bring an old restored housr ftom 1800s. The breakfasts were super delicious and Jeanne snd Don the owners were such a sweet older couple! Reminded me of talking with my mom and her friends and my boyfriend of his parents . I highly recommend a stay at this fabulous b snd b! I will definately stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay! à Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le février 15, 2015

As other reviews have said this was a wonderful stay. Jeanne and Don were wonderful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Moonlite Inn (4,86)
  2. Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (4,54)
Haut
}