Avis récents dans Rehoboth Beach, Delaware

Respite in Rehoboth à Homestead at Rehoboth Bed and Breakfast (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2014

My husband and I enjoyed a refreshing few days looking for a summer rental while staying with our Yorkie mix at The Homestead. Joe and Dave were very welcoming, hospitable hosts who took care to make us feel pampered and at home. The place was immaculate. No evidence of any other pets could be found. The breakfasts were delicious and the accommodation made for Tyson greatly appreciated. We highly recommend The Homestead and look forward to the next opportunity to stay there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B&B, the best!!! à Homestead at Rehoboth Bed and Breakfast (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2014

We stayed two nights in the home- yes it felt like home- of Joe and David. Our dog was not jus tolerated she was appreciated and we had the best breakfast ever, homemade goodies, fresh out of the oven or pan. the room was small but sooo cozy. We will come again, that's for sure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a wonderful weekend! à Homestead at Rehoboth Bed and Breakfast (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

3,6 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2014

.... The Homestead B&B is a VERY genuine B&B with excellent service delivered by Joe and David! My husband and I spend a wonderful weekend there and will certainly come back and recommend their business to all our friends in VA and MA!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Such a quaint perfect spot à Homestead at Rehoboth Bed and Breakfast (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2014

My boyfriend and stayed here with our dog for a long weekend and were pleasantly surprised by room, the dog friendly amenities, the service, and the delicious breakfasts. The breakfasts include a hot entree that is made to order for each person in the breakfast room. The food was delicious and they used ingredients from their garden in the back of the B&B. There were many dog amenities on the property including a fenced in area to take the dogs to go the bathroom and play with other dogs. There is an outdoor shower for rinsing the dog or your feet from the beach. They offer dog towels, bowls, and a dog sheet for the bed. They EVEN have a book that provides information on the various beaches and restaurants around Rehoboth that are dog friendly. I HIGHLY recommend this B&B and will definitely return in the future. If our experience wasn't wonderful enough, upon leaving the innkeeper gave each couple a bag of fresh veggies from their garden since stayed at the Homestead when their crops were ready for harvest. Dogs are not needed to stay here, but are very welcome if you are looking for a place to bring your furry friend at the beach.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We're Coming Back ! à Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2014

What a wonderful enjoying week my partner and I had! We truly arrived as guest and left as friends. Inez and Sharon went overboard making every second of our stay so memorable that we cannot wait to get back! The OVERALL AMBIANCE OF BOTH THE Bewitched and Bedazzled just embraces you as you enter and you have this feeling of being home and not wanting to leave. The food is top drawer! Forget 5 stars or diamonds as this is a ten all the way! We met other guests during our stay who became fast friends as so much for us to plan on revisiting at the same time again! One word on anything you ask about Bewitched or Bedazzled. Outstanding!. Brian Gallagher/Cleve Loper

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experience! à Homestead at Rehoboth Bed and Breakfast (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2014

Lovely immaculate rooms. Incredible breakfasts. The warmest most accommodating innkeepers we have ever met. Loved our weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A very enjoyable stay à Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2014

We came to Rehoboth Beach for our wedding. We decided to stay at this charming Bed and Breakfast as part of our wedding package. It was very clean, the food was wonderful, and everyone was very friendly. We plan to stay there again in a few months. Thanks for a wonderful week end.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Much needed weekend getaway à Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2014

Went down with my girlfriend for a much needed break from everything and to enjoy each other - Inez and Sharon made us feel right at home, comfortable and like family. I like their motto 'come as strangers, leave as family' and they are not kidding, everyone gets a hug goodbye. I will miss them and can't wait to go again! Wonderful place, clean, comfortable and close to everything, we walked all weekend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great People, Good Location, Wonderful Experience à Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2014

This was our anniversary weekend. We booked for two nights but added an extra night. Located close to downtown Rehoboth but tucked away from the hustle and bustle. We walked everywhere never having to drive or pay for parking. Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious and homemade served outside on a large deck. Fresh cookies made daily, staff very polite and helpful. The charm of this B&B are the innkeepers Inez and Sharon they were very friendly and attentive to your needs. They treat you like family very warm, sweet and caring. The place was booked but they made it look effortless. We arrived as guests but left as friends. We will be returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable and Very Pet Friendly! à Homestead at Rehoboth Bed and Breakfast (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 27, 2014

This B&B was perfect to travel with your dog! The beds were comfortable, room was spacious, and the breakfast was delicious! I really enjoyed my stay and cannot wait to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Getaway à Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2014

The coziest place you could ever want to be for a nice time away from home. The personal attention to every detail was just so nice. The breakfast's each morning were exciting and always a treat to look forward. You never felt rushed -- for some reason time just seemed to stand still so that we could savor every moment. We could not have found a better place to be on our honeymoon. We will definitely be back very soon. Loved it so much. I recommend the Judy Garland room. All the rooms are tastefully decorated. You gotta stay here -- you will be BEDazzled by the experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday Surprise à Homestead at Rehoboth Bed and Breakfast (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2014

Everything was awesome. The atmosphere was relaxed. The owners were the best. I had prearranged a surprise and it was perfect. They gave recommendations for the evening in advance. The breakfast in the morning was delicious. It really was an evening to remember. Thank you Dave & Joe for helping me to make this birthday celebration a great success!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to Stay à Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2014

The environment was warm and friendly. My wife and I had a wonderful weekend visit to Rehobeth and staying at Bewitched & BEDazzled just enhanced our stay. The innkeepers were very welcoming and friendly. The breakfasts were AMAZING!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Choice! à Homestead at Rehoboth Bed and Breakfast (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2014

My husband and I spent 2 nights at the homestead. Room was clean, comfortable and had everything one would want or need on vacation. The complimentary breakfast that was served was OUTSTANDING!! The owners, Joe and David were caring, helpful and had knowledge of the area from things to do and where to eat. I would definitely recommend the Homestead to friends and family traveling to the beach.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend! à Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

5 Dernier avis le août 05, 2014

Deciding on a weekend away, my husband and I were not sure where to stay since we are not familiar with Rehoboth Beach. After looking at various hotels/motels in the area I decided to search on here for BnBs. Bewitched & BEDazzled exceeded our expectations and will recommend it to friends looking to head to Rehoboth. Location was perfect and breakfast was amazing!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Homestead at Rehoboth Bed and Breakfast (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

5 Dernier avis le août 05, 2014

Since we never stayed at a B&B we were'nt sure what to expect.However, we had a great stay. We highly reccomened.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super attentive hosts à Homestead at Rehoboth Bed and Breakfast (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2014

We loved this B & B and hope to return soon. Joe and David made us feel right at home and attended to many details to enhance our stay. It was thoughtful of them to have beach towels, chairs and umbrellas for our use. The grounds, including a vegetable garden, were well maintained and relaxing. The breakfasts were superb, and our room was charming and very clean. Even the dogs are pampered here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely exceeded our expectations! à Homestead at Rehoboth Bed and Breakfast (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2014

We stayed at the Homestead for our 1st wedding anniversary, and had an incredible time! Joe and David are everything you could wish for in accommodating hosts. The facility is immaculate, their attention to detail with providing beach umbrellas, beach chairs, beach towels and even dog towels and dog bowls so more than I was expecting. The beautiful way they blended the beach and dog decor was exactly how I would style my dream home. Their screened in porch was the perfect way to unwind with a glass of wine. Their breakfast spread was right out of a magazine. They had everything you could think of, and the creative culinary twist on french toast was superb. They even offered suggestions on where to eat, both causal lunch spots, and nice dinner venues to celebrate. They even had a map and showed us exactly how to get everywhere we were looking to visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A+ all the way. à Homestead at Rehoboth Bed and Breakfast (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2014

Stayed for two nights. I can't say anything bad about our stay. Felt very welcome. Joe and Dave are fantastic host. A++++ all the way. And our pooch loved the dog walk and was right at home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Experience à Homestead at Rehoboth Bed and Breakfast (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2014

This is the second time we've stayed at The Homestead and couldn't have been happier. From the suggestions for great dinner spots, to the amazing breakfast, to the comfy room, to the beach supplies they let you borrow, Dave and Joe are amazing hosts. I highly recommend this B&B for anyone wanting to have a great stay in Rehoboth!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Worth the money à Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2014

We stayed in the Enora room. It had great furnishings, and had an old-timey feel while still being very clean, high quality and super comfortable. The bed is king-sized and while it was luxurious, it made the room feel somewhat cramped. A queen would have made more sense for this room. Also we weren't supplied with body soap (liquid OR bar) or conditioner. The rest of the B&B is quite nice as well. They have TV as well as a huge collection of movies and some board games in a comfortable common space. This was somewhat wasted on us, since we spent most of our time enjoying the beach and town, but this would be nice if you wanted relax inside due to bad weather or something. There is a very large and comfortable deck with a hot-tub and where breakfast is served. Between friendly staff/guests common space and dogs, there was a nice feeling of community that you would never get from a hotel. The breakfast is somewhat gourmet (main dish was quiche the first morning and fancy creme brule french toast the second morning). Although it is quite good, and clearly carefully prepared, I would say that the portions are lacking, which only really bothered me because the innkeeper told me over the phone that we would fill up on breakfast and not even need to eat lunch. As a man with a man's appetite I can say that this is not accurate. Nonetheless, the food was really quite well made and delicious, and I think that if I had felt comfortable asking for seconds they would have supplied it. It's 3 blocks away from the beach, and immediately adjacent to the main street with lots of great restaraunts and shops. Considering that this B&B is the same price range as all of the hotels in the area, I would say that it is absolutely worth the money. Anything you lose by not staying in a hotel is easily made up for by the superior service, comfort, amenities and room quality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


AWESOME! à Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2014

This was our 1st getaway to Rehoboth Beach. After searching many B&B's in the area we chose this one as we could bring our PUG with us. We prefer to stay in gay owned and gay friendly B&B's just our preference but not set I stone. We were welcomed by Inez and Sharon, was served a great breakfast every morning. After our day of beaching, wandering etc, it was a fun place to unwind on the deck and mingle with house staff and other guest. All giving ideas of what to see and do during the days ahead. We will def. stay at Bewitched and BEDazzeled again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Friendly Beach B&B for Dogs à Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2014

Your dog gets its own doggie bath robe!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great hosts and relaxing stay à Governor'S B&B (Milton, Delaware)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2014

My wife and I spent five days at the Governor's B&B while we looked for a new home. Deb and Bill are gracious hosts who make you feel right at home. They have a knack of always being around when you need them but give you a lot of room to just relax. The breakfasts are very good. I especially enjoyed relaxing on the spacious porch. The furnishings are beautiful antiques. The town of Milton is quiet. The B&B sits 200 away from the road assuring a quiet and restful stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great getaway à Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay,the only problem are all the taxes.quite high

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Doggy days! à Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2014

We stayed for 3 days and had a wonderful time, both at the B&B and in Rehoboth. It's a perfect place to stay with your four-legged friend and enjoy the beach!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pet Friendly, Great Breakfasts in Rehoboth à Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2014

Super pet-friendly with a fantastic back patio including a hot tub, we've stayed here twice and will return again in the future. Convenient parking in the rear and every amenity you could need if traveling with a pooch. Delicious 2-course breakfast served at your table. You can't go wrong staying at Bewitched & Bedazzled.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Recent trip to Rehoboth à Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2014

The staff at Bewitched really went out of their ways to make us feel welcome. Because of some dietary restrictions, we have problems with some places we visit. The people at Bewitched really stepped up and provided delicious food that we could eat. They're terrific!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely the best!!! à Homestead at Rehoboth Bed and Breakfast (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2014

Homestead B&B is a gem! Our stay there was absolutely wonderful! We stayed in the cottage, a private and peaceful retreat. Our Schnauzer enjoyed the private fenced in yard and we enjoyed the comfy seating areas provided. Joe and David, the Innkeepers, are fantastic! They see to your every need and are so welcoming! Make you feel right at home as soon as you step out of your car. The breakfasts are to die for! Prepared perfectly, delicious, and the presentation is exquisite. All in all, this is a wonderful place to stay in Rehoboth. I can't praise it enough!!! Deb

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sweet à Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2014

Felt right at home when I arrived and the Bedazzled House was so beautiful decorated with so many memories of the past .I had the Clark Gable room sweet & cozy. It is a extremely friendly place to stay and close to some great places to eat like the Culture Pearl on the corner next to Starbucks. Yes I will return and recommend Bewitched & Bedazzled for those who like comfort and a quiet atmosphere. Thank you so much. Marge D

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}