Avis récents dans Redmond, Washington

Not to be missed à Meritage Meadows Inn (Redmond, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2014

This is truly a gem. Stayed one night and extended. Our hosts, Bob and Karen went out of their way to make our stay special. The rooms were large and comfortable. Common areas pleasant. Breakfast great. Welcomed with a wine tasting, Convenient location to Seattle and wineries. Must stay here when in the area. Jim and Mary Indianapolis

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect inn, with great hospitality à Meritage Meadows Inn (Redmond, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2014

On a recent business trip to Seattle, i had the pleasure in stopping in the Meritage Meadows Inn for a couple of nights. The hospitality and the Inn including the cleanliness is much better than many 5 star hotels I've stopped in. Bob and Karen, make you feel most welcome in their home, and nothing was any trouble. I can't recommend this hotel enough. !!! People thinking of stopping and working in the Redmond area, this hotel is 3 miles from Microsoft campus, and costs $10 in a taxi from the inn. Without doubt on another trip to Redmond/Seattle, i will be stopping by the Inn again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Don't miss this one à Meritage Meadows Inn (Redmond, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2014

Every hotel and inn should be like this, clean, friendly, with excellent personal service. Bob and Karen have a beautiful inn in a gorgeous setting. I had the best breakfast there. They are very helpful and have all the amenities of a big hotel, but in a gorgeous setting that is a home away from home. Just come down in the morning and have a great breakfast of crepes with raspberry filling with some sausage and a couple of home made apricot scones, along with home made apple cider, get some coffee from the counter, grab a water bottle to go. Later come back and grab a couple of cookies and go sit out back and enjoy the beautiful view of the back yard. Other amenities are WiFi, a nice library, great entertainment room with a bunch of DVDs, an exercise room, big bathroom with Jacuzzi with jets, towel warmer, you name it and Bob and Karen will provide for you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A memorable experience à Meritage Meadows Inn (Redmond, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2014

Our family stayed 2 nights at Meritage Meadows. We enjoyed a hike nearby, attended a wonderful concert at Marymoor Park, and spent a day wine tasting. By the way, Bob is a great winemaker in his own right! A really beautiful inn and the grounds are lush and green. We even had epic weather! Bob and Karen obviously enjoy what they do and truly care about the quality of their guests' experience. It was certainly worth the trip all the way from Hawaii!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A fantastic place à Meritage Meadows Inn (Redmond, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2014

I was visiting Redmond for work and stumbled across the Meritage while looking for somewhere to stay. I was due to stay down town on my second visit and chose to stay here instead. Bob and Karen are great hosts, and they really make you feel welcome.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our best B&B stay in the USA à Meritage Meadows Inn (Redmond, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2013

Message to all travelers to the Seattle area: this is a guaranteed joy with its high-quality facilities and grounds, the lush forest setting, proximity to Redmond and Seattle and beyond and, above all, the great hosting and cuisine prepared by Bob and Karen. Our family reunion group of four fully enjoyed our 4-day, with each day introduced by an inventive and delicious gourmet breakfast. Bob shared his time with us when necessary to provide guidance on exploring the area. He also went out of his way to assure an (very) early morning taxi departure to the airport. All told: a wonderful stay. Thank you Karen and Bob.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This will be our goto place when we come to Seattle! à A Cottage Creek Inn Bed and Breakfast (Redmond, WA)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2013

This was such an oasis for us after the crazy busy days running around Seattle. It was great to come and just relax. Even though you were close to the city it felt like we were far away in the country. The garden, creek and walking paths were the best! This place served the BEST french toast in the world! The dishes were elegant, the ambiance was fabulous. It was so memorable! We will come back for sure!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


DELIGHTFUL TIME à A Cottage Creek Inn Bed and Breakfast (Redmond, WA)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2013

We stayed at Cottage Creek Inn for two wonderful nights, the atomosphere was delightful, the weather was wonderful, the host and hostess was cordial and charming,the food was very good,( recipes to take home), beautiful rooms.I would go back in a heartbeat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic! à Meritage Meadows Inn (Redmond, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2013

Outstanding! It was my first stay at a B and B. It was spectacular; very clean, food was excellent and the outside property beautiful. Great setting, the Inn keepers were charming and the whole experience was fabulous. I'm afraid other B&B's won't compare to Meritage Meadows Inn, now.. the 'queen' is spoiled.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming, cozy European hideaway on beautiful grounds à A Cottage Creek Inn Bed and Breakfast (Redmond, WA)

5 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2013

June 2013 ~ You turn off the large main road, drive through the opening in the tall line of trees, across a little wooden bridge over a clear gurgling creek, and you know you can slow down and relax. The grounds are magnificent and sprawling, trees and flowering shrubs framing manicured lawns, a waterfall, lily pond, and a fairy-tale forest to explore; little sitting areas tucked into nooks here and there to stop and take in the beauty. We stayed in the Blue Heron room, which was not huge but perfectly comfortable and sufficient for my husband and me; the bathroom was spotless, up-to-date and spacious. Breakfast was a feast! Jeanette, Steve, and their niece Jen (who was there for part of our trip while Jeanette and Steve were out of town) were warm, friendly and welcoming. Thank you so much for your hospitality, and the extra kind touches. We highly recommend this cozy, charming retreat!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Took Our Breath Away! à A Cottage Creek Inn Bed and Breakfast (Redmond, WA)

5 Dernier avis le mai 22, 2013

We had never stayed here before and we were expecting the run-of-the-mill B&B with tiny rooms and even tinier bathrooms. Wow, were we pleasantly surprised! This large Tudor home is beautifully decorated, right down to the original oil paintings by the resident artist. Our room (the Blue Heron) was filled with antiques that were actually functional, the beds and pillows were extremely comfy, and the bathroom was spacious and MODERN! Now THAT'S what I'm talkin' about! No dinky little closet conversion here! And the breakfasts were fantastic! Jeanette even worked around my husband's lactose-intolerance and made a wonderful french toast recipe that used orange juice instead of milk. Can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best time in a long time! à Meritage Meadows Inn (Redmond, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le mars 04, 2013

We spent the night at Meritage Meadows and were surprised by the warm welcome and personal service. The grounds and building are well kept and along with the detail oriented service, create an atmosphere of calm and relaxation. The best part for us was that we were made to feel at ease whether we chose to be with everyone else or just be on our own. Thank you for the respite from a hectic busy life!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Cozy Place à A Cottage Creek Inn Bed and Breakfast (Redmond, WA)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 17, 2013

We enjoyed our brief stay at the Cottage Creek Inn Bed and Breakfast. The rooms were all unique and nicely decorated. The rooms were spotless and the bed was very cozy and comfortable. The innkeepers, Steve and Jeannette, were very friendly and down to home and the breakfast they served was delicious! We would defintely stay there again if we find ourselves in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very pleasant stay. à A Cottage Creek Inn Bed and Breakfast (Redmond, WA)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 15, 2012

Steve and Jeanette made me feel right at home. Clean, comfortable, and reasonably priced - places to stay in the Redmond/Kirkland area are almost non existant. I had a one night stay in the Herron Room, and it felt like home away from home. In the moring, Jeanette cooked me a full breakfast, complete with fruit cup, coffee, and orange juice. I showed up as a stranger, and left with a couple of new friends. I will definately stay there next year when I travel over for my annual Engineers meeting. Thanks again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful getaway close to home à A Cottage Creek Inn Bed and Breakfast (Redmond, WA)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 03, 2012

Having stayed here once I would love to stay again. The room we stayed in was beautiful, and the house itself was a romantic tudor style that made you feel like you were far away from the world! The location was perfect to get into redmond or woodinville, and the grounds were beautifully kept and inviting. Breakfast was delicious and served with smiles and laughter by our hosts, Steve and Jeanette. I highly recommend this as a place to stay for special getaways!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful fairy tale place à A Cottage Creek Inn Bed and Breakfast (Redmond, WA)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2012

My daughter and I stayed at Cabin Creek Sept 8-10, 2012. We loved everything about our stay. The bed was very comfortable. The walls must be really thick because there is very little noise of other people coming and going. The food was delicious . I especially liked the Fletchers bacon they had. It was the best I ever ate. Jeanette and Steve are friendly and Steve is a wonderful artist. I loved the picture of the deer in the dining room! We would return again if we go the Washington again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved my stay à A Cottage Creek Inn Bed and Breakfast (Redmond, WA)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2012

This place was perfect... beautiful setting... lovely hosts... delicious and varied home-cooked breakfasts... I'd go back in a nanosecond.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Nice Get Away Place à A Cottage Creek Inn Bed and Breakfast (Redmond, WA)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 27, 2012

We enjoyed the night at Cottage Creek Inn. The back yard ad the trail were nice. The breakfast was awesome.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Inn Ever! à A Cottage Creek Inn Bed and Breakfast (Redmond, WA)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2012

Great accommodations, fabulous breakfasts and terrific innkeepers. Truly a pleasure!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely overnight getaway à Meritage Meadows Inn (Redmond, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2012

My husband & I drove up from Olympia for just an evening out. The property is amazing. It's just outside of town, but feels like you're deep in the forest! Bob & Karen go above and beyond from the land, the home, the wine (!) and the food! The room was very cozy, love the heated towel warmer! Breakfast was the highlight. Bob made his own special version of a time tested favorite.We will be back and recommend this to anyone wishing to get away from the hustle and bustle of life! ~Brandi & Bryce

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet, Parklike setting à A Cottage Creek Inn Bed and Breakfast (Redmond, WA)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2012

This was our first Bed and Breakfast experience and it was wonderful! We were made to feel right at home by the Wynecoops. Beautiful grounds!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We lucked out with Cottage Creek Inn! à A Cottage Creek Inn Bed and Breakfast (Redmond, WA)

5 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2012

This inn is a wonderful place to stay while visiting Redmond, Issaquah, Sammamish, or any of the surrounding attractions located near Seattle. We stayed in the expansive Garden Room and were delighted with the separate office, huge bedroom and sitting area, and the delightfully well-lit bath, which has a large, oval jacuzzi, and an oversized walk-in shower. Mirrored walls hide an good-sized closet. The artwork and furniture are tasteful and pleasing, and the inn is especially quiet, with the layout of the rooms affording guests plenty of privacy. Breakfasts were a real treat; the orange French toast is e-x-q-u-i-s-i-t-e. We found our hosts, Jeanette and Steve, to be friendly and helpful, but they allowed us plenty of privacy as well. We spent some time touring the sylvan landscape where flowing waters and streams, water gardens, patios with fountains, the gazebo, and towering Douglas firs set among salmon berry patches provide visitors a mini-Pacific-Northwest-woods experience. We were also intrigued and delighted by the surprise glades along the wooded paths, where we found touches of whimsy blended into the natural landscape. The Cottage Creek Inn is definitely one of our better B&B experiences.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Incredible B&B à Meritage Meadows Inn (Redmond, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2012

Meritage Meadows is in a wonderful location, with a host who went beyond accomodating to make our stay most enjoyable. Breakfasts were incredible and wine tastings delightful. The rooms were luxurious and the grounds simply amazing. Thanks, Meritage Meadows, for a delightful stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A gorgeous retreat à A Cottage Creek Inn Bed and Breakfast (Redmond, WA)

5 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2012

Cottage Creek B & B is a treasure! The hosts are friendly, the food delicious, the rooms beautiful, and the grounds amazing. Be sure to relax in the gazebo & follows the trails into the woods. Such a beautiful setting. I will definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à A Cottage Creek Inn Bed and Breakfast (Redmond, WA)

5 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2012

My sister and I recently stayed while visiting relatives in the area. We chose it simply from it's web site. Wow! The pictures on the site just scratch the surface of how beautiful and peaceful this Inn is. There are wonderful nooks and crannies in the acres of manicured forest just waiting to be found. The Innkeepers are very personable and friendly and are a wealth of knowledge on local restaurants and attractions for those not wanting the "chain restaurant" vacation. We will stay here again, and highly recommend it to anyone, whether for a quick getaway or an extended stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Meritage Meadows à Meritage Meadows Inn (Redmond, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2012

My sisters, niece and I stayed at Meritage Meadows June 2-3, it was great! Bob and Karen were very nice, great breakfast, wonderful rooms, very peaceful and beautiful gounds and rooms. The Walla Walla room was great, had everything we needed - heated towel rack and bathroom floor a definite plus! I'd definitely recommend it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thank you Bob and Karen for your wonderful hospitality! à Meritage Meadows Inn (Redmond, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2012

My husband and I stayed at Meritage Meadows for two nights over Memorial Day weekend, and are very happy that we did. Bob and Karen are lovely people who go out of their way to make sure that their guests feel welcome. Also, the breakfasts are above and beyond the norm. Very highly recommended to travelers looking for a relaxing home away from home with some genuinely nice as their hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Second time around, as phenomenal as the first time! à Meritage Meadows Inn (Redmond, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2012

Bob and Karen have an outstanding bed and breakfast. This was our second stay and we stayed in the Walla Walla this time and it was as exceptional as the rooms in the house. Even though they have a kitty, they keep Topo the kitty out of this room so people with allergies to cats can have a cat-free room. The breakfasts they serve are akin to a five-star restaurant and they go all out with fresh hand-pressed cider from down the road if you want, fresh fruit cups with a very large variety of fruit, fresh scones or muffins that change daily, and the main entree which is always scrumptions and fabulous. They have a little fridge area that you can put your leftovers if you have them from dinner and a microwave to heat them up. They stock the freezer with delicious Hagen Daz ice cream bars or Ben and Jerry ice cream. They are wonderful hosts, have traveled extensively, and have interesting stories. The grounds are beautiful and it is a wonderfully quiet and restful place. They go out of their way to make you feel welcome and comfortable. I find their decor tasteful, more of a craftsman style and feel, rather than foo-foo stuff you find at a lot of B&Bs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Kept Secret! à A Cottage Creek Inn Bed and Breakfast (Redmond, WA)

5 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2012

As a guest of this B&B more than a dozen years ago, I remembered what wonderful and gracious hosts and fabulous property this was. I didn't hesitate for a moment to look them up on a planned visit to Seattle again. That should you give you an idea how memorable Cottage Creek Inn is! My husband and I arrived for our short visit -- and the Inn was even more beautiful than I remembered. The guest rooms are well-equipped, ultra-clean, spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was delicious too, just as I remembered. We even went back to the same recommended restaurant from the last visit! You'll drive a bit out of the way to Redmond from Seattle for this stay, but you'll not regret it for a moment. The "enchanted forest" and creek on the property give you the feel that you're miles away from civilization and tucked away in your own private part of the world. It was wonderful to throw open the windows at night to the cool night air and hear the frogs in the lily pond -- and birds in the morning. Bliss! Treat yourself to this stay. It's worth every minute. T&L El Centro, CA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An elegant Inn with a beautiful private settting à Meritage Meadows Inn (Redmond, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2012

My five days stay at this superb inn located on a 13 acre oasis of wooded peace was nothing short of perfect. A truly impeccable lodging and most gracious hosts. The gourmet breakfasts, different every day, would win awards in any contest. I couldn't think of anything that was not just right. It's a 5 star plus in my book! Charlie J

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Meritage Meadows Inn (4,76)
  2. A Cottage Creek Inn Bed and Breakfast (4,74)
Haut
}