Avis récents dans Ravello, Italie

Nice place with a great view à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 19, 2015

It's a nice place with a great view, good experience overall!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ravello Rooms, nice place and person à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2015

Ottima vacanza, direi indimenticabile. Posto stupendo con panorama mozzafiato. I gestori gentilissimi, puntuali e sempre molto presenti. Cosa chiedere di più?

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ravello Rooms à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2015

Our stay in Ravello Rooms was impeccable!! It is air conditioned which is a major amenity if you are there in the summer and the views from the property are spectacular. The accommodations are comfortable and well equipped. Giuseppe and his family are warm and welcoming and work to make you feel as though your stay is as comfortable as possible. Highly recommended! The breakfast on the patio which is included is one I will never forget.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gradevole soggiorno à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2015

Posizione strategica, in un angolo riservato di paradiso con vista eccezionale, a 20 minuti dal centro

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Ravello! à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2015

While there are steps, it is sooooo worth it! We had a wonderful stay in Ravello. Guiseppe was wonderful providing a roundtrip ride to Ravello from the train station and then also drove us to the wedding we were in town for. The accommodations were clean and comfortable. While we wished we had a balcony we did enjoy time on the common terrace with the wonderful view of the coast. It is only about 10-15 minutes walk to the town square. There are a lot of steps on the Amalfi Coast so being a fairly level walk into town was a treat. Don't miss the wonderful ice cream, ceramics, flowers, great food, wine and the people, Guiseppe included.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


a lovely b&b in Ravello à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 18, 2015

This is a lovely b&b, run by people who clearly love their job and their customers. We stayed in the apartment above the b&b rooms, which was surprisingly spacious for two people. The balcony is huge, and the views of the sea and mountains are lovely. The kitchen is equipped with all sorts of cooking pans; there is an espresso machine with coffee pods. Last but not least: it was VERY quiet. Overall, highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


ci ritornerò à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2015

mi è piaciuto il posto, l'organizzazione, l'accoglienza e la disponibilità del proprietario. ci ritornerò per potermi godere la splendida terrazza sul mare

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Siamo stati benissimo à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 17, 2015

Veduta incantevole, impeccabile pulizia e grande cordialità da parte del sig. Giuseppe, per non parlare poi di una colazione che non finiva mai.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


tutto ok à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 19, 2015

Proprietario gentilissimo Bellissimo posto Stanze grandi e pulite

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic views, à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2015

The Annexe apartment had magnificent views with large glass doors leading onto good size verandah. The apartment was clean with small kitchen. Although advertised as 1 bedroom the extra sofa bed was not in the kitchen dining room so it could stay made during the day without getting in the way as all the living was where the view was from kitchen/ dining room. The service was attentive and helpful and when we had problems with wifi connection this was sorted out as quickly as possible. We would definitely stay again. There were quite a few stairs (150) to climb to get to apartment so not suitable for anyone with disability or poor mobility.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Ravello Rooms (4,44)
Haut
}