Avis récents dans Ravello, Italie

Breve soggiorno a Ravello à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 25, 2014

Piacevole soggiorno, cordialità e gentilezza del titolare senza eguali, camere molto pulite, piacevolmente arredate e con tutti i confort. La vista che si ha dalla terrazza di limoni è mozzafiato.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This hotel is a jewell! à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 24, 2014

This hotel is a little gem! The website shows a number of scenic views but they don't do justice to the spectacular view from the breakfast veranda. It is conveniently located within walking distance of Ravello proper. Rooms were well appointed, breakfasts good and service terrific! I would definitely stay here again and absolutely recommend it to friends. Only caveat is the stair climb which is similar to many places in Italy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A charming deal with a view, but a bit of a walk à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 24, 2014

A great host who runs a cute place, excellent amenities, nice breakfast, friendly, helpful, will come pick you up at the Amalfi-Ravello bus stop. The terrace is covered with lemon trees on trellises, a vew toward Atrani, large room with nice modern bathroom, treats. The surprisingly low price is paid for by a 10-15 min nice walk back to the center of Ravello. Recommended!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Couldn't ask for a better B&B experience! à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2014

The fact that the single rooms were fully booked during our intended period of visit to Ravello was actually a blessing in disguise -- we got the even better option of a one-bedroom apartment equipped with probably the best balcony ever in the area (except maybe the neighbor staying a floor up)! Giuseppe has a very well-oiled and well-run B&B operations going and provided very discrete and un-intrusive service to us during our 3-nights stay with him. The Salerno train station pick-up and send-off personally by Giuseppe at about only half the going market rate for a taxi was very well appreciated. We were even treated to a quick sighting of Mt Visivius on the way to Salerno station via the expressway (instead of the windy coastal roads) as Giuseppe was mindful of my wife's motion-sickness -- the little thoughtfulness that makes lots of difference! In terms of location, it is not exactly in the town square and is actually a 10-15 min leisurely walk away. The walk from the apartment to town is a gentle downhill one which made the walk home after a day's outing pretty daunting -- take your dinner first! That aside, the opportunity to stay within the local community is certainly an experience in itself -- away from the tourist crowd in the town square -- soaking in the charming narrow walkways in the commune where neighbors gather at the mom-and-pop convenience store to shop and gossip, and kids run through the alleys playing with their footballs. We've not stopped telling our friends (and any who care to listen) the great deal and experience we had staying at Giuseppe's since we returned home and will certainly recommend it as an option to those visiting the Amalfi Coast area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ravello Rooms à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2014

Very kind people and very grateful for the excelent extra services they provided! Excelent choise

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic place to stay and relax in Ravello à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 08, 2014

Despite the 133 steps to get to our apartment for 3 people (as opposed to the 90 steps to get to the B&B proper), we are so glad to have stayed in Ravello! Giuseppe is an amazing host, full of information and trust - he paid for our concert tickets in advance! Breakfast was abundant and it's hard not to have a great coffee anywhere in Italy. Our apartment was spacious and comfortable. Ravello is only a 30-minute bus ride from Amalfi but it's higher, calmer and classier, we believe. We will definitely be returning to stay at Ravello Rooms in the future and spend more time to soak in this beautiful town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoy Ravello as a local! à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2014

Nice owners and client-friendly, and professional management. Very pleasant and comfortable place which has all one would need. As the pictures speak for themselves, visit Ravello B&B and take your own photos.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2014

I have been several times in Ravello and Ravello Rooms has definitely the best price-quality relationship. The rooms are beautiful and confortable. Outside, the atmosphere is quiet and compelling, under the shadow of the lemon trees, with a beautiful sight on the coast. Giuseppe is very nice and helpful man... As Ravello Rooms is located slightly outside Ravello (5 min walking), you can easily park your car and scooter, and this is not a detail ! A wonderful place to enjoy your stay at Ravello

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Place to Stay in Ravello! à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2014

I was in Ravello for a wedding and happened to find Ravello Rooms online while looking for places to stay. Most of the other places were very very expensive, and since I was in town only for a night, I was looking for something that wasn't outrageous. Talk about a great find! Giuseppe and Maddalena were amazing hosts! The accommodation was great, the scene is amazing, and they are some of the nicest people I've met in Italy!! I highly recommend staying here and would return in a heartbeat!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My dream place à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2014

The view here is magical. There is a sense of peace and life in the gardens, on the terrazzo, beneath the lemons. The family and their service is wonderful, attentive, professional, and helpful beyond normal expectations. My car had a dead battery when I had to start it down on the road, in the hot sun. They came with their own car to help me start it in the heat of mid day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Ravello Rooms (4,46)
  2. palazzo della marra (4,20)
Haut
}