Avis récents dans Ravello, Italie

Best BnB ever à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

I had a wonderful stay at Ravello Rooms, everything was amazing especially the view. I am a travel agent and have recommended it to all of my clients. Giuseppe was extremely accommodating, very quick to respond to emails and very accommodating. I shall visit here again for sure :) thank you again x

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A beautiful b and b with superb views! à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2016

My partner , Ivan and I stayed here in June 2016. Before booking we had read other reviews of it and were not disappointed. Rooms were spotless and well equipped and Guiseppe and his wife were so very helpful and kind. The views from the accommodation were amazing! Breakfast was more than adequate and one of the big advantages was that our host collected us from the airport and then transported us onwards to Positano. I would love to go back another year! Sonia Longridge, Belfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


lovely place to stay in Ravello à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2016

I spent a couple of days in Ravello and I found this b&b very close to the heart of the town and with outstanding service of the owners, always available to help during my stay. Warmly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

Ravello Rooms is the perfect place to stay to explore Ravello and the surrounding area. The rooms are large and the view from the shared balcony is outstanding. It is excellent value for money. I travelled to Ravello for my friends wedding and was staying here on my own and felt completely safe at all times. Giuseppe is very helpful and will go out of his way to help you. I would highly recommend Ravello Rooms.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B&B in TOP location à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

3,4 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2016

Very friendly owner, thank you for all informations Guiseppe! Best breakfast and top location!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A week in Ravello à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2016

Great apartment and views with esy walk to the square.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Stay, simply beautiful à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2016

Had a very good time, hosts were very attentive and helpful, not a room to be missed!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


perfect place à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

very nice place to stay and relax

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Bed and Breakfast à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

3,4 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2016

Lovely place with a beautiful view and a really good service!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent séjour à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2016

Situation exceptionnelle pour ce B&B, avec un accueil et un service particulièrement aimable et efficace de la part des propriétaires.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Ravello Rooms (4,47)
Haut
}