Avis récents dans Ravello, Italie

lovely place to stay in Ravello à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2016

I spent a couple of days in Ravello and I found this b&b very close to the heart of the town and with outstanding service of the owners, always available to help during my stay. Warmly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

Ravello Rooms is the perfect place to stay to explore Ravello and the surrounding area. The rooms are large and the view from the shared balcony is outstanding. It is excellent value for money. I travelled to Ravello for my friends wedding and was staying here on my own and felt completely safe at all times. Giuseppe is very helpful and will go out of his way to help you. I would highly recommend Ravello Rooms.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B&B in TOP location à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

3,4 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2016

Very friendly owner, thank you for all informations Guiseppe! Best breakfast and top location!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A week in Ravello à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2016

Great apartment and views with esy walk to the square.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Stay, simply beautiful à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2016

Had a very good time, hosts were very attentive and helpful, not a room to be missed!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


perfect place à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

very nice place to stay and relax

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Bed and Breakfast à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

3,4 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2016

Lovely place with a beautiful view and a really good service!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent séjour à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2016

Situation exceptionnelle pour ce B&B, avec un accueil et un service particulièrement aimable et efficace de la part des propriétaires.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect stay! à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2016

We (a family of 4 including two adult children) had a wonderful time at Ravello Rooms with the best and kindest host. The rooms are simple and clean and look out onto a beautiful balcony terrace where you can see down to the water. The rooms and breakfast were an unbelievable value, too. We cannot say enough kind things about Giuseppe, the owner, who is a native of Ravello, and was friendly, calm, accommodating and so helpful. He provided transportation for us along the Amalfi Coast and even drove us back and forth to Rome. He is a great driver and he was so flexible. We would absolutely recommend Ravello Rooms to any travellers.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place! à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 03, 2016

Definitely the place to rent an apartment in Ravello !!! Our unit (# 5) - was simply amazing. The view was breathtaking, and even more beautiful in person than in photos !!! We did not want to leave the patio overlooking mountain views, a beautiful little town and the sea. What a nice place where to have dinner with a bottle of wine! The center of town is about 10 minutes walk (a beautiful walk). There is a small grocery store at about 5-7 minutes walk, where you can find everything needed to make meals in the apartment. The selection prices were really good. The apartment has everything necessary for cooking, and a comfortable bed in the bedroom and a sofa bed. The wi-fi worked well. There was a washer and a drying line outside. The breakfast selection was very good: selection of croissants, bread, pastry, cheese, meats, fruit and juice. Cappuccino, tea and American coffee. The owners were great: they gave us advice and answered all our questions about the area! If we return to the Amalfi coast, Ravello Rooms is definitely the place where we choose to spend our time, no doubt. We loved it!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Ravello Rooms (4,46)
Haut
}