Avis récents dans Ravello, Italie

Tutto bene à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2016

Ottimo soggiorno. Ci siamo sentiti come in famiglia. Simpatici e cortesi i proprietari

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing views and service à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2016

A very nice terrace with an amazing view of the coast and a very nice host. Don't remember if there was on site dining available, but the terrace is a perfect romantic place for a take away pizza.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great accomodation à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2016

It is such a beautiful place to stay and everything was really perfect! I can really recommend to stay there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B - Endroit magnifique à retourner à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2016

Endroit que je conseille vivement à tous. magnifique vu sur la mer, les propriétaires très sympathiques il parle Anglais, Les chambres spacieux avec mini bar, toilette grand et tout étais très propre! pas de problèmes avec notre Yorkshire, le petit déjeuner toute étais frais du jour, vraiment à y retourner! P.S.( qui ne peux pas monter des escaliers à ne pas aller!) comme presque par tout sur la côte Amalfitaine beaucoup de escaliers pour se rendre au logement.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best BnB ever à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

I had a wonderful stay at Ravello Rooms, everything was amazing especially the view. I am a travel agent and have recommended it to all of my clients. Giuseppe was extremely accommodating, very quick to respond to emails and very accommodating. I shall visit here again for sure :) thank you again x

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A beautiful b and b with superb views! à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2016

My partner , Ivan and I stayed here in June 2016. Before booking we had read other reviews of it and were not disappointed. Rooms were spotless and well equipped and Guiseppe and his wife were so very helpful and kind. The views from the accommodation were amazing! Breakfast was more than adequate and one of the big advantages was that our host collected us from the airport and then transported us onwards to Positano. I would love to go back another year! Sonia Longridge, Belfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


lovely place to stay in Ravello à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2016

I spent a couple of days in Ravello and I found this b&b very close to the heart of the town and with outstanding service of the owners, always available to help during my stay. Warmly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

Ravello Rooms is the perfect place to stay to explore Ravello and the surrounding area. The rooms are large and the view from the shared balcony is outstanding. It is excellent value for money. I travelled to Ravello for my friends wedding and was staying here on my own and felt completely safe at all times. Giuseppe is very helpful and will go out of his way to help you. I would highly recommend Ravello Rooms.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B&B in TOP location à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

3,4 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2016

Very friendly owner, thank you for all informations Guiseppe! Best breakfast and top location!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A week in Ravello à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2016

Great apartment and views with esy walk to the square.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Ravello Rooms (4,47)
Haut
}