Avis récents dans Rapid City, Dakota du Sud

inspiring experience à Coyote Blues Village Bed and Breakfast (Rapid City, South Dakota)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

We were floored by the beauty of the accommodations. There are suites inside this lodge that are decorated with choice antiques from around the world, hot tubs, private patio gardens. We were delighted by the attention to detail, whether in decor or breakfast. The breakfast is a fun and gracious way to make acquaintance with host and other guests (our experience was outstanding). Our breakfast: fresh raspberries and other fruits; great breads and blackberry or apricot jellies; deli meats and interesting cheeses; a crustless quiche; freshly baked pear and custard crumb tart; very good coffee and juice. We were stuffed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love the Powder house lodge à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2016

Fantastic find in the travel guide of the black hills. The two room cabin was perfect for our needs. Very clean, location perfect for visiting Mt. Rushmore, crazy Hourse, Custer State Park, sylvan Lake, Needles highway. Restaurant on site with fantastic food. Staff was friendly and welcoming. A cabin located in the hills and woods. Private porches, a community very clean pool. The lodge was a perfect ending to a visit South Dakota. Loved it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming lodge in the heart off the Black Hills à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2016

I spent two nights at the Powder Lodge during a recent visit to the Keystone /Black Hills area. We were in Cabin 41 which is a one bedroom cabin that sleeps 6-7 people. The cabin was a little smaller than I expected but the room was clean, there was an outdoor porch with table and chairs for nighttime sky viewing and general relaxation and there's an excellent on site restaurant that was fully booked over the weekend. The hosts were cordial - not overly friendly but helpful. I would recommend The Powder Lodge to others. Excellent value!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bst place in Keystone à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2016

We had cabin #26 with a super-comfy king bed. Room was spacious, very clean, very cute. I highly recommend the single rather than the duplex cabins. Nice quality linens and hospitalty items like great soap. The hotel was set in the pine forest hills, really beautiful. 3 mins. To Keystone. Less than 10 to Rushmore and Custer State Park. Lots of kids activities in this area, great for families. On site restaurant was very good, especially for a very reasonable lunch. We had the french dip, wonderful. I love this place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous staff à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2016

Wish we'd had more time to stay...rooms were very updated but still had that 'rustic cabin' feel. Restaurant was great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2016

One night stay before visiting Mt Rushmore. EXTREMELY convenient for that visit. Room was small but clean, rustic and comfortable. One minute walk from sige restaurant for wonderful dinner and breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2016

The best cabin that I have stayed in the Hills. Clean,comfortable and flat out cool!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best place to stay in Keystone! à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2016

We stayed in king cabin #26 for 4 nights. After seeing the "touristy" hotels in Keystone, we were so relieved to be in the pine-covered hills 3 minutes away in the Powder House Lodge. Our room was confortable, quaint, and very clean. Superior linens and amenities. Bed super comfy, lots of feather pillows. Owner is awesome, works all the time anywhere he can be of help! Nice outdoor pool, beautiful grounds, and on-site restaurant. Lunch at the restaurant is the best, big menu and good prices. The French Dip is delicious! Get a single cabin, really quiet and private for just a few dollars more.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Powder House à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2016

The Powder House was fantastic in most aspects. The room was exceptionally clean and the decor gave it the wonderful North Woods feel that I love being from Wisconsin. The staff are amazing. They are all sweet and chipper, and astoundingly attentive to my needs. Breakfast and dinner were delectable. The room was a bit small for what I expected for what I paid, but in all honesty the value was made up by the wonderful staff. Overall the experience was outstanding

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


AMAZING à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2016

We have been staying here for a few years now. It seems to get better every year. Love staying here!! An amazing staff, amazing cabins, amazing everything. Stay here the next time you're in the Black Hills.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Value by Custer State Park à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2016

We were very impressed with our cabin -- very clean, updated, comfortable beds. Excellent dining at onsite restaurant. Clean pool water the kids enjoyed. Highly recommend this place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay at Powder House Lodge à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

3,2 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

Reasonable value for the room and dining experience

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2016

Loved Powder House Lodge

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


LaQua stay à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 26, 2016

place was clean and comfortable ... staff was friendly and helpful ... dining was great

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quick getaway à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 20, 2016

Great restaurant and friendly staff

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Deluxe Family Cabin à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 19, 2016

Great location close to Mount Rushmore, Crazy Horse Memorial, and Custer State Park. For a family trip with 6 people that included grandparents down to grandchildren, it was a little cramped especially with only one bathroom but worked great as our landing spot after exploring the area attractions during the day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Restaurant beside our cabin! à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

Cabin#40 was really clean and the beds were comfortable. The pool was clean so the kids loved that. Walking to a real tasty restaurant with good service and fair prices was a huge added bonus. LOTS of other people staying at other places would drive to this restaurant. I highly recommend this place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

Had a great stay for the 2nd time Powder House Lodge. Great location. Rooms and area clean. Will stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Location à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

The location of these cabins was perfect. We only had a short drive to most of the attractions. We stayed in cabin 42 which over looked the pool and we loved it. We did have an issue with a pet odor in our room, but housekeeping took care of it immediately. They were excellent. The only other issue we had was the internet service was very weak. So get off your electronics and get out and enjoy the great outdoors! We had a great trip and I would definitely recommend these cabins.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wish we booked more than one night à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

This is a great place to stay when exploring the southern Black Hills, including Hill City, Mount Rushmore and Keystone. Room was very clean and comfortable. The onsite restaurant is convenient and serves a varied menu. We stopped for a delicious breakfast on our way out and the dinner the night before. I splurged on the buffalo filet. It was perfectly cooked.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Nice Establishment à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2016

We stayed for two nights at one of the cabins at the Powderhouse Lodge and we really enjoyed our stay. The food and service at the restaurant are top notch. The cabins are a bit small but are nice and clean with great scenery and privacy. All in all great place to stay and would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place! à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

Stayed while vacationing in the Black Hills for 5 days, very nice place. Clean, food was great, pool was very refreshing and clean, and pet friendly which was very convenient! Definitely recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another amazing stay à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

This was our 5th time staying at the Powder House and we have recommended to several people including having stayed as a large group. The food this trip was amazing ( 4 different meals) and the cabin was very comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place in the Black Hills à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

Near to all sightseeing in the Black Hills and Custer Park. Nice and good restaurant. Room tidy and functional, but a bit small. In the middle of the trees.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay in the Black Hills à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

We spent a night here while working our way home from a trip to Montana. They have clean, comfortable rooms. The restaurant was delicious and convenient. Definitely try the buffalo.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful and Secluded à Coyote Blues Village Bed and Breakfast (Rapid City, South Dakota)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

What a pleasant surprise when we arrived at Coyote Blues Village. When you book online, you never really know what you will find. The property looks more like a lodge than any BnB we ever stayed. You will drive back a long winding unpaved road to find this gem in the trees. Beautiful rooms with everything you need. Breakfast was fantastic. The BnB is a great central location for touring Mt. Rushmore and so much more. We could have a stayed a week and never touched the surface of what this part of South Dakota has to offer. The hosts were very friendly and helpful. I hope I can get back there again soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Wild West gets tamed at Amie St. Jean B&B à Amie St.Jéan Bed and Breakfast (Rapid City, South Dakota)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

Amie St. Jean B&B met our 3 “C” standard of excellence! Clean, Comfortable and Charming. Amie and Daisy (a very cute & friendly Yorkipoo) made us feel welcome and cared for from start to finish. The breakfasts are scrumptious and varied daily from chocolate éclairs/tarts, eggs benedicts, enhanced French toast (our favorite), southwest hash, etc. We even got the honors to try a new dish! No one left the table hungry and her portions got us through until late afternoon. Location is quiet, central and within easy walking distance to downtown restaurants/shops, Memorial City Park and the free Thursday night concerts. We stayed 6 nights in the Gatsby room that has a sink & vanity in the bed area which is very convenient versus being cramped in with the shower. It was our place to come “home” to after making day trips to all of the surrounding “must see” monuments, towns, and scenery. No hassle of checking into other accommodations for us. We give Amie St. Jean 5 thumbs up!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Cabin à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2016

Great location, great Restaurant, Close to everything

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacation stay à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2016

We stayed at you hotel for a visit to Mt, Rushmore and Crazy Horse Memorial. It is a great place to stay. The rooms are clean and quiet. You on site restaurant is clean and the food and service is great. Thanks so much,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Powder House à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2016

Wonderful place to stay! We were in a Deluxe Family Cabin and it worked well for our family of 5. If you had bigger kiddos the loft might be a little tight for them but worked well for us. Loved having an outdoor pool and the laundry. Only thing it was missing was a hot tub for those chilly nights! Ate at restaurant one night for dinner and it was busy but excellent. We would definitely recommend to others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}