Avis récents dans Rapid City, Dakota du Sud

Powder House à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2016

Wonderful place to stay! We were in a Deluxe Family Cabin and it worked well for our family of 5. If you had bigger kiddos the loft might be a little tight for them but worked well for us. Loved having an outdoor pool and the laundry. Only thing it was missing was a hot tub for those chilly nights! Ate at restaurant one night for dinner and it was busy but excellent. We would definitely recommend to others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à Coyote Blues Village Bed and Breakfast (Rapid City, South Dakota)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

It was a pleasure to stay at the Coyote Blues Village Bed and Breakfast. Christine and Peter Hans the host's were great and the breakfast was wonderful. The only regret we had was they only had one day available, we would have loved to stay the three days. The location is quiet and peaceful we highly recommend anyone to stay there. Thank you

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Trip out west à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

3,2 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2016

Very quiet for a major highway running right in fron the staff were eager to help even after I locked myself out the first time I shut the door

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place and close to attractions à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2016

Overall, the place was very nice. The room was clean, just a little smaller than expected. The food was great, and the staff was very friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The perfect B&B stay!! à Amie St.Jéan Bed and Breakfast (Rapid City, South Dakota)

5 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2016

We stayed for three nights at Amie's B&B and it was just wonderful! We booked the Nautical room and it was very elegantly decorated. It was spacious, clean with beautiful antique furniture. The rest of the house was also very pretty! Amie is a very warm and caring host. She is also an excellent cook and we really enjoyed our delicious breakfast all three mornings. Overall, she made us feel like home, which me and my husband very much appreciated. We highly recommend Amie's B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Valentine's Stay à Coyote Blues Village Bed and Breakfast (Rapid City, South Dakota)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 19, 2016

We had a great time! The breakfast was lovely and the hosts are as friendly as can be!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location! à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2015

The experience at the restaurant was a pleasant surprise ~ great breakfast and dinner!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Powder House Lodge was great!!! à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Powder House Lodge. Cabin was spacious and clean. Location was very convenient to Mt Rushmore but removed from downtown noise and traffic. On-site restaurant provide excellent choices, delicious food, and great service. Would definitely return and recommend to friends and relatives.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Powder House Stay à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 06, 2015

Their dining room is one of the best in the Hills, to my way of thinking....even though this may be an unusual comment, the toilet in the bathroom in the king cabin was the first to be a higher commode than in any other hotel room we stayed in over our 4 week driving trip. Very much appreciated! The room was great, and a wonderful new bed was in the room. No heater in the room, but that was fine!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 03, 2015

It was the perfect place. Minutes from all the sites we wanted to visit. Cozy,clean, and a five star restaurant. I would definitely stay here again. I highly recommend the Powderhouse. We stayed with my 85 year young mom and she loved it as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


5 night stay at a great B&B à Amie St.Jéan Bed and Breakfast (Rapid City, South Dakota)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2015

We stayed for 5 nights with Amie recently, using her B & B as 'home base' while we explored SD and WY. Wonderful place, and a wonderful hostess! We stayed in the Molly Brown room - - a large, comfortable room which Amie had obviously decorated with a lot of thought and care. The whole house is a great combination of homey and showpiece, antiques and region specific decor are used throughout. Location is in a residential neighborhood just a short drive or walk from the downtown historic/business district and only about an hour or less from most major attractions (Mt. Rushmore, Badlands National Park, etc.) in the region. Amie makes breakfast a grand affair - - the were full and delicious with a gourmet flair. If you are normally a cup of coffee and piece of toast breakfast person you may want to let her know. I love a big breakfast (and am a big eater in general...), and nearly always skipped lunch because I was still full from the morning meal. Let Amie know what you like. She is very open to tailoring to a person's individual tastes and preferences. I feel like we got to know Amie during our lengthy stay. She is a wonderfully chatty lady, is well traveled and obviously puts a great deal of thought and energy into her business and in trying to determine what would make her guests happy. I recommend her B&B without hesitation, especially for a couple looking for a getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We enjoyed our stay à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2015

We really enjoyed the property especially after a long days drive. The restaurant was so good!! The service was great and the food was too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing place!!! à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2015

We ended up staying an extra night we were so impressed. For the same price as one of the creepy and small hotel rooms in town we had our own cabin with a nice size mini- fridge and our neighbors said they were able to rent a grill for super cheap. Best part is I could have my animals for a small fee. Don't like dogs??? It's okay because those with pets had their own section. I would definitely go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Powder House is a great place to stay à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2015

Room would have received 5 stars except the beds were too soft. I slept on the couch. Otherwise, great place to stay. Would definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Cabin & Beautiful View à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2015

The cabin we stayed in at the Powder House Lodge was clean, private and all around the best decision we made during our trip to South Dakota..we had beautiful sunrises and young deer to watch from our porch swing...the beds were very comfortable and the kitchenette useful...the pool was within walking distance and the restaurant has wonderful food on their full menu, we ate breakfast, lunch and supper there during our stay...the staff was very courteous and helpful...we would stay at Powder House again and have recommended it to family and friends!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rustic à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2015

This was such a nice surprise. Our cabin offered privacy and was very cozy. The restaurant was wonderful for both breakfast and dinner! The staff was friendly, helpful and accommodating. It was a truly enjoyable stay and we would most definitely like to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


restful and relaxing à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2015

The employees were very helpful and helped us carry our luggage down the 15 steps to the car. The desk clerks were cordial and friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Black hills exploring à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2015

What a wonderful way to wake up- out in the hills but close to Keystone, a cute town to explore! So close to Mt Rushmore, Crazy Horse,and Custer Park. It was a great trip! ( delicious dinner too)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home Away From Home à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2015

We live in our own log home so this just seem to be the natural thing to do. Great prices great accommodation's outstanding food and fantastic service. If your headed to the Black Hills and Rushmore and want to be one with nature this is the place to stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home in the woods à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

3,0 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2015

The cabins were clean, the staff friendly and accommodation and the restaurant tasty

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy, woodsy cabin and a great dinner à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 26, 2015

Just what we expected. A cozy cabin, just minutes from Mt. Rushmore. Had a really good Prime Rib for dinner. Cooked perfect, really tender, seasoned just right. Good au jus, not over salted like some places. veggie sides cooked just rigt too. Probably the best prime rib i've ever had and overall a dinner I'll remember.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good place to stay in Keystone à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

3,0 Dernier avis le août 20, 2015

Powder House Lodge was a great place to stay while we were visiting Mount Rushmore. The area was quiet, clean and easy to locate. We didn't eat at the restaurant and we were only there less than 24 hours but it definitely served its purpose!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Stay à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 19, 2015

This was a fun, kitschy place to stay. Convenient location, cute room and a really good restaurant.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2015

staying here exceeded my expectations. The only thing I would change is that I wish I would have stayed here another night. The cabins were very cute and clean. We were coming from Michigan and running a little late to check in. They told us they would just put the key on the door. When we got there, there was still someone there to greet us though! Loved our stay here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hisega Lodge is tops à Hisega Lodge (Rapid City, South Dakota)

5 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2015

We stayed here in early June and had a wonderful time. The lodge is exactly what you want in the Black Hills -- warm, inviting, good food and relaxing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rustic, Charming, Wonderful Hisega Lodge!! à Hisega Lodge (Rapid City, South Dakota)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2015

Hisega Lodge is a very charming, rustic, cozy place with so much history to it. Carol and Ken were fabulous hosts, so warm and friendly; they made us feel so welcome. After a day of touring, Hisega Lodge is a place to unwind. There is a large room in the main area with a huge fireplace where guests can conglomerate and converse and share the experiences of the day. It snowed the first day we came, the fireplace kept us warm and cozy. Carol is a wonderful chef, she prepared fabulous gourmet breakfast everyday (and don't ever miss it if you stay at the lodge). Visit So Dakota and make sure to stay at Hisega Lodge. You will enjoy the wonders and natural beauty of the surrounding area, the Black Hills, Mt Rushmore, Crazy Horse, the Badlands, Jewel Cave, Mammoth Site, Devils Tower, etc. Stayed with a group (15 of us, from Class '61 THS mini-Reunion) from May 19-26. We LOVED our stay and hope to come back soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B experience à Amie St.Jéan Bed and Breakfast (Rapid City, South Dakota)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2015

The house is decorated in antiques and feels cozy. The Breakfasts were wonderful as were the snacks provided. The owner was friendly and helpful in sugestions as to the best sites to visit on our short visit to the Black Hills

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Amie St.Jéan Bed and Breakfast (Rapid City, South Dakota)

5 Dernier avis le mai 29, 2015

This was a great B&B and we enjoyed our time with Amie. The breakfasts were delicious and Amie was accommidating (one of us is vegetarian).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful, relaxing at Hisega Lodge à Hisega Lodge (Rapid City, South Dakota)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2014

This has got to be one of the most wonderful and relaxing vacations that my wife and I have taken over the years. Carol met us in the parking area showed us around and then to our room. The rooms are not large but very comfortable for sleeping. We spent 6 nights in the Trout room and were sad to have to leave. The breakfasts are marvelous and sustained us until 3-4 in the afternoon. It was nice to visit with others guests at breakfast and evenings next to the fireplace. We have been home a couple of weeks now and I think we are ready to go back. Carol and Kenn were great hosts and made us feel right at home. We will definitely go back. Ken and Carol Brown--Tennessee

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great à Coyote Blues Village Bed and Breakfast (Rapid City, South Dakota)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2014

Lovely setting. Owners very friendly. Breakfast was outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}