Avis récents dans Putnam, Connecticut

Great hospitality à Thurber House (Putnam, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2013

I had a wonderful time at the Thurber House. The innkeeper, Betty, was extremely gracious and helpful. The inn absolutely beautiful and breakfast was fantastic!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thumbs up for the Thurber House à Thurber House (Putnam, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2012

What a lovely period home with a very gracious hostess. She was very accommodating and knowledgeable of the area. I definitely plan to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing stay! à Thurber House (Putnam, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2012

Simply the best place to stay in the quiet corner. The Thurber House is beautiful, clean, and has a very at home feel. Betty is wonderful and breakfast was amazing. I would highly recommend visiting to anyone traveling nearby.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Inn I've ever stayed at à Thurber House (Putnam, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le août 03, 2011

I loved the beautiful antiques and artwork. Also, never slept better than in my spool bed. Betty, our host, was a gracious host who welcomed us with the most delicious breakfast. Can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyable B&B in Northeast CT à Thurber House (Putnam, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2010

Searched for a place to stay for my 55th high school reunion in Kilingly CT on the internet and found the Thurber House. Betty was and is a very gracious hostess. Room was very comfortable and breakfast was excellent. We had some long and interesting talks with Betty. Would highly recommend this B&B. Dick & Ursula Golas Wellsville, NY

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Grandma's House à Thurber House (Putnam, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2009

Mrs. Zimmerman is as warm and friendly as your very own Grandma. Breakfast is delicious and the decor is cozy. We loved our stay at Thurber House

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing à Thurber House (Putnam, Connecticut)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2009

What a peaceful, friendly atmosphere.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A lovely home à Thurber House (Putnam, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2008

The Zimmermanns run a hospitable and gracious B&B with a delicious breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thurber House à Thurber House (Putnam, Connecticut)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2008

The innkeeper knew the area and local activities as well and gave us much guidance. The innkeeper was so hospitable and accommodating Her culinary skills were superb, as demonstrated in our tasty and unique hot breakfast meals. When I left something in my room upon departure, she immediately called my home and arranged to mail it to me.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A lovely stay in the Quiet Corner à Thurber House (Putnam, Connecticut)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 25, 2008

We were hesitant to stay someplace at first that did not have a website, but I'm glad we chose the Thurber House. The house was darling and wonderfully furnished. The hostess was very nice and breakfast was large and satisfying. We would certainly stay again if we should find ourselves in that part of Connecticut.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thurber House à Thurber House (Putnam, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2008

-

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint and Historical à Thurber House (Putnam, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2008

Thurber House is as rich in history as it is beautiful. Beautifully decorated and charming. I would stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Thurber House (4,85)
Haut
}