Avis récents dans Provincetown, Massachusetts

Great off season stay à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2014

The hosts are super accommodating. The location of the inn is just off the main drag, but close to everything. Loved our stay

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Snug Cottage à Snug Cottage (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2014

A very pleasant experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Off Season Ptown à White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2014

This was our first visit to the White Porch Inn and certainly not our last. Quinn was more than helpful with our reservation and then greeted us upon our arrival. It's location couldn't have been better; close to everything Ptown. Love.. love the soaker tub; not an easy find :) We'll definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


quaint romantic weekend à Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at the Chatham Gables Inn. tTe food was outstanding, room amenities were period correct and 1st class. Our stay was extremely relaxing and enjoyable. Andrea & David made us feel right at home. We will visit this fine Bed and Breakfast again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B à Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2014

We absolutely loved our stay here. It was such a cozy, quant little Bed and Breakfast, and the quality was exceptional. From the delicious home-cooked breakfasts, to the kind owners, to the fireplaces, to the sitting area in the garden, to the all-day coffee, tea, and cookies station, everything satisfied us. Well worth your while.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


As always, wonderful! à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2014

We have been guests at this inn since it was managed by the previous owner, who was also a nice guy. But Dan and Daniel have taken it to a new level in recent years! The rooms have been redone, they're all gorgeous! We've stayed in at least five different rooms and they're all amazing. It's in an ideal spot, near the busy Commercial Street but far enough that you aren't bothered by all kinds of noise in the summertime. We will go back -- it's the perfect location -- and they let us bring our small dog if you stay in a specific room. I would highly recommend this location! Mark Zinni, Hartford, CT

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn at Cook St à Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2014

Arrived on a nice late fall weekend and met by owners Patrick and John who couldn't have been more pleasant and helpful. They had saved us a parking spot on the street by moving there own car. We got the last room available. A little small but bright and cheerful with lovely antiques. Service was impeccable, nice pancake breakfast should have had real maple syrup. Coffee, tea and yummy cookies available throught day and evening. Convenient location to art galleries, town and bike trail. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming and adorable à Snug Cottage (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2014

I loved the Rutland , felt like my own little apartment, I did miss being part of the house though sometimes. So if you want total privacy- for sure book this room. The breakfast was insanely delicious. I could not believe how good it was. I go to Palm Springs a lot and those resorts could take a huge lesson on how to serve breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place à Snug Cottage (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2014

The Bristol suite had a nice fireplace and plenty of room and walking distance to town. I'd stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic character place with luxury touches à Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2014

The Inn is a superb place with lots of quality touches such as antiques and luxury products. Our steam shower was a real winner. Awesome breakfasts that truly set you up for a full day. Ideally located 10 mins walk from the centre of Chatham.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B&B à The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2014

Whalewalk Inn and Spa is an awesome AWESOME place to stay if you're visiting Cape Cod. The staff are friendly and excellent, rooms are spacious, and breakfast is delicious! There was a scheduling snafu that I caused and Whalewalk staff were completely understanding and accommodating me last minute. Thanks to Whalewalk for being the highlight of our Cape Cod visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Choice! à White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2014

Our first stay in Ptown for Women's Week was everything we dreamed of and more, in no small part due to our stay at White Porch Inn. The pictures capture exactly how well maintained, artfully decorated, warm and inviting this grand home still is. Impossible to capture is how welcoming and friendly the staff are, and how they make you feel immediately at home with friends. Walking distance to everything you want to do on Commercial, and a short drive to other sightseeing. Dale and Quinn personalize your stay, help with logistics, and are two of the reasons we will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful getaway à Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 01, 2014

A 3 day stay at this charming and recently renovated B&B was terrific. Innkeepers very attentive and knowledgeable of the area-great recommendations for dinner or local events. Rooms are small but quiet and private. Located in the art district so a bit quiet at night but only a few minute walk to center of town. Cooked to order specials daily for breakfast very tasty. Would definitely go back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wind, Sand and Fun à White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2014

Provincetown is a wonderful place to visit, so much to do in a small town, whether one is into nature, hiking or night life - the night life prevented the hiking for me oh well, and the White Wind Inn couldn't have been better located for the great restaurants and shops. Staff was outstanding as were the accommodations. Looking forward to my next trip to Provincetown and will hopefully be able to stay at the White Wind, need to make early reservations fills up quickly

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


fall weekend get away! à White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2014

Great experience at the White Porch Inn. Perfect location to all the shops and restaurants...and super friendly and helpful staff. Our room was small but really cute and clean. October is a great way to experience Ptwon and we made a great choice to stay at the White Porch Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Blissful à Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2014

The Chatham Gables Inn is an absolute gem. The innkeepers, David and Andrea, are a delightful, warm, knowledgeable couple with impeccable taste as reflected by the exterior and interior spaces at their inn. The rooms are bright and beautiful with great attention to detail, luxurious bed linens, and spa inspired bath amenities. The grounds are lovely with happy gardens and a relaxing patio to sit and unwind with a good book, tea, a glass of wine....and freshly baked cookies. Blissful atmosphere. David is a fountain of knowledge about Chatham and nearby places on the Cape, as well as Nantucket. So is Andrea, though her great talent is also making sumptuous, gourmet breakfasts with a menu that changes daily. For those who prefer a lighter fare, Andrea will prepare an equally delicious breakfast. Staying at the CGI on a picture perfect fall weekend to celebrate my husband's birthday made our weekend in Chatham even more special and memorable. We certainly plan to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2014

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Revere very much. Such attention to detail in the decorating! The idea of having a separate building for coffee and breakfast was different but boy did it work nicely. The layout was cozy, and the breakfast items were perfect if you enjoy a healthy start to your day. Coffee was plentiful as was the choice in Tazo teas. I would highly recommend staying with Gary and David.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't wait to visit again à White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2014

Our recent stay at the White Porch Inn made our New England Fall adventure even more memorable. Thank you Dale and staff, for all the attention to detail. We loved the fall decorations that made the house feel so festive! The Inn is extremely beautiful, comfortable and clean. We looked forward to the delicious breakfasts and the complimentary wine hour. Part of the experience was getting to know some of the very nice guests that were there during our visit. The room and bed were so comfortable that it made it a tad difficult to venture out! ~ But the magical land of Provincetown was waiting for our exploration. Thank you for all the great advice and suggestions for places to eat and things to do. The location of the Inn made it very easy to walk into town, or to venture out towards the National Seashore! Everything about the White Porch Inn is 5 Star!! AMAZING EXPERIENCE!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Benchmark Inn, Provincetown, MA à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2014

The service was excellent! Benji was friendly, helpful and accomodating. He gave excellent tips on places to go. Continental breakfasts were delicious. The B+B was clean and comfortable. My room, #3 was very cute and cozy and had a small balcony. Friends rented room #7 which had a kickass balcony perfect for an afternoon cocktail party. Wonderful place to stay. I'D definitely stay again and recommend the inn to others. My whole group loved it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful place to stay! à Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2014

This place is charming and local to everything. Robyn and Audri make their guest feel welcomed , cared about, and like family. Their community breakfast table is a wonderful way to start your day, with great conversation with other guests , Robyn's fabulous baked goods, and Audri s yummy frittata! This is where I will stay on my next trip to P Town! - Heather

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very enjoyable 2 day stay Oct 2014 à Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2014

We enjoyed our stay very much. We would definitely consider staying again! Breakfasts were very good!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a fantastic experience! A+++ à Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2014

My wife and I booked 'The Retreat' room in early October '14. Patrick was an absolutely fantastic host. The property is beautiful as was our room and the breakfast is not to be missed! Patrick & John Jay...you're doing it right. Don't change a thing. You've got our business in the future!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


GREAT PEOPLE GREAT PLACE!!! TANYA RAY JUDY ARE WONDERFUL à The Old Harbor Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2014

A great experience with The Old Harbor Inn ......We food staff atmosphere was the best...... beautiful place to relax..... Donna and Michael....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice B&B à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2014

Very nice room with a gas-fueled cheminee. Fine continental breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend getaway à White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3,4 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2014

Great place..lose the cinnamon in the coffee...Jeffrey rocks, the other guy, not so much, he seemed to be bothered when asked questions or asked for something.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Week in PTown à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2014

Spent a week in Provincetown at the Benchmark Inn and it was absolutely wonderful. The rooms were simple but beautifully appointed. The homemade granola and breads at breakfast were delicious. The inn is perfectly situated in the quiet west end but a short walk to town center. We held our wedding in their charming courtyard. Dan, Daniel and their staff were gracious and went our of their way to make it a truly special time. We will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


5 star luxury and bags of New England charm! à Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2014

When I decided to take my wife away to New England for her 40th Birthday I spent a lot of time researching the ideal location and best accommodation. I couldn't have chosen any better than Chatham and the Chatham Gables Inn! Chatham is a charming town and ideally situated to explore Cape Cod. There are plenty of shops and good restaurants in the town to choose from. We visited many places on Cape Cod whilst staying at CGI, from Provincetown at the tip to a day trip to Nantucket, nothing was that far away. I had read many good reviews about CGI so my expectations were high. I was not disappointed! We were in room 8, which was simply stunning. The furniture and soft furnishings were high end and very luxurious. However, we really loved the fireplace, it gave the room that real wow factor! We were next to the lovely breakfast room, which always had tea and coffee (and the best homemade cookies!) available to guests. They even had English Breakfast Tea!! The owners, Andrea & David, were great and really helpful. They have a ton of local knowledge and always happy to give you advice on where to go. Andrea's breakfasts are amazing. They really set you up for the day and we found we didn't need to eat again until the evening! Our stay at CGI was absolutely perfect and we cannot recommend this place highly enough!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


White Porch Inn à White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2014

We had a wonderful stay, my only disappointment is that my husband and I could stay only one night. Breakfast in the morning was wonderful we could have sat with the other guests all day and chatted in the nice breakfast nook. I would highly recommend the White Porch Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Little gem of Provincetown à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2014

Beautiful little B&B in a perfect location just off the main street. Close enough to be by the action, but not so close to be a part of the commotion of Commercial St. Excellent breakfast with several choices of fresh-baked delights. Although Gary wasn't super knowledgeable about the Cape, he had some good suggestions about Provincetown and was very friendly and accommodating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay at Benchmark Inn à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3,4 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2014

We recently stayed 1 night and upon arriving were greeted by one of the Inn owners. We checked in and he brought us to our room and explained everything about the room, tv, music, fireplace, etc. The room was lovely with a gas fireplace and a door to a small balcony area with stairs leading down to the rear of the Inn. The room was clean with hardwood floors and a king bed which was very comfy but the bathroom had a sour smell to it. We washed down the vanity and shower but the smell still lingered. I didn't mention it to the owner as we were only staying one night. The bathroom was clean but the odor turned us off. The Inn itself is lovely. They really took the time updating it with clean lines and soft colors. The dining room area was spotless and there was nice jazz music playing. There was nowhere to sit and read other than a small outside deck area but it was too cool to do that when we were there. The breakfast was good. Assortment of cereals, fruit, yogurt, hard boiled eggs, pastries, juice and coffee. There was parking but you have to leave your keys so they can jockey the cars around which was no big deal. Overall a nice place to stay, attentive owners, and a great location within walking distance to downtown yet away from the noise of Commercial St.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}