Avis récents dans Provincetown, Massachusetts

2 nights in august à Christopher's by the Bay (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

Great Location. Pleasant innkeepers. Nice that they provide beach towels. Very helpful in recommending restaurants and Provincetown services (like the shuttle to the beach).Lovely, well maintained grounds.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Snuggiest on the Cape à Snug Cottage (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Snug Cottage. Out host Tim was incredibly hospitable and welcoming. He went out of his way to honor our reservation. The rooms were spacious and the beds were comfy. The housekeeping staff was super nice and accommodating as well. Tim offered a delicious complimentary breakfast and yummy afternoon refreshments. The location was easily accessible to local shops, restaurants and entertainment. The house was warmly decorated and the grounds were beautifully landscaped. Overall, out stay was perfect!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Location, Nice Folks à White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

Having lived in Ptown, I have many buddies and some with guest houses. I needed late accommodations for a busy week and the White Wind helped nail a spot. The location is great and the staff friendly. I would highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely but Pricey Bed and Breakfast à White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

We had a delightful overnight stay at White Porch Inn in Provincetown. The home is beautifully maintained, the wine hour on the porch in the afternoon was lovely, 24/7 availability of coffee and gourmet teas was great, and breakfast was delicious. We selected the least expensive, small room but it still felt very pricey for its size. If the price works for you, you won't regret your choice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Provinceown hospitality perfected! à Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

Our stay at the Inn at Cook Street has become a much anticipated annual family tradition. There is simply no better place to stay when visiting Provincetown! Patrick and John Jay's warmth and hospitality are only exceeded by their excellent attention to every detail of your stay. The lodging and meals are exquisite as are Pat's and John Jay's knowledge of the area's rich history and endless attractions and activities . From recreation to restaurants, they will go out of their way to make sure your visit is superb in every way possible. The Inn is located just off bustling Commercial Street, in the quieter end of Town. A short walk brings you to all the activity, shops and nightlife. The peaceful setting at the Inn is the perfect place to rest up for the next day's adventures. We have already booked next year's stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great place! à White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

Nice, cozy and wonderful place to stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful vacation spot. à Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 13, 2016

A fantastic guest house that couldn't be more conveniently located. Bob is nothing but delightful and extremely helpful. It was so laid back and welcoming. My husband and I would absolutely recommend it to any who asks.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Feel at home and more à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 13, 2016

Very nice corner for breakfast which is always awesome. Very quiet place, and this a pleasant surprise given the proximity to the center of activities. Above the warmth of the hosts and the staff

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay After PMC Ride à White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

Breakfast could have been better with the addition of some protein offering such as bacon, etc. Eggs would be good as well. Otherwise, our stay was very good and we hope to come back again,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


White Porch Inn was absolutely fantastic ! à White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

Our family of 4 stayed for a few days during high season and had the best time. The staff was beyond amazing.....friendly and fun but professional too! All of our needs were met when it came to booking excursions and Restaraunt s.....and the Inn itself was beautiful so clean and in the perfect location.....can't wait to return ¿¿¿¿¿¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A cozy, inviting gem in P-town! à Snug Cottage (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

This is now my go-to place to stay in P-town. The room was great, the afternoon wine so crucial, and the staff friendly and eager to please! They let us keep our bags at the inn before check-in and after check-out so we could make the most of our time there. I highly recommend Snug Cottage!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


"Perfect" à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

Paul & Allison were amazing host, along with their 3 dogs. From the time we arrived to the time we left, they went out of their way time and time again to make sure everything was "perfect". And it was. Paul greeted us when we arrived and took our luggage up to the room and then gave us a tour of the place. Absolutely beautiful! Being on a special diet, Allison even offered to go to town and buy what I needed so she could make me a special meal. Won't find that kind of caring in too many places! The revere house is the only place I will ever stay at when vacationing in Ptown. Thanks Paul & Allison... See you again real soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B PTown à Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

great place to stay in PTown - We had a great stay and look forward to returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect stay! à Lotus Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

Great stay. Centrally located. Great value. Staff is incredibly nice and helpful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing experience à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

This was out first stay with Paul at Revere Guest House and will not be our last. From the time we pulled up the service was exceptional. Paul took our luggage to our room, parked our car for us and then gave us a tour of our room, the patio area and the outdoor party room. The cooked breakfast we had the following morning was more than we expected and quite filling. It set our day off to perfection. It felt like we were the only guests there for our entire visit... Paul and Allison put that much effort into making us feel comfortable and welcome. This was not our first trip to Provincetown, so we knew many of the things we wanted to do, but that didn't stop Paul from giving us some recommendations of places to eat (who needed reservations and who didn't) and what shows to see. On top of it all, when we decided we'd like to spend an extra day on vacation, Paul was able to make it happen. If you're planning a trip to Provincetown for the first time, or even if you're an experienced "Ptown" visitor, you need to check out Revere Guest House. You will not be disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming and Quaint B&B. à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

This was our first time staying at the Revere Guest House. My husband booked it online so we didn't know what to expect. Well, from the moment we arrived, Paul greeted us with a warm welcome. Helped us with our bags to the room and explained all that the Revere Guest House has to offer. The room was so charming and quaint. Their home cooked breakfast everyday was delicious and served in the back cozy cottage! They have a nice patio in the back to enjoy your breakfast and a cozy fire pit with benches for at night. And it's only a quick walk from downtown. We will definitely be back! We enjoyed our stay very much! Tim & Lori Gardiner

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect place à White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

I am going back in two weeks and again in October. I've stayed in over 20 inns/condos/pats and guest houses in the last 30 years of travel to Ptown. This is by far the cleanest, warm, best location, and terrific owners! I love it¿¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful property, amazing host à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

We had a wonderful long weekend at the Revere House. It's close to everything yet off the main drag so quiet. Our host was amazing and always willing to help out with recommendations. The property was gorgeous and our room was amazing. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


E and C weeknight getaway. à Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

Spent a weeknight getaway here. The inn is beautifully decorated and impeccably clean. The gardens are lush and inviting, and the breakfast was terrific. But most of all the hosts were engaging and very accommodating, including driving us to our dune tour on a 92 degree day. Hope to go back soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this place - have stayed many times! à Christopher's by the Bay (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

Whenever I stay in Ptown, I stay here these days. I find it to be the best value in town, which is otherwise overpriced nearly everywhere else. Perfect location, quiet, great service, lovely garden, parking; etc. The rooms are quaint in the typical New England way, which I find charming. I have zero complaints, and friends who I've recommended stay here have said the same.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming & Quaint Stay in P-Town! à White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2016

We so enjoyed our stay at the White Porch Inn! First, it is very clean and nicely decorated with an artistic-cottage flair. You feel like you're at home- with breakfasts either in kitchen, dining room or porch the staff was very friendly and always accommodating. We did enjoy our complimentary happy hours on, you guessed it, "the white porch!" What made this nice was that owner Tom was often there to interact with guests and Dale was a great help, too. Last but not least, the inn is perfectly located between the art galleries and downtown. It's quiet which is great to get away but also just a few minutes walk away from the bustling tourist area. We can't say enough things about this superb inn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect home away from home. à White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 07, 2016

Beautiful!! We will definately stay again. Very clean, staff is very courteous and conveniently located close to commercial street where everything is located.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy and Convenient à Christopher's by the Bay (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 07, 2016

The house is over 200 years old, so need to make some sacrifices in terms of amenities--rooms are tiny and we shared a bathroom (worked out fine). Location is ideal, just steps away from the commercial strip, however will choose a place more central on Cape Cod next time to save driving time. Hosts were most helpful & charming and the breakfasts tasty.Expect to pay $30/day for parking in a local lot--the inn has a few spots for $10/day but cars need to be juggled by the owners and, if you have a rental, this could be an issue.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great base for exlploring Ptown à Christopher's by the Bay (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 07, 2016

Located right off commercial street, this is a great place to stay. You feel like your miles away from the action of commercial street when you are step into this B&B tyet you are only a half a block away. Once you step through those doors you can feel the stress of life peeling away.. Yes there is some where and tear and the floors creak but that's what makes you appreciate the place even more. The bed was superb as was breakfast each morning. Dave an Jim are excellent hosts and I would stay here again in a second. Also, the backyard is a little hidden gem,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


3 days in Cape Cod à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 05, 2016

The Revere Guest House was really nice and Paul was great. He was very welcoming and helpful during our whole stay. We had a the Captains room, kin bed on the 3rd floor. Word of caution: this room is up a pretty narrow steep flight of stairs so don't ask for it if you have trouble physically navigating stairs. However, if you can get there it is a lovely room with it's own bathroom. Like most Provincetown lodgings, it is a little pricey but the location is great and it's seems a good value. The food for breakfast is solid, not spectacular but they certainly do a good job a making it pleasant. All in all, I would recommend the Revere House as a place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Hosts Were Wonderful à Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 05, 2016

The hosts were very warm and gave us a lot of good info on what to see and do and where to eat. We only had a few breakfasts there because of early morning plans but what we did eat was delish. The only small negative was the size of the room and the fact there was no tub. One very small closet behind the door and you could not store your luggage in it because the refrig was in there so our luggage sat out in the room. Also it says they have a bathroom which to me means tub if not specifically told it was a shower only which was a slight disappointment. Other than that it was great!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay in Ptown à White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

I stayed for 5 days at the White Wind Inn in Provincetown, Mass. It was a wonderful experience. The staff (Jeffery and "D") were outstanding. Very friendly and willing to entertain any request I had. The daily breakfast at the Inn's dining table allowed me to get to know the other guests. full use of the kitchen including the refridgerator was also allowed - wonderful to keep drinks cool during the day. I look forward to staying at the White Wind Inn in the near future!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home Feel à Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The host Patrick and owner was wonderful and welcoming. Onsite Dinning for dinner was not offered but their are plenty of options within very close walking. Breakfast was wonderful prepared by Andrew. Overall I will be returning to the Cook St Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional on all counts! à Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

Patrick and John Jay's hospitality and attention to every detail of our stay keeps us coming back year after year. Hands down the best accommodations in Provincetown!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


FIVE STAR Property and Staff! à Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2016

We stayed at Chatham Gables Inn for a few nights while attending a wedding here in Chatham. We could not have been more impressed with the beautifully kept property and clean, well decorated rooms. Andrea and David were so accommodating and super friendly at all times! It was an absolute dream to wake up every morning to the smell of a homemade (and incredibly fancy) breakfast that was served in the adorable sunroom that opens up to the lawn. Incredible attention to detail and we loved every minute of our stay here. There is no doubt that when we come back to Chatham, we will be staying here again!!! Thank you Andrea and David!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}