Avis récents dans Provincetown, Massachusetts

Better than at home à Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2014

Robyn and Audri are so wonderful, lovely and welcoming. We felt better than at home and definitely enjoyed our stay in Admiral's Landing and in Provincetown. If we can we'll come again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Convenient, Clean, and so very Charming à Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2014

Clean (spotless), Greatly located & Great Service. My husband (as a Frenchman he can be very critical of quality) and I had a very enjoyable time at Admiral Landing. We spent 4 days there during the Labor Day Weekend. It was a real pleasure to go back and rest fully comfortably in this B&B. We had room #3 and I could not wait to relax in the private Jacuzzi tub before going to bed. Even the shower is large with plenty of room for a couple to shower together! Because of it is ideal location, it is very quiet, and yet just one block away from the happening commercial street and its center. As for Audri and Robyn, we found them both genuinely friendly. They picked us up from the ferry and dropped us right back there. Regarding the breakfast, it was just what we needed to get us going, as we didn’t want to eat too much and not be able to enjoy all the yummy food places around commercial street. Also, the other tenants were very friendly and it was nice enjoying breakfast altogether. We will come back with friends!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A peaceful getaway during Carnival week à White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2014

My partner and I had the pleasure of staying at The White Porch Inn during carnival week in the Long Point Light room. Dale and his team made us feel most welcome for the duration of our stay and made sure that all our questions and needs were met. The daily breakfast was delicious and the options were varied enough for those of a large or small appetite. The house itself is decorated, furnished and maintained to a very high standard and its clear that owner Tom has an eye for detail and furnishing his Inn such that guests feel at ease when staying there. Set just off Commercial Street, the location was ideal for a peaceful evenings sleep whilst still a short walk to the centre of town. Prior to arrival we had been curious whether the central location of the Inn would lead to hearing noise outside when trying to sleep at night. Our fears were quickly allayed after one of us managed to fall asleep on the cosy rocking chairs on the porch after an evening partying in Ptown. We enjoyed our time on the large and pristine porch particularly during wine hour watching the ocean and sharing stories with Dale. We very much look forward to returning in the future, and hope to take Dale up on his suggestion of returning for the festive season another year. Thanks again Dale and team for hosting us for a very chilled out few days during one of the busiest weeks of Ptown’s year. Best wishes, Darren and Chris from London

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another wonderful stay! à Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2014

This is our 2nd year staying with Robyn and Audri and we could not be happier. The new addition is lovely, the owners are kind, open-hearted, interesting people and the other guests are always friendly which makes breakfast a truly pleasant experience. You are just one block from Commercial St, but it is quiet and all the homes are lovely so the very short walk is a pleasure. We cannot wait to stay again next year! Stan & Laura

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely à Snug Cottage (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2014

The room was gorgeous. Lovely cozy antique atmosphere. Just what I always wanted. Bathroom spotless. Bill and Brian are so sweet and helpful. The breakfast is super with homemade quiche and breads and granolas. Afternoon refreshment so nice. Met some lovely people there too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay at the Snug Cottage à Snug Cottage (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2014

We loved everything about the Snug Cottage! Bill and Brian were very friendly and helpful but not overly in-your-face. Our room was beautiful and the breakfast was really delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful Old Cape Cod experience à Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2014

Old Cape Cod beckons with a stay at the Inn at the Oaks. The old Victorian house oozes charm and character. Rooms are decorated with antiques but are equipped with contemporary amenities. The beds are very comfortable, the rooms spotless and the overall atmosphere relaxing and warm. The hosts were very personable and we felt comfortable and welcome.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Long Weekend at Cape Cod à Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2014

We travel a lot but had never stayed at a BnB before and were a bit anxious about "close quarters". The Inn at the Oaks exceeded our every expectation. We loved the shady yard, the outdoor porches and seating, the friendliness, the room, and the nice views. If I had to find something negative, my husband found the King bed in the suite we had to be a bit hard. Would recommend to anyone and would love to stay there again. They even had "S'more" kits for outdoor firepit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved the Benchmark! à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2014

Lovely stay at the Benchmark Inn. We stayed in Room 7 on the top floor--small but so sweet and you can not beat the semi-private outdoor deck with panoramic views of Provincetown and the harbor. Daniel is just as helpful as can be and his homemade baked goods are delicious. (His grandmother's chocolate cake made a perfect midnight snack!) The Inn is well appointed, bright, clean, quiet--just a perfect escape from the hustle and bustle of Commercial Street! We'll return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cute Place à Snug Cottage (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2014

The owner was very hardworking, we met him when we checked in. The food was excellent, much more than we expected. My only issue was I booked the room for the fireplace and they don't let you use it until October. We went at the end of July but the nights were cool enough to have used it. I just wish they had mentioned that on their website.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn at Cook Street, a Wonderful Place to Stay in Provincetown à Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2014

Located just beyond the art gallery district on the east side of P'town, quaint, lovely, historic inn with tasteful, beautiful furnishings and artwork, quiet, comfortable, the host/owners John and Patrick are very friendly and helpful, suggesting places to see and eat, our room had two large umbrellas and beach towels for us to use and a beach umbrella was provided when asked for, hot breakfast in the lovely dinig room is a big plus and excellent, and an afternoon snack is prepared every day, the secluded garden area has gentle waterfall into small ponds and is very inviting, our room had a private deck.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Long Weekend to Celebrate and Recharge à Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2014

My husband and I enjoyed a long weekend at the Chatham Gables Inn for our 25th wedding anniversary. We can honestly say that we loved every aspect of our visit from the beautiful home and gardens, to the comfortable beds and pillows, luxurious sheets, towels and bath spa products, to the delicious 5 star breakfast served each morning by our delightful hosts Andrea and David. They even took care of placing some beautiful flowers in our room to celebrate our milestone. We were in Room 1 with its many windows and glass doors to the private porch. The room and home are extremely clean and well maintained. We have high standards and this inn met them. We would stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Making things right à Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2014

We booked a room for a single night in mid-August, at the height of the season. A month before our scheduled arrival the owner of Cook Street called up to apologize. They had overbooked and instead found a room for us at a comparable inn. A week before our arrival I called the other inn, which said, no, they had nothing. The owner of Cook called, apologized profusely and said he would get back to me that afternoon with a booking at another inn or, if need be, he would set us up in his apartment, which is what happened, and for which he charge us nothing. The place was clean, charming, and he invited us to the inn for the next morning's breakfast. In other words, he made things right, without a lot of excuses or hassling or blame. I understand, things happen. But Cook Street bent over backward to honor their promise and make us happy. A first rate operation!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend in P-town à White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2014

My partner and I stayed at White wind Inn for a weekend in the cottage. It was perfect everything was clean and well put together . The breakfast in the morning was delicious and filled us right up. I would stay here again. The cottage comes with a jacuzzi and that was very pleasant for unwinding at night.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


50th Birthday Celebration à Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2014

Awesome location. Stephen & Bob were excellent from the time I made reservations for myself and 21 guests to the time we left. They offered excellent recommendations for a lobster/clam bake sunset beach party to helping with parking. They always were available and returned calls and e-mails. The B&B is in a great location. You can walk to the heart of town or not. We would all go back with no problem.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderfully gracious hosts ! à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2014

The Benchmark Inn is a lovely place to stay while visiting Provincetown -- located on a small and quiet street; we especially enjoyed the a sweet and well-appointed garden, lounge chairs and tables and chairs. The hosts, Daniel and Dan, are more than gracious, and their breakfast offerings are delicious. The room in which we stayed was rather small, but clean and well-attended. Our only concern was the almost impossibly small closet. But overall -- we would return to The Benchmark as our very favorite P-Town B & B !!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An excellent stay in Ptown à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2014

This was the first time staying at the Revere House. My husband and I stayed in room 8 with easy access to the public deck it was great. The finishes, light fixtures, bathrooms where all top of the line. The central location of the house to downtown is one of it's best assets. When at the house you feel like town is a mile away but in actuality its just a few steps to Commercial Street. The breakfast served is the best we've experienced in 15 years of staying in Ptown. The common space where it is served is wonderful and cozy and the patio as well. We would like to try Revere in the fall. Rooms with fireplaces and the breakfast room as well has a wood burning stove. All and all this was an awesome place to stay, we will make a point of staying here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Labor Day weekend 2014 à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2014

My partner and I stayed at the Revere Inn for the LD weekend of 2014. The location is excellent, a short walk to Bubula's and the Boat Slip. The room is very clean and large for Ptown standard. The breakfast was very good with a good spread. The roof top deck is a nice place to get some sun in privacy. Overall a great experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding !!!! à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2014

Love the location central to town and the bay Gary and David made is feel so at home the place is there own home and could not have treated us any better the rooms are absolutely perfect and you want for nothing if you do well the guys are at hand to help the great yard and breakfast area are so cozy we will be back and stay here anytime we come to the cape !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Perfect P-Town Oasis à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2014

My partner and I visited P-Town for 3 days on short notice and couldn't have been happier with the Revere Guest House. Our room (Nantucket) was beautifully appointed, and the grounds were superbly maintained (with an awesome fire pit to boot). The continental breakfast was to die for, with a stunning array of delectable items, my favorite of which was the fresh fruit salad daily. Gary was a very attentive host, and the location couldn't be better…steps away from the action but at the same time a quiet retreat to relax and recharge for the next day. We're definitely returning for Holly Folly weekend and hopefully next summer as well!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn with European Charm à Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2014

My husband and I had the good fortune of choosing the Chatham Gables Inn for our three night getaway after traveling cross country from LA to drop our girls at college in CT. We thought a little getaway before we head back to LA would be nice - and boy were we right. The Chatham Gables Inn does it right from the moment you walk into the lovely foyer and living room. Greeted by the very friendly, Quinn, we were shown around the lovely property and then to our beautifully-appointed guest room (#8, which we loved!) Innkeepers Andrea and David have done such a nice job with every single touch at the Inn - from the super soft linens (which they apparently sell a lot of) to the incredible bath products that are far above the quality of any other Inn I've ever experienced. The breakfasts each morning were absolutely delicious -- from the "starter" cobbler and freshly baked muffins to the breakfast entree of the day (that accommodates meat eaters and vegetarians) - - we looked forward to entering the breakfast area each morning. It was also nice to have access to coffee, tea, water and cookies throughout the day/evening. That is a nice touch that I haven't seen very often. We also appreciated Andrea's superb restaurant recommendations and David's sightseeing tips that were very specific to our likes and special preferences (i.e. we wanted to avoid the crowds!) We will definitely be coming back to Chatham Gables Inn and will be telling all of our friends about it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B! à Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2014

Owners are adorable! Excellent breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay! à White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2014

Last minute trip to PTOWN and found the White Wind Inn. Great location I. Downtown on commercial street. The staff wals friendly and welcoming. My room was well appointed and spotless. The happy hour and breakfast were great! I highly recommend the WWInn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful Inn à Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2014

Just returned from our stay at this lovely homey inn perfectly situated in a quiet neighborhood within easy access to beaches and town. Andrea's breakfasts are beyond compare with a home cooked specialty every day. You will not need lunch! We stayed in beautfully furnished immaculate Room 5 and enjoyed two roomy closets, a private entrance from the garden and lovely breakfast patio, lavish sheets and towels and thoughtful extras. Beautiful music streams all day in the lounges. Dave is ever present to recommend restaurants and activities and keeps everything in order. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful spot on the mid Cape à Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2014

We stayed in the Henry Beston suite and had a wonderful weekend. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. If the weather fair, take your breakfast out to the patio. At night, be sure to enjoy the fire pit where you can make your own s'mores with the kit provided in the dining room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


PTown night out !!! à Snug Cottage (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 29, 2014

We were very happy to find that Snug Cottage was exactly as shown on-line -even happier to find our suite just adorable and cleaner than clean !!! We met Brian on arrival and very much appreciated how accomodating he was as we were much earlier than planned !! Brian stopped what he was doing and quickly checked us in and then gave us a tour of the Cottage / Inn !! My husband and I couldn't believe how quaint and homey our suite was - I was very impressed with how squeaky clean everything was in the entire suite as well !! We enjoyed a delicious breakfast out on the patio the next morning and especially loved the peaceful ambience throughout our stay - so much so that my husband approached Brian about reservations next August during the carnival !! I'm reluctant to say much more as there are only 8 suites/rooms in the Cottage and we hope that one will be open for us when we go back!! The price had seemed a little steep - but after our experience there - we agree that it is so worth it !!! Thankyou, Robin & Bill G.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A perfect stay à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 28, 2014

My partner and I stayed at the Revere Guest House for Carnival Week and enjoyed ourselves completely. We also hot married in the garden during our stay and our wedding party stayed at the Revere. Gary & David were very accommodating and service was great. Parking takes some planning but Gary makes it as seamless as possible. We love it there and we have already made our reservations for next year!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Finest B&B in Provincetown à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our three-night stay at the Benchmark Inn in Provincetown. Dan and Daniel went out of their way to make us feel welcome. Their attention to detail and concern about guest comfort reflect a level of inn keeping that discerning travelers will appreciate. The inn is spotlessly clean and thoughtfully appointed. We loved Dan and Daniel’s outstanding Swiss-style breakfast, which always included their homemade breads and jams among many other selections, and we especially enjoyed eating each morning in the beautifully landscaped garden. They never missed when recommending great restaurants and even made dinner reservations for us. The location is ideal; it’s a short, easy walk to restaurants, cabarets, bars, art galleries and shops without being in the middle of crowded Commercial Street. We’re enthusiastically recommending the Benchmark Inn to our friends and planning another visit ourselves. We can’t imagine staying anywhere else.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Prince Albert: Provincetown à Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2014

A wonderful place run by the most accommodating owners, Stephen and Bob and their fabulous dog, Shelby! We have now stayed here 15 years in a row. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}