Avis récents dans Provincetown, Massachusetts

Great Getaway à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 16, 2014

Benjamin is a super host who is professional and down to earth. The rooms are immaculate and very modern. I would definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent! à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 16, 2014

Our visit to the Benchmark, although only for one night, was absolutely perfect. We knew by our greeting from Benji that we had selected the perfect Inn. He made us feel right at home! The Inn was immaculate, beautifully designed, and the room was beautiful and had everything we needed. Located right on the corner of Commercial Street with only a 5 minute walk into the center of town. We are planning a return visit in February and bringing along friends. Thanks Benji for everything!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic Getaway in P-Town - Off Season à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 15, 2014

Spent two wonderful nights at the Revere Guest House during the Thanksgiving Holiday. Finding the Inn was very easy as it is located at the center of P-town right off Commercial St. Received a warm welcome from Gary, who was kind enough to offer us an upgrade to the Captain's room. The amenities were outstanding, from the bedding to the toiletries. Breakfast was hearty and healthy. We will definitely come again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Holiday shopping à White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 14, 2014

Highly recommend. The staff was fantastic:)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great inn for off season à White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3,6 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2014

The place is absolutely beautiful and well maintained. The room is small but well put together. The place is very clean and the atmosphere is very chic. Really not for the person who wants to party. A couple of negatives: there is no parking other than a couple of cars for the whole 9 room inn. Also I thought the inn keeper had an aloof and snobbish air about him. It just didn't come across as welcoming - although he is a nice person. Will definitely stay there again. Great romantic place to go in the off season

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Winter Wedding Escape à White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2014

My husband and I wanted to elope and get married in Ptown in December and so finding a venue presented some challenges. After trying to work with a number of different inns (some of whom didn't call back or respond to emails) we found the staff at White Porch Inn to be extremely responsive and very accommodating. They helped us select the right room for what we were looking for and made recommendations to help us plan the rest of our weekend. The room was very nicely furnished and extremely clean. Everything worked as it was supposed to and the staff was very kind and welcoming throughout our stay. We would definitely recommend it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Inn, Lovely Rooms à White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 10, 2014

The White Wind Inn has quickly become one of our new destinations for lodging in Provincetown. The owner is great as is Jeffrey, who runs the inn. Upscale rooms and probably the most gorgeous common area of any inn in the town (and we have stayed in many of them). Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Holly Folly Weekend Ever in Ptown à White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 10, 2014

First time ever staying at White Wind because they are always booked solid during the peak summer months. What a great place. Really nice rooms, beautiful inn with beautiful tree decorated in the living room where guest could gather and chat during breakfast or the holiday party the inn provided for guest. Even though the weather was a bit frightful, it made this Christmas weekend a wonderful memory. We'll be back there next year definately.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Provincetown Getaway à White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 10, 2014

I have stayed at the Inn many times. Always a great experience with great hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Little Piece of Heaven à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2014

As soon as the cottages and dunes come into view, I feel like I'm back home again. Once I get to the Revere Guest House that feeling is validated. My husband and I have been coming here since 2008 and each visit is more memorable than the last. We even chose to renew our vows here in August! Beautifully appointed, immaculate, comfortable, cozy, it's all this and more. Gary, the innkeeper, is a memorable host and truly attentive to his guests. There are a number of repeat customers with whom we've forged lasting friendships. Still wrestling with Gary about letting the dogs (Rapo, Abbey, and Emma) visit in our room. Of course, Floyd the cat, is always available for some petting and there's always, Paco, the bird! We love the whole thing and are always reluctant to leave!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent place à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 05, 2014

Place was excellent and spotless. Gary was really friendly and super helpful. He even gave us a free upgrade. Rooms and bathrooms were spotless and some rooms (like ours) have an awesome fireplace. The breakfast here is also quite delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 29, 2014

Great owner & staff. We are repeat guests that stay at least twice a year & it never disappoints.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great off season stay à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2014

The hosts are super accommodating. The location of the inn is just off the main drag, but close to everything. Loved our stay

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Snug Cottage à Snug Cottage (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2014

A very pleasant experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Off Season Ptown à White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2014

This was our first visit to the White Porch Inn and certainly not our last. Quinn was more than helpful with our reservation and then greeted us upon our arrival. It's location couldn't have been better; close to everything Ptown. Love.. love the soaker tub; not an easy find :) We'll definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


quaint romantic weekend à Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at the Chatham Gables Inn. tTe food was outstanding, room amenities were period correct and 1st class. Our stay was extremely relaxing and enjoyable. Andrea & David made us feel right at home. We will visit this fine Bed and Breakfast again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B à Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2014

We absolutely loved our stay here. It was such a cozy, quant little Bed and Breakfast, and the quality was exceptional. From the delicious home-cooked breakfasts, to the kind owners, to the fireplaces, to the sitting area in the garden, to the all-day coffee, tea, and cookies station, everything satisfied us. Well worth your while.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


As always, wonderful! à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2014

We have been guests at this inn since it was managed by the previous owner, who was also a nice guy. But Dan and Daniel have taken it to a new level in recent years! The rooms have been redone, they're all gorgeous! We've stayed in at least five different rooms and they're all amazing. It's in an ideal spot, near the busy Commercial Street but far enough that you aren't bothered by all kinds of noise in the summertime. We will go back -- it's the perfect location -- and they let us bring our small dog if you stay in a specific room. I would highly recommend this location! Mark Zinni, Hartford, CT

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn at Cook St à Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2014

Arrived on a nice late fall weekend and met by owners Patrick and John who couldn't have been more pleasant and helpful. They had saved us a parking spot on the street by moving there own car. We got the last room available. A little small but bright and cheerful with lovely antiques. Service was impeccable, nice pancake breakfast should have had real maple syrup. Coffee, tea and yummy cookies available throught day and evening. Convenient location to art galleries, town and bike trail. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming and adorable à Snug Cottage (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2014

I loved the Rutland , felt like my own little apartment, I did miss being part of the house though sometimes. So if you want total privacy- for sure book this room. The breakfast was insanely delicious. I could not believe how good it was. I go to Palm Springs a lot and those resorts could take a huge lesson on how to serve breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place à Snug Cottage (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2014

The Bristol suite had a nice fireplace and plenty of room and walking distance to town. I'd stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic character place with luxury touches à Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2014

The Inn is a superb place with lots of quality touches such as antiques and luxury products. Our steam shower was a real winner. Awesome breakfasts that truly set you up for a full day. Ideally located 10 mins walk from the centre of Chatham.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B&B à The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2014

Whalewalk Inn and Spa is an awesome AWESOME place to stay if you're visiting Cape Cod. The staff are friendly and excellent, rooms are spacious, and breakfast is delicious! There was a scheduling snafu that I caused and Whalewalk staff were completely understanding and accommodating me last minute. Thanks to Whalewalk for being the highlight of our Cape Cod visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Choice! à White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2014

Our first stay in Ptown for Women's Week was everything we dreamed of and more, in no small part due to our stay at White Porch Inn. The pictures capture exactly how well maintained, artfully decorated, warm and inviting this grand home still is. Impossible to capture is how welcoming and friendly the staff are, and how they make you feel immediately at home with friends. Walking distance to everything you want to do on Commercial, and a short drive to other sightseeing. Dale and Quinn personalize your stay, help with logistics, and are two of the reasons we will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful getaway à Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 01, 2014

A 3 day stay at this charming and recently renovated B&B was terrific. Innkeepers very attentive and knowledgeable of the area-great recommendations for dinner or local events. Rooms are small but quiet and private. Located in the art district so a bit quiet at night but only a few minute walk to center of town. Cooked to order specials daily for breakfast very tasty. Would definitely go back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wind, Sand and Fun à White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2014

Provincetown is a wonderful place to visit, so much to do in a small town, whether one is into nature, hiking or night life - the night life prevented the hiking for me oh well, and the White Wind Inn couldn't have been better located for the great restaurants and shops. Staff was outstanding as were the accommodations. Looking forward to my next trip to Provincetown and will hopefully be able to stay at the White Wind, need to make early reservations fills up quickly

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


fall weekend get away! à White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2014

Great experience at the White Porch Inn. Perfect location to all the shops and restaurants...and super friendly and helpful staff. Our room was small but really cute and clean. October is a great way to experience Ptwon and we made a great choice to stay at the White Porch Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Blissful à Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2014

The Chatham Gables Inn is an absolute gem. The innkeepers, David and Andrea, are a delightful, warm, knowledgeable couple with impeccable taste as reflected by the exterior and interior spaces at their inn. The rooms are bright and beautiful with great attention to detail, luxurious bed linens, and spa inspired bath amenities. The grounds are lovely with happy gardens and a relaxing patio to sit and unwind with a good book, tea, a glass of wine....and freshly baked cookies. Blissful atmosphere. David is a fountain of knowledge about Chatham and nearby places on the Cape, as well as Nantucket. So is Andrea, though her great talent is also making sumptuous, gourmet breakfasts with a menu that changes daily. For those who prefer a lighter fare, Andrea will prepare an equally delicious breakfast. Staying at the CGI on a picture perfect fall weekend to celebrate my husband's birthday made our weekend in Chatham even more special and memorable. We certainly plan to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2014

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Revere very much. Such attention to detail in the decorating! The idea of having a separate building for coffee and breakfast was different but boy did it work nicely. The layout was cozy, and the breakfast items were perfect if you enjoy a healthy start to your day. Coffee was plentiful as was the choice in Tazo teas. I would highly recommend staying with Gary and David.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't wait to visit again à White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2014

Our recent stay at the White Porch Inn made our New England Fall adventure even more memorable. Thank you Dale and staff, for all the attention to detail. We loved the fall decorations that made the house feel so festive! The Inn is extremely beautiful, comfortable and clean. We looked forward to the delicious breakfasts and the complimentary wine hour. Part of the experience was getting to know some of the very nice guests that were there during our visit. The room and bed were so comfortable that it made it a tad difficult to venture out! ~ But the magical land of Provincetown was waiting for our exploration. Thank you for all the great advice and suggestions for places to eat and things to do. The location of the Inn made it very easy to walk into town, or to venture out towards the National Seashore! Everything about the White Porch Inn is 5 Star!! AMAZING EXPERIENCE!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}