Avis récents dans Provincetown, Massachusetts

Nice B&B à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2014

Very nice room with a gas-fueled cheminee. Fine continental breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend getaway à White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3,4 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2014

Great place..lose the cinnamon in the coffee...Jeffrey rocks, the other guy, not so much, he seemed to be bothered when asked questions or asked for something.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Week in PTown à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2014

Spent a week in Provincetown at the Benchmark Inn and it was absolutely wonderful. The rooms were simple but beautifully appointed. The homemade granola and breads at breakfast were delicious. The inn is perfectly situated in the quiet west end but a short walk to town center. We held our wedding in their charming courtyard. Dan, Daniel and their staff were gracious and went our of their way to make it a truly special time. We will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


5 star luxury and bags of New England charm! à Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2014

When I decided to take my wife away to New England for her 40th Birthday I spent a lot of time researching the ideal location and best accommodation. I couldn't have chosen any better than Chatham and the Chatham Gables Inn! Chatham is a charming town and ideally situated to explore Cape Cod. There are plenty of shops and good restaurants in the town to choose from. We visited many places on Cape Cod whilst staying at CGI, from Provincetown at the tip to a day trip to Nantucket, nothing was that far away. I had read many good reviews about CGI so my expectations were high. I was not disappointed! We were in room 8, which was simply stunning. The furniture and soft furnishings were high end and very luxurious. However, we really loved the fireplace, it gave the room that real wow factor! We were next to the lovely breakfast room, which always had tea and coffee (and the best homemade cookies!) available to guests. They even had English Breakfast Tea!! The owners, Andrea & David, were great and really helpful. They have a ton of local knowledge and always happy to give you advice on where to go. Andrea's breakfasts are amazing. They really set you up for the day and we found we didn't need to eat again until the evening! Our stay at CGI was absolutely perfect and we cannot recommend this place highly enough!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


White Porch Inn à White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2014

We had a wonderful stay, my only disappointment is that my husband and I could stay only one night. Breakfast in the morning was wonderful we could have sat with the other guests all day and chatted in the nice breakfast nook. I would highly recommend the White Porch Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Little gem of Provincetown à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2014

Beautiful little B&B in a perfect location just off the main street. Close enough to be by the action, but not so close to be a part of the commotion of Commercial St. Excellent breakfast with several choices of fresh-baked delights. Although Gary wasn't super knowledgeable about the Cape, he had some good suggestions about Provincetown and was very friendly and accommodating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay at Benchmark Inn à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3,4 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2014

We recently stayed 1 night and upon arriving were greeted by one of the Inn owners. We checked in and he brought us to our room and explained everything about the room, tv, music, fireplace, etc. The room was lovely with a gas fireplace and a door to a small balcony area with stairs leading down to the rear of the Inn. The room was clean with hardwood floors and a king bed which was very comfy but the bathroom had a sour smell to it. We washed down the vanity and shower but the smell still lingered. I didn't mention it to the owner as we were only staying one night. The bathroom was clean but the odor turned us off. The Inn itself is lovely. They really took the time updating it with clean lines and soft colors. The dining room area was spotless and there was nice jazz music playing. There was nowhere to sit and read other than a small outside deck area but it was too cool to do that when we were there. The breakfast was good. Assortment of cereals, fruit, yogurt, hard boiled eggs, pastries, juice and coffee. There was parking but you have to leave your keys so they can jockey the cars around which was no big deal. Overall a nice place to stay, attentive owners, and a great location within walking distance to downtown yet away from the noise of Commercial St.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


THE BEST INN IN PTOWN!!!! à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2014

Daniel is a very caring and thoughtful innkeeper. I really like him. He is a sincere and kind person. He seems to really care about you. I will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Weekend à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2014

Great place to stay in Provincetown. Innkeepers are friendly, accommodations immaculate & cozy. Needed a get-away close enough to the action but far enough away to relax, Revere Guest House is perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cape Cod Paradise! à Snug Cottage (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2014

I have always wanted to go to Cape Cod and stay in a B&B and boy did this place not let me down. I didn't have any of the food since I had tours and such that had me up and out before breakfast was served. At first I thought the bed was too hard but when I woke up 12 hours later I was like holy cow!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our favorite P-town Home away from Home à Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2014

We have stayed with Robyn & Audri at Admirals landing on our last four visits to Provincetown. The house is beautiful and the owners are friendly and welcoming. The new guest rooms (Forward, Aft & the Upstairs Suite) are second to none. They have private entrances and are furnished with comfortable king size beds, ample kitchenettes, Gas fireplaces, and a climate control system. They are spacious and equipped with large ultra modern bathrooms. My Wife & I would not even think of staying at any other B&B in Provincetown, and will be returning to the Admirals Landing in September of 2015, if not sooner. Michael & Ana Tullio, Egg Harbor Twp. NJ

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


relaxed clean and dog-friendly à White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2014

Great room, friendly staff and allows dogs. What more do you need?

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great place to bring your dog!! à Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2014

The staff was very friendly and I would go back again. My dog loved it!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


few days get away à Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2014

This charming inn provided us a peaceful and friendly few days get away at the Cape, we enjoyed it very much and look forward to returning there sometime.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another Great Stay à White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 06, 2014

Our return trip to P-town brought us back to the White Porch Inn. As always, the service was excellent and the accommodations spotless. We were greeted warmly, like family, when we arrived. The staff is friendly, the breakfast is excellent, and its location is just far enough away from the bustle of Commercial Street but close enough to be in the heart of town with just a few minute walk. If you are looking for luxury in an intimate setting, the white Porch is the place for you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightfully Charming! à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2014

All in all it was a perfectly delightful stay. While the room was small, it was very well thought out and the fireplace added a romantic touch and ambience. Little welcome chocolates in the room were a nice touch. Daniel and Dan were most accommodating. Breakfast was a highlight. A gourmet surprise of freshly baked breads and sweet treats along with a variety of other delicious options. Weather dependent I recommend sitting on the deck or patio surrounded by colorful flower pots or lounge on one of the comfy chaises. Conveniently centrally located to Commercial Street. Would highly recommend this property.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great comfy Getaway! à Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2014

The Inn is a great, romantic Getaway on Cape Cod. The staff is very friendly and we felt very welcome and comfortable through our stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful fall weekend à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 03, 2014

Our 4th annual visit to the Benchmark Inn. We wouldn't think of staying anywhere else on the Cape. Dan & Daniel are wonderful hosts and the Inn is warm and welcoming.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A touch of Europe in New England à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2014

What a wonderful 9 days I had at the Benchmark Inn. The room and the service there reminded me of the finest B&Bs throughout Europe. It made my entire visit (which was as a performer in the Tennessee Williams Festival) so great, because I knew whatever else was going on, I had a comfortable, relaxing place to rest. There is nothing like finishing a performance and then returning to a relaxing Jacuzzi. Thanks to Dan and Daniel, my time in Provincetown was even more wonderful than I ever anticipated.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ideal Location in P'town à Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3,0 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2014

This Inn is situated in the middle of everything - a great location. Our room was on the top floor. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was well appointed. The included breakfast was top notch, although there was no sufficient seating for everyone that wanted to participate. The owners were very nice at check-in. Disappointed that we had to pay $20 extra a day for parking as the room rate is expensive. I would definitely reccomend for everyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this place! à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2014

My husband and I recently stayed at the Revere House for the second time. We love this place. Beautiful house, VERY clean, convenient location. Gary is a terrific host. The breakfast provided in the separate building out back is an added bonus, very comfortable place to sit and have coffee and meet other guests. We'll be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Personal Retreat à Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2014

This is the second time I have come to the Inn at the Oaks by myself for the night. I love the location to the National Seashore and all that this part of the Cape offers. The inn itself is the perfect place to come and relax with someone else or alone. I always feel safe and cared for and love the simple uncluttered feel of the rooms. Each one is it's own little world. All of the staff was very helpful and accomodating. Love this place! A hidden treasure for the price!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Stay in Provincetown à The Provincetown Hotel at Gabriel’s (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2014

We have stayed at many B&B Gabriel's is by far the best.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ein wunderbarer Abschluss unserer Neuengland-Rundreise à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2014

Schon etwa 1-2 Wochen vor unserem Aufenthalt gab es eine Begrüssung-Email. So waren Eckdaten wie Parkplatzsituation, Check-in Zeit u.ä. bekannt ohne noch einmal die Buchungsinformationen hervorzuholen. Zur Ankunft gab es einen wirklich sehr guten Kaffee (auf den man immer Zugriff hat) sowie viele Tipps, was wir in P-Town und Umgebung unternehmen können. Man fühlt sich von Beginn an wohl und jederzeit willkommen. Die Einrichtung ist sehr liebevoll gestaltet, alles tip-top sauber. Unser Zimmer im Hochparterre (Zimmer 1) war im Vergleich zu anderen Unterkünften während unserer Reise zwar klein, aber dafür pfiffig eingerichtet/organisiert, so dass wir mit dem geringeren Platz perfekt klar kamen. Das Frühstück ist sehr gut – endlich einmal wieder „richtiges“ Müsli, verschiedene Brotsorten inkl. Schweizer Sonntags-Frühstücksbrot, selbstgemachte Marmelade, verschiedene Käsesorten u.a. mehr. Die Lage ist zentral und dennoch haben wir sehr ruhige Nächte verbracht. Fazit: Herzlichen Dank an die Innkeepers Daniel und Dan sowie das Team des Benchmark Inn. Wir empfehlen euch gerne weiter und kommen noch lieber gerne selbst wieder.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home à The Provincetown Hotel at Gabriel’s (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2014

This was the 10th year for staying at the Provincetown Hotel at Gabriel's. They always treat me like family. Great rooms that are clean, and breakfast is always wonderful, from cereal to scrambled eggs with feta cheese, sausage and home fries and etc.. The staff is always friendly and courteous. I can't imagine staying anywhere else.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellence at the tip à White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2014

Outstanding right-in-the-center-of-things spot.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Understated Elegance & Luxury à Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2014

We stayed one night at the Chatham Gables Inn and certainly wished it was longer. Recommended by a friend and backed up by Tripadvisor reviews, it definitely lived up to its 5 star rating and excellent reviews. We were made to feel welcome as soon as we stepped thru the front door. We stayed in room 7 and loved all the luxurious amenities - towels, sheets, robes and spa products. A gourmet breakfast in the sun room was the perfect way to start the day. I'd encourage anyone to stay here and definitely will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The perfect retreat à Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2014

This was my fourth stay at Admiral's Landing. Robin and Audri have created a lovely haven. The rooms are comfortable and immaculate. Each time I stayed in a different room and enjoyed them all. The location is perfect. Breakfasts are delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We enjoyed ourselves tremendously à Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2014

My husband I enjoyed a much needed getaway after a stressful summer. We were met by Tanya, a gracious employee who helped to set the tone for a relaxing few days. Our room(suite actually) was clean, comfortable and well furnished with historically appropriate pieces. The room was quiet despite being at the front of the Inn (another reason not to go to the Cape during the summer!) The breakfast was plain but adequate for our needs.The coffee was superb. We will definitely consider a return trip.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}