Avis récents dans Provincetown, Massachusetts

Another great stay at White Wind Inn!! à White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2016

We have been staying at The White Wind Inn for the last 12 years. It is such a comfortable place to stay. Mike and the staff are outstanding. Already thinking about our next visit. -Don, New Orleans

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another Satisfied Customer! à Christopher's by the Bay (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2016

The rooms are not fabulous but this B&B taken as a whole is. Wonderful location on a quiet street; a lovely garden where you start your Provincetown day with a good breakfast and have some relaxing quiet time; also a comfortable common room for cooler, rainy days; two great guts as your hosts who love and know a great deal about their town. I stayed there for the Tennessee Williams Festival and had a relaxing little nest to fly about for several busy, busy days. Look forward to staying at Christopher's next year. Andy -Newport, RI

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


lovely inn à Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2016

This inn was well maintained. Loved the little nooks and crannies in the common areas. Also, the rockers on the porches were a great place for morning coffee. The yard and flowers were lovely. Good location on the Cape. Even tho it is on the main road, it is set back and with the windows closed, could not hear the traffic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Chatham Gables Inn review à Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2016

Excellent b and b with great service, clean rooms and delicious breakfasts...homemade oatmeal cookies were outstanding with a port and sherry bar ro sip in front of a cozy firesplace....innkeepers and stagg were excellent in all aspects and offered great advice for us at firat rimers to the Cape...excellent overall experience, I would highly recommend to all looking for a great b and b in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fall 2016 Stay à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2016

Love the Benchmark Inn! Centrally located in Provincetown, within walking distance of shops, restaurants and galleries. Rooms are very clean and the inn keepers and staff very nice. Our stay was so wonderful that we booked our stay next fall.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


You want to stay here, trust me! à Christopher's by the Bay (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2016

Adorable house with tasteful décor, comfy beds, FABULOUS breakfast, and a prime location just steps from Commercial Street. This place has it all. And the owners, Dave and Jim, couldn't be more accommodating and friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Venue, Hosts friendly and accomodating, breakfast amazing!! à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2016

Only stayed one night but had a great time, hosts very helpful with local info and an amazing breakfast and gas fire to enjoy in the evening! Room lovely with outside seating and a comfy couch to relax in.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant stay at White Wind Inn à White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3,2 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2016

Very nice, clean and comfortable place to stay. My recommendation would be to offer a more substantial breakfast menu especially in consideration of the cost and in comparison to the other Bed and Breakfasts in the vicinity.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful, private, incredibly comfortable à Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2016

This was our fifth stay at the Inn. For our small family, it's just perfect. I was originally worried that being in Rte 6 would be too loud, but the inn is tucked back far enough and it is delightful. We'll be back for a 6th year next year!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The perfect spot in Provincetown! à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2016

We had an excellent 2 nights here and enjoyed it enormously! Paul was a fantastic host and has thought of everything to make a stay here truly memorable. While it is not cheap, it is definitely worth it, not least for the great location (and parking) being close to most things Provincetown has to offer. We stayed in Chatham (Room 8) with a great sun balcony right by our door - perfect for afternoon rests! Useful lounge provided with something to eat or drink available at all times - breakfasts were provided and had most things needed - home made muffins the highlight! Hopefully we might return one day!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Inn à Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at Inn at Cook Street. Most everything is within walking distance from it. The Innkeepers, Patrick and John are gracious hosts. They helped with recommendations on where to eat and sights to be taken in as well as great conversation on the history of the Inn. The delicious Morning breakfasts that Andrew prepares are second to none and he even makes up goodies to snack on in the afternoon and evening. The housekeeping staff keep the rooms impeccably clean and neat and the grounds of the Inn are beautiful. We highly recommend Inn at Cook Street and look forward to staying there again. L and B

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Second visit.. nice calming place.. à Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

We stayed a year ago, when our Daughter was getting married at the Marconi Station Site.. on that visit all our guests enjoyed the hospitality and the space. This trip was a quick decompression weekend, picked up my SO at Logan after her 2-week business-trip-from-hell and headed for the Cape. We stayed in Henry Beston (again), and it was an effortless stay.. And, of course, casual conversation with other guests at breakfast was delightful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great visif à Christopher's by the Bay (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2016

Wonderful visit. Very comfortable and friendly inn keepers. Love the food and the back garden. Thanks again. We'all be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2016

We have stayed at the White Wind Inn and have always been happy with our rooms! The staff will go out of their way to help you with carrying in your bags or making a dinner reservations . The inn is located on Commercial street so the heart of Provincetown is a quick walk away!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The White Wind is FABULOUS à White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2016

My husband and I just stayed at the White Wind Inn and loved every minute of it. The hosts and staff were professional and inviting, lovely people. The inn itself is beautiful, super clean, the breakfasts were wonderful. Nothing bad to say about this place!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Revere Guest house à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2016

Paul was an outstanding host, from the moment we arrived he made us feel so very welcome. From the homemade extras to the glass of wine round the fire pit our entire stay was exceptional. Many thanks Paul, we hope to return soon. Rob and Caroline and family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Admirals Landing B&B Provincetown MA à Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2016

Our stay this past July 2016 at Admirals Landing was the ultimate of perfection. The Innkeepers Robyn $ Audri what wonderful Hosts they are . They welcomed us warmly at the door . The Inn is neat , clean very warm feeling . The morning Breakfast made in house is just delicious especially the Muffins . If you are going to P'town I highly recommend Admirals Landing .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


we love this place à Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2016

My wife and I have been coming to this place for several years, several times a year. we love the people and the place is becoming home away from home. I would not go anywhere else.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


September 2016 à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2016

Our trip was so wonderful that we booked a return trip to the Benchmark Inn for next year. The Inn is spotless and the rooms are very comfortable. The breakfast spread mornings are always fresh and delicious. The Inn keepers and staff are very helpful and friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfectly Charming! à Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2016

Chatham Gables Inn was the perfect choice for my sibling and spouses to gather and revisit childhood memories. Our hosts greeted us with smiles, and we enjoyed every minute. The guest rooms were lovely, perfect in every way with every need anticipated. The breakfasts are 5-star each with bite...so delicious. Shopping and restuarants easily accessed.....so much to see and do! At the end of each busy day, the living room welcomed us to chat and reminise.... As did the lovely gardens in the morning. Nothing was missing, I would return again tomorrow!! Thank you Andrea and David.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great getaway! à Christopher's by the Bay (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2016

Rooms were clean and cute, beds were super comfy, and the location couldn't have been any better. Breakfast was delicious as well. In owners were friendly and accommodating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Weekend at White porch Inn à White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2016

The rooms were decorated very nicely. Very clean. But, quite small. Service was very good. Dining in AM was really good. Excellent location. Close to everything. I would highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Location is outstanding! Beaches and restaurants nearby! à Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

3,2 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2016

This is a real gem of a place. The cookies at checkout were delicious and the people are very friendly and helpful!. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dan and Daniel were the best à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2016

We went to celebrate our 25th anniversary. Dan and Daniel made it special with a split of champagne and arranged reservations at two restaurants of their choice which we loved. Thanks, guys! Michael & Peter

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Inn à Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2016

Perfect Location, Perfect Hosts. Perfect Breakfast, Perfect Accomodation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Oasis on the Cape à Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2016

This is my second time staying at The Inn At The Oaks. It was filled to capacity but you'd never know. It quite and relaxing. We never heard anything from the other patrons. We used the whole house including the fire pit and complimentary s'mores. It was a wonderful get away spot. I plan to return soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The White Wind is FABULOUS à White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2016

Hosts and staff were all wonderful, helpful, courteous, and friendly. Best B&B to stay at in Provincetown!!! Loved it all the way.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


#1 B & B in Ptown à Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2016

Detail oriented! Even a black facecloth for "make up"! Exceptional food, and the most friendly and accommodating hosts imaginable. A charming B & B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay in Ptown à Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2016

Patrick and John Jay are gracious hosts, and their B&B is an oasis in the midst of Prown. Clean, convenient, restful and inviting I have already recommended this excellent establishment to friends and family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Incredible Stay at Inn at Cook Street! à Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2016

I stay at the Inn at Cook Street every year, and the service and surroundings continue to blow me away! Patrick and John Jay are attentive to every detail and create a warm and welcoming environment. When I am there I feel like I am at home. The quaint Inn and its spectacular Koi pond and gardens, nestled at the quiet end of town, provide an oasis that is un-paralleled in Provincetown. Do not miss a chance to stay at this beautiful Inn! Anne B

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}