Avis récents dans Provincetown, Massachusetts

This was the 20th anniversary of our first kiss à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2015

Despite the weather (pouring rain) we had a wonderful, relaxing time. We enjoyed it very much and would like to return next year. We always visit P-town in the summer, but found this a different experience in the very best way. Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Stay à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2015

Had a wonderful stay the end of February; Benji was very helpful and informative and went out of his way to mak you feel welcome! Highly recommend this Inn, looking forward to staying again in the future. Convenient to everything in Town!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Winter Getaway à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2015

I stayed with my partner in the lower level room with a king bed. The room was so cozy and the fireplace was perfect for our winter get away. We were celebrating out 1 year anniversary and the host made us feel right at home, even provided a bottle of champagne to celebrate. The Inn is at a fantastic location - make it easy to get to restaurants by foot even though it was cold out. I hope to return again in the summer time when Ptown has more going on!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Time à White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2015

Have a great stay over a long weekend. Staff was amazing and location was perfect. Will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Terrific value and great location à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 26, 2015

We live up the street from the benchmark in and needed a place to stay as our home is under renovation. This was a very nice, clean place to stay. The breakfast was great and the host was terrific.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our fave in PTown à White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le février 24, 2015

White Porch accommodations are always excellent. Dale does a great hot breakfast as well!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


feels like home à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 24, 2015

Very friendly staff (Benji is fantastic). Originally booked at gabriels but due to frozen pipes were forced to find last minute acccomadations. Benchmark got us in and then upgraded us to the penthouse suite which was amazing. Saved our weekend get away. Next time we will be returning to benchmark. Thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le février 22, 2015

We arrived just after the big storms were over. Beautiful three story house, big sunny common room, a fireplace in our room!!!, wonderful breakfast and I did not go to the Wired Puppy once- didn't need to- the Inn coffee was lovely. I love Ptown and have stayed in many places and tried several seasons. Benchmark Inn is one to return to. Benji was welcoming and a font of information from discount winter clothes to what vine was growing behind the Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Charming and Cozy Inn on Cape Cod à Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 21, 2015

This inn is beautifully appointed with antiques and warm hues . The fireplace in the living room was wonderful during our winter stay. Our bed was very comfortable with luxurious sheets and comforters. The breakfast was divine! Our hosts were gracious and helpful in making dinner reservations in Chatham. A wonderful stay! Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Admiral's Landing à Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 15, 2015

The owners were welcoming, informative, and delightful to talk with. Had suggestions of things to do and see during the winter.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable, welcoming and well run B&B à Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le février 02, 2015

Robyn and Audri run a very comfortable, clean B&B in a relaxed setting. The rooms are clean, the beds are exquisite, the breakfast is hearty! Each room is different and is nicely furnished. My wife and I visited in mid-January and enjoyed the fireplace in our room. We definitely return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful getaway à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3,6 Dernier avis le janvier 29, 2015

A wonderful experience on the cape!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Cape Cod Inn à Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 25, 2015

Chatham Gables Inn is, by far, one the most delightful Inn's my husband and I have ever visited. The quaint, clean and unique decor, design and accomodations are a complete delight. David and Andrea are attentive, considerate of any needs and unobtrusive. Our bedroom with the fireplace and sitting area was complete heaven on a cold, damp January night. The bedding, chairs and pillows were cushy and cozy, while the complimentary toiletries were luxurious. The extra living rooms, one with another fireplace, provided even more room to "hang out". In the back sunroom, flooded with light and New England decor, breakfast was in two courses; the fruit, cheese and procsciutto was a tasty whetting of the palatte to start and led nicely to the second course of flavorful walnut and orange french toast, eggs, sausage, and asparagas. The convenience of 3pm checkin and 11am checkout provides plenty of time to enjoy your mini-vacation. I'm so glad my husband chose this Inn for my birthday, and I let him know that I"d like to return next year.Peace.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic, Spotless, Friendly à White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 23, 2015

From the moment we walked through the door we were made to feel welcome and relaxed. Dale was the consummate host. The artwork was beautiful and really fit well with the decor. We stayed in the Wood Room which was perfect for us. Comfortable bed, warm fireplace and inviting deep whirlpool type tub. Everywhere you looked the place was spotless and looked brand new. The morning breakfasts at the kitchen table were filled with conversation with Dale and his wealth of knowledge not only of the area but other ideas for trips we had for the future. His skill in cooking the perfect pancake, eggs and waffles showed his talents well beyond just those of running the B&B. It was a pleasure to stay there and when we left we felt like we were saying farewell to a friend. We will undoubtedly be returning for another stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it! à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 22, 2015

Great place to stay in Provincetown! Lots of attention to detail and great service! Will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Winter Getaway à 8 Dyer Hotel (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 18, 2015

My husband and I spent a long three-day weekend in Provincetown at the 8 Dyer Hotel this winter and we had a fantastic stay! You might think P’town in the winter would be all boarded up and empty, but there are a surprising amount of things to do and places to eat. We really didn’t need to leave the inn a whole lot. We enjoyed the Jacuzzi tub and sitting in front of the cozy wood-burning fireplace sipping the cordials the innkeepers thoughtfully put out for us. We also were pleased to find coffee, tea and snack service available around the clock. The breakfasts were beyond anything we expected or have found at other small B&Bs. Brandon is a CIA-trained chef and his extensive morning offerings are more brunch than breakfast. We particularly loved the bread pudding with bourbon pecan topping and the homemade Belgian waffles. The rooms are on the small side, but very thoughtfully designed: hidden ironing boards, flat screen wall-mounted televisions, refrigerators under the wet bar; the space is maximized. The Penthouses and Room 10 seemed to offer more room and winter prices are a real bargain for all you get. We will plan to be back again, soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Revere Guest House à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 18, 2015

A wonderful, immaculate, friendly Guest House in Provincetown. Gary & David are wonderful accommodating hosts. My stay was due to my own home being damaged from a storm. They could not have been more hospitable during a very stressful time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Winter minitrip à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 15, 2015

We went for a one night getaway to Provincetown in January 2015 and we needed a pet friendly inn, Benchmark Inn was our answer. The inn has a boutique inn feel with tasteful nautical decor and very pleasant feel. Our dog was greater with treats and a towel and we were greeted with Swiss chocolates. I would definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay at Cozy Revere Guest House à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2015

We had a lovely stay over the New Year's Holiday at the Revere Guest House. We stayed in Room 5 - Nantucket Room. It was small, but very functional. There were nice special touches, like bottles of water, a fridge, and access to Netflix. Gary, the innkeeper, was so welcoming. we really enjoyed chatting with him and enjoyed playing with the dogs! The breakfast cottage is just lovely and we really enjoyed the homemade baked goods each morning. we can't wait to come back in the summer to enjoy the patio and firepit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful accommodations! à White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2015

Everything was perfect and I would highly recommend staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2015

My partner and I have stayed in Provincetown on a number of occasions, but we both agree that this property was by far the best that we've experienced. The staff was welcoming, friendly, and quite helpful with ideas for dining, shopping, entertainment, etc. Breakfast was delicious and having tea and other refreshments available throughout the day was nice. The accommodations were outstanding. We stayed in the carriage house and the room was light filled, had a fireplace, and was impeccably clean. What a great way to ring in the new year!? We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 16, 2014

Benjamin is a super host who is professional and down to earth. The rooms are immaculate and very modern. I would definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent! à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 16, 2014

Our visit to the Benchmark, although only for one night, was absolutely perfect. We knew by our greeting from Benji that we had selected the perfect Inn. He made us feel right at home! The Inn was immaculate, beautifully designed, and the room was beautiful and had everything we needed. Located right on the corner of Commercial Street with only a 5 minute walk into the center of town. We are planning a return visit in February and bringing along friends. Thanks Benji for everything!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic Getaway in P-Town - Off Season à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 15, 2014

Spent two wonderful nights at the Revere Guest House during the Thanksgiving Holiday. Finding the Inn was very easy as it is located at the center of P-town right off Commercial St. Received a warm welcome from Gary, who was kind enough to offer us an upgrade to the Captain's room. The amenities were outstanding, from the bedding to the toiletries. Breakfast was hearty and healthy. We will definitely come again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Holiday shopping à White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 14, 2014

Highly recommend. The staff was fantastic:)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great inn for off season à White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3,6 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2014

The place is absolutely beautiful and well maintained. The room is small but well put together. The place is very clean and the atmosphere is very chic. Really not for the person who wants to party. A couple of negatives: there is no parking other than a couple of cars for the whole 9 room inn. Also I thought the inn keeper had an aloof and snobbish air about him. It just didn't come across as welcoming - although he is a nice person. Will definitely stay there again. Great romantic place to go in the off season

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Winter Wedding Escape à White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2014

My husband and I wanted to elope and get married in Ptown in December and so finding a venue presented some challenges. After trying to work with a number of different inns (some of whom didn't call back or respond to emails) we found the staff at White Porch Inn to be extremely responsive and very accommodating. They helped us select the right room for what we were looking for and made recommendations to help us plan the rest of our weekend. The room was very nicely furnished and extremely clean. Everything worked as it was supposed to and the staff was very kind and welcoming throughout our stay. We would definitely recommend it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Inn, Lovely Rooms à White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 10, 2014

The White Wind Inn has quickly become one of our new destinations for lodging in Provincetown. The owner is great as is Jeffrey, who runs the inn. Upscale rooms and probably the most gorgeous common area of any inn in the town (and we have stayed in many of them). Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Holly Folly Weekend Ever in Ptown à White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 10, 2014

First time ever staying at White Wind because they are always booked solid during the peak summer months. What a great place. Really nice rooms, beautiful inn with beautiful tree decorated in the living room where guest could gather and chat during breakfast or the holiday party the inn provided for guest. Even though the weather was a bit frightful, it made this Christmas weekend a wonderful memory. We'll be back there next year definately.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}